130x130_sq_1289254508239-julysept2010263

Leeson's Cakes inc

Tinley Park , IL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

6713 163rd place
Tinley Park, IL US 60477 (map)

PHONE

708-429-1330

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Have you ever seen a cake so unique you will remember it forever? Here at Leeson's Cakes, those are the cakes we create. Whether your event is your Once in a Lifetime Wedding or a... Read more
Have you ever seen a cake so unique you will remember it forever? Here at Leeson's Cakes, those are the cakes we create. Whether your event is your Once in a Lifetime Wedding or a special corporate event, we have the perfect cake to not only fit your need, but also exceed your expectations. We have over 120 styles that we have created and we would love to create a style unique to your needs and your occasion. Our extensive list of cake and filling options will ensure that your cake is a distinct reflection of your taste that is sure to tantalize the pallet of every guest. Feel free to browse our gallery and let it inspire you.
Leeson's Cakes Inc. is family owned and operated. Scott and Nancy Leeson are the second generation of Leeson's to help create your special cake. Since 1975 we have provided the Southwest Burbs and NW Indiana with amazing cakes! Read less
Wedding Cake

INFO FOR WEDDING CAKE

Besides cakes, what other types of desserts do you provide?
Groom's Cake
What additional services do you provide?
Consultations, On-site Delivery, On-site Setup, Pickup, Tastings
What dietary needs can you accommodate?
Gluten Free
Do you provide customary cakes, such as Croquembouche?
No
Are you licensed by the state health department?
Yes

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristina
Wedding:
7/26/2014
5.0/5.0
Leeson's Cake Inc. Is amazing! Their cake is beyond delicious and I felt so comfortable talking to them about what I wanted. (which is very hard for me) They managed to get the picture for the cake topper in a day when I failed to send it earlier! The completely captured how I wanted the cake to look and delivered the cake with no problems! They helped me find my flower place and made me feel at home. I can't thank them enough for everything they've done!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rachel
Wedding:
7/18/2014
5.0/5.0
Leeson's made my cake for my wedding July 18th and it was amazing! Thank you Scott for making my day so wonderful. There were cake boxes as favors for the guests to take cake home, but when I saw empty boxes still sitting at the tables I approached the staff asking if they had boxed any pieces up for my guests to take. They responded that there hadn't been any cake left to box up! I was so happy and the cake was delicious!!

Thank you!!!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shaina
Wedding:
5/25/2014
5.0/5.0
Leeson's Cakes Inc was the perfect choice for us. He was very flexible and helpful in designing a beautiful wedding cake. The taste of other major bakery cakes in the area did not even come close in comparison to Leeson's Cakes. Thank you!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Louis
Wedding:
5/24/2014
5.0/5.0
AWESOME VENDOR!! AWESOME CAKE!!!! A MUST HAVE SO STOP LOOKING!!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
130x130_sq_1362274379474-dsc00831
April
Wedding:
4/5/2014
5.0/5.0
Scott is amazing!!! I met him at the Tinley Park bridal expo and tasted an amazing sample of his cake. I was instantly impressed, especially since his uses all frosting and no fondant! We booked Leeson's almost a year in advance and by time we paid our finally payment, we wanted to change the cake a little. Scott was very understanding and very willing to adjust the plans. The cake was delivered on time to the hall and it was beautiful! It was very delicious and all of our guests still rave about it! :)
Thanks Scott!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
nicole
Wedding:
3/22/2014
5.0/5.0
We had our wedding cake and a groom's cake from Leeson's. Picking out our flavors and cake style was super fun and easy. They showed us pictures and worked with us on the design. The cake was delicious and very pretty on the day of the wedding. My mom and husband actually wanted more cake!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
3/7/2014
5.0/5.0
The cake was not only beautiful, but very tasty! Everyone loved it. Scott is great!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
130x130_sq_1383279148366-me.jayour.weddin
Nicole
Wedding:
10/19/2013
5.0/5.0
Scott at Leeson's was great to work with, and not to mention talented! My husband and I were very impressed with the quality and professionalism! Anytime we called, Scott was very responsive. Leeson's is very reasonable in price and flexible, too! We had a Super Mario Bros wedding theme, along with colors of eggplant and green, and Scott did an excellent job of tying everything in for us! A lot of our guests loved how the cake looked, and we really loved it too! We served our wedding cake with ice cream for dessert and we received several compliments about the cake. My mom especially loved it and she took the leftover cake home with her and enjoyed it the next couple of days after our wedding. Thanks so much to Scott and Leeson's for making our wedding cake everything that we wanted (and more)!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
laura
Wedding:
10/12/2013
5.0/5.0
THANK YOU MR LEESON!!!!!!!!!!! My cake was absolutely gorgeous and delicious! He gave me advice regarding the wedding, too! The cake was breath taking in the center of the room! THANK YOU!!!!! I was so excited to see the cake when I walked in :)
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heather
Wedding:
10/4/2013
5.0/5.0
Tinley Park is quite far for me and I am now doing all my cakes from here. Its funny cause it looks like he bakes the cakes out of his house, but when you go in, it's very professional shop. I never eat wedding cake. I don't really like cake in general, however, I can not stop eating my left over grooms cake. In fact, there was no wedding cake left and I had a 5 tier cake!!! Best cake ever!!!! Beautiful too! He made a Wrigley Field grooms cake which was an amazing and wonderful surprise to my husband. LOVE!!!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Scott was great to work with. He was the first cake vendor we went to, and he was enthusiastic from the start. He provided nice size samples of several different flavors of cake and filling. He had many examples in books and in replicas around his office of different cake styles, which really helped us with our vision. We designed a cake in that first meeting with him about 5 months before the wedding. We came back about a month to 2 months prior to our wedding and discussed a slightly altered plan, and Scott was great at redesigning everything! Everyone told us after the wedding that it was an amazing cake, one of the best they'd ever had, if not the best! For reference, we got layered chocolate and yellow cake with strawberry, lemon and bailey's filling. Sounds like a strange combo, but it worked amazingly! I highly recommend Leeson's!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Scott was amazing to work with. He made my shower cake in addition to the wedding cupcake tower. He designed a beautiful beach-themed cake for my shower. He created exactly what I wanted just using a couple photos I had. He put together a beautiful cupcake tower arrangement for my wedding & there was a small cake at the top. The delivery on my wedding day went smoothly. Leeson's was great work with.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Leah
Wedding:
7/19/2013
5.0/5.0
Leeson's Cakes provided our wedding cake last year. I will say, HANDS DOWN the best cake I have ever eaten! Scott Leeson was professional, personable, and easy to work with. He has been in the business for over 20 years and it shows! Him and his family did an amazing job on our cake. We loved the cake so much, we are now using him for birthday cakes as well. He is reasonably priced (almost too good to be true) and goes above and beyond any expectations. Our cake was EXACTLY what we had hoped for!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amy
Wedding:
7/5/2013
5.0/5.0
We used Scott as our wedding cake baker. He was so easy to work with and very flexible in meeting with us! The cake was beautiful and delicious!! :) Thanks Scott!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
130x130_sq_1362015675067-2013021613.09.52
Alexandra
Wedding:
5/4/2013
5.0/5.0
I just adore Scott Leeson. The cake was beautiful and delicious, and everyone at the wedding raved over it. Scott was also very professional and kind. My then-fiance and I visited him twice to sample and design the cake, and he was very patient and attentive. I would absolutely recommend Leeson's Cakes.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Julie
Wedding:
12/8/2012
5.0/5.0
Scout was fantastic in the planning process!! He gauged our interested while reviewing different designs and helped us create a cake totally unique to us. My husband is not a big cake water, but loved Lesson's cake, as did our guests! Fantastic, and sooo easy to work with!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
11/25/2012
5.0/5.0
The cake was PERFECT and Tasted amazing. Scott was very easy to work with. I gave him a picture of what I wanted the cake to look like and he nailed it.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
130x130_sq_1329000957747-32269350539
Anonymous
Wedding:
10/20/2012
5.0/5.0
The cake was absolutely delicious and looked perfect! They did such a great job with what I told them I wanted and he was very willing to work with me. I would order from them again!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jasmine
Wedding:
8/25/2012
5.0/5.0
Best tasting and looking cake ever!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sandy
Wedding:
8/11/2012
5.0/5.0
Scott from Leeson's cakes did a wonderful job on our wedding cake! He was great to work with and very accommodating to our ideas and requests. Hands down, the BEST cake I've ever had. Even my now husband LOVED the cake and he generally hates cake.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Scott was amazing! I had him do my wedding cake and the grooms cake which was a surprise for my husband he is a huge Green Bay Packers fan and he did an amazing job! The grooms cake was a packers helmet! I went there to pick out the type of cake I wanted and he had alot of pictures and samples that he has done which was very helpful because I had a hard time deciding! He let me taste a few kinds of cake which were all amazing! So another hard decision I had to make! But I ended up getting white cake with rasberries, pinepples, and strawberries. I love that he offers to make you a top tier on your one year if you don't want to save it until then. We ate the top tier one month after the wedding because it was so good I couldn't stop dreaming about it! :) I would highly recommend Leeson's Cakes!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
5/26/2012
5.0/5.0
Kelly and Scott are awesome to do business with. Our cake was absolutely delicious and so very beautiful. It was our perfect cake and we could not have been any happier with it. We got a replica cake top tier for our First Anniversary and ordered one for our Second as well. We will continue to get a cake every year to celebrate our special day with the best cake ever. So many options and all equally YUMMY. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kate
Wedding:
3/23/2012
5.0/5.0
Our cake was delicious! Scott was so helpful in our cake decisions and gave us exactly what we were looking for! At our tasting, I stepped out of my comfort zone with flavors and loved them. We were able to have so many different types of cakes and fillings that we were able to please everyone! Our cake was beautiful and tasted so good!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rachel
Wedding:
10/22/2011
5.0/5.0
We had so many compliments about our cake. The owner was so easy to work with and very nice. Always accommodating and personable. Cake was delicious to boot!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
wdavidson1
Wedding:
10/9/2011
5.0/5.0
We found out about Leeson's Cakes because it was one of two bakeries that provided a cake included with our wedding package through our venue. We thought that since it was included our options would be limited, but our meeting revealed all of the other possibilities out there. The down-to-earth approach and the knowledge Leeson's showed guided us from not knowing what we wanted in a wedding cake to designing a cake that exceeded our expectations and meshed with the look of our wedding perfectly. We were so glad to see the cake on our wedding day. Great job!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Bg5
Lisa
Wedding:
10/1/2011
5.0/5.0
My wedding cake was so beautiful. I recieved so many compliments on how it was the best wedding cake ever. He is a joy to work with and to be around.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
3/19/2011
5.0/5.0
Wonderful, fabulous, awesome. The cake was beautiful and tasted terrific. We ordered red velvet with cream cheese frosting. The cake was not dry even after it was cut and waiting for us. I will continue touse Leesons in the future.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Leeson's Cakes inc responded with the following comments:

Thank you very much for the great review. We are so happy that you enjoyed your cake. Looking forward to working with you in the future! Remember to have your cake and eat it too!!!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ewilkes83
Wedding:
9/18/2010
5.0/5.0
I can't say enough wonderful things about Scott and Leeson's cakes. The cake was so delicious and EVERYONE enjoyed it. I'm a picky sweets eater and he was even able to pull a sweet tooth. Amazing designs, great taste... what more can a bride want? Wonderful service? Well you got it here! Thanks Scott!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MsBo
Wedding:
9/4/2010
5.0/5.0
Scott, was really easy to work with. He was very professional and your consultation is that..YOURS only. You get his undivided attention. He listens to what your needs are and then shows you what he believes it is. I loved the cake.

He also made the cake for the Groom. All I can say is it was FABULOUS!! Thank you Scott for making my day evening more special. I would recommend him to any bride.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Autumn1208
Wedding:
7/3/2010
5.0/5.0
Absolutely wonderful!!! Not only did my cake look beautiful. It was the best tasting cake, I've ever had. I purchase party cakes from here all the time. I just love the Mom and Pop shops that give that special attention. They don't treat you like another number. They are priced very reasonably compared to their competitors.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
130x130_sq_1279430664297-chasncheryl
cherylg
Wedding:
6/26/2010
5.0/5.0
OMG! The cake was absolutely gorgeous! But even better, it tasted as good as it looked! Scott was amazing. Changes were no problem at all. Scott was very responsive and made me laugh when I was totally stressed. The price was very reasonable especially for the quality of the cake. I would highly recommend Leesons Cakes if you're looking for a beautiful, great tasting cake for any special occasion.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jrice116
Wedding:
6/18/2010
5.0/5.0
Scott Leeson does BEAUTIFUL and delicious work!!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Irene
Wedding:
5/30/2010
5.0/5.0
They are wonderful! I wasn't quite sure what to expect but EVERYONE was wowed by how delicious and beautiful both cakes were! the grooms cake was US Cellular field and teh attention to detail was amazing. I was so impressed that both cakes tasted better than they looked! AND if the taste and look wasn't enough the value was great and thats not even mentioning how nice they were!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
130x130_sq_1230605588578-scan0001
Jessmikka
Wedding:
5/15/2010
5.0/5.0
The cake was so amazing!!! The cake looked better then I can even imagine!!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tina
Wedding:
3/27/2010
5.0/5.0
I can't even begin to explain how AMAZING Lesson's is. The owner Scott is such a great guy along with his family who helps him out. They took care of everything I needed and the cake was awesome! We had a huge Disney themed wedding cake and let me tell you it was 100% PERFECT and people at my wedding couldn't believe they did it! I had a fountain and lighted stairway on the cake that blew people away! The cake itself was so moist and so fresh I wouldnt trust anyone but Lesson's!!!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
triciataborriff
Wedding:
10/9/2009
5.0/5.0
The cake was not only what we wanted but it tasted great too!! The cake was not dry at all, it was very most!! And the bailey's irish cream filling with the chocolate cake was to die for!! I'm going there from now on with whatever cakes I may need!! And they were VERY decent in price!!!!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cripps
Wedding:
5/30/2009
5.0/5.0
One sample of this cake at a bridal show and the decision was a no-brainer...hands down an absolute winner! We booked almost immediately because we were sure we wanted this vendor. The cake was moist, delicious, beautiful, and reasonable. Scott was easy to work with and totally professional...even accommodating our request to downsize the cake when our guest list shrank. I would highly reccomend this baker to anyone looking for a wedding cake or special occasion cake.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristen
Wedding:
5/16/2009
5.0/5.0
We had Leeson's do our cakes for both our rehearsal dinner and wedding. Both looked great and tasted even better. They had a great selection of previous cake designs to look through and were able to modify it in any way we wanted. They are a family that is licensed to work out of their home and were easy to make appointments with and were very affordable. Highly recommended.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Victoria
Wedding:
6/6/2008
5.0/5.0
Scott with Leeson's Cakes was awesome. He booked us very close to the wedding date as we had a family emergency. The cake was wonderful; we had many compliments on it. Would highly recommend him to others (and already did) !
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gretchen
Wedding:
5/16/2008
5.0/5.0
Our cake looked and tasted amazing! I think all of our wedding guests were impressed at how beautiful our cake was, and of course the flavor was second to none. Thank you Scott!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristen
Wedding:
7/7/2007
5.0/5.0
I had met with a quite a few bakers, and each one told me that my cake couldn't be done, I picked the wrong weekend to get married, that their prices were the lowest, so on and so forth. I even had a written quote from a popular baker bakery in Tinley Park, Illinois, that clearly came up with their name because they were "Creative" at screwing brides over.

Very frustrated, I called the country club where my wedding was taking place. They assured me that I should go talk to Scott Leeson of Leeson's Cakes (www.leesonscakes.net). Mr. Leeson was AMAZING. I explained to him what I wanted, how many people I was expecting and he assured me he could do it. I told him I'm very Type A and I might call him with more instructions, he laughed and said it was perfectly fine. I didn't know what flavors I wanted, though, and Mr. Leeson picked out the flavors and fillings, and it was a huge hit at our wedding.

I asked my fiance to leave the room and asked Mr. Leeson if he could make a 3D firetruck groom's cake. He said he could, it sounded like fun.

Before we left, Mr. Leeson told me the day of our wedding, I was going to see my cake and say aloud, "Is that my wedding cake," with tears of happiness, and I did. He was by far the best vendor I have ever dealt with.

After we cut the cake and before dancing started I had all 350 guests rave to me about my cake, the gorgeousness, flavor, texture, everything. I never thought you could please 350 people. We actually didn't have any leftovers.

To this day, I recommend Leeson's to all my bride to be friends, people throwing christenings or showers. I'm pregnant with our first, and I know who will be doing my baby shower cake, christen cake and first birthday cake, without hesitation.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mrsmcd4
Wedding:
4/21/2001
5.0/5.0
This bakery was fantastic! My cake was so much more beautiful than I could have imagined. It tasted so good too! It was a little pricey, but overall I am so happy I went with them. They were wonderful to work with and so helpful. The only problem I had was with the fountain. It was leaking and we ended up having to turn it off because there was water everwhere. The cake I bought was designed to go with the fountain and it was a bummer that we couldn't use it.
I would highly recommend this bakery.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.9/5.0
Our cake was very unique and turned out very close to the photo we provided him with. The topper to our cake was supposed to be a different texture than what he did so that was a little disappointing since we went through it twice, but it still turned out neat. We also did not get the top level of our cake like he said, I guess it was a miscommunication between him and his employees
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christy
Wedding:
5/22/2010
4.9/5.0
The cake turned out great, but ours was a very simple design. I didn't have any that night, but the next day it still tasted great. My aunt who never eats cake said she had some and that it was "out of this world." The only reason I gave 4.5/5 stars on value for cost is that we could have saved $75 to $100 by just booking cake through reception site, but I wanted ability to meet with someone in person in case we wanted to personalize cake more. So we spent the extra money, and it may have been worth it, but since I didn't try any other cakes, i can't say for 100%. Overall, very easy to work with and we were happy with the outcome
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ReneeMichelle606
Wedding:
7/11/2009
4.9/5.0
Scott Leeson of Leeson's Cakes was great to work with. His options of cake types and flavors was very accomodating. We selected a three tiered yellow and chocolate layered cake (y,c,y,c in EACH layer) with chocolate mousse and strawberry filling. It was fantasic and very moist. We tried a few other places and the cake was dry - not a good first impression. Scott was also great at helping choose a design and was accomodating when we made a change. I would definitely get cake from Leeson's again!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
yashika
Wedding:
10/27/2012
4.8/5.0
Beautiful cake great value very reliable
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lulub31
Wedding:
10/22/2010
4.8/5.0
Our cake turned out exactly how we wanted it and Scott Leeson was very welcoming and friendly. We were very pleased with uor weddig cake!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
7/12/2008
4.8/5.0
Very professional, and had lots of different options as far as set up, cake type, fillings, icing. All you have to do is pick out what you want bring in a swatch for colors and you can sample wha tyou pick if you would like. They were very personable, making you feel very comfortable. I know other that have used them as well and we definitely recommend them!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
9/28/2012
4.7/5.0
Our cake was EXACTLY what we asked for. We had a 3 layer cake and had picked designs for 2 of the layers and gave Scott creative rights for the 3rd layer. He nailed it! The cake tasted great and I can't wait until our anniversary to eat that top layer!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dana
Wedding:
5/14/2011
4.7/5.0
Scott was really able to take my inspirational image and translate it into a beautiful cake. The cake tasted delicious and looked fantastic!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Bg20
cssb2010
Wedding:
9/5/2010
4.4/5.0
When I went to Leeson Cakes, I brought sample pictures of what I wanted my cake to look like. He decorated it exactly like the picture!! It was beautiful! The only comment I have is that it was not as moist as the sample cake we tasted, and it didn't have enough of the Irish creme(which I was looking forward to tasting) in the center layer. It had more of the strawberry & raspberry. The price was reasonable. Thank you Scott for decorating a beautiful cake for our wedding day:)
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katrina
Wedding:
8/19/2012
1.2/5.0
We were sorely disappointed with the wedding cake created by Mr. Leeson for our wedding reception on August 19th. As a couple, we made the decision to trust Mr. Leeson with a creative license and regretted that choice. Given the fine examples of cakes previously created by Leeson's Cakes Inc., as well as Mr. Leeson's experience and background as a Master Cake decorator, we were underwhelmed by our cake, its decor. We had higher expectations after we had spoken him a few months prior to the wedding.

The cake was leaning, which was noted by a few guests and even the staff. The photographer tilted the angle of her photos to try to compensate for the tilt. Many guests were also disappointed with the appearance (overall decor and presentation) of the cake and some noted the taste was sub par. Our antique Hummel wedding topper's base is also stained from the cake frosting. We were surprised to find that parchment paper or another layer was not added in between to protect this sentimental piece. Embarrassingly, aside from the standard formal cutting of the cake, no one was interested in photographing the cake, including our professional wedding photographer.

We found it difficult that Mr. Leeson, as the creator and owner of such an upstanding business, was satisfied with the final result. After speaking with Mr. Leeson, he said his work was up to par with his own standards and quality. Due to our disappointment, he refunded us 1/2 of our expenses. Needless to say we and our guests are still disappointed to this day.
Services Used: Wedding Cake

MAP

 
6713 163rd place, Tinley Park, IL 60477 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Leeson's Cakes inc
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1289254508239-julysept2010263