130x130_sq_1391196306955-084--leah-haydock-photography---seacoast-wedding

Les Fleurs

Andover , MA

LOCATION

27 Barnard Street
Andover, MA US 01810 (map)

PHONE

978-475-9669

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Flowers

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1391196442626-urns-for-cereom

INFO FOR FLOWERS

Do you offer free or for charge consultations?
Free
Do you provide free or for charge sample arrangements?
Free
Do you offer delivery, set up, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Carla
Wedding:
6/26/2014
5.0/5.0
ABSOLUTELY LOVED my flowers and how wonderful Kerianne was to work with!! Made my day SO SPECIAL. ❤️
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sara
Wedding:
6/20/2014
5.0/5.0
I don't even know where to start in thanking Kerianne and her team. It wasn't until we walked into Les Fleurs and began our first conversation that our vision for what we wanted our wedding to look like was articulated. Every time we met or spoke with her left us more excited than the last, because she understood what we very clumsily were trying to describe every time, and the end result was beyond perfect.

When I first saw the tent I actually almost fainted. Kerianne is the most amazing, brilliant, creative, thoughtful, and flexible human being on the planet. We feel so lucky to have found Les Fleurs and so lucky they were willing to work within our budget.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Natalie
Wedding:
4/5/2014
4.5/5.0
Beautiful flowers for my wedding. My bouquet was absolutely gorgeous! Everything was perfect. My only complaint was trying to get an appointment to pick our flowers. After the initial meeting, we were told that we come back a few weeks before the wedding to pick everything. It was getting about 6 weeks away from our wedding and I didn't hear anything. I emailed for an appointment, but was given very little flexibility. The only time available was on a particular weekend that my husband was away.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelly
Wedding:
11/16/2013
5.0/5.0
We had some very specific requests and Kerianne and her staff were able to accommodate all of them while providing creative ideas for our wedding flowers, and all within our budget! They created the perfect bouquets, boutonnieres and center pieces for our wedding day. They were so professional and easy to work with and I would recommend them for any floral/decor need for any event.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amy
Wedding:
10/5/2013
5.0/5.0
Les Fleurs provided the flowers for our wedding in Portsmouth, NH. I cannot recommend Les Fleurs enough. Kerianne was absolutely wonderful to work with. I knew how I wanted our flowers to look but had trouble verbalizing it. Kerianne was able to take my vague description (and complete lack of knowledge about flowers) and turn it into exactly what I was envisioning. I don't know how she did that. It was amazing. And on top of that, the flowers were absolutely stunning. A big thank you to Kerianne and her team!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
adelia
Wedding:
9/7/2013
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough about Les Fleurs. Everyone was such a pleasure to work with and I have never seen such amazing flowers. My centerpieces and bouquet were stunning and the vision I had of my wedding decor definitely came to a reality using Les Fleurs. Thank you so much!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Adam
Wedding:
7/20/2013
5.0/5.0
Wow! Did Kerianne and the team every exceed our expectations! They did a wonderful job making our wedding look beautiful with flowers. Furthermore, Kerianne's energy is absolutely contagious. We felt so comfortable working with her - she knew exactly what we needed, and did a great job on our wedding day! Thanks to the Les Fleurs team!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Les Fleurs did an incredible job with the flowers for our wedding. When we started the planning process, I can't say I was too excited about flowers but after meeting with Kerianne, I couldn't wait to see them. They did not disappoint.

Les Fleurs took my fuzzy concept for what I wanted and ran with it, creating bouquets, center pieces, and flowers for the ceremony that took my breath away. Their service was fantastic and they were true professionals. I highly recommend them!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mary Grace
Wedding:
6/21/2013
5.0/5.0
This vendor did the flowers for my son's rehearsal dinner. All the arrangements were made long distance over the phone and email. They could not have been more accommodating and they interpreted the arrangements I wanted perfectly. All costs were presented up front and in advance. Flowers were delivered to the Andover Inn on schedule. I would definitely use this florist again.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.8/5.0
Working with Kerianne at Les Fleurs was such a pleasure. Just walking in the store I knew that she would understand my vision for the day. She helped me to design all of the critical elements for the day (guest book table, escort card table etc.). The flowers were just beautiful. My only complaint throughout the whole process was trying to figure out how the estimates were determined. Even though some ideas changed throughout the process I didn't feel that the quote was changed accordingly. Overall, however, I felt the price was reasonable which is why I would still high recommend this vendor.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Kerianne and her staff are absolutely AMAZING! My wedding flowers were gorgeous and many guests mentioned how exquisite the bouquets and centerpieces looked. Not only was Kerianne easy to work with, but I actually enjoyed my meetings with her. We had fun picking out the flowers and I can't thank her and her staff enough!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Kerianne and her staff provided the flowers for my sisters bridal shower on August 26th and then my sisters wedding on October 19th. I literally cannot even begin to describe how amazing it was to work with her! From the second my sister and I walked in the door at our initial meeting we knew Les Fleurs was the only place we would ever want to get our flowers from! Kerianne is so approachable, charismatic and sweet - when you are sitting with her talking about your ideas she really listens and offers her creative input in a way where you feel like you are sitting with one of your friends. One thing you can tell instantly about her is that she is genuinely passionate and about what she does, and she uses that passion to really bring your ideas to life. Another thing that was refreshing about her is that she doesn't try to up sell you on anything - in fact it is almost the opposite. She wants your dream vision to come to life, and after she has a grasp on what it is that you want, she will sit with you and try and come up with ways that you can save money if your over budget. What topped off having a great experience working with Kerianne during the initial meetings was seeing the finished product. The two events were very different styles, for the shower I wanted a very girly feel with bright pinks and greens - and when people walked in the room they literally gasped the flowers were so gorgeous! People almost got in fights over who got to take the centerpieces home at the end of the event and people still come up to me raving about how amazing they were! For my sisters wedding it was more rustic and romantic with white flowers and branches and again people could not stop raving about how beautiful they were! Honestly, I am very picky and can pretty much find something wrong with anything - but truly I cannot find a single negative thing to say about Kerianne and Les Fleurs! I wouldn't only recommend them to a friend I would insist they use them! :)
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Emily
Wedding:
9/29/2012
5.0/5.0
Kerianne was a pleasure to work with. She is very personable and is interested in any special requests that you may have. I did not have many special requests though, so she helped me to think through what I wanted and then made it happen with her very talented team of florists! I had a color scheme and a vintage theme to my wedding and she embodied it all in the flower arrangements. Les Fleurs was one of the four florists we had to choose from for our venue (Tupper Manor) but I wouldn't have chosen anyone else if I could do it all again.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erika
Wedding:
9/28/2012
5.0/5.0
Les Fleurs did the floral arrangements for our wedding. Kerianne and the staff at Les Fleurs were wonderful to work with! We were looking for bouquets, boutonnieres, and a few arrangements for our reception tables and cocktail hour. Kerianne was so helpful and supportive and did not try to sell us more than we wanted. We gave Kerianne our colors and the style of flowers we wanted and she was able to make beautiful flower arrangements that were exactly what we were looking for! We would recommend them without hesitation!
Services Used: Flowers
Wwnetwork-128
Kaitlin
Wedding:
9/15/2012
5.0/5.0
Les Fleur and Kerianne were an absolute pleasure to work with-our favorite vendor by far! We came to Les Fleur after a nightmare first consultation with another florist, and were immediately put at ease by Kerianne's sweet nature, sense of humor, and undeniable talent. After showing just a few inspiration photos, she "got" exactly the look we were going for. When we received the initial quote, we asked her if we could cut back to stay within our budget. She made us feel comfortable by saying "no problem, you have a budget for a reason!" and even managed to come in below the number we were hoping for. The only way to describe the flowers for our September Boston wedding were STUNNING and UNIQUE. We were so pleased with the final result that I've been telling everyone I know to use Les Fleur.

Many thanks!
Kaitlin & Craig
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mary
Wedding:
8/18/2012
5.0/5.0
Our wedding on August 18th at Lanam Club Andover was spectacular! Les Fleurs produced the most beautiful arrangement I have ever seen. They were natural looking, flowing things of great beauty. Having explained our vision to Kerriane and her team they then executed in a most spectacular way. Kerriane's own love of flowers comes through in her presentations. And when the church was opened later than anticipated they were kind enough to come back with a second delivery...that was very much appreciated!

I could not have been happier and would recommend them over and over again!

Mary
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough wonderful things about Kerianne and the staff at Les Fleurs! They were extrememly professional, prompt, and able to deliver GORGEOUS products while working within our budget. The flowers for our wedding were simply stunning!! We received numerous compliments from our guests. My cascading bouquet was exactly as I had hoped and imagined it would be - it incorporated just the right arrangment of color and texture and was just the right size for my small frame. Kerianne really listened to what I wanted. The centerpieces were breathtaking as well - they were elegant and romantic without being overdone. We had MEN wanting to take them home! I would highly recommend Les Fleurs to anyone in need of a florist - they're the best!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Halestorms
Wedding:
6/8/2012
5.0/5.0
I couldn't have been more pleased using Les Fleur for our wedding flowers. Kerrianne was such a sweet heart to work with, she was extrememly patient in helping me pick out our flowers since I am not flower savy. She was not pushy and did not try to upsell us on the flower arrangements.

On the day of the wedding I could have not been more happier or pleased with the flowers Les Fleur had done. My bouquet was absolutely gorgeous! I was simply in love with all the arrangements that were done. I received so many compliments from the guests about our centerpieces. I highly recommend using Les Fleur for your wedding
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cameron
Wedding:
6/2/2012
5.0/5.0
Kerianne at Les Fleurs is amazing!!! We totally clicked at our very first meeting and I left saying "I want to be her friend!!" She totally "got me" and my vision of our wedding day. My bouquet was perfect, my bridesmaids' bouquests were perfect, and all of the flowers for the ceremony and reception were perfect. It was better than I ever could've dreamed of and more beautiful that I had ever visualized. Our meetings were fun and enjoyable, while at the same time professional. I only wish I lived closer so I could frequent the gorgeous shop of Les Fleurs!!
Services Used: Flowers
Bg20
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.8/5.0
Kerianne was so easy to work with and very flexible. All the arrangements and bouquets were beautiful and very original - people raved about them! I recommend calling them instead of waiting for email, but overall I was so pleased and would highly recommend them for your wedding. They also made a lovely hair comb with fresh flowers and it looked so much nicer than the fake flower/feather ones sold out there. Really reasonable prices for such great work!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1320110299086-fbavatar2059001
Margaret
Wedding:
10/14/2011
5.0/5.0
My flowers were beautiful and the staff was so nice to work with!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
frat248
Wedding:
8/26/2011
5.0/5.0
Les Fleurs was absolutely a fantastic florist choice for my wedding! Kerrianne was so wonderful to work with. She listened to my visions and make them come to life. She really worked with me and kept coming up with ideas to keep within my budget. The flowers looked absolutely amazing the day of the wedding! Les Fleurs made me feel at ease like everything was going to come together perfectly. I had lanterns that needed to be set up, and small bud vases and candles on tables that needed to be arranged, and even paper lanterns that needed to be adhered to the seats down the aisle at the gazebo, and Les Fleurs agreed to do all of that even though it was somewhat outside of their scope of work. They were amazing and I would absolutely recommend them to anyone who is looking for a superb florist!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1294991067195-weddingweb
Susie
Wedding:
6/24/2011
5.0/5.0
Yvette rules my world. I had TWO meeting with her, and she basically read my mind and made all my visions about wedding flowers come true. It was so amazing how she knew exactly what I wanted from the few pictures of examples and sloppy descriptions.

Also, she was so down to work with my budget and also tried her best to save me my money. I decided to skip on the fancy centerpieces and instead get empty bottles and stick some flowers in them. I said I'll get the bottles, and she said ok, I'll take care of the flowers. The day before the wedding, I dropped off the boxes of bottles I had purchased from a bottling factory, and she and her team filled up the bottles with the most beautiful flowers and arranged them in the most elegant way.

With the help of Yvette, I was able to save so much money on the flowers and have just the right effect I wanted the flowers to have at my wedding. Also she was super efficient and responsive. Perfect person to work with over the phone/e-mails from a long distance. Thank you Yvette!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shannon
Wedding:
4/16/2011
5.0/5.0
I could go on and on about my experience with Les Fleur but let me just say this: Keriann crawled into my head, sorted out all the things I was trying to explain, pictured but couldn't describe, or cut out of a magazine. If you go there, tell her Shannon said "you had me at burlap", she'll get it!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Yvette is a genius!! We had a good sense of what we wanted - something elegant and formal, but with elements of nature and rusticity - and incorporating our unusual fall color theme of pewter and deep orange.

We showed her a variety of photos of arrangements that we liked, and she managed to take inspiration and create flowers infinitely more beautiful than any of the images we had shown her. We got a huge number of compliments on our elegant but creative flower arrangements.

She is also a lovely person and someone to whom we were very happy to give our money.

I cannot recommend Les Fleurs highly enough.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jochs
Wedding:
8/21/2010
5.0/5.0
Les Fleurs did a gorgeous job with the flowers for my wedding. Yvette was so helpful in providing suggestions based on my vision (which was not the most articulated). I completely trusted her opinion and appreciated her professionalism and responsiveness. The flowers were so beautiful and I didn't have to worry about Les Fleurs at all on the wedding day. There was no stress. They arrived at my venue and set up on time and without drama. I was so happy with their prices, talent, and manner. I highly recommend Les Fleurs.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
RKSteele21
Wedding:
8/21/2010
5.0/5.0
a dream come true! our floral's were breathtaking and the designer's were fabulous to work with!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shana
Wedding:
5/8/2010
5.0/5.0
Le Fleur was great to work with! They listened to my vision, made helpful suggestions and were very flexible and accomodating with my 'creative' ideas. The flowers were beautiful and exactly as I had imagined. My ceremony was supposed to be outside and the rain forced us to change to plan B. Le Fleur was able to quickly reinterpret the flowers to fit the new ceremony space. Kindly keeping my stress to a minimum. They are on the pricier side but, in my opinion, well worth it!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kate
Wedding:
9/13/2008
5.0/5.0
My flowers were gorgeous and exactly as we had discussed. I met with several florists before choosing Les Fleur and they offered the best value and seemed the most competent and concerned with doing the job right. I highly recommend them!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Allison
Wedding:
5/10/2008
5.0/5.0
I had seen a picture on theKnot.com or the centerpiece that I wanted and it just happened to be done by Les Fleur which is about 20 minutes away from my house (an amazing coincidence). My mother, sister (MOH) and I went to meet with them to describe my vision. It was the easiest thing I did for the wedding!!! I sent them a check and the flowers were on the table on at the reception. I talked to them a few times over the phone to firm things up but overall it was quick and painless. The cost was reasonable and the staff was truely wonderful! I definitely recommend them!
Services Used: Flowers

MAP

 
27 Barnard Street, Andover, MA 01810 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Les Fleurs
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1391196306955-084--leah-haydock-photography---seacoast-wedding