130x130 sq 1446745257120 unnamed

Lethal Rhythms Entertainment | DJ/MC | Planning | Video | Photo Booth | Lighting

Atlanta , GA

LOCATION

690 Miami Circle, Suite 500
Atlanta, GA 30324 US (map)

PHONE

770-910-2063

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Welcome to Lethal Rhythms!

The most referred and recommended DJ company in the southeast!

NO YMCA, NO CHICKEN DANCE, NO ELECTRIC SLIDE!
Listen to our LIVE DJ... Read more
Welcome to Lethal Rhythms!

The most referred and recommended DJ company in the southeast!

NO YMCA, NO CHICKEN DANCE, NO ELECTRIC SLIDE!
Listen to our LIVE DJ mixes on our site – be prepared to dance!

Home of International award-winning
DJ Joel Rabe and his Professional Mix Atlanta DJ Team
Why are so many brides RAVING about our amazing packed dance floors??
Since 2005 we have been ROCKING weddings!



Lethal Rhythms DJs are among the most advanced and highly skilled DJs in the wedding industry! We are hired by clients for their special events locally, nationally and internationally. More facilities, event professionals and planners recommend Lethal Rhythms DJs than any other DJ company in Atlanta or the Southeast. CEO Carly Rooney of The Knot called our CEO and celebrity DJ Joel Rabe “The Trendsetter in the Wedding Industry”. We will use our experience to help you create the most amazing high energy dance party – no matter what your music style!

Todays clients have diverse groups, needs and tastes. We have the tools to help make your event AMAZING!

Our DJs are sophisticated and extremely talented. Whether you prefer a mix of mashups, live mixes, remixes or just an amazing blend of party tracks, our DJs will create energy and keep EVERYONE on the dance floor. Check our DJ mix page for music samples. Our DJs are also trained as professional MCs and will keep your wedding or special event moving forward. You WILL have a packed dance floor the entire evening! Check out our testimonials: We have the best technology, talent and reputation in the DJ wedding industry! Ready to speak with us? Contact us today. We are here to help and ready to make your event AMAZING!




"I cannot say enough great things about Lethal Rhythms. Joel got back to me within minutes of my online inquiry, and Ellen was great to work with as we created a timeline for the big day. DJ Brandon was the best!!!!! He was in touch before the event to make sure the day would go smoothly and to make sure he had a feel for our personalities. Brandon was a fantastic DJ and a great person to have around at the wedding. My husband and I were sore the next day from dancing so much, and our friends are still talking about what great music we had"



Madison + Trevor | Ashford Manor | 05-21-2016



"Everything went great and Robb was great. He was always eager to check in with me about timing of items, etc. I think he did a great job coordinating with the ceremony musician, being flexible when timeline changed at the last minute, and having the speaker and microphone ready when needed. Thanks so much!"

Megan Partington | The Peachtree Club | 05-21-2016





We have been winning awards since 2003, including "Editor's choice" awards that no other DJ Company in the market has received. Read more about our industry awards.



-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.

Everyone says "We have the Best Djs..." We would never put it out there like that. Instead we choose to let our clients' say it for us. When we do a wedding and 4 of our recent bridal clients are in the party, you know you have something special. We are the company that the professionals turn to when it comes to their own wedding day.

We travel Nationally and Internationally for our clients as well as throw down right here in Atlanta. Lethal Rhythms has an unparralled reputation when it comes to professional Mix DJs. We don't play YMCA, Chicken Dance, or any of that other "wedding" stuff. We do spin at the largest parties in the Southeast. We also spin for intimate gatherings. We spin for those who love music, for those who love to dance, for those who are in love and want to throw the biggest party to celebrate. If you are looking for the Best, we will prove it to you without a doubt. If you want your wedding night to be the one guests talk about LONG AFTER the night has faded, we will make that happen, we promise. Read More or Reach Out, as Experts we will make your wedding unforgettable.

Lethal Rhythms Entertainment provides a variety of services based solely around Your Style, Your Taste, and Your Vision. Services include: professional Mix DJ's and MC's, Cinematic Videography, Advanced Lighting, and Planning. Each bringing your vision to life with a “No Cheese Guarantee!” Lethal Rhythms is Atlanta’s only Passport and Professional Mix DJs who can ensure your guests will celebrate your special day in style and class.

Featured on theKnot, Wedding Wire,WeTV, "Say Yes to the Dress," Brides Choice Awards, Georgia Bridal Association, and obtained other numerous "Best Of" Awards!

For more information or references visit www.lethalrhythms.com today!

We look forward to making your wedding day memorable,

Lethal Rhythms Entertainment
info@lethalrhythms.com | 770.910.2063 | www.LethalRhythms.com

Facebook | Twitter | Blog | Music | Videos Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1446834129658 unnamed
130x130 sq 1455840274434 test image
130x130 sq 1455840141147 christxcardcover copy
130x130 sq 1455841545058 1623670101521656857843201869658758n
130x130 sq 1443719206174 summerourweddingnorthsideunitedmethodistchurchwedd
130x130 sq 1455841515447 264476101521672620243201761697425n
130x130 sq 1455840124616 acoip oxvbhlhmcvn rv2zjsqyp43u0qztyd5aobruo copy
130x130 sq 1455841529056 1010988101522006813293202059253603n
130x130 sq 1455841510192 15482210152165685414320338042136n
130x130 sq 1455840201221 screen shot 2014 12 08 at 4.38.43 pm copy
130x130 sq 1455841504103 3777101538349451843203566103812400348056n
130x130 sq 1455841504142 8989101529962504093208132837897972335357n
130x130 sq 1455841592021 10388654101526541850093202997907827879759813n
130x130 sq 1455841576072 1975153101522700538993201986193083n
130x130 sq 1455840318312 cenitavineyardsweddingbycourtneywardphotography594
130x130 sq 1455840167600 ckfr3z9zg6sjjcpdk8t1j2lpw3wxym8waafd kc 3e copy
130x130 sq 1443718560605 beth jimmy wedding may 2015 camera one 2225 of 229
130x130 sq 1455840117561 9otdgpcvjyf5yrzb9gsiqocrmky4pmpes50kh8lhwe copy
130x130 sq 1455841566319 192520710152270054294320908067839n
130x130 sq 1455841539849 155553410152165684229320786044779n
130x130 sq 1443719796350 331 aaronson 2
130x130 sq 1455840175813 efyfnuzt0vwzt6uqxczglluremhpaoj5djqkrb7cvgk copy
130x130 sq 1455840183864 jessicasamweddingslide0952 copy
130x130 sq 1455840231330 screen shot 2014 12 08 at 4.39.27 pm copy
130x130 sq 1455840117558  wouibwwmyv1kwthamxzfgtxcjdmnadukaadweoj2ea copy
130x130 sq 1455840258962 screen shot 2014 12 08 at 4.39.54 pm copy
130x130 sq 1455840279472 unnamed copy 2
130x130 sq 1455840287430 wedding kevyn and brandon reception 0181 copy
130x130 sq 1455840313114 cenitavineyardsweddingbycourtneywardphotography569
130x130 sq 1455840323985 old edwards inn wedding 0069
130x130 sq 1455840338354 sd15joeymeganwedding 2225
130x130 sq 1455840361796 unspecified 21
130x130 sq 1455841520025 281725101502582368193202750719n
130x130 sq 1455841523906 522458101521656849843201101693600n
130x130 sq 1455841534903 151766210152165685504320966652737n
130x130 sq 1455841550747 1743519101528959032993204742019846717592036n
130x130 sq 1455841555702 189691010152270055869320380714127n
130x130 sq 1455841561215 192225910152270051409320124186776n
130x130 sq 1455841571140 195825110152270050644320545977726n
130x130 sq 1455841580880 10339560101531012683893202065557876011296349n
130x130 sq 1455841587665 10384898101529962505143205279820866926350211n
130x130 sq 1455841597432 10471319101528588962343206230405282458701367n
130x130 sq 1455841602815 10734233101528588962643205255807901936644837n
130x130 sq 1455841610116 10857777101528959032493202234026233478303250n
130x130 sq 1455841616050 10985169101531183417443203771874588473739696n
130x130 sq 1455841621474 12376398101538349447193208346256455732136294n
130x130 sq 1455841627108 1240063310153834944354320851580117154406654n
130x130 sq 1455841633495 12400981101538349773293206746932370018478003n
130x130 sq 1455841637489 12439213101538383147293202587941130909674944n
130x130 sq 1455841642412 12573893101538383140593202457287035264024168n
130x130 sq 1455841648309 old edwards inn wedding 0069
130x130 sq 1398115418109 abgvalentines
130x130 sq 1398115415945 abgvalentines
130x130 sq 1398115294339 img56541 466x70
130x130 sq 1398115286278 042 1 550x36
130x130 sq 1398115287710 128 1 550x36
130x130 sq 1398115289325 173 1 550x36
130x130 sq 1398115290762 239 2 466x70
130x130 sq 1398115292646 img5549 466x70
130x130 sq 1398115413913 abgvalentines
130x130 sq 1418862080757 20140917hsmaichineseck761

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres do you specialize in?
Country, Electronic, Hip Hop, International, Jazz, Oldies, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock, Top 40
What services do you offer?
Consultation, Do-Not-Play List, Karaoke, Liability Insurance, MC, One Event/Day
What additional equipment do you offer?
Flat Screen, Microphones, Photobooth, Projector, Sound/PA System, Uplighting

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

Which of the following event rental services do you provide?
Clean Up, Delivery, Setup
What event items are available?
Audio Equipment, Dance Floor, Lights, Lounge Furniture, Photobooth
What photobooth items are available?
Backdrop(s), CD/DVD of Images, Flip Book, Prints, Props, Social Media Integration

INFO FOR VIDEOGRAPHY

What primary style do you identify with?
Cinematic, Documentary, Short Form, Storytelling, Traditional
Which wedding events do you service?
Ceremony, Pre-Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What videography services do you offer?
Add'l Hours, Client Revisions, Full Feature Video, High-Def Video, Highlight Video, Liability Insurance, Multi. Cameras, Multi. Locations, One Event/Day, Raw Footage, Save The Date, Slideshow/Montage
What final video formats do you offer?
Blu-Ray, DVD, Digital Download, SD Card, USB Flash Drive, USB Hard Drive

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What wedding events do you provide services for?
Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Budget Analysis, Day-Of Coordination, Event Design, Full Planning, Guest List Creation, Partial Planning, Timelines, To-Do Lists, Vendor Referrals
What types of weddings do you accomodate?
Civil, Cultural, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly, Military, Non-Religious, Religious
How many planners are on your team?
3

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Philip
Wedding:
10/28/2016
5.0/5.0
Lethal Rhythms and DJ Chris Watson were phenomenal at our wedding. Could not have been happier with them. Chris loves his music and knows it too and the fact that we shared the same tastes made the whole thing easier. He kept the party atmosphere going all night - gauged the mood of our guests who wanted to sing and dance and made the event all the more memorable. I would highly recommend Legal Rhythms and Chris for anyone's wedding.
Lethal Rhythms and DJ Chris Watson were phenomenal at our wedding. Could not have been happier with them. Chris loves his Read more...
Lethal Rhythms and DJ Chris Watson were phenomenal at our wedding. Could not have been happier with them. Chris loves his music and knows it too and the fact that we shared the same tastes made the whole thing easier. He kept the party atmosphere going all night - gauged the mood of our guests who wanted to sing and dance and made the event all the more memorable. I would highly recommend Legal Rhythms and Chris for anyone's wedding. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
Lethal Rhythms Entertainment | DJ/MC | Planning | Video | Photo Booth | Lighting responded with the following comments:

Thank you Philip and Andrea! I am so glad to hear that DJ Chris was the PERFECT DJ for you! We love working with the Park Tavern - what a great spot for a serious dance party!! THANK YOU again for taking the time to share your thoughts - you guys made our day!! :)
Default vendor profile pic
Andrea
Wedding:
10/28/2016
5.0/5.0
Just wanted to thank you for the fantastic job Chris Watson did at our wedding.. He helped make it a truly memorable occasion for both of us and over the weekend many of our friends and family commented on how good the music was. The sing-a-long anthems were perfect and the participation by those there is a complement to Chris keeping the party atmosphere moving.
Just wanted to thank you for the fantastic job Chris Watson did at our wedding.. He helped make it a truly memorable Read more...
Just wanted to thank you for the fantastic job Chris Watson did at our wedding.. He helped make it a truly memorable occasion for both of us and over the weekend many of our friends and family commented on how good the music was. The sing-a-long anthems were perfect and the participation by those there is a complement to Chris keeping the party atmosphere moving. Read less
Services Used: DJ, Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
Lethal Rhythms Entertainment | DJ/MC | Planning | Video | Photo Booth | Lighting responded with the following comments:

Andrea!! Happy Holidays! Thank you sooo much for your wonderful review! Chris Watson was the PERFECT option from our team for your wedding! I knew that based on our conversation and you have absolutely MADE MY DAY with both the confirmation and you taking the time to review Chris! He always always rocks the house!
Default vendor profile pic
Christopher
Wedding:
10/22/2016
5.0/5.0
My wife and I got married October 22nd and had the privilege to work with Chris Watson. He did an amazing job from start to finish. We gave him a small list of songs we wanted to hear but let him choose the rest to get the party dancing. Our guest were so happy with the music choices and everyone danced the night away.
My wife and I got married October 22nd and had the privilege to work with Chris Watson. He did an amazing job from start Read more...
My wife and I got married October 22nd and had the privilege to work with Chris Watson. He did an amazing job from start to finish. We gave him a small list of songs we wanted to hear but let him choose the rest to get the party dancing. Our guest were so happy with the music choices and everyone danced the night away. Read less
Services Used: DJ, Wedding Planning
Lethal Rhythms Entertainment | DJ/MC | Planning | Video | Photo Booth | Lighting responded with the following comments:

Thank you Christopher! So Glad to Hear that Chris Watson rocked the dance floor! He is one of our top tier DJs - Thank you for putting your trust in Chris and Lethal Rhythms!!
Default vendor profile pic
Jen
Wedding:
10/8/2016
5.0/5.0
We hired Joel Rabe with Lethal Rhythms to DJ our wedding and I can truly can not say enough amazing things about him and his company! He was incredible to work with. From the beginning, he talked me through the whole planning process then took the time to have a sit down meeting to go through my vision and expectations for our big day. Their online planning forms made it super easy for me to layout all the songs we selected and also include a lot of must play songs for the reception. At the wedding, he was AMAZING!!! Extremely buttoned up and made our reception a huge party...he was fun on the mic and all our guests just loved his energy and of course his music. I would highly recommend Joel to DJ your wedding. We got married on October 8th at Summerour Studio in Atlanta. Lethal and Joel are the BEST in the business in my opinion!
We hired Joel Rabe with Lethal Rhythms to DJ our wedding and I can truly can not say enough amazing things about him and Read more...
We hired Joel Rabe with Lethal Rhythms to DJ our wedding and I can truly can not say enough amazing things about him and his company! He was incredible to work with. From the beginning, he talked me through the whole planning process then took the time to have a sit down meeting to go through my vision and expectations for our big day. Their online planning forms made it super easy for me to layout all the songs we selected and also include a lot of must play songs for the reception. At the wedding, he was AMAZING!!! Extremely buttoned up and made our reception a huge party...he was fun on the mic and all our guests just loved his energy and of course his music. I would highly recommend Joel to DJ your wedding. We got married on October 8th at Summerour Studio in Atlanta. Lethal and Joel are the BEST in the business in my opinion! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
Lethal Rhythms Entertainment | DJ/MC | Planning | Video | Photo Booth | Lighting responded with the following comments:

Jen! Congratulations to you and Stephen!!
Thank you Thank you for your kind words! It was so great getting to know you and it is such an honor for me personally to have been such an important part of your VIP Night!! :) I really had a lot of fun keeping everyone on the dance floor!! :) - Joel Rabe
Default vendor profile pic
Cassie
Wedding:
9/10/2016
5.0/5.0
Joel Rabe was FANTASTIC!!! Everyone that attended my wedding at Barnsley Gardens cannot stop raving about Joel and how much fun the reception was! The dance floor was packed the entire night. Our reception was truly beyond our expectations and I cannot say thank you enough to Joel!!
Joel Rabe was FANTASTIC!!! Everyone that attended my wedding at Barnsley Gardens cannot stop raving about Joel and how Read more...
Joel Rabe was FANTASTIC!!! Everyone that attended my wedding at Barnsley Gardens cannot stop raving about Joel and how much fun the reception was! The dance floor was packed the entire night. Our reception was truly beyond our expectations and I cannot say thank you enough to Joel!! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
Lethal Rhythms Entertainment | DJ/MC | Planning | Video | Photo Booth | Lighting responded with the following comments:

Thank you Cassie! It was truly an Honor! I am so happy to hear that everyone had such a great time! It is soooo important to me to see everyone laughing, singing and dancing! Barnsley Gardens was rocking that night!! :)
Default vendor profile pic
Mallory
Wedding:
9/10/2016
5.0/5.0
The team at Lethal Rythms was amazing to work with--especially as an out of town bride planning a destination wedding. After speaking with the owner, Joel, regarding our vision for the wedding and music taste he recommended their DJ Chris and I couldn't have imagined a better fit for us to make the day so smooth and spectacular! I will admit that I was super nervous for some reason about not having a "fun" reception for our family & friends to enjoy (I guess every bride has lots of worries, huh?!)--but man, did Chris nail it! He got our taste in music perfectly and provided an amazing atmosphere that kept our family and friends dancing throughout the night. From a perfectly edited first dance song with my new husband to watching all the kids out there dancing to a pretty epic dance off to the song Shout, I have so many great memories from our wedding thanks to Chris! I am so glad I went with Lethal Rhythms and just wanted to say my most sincere thanks for making our wedding so special.
The team at Lethal Rythms was amazing to work with--especially as an out of town bride planning a destination wedding. Read more...
The team at Lethal Rythms was amazing to work with--especially as an out of town bride planning a destination wedding. After speaking with the owner, Joel, regarding our vision for the wedding and music taste he recommended their DJ Chris and I couldn't have imagined a better fit for us to make the day so smooth and spectacular! I will admit that I was super nervous for some reason about not having a "fun" reception for our family & friends to enjoy (I guess every bride has lots of worries, huh?!)--but man, did Chris nail it! He got our taste in music perfectly and provided an amazing atmosphere that kept our family and friends dancing throughout the night. From a perfectly edited first dance song with my new husband to watching all the kids out there dancing to a pretty epic dance off to the song Shout, I have so many great memories from our wedding thanks to Chris! I am so glad I went with Lethal Rhythms and just wanted to say my most sincere thanks for making our wedding so special. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Lethal Rhythms Entertainment | DJ/MC | Planning | Video | Photo Booth | Lighting responded with the following comments:

Mallory!! Thank you so much for your kind words! You have absolutely made our day.. I will DEF let Chris know how pleased you were :) Thank you again for trusting us to make your day exceptional - it was truly an Honor! - Joel Rabe
Default vendor profile pic
Erica
Wedding:
8/20/2016
5.0/5.0
Joel was phenomenal. He worked closely with my fiancé ahead of time to make sure the we'd be happy with the music selection. On the day of, he kept our dance floor packed all night with incredible mixing, and he was also a great MC and kept the night moving. To top it all off, he captured some of the best photos of the night. We didn't realize we were getting a professional photographer along with the best DJ in Atlanta!

My guests are still talking about how much fun they had on our dance floor and how fantastic our DJ was. Joel definitely made the party!
Joel was phenomenal. He worked closely with my fiancé ahead of time to make sure the we'd be happy with the music Read more...
Joel was phenomenal. He worked closely with my fiancé ahead of time to make sure the we'd be happy with the music selection. On the day of, he kept our dance floor packed all night with incredible mixing, and he was also a great MC and kept the night moving. To top it all off, he captured some of the best photos of the night. We didn't realize we were getting a professional photographer along with the best DJ in Atlanta!

My guests are still talking about how much fun they had on our dance floor and how fantastic our DJ was. Joel definitely made the party! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
Lethal Rhythms Entertainment | DJ/MC | Planning | Video | Photo Booth | Lighting responded with the following comments:

Erica! It was such an HONOR! I am so THRILLED you liked the photos!! Yes we def know how to rock the party! But honestly, it was your guests celebrating the new you! Thank you so much for the awesome testimonial - it made my day!! I am so happy for both of you! Thank you again! We wish you the best :)
130x130 sq 1456420172083 img2461
Rebecca
Wedding:
6/25/2016
5.0/5.0
DJ Fernando made our ceremony and reception an unforgettable experience! The music for our ceremony was perfect and seamless. Our reception was also perfect -- from the music he played during our cocktail hour, dinner, and dancing. He got the party started and I don't think people wanted to get off the dance floor many hours later when our wedding was ending. Fernando was very timely with answering any questions I had, took the time to play the music we like and ensured that what we didn't like was not played. I can't thank him enough!!
DJ Fernando made our ceremony and reception an unforgettable experience! The music for our ceremony was perfect and Read more...
DJ Fernando made our ceremony and reception an unforgettable experience! The music for our ceremony was perfect and seamless. Our reception was also perfect -- from the music he played during our cocktail hour, dinner, and dancing. He got the party started and I don't think people wanted to get off the dance floor many hours later when our wedding was ending. Fernando was very timely with answering any questions I had, took the time to play the music we like and ensured that what we didn't like was not played. I can't thank him enough!! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
Lethal Rhythms Entertainment | DJ/MC | Planning | Video | Photo Booth | Lighting responded with the following comments:

Rebecca! Thank you for your review! This is EXACTLY what we would expect to hear about Fernando! He is DEF a Top Tier DJ and we are honored he chose to be a member of the Lethal Rhythms Team! Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with other brides looking at Fernando as an option - you made our day!!
Default vendor profile pic
Kathy
Wedding:
5/29/2016
5.0/5.0
Wow! DJ Fernando made my daughter's wedding so much fun! Took the reins - but without making it about him. Fun but not cheezy! Great music. Incredible equipment and sound quality. Laura B. was our day-of coordinator and we can't imagine having pulled off such a great day without her. She took care of a million details behind the scene and things just magically happened. She is great fun to work with (and to shop with at Starbucks and the grocery store!) We had conference calls in advance and exchanged lots of info digitally which was essential since the bride and groom are from Chicago. Bonus surprise? She took lots of pics during the day and posted them to instagram with hashtags. They were GREAT to review at the end of the day. Her assistant, Morgan, was right there helping her - and we really appreciated her too. The photo booth had a non-stop line all night with tons of props and really funny pictures. Our guests ate it up! When the wedding was over, I found all of our crafts/display items carefully packed and ready to load in the car. What a blessing. Can't say enough nice things.
Wow! DJ Fernando made my daughter's wedding so much fun! Took the reins - but without making it about him. Fun but not Read more...
Wow! DJ Fernando made my daughter's wedding so much fun! Took the reins - but without making it about him. Fun but not cheezy! Great music. Incredible equipment and sound quality. Laura B. was our day-of coordinator and we can't imagine having pulled off such a great day without her. She took care of a million details behind the scene and things just magically happened. She is great fun to work with (and to shop with at Starbucks and the grocery store!) We had conference calls in advance and exchanged lots of info digitally which was essential since the bride and groom are from Chicago. Bonus surprise? She took lots of pics during the day and posted them to instagram with hashtags. They were GREAT to review at the end of the day. Her assistant, Morgan, was right there helping her - and we really appreciated her too. The photo booth had a non-stop line all night with tons of props and really funny pictures. Our guests ate it up! When the wedding was over, I found all of our crafts/display items carefully packed and ready to load in the car. What a blessing. Can't say enough nice things. Read less
Services Used: DJ, Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
5/21/2016
5.0/5.0
Lethal Rhythms provided us with a photo booth and a DJ for our daughter's reception. Both were fantastic! The photo booth was a huge hit with everyone, and the photos we recently received, were of great quality and brought back many wonderful memories. I would highly recommend this entertainment company for anyone who wants their reception to be fun and provide high-quality entertainment.
Lethal Rhythms provided us with a photo booth and a DJ for our daughter's reception. Both were fantastic! The photo booth Read more...
Lethal Rhythms provided us with a photo booth and a DJ for our daughter's reception. Both were fantastic! The photo booth was a huge hit with everyone, and the photos we recently received, were of great quality and brought back many wonderful memories. I would highly recommend this entertainment company for anyone who wants their reception to be fun and provide high-quality entertainment. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Videography

DEALS

Free Wireless LED Uplighting Advanced Sound with DJ
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $800 Value
Book any of our professional Mix DJs for your wedding reception and receive FREE Wireless LED Uplighting! This means you DO NOT have to pay "those other DJ guys" for Uplighting! Ask them about the wireless LED uplighting. They won't be able to offer it to you - its too expensive to do for free (or so they say!) We have ALWAYS included the wireless uplighting to give you an AMAZING wedding reception party! Book DJ Joel Rabe, DJ Fernando Silva or DJ Robb Batts and receive free advanced sound!
Deal #WW0c63a44fb47bc4f4
220x220 1468355969294 screen shot 2016 07 12 at 4.34.42 pm
Lethal Rhythms VIP Photobooth Deal
Get Deal
Promo Code: DJPHOTOWEDW   $2,495 Value
Book the Lethal Photo Booth before January 31, 2017 at a special discounted pricing of $595! (Normally $795) Includes: Personal Props, Guestbook, Photos, FlashMovie File of your photos, online download gallery link, an Awesome MC to hype the photo booth guests! Call for details 770-910-2063

Offer Expires: 01/31/2017
Deal #WW828d6cef2c2da333
220x220 1468356387931 1468356383565 photobooth film strip

MAP

 
690 Miami Circle, Suite 500, Atlanta, GA 30324 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Lethal Rhythms Entertainment | DJ/MC | Planning | Video | Photo Booth | Lighting
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1446745257120 unnamed