130x130 sq 1353447890694 lethalrhythmsbestofweddings2013trends

Lethal Rhythms Entertainment | DJ/MC | Video | Photo Booth | Lighting

Atlanta , GA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

2221 Peachtree Road NE, D402
Atlanta, GA 30309 US (map)

PHONE

770-910-2063

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Atlanta's only Professional Mix DJs! Listen to live mixes on our Atlanta DJ Website - Imagine packed dancefloors and partying all night long. Atlanta's only "wedding DJs" to travel... Read more
Atlanta's only Professional Mix DJs! Listen to live mixes on our Atlanta DJ Website - Imagine packed dancefloors and partying all night long. Atlanta's only "wedding DJs" to travel internationally. No Cheesy Music!

Joel Rabe (CEO of Lethal Rhythms) was designated by Carley Roney (Co-Founder of the Knot) as "The Trendsetter in the DJ Industry" in her 2011 "Identifying Trends" speech to 2000 event professionals at the Wedding MBA held in Las Vegas, Nevada. Read More about International DJ Joel Rabe who entertains not only in Atlanta and the surrounding areas, but also in Cabo San Lucas, Cancun, Playa del Carmen (Mexico) and Punta Cana (Domincan Republic)

Ask your facility, your planner, your photographer or other wedding professional about Lethal Rhythms DJs and you will get a resounding "Excellent!"

If you want serious energy, non-stop dancing and GREAT music (No typical wedding music like YMCA, Chicken Dance or other songs that I shudder even writing like, "Macarena") and you want the music to match "Your Style | Your Taste | Your Vision", then Lethal Rhythms is the pefect choice for you!

We pride oursevles on creating an event that matches "Your Style | Your Taste | Your Vision". Your guests WILL walk away saying "that was the BEST wedding!". See our Wedding Reviews.

We have been winning awards since 2003, including "Editor's choice" awards that no other DJ Company in the market has received. Read more about our industry awards.

-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.

Everyone says "We have the Best Djs..." We would never put it out there like that. Instead we choose to let our clients' say it for us. When we do a wedding and 4 of our recent bridal clients are in the party, you know you have something special. We are the company that the professionals turn to when it comes to their own wedding day.

We travel Nationally and Internationally for our clients as well as throw down right here in Atlanta. Lethal Rhythms has an unparralled reputation when it comes to professional Mix DJs. We don't play YMCA, Chicken Dance, or any of that other "wedding" stuff. We do spin at the largest parties in the Southeast. We also spin for intimate gatherings. We spin for those who love music, for those who love to dance, for those who are in love and want to throw the biggest party to celebrate. If you are looking for the Best, we will prove it to you without a doubt. If you want your wedding night to be the one guests talk about LONG AFTER the night has faded, we will make that happen, we promise. Read More or Reach Out, as Experts we will make your wedding unforgettable.

Lethal Rhythms Entertainment provides a variety of services based solely around Your Style, Your Taste, and Your Vision. Services include: professional Mix DJ's and MC's, Cinematic Videography, Advanced Lighting, and Planning. Each bringing your vision to life with a “No Cheese Guarantee!” Lethal Rhythms is Atlanta’s only Passport and Professional Mix DJs who can ensure your guests will celebrate your special day in style and class.

Featured on theKnot, Wedding Wire,WeTV, "Say Yes to the Dress," Brides Choice Awards, Georgia Bridal Association, and obtained other numerous "Best Of" Awards!

For more information or references visit www.lethalrhythms.com today!

We look forward to making your wedding day memorable,

Lethal Rhythms Entertainment
info@lethalrhythms.com | 678.480.9845 | www.LethalRhythms.com

Facebook | Twitter | Blog | Music | Videos Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1353448204538 lethalrhythmsbestofweddings2013trends
130x130 sq 1398111919625 adavisslideshow0231 550x37
130x130 sq 1398112134284 picture 181 550x36
130x130 sq 1398112131570 picture 97 550x43
130x130 sq 1353448210550 lethalrhythmsbestofweddings2013
130x130 sq 1353448207298 lethalrhythmsbestofweddings2013bridesmix
130x130 sq 1353448202648 lethalrhythmsbestofweddings2013thebiltmore
130x130 sq 1353448195823 lethalrhythmsbestofweddingsgirls
130x130 sq 1353448199548 lethalrhythmsbestofweddingsbridesmaids
130x130 sq 1310504073671 graceologyphotography
130x130 sq 1306600700484 steffburry75of91
130x130 sq 1223664155254 untitled
130x130 sq 1306600753266 1686img4132
130x130 sq 1223663758551 l ec925cdb8bd46791bdcb173c65a55c38
130x130 sq 1223663858769 l 27a1d7530e98622fec717a4e04964b3f
130x130 sq 1223663999535 l 4d77affcc5cef4f300a9c0694142b8bf
130x130 sq 1223664025144 l e92dcd7b333cc41dd10daa262dea7e49
130x130 sq 1223664413691 l f8117dea2065f3f73568b863596d8bae
130x130 sq 1223664627707 l 7a0bf7073b3f373e9457e935fd39e92c
130x130 sq 1223664687988 l 1e41661ecd7c4724b03bdb5525beeab2
130x130 sq 1223664934160 l 77e6d4eb8a524e1f92cadc3566faa79f
130x130 sq 1306600723266 1446img5059
130x130 sq 1306600737922 1458img3896
130x130 sq 1306600774937 steffburry79of91
130x130 sq 1306600794391 steffburry81of91
130x130 sq 1306600860516 14983745868767931916646423931953033327822326n
130x130 sq 1310504049249 bellettiphotography
130x130 sq 1310504050015 dornbrothersphotography2
130x130 sq 1310504050624 dornbrothersphotography3
130x130 sq 1310504051171 dornbrothersphotography
130x130 sq 1310504063624 estherjuleephotography
130x130 sq 1310504128202 mattyungphotography
130x130 sq 1310504134062 steffburry62of91
130x130 sq 1310504138624 steffburry68of91
130x130 sq 1310504142968 silverlogo
130x130 sq 1398111916815 adavisslideshow0170 550x36
130x130 sq 1398111918323 adavisslideshow0183 550x36
130x130 sq 1398111986395 kennedysobeckscobeyphotographysobeck00690low 465x7
130x130 sq 1398112040137 leechristyprojectduophotography001630low 550x36
130x130 sq 1398112135998 picture 102
130x130 sq 1418073245744 033 copy
130x130 sq 1418073250631 038 copy
130x130 sq 1418073255153 057 copy 2
130x130 sq 1418073274320 112 copy
130x130 sq 1418073233487 008 copy
130x130 sq 1418073259587 057 copy
130x130 sq 1418073264481 071 copy
130x130 sq 1418073268691 075 copy
130x130 sq 1418073279857 hk9a0080 copy
130x130 sq 1418073296532 hk9a0672 copy
130x130 sq 1418073313342 hk9a1005 copy
130x130 sq 1418073471298 vi19865 copy
130x130 sq 1418073376926 michellemichaelwlove371 copy
130x130 sq 1418073411362 michellemichaelwlove376 copy
130x130 sq 1418073442123 michellemichaelwlove417 copy

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres do you specialize in?
Country, Electronic, Hip Hop, International, Jazz, Oldies, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock
What services do you offer?
Liability Insurance

INFO FOR LIGHTING & DECOR

What lighting services do you provide?
Audiovisuals
What decor services do you provide?
Day-Of Coordination, Event Planning

INFO FOR VIDEOGRAPHY

What primary style do you identify with?
Cinematic, Documentary, Short Form, Storytelling, Traditional
What videography services do you offer?
High-Def Video, Liability Insurance, Multi. Cameras, Multi. Videographers, Raw Footage, Slideshow/Montage
What final video formats do you offer?
Blu-Ray, DVD

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What wedding planning services do you offer?
Day-Of Coordination
What types of weddings do you accomodate?
Civil, Destination, Eco-Friendly, Military

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Larissa
Wedding:
3/14/2015
5.0/5.0
Fernando was amazing!!! We had the best time at our wedding in large part due to him! It was the BEST dance party and we had SO many compliments about our DJ!!! Would HIGHLY recommend him!!
Fernando was amazing!!! We had the best time at our wedding in large part due to him! It was the BEST dance party and we Read more...
Fernando was amazing!!! We had the best time at our wedding in large part due to him! It was the BEST dance party and we had SO many compliments about our DJ!!! Would HIGHLY recommend him!! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Alex
Wedding:
2/26/2015
5.0/5.0
Joel and his team are absolutely amazing! We had a Thursday wedding, so we were nervous that a lot of people would leave early, and not dance, but Joel created an AMAZING party that made everyone dance and stay until the end! Not only is Joel a great DJ, he is also an amazing MC which every wedding absolutely needs. He was great at keeping our timeline on schedule, and keeping the crowd entertained. The bouquet and garter toss was so much fun because of him! We would have also been completely lost at what to do when we did the cake cutting, but once again, Joel came to the rescue and led us through the entire process. Joel with Lethal Rhythms is definitely what made our wedding amazing. I would use them again 100 times over, and hope that I will have other chances in the future to listen to them, and hire them for other parties. Thank you so much, Joel. We are so thankful that you were a part of our wedding. -Ian and Alex
Joel and his team are absolutely amazing! We had a Thursday wedding, so we were nervous that a lot of people would leave Read more...
Joel and his team are absolutely amazing! We had a Thursday wedding, so we were nervous that a lot of people would leave early, and not dance, but Joel created an AMAZING party that made everyone dance and stay until the end! Not only is Joel a great DJ, he is also an amazing MC which every wedding absolutely needs. He was great at keeping our timeline on schedule, and keeping the crowd entertained. The bouquet and garter toss was so much fun because of him! We would have also been completely lost at what to do when we did the cake cutting, but once again, Joel came to the rescue and led us through the entire process. Joel with Lethal Rhythms is definitely what made our wedding amazing. I would use them again 100 times over, and hope that I will have other chances in the future to listen to them, and hire them for other parties. Thank you so much, Joel. We are so thankful that you were a part of our wedding. -Ian and Alex Read less
Services Used: DJ
Lethal Rhythms Entertainment | DJ/MC | Video | Photo Booth | Lighting responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much Alex! that was so Sweet of you! It was a great time and I was truly honored to be part of such a special day for the two of you :) I promised you people would dance haha - Thank you again! We certainly wish you the best!!
Default vendor profile pic
Whitney
Wedding:
1/10/2015
5.0/5.0
DJ Joel from Lethal Rhythms was absolutely amazing! The guests of my wedding were still talking about how great the music was well after my wedding!
DJ Joel from Lethal Rhythms was absolutely amazing! The guests of my wedding were still talking about how great the music Read more...
DJ Joel from Lethal Rhythms was absolutely amazing! The guests of my wedding were still talking about how great the music was well after my wedding! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Richard
Wedding:
12/5/2014
5.0/5.0
Lethal Rhythms (DJ Joel) provided DJ services for our welcome dinner, ceremony, cocktail hour and reception. For the welcome dinner and cocktail hour, DJ Joel blended into the background and provided a relaxing atmosphere for our guests to mingle, while having entertaining background music. We provided DJ Joel with the music for the ceremony, after he provided some guidance, and this went off without a hitch.

For the reception, we were initially worried that we would not have many people dancing, since we had a relatively small wedding. We provided about 10-20 songs suggestions for the reception and with that information, DJ Joel was able to identify the music that matched our guests demographics and everyone danced for the entire reception. We were truly surprised by how many people were on the dance floor.

We highly recommend Lethal Rhythms and DJ Joel for any event that could use a DJ. We have been discussing bringing him to Tampa for a party we are planning to host in the first half of 2015.
Lethal Rhythms (DJ Joel) provided DJ services for our welcome dinner, ceremony, cocktail hour and reception. For the Read more...
Lethal Rhythms (DJ Joel) provided DJ services for our welcome dinner, ceremony, cocktail hour and reception. For the welcome dinner and cocktail hour, DJ Joel blended into the background and provided a relaxing atmosphere for our guests to mingle, while having entertaining background music. We provided DJ Joel with the music for the ceremony, after he provided some guidance, and this went off without a hitch.

For the reception, we were initially worried that we would not have many people dancing, since we had a relatively small wedding. We provided about 10-20 songs suggestions for the reception and with that information, DJ Joel was able to identify the music that matched our guests demographics and everyone danced for the entire reception. We were truly surprised by how many people were on the dance floor.

We highly recommend Lethal Rhythms and DJ Joel for any event that could use a DJ. We have been discussing bringing him to Tampa for a party we are planning to host in the first half of 2015. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Hanna
Wedding:
11/16/2014
5.0/5.0
From the very beginning, lethal rhythms was awesome! They made the planning process so easy. Our DJ, Chris Watson, was extremely easy to work with and professional. Before the big day, He sat with us to plan a timeline, go over all details, and help assist us in laying out the events of both the ceremony and reception. He took the extra step to contact our venue and
Coordinate with all involved. The day of, he kept the party going and was just a blessing! My husband and I felt like we could enjoy ourselves and not worry about what had to be done next! He took care of it all!!
These Dj's are professional DJs. They will go the extra mile to tailor your wedding/event to make it everything you could ever want! Thank you, lethal rhythms, and thank you DJ Chris Watson!
From the very beginning, lethal rhythms was awesome! They made the planning process so easy. Our DJ, Chris Watson, was Read more...
From the very beginning, lethal rhythms was awesome! They made the planning process so easy. Our DJ, Chris Watson, was extremely easy to work with and professional. Before the big day, He sat with us to plan a timeline, go over all details, and help assist us in laying out the events of both the ceremony and reception. He took the extra step to contact our venue and
Coordinate with all involved. The day of, he kept the party going and was just a blessing! My husband and I felt like we could enjoy ourselves and not worry about what had to be done next! He took care of it all!!
These Dj's are professional DJs. They will go the extra mile to tailor your wedding/event to make it everything you could ever want! Thank you, lethal rhythms, and thank you DJ Chris Watson! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Keri
Wedding:
11/8/2014
5.0/5.0
DJ Binnie Davis of Lethal Rhythms did a fantastic job as the DJ for our Wedding! We couldn't have asked for anything more! From helping us choose our music beforehand, to making sure our ceremony music played flawlessly, to keeping the dance floor moving throughout the reception, Binnie went above and beyond to make our special day perfect. Our guests are still complimenting us on how great our DJ was and how much fun they had at our reception! We cannot thank Binnie enough for helping to make our Wedding Day as special and as perfect as it was!
DJ Binnie Davis of Lethal Rhythms did a fantastic job as the DJ for our Wedding! We couldn't have asked for anything more! Read more...
DJ Binnie Davis of Lethal Rhythms did a fantastic job as the DJ for our Wedding! We couldn't have asked for anything more! From helping us choose our music beforehand, to making sure our ceremony music played flawlessly, to keeping the dance floor moving throughout the reception, Binnie went above and beyond to make our special day perfect. Our guests are still complimenting us on how great our DJ was and how much fun they had at our reception! We cannot thank Binnie enough for helping to make our Wedding Day as special and as perfect as it was! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
We could not be happier that we used Lethal Rhythms for our wedding reception! Our whole experience was perfect. I was a little nervous about hiring a DJ instead of a band, but I am so glad we did. DJ Binnie was great. He has such a good personality - he provided the perfect amount of energy to get everyone dancing but was never over the top. I have no complaints and would recommend DJ Binnie to everyone.
We could not be happier that we used Lethal Rhythms for our wedding reception! Our whole experience was perfect. I was a Read more...
We could not be happier that we used Lethal Rhythms for our wedding reception! Our whole experience was perfect. I was a little nervous about hiring a DJ instead of a band, but I am so glad we did. DJ Binnie was great. He has such a good personality - he provided the perfect amount of energy to get everyone dancing but was never over the top. I have no complaints and would recommend DJ Binnie to everyone. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
What an AWESOME DJ! We heard a lot of great reviews about Lethal Rhythms, so we knew we had to book him for our wedding right away. We got to work with Joel Rabe and he was great. He was very professional and listened to what we wanted. He provided a great party atmosphere for everyone to enjoy and even did some mixing on the spot! I am so glad we listened to the reviews and decided to go to them for our music. Great party and affordable too!
What an AWESOME DJ! We heard a lot of great reviews about Lethal Rhythms, so we knew we had to book him for our wedding Read more...
What an AWESOME DJ! We heard a lot of great reviews about Lethal Rhythms, so we knew we had to book him for our wedding right away. We got to work with Joel Rabe and he was great. He was very professional and listened to what we wanted. He provided a great party atmosphere for everyone to enjoy and even did some mixing on the spot! I am so glad we listened to the reviews and decided to go to them for our music. Great party and affordable too! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
130x130 sq 1419799837221 2014 brooke and joe wedding.8 wedding day 9382
Brooke
Wedding:
10/18/2014
5.0/5.0
From my initial contact with Joel and how he wanted to speak with me via phone and not communicate over email I knew that Lethal Rhythms Entertainment Group was a very professional company that cared about their clients! Joel was awesome and very detail oriented and showed genuine interest in me, my fiancé and what we envisioned for our wedding! He suggested that DJ Fernando Silva would be the best fit for us...and he was spot on! Fernando was equally as awesome as Joel was in going over all of the details of the ceremony and reception and what type of vibe we wanted. He made suggestions for songs and the bride/groom DJ mix battle which was a lot of fun and our guests seems to really enjoy! If you want a PARTY and not just music at your wedding choose Lethal Rhythms!
From my initial contact with Joel and how he wanted to speak with me via phone and not communicate over email I knew that Read more...
From my initial contact with Joel and how he wanted to speak with me via phone and not communicate over email I knew that Lethal Rhythms Entertainment Group was a very professional company that cared about their clients! Joel was awesome and very detail oriented and showed genuine interest in me, my fiancé and what we envisioned for our wedding! He suggested that DJ Fernando Silva would be the best fit for us...and he was spot on! Fernando was equally as awesome as Joel was in going over all of the details of the ceremony and reception and what type of vibe we wanted. He made suggestions for songs and the bride/groom DJ mix battle which was a lot of fun and our guests seems to really enjoy! If you want a PARTY and not just music at your wedding choose Lethal Rhythms! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Michelle
Wedding:
10/11/2014
5.0/5.0
I knew I wanted an awesome party vibe for my wedding so getting a good DJ was our first priority in the wedding planning process. We booked Joel right away because we heard so many great things about him through our wedding planner, friends and websites. And they were all right! I absolutely loved working with Joel! He was extremely professional, always on time, gave good suggestions, played every song we wanted and mixed in some other popular songs, and he was just fun to work with. He let me get up and DJ during the reception and he played any requests that were thrown his way. He also provided some nice uplights to match the decor and even provided the glowsticks for a unique send off. He led the night with great introductions and speeches and kept the party going strong all night! I would definitely recommend him to all my friends.
I knew I wanted an awesome party vibe for my wedding so getting a good DJ was our first priority in the wedding planning Read more...
I knew I wanted an awesome party vibe for my wedding so getting a good DJ was our first priority in the wedding planning process. We booked Joel right away because we heard so many great things about him through our wedding planner, friends and websites. And they were all right! I absolutely loved working with Joel! He was extremely professional, always on time, gave good suggestions, played every song we wanted and mixed in some other popular songs, and he was just fun to work with. He let me get up and DJ during the reception and he played any requests that were thrown his way. He also provided some nice uplights to match the decor and even provided the glowsticks for a unique send off. He led the night with great introductions and speeches and kept the party going strong all night! I would definitely recommend him to all my friends. Read less
Services Used: DJ

MAP

 
2221 Peachtree Road NE, D402, Atlanta, GA 30309 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Lethal Rhythms Entertainment | DJ/MC | Video | Photo Booth | Lighting
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1353447890694 lethalrhythmsbestofweddings2013trends