130x130_sq_1350599963315-donnybuddykellyrylanedit

LET'S PARTY! DJs Entertainment & Events

Boca Raton Palm Beach Gardens Coral Springs , FL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Boca Raton Palm Beach Gardens Coral Springs, FL US 33487 (map)

PHONE

561-251-0810

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

South Florida's MOST REQUESTED AND TRUSTED DJs, Entertainment, & Event Services

National Association of Wedding Professionals MEMBER OF THE YEAR 2011/2012

BRIDES... Read more
South Florida's MOST REQUESTED AND TRUSTED DJs, Entertainment, & Event Services

National Association of Wedding Professionals MEMBER OF THE YEAR 2011/2012

BRIDES CHOICE / COUPLES WEDDING WIRE 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014!!

2nd Generation ownership/partnership -- Since 1985!

561.251.0810 561.274.6117

MORE REVIEWS HERE: http://www.letspartydjs.com/testimonials.cfm

Join us on Facebook & Receive $25-$125.00 packaging http://facebook.com/letspartydjs

You may win a free upgrade just by clicking thru to our site!!! http://www.letspartydjs.com

You Tube: http://www.youtube.com/user/djbuddy97?feature=mhee
Our Blog:http://letspartydjs.wordpress.com/ http://letspartydjs.wordpress.com/ Read less
DJ

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1342215213191-268938101502488100247642458194n
130x130_sq_1342215620290-staff01
130x130_sq_1342215552440-img0022
130x130_sq_1342215576290-img0026
130x130_sq_1342215503397-img0006
130x130_sq_1342215527852-img0011
130x130_sq_1342215602052-img0045
130x130_sq_1342215826187-weddingreceptionhoradancephotos
130x130_sq_1342215825079-uplights2
130x130_sq_1281043574410-bg2
130x130_sq_1281044820769-room
130x130_sq_1342215115420-1983413412159756643451821n
130x130_sq_1342215253549-bridesetc
130x130_sq_1342215230238-469956101509097701011321750730581o
130x130_sq_1342215116319-223442500115797637200455n
130x130_sq_1281044802582-mikey
130x130_sq_1281043622582-djbuddybackground22
130x130_sq_1281043623300-djbuddybackground32
130x130_sq_1342215120283-398274218985447632822147n
130x130_sq_1342215123834-406444201663697635995521n
130x130_sq_1342215213930-292587101509481406111321004225105n
130x130_sq_1281042925785-banner
130x130_sq_1342215262262-xavier
130x130_sq_1342215235959-564114101510073938811321797452516n
130x130_sq_1342215240934-arteagaquinnfun
130x130_sq_1342215403431-img4581
130x130_sq_1342215422949-img4583
130x130_sq_1342215321731-img4542
130x130_sq_1342215383921-img4564
130x130_sq_1342215342607-img4555
130x130_sq_1342460542724-partypic
130x130_sq_1342215462104-img4585
130x130_sq_1342215441158-img4584
130x130_sq_1342215117131-2468813644003552591290387n
130x130_sq_1281043584800-boatwed
130x130_sq_1281043580660-black
130x130_sq_1281043594504-bridefun3
130x130_sq_1281043661800-donnyandgirls
130x130_sq_1281043683535-donnyandgirlss
130x130_sq_1281043891535-img1582
130x130_sq_1281044004504-img1588
130x130_sq_1281043951191-img1585
130x130_sq_1281044083347-img1594
130x130_sq_1281044084691-img1593
130x130_sq_1281044118113-img1595
130x130_sq_1281044275144-img1608
130x130_sq_1281044405300-img1618
130x130_sq_1281044593613-img1760
130x130_sq_1281044587660-img1761
130x130_sq_1281044634925-img1774
130x130_sq_1281044674707-img1775
130x130_sq_1281044743613-lebbride
130x130_sq_1281044784238-letsparty
130x130_sq_1281044853613-slide
130x130_sq_1281044876816-slideagain
130x130_sq_1342215822120-img4910
130x130_sq_1342215865373-img4873
130x130_sq_1342215822796-img4920
130x130_sq_1342215864285-img4856
130x130_sq_1281044884004-staff
130x130_sq_1281045012707-talians
130x130_sq_1342215118001-282794060453097634246552n
130x130_sq_1342215120971-400154254599347636889392n
130x130_sq_1342215118878-396664219003697632393627n
130x130_sq_1342215119654-397164218999397635441128n
130x130_sq_1342215121618-400624219008247633676059n
130x130_sq_1342215122283-405854254597097632129507n
130x130_sq_1342215122905-406294218973047634789176n
130x130_sq_1342215125289-408604219003047634474586n
130x130_sq_1342215124748-408004219003547638097419n
130x130_sq_1342215211308-1688444920070147637457504n
130x130_sq_1342215211956-222849101501671562411327229944n
130x130_sq_1342215212452-251072101502160453547644690181n
130x130_sq_1342215215661-29954410150281879384764237975n
130x130_sq_1342215216384-316739101503255492061321223711997n
130x130_sq_1342215217181-317825101502990233147642720323n
130x130_sq_1342215218434-320725101502990222947642948854n
130x130_sq_1342215220102-334308101503916451411321966217795o
130x130_sq_1342215224734-38930010150737812926132862871252n
130x130_sq_1342215225784-43032810150619040394764358437870n
130x130_sq_1342215483211-img4599
130x130_sq_1342215227926-459133101506506777511322134677522o
130x130_sq_1342215252728-bradjenbuddy
130x130_sq_1342215255113-budmitz
130x130_sq_1342215255764-buddyanddonny
130x130_sq_1342215257763-buddyfun2
130x130_sq_1342215259051-bwbudpof3
130x130_sq_1342215259697-djbuddywreneken
130x130_sq_1342215260401-edit
130x130_sq_1342215261185-edited
130x130_sq_1345505782062-wedwirepic

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres are in your collection?
50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Classic Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Motown, Oldies, Orchestra, Pop, Punk Rock, R&B, Rock, Soul, Strings, Swing, World
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
7/11/2014
5.0/5.0
Although, I interviewed and requested Dj Donny, DJ Bud performed at my wedding. He was great. Very fun and professional. The music was great, and I had numerous people tell me that you know you have a good DJ when they don't have to invite people to the dance floor because it was never empty. We also used them for the uplights, and LED live screens. They were great. People loved seeing themselves up on the screens throughout the night. They were great, highly recommend them.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Leslie
Wedding:
6/13/2014
5.0/5.0
We booked our DJ late and weren’t sure how to go about it. We met DJ Buddy in his office and he did a timeline and description of our entire day and really helped it along. It even began to rain with lightning over the ocean during our ceremony (funny for a "Friday the 13th Wedding!) and our officiant had to pick up the pace and Buddy was still right there with the music. He also took charge with all announcements and gathering of our bridal party and was quite able to improvise with added toasts, last minute requests and changes. He also catered to everyone's likes and styles of music which was one of our concerns about a DJ. Buddy told us "don't worry about it, we'll make sure your day reflects you, and is still fun for EVERYONE." The flashing lights and effects were a nice touch too! Honestly, we had the best day ever!!! PS: Katrina in the office is so sweet too - best company.
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Patricia
Wedding:
5/30/2014
5.0/5.0
I definitely recommend !! They are great
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mary
Wedding:
5/17/2014
4.9/5.0
We met Let's Party! DJs at several different places. They sererecommended by two facilities, and we saw them at TWO bridal shows. Everyone seemed really nice. At first we were scheduled with DJ Donny, but he left the company! We requested the owner, DJ Buddy, but he wasn't available. When we were told we were getting "DJ-Steve-O" I became concerned because his name was not mentioned on the website or wedding wire quite as much. Well - were were NOT disappointed!!!! DJ Steve-O was lively, fun, highly interactive and like part of the family. He kept everyone going and was VERY flexible to any last minute changes and goings on (We were supposed to have an outdoor cocktail hour but it rained) on our wedding day. The only criticism I might have is quicker response time to phone calls. When we DID speak with DJ Buddy & DJ Steve it was closer to our wedding date (about 2 weeks prior) Buddy explained that it is regular procedure because the company likes to focus on the couples "right in front of them" at the time, which DOES make sense, but for a more nervous bride it could be unsettling. I had nothing to worry about though - Let's Party/DJ Steve rocked. Highly recommended.
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nina
Wedding:
5/10/2014
5.0/5.0
Buddy did the most amazing job! He kept the party going ALL night! He engaged everyone at the wedding; fun and easy going! There were a lot of things I didn't want to do (flower toss, garter, line organized dancing etc) He had other ideas and options to get everyone involved on the dance floor. He had me dancing, and I don't dance! (I didn't want to dance at my wedding, but damnit Buddy, He got me out there!) I had the best time. I may be biased bc it was my wedding, but I dare you not to agree with me! The photographer was patient and fun! He had lots of ideas of different poses for everyone. He even had us recreate our wedding topper in real life, which was hilarious and funny! I cant wait to see our pictures! Let's Party is an amazing company that will go above and beyond your expectations. Great company and communication the whole time thru the planning. They were a dream to work with. Hire this company!!!! Do yourself the favor."
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nina
Wedding:
5/10/2014
5.0/5.0
First we must address the DJ. DJ Buddy did the most amazing job! He kept the party going ALLL night! He engaged everyone at the wedding, fun and easy going! There were a lot of things I didn't want to do (flower toss, garter, line organized dancing etc) He had other ideas and options to get everyone involved on the dance floor. He had me dancing and I don't dance! (I didn't want to dance at my wedding, but damnit Buddy, He got me out there!) I had the best time. I may be biased bc it was my wedding, but I dare you not to agree with me! The photographer was patient and fun! He had lots of ideas of different poses for everyone. He even had us recreate our wedding topper in real life, which was hilarious and funny! I cant wait to see our pictures! Lets Party is an amazing company that will go above and beyond your expectations. Great company and communication the whole time thru the planning. They were a dream to work with. Hire this company!!!! Do yourself the favor.
Services Used: DJ, Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dana
Wedding:
5/4/2014
5.0/5.0
Our DJ Izzy was like family, he was great.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tawnya
Wedding:
4/19/2014
5.0/5.0
Amazing!!! Donny spent so much time with us picking the music for both the wedding and reception, and helping with suggestions! Everyone loved the mix of music that was played at the wedding, a little something for everyone, and he did his best to play all of the requests that the guests gave us on their RSVP cards. The pink up lighting was so beautiful and created a more dramatic look at the venue! The office people were great too. Katrina took care of last minute changes, and we even got a check in call from their office a few days before to make sure things were set. We were so happy we went with Lets Party!
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Georgia
Wedding:
3/15/2014
5.0/5.0
DJ Donnie was very attentive and played everything I wanted on my music list. He knew when to get the crowd going and was able to maintain the party with energy and great music. I would highly recommend Let's Party!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laura
Wedding:
2/22/2014
5.0/5.0
DJ Buddy from Let's Party was great! He was totally receptive to my budget and completely listened to what we wanted from a wedding DJ. Highly recommend!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
12/31/2013
4.7/5.0
Let's Party DJ's is a great choice for your wedding. They came recommended by two of the venues I was looking at for my wedding. That being said after talking to DJ Buddy on the phone it was a no brainer. He's a lot of fun, very energetic, and knows exactly what he's doing. My family and friends had a wonderful time and danced all night right up until midnight (it was a New Year's Eve wedding). They also did our uplighting and offered us a competitive price when I found it cheaper through another company. If you do choose them be aware that sometimes if you are expecting a quick response and don't get it for some reason just send another quick email or call and they are happy remedy that. They're obviously very busy because they're one of the best in town. I would recommend DJ Buddy and Let's Party DJ's to anyone.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Natalie
Wedding:
11/9/2013
5.0/5.0
Dj Steve was the best!!!! From start to finish he had everybody laughing and dancing! People are still talking about him 2 weeks later!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tony
Wedding:
11/9/2013
5.0/5.0
Best Dj ever!! Thanks Steve! You made our wedding perfect!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Donna
Wedding:
11/9/2013
5.0/5.0
I couldn't ask for a better Dj for my daughters wedding. Thank you so much!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Joshua
Wedding:
10/18/2013
5.0/5.0
Tasteful & professional. Great experience all around. Thank you for helping to make our wedding even more special. - Joshua & Amanda
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Munira & L'Wade
Wedding:
10/6/2013
5.0/5.0
The DJs (Donny & assistant) and Light tech (Phil) did a PHENOMENAL job! We have received numerous compliments on their services and I saw people dancing at my wedding that I have NEVER seen Dance in my life! Thank you for helping to make our wedding reception and unforgettable party that will be the mark to surpass for many weddings to come!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicole
Wedding:
9/28/2013
4.9/5.0
Overall, we had an excellent time and kept hearing our guests tell us how great the music was and how much fun they had dancing. We extended our reception an additional half-hour because people weren't leaving yet! However, I didn't realize until after our reception some specific songs that I had requested on our song list were also not played.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Karol & Martin
Wedding:
9/8/2013
5.0/5.0
The night was perfect! Thank you Buddy!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
9/1/2013
5.0/5.0
Thank you DJ buddy for making our wedding special!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Yasmin
Wedding:
8/24/2013
5.0/5.0
Hi Bud. Donny did a fantastic show in the boat for our wedding. He was so sweet and caring. All our guests had a great time dancing. I myself did not sit for a second since we started dancing. Great job and say Thanks to Donny again. Love Cory and Yasmin.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Everything went well without any problems. All the guess were up and dancing. Don't look any further Bud's the one :)
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bryson
Wedding:
8/17/2013
5.0/5.0
I was very pleased with Let's Party DJs and the up lighting. We called two days before our event at Inverrary County Club and they were able to fit us in...I was very pleased with the overall experience.
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Pamela & Steve
Wedding:
8/10/2013
5.0/5.0
DJ Donny/Let's Party! was recommended by our facility and he was EXCELLENT.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anastacia
Wedding:
8/10/2013
5.0/5.0
They were very professional and made sure that everyone young and old had a good time. Very accommodating and I would definitely use them again! In fact, my husband's birthday is coming up and if I decide on having a dj they will be it!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer & Steve
Wedding:
6/29/2013
5.0/5.0
We had the most amazing time thanks to DJ Donny. We heard about Let's Party from Out of the Blue. -Between the both of them they made our wedding spectacular. My husband and I received so many compliments. He worked hard to play a variety of Music to please all lie guests. Thanks Donny for making a wonderful day for us. - Thanks, Jennifer & Steve
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Virginia
Wedding:
6/15/2013
5.0/5.0
My daughter and son-in-law were very happy with let,s party. Bud is a great DJ and I will highly recommend him to my family and friends. This was my second wedding with Bud and if ever I have another occasion I will be back again. Thanks to everyone at Let,s party my guests had a wonderful time!
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Juliette
Wedding:
5/25/2013
5.0/5.0
Thank you Bud for all the hard work. DJ Phil was amazing, he did a wonderful job. Let' s party Is the best! Love you guys....
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
DJ was great!! Did exactly as we requested, exceeded our expectations.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
DJ Donny wiht Let's Party! was fantastic! He played all the right songs to keep the dancefloor packed all night long! I would definately recommend them to all my family and friends. DJ Donny made the event fun and exciting!
Services Used: DJ
LET'S PARTY! DJs Entertainment & Events responded with the following comments:

Wow!! Love this review...I wish we knew who sent it...remember, we send you a $10 Starbucks gift card just for taking the time to review us!!! Thanks :-) Bud/DJ-Buddy -- President@Let's Party!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Vasilena
Wedding:
4/5/2013
5.0/5.0
Bud was our DJ at our wedding. He did AMAZING and FANTASTIC job!! He made our wedding memorialbe.
Thank you Bud for everything !!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Fabio
Wedding:
3/24/2013
5.0/5.0
Let's Party DJ Xavier was extremely helpful during this important event. He met with us prior to the event to go over music choices, had a lot of knowledge on a broad range of common themes and helped us pick a nice entry dance along with other important events. The crowd was entertained very well and made the whole event very stress free for us.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
DJ Donny was amazing. He really turned our wedding into a great party and was more than helpful with all the coordination of the days events. I would highly recommend Donny and his crew for any wedding. Excited to see the wedding video!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rori
Wedding:
2/16/2013
5.0/5.0
From the moment we first met Donny, from Let's Party, we knew he was the DJ for us. He was friendly, and personable and guaranteed us a great time. Donny was awesome! He took the time to find out what we liked and what we disliked in music. He reassured us that everything would be perfect, which it was. He played music that was made for us and everyone had a great time at our wedding. There was never a dull moment. We definitely would recommend Let's Party for your next event!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Awesome job!!!! DJ Donnie rocked it!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
11/17/2012
4.8/5.0
Great people to work with, Very nice and professional. No complaints, great sertvice
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ana
Wedding:
10/21/2012
5.0/5.0
We had a great time with lets party!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
10/14/2012
5.0/5.0
These guys know how to get EVERYONE moving! We could not have asked for anything more. Everything was perfect, introductions, music , professionalism. You will not have to worry about anything with Let's Party DJ'S!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelly
Wedding:
10/14/2012
5.0/5.0
Bud and Donny were great; they had everyone dancing and laughing all night!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mandi
Wedding:
10/6/2012
5.0/5.0
The guys at Let's Party rocked my wedding! Everyone was having a blast! The music flowed perfectly and was exactly what I wanted. They kept the energy high and the guests on the dance floor.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Our DJ made the event! so professional and got everyone up and out of their chairs. People are still talking about our event on facebook!! Thank you so much!!!
Services Used: DJ
LET'S PARTY! DJs Entertainment & Events responded with the following comments:

Wow!!! Love this review...I sure wish we knew who it was from! Thanks!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michael
Wedding:
9/15/2012
5.0/5.0
Fantastic job by DJ Donny and Let's Party! They really made our special day memorable. The announcements were perfect and the music selection was exactly what we wanted. We would definitely recommend them to anyone for their events! thanks again!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laura
Wedding:
9/1/2012
5.0/5.0
As the mother of the bride, I wanted my daughter's day to be perfect. DJ Buddy and Let's Party helped relieve any anxiety I had regarding the coordination of the traditional parts of the wedding (e.g. when to do the introductions, daddy-daughter dance, cake cutting, etc.) After our first meeting with Bud, he clearly had the expertise needed and had a grasp on how to make this a stress-free event. His timing was great, he was professional, and best of all ... I didn't have to worry about a thing! Many people approached me at the wedding and told me what a great DJ we had. He listened to our requests regarding the music, and everything he played was appropriate. I was thoroughly pleased with Let's Party and DJ Buddy, and I would highly recommend him to others.
Services Used: DJ, Videography
130x130_sq_1325906769364-lighthouse
Niki
Wedding:
8/4/2012
5.0/5.0
Lets Party seriously made my wedding a dream come true!!! They played the perfect music at exactly the right moments and made sure to keep everyone on the dance floor!! They were nothing short of spectacular!! Bud worked with me every step of the way and Katrina was also fabulous!! If you need a DJ they are definitly the ones to go with!!!

Niki & Dave B
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amy
Wedding:
7/21/2012
5.0/5.0
Couldn't be happier with Bud at Let's Party DJ's. He was absolutely awesome and added so much to our wedding ceremony! My husband and I danced the whole night and all of my guests had a great time. The music was perfectly coordinated with the meals and wedding rituals. Thanks for making my wedding an outrageously fun and awesome night!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jason & Keren
Wedding:
6/24/2012
5.0/5.0
Dj Donny, definitely made our day memorable. There was a great selection of music that made everyone want to keep the dancing the entire night. Everyone at our wedding had a great time and couldn't stop complimenting me on Dj Donny. I really loved how he did the introduction. It was really amazing and one the best Ive heard. I would definitely recommend Lets Party to anyone's event, if you plan on having a great time. Thank You Lets Party DJ!
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
6/16/2012
5.0/5.0
We had Dj donny for our ceremony/reception and he was AMAZING!! He knew just how to accommodate the music for the whole crowd! He was very professional and explained the night from start to finish! We also had him do dance floor lighting and rented a screen to play a special dvd through our dinner.. I would definately recommend him to anyone who wants to keep their party going the whole time!! We can't wait to use him for our next event!!
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Danielle
Wedding:
5/5/2012
5.0/5.0
Let's Party was absolutely perfect. Professional, friendly and they know how to get a party going. Highly recommended! Thanks again to DJ Donny.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Babyblonde331
Wedding:
2/24/2012
5.0/5.0
PERFECT DJ EXPERIENCE!!! We had Donny Lombardo DJ our wedding and he was awesome! He was super easy to work with and very thorough with making sure we get exactly what we want. He was helpful with pressenting a variety of music to us because we had no idea what music we wanted for our ceremony. All of our guests were up on the dance floor ALL night because of him!
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, , Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
callmegantoday
Wedding:
2/18/2012
5.0/5.0
Bud did an amazing job and had the wedding dancing all night long :)
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Davinia
Wedding:
12/17/2011
4.9/5.0
We could not have picked a better team. DJ Buddy was our point of contact. He was great from the moment that we met. He was helpful in getting us to suggest music so that he knew how to personalize the music for the wedding. My worry was that since my husbands family is Hispanic and a majority of them prefer Spanish than English, finding a music mix would be a challenge. That turned out not to be the case. Everyone was dancing from the moment we walked in to the end of the reception. While the mood slowed down a little when the main course came out it was short lived as he kept the party going. Even more so when he showed up with a surprise, Xavier, a bilingual DJ came to help out. This was the perfect touch, he spoke in Spanish at the right times and they did a great job of keeping the right mood the entire time. I have not danced so much in my life and everyone keeps talking about the music, Let's Party was the best choice we could have made. On a side note Buddy was so helpful he even grabbed my bouquet when we entered in for our first dance, they really went above and beyond!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Renee
Wedding:
12/3/2011
5.0/5.0
Let’s Party Dj’s. What a great company to do business with. DJ Buddy was very efficient, friendly, accommodating and most of all responsive. We couldn't have picked a better DJ for our wedding he was just incredible. He kept the entire dance floor full and played everything we wanted and was very flexible with what we wanted. He made sure that we were happy and that was his main concern. The up lighting DJ Buddy supplied looked gorgeous and really made the room glow beautifully I would highly recommend them to anyone who asked. Thank you for making our wedding day so special and memorable!!!
Services Used: DJ
130x130_sq_1322064018630-3163841015041185737788473234288382969431820312689n
Elisa
Wedding:
11/11/2011
5.0/5.0
DJ Buddy and Let's Party Entertainment made our wedding super special. He was so professional and made sure everything happened as scheduled. All our guests had a wonderful time and raved about how great our DJ was! Highly recommend using Let's Party Entertainment for any event you need a DJ for!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dani
Wedding:
11/5/2011
5.0/5.0
I just had my wedding this last weekend at the Grande Oaks Golf Club, and DJ Cesar was amazing!
He played all songs we had requested, was a great MC, and kept the party going until the end!
There was one point during the wedding, when I looked at the tables, and they were nearly emtpy. Everyone was dancing!
He was also very flexible, he was able to add things last minute and did not complain about it.
I'm very happy with the service and would definitely recommend to any bride who wants to keep their guests dancing! :)
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
10/1/2011
5.0/5.0
DJ Donny was awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sassy
Wedding:
10/1/2011
5.0/5.0
Great prices. Very professional. The music was good and the DJ kept it away from the normal songs you hear at weddings. Considering my husband and I listen to different types of music it wasn't easy. After talking with my friends and family about it not one of them had a bad thing to say about the music. They all thought the DJ did a good job in the selections. Very happy with their work!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Janice
Wedding:
9/24/2011
5.0/5.0
Bud is an amazing DJ and was the reason why all of our guests had such a great time. He got everyone out of their seats and the dance floor was packed the entire night. So glad Elisa at Out Of The Blue at Jonathan's Landing highly recommended him. As our guests left our reception, they told us what a great party we had. Thanks Bud for an amazing wedding night!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Karla
Wedding:
9/10/2011
5.0/5.0
DJ Buddy rocked my reception! He is professional, fun, reasonably priced and put the best mix of music on at my wedding, for all ages, background, tastes, nationalities etc! He was not only an amazing song-chooser but WOW, what an MC! He kept the party going and got everyone involved, no one was left in their seats. From the cocktail hour to the last song of the evening - his music filled the reception with life and happiness! Pick DJ Bud and sit back and he will take care of EVERYTHING. All you need to do is party! Thanks Let's Party!!! I will recommend you to everyone...
Services Used: DJ
LET'S PARTY! DJs Entertainment & Events responded with the following comments:

I can't thank you enough for this wonderful review!!! I REALLY enjoyed working with you guys - a lot of love in that room - it was truly my honor to be there :-) DJ-Buddy
Default-vendor-profile-pic
PaulAndCeleste
Wedding:
8/19/2011
5.0/5.0
Bud and Let's Party! Entertainment are hands down the best wedding DJ's in South Florida. We first dealt with them last year at another wedding and immediately knew we wanted them for ours!

Bud is meticulous and professional, but very friendly and fun too. He can work with as little or as much information as you want to provide (structure, song choice, etc.) and make sure the whole night is fun. All of our guests commented on how engaged he was and how they had never seen so many people out of their seats, dancing, and having a good time. Not a single guest had anything negative, or even neutral, to say about him -- all we heard was "your DJ was AMAZING!"

We would really recommend Let's Party! to anyone. Their flexibility, price, professionalism, friendliness and attention to detail make them the perfect choice for any wedding.
Services Used: DJ
LET'S PARTY! DJs Entertainment & Events responded with the following comments:

Thanks sooooo much for this review guys - I have to tell you I really really enjoy your family! Having been at one wedding with you all last year, and yours this year, I can't wait for the next occasion - I never feel like I'm "working" when I get to have fun with people like you!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Yanick
Wedding:
8/6/2011
5.0/5.0
Let's Party DJs made my birthday party fun, fabulous, and memorable. They were responsive to my needs and those of my guests and catered to the multicultural crowd. I highly recommend Let's Party Entertainment. Shout out to DJ Gibson for the music and DJ Donny for the photo montage.
Services Used: DJ
130x130_sq_1279111254433-fbavatar33401827
Laura
Wedding:
4/30/2011
5.0/5.0
DJ Donny knows how to keep a party jumping! My guests couldn't stay off the dance floor! My DJ's went above and beyond to make sure they were reading the mood of the room and really played a great variety of music! I didn't leave the dance floor and DJ Donny was so sweet to us and made sure that the party went out without a hitch! Great DJ's! All my guests were impressed with the music! Fro
salsa, to country, to old school hip hop, we had it all and we loved it all :D
Services Used: DJ
LET'S PARTY! DJs Entertainment & Events responded with the following comments:

Thanks for the super review Laura!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Carol
Wedding:
4/15/2011
5.0/5.0
Bud did a fabulous job making sure everything from music at ceremony to end of night went smooth. It really made a difference having an experienced DJ/MC to handle business all night. We have been to other weddings since and the DJ / MC really makes a difference and can determine the entire wedding experience for all. I did not realize that when we were first looking for a DJ but the venue had LETS PARTY as there recommendation and something told us to book him. We are grateful we did.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mikehunt
Wedding:
4/15/2011
5.0/5.0
Lets Party DJ handle our entire event, played music at the wedding, played our favorites at the wedding and MC-ed. Their experience allowed us to enjoy our day with supervision. Their services are top-notched.
Services Used: DJ
LET'S PARTY! DJs Entertainment & Events responded with the following comments:

Thanks for this great review Mr. H!!!!
130x130_sq_1284242907478-med1000013
Lonna
Wedding:
3/26/2011
5.0/5.0
From the minute we met DJ Buddy we knew we had made the right decision! DJ Buddy and DJ Donny kept our guests up out of their seats and on the dance floor! They were fun and professional and executed exactly as we had expected and more! Not only was the music great, but they kept everything on track and moving smoothly...leaving us with nothing to worry about! We had a BLAST, as did all of our guests! We couldn't believe how many of our guests got their boogie on! We would highly recommend Let's Party DJs for any event!!
Loni & Jim
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
TNT
Wedding:
3/12/2011
5.0/5.0
Donny and his assistant were ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! A large part of what makes a wedding is the DJ and he certainly lived up to the recommendation we received! I have never even attended a wedding where nearly EVERYONE was on the dance floor AND the dance floor was packed right up to the very end! He listened to what he wanted and came through 100%. Thank you Donny for making our night truly memorable! ~ TNT
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stacy
Wedding:
3/12/2011
5.0/5.0
People are still talking about our wedding reception and how much fun they had dancing all night, 6 months later!!! People said that was the funnest wedding reception they've been to! Bud and Donny played great music and all the requested songs and then some, but most importantly kept the party going all night and made the flow of the reception move so smoothly. Thanks for making our reception SO MUCH FUN!! I wanted everyone on the dance floor all night and Bud and Donny made that happen! We couldn't have imagined a more perfect wedding day! :)
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Steven
Wedding:
1/15/2011
5.0/5.0
Cant applaude the great time my family and friends had at our wedding . Everyone from the youngest to the oldest enjoyed your performance ,,, Tahnk you
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lou
Wedding:
12/26/2010
5.0/5.0
Planning is key and knowing what you like is very beneficial. Do your homework and let Bud do the rest. Your special day will be fantastic.
Services Used: DJ
130x130_sq_1277164170579-138
Lauren
Wedding:
11/20/2010
4.0/5.0
The dj that was sent was ok. I was totally sold with Bud and should have signed the contract stating we wanted him and only him for our wedding. Guess we should have insisted on meeting with dj before the wedding and not moments before the wedding started, well actually after our vows. The music was great and everyone seemed to have had a great time but i think we could have had someone more interactive.
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lidia
Wedding:
9/25/2010
5.0/5.0
We had DJ. Buddy at our cocktail hour and wedding reception and the party was great. Everyone had an awesome time and dance floor was full the entire time... Let's Party was one of the preferred vendors recommended by our venue. We had so much fun with DJ. Buddy!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Danielle
Wedding:
7/31/2010
5.0/5.0
BEST, BEST, BEST DJ EVER!!!! We had Donny for our DJ, he was fabulous and professional! He was everything we asked for and more!
Services Used: DJ, Videography

MAP

 
Boca Raton Palm Beach Gardens Coral Springs, FL 33487 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for LET'S PARTY! DJs Entertainment & Events
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1350599963315-donnybuddykellyrylanedit