130x130 sq 1425913081300 slideshow128072

LET'S PARTY! Wedding DJs & Events Services featuring DJ Buddy

Boca Raton Palm Beach Gardens Coral Springs , FL

LOCATION

Boca Raton Palm Beach Gardens Coral Springs, FL 33487 US (map)

PHONE

561-251-0810

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Palm Beach, Broward, Martin County - LET'S PARTY! is South Florida's most requested Wedding DJ & MC Services - Please call 561.251.0810 or email for quickest service. Now the fun... Read more
Palm Beach, Broward, Martin County - LET'S PARTY! is South Florida's most requested Wedding DJ & MC Services - Please call 561.251.0810 or email for quickest service. Now the fun stuff:

******************

With us all you will have to do is show up & have fun.

The right Wedding DJ does more than play music. We create an experience to reflect your taste and still make it fun for everyone. We work with you, your planners, and your facility to ensure a smooth & seamless day.

We are not the least expensive (this is not the area to cut corners) but on a per-person basis your DJ/MC is the best value.

Guarantee yourself a perfect wedding day. Choose Let's Party!

FIVE Years BRIDES & COUPLES CHOICE Awards - 2011, 12, 13, 14, 15.

Gay Wedding & Commitment South Florida Choice since 1997. Check us out on WPTV / NBC-5 News

Like Let's Party! on Facebook

Click here for our main website

More reviews here

Let's Party! YouTube Channel

Our Educational Wedding & Event Blog

Email Us Anytime / Call or Text 561.251.0810 Read less
DJ

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1440108177229 buddy carlos
130x130 sq 1420395301561 slideshow127652
130x130 sq 1432161831242 buddy adonis
130x130 sq 1415046982382 domsho
130x130 sq 1415046899832 2956925010043132915861506852253n
130x130 sq 1415047180654 gcf693
130x130 sq 1415046959028 bride n groom
130x130 sq 1415046904511 42677210151096724116132555915209n
130x130 sq 1415046902383 384091501003996624951614621421n
130x130 sq 1415046907424 469956101509097701011321750730581o
130x130 sq 1415046918326 arteaga quinn fun
130x130 sq 1415046942885 bill buddy elisa
130x130 sq 1415048150282 dsc1542low res   copy
130x130 sq 1415046975336 buddy al nancy
130x130 sq 1415047135915 gcf601
130x130 sq 1415046978880 buddy sandy etc
130x130 sq 1415047062686 gcf508
130x130 sq 1415047099346 gcf588
130x130 sq 1415047500002 gcf728
130x130 sq 1415047540537 gcf735
130x130 sq 1415047637624 gcf857
130x130 sq 1415047855600 rkg photo 051014 201908 edited
130x130 sq 1415047385383 gcf707
130x130 sq 1415047778299 img0216
130x130 sq 1415047696092 happpy happy
130x130 sq 1415047771711 img0213edited
130x130 sq 1415047742455 image00005
130x130 sq 1415047764349 img0206edited
130x130 sq 1415047219682 gcf694
130x130 sq 1415047758759 image00007
130x130 sq 1415047582057 gcf784
130x130 sq 1415047797428 img0277
130x130 sq 1415047841540 img2491
130x130 sq 1415047847590 img4213
130x130 sq 1415047868871 rkg photo 101914 135234editpc
130x130 sq 1415047910479 rkg photo 101914 135351editpc
130x130 sq 1415047939665 rkg1111 6
130x130 sq 1415047943709 rkg3783
130x130 sq 1420395294908 slideshow115162
130x130 sq 1420395297419 slideshow120272
130x130 sq 1420395299060 slideshow127642
130x130 sq 1425913184167 slideshow128072
130x130 sq 1428623712781 slideshow95402
130x130 sq 1428623714957 slideshow95412
130x130 sq 1428623717287 slideshow95432
130x130 sq 1428623721259 slideshow95442
130x130 sq 1428623723521 slideshow95462
130x130 sq 1428623725743 slideshow95482
130x130 sq 1428623729702 slideshow96002
130x130 sq 1428623732912 slideshow104722
130x130 sq 1428623735711 slideshow104732
130x130 sq 1428623738373 slideshow127742
130x130 sq 1432161665807 danny
130x130 sq 1432161746769 rkg photo 150503193311
130x130 sq 1432161783831 danny buddy
130x130 sq 1432161826689 adonis buddy ir c
130x130 sq 1432161835148 danny buddy
130x130 sq 1440107226391 buddy 2
130x130 sq 1440107230049 buddy
130x130 sq 1440107231908 buddyparty
130x130 sq 1440107236131 rkg photo 150627215127 2
130x130 sq 1415048659301 2956925010043132915861506852253n
130x130 sq 1415048662357 384091501003996624951614621421n
130x130 sq 1415048665080 42677210151096724116132555915209n
130x130 sq 1415048668273 469956101509097701011321750730581o
130x130 sq 1415048677261 arteaga quinn fun
130x130 sq 1415048700317 bill buddy elisa
130x130 sq 1415048716243 bride n groom
130x130 sq 1415048737095 buddy al nancy
130x130 sq 1415048742056 buddy sandy etc
130x130 sq 1415048748319 domsho
130x130 sq 1415048754901 dsc1542low res   copy
130x130 sq 1415048777214 gcf508
130x130 sq 1415048813920 gcf588
130x130 sq 1415048851229 gcf601
130x130 sq 1415048892646 gcf693
130x130 sq 1415048942088 gcf694
130x130 sq 1415048981013 gcf702
130x130 sq 1415049016787 gcf707
130x130 sq 1415049046340 gcf709
130x130 sq 1415049080545 gcf728
130x130 sq 1415049115006 gcf735
130x130 sq 1415049148997 gcf784
130x130 sq 1415049188466 gcf857
130x130 sq 1415049228328 happpy happy
130x130 sq 1415049256044 image00005
130x130 sq 1415049261611 image00007
130x130 sq 1415049266490 img0206edited
130x130 sq 1415049270590 img0213edited
130x130 sq 1415049279210 img0215
130x130 sq 1415049307143 img0216
130x130 sq 1415049320853 img0244
130x130 sq 1415049338838 img0277
130x130 sq 1415049365932 img2491
130x130 sq 1415049368915 img2729
130x130 sq 1415049374740 img2742
130x130 sq 1415049381247 img4213
130x130 sq 1415049387642 rkg photo 051014 201908 edited
130x130 sq 1415049390502 rkg photo 080314 200823
130x130 sq 1415049393719 rkg photo 082314 1931101
130x130 sq 1415049403950 rkg photo 101914 135234editpc
130x130 sq 1415049432100 rkg photo 101914 135351editpc
130x130 sq 1415049450530 rkg1111 6
130x130 sq 1415049452717 rkg3783

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres do you specialize in?
Country, Hip Hop, Jazz, Oldies, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock, Top 40
What services do you offer?
Bilingual MC, Consultation, Karaoke, Liability Insurance, MC
What additional equipment do you offer?
Flat Screen, Microphones, Photobooth, Projector, Sound/PA System, Uplighting

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Joan
Wedding:
5/17/2015
5.0/5.0
Awesome job everyone had a great time!!
Awesome job everyone had a great time!!
Awesome job everyone had a great time!! Read less
Services Used: DJ
LET'S PARTY! Wedding DJs & Events Services featuring DJ Buddy responded with the following comments:

Thank YOU too for choosing us!!!!
Default vendor profile pic
Sage
Wedding:
5/16/2015
4.9/5.0
Really enjoyed Let's Party DJs! Our DJ (Danny) was perfect. He took the time to call us and ask specifics about every part of the day so that it would go just how we wanted it. He knew how to get the crowd up and involved, and his song choices were perfect! I had multiple people tell me throughout the evening how much they enjoyed him as a DJ and how great his songs were. Thanks so much!
Really enjoyed Let's Party DJs! Our DJ (Danny) was perfect. He took the time to call us and ask specifics about every part Read more...
Really enjoyed Let's Party DJs! Our DJ (Danny) was perfect. He took the time to call us and ask specifics about every part of the day so that it would go just how we wanted it. He knew how to get the crowd up and involved, and his song choices were perfect! I had multiple people tell me throughout the evening how much they enjoyed him as a DJ and how great his songs were. Thanks so much! Read less
Services Used: DJ
LET'S PARTY! Wedding DJs & Events Services featuring DJ Buddy responded with the following comments:

Thank YOU Sage & Ryan!!
Default vendor profile pic
Nicole
Wedding:
3/29/2015
5.0/5.0
I have planned many weddings in the past 12 years and I can assure you that I've never had a DJ that can handle any type of crowd!! Well this company can!!!! Not only did they get every song correct , pronounce all the names right but everybody was dancing :-) I would use them for any type of event from a work party to a birthday!!! Thanks again for making the day so special for the bride and groom!! You are the greatest Buddy!!!!
I have planned many weddings in the past 12 years and I can assure you that I've never had a DJ that can handle any type Read more...
I have planned many weddings in the past 12 years and I can assure you that I've never had a DJ that can handle any type of crowd!! Well this company can!!!! Not only did they get every song correct , pronounce all the names right but everybody was dancing :-) I would use them for any type of event from a work party to a birthday!!! Thanks again for making the day so special for the bride and groom!! You are the greatest Buddy!!!! Read less
Services Used: DJ
LET'S PARTY! Wedding DJs & Events Services featuring DJ Buddy responded with the following comments:

Hi Nicole - thank you for this great review. It is truly appreciated that you chose US over all others for your Dad & Pam's wedding. We do our best to make sure that the couple's taste is captured while still creating an event that is fun for ALL guests, considers timing, special requests, and more that ensue throughout a wedding. It's fun to help these special evenings take on a life of their own so that they are truly unique and fun! Thank you again for your trust in DJ Buddy & Let's Party! DJs - ps...we'll see you at YOUR wedding soon too!!! :-)
Default vendor profile pic
omar
Wedding:
3/14/2015
3.6/5.0
Adonis our Dj was polite and professional. We liked him. Here's what we didn't like. We gave them a detailed list of songs to play and we even reviewed that list with them a couple of times before the wedding. They still botched it up. Played the wrong song for one special dance and then didn't know what song to play for another. Also we gave them a list of songs to play (don't remember how many songs but it was a decent sized list) and a few artists we wanted playing or types of music and the DID NOT FOLLOW IT AT ALL. It was annoying because we put in some time to do that. However, when we did go behind the booth and tell Adonis what to play he quickly followed direction. This is something that we did not want to deal with but unfortunately had to. Would have had no problems with them if they had played the music they asked us to provide them.
Adonis our Dj was polite and professional. We liked him. Here's what we didn't like. We gave them a detailed list of songs Read more...
Adonis our Dj was polite and professional. We liked him. Here's what we didn't like. We gave them a detailed list of songs to play and we even reviewed that list with them a couple of times before the wedding. They still botched it up. Played the wrong song for one special dance and then didn't know what song to play for another. Also we gave them a list of songs to play (don't remember how many songs but it was a decent sized list) and a few artists we wanted playing or types of music and the DID NOT FOLLOW IT AT ALL. It was annoying because we put in some time to do that. However, when we did go behind the booth and tell Adonis what to play he quickly followed direction. This is something that we did not want to deal with but unfortunately had to. Would have had no problems with them if they had played the music they asked us to provide them. Read less
Services Used: DJ
LET'S PARTY! Wedding DJs & Events Services featuring DJ Buddy responded with the following comments:

Thanks! We received requests & changes right until night prior, so some things may have slipped by. We also play guests requests to make things enjoyable for all as long as it's appropriate/fun & we have party video/testimonial substantiating this. I appreciate your input - please feel free to contact me personally as I did not receive any contact until this review. This post is good as it may help educate others to know that it's best to have an event reflect your taste and still be fun all invited. Best, DJ Buddy
Default vendor profile pic
Sharon
Wedding:
2/27/2015
5.0/5.0
If you're looking for a DJ, DJ buddy and let's party are the best! DJ Bud was so attentive and so sweet and he made my day stress free. He was so attentive while we were planning and was so eager to help with his ideas and suggestions. Very down to earth. I wouldn't recommend anyone else. :)
If you're looking for a DJ, DJ buddy and let's party are the best! DJ Bud was so attentive and so sweet and he made my day Read more...
If you're looking for a DJ, DJ buddy and let's party are the best! DJ Bud was so attentive and so sweet and he made my day stress free. He was so attentive while we were planning and was so eager to help with his ideas and suggestions. Very down to earth. I wouldn't recommend anyone else. :) Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
LET'S PARTY! Wedding DJs & Events Services featuring DJ Buddy responded with the following comments:

Sharon! Thank you for this awesome review! It was great to be there for you, Josh, and all your family and friends!! YOU guys were great fun too! Just let us know and "DJ Buddy & Let's Party!" will be there for any affair!! :-)
Default vendor profile pic
nicole
Wedding:
2/15/2015
5.0/5.0
DJ Buddy and DJ Adonis were absolutely amazing! I could not have asked for a more flawless wedding ceremony, cocktail hour and reception. Their expertise, professionalism and fun personalities was very much appreciated. A huge thank you to them for helping make my wedding THE wedding of my dreams.
DJ Buddy and DJ Adonis were absolutely amazing! I could not have asked for a more flawless wedding ceremony, cocktail hour Read more...
DJ Buddy and DJ Adonis were absolutely amazing! I could not have asked for a more flawless wedding ceremony, cocktail hour and reception. Their expertise, professionalism and fun personalities was very much appreciated. A huge thank you to them for helping make my wedding THE wedding of my dreams. Read less
Services Used: DJ
LET'S PARTY! Wedding DJs & Events Services featuring DJ Buddy responded with the following comments:

Nicole - Thank you for this awesome review! Adonis and I both had a good time too...Perfect night even for us!! It was great to be there for you both and all your family and friends!! Just let us know and "DJ Buddy & Let's Party!" will be there for any affair!! :-)
Default vendor profile pic
Alexis
Wedding:
1/30/2015
5.0/5.0
DJ Buddy was awesome! He really took the time to get to know us before the wedding, and completely put my anxiety about the reception at ease. He was incredibly flexible as we gave him two major song choices at the last minute. He even found a particular version of a song that I wanted played for the ceremony with less than an hour before the start (it wasn't a song he had; he had to purchase and download it - no problem!) We left some music selection for the reception up to him, and he did a great job reading our guests and picking the right songs. We had one major challenge during the beginning of our reception - the fire alarm was set off, setting off a chain of events that he had no control over. Despite the brief chaos, DJ Buddy kept things flowing and really moved the reception forward and got it back on track. Very impressive. Our guests were very happy and so were we! Thank you for an incredible evening!
DJ Buddy was awesome! He really took the time to get to know us before the wedding, and completely put my anxiety about Read more...
DJ Buddy was awesome! He really took the time to get to know us before the wedding, and completely put my anxiety about the reception at ease. He was incredibly flexible as we gave him two major song choices at the last minute. He even found a particular version of a song that I wanted played for the ceremony with less than an hour before the start (it wasn't a song he had; he had to purchase and download it - no problem!) We left some music selection for the reception up to him, and he did a great job reading our guests and picking the right songs. We had one major challenge during the beginning of our reception - the fire alarm was set off, setting off a chain of events that he had no control over. Despite the brief chaos, DJ Buddy kept things flowing and really moved the reception forward and got it back on track. Very impressive. Our guests were very happy and so were we! Thank you for an incredible evening! Read less
Services Used: DJ
LET'S PARTY! Wedding DJs & Events Services featuring DJ Buddy responded with the following comments:

Alexis - Thank you for this awesome review! I had a good time too - You guys were a lot of fun. You had family members dancing even through the fire alarm lol! Anyway, hopefully you'll let all your friends know about us and we'll see you again - "DJ Buddy & Let's Party!" will be there for any affair!! :-)
Default vendor profile pic
Shelia
Wedding:
12/19/2014
5.0/5.0
Third corporate event with this vendor. Great service, courteous and a professional staff. A real pleasure to work with!
Third corporate event with this vendor. Great service, courteous and a professional staff. A real pleasure to work with!
Third corporate event with this vendor. Great service, courteous and a professional staff. A real pleasure to work with! Read less
Services Used: DJ
LET'S PARTY! Wedding DJs & Events Services featuring DJ Buddy responded with the following comments:

Thank YOU Sheila for this great review - we love being there with you guys too. Looking forward to the next one in April!! We're gonna rock it! Can't wait :-) Bud / DJ Buddy
Default vendor profile pic
nicholas
Wedding:
12/13/2014
5.0/5.0
Lets party and DJ Buddy was great. Very reasonable prices and great options. The staff took very good care of us making everything run smoothly which you really want on your wedding day. The team was early and stayed late just to make sure the party kept going until we were done which I thought was great. They didn't just get up am leave. So thank you Buddy and your staff for everything it was a wonderful time and can't wait to have you at our anniversary party.
Lets party and DJ Buddy was great. Very reasonable prices and great options. The staff took very good care of us making Read more...
Lets party and DJ Buddy was great. Very reasonable prices and great options. The staff took very good care of us making everything run smoothly which you really want on your wedding day. The team was early and stayed late just to make sure the party kept going until we were done which I thought was great. They didn't just get up am leave. So thank you Buddy and your staff for everything it was a wonderful time and can't wait to have you at our anniversary party. Read less
Services Used: DJ
LET'S PARTY! Wedding DJs & Events Services featuring DJ Buddy responded with the following comments:

Thank YOU Nick - I had a good time with you guys too. Great family and friends that really loved being on the dance floor LOL...I didn't want to leave either. Best of love and luck to you and Vanessa both!

Bud / DJ Buddy & Let's Party!
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.8/5.0
Great job from the Lets Party team.

The dance floor was filled the whole night! What more could we ask for?

Shelby
Great job from the Lets Party team.

The dance floor was filled the whole night! What more could we ask for?
Read more...
Great job from the Lets Party team.

The dance floor was filled the whole night! What more could we ask for?

Shelby Read less
Services Used: DJ
LET'S PARTY! Wedding DJs & Events Services featuring DJ Buddy responded with the following comments:

Hi Shelby & Ashley! We loved your wedding too - beautiful location (The Cooper Estate) Me (MC - Buddy) my assistant (DJ Sandy) & Sound/Light Tech/DJ (Xavier) really enjoyed being there with you guys. Congratulations again!

DEALS

Like us on Facebook NOW!
Get Deal
Promo Code: FBLetsParty   $50 Value
"LIKE" us on Facebook & receive $25 off your DJ package immediately OR $50 toward any lighting upgrade!
Deal #WW4e33b5cd910c05ba
220x220 1425913081300 slideshow128072

MAP

 
Boca Raton Palm Beach Gardens Coral Springs, FL 33487 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for LET'S PARTY! Wedding DJs & Events Services featuring DJ Buddy
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1425913081300 slideshow128072