You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1491999084 b406b507c228c834 hiatt 0925 orchard cove photography

Let's Pretend Catering

South Burlington , VT
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

57 Commerce Ave #3
South Burlington, VT 05403 US (map)

PHONE

802-651-1081

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

As one of Vermont's premier caterers, our mission is to bring together all aspects of your event into a seamless celebration. We will work with you to organize all of the details from... Read more
As one of Vermont's premier caterers, our mission is to bring together all aspects of your event into a seamless celebration. We will work with you to organize all of the details from forming an itinerary and menu planning, to rentals and design elements. Our years of experience will allow you to enjoy both the planning process and the event itself.

Our chef's take great pride in producing a wide variety of hand crafted foods. Their extensive repertoire and our custom built menus enable our clients to have a wide range of menu options. It also enables us to easily plan multiple events for the same group.

We believe that our quality of food begins with our amazing network of local farmers and food producers. They provide us with the freshest produce, meats and cheeses. Their top quality products are a constant inspiration for our chefs and our menus. Read less
Catering

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1481817039359 panzer 1600 orchard cove photography
130x130 sq 1481817048075 panzer 1605 orchard cove photography
130x130 sq 1481817030568 panzer 1597 orchard cove photography
130x130 sq 1481816983351 15317813101540145134217008707581790137875580n
130x130 sq 1481816983786 panzer 1557 orchard cove photography
130x130 sq 1481816991634 panzer 1573 orchard cove photography
130x130 sq 1481816998154 panzer 1574 orchard cove photography
130x130 sq 1481818515099 screen shot 2016 12 09 at 11.35.23 am
130x130 sq 1481817006445 panzer 1576 orchard cove photography
130x130 sq 1481817014206 panzer 1589 orchard cove photography
130x130 sq 1481817055379 panzer 1610 orchard cove photography
130x130 sq 1481817064074 p6250232
130x130 sq 1481817137584 panzer 1628 orchard cove photography
130x130 sq 1481817076585 panzer 1627 orchard cove photography
130x130 sq 1481817151929 panzer 1630 orchard cove photography
130x130 sq 1481817159986 panzer 1631 orchard cove photography
130x130 sq 1481817169808 panzer 1632 orchard cove photography
130x130 sq 1481817177654 panzer 1633 orchard cove photography
130x130 sq 1481817188686 panzer 1634 orchard cove photography
130x130 sq 1481817195319 panzer 1635 orchard cove photography
130x130 sq 1481817201896 panzer 1636 orchard cove photography
130x130 sq 1481817211246 panzer 1639 orchard cove photography
130x130 sq 1481817220376 p6100144
130x130 sq 1481817235983 img4030
130x130 sq 1481817252268 img4034
130x130 sq 1481817268159 img4037
130x130 sq 1481817289975 img4041
130x130 sq 1481817305930 img4080
130x130 sq 1481817346366 img4212
130x130 sq 1481817319316 img4081
130x130 sq 1481817331725 img4082
130x130 sq 1481817364645 img4650
130x130 sq 1481817399544 img4766
130x130 sq 1481818536784 screen shot 2016 12 09 at 11.37.43 am
130x130 sq 1481818543894 screen shot 2016 12 09 at 11.37.51 am
130x130 sq 1481818570838 screen shot 2016 12 09 at 11.41.38 am
130x130 sq 1481818591039 screen shot 2016 12 09 at 11.42.03 am
130x130 sq 1481818597114 screen shot 2016 12 09 at 11.42.12 am
130x130 sq 1485283061170 160924cnw1073
130x130 sq 1485283068258 160924cnw1065
130x130 sq 1485283076206 160924cnw1058
130x130 sq 1485283083196 160924cnw1037
130x130 sq 1485283127434 160924cnw1004
130x130 sq 1485283321402 unspecified 14
130x130 sq 1485283322582 unspecified 17
130x130 sq 1485283329908 unspecified 22
130x130 sq 1485283335826 unspecified 3
130x130 sq 1485283342514 unspecified 5
130x130 sq 1485283348413 unspecified 26
130x130 sq 1485283357680 unspecified
130x130 sq 1485283403182 20160903scottdetails093
130x130 sq 1481554927148 screen shot 2016 12 09 at 11.32.09 am
130x130 sq 1481554941915 screen shot 2016 12 09 at 11.33.11 am
130x130 sq 1481554920402 screen shot 2016 12 09 at 11.31.40 am
130x130 sq 1481554920521 screen shot 2016 12 09 at 11.31.56 am
130x130 sq 1481554935743 screen shot 2016 12 09 at 11.32.27 am
130x130 sq 1481554948403 screen shot 2016 12 09 at 11.35.23 am
130x130 sq 1481554966952 screen shot 2016 12 09 at 11.37.35 am
130x130 sq 1481554972767 screen shot 2016 12 09 at 11.37.43 am
130x130 sq 1481554979666 screen shot 2016 12 09 at 11.37.51 am
130x130 sq 1481554998565 screen shot 2016 12 09 at 11.41.31 am
130x130 sq 1481555258619 774026
130x130 sq 1481555285165 774106
130x130 sq 1481555303182 774108
130x130 sq 1481555313003 774115
130x130 sq 1481555332494 774113
130x130 sq 1481555342331 774111
130x130 sq 1481555359524 774112
130x130 sq 1481555368289 774114
130x130 sq 1481555377196 774117
130x130 sq 1481555386861 774119
130x130 sq 1481555397797 774116
130x130 sq 1481555414527 774118
130x130 sq 1481555793463 20151010 ld wedding 022021005884 0732
130x130 sq 1481555793627 20151010 ld wedding 022021005884 0734
130x130 sq 1481555803321 20151010 ld wedding 022021005884 1722
130x130 sq 1481555836743 20151010 ld wedding 022021005884 2127
130x130 sq 1481555872810 358727
130x130 sq 1481555901592 358725
130x130 sq 1481556030918 panzer 1521 orchard cove photography
130x130 sq 1481556030252 panzer 1498 orchard cove photography
130x130 sq 1481556042712 panzer 1522 orchard cove photography
130x130 sq 1481556054904 panzer 1523 orchard cove photography
130x130 sq 1481556065173 panzer 1524 orchard cove photography
130x130 sq 1481556076391 panzer 1543 orchard cove photography
130x130 sq 1481556094014 panzer 1562 orchard cove photography
130x130 sq 1481556104319 panzer 1566 orchard cove photography
130x130 sq 1481556117627 panzer 1567 orchard cove photography
130x130 sq 1481556125821 panzer 1573 orchard cove photography
130x130 sq 1481556142606 panzer 1576 orchard cove photography
130x130 sq 1481556153632 panzer 1589 orchard cove photography
130x130 sq 1481556167634 panzer 1597 orchard cove photography
130x130 sq 1481556175267 panzer 1600 orchard cove photography
130x130 sq 1481556182636 panzer 1605 orchard cove photography
130x130 sq 1481556192036 panzer 1610 orchard cove photography
130x130 sq 1481556200119 panzer 0895 orchard cove photography
130x130 sq 1481556225837 panzer 1627 orchard cove photography
130x130 sq 1481556233244 panzer 1628 orchard cove photography
130x130 sq 1481556246529 panzer 1630 orchard cove photography
130x130 sq 1481556280212 panzer 1634 orchard cove photography
130x130 sq 1481556288914 panzer 1635 orchard cove photography
130x130 sq 1481556295730 panzer 1636 orchard cove photography
130x130 sq 1481560175819 15317813101540145134217008707581790137875580n
130x130 sq 1481556302346 panzer 1639 orchard cove photography
130x130 sq 1481558033718 img4782
130x130 sq 1481558398301 screen shot 2016 12 02 at 11.59.47 am
130x130 sq 1481558457884 15241289101540194039317002724410595527090472n
130x130 sq 1481558452553 15350547101540194154767005879513287613020689n
130x130 sq 1481558490507 15267945101540194063067004422570662645484576n
130x130 sq 1481558482585 15253628101540194038717007938355839297684134n
130x130 sq 1481558507072 15241861101540194038667006917761441000248632n
130x130 sq 1481558513723 1532748310154019403901700266062020748915214n
130x130 sq 1481558520384 1533888510154019406311700922695589655093929n
130x130 sq 1481560145899 15267612101540193159367002343171545459760320n
130x130 sq 1481560154856 1520340010154019314696700502899071615609720n
130x130 sq 1481560160471 15219495101540193152117006998135222622442179n
130x130 sq 1481560168634 15230707101540193152617004618148510218940002n
130x130 sq 1481560183123 15241865101540193155267005084536958371426776n
130x130 sq 1481560193142 15267812101540193147117009039176845589635256n
130x130 sq 1482428925813 jharperphotography2015 2
130x130 sq 1482428926094 jharperphotography2015 4
130x130 sq 1482428933405 jharperphotography2015 5
130x130 sq 1482428941090 jharperphotography2015 20
130x130 sq 1482428952807 jharperphotography2015 32
130x130 sq 1482428969319 jharperphotography2015 151
130x130 sq 1482428977221 jharperphotography2015 215 copy
130x130 sq 1482429073467 jharperphotography2015 420
130x130 sq 1482429002679 jharperphotography2015 230
130x130 sq 1482429022220 jharperphotography2015 253
130x130 sq 1482429044876 jharperphotography2015 362
130x130 sq 1482429051497 jharperphotography2015 363
130x130 sq 1482429058853 jharperphotography2015 364
130x130 sq 1482429065446 jharperphotography2015 367
130x130 sq 1482429081833 jharperphotography2015 428
130x130 sq 1482429089408 jharperphotography2015 500
130x130 sq 1482429096504 jharperphotography2015 533
130x130 sq 1483979788433 160910sgw1374
130x130 sq 1483979788345 160910sgw1257
130x130 sq 1483979795722 160910sgw1375
130x130 sq 1483979802121 160910sgw1255
130x130 sq 1483979812373 160910sgw1256
130x130 sq 1483979837225 160910sgw0963
130x130 sq 1483979860811 160910sgw0955
130x130 sq 1483979873455 160910sgw0961
130x130 sq 1483980376300 160924cnw1273
130x130 sq 1483980390535 160924cnw1164
130x130 sq 1483980653274 160924cnw1083
130x130 sq 1483980653125 160924cnw1074
130x130 sq 1483980709704 160924cnw0897
130x130 sq 1483980742435 160924cnw1065
130x130 sq 1485283482656 20160903scottdetails093

INFO FOR CATERING

What event services do you provide?
Clean Up, Delivery, Set Up
What catering services do you provide?
Buffet, Cake Cutting, Cocktail Reception, Dessert, Family Style, French Service, Hors d'oeuvres, Outside Cake OK, Plated, Server(s), Stations, Tastings
What types of cuisine do you cater?
American, Asian, British, Cajun, Caribbean, French, Indian, Italian, Latin American, Local, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Southern, Southwestern, Spanish, Vietnamese
What dietary needs can you accommodate?
Gluten Free, Kosher, Lactose Free, No Pork, Nut Free, Organic, Vegan, Vegetarian

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
130x130 sq 1449530503133 120022657267031807949987245346077790647494n
Christine
Wedding:
10/22/2016
5.0/5.0
We had the most amazing experience with Let’s Pretend! As an out-of-state couple, planning out catering appointments and finding out everything we needed to take care of could have been very hectic, but the team at Let’s Pretend worked with our schedule, scheduled a tasting and walk through during wedding season to accommodate us, and helped us stay organized on on-top of our deadlines. The day-of coordination was more than we could have hoped for. The team set up all of our items (guestbook, centerpieces, flowers, everything!). They ensured we were fed and got drinks during cocktail hour, and had specific staff check in on us throughout the night. Our manager worked with the other vendors to ensure our day stayed on schedule and we could relax. It rained on our wedding day, and the folks from Let’s Pretend made quick changes to keep all of our guests comfortable, warm, and fed. Above all of that, the food was AMAZING and our guests couldn’t stop talking about it, especially during cocktail hour. We could not recommend these guys more!
We had the most amazing experience with Let’s Pretend! As an out-of-state couple, planning out catering appointments and Read more...
We had the most amazing experience with Let’s Pretend! As an out-of-state couple, planning out catering appointments and finding out everything we needed to take care of could have been very hectic, but the team at Let’s Pretend worked with our schedule, scheduled a tasting and walk through during wedding season to accommodate us, and helped us stay organized on on-top of our deadlines. The day-of coordination was more than we could have hoped for. The team set up all of our items (guestbook, centerpieces, flowers, everything!). They ensured we were fed and got drinks during cocktail hour, and had specific staff check in on us throughout the night. Our manager worked with the other vendors to ensure our day stayed on schedule and we could relax. It rained on our wedding day, and the folks from Let’s Pretend made quick changes to keep all of our guests comfortable, warm, and fed. Above all of that, the food was AMAZING and our guests couldn’t stop talking about it, especially during cocktail hour. We could not recommend these guys more! Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Let's Pretend is one of the most highly recommended catering companies in this area. When I first started planning my wedding I asked several professionals in the local wedding industry and all of them had terrific things to say about LP. My assumption was that because of their reputation they would be a significantly higher cost; I was wrong! They were very competitively priced with others in the area, and they are surely the best at what they do. They were incredibly detail oriented and helpful throughout the entire process, and their food was to die for! People are still talking about how good our food was at the wedding weeks later! If you have the opportunity to have them cater your wedding or any event do not pass it up- you will be thrilled you chose them!!!!!!
Let's Pretend is one of the most highly recommended catering companies in this area. When I first started planning my Read more...
Let's Pretend is one of the most highly recommended catering companies in this area. When I first started planning my wedding I asked several professionals in the local wedding industry and all of them had terrific things to say about LP. My assumption was that because of their reputation they would be a significantly higher cost; I was wrong! They were very competitively priced with others in the area, and they are surely the best at what they do. They were incredibly detail oriented and helpful throughout the entire process, and their food was to die for! People are still talking about how good our food was at the wedding weeks later! If you have the opportunity to have them cater your wedding or any event do not pass it up- you will be thrilled you chose them!!!!!! Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default vendor profile pic
Hannah
Wedding:
9/3/2016
5.0/5.0
Let's Pretend was excellent. They were super communicative and responsive throughout the wedding planning process. The food was delicious and exactly what we wanted. They were also super nice and friendly. Highly recommend!
Let's Pretend was excellent. They were super communicative and responsive throughout the wedding planning process. The Read more...
Let's Pretend was excellent. They were super communicative and responsive throughout the wedding planning process. The food was delicious and exactly what we wanted. They were also super nice and friendly. Highly recommend! Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default vendor profile pic
Sarah
Wedding:
8/13/2016
5.0/5.0
Daniel and Susan were wonderful to work with - accommodating, organized, and made the whole process stress-free. From coming with us to the rental company to help us design the look of our wedding to tastings and working with a family friend for a fish vendor, we couldn't have asked for more. They pulled together our ideal look perfectly on the day of, with minimal direction. Most importantly, their food was amazing - fresh, light, and delicious. So many of our wedding guests commented that it was the best wedding food they'd ever had. I cannot say enough good things about working with them. The food was very important to us and we met with multiple caterers before choosing Let's Pretend - so happy we went with them!
Daniel and Susan were wonderful to work with - accommodating, organized, and made the whole process stress-free. From Read more...
Daniel and Susan were wonderful to work with - accommodating, organized, and made the whole process stress-free. From coming with us to the rental company to help us design the look of our wedding to tastings and working with a family friend for a fish vendor, we couldn't have asked for more. They pulled together our ideal look perfectly on the day of, with minimal direction. Most importantly, their food was amazing - fresh, light, and delicious. So many of our wedding guests commented that it was the best wedding food they'd ever had. I cannot say enough good things about working with them. The food was very important to us and we met with multiple caterers before choosing Let's Pretend - so happy we went with them! Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default vendor profile pic
Shannon
Wedding:
10/17/2015
5.0/5.0
Working with Let's Pretend was the best of all worlds; excellent food, incredible professionalism, and extremely reasonable price.

We wanted to be sure we had great food for our wedding but were very mindful of our budget; Liane and her team came through in a huge way.

Firstly, the food is amazing. We were blown away when we came in for our tasting--the hardest part was deciding what to exclude. Everything she brought out to us was something I would order again and again at any restaurant. She did not make saying no to seconds easy.

On the day of our wedding Let's Pretend took care of everything. They worked out all the details beforehand and hummed through the day like a well oiled machine. And everyone on staff was SO friendly and accommodating. Anything we needed they were immediately on top of, and the whole crew had an air of actually wanting to be there and make our day special--that went a long way.

And honestly, the rates were awesome. After we ran the numbers we realized we really struck gold--not only did all of our guests rave about the food, but Let's Pretend came in as the least expensive caterer by a wide margin. It's really rare to find that combination of great service and great value when you're planning anything with the word "wedding" attached to it, but Let's Pretend is all that and more. Working with them was a privilege and almost 4 months after our wedding people STILL bring up the food. We can't recommend them enough.
Working with Let's Pretend was the best of all worlds; excellent food, incredible professionalism, and extremely Read more...
Working with Let's Pretend was the best of all worlds; excellent food, incredible professionalism, and extremely reasonable price.

We wanted to be sure we had great food for our wedding but were very mindful of our budget; Liane and her team came through in a huge way.

Firstly, the food is amazing. We were blown away when we came in for our tasting--the hardest part was deciding what to exclude. Everything she brought out to us was something I would order again and again at any restaurant. She did not make saying no to seconds easy.

On the day of our wedding Let's Pretend took care of everything. They worked out all the details beforehand and hummed through the day like a well oiled machine. And everyone on staff was SO friendly and accommodating. Anything we needed they were immediately on top of, and the whole crew had an air of actually wanting to be there and make our day special--that went a long way.

And honestly, the rates were awesome. After we ran the numbers we realized we really struck gold--not only did all of our guests rave about the food, but Let's Pretend came in as the least expensive caterer by a wide margin. It's really rare to find that combination of great service and great value when you're planning anything with the word "wedding" attached to it, but Let's Pretend is all that and more. Working with them was a privilege and almost 4 months after our wedding people STILL bring up the food. We can't recommend them enough. Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Liane and the rest of the team at Let's Pretend were absolutely incredible! They were organized, attentive, prompt, and most importantly their food was wonderful! We enjoyed every part of the process with Let's Pretend - from creating our personalized menu to executing our wedding day. Our cocktail hour (and a half) was delicious and the food was hot, yummy, and beautifully presented. Then dinner was just outstanding. Everything looked magical and creative and just how we had wanted. We felt so well-cared for and listened to and Liane really made sure to make all things food within the scope of our vision. Thank you Liane, Daniel, Brandi, and the rest of the team for the most special day! We unequivocally recommend Let's Pretend!
Liane and the rest of the team at Let's Pretend were absolutely incredible! They were organized, attentive, prompt, and Read more...
Liane and the rest of the team at Let's Pretend were absolutely incredible! They were organized, attentive, prompt, and most importantly their food was wonderful! We enjoyed every part of the process with Let's Pretend - from creating our personalized menu to executing our wedding day. Our cocktail hour (and a half) was delicious and the food was hot, yummy, and beautifully presented. Then dinner was just outstanding. Everything looked magical and creative and just how we had wanted. We felt so well-cared for and listened to and Liane really made sure to make all things food within the scope of our vision. Thank you Liane, Daniel, Brandi, and the rest of the team for the most special day! We unequivocally recommend Let's Pretend! Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Liane and the team at Let's Pretend are just absolutely stunning -- MUST be the world's best caterers, and can't say enough good things about them. (1) They're all the nicest, most patient, and most helpful people you will ever meet. (2) Their food is AMAZING. Essentially very guest at our wedding told us that it was the best wedding food (or maybe food in general!) that they'd ever had.

LP catered our rehearsal dinner and wedding reception, and went FAR above and beyond the call of duty in coordinating so many additional logistics, from cocktail hour/reception timing and flow to helping set things up before the event. They were helpful in generating ideas, incredibly responsive to questions and concerns, and flexible in every detail of the event -- including coordinating multiple special dishes for people with dietary concerns.

I owe them truly from the bottom of my heart for making our wedding day so special (and delicious)!. I guarantee they would make any event just the best.
Liane and the team at Let's Pretend are just absolutely stunning -- MUST be the world's best caterers, and can't say Read more...
Liane and the team at Let's Pretend are just absolutely stunning -- MUST be the world's best caterers, and can't say enough good things about them. (1) They're all the nicest, most patient, and most helpful people you will ever meet. (2) Their food is AMAZING. Essentially very guest at our wedding told us that it was the best wedding food (or maybe food in general!) that they'd ever had.

LP catered our rehearsal dinner and wedding reception, and went FAR above and beyond the call of duty in coordinating so many additional logistics, from cocktail hour/reception timing and flow to helping set things up before the event. They were helpful in generating ideas, incredibly responsive to questions and concerns, and flexible in every detail of the event -- including coordinating multiple special dishes for people with dietary concerns.

I owe them truly from the bottom of my heart for making our wedding day so special (and delicious)!. I guarantee they would make any event just the best. Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
What can I say about Let's Pretend ... they are AWESOME! We didnt have a wedding planner, and we didn't need them with all of their help from the venue, to the catering, to band recommendations, cake baker, florists, drinks, set up, processions, you name it and they helped us with it. They are masters of their craft. We consider them family at this point. The food was amazing. Ever since our first taste testing we were so excited for food at our rehearsal dinner and wedding. Daniel & LeAnn even helped us with custom ideas from a giant donut stand to table settings. He took our vision and helped execute to it to beyond our imagination. We love them and wish we could get married all over again to enjoy the experience again!
What can I say about Let's Pretend ... they are AWESOME! We didnt have a wedding planner, and we didn't need them with all Read more...
What can I say about Let's Pretend ... they are AWESOME! We didnt have a wedding planner, and we didn't need them with all of their help from the venue, to the catering, to band recommendations, cake baker, florists, drinks, set up, processions, you name it and they helped us with it. They are masters of their craft. We consider them family at this point. The food was amazing. Ever since our first taste testing we were so excited for food at our rehearsal dinner and wedding. Daniel & LeAnn even helped us with custom ideas from a giant donut stand to table settings. He took our vision and helped execute to it to beyond our imagination. We love them and wish we could get married all over again to enjoy the experience again! Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default vendor profile pic
Meagan
Wedding:
6/20/2015
5.0/5.0
My husband and I were married at The Barn at Lang Farm on June 20, 2015. Choosing a caterer was quite a difficult decision as there are so many to choose from, but we were beyond please with Let's Pretend! The food was absolutely spectacular, but more than that, the service that Lianne and her staff provided that made our day run so incredibly smoothly was incredible. They were able to make my vision in terms of the decor on the tables, the arrangement of the chairs for the ceremony, and all of the other little details come to life just as I had pictured everything in my head! We couldn't have been more pleased with Let's Pretend Catering! A huge thank you to Lianne and her staff!
My husband and I were married at The Barn at Lang Farm on June 20, 2015. Choosing a caterer was quite a difficult decision Read more...
My husband and I were married at The Barn at Lang Farm on June 20, 2015. Choosing a caterer was quite a difficult decision as there are so many to choose from, but we were beyond please with Let's Pretend! The food was absolutely spectacular, but more than that, the service that Lianne and her staff provided that made our day run so incredibly smoothly was incredible. They were able to make my vision in terms of the decor on the tables, the arrangement of the chairs for the ceremony, and all of the other little details come to life just as I had pictured everything in my head! We couldn't have been more pleased with Let's Pretend Catering! A huge thank you to Lianne and her staff! Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default vendor profile pic
Elizabeth
Wedding:
5/31/2014
5.0/5.0
This is the most amazing catering company I have ever worked with. I have been in the hospitality business via my family, and I have never had such an amazing experience, relationship wise and food wise. Lianne and Daniel are absolutely the best at what they do. Your food will be delicious, the production and execution will be flawless, and the presentation will be jaw dropping. I will never hire anyone else from now on for any catering event! My wedding was a dream come true because of them and all my guests have gone out of their way to comment on it. You will not be disappointed!
This is the most amazing catering company I have ever worked with. I have been in the hospitality business via my family, Read more...
This is the most amazing catering company I have ever worked with. I have been in the hospitality business via my family, and I have never had such an amazing experience, relationship wise and food wise. Lianne and Daniel are absolutely the best at what they do. Your food will be delicious, the production and execution will be flawless, and the presentation will be jaw dropping. I will never hire anyone else from now on for any catering event! My wedding was a dream come true because of them and all my guests have gone out of their way to comment on it. You will not be disappointed! Read less
Services Used: Catering

MAP

 
57 Commerce Ave #3, South Burlington, VT 05403 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Let's Pretend Catering
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1491999084 b406b507c228c834 hiatt 0925 orchard cove photography