130x130 sq 1421115792262 w

Life Gallery - Photo & Video

Vienna , VA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Vienna, VA US (map)

PHONE

703-626-8648

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

fresh, simple, elegant

We specialize in contemporary photojournalism with a sense of warmth and artfulness (and NEVER cheesy poses)
Life Gallery Studio was founded by... Read more
fresh, simple, elegant

We specialize in contemporary photojournalism with a sense of warmth and artfulness (and NEVER cheesy poses)
Life Gallery Studio was founded by the idea that every wedding, and every couple is unique. We document Weddings in an unobtrusive and relaxing manor. This will allow you to look back at the special moments you shared with your friends and family for years to come. We provide not only a comfortable, affordable and fun experience, but lasting memories told through our style of photojournalism. These are the moments that expresses the true spirit and story of your wedding. We would love to have the opportunity to photograph your wedding, and look forward to meeting you. Feel free to email us at: lifegallerystudio@gmail.com
Visit our website at: http://lifegallerystudio.com Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1358380817528 08lifegallerystudio
130x130 sq 1421118325357 004lifegallerywedding
130x130 sq 1358380810818 01lifegallerystudio
130x130 sq 1358380828737 18lifegallerystudio
130x130 sq 1421118320765 003lifegallerywedding
130x130 sq 1358380811590 02lifegallerystudio
130x130 sq 1358380814949 05lifegallerystudio
130x130 sq 1421118340105 018lifegallerywedding
130x130 sq 1421118316224 002lifegallerywedding
130x130 sq 1421118458544 002lifegallerystudio
130x130 sq 1358380816580 07lifegallerystudio
130x130 sq 1358380838550 26lifegallerystudio
130x130 sq 1358380840361 28lifegallerystudio
130x130 sq 1358380821574 11lifegallerystudio
130x130 sq 1358380833703 21lifegallerystudio
130x130 sq 1421118448537 001lifegallerystudio
130x130 sq 1358380826795 16lifegallerystudio
130x130 sq 1421118331127 005lifegallerywedding
130x130 sq 1358380824685 14lifegallerystudio
130x130 sq 1358380815838 06lifegallerystudio
130x130 sq 1358380823427 13lifegallerystudio
130x130 sq 1358380819262 09lifegallerystudio
130x130 sq 1358380820663 10lifegallerystudio
130x130 sq 1358380812839 03lifegallerystudio
130x130 sq 1358380829673 19lifegallerystudio
130x130 sq 1358380837688 25lifegallerystudio
130x130 sq 1358380836650 24lifegallerystudio
130x130 sq 1358380827870 17lifegallerystudio
130x130 sq 1421118350371 027lifegallerywedding
130x130 sq 1358380822435 12lifegallerystudio
130x130 sq 1358380825655 15lifegallerystudio
130x130 sq 1358380813870 04lifegallerystudio
130x130 sq 1358380831506 20lifegallerystudio
130x130 sq 1358380834595 22lifegallerystudio
130x130 sq 1358380839435 27lifegallerystudio
130x130 sq 1358380835494 23lifegallerystudio
130x130 sq 1358380841217 29lifegallerystudio
130x130 sq 1358380842165 30lifegallerystudio
130x130 sq 1358380843087 31lifegallerystudio
130x130 sq 1421118345648 024lifegallerywedding
130x130 sq 1358380844234 32lifegallerystudio
130x130 sq 1421415525287 001lifegallerystudio
130x130 sq 1421415530878 002lifegallerystudio
130x130 sq 1421415537016 003lifegallerystudio
130x130 sq 1421415541295 004lifegallerystudio
130x130 sq 1421415546875 005lifegallerystudio
130x130 sq 1421415554253 006lifegallerystudio
130x130 sq 1421415559335 007lifegallerystudio
130x130 sq 1421415564494 008lifegallerystudio
130x130 sq 1421415569188 009lifegallerystudio
130x130 sq 1421415574163 010lifegallerystudio
130x130 sq 1421415578614 011lifegallerystudio
130x130 sq 1421415583995 012lifegallerystudio
130x130 sq 1421415589546 013lifegallerystudio
130x130 sq 1421415593677 014lifegallerystudio
130x130 sq 1421415597797 015lifegallerystudio
130x130 sq 1421415604511 016lifegallerystudio
130x130 sq 1421415610483 017lifegallerystudio
130x130 sq 1421415615602 018lifegallerystudio

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture, Traditional
What photography services do you offer?
2nd Shooter, Add'l Hours, Boudoir Shoot, Custom Graphics, Engagement Shoot, Hand-Coloring, High-Res, Liability Insurance, Multi. Locations, One Event/Day, Toning, Trash The Dress
What photography items do you offer?
Albums, Canvas, Digital Files, Flush Mount, Matted Prints, Negatives, Prints, Proofs

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
[Private]
5.0/5.0
We haven't gotten married yet- so I will come back for the final review. Up to this point, we've been very happy with the amount of professionalism and artistry of Life Gallery Studios! We especially love how, as a couple, you can pick out photos from their gallery that you and your significant other prefer and that's how you are set up with your day-of photographer. Only downfall so far- engagement photos are not included in packages. The packages are super affordable though!
We haven't gotten married yet- so I will come back for the final review. Up to this point, we've been very happy with the Read more...
We haven't gotten married yet- so I will come back for the final review. Up to this point, we've been very happy with the amount of professionalism and artistry of Life Gallery Studios! We especially love how, as a couple, you can pick out photos from their gallery that you and your significant other prefer and that's how you are set up with your day-of photographer. Only downfall so far- engagement photos are not included in packages. The packages are super affordable though! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Meghan
Wedding:
4/30/2016
5.0/5.0
Life Gallery was wonderful to work with, and our pictures turned out really well!
Life Gallery was wonderful to work with, and our pictures turned out really well!
Life Gallery was wonderful to work with, and our pictures turned out really well! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Jean
Wedding:
3/4/2016
5.0/5.0
We loved Rhonda, she did an incredible job. After our phone conversation we really got a feel for each other and day of went very smoothly. Tons of compliments, everyone loved how efficient, fun, and upbeat Rhonda was. Very please.
We loved Rhonda, she did an incredible job. After our phone conversation we really got a feel for each other and day of Read more...
We loved Rhonda, she did an incredible job. After our phone conversation we really got a feel for each other and day of went very smoothly. Tons of compliments, everyone loved how efficient, fun, and upbeat Rhonda was. Very please. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Malina
Wedding:
12/12/2015
5.0/5.0
Our wedding photos turned out amazing! I would highly recommend using Life Gallery Studios for your wedding!
Our wedding photos turned out amazing! I would highly recommend using Life Gallery Studios for your wedding!
Our wedding photos turned out amazing! I would highly recommend using Life Gallery Studios for your wedding! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Amazing! From the way Scott matches you up with a compatible photographer, to the level of responsiveness and flexibility on the part of our awesome photographer, to the quality of the photos... We interviewed so many photographers, and this studio was by far the best.
Amazing! From the way Scott matches you up with a compatible photographer, to the level of responsiveness and flexibility Read more...
Amazing! From the way Scott matches you up with a compatible photographer, to the level of responsiveness and flexibility on the part of our awesome photographer, to the quality of the photos... We interviewed so many photographers, and this studio was by far the best. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Jessica
Wedding:
9/25/2015
5.0/5.0
We had Mike as our photographer for our wedding. Mike rocks! He is super professional and upbeat and patient and easy to work with. We ended up with so many more pictures than I imagined we would have. He is a delight to work with and I highly recommend him!
We had Mike as our photographer for our wedding. Mike rocks! He is super professional and upbeat and patient and easy to Read more...
We had Mike as our photographer for our wedding. Mike rocks! He is super professional and upbeat and patient and easy to work with. We ended up with so many more pictures than I imagined we would have. He is a delight to work with and I highly recommend him! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Ebony
Wedding:
7/18/2015
5.0/5.0
After checking out a lot of vendors and determing that photography is really expensive, we found Life Gallery. They had great photos, there are several photographers with different styles and availability and they were still affordable. We thought we would need a bigger package but Scott explained how we really didn't have to have that much time unless we really just wanted it. Well that saved some dinero for sure. Rhonda was our photographer. She was on time and very professional. She has done a lot of weddings and has a good eye. She actually gave me lots of really helpful advice beyond pictures while she was there! She was a lot of fun. Thanks guys... oh, my wedding was on the 18th and my proofs were ready on today, the 28th! Quick turn around.
After checking out a lot of vendors and determing that photography is really expensive, we found Life Gallery. They had Read more...
After checking out a lot of vendors and determing that photography is really expensive, we found Life Gallery. They had great photos, there are several photographers with different styles and availability and they were still affordable. We thought we would need a bigger package but Scott explained how we really didn't have to have that much time unless we really just wanted it. Well that saved some dinero for sure. Rhonda was our photographer. She was on time and very professional. She has done a lot of weddings and has a good eye. She actually gave me lots of really helpful advice beyond pictures while she was there! She was a lot of fun. Thanks guys... oh, my wedding was on the 18th and my proofs were ready on today, the 28th! Quick turn around. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Catherine
Wedding:
7/5/2015
5.0/5.0
Life Gallery was there for my engagement pictures and my wedding. My now husband is a bit camera shy but felt totally comfortable with Mike during our engagement shoot which helped him relax and enjoy posing for our wedding day pictures. Both the engagement and wedding pictures turned out better than I could have imagined! The pictures are timeless and classic.
Mike worked throughout the night capturing every aspect so that we are now able to look back and really reminisce on our wedding night. Mike was a huge hit with parents, bridesmaids, and guests! He was encouraging and made everyone feel relaxed while he worked to snap our family photos in the very hot and humid MD weather. He worked with my coordinators and DJ to make sure he was in the right places at the right times to get the best shots.
I can't thank Life Gallery and Mike enough for giving us the best wedding photos and service.
Life Gallery was there for my engagement pictures and my wedding. My now husband is a bit camera shy but felt totally Read more...
Life Gallery was there for my engagement pictures and my wedding. My now husband is a bit camera shy but felt totally comfortable with Mike during our engagement shoot which helped him relax and enjoy posing for our wedding day pictures. Both the engagement and wedding pictures turned out better than I could have imagined! The pictures are timeless and classic.
Mike worked throughout the night capturing every aspect so that we are now able to look back and really reminisce on our wedding night. Mike was a huge hit with parents, bridesmaids, and guests! He was encouraging and made everyone feel relaxed while he worked to snap our family photos in the very hot and humid MD weather. He worked with my coordinators and DJ to make sure he was in the right places at the right times to get the best shots.
I can't thank Life Gallery and Mike enough for giving us the best wedding photos and service. Read less
Services Used: Photography
130x130 sq 1411438836977 profile cover
Mr$Roger$
Wedding:
5/30/2015
5.0/5.0
Scott made an impressive presentation in our initial meeting. Of all the photographers I interviewed I felt best about him. 8-) Our photographer Rhonda was OFF DA CHAIN AMAZING!! She was prompt, creative, extremely helpful and took multiple photos in 2 locations so we have a wide range of memories and photos to remind us of our special day. I can't wait to see the finished product. My wedding day was mind-blowingly fun, relaxed and all around great, thanks in part to my vendors and family's support. I highly recommend Life Gallery Studios. Their packages offer an option for virtually every budget. Our 6 hrs of coverage was well spent. THANKS Scott & Rhonda!!

Hugs, Kisses & Much Love,
Marlene & Damon
5/30/2015 wedding in Quiet Waters Park
Scott made an impressive presentation in our initial meeting. Of all the photographers I interviewed I felt best about Read more...
Scott made an impressive presentation in our initial meeting. Of all the photographers I interviewed I felt best about him. 8-) Our photographer Rhonda was OFF DA CHAIN AMAZING!! She was prompt, creative, extremely helpful and took multiple photos in 2 locations so we have a wide range of memories and photos to remind us of our special day. I can't wait to see the finished product. My wedding day was mind-blowingly fun, relaxed and all around great, thanks in part to my vendors and family's support. I highly recommend Life Gallery Studios. Their packages offer an option for virtually every budget. Our 6 hrs of coverage was well spent. THANKS Scott & Rhonda!!

Hugs, Kisses & Much Love,
Marlene & Damon
5/30/2015 wedding in Quiet Waters Park Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Best cost and quality. Really work together with their customers
Best cost and quality. Really work together with their customers
Best cost and quality. Really work together with their customers Read less
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
Vienna, VA See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Life Gallery - Photo & Video
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1421115792262 w