130x130_sq_1400855240362-staci-glenn-hotel-picture---cop
(9)

Life of the Party Productions

Miami , FL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Miami, FL US 33261 (map)

PHONE

305-454-7313

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

WE GIVE YOU PIECE OF MIND!

Life of the Party Events & Productions is a full service Wedding and Special Event Planning and Design Firm known for creating unique and... Read more
WE GIVE YOU PIECE OF MIND!

Life of the Party Events & Productions is a full service Wedding and Special Event Planning and Design Firm known for creating unique and personalized weddings of all sizes.

We are a team of dedicated wedding professionals that pays personal attention to coordinating every Detail of your special day. By getting to know you we will develop your vision, ideas, desires and wants ensuring your style and taste is woven into every detail of your special day.

We are committed to helping you maintain your budget and keeping you Stress-Free!
Contact our event specialist today for a free consultation. 305-454-7313 info@lifeofthepartyproductions.com Read less
Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1392390247688-1381917589931937736779480042103
130x130_sq_1400696944258-brid
130x130_sq_1392328938018-vera311720131012n
130x130_sq_1392329920026-0105
130x130_sq_1392390368231
130x130_sq_1400696949074-cak
130x130_sq_1392390108464-vera334620131012n
130x130_sq_1392328700577
130x130_sq_1392390365503-
130x130_sq_1392328697187-137424158993167107013967870590
130x130_sq_1392328762774-susi-ballroo
130x130_sq_1392328707052
130x130_sq_1392389951468-vera319920131012n
130x130_sq_1392390063071-vera332820131012n
130x130_sq_1392389947284-vera317520131012n
130x130_sq_1392389983438-vera321120131012n
130x130_sq_1392328789045-vera311120131012n
130x130_sq_1392329016665-james
130x130_sq_1392329017779-we
130x130_sq_1392329061581-james
130x130_sq_1392329073147-james
130x130_sq_1392329088722-james1
130x130_sq_1392329091051-james1
130x130_sq_1392329351818-ss
130x130_sq_1392329475511-ss1
130x130_sq_1392329506954-ss1
130x130_sq_1392342295013-imag021
130x130_sq_1392342281733-imag020
130x130_sq_1392329540678-0047
130x130_sq_1392329885878-0053
130x130_sq_1392329891811-0067
130x130_sq_1392329899470-0075
130x130_sq_1392329905594-0080
130x130_sq_1392342004143-nc1
130x130_sq_1392329928232-0106
130x130_sq_1392329935142-0107
130x130_sq_1392329941822-0107
130x130_sq_1392341964922-nc6-
130x130_sq_1392341979999-nc1
130x130_sq_1278552628882-ploshflowers
130x130_sq_1278553181241-ploshchuppa
130x130_sq_1278553074850-ploshbrides
130x130_sq_1392329208597-jk-0542ed
130x130_sq_1278552956319-dsc04033
130x130_sq_1396745214374-img922
130x130_sq_1396745263758-lj4s568
130x130_sq_1400786000159-img928
130x130_sq_1400786017475-lj4s5421-
130x130_sq_1400787879355-ds-bride-groo
130x130_sq_1400857151226-beac
130x130_sq_1400857154752-coupl
130x130_sq_1400857156746-detail
130x130_sq_1400857158886-flower

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What types of weddings do you accommodate?
Civil, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly / Green, Military
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Day-of Coordinator, Full Planning, Partial Planning

REVIEWS

4.4
out of 5.0
4.4/5.0
4.4/5.0
4.4/5.0
4.4/5.0
4.4/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
10/12/2013
5.0/5.0
Life of the Party Productions is a pleasure to work with, always! From the smallest event to the largest I've planned, once Andrea steps in my worries disappear. I hired Andrea this time in the early planning stages of my son's wedding. I was feeling very overwhelmed by all the details. I had never done a wedding before. She organized everything for me in no time and guided me through this exciting time in our lives. Her staff and vendors were flawless in their performance. If I had an idea for something they came back with it produced even more fabulous than I dreamed. She saved me a lot of money with her vendors and she really knew what was important and what wasn't so I didn't over spend!! She helped me with everything and most importantly I was able to relax and enjoy our party. My friends are still talking about it a month later and I just can't thank Life of the Party enough!!!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jan
Wedding:
9/21/2013
5.0/5.0
I felt an instant connection the first time I met Andrea from Life of the Party and knew she was the wedding planner for my daughter's wedding I had been searching for. She understood the vision, style, budget we were on and gave her her dream wedding. Throughout the process Andrea was professional, resourceful, understanding, patient, and always considerate. She made each step and decision painless and guided us with great thought towards creating a dream wedding on a budget. I would highly recommend her for any event and look forward to working with her again....Thank you from the bottom of this mother's heart for all you did and gave of yourself!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shaun
Wedding:
5/26/2013
5.0/5.0
Andrea was Amazing!
She helped us find an unbelievable venue at an unbelievable price and that's for starters.
She helped us design a beautiful invitation that looked like it was real expensive but was able to get it done affordable and well within our budget
I had a vision for the reception a grand vision the wedding of a king but I had the budget of a pauper and she not only help me realize that vision and within my budget but found a way i didn't even have to compromise on much the wedding was stunning and i highly recommend her for your next party!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kado414
Wedding:
4/14/2012
5.0/5.0
I came on to rate my amazing wedding planning company and I was SHOCKED to see the prior comment. Andrea and her staff did an amazing job on our wedding! Every one of our guests were wow'ed by the decor and organization of the whole event which was a 7 hour party plus a whole weekend of hosting. Welcome bags were dropped off before a single guest arrived in Miami and Andrea was by our side through the whole process. Life of the Party made our dreams come true. As far as having time for us, we planned for a year and a half and were constantly texting/ emailing / calling one another. If you're visiting this page I really would not even look at this comment of zero stars below. It's like they are talking about another company entirely. Use LPP and experience the professionalism you deserve As a bride to be. We had 100 ppl travel to south beach and I can assure you this was no small planning job. Thanks again Andrea and staff! - Karen D.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa S.
Wedding:
12/2/2011
5.0/5.0
I have worked with Andrea for over 7 years. Over the years, she has coordinated as many as 4 events simultaneously for me, all of which were handled perfectly. Her attention to detail is second to none. Andrea is a true professional who has proven to me on many occasions that she can handle even the most difficult tasks while keeping everyone happy, including top company executives. It is a true pleasure to work with Andrea and her team. I highly recommend her to anyone seeking a very successful event.
Services Used: Catering,
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ChantalSanchez
Wedding:
11/14/2010
5.0/5.0
I would highly recommend this company to anyone. They really worked with me in making my wedding dreams come true. Professional and friendly.... Andrea and her crew are easy to work with and are full of great ideas... A++++++++
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
twinvirgo
Wedding:
7/31/2010
5.0/5.0
Andrea and Life of the Party Productions made my wedding a fantastic affair. I followed her advise as to which vendors, photographer,video, guitar for reception, flowers and the day was perfect. All I had to do was enjoy the day with my wedding party and leave the details to her team. My family and fiance's family were stress free. A true professional. No matter what problem popped up, they handled them easily. I highly recommend this team. Thanx Life of the Party....I'm still getting rave reviews 8 weeks later. Sincerely, Marsha Dean
Services Used: Ceremony Music, Favors & Gifts, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths, Transportation, Wedding Venue, Videography, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Theresa
Wedding:
10/6/2012
4.9/5.0
This was my second marriage. Had I known Andrea before my first marriage, who knows what would have happened! lol. I hesitated to hire a wedding planner because there are so many and I couldn't find the right person to truly interpret my desires. I thought it was me! Then, I found Andrea at Life of the Party Productions. Not only did she recognize what I really wanted in my wedding, but she was not shy to take the initiative and make it happen! Andrea is incredibly passionate about her work and she truly believes in the sanctity of love and eternal commitment. Maybe that sounds corny but this is my second (and last!) marriage.

Our wedding day was nothing short of glorious, thanks to her. It really couldn't have gone more perfectly. I will always remember Life of the Party because that's just what she created. Thank you, Andrea!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
butterflies
Wedding:
5/19/2012
0.0/5.0
I hired this company for a Quince and not a wedding. I cannot recommend this vendor due to the fact that during the planning part many times she was unavailable to meet which delayed the process. She had already charged me for 50% of the job, otherwise I would have canceled her. At the party, she was late with the decorations so we were not able to take our family pictures on the theme decorated ballroom. The flower arrangements were not what was ordered, there were many gifts from our guests that were missing, it was her responsibility to secure them. Terrible service!!!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Life of the Party Productions responded with the following comments:

It is disturbing to us to have an unsatisfied client. Especially one that we bent over backwards to continually try to make happy. We strongly disagree with the comments that were written. We spent 15 months working diligently planning a truly wonderful celebration. We continually met on face to face meetings, sent hundred of emails and phone conversations. Secured Venues, Vendors, reviewed contracts and felt beat up along the way. After much soul searching we, the company, wanted to leave the job and we "only" stayed after the direct request of the husband.

Additionally, we discussed ith client days prior to the event the ballroom would not be ready for photos 2 1/2 hours prior to the time it was needed, thus other options for photos may have to be implemented.
The staff and all of the vendors worked tirelessly to secure and produce a Wonderful outcome for this client. However, we have come to realize that nothing would have been good enough for this client.
As for anybody who may read this.. we invite each of our prospective clients to contact us directly.
We will gladly share our "Love Letters" from All of our Happy clients with you!

MAP

 
Miami, FL 33261 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Life of the Party Productions
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1400855240362-staci-glenn-hotel-picture---cop