130x130_sq_1334279886626-logo

Life Studios Inc

Vancouver , BC
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

402-698 Seymour Street
Vancouver, BC CA V6B 3K6 (map)

PHONE

604-568-5538

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Life Studios Inc is a boutique Cinematography and Photography Studio comprised of a team of artists where each one brings their individual expertise and flair to the creative process of... Read more
Life Studios Inc is a boutique Cinematography and Photography Studio comprised of a team of artists where each one brings their individual expertise and flair to the creative process of capturing your Wedding with Contemporary elegance.

Together we have a combined total of more than 20 years of experience ranging from Cinematography, Photography, Fashion, Sound Engineering and Broadcast.

Our heart is to capture the couple's distinctive style by using a Contemporary Cinematic approach. We are not afraid to step out of the box of average and into the world of creativity to give each couple something that is unique.

Anyone can pick up a camera, but to fashion a piece of art takes much more than merely shooting and filming. We will meet with you and your partner to get to know you and your desired style of cinematography and photography. We aim to showcase every detail of your special day that you will cherish for years to come. Read less
Videography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1334275062338-photoshoot02
130x130_sq_1334275067046-photoshoot03
130x130_sq_1334275074304-photoshoot04
130x130_sq_1334275081199-photoshoot05
130x130_sq_1334275087419-photoshoot06
130x130_sq_1334275095450-photoshoot07
130x130_sq_1334275102276-photoshoot08
130x130_sq_1334275106680-photoshoot09
130x130_sq_1334275111510-photoshoot10
130x130_sq_1334275115320-photoshoot11
130x130_sq_1334275120920-photoshoot12
130x130_sq_1334275125850-photoshoot13
130x130_sq_1334275130807-photoshoot14
130x130_sq_1334275134664-photoshoot15
130x130_sq_1334275139624-photoshoot16
130x130_sq_1334275145702-photoshoot17
130x130_sq_1334275152904-photoshoot18
130x130_sq_1334275163720-photoshoot19
130x130_sq_1334275170529-photoshoot20
130x130_sq_1334275179869-photoshoot21
130x130_sq_1334275186379-photoshoot22
130x130_sq_1334275191808-photoshoot23
130x130_sq_1334275196054-photoshoot24
130x130_sq_1334275201509-photoshoot25
130x130_sq_1334275206511-photoshoot26
130x130_sq_1334275213311-photoshoot27
130x130_sq_1334275217931-photoshoot28
130x130_sq_1334275224054-photoshoot29
130x130_sq_1334275234076-photoshoot30
130x130_sq_1334275244282-photoshoot31
130x130_sq_1334275251570-photoshoot32
130x130_sq_1334275259155-photoshoot33
130x130_sq_1334275265216-photoshoot34

INFO FOR VIDEOGRAPHY

What primary style do you identify with?
Cinematic, Documentary, Storytelling
What do your packages include?
Ceremony, DVD of Raw Footage, Edited Video, High Definition Video, Montage - Wedding Highlights, Multiple Cameras, Multiple Videographers, Online Highlight Films, Pre-Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner, Same Day Edit Video
What formats can the final video be in?
Blu-Ray, DVD
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ana
Wedding:
5/31/2014
4.9/5.0
Life Studio Inc is simply the best!!!! We just got our highlights pics and they are AMAZING!!!!! So so so happy with them and with video same day edit!!! It was really such a pleasure working with Life.. Christine and Jacob were always positive, helpful, creative and always with a smile on their faces!!! Love them! Thank you so much!!!!!! <3 <3 <3
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Vy
Wedding:
1/14/2014
5.0/5.0
Once in a while you are lucky enough to come across fantastic, kind-hearted, enthusiastic, loving people who genuinely care for you and your vision - meet Jacob and Christine and the team at Life Studios. We are so fortunate to have such a wonderful team by our side at our destination wedding! Their professionalism and dedication really shows, not only through their work, but also in the way they carry themselves. We know that we have gained life long friends. We would definitely recommend them to anyone who is looking for a wonderful team to capture their day.
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Jacob and Christine have been a pleasure to work with! My husband and I have become great friends with them over the past year while planning our wedding, and we couldn't have asked for more professionalism than on the big day. The videos and photos that we have so far received are memories that will last us the rest of our lives, we could not be more pleased. Please book them for your special event!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
As my wife and I sit here and write this review we're reflecting on our experience with Life Studios and literally could not be happier. We gave 5 stars across the board because in every category they impressed us (and it's not easy to impress my wife!).

They were absolutely awesome from the first day we met at a wedding show to AFTER they delivered our video. Compared to some of our other vendors, Life Studios really stood out with their professionalism, passion, and creativity.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelsey
Wedding:
9/21/2013
5.0/5.0
Life Studios was an amazing photography vendor to work with. They were extremely professional, organized, and calming! I just relaxed and let them take care of the day, including the locations, timing, and when we needed to get all the shots in. The photographers and day-of coordinator were so amazing at getting the exact feel we wanted, and helping us enjoy our day. I never felt like they were in the way or bossy (as I've seen some wedding photographers be), but they just melted right into the day with ease. Many guests actually commented on how friendly and professional the photographers were, and everyone is blown away by the quality of shots we all got afterwards. I would highly recommend this studio to anyone who wants to feel guaranteed their photos are going to be amazing!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Casey
Wedding:
9/14/2013
4.8/5.0
Christine and Jacob were amazing to deal with from start to finish. They were totally willing to work with us 100% on with what we wanted. The 3 guys the day of, Darcy, Bryan and Nicholas were simply amazing. They were professional, knew exactly what they had in mind for filming, and for editing, and communicated extremely well not only amongst themselves (i.e. if they needed more, or different shots, or different angles), but also with our wedding party of 12. They were great from start to finish, and would highly recommend them to anyone considering hiring videographers.

We were not even sure if we wanted to get videographers, but after our wedding video was shown, it was the talk of the wedding, and truly added to our hockey and Canucks theme. It "completed" our wedding, no question about it.

Thank you Life Studios for everything! You truly put the finishing touches on the wedding of our dreams - and it was more than we could have ever imagined. Thanks.
Casey & Nate
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I'm writing a review for our Same Day Edit (we're awaiting the final product) and we were very impressed with it! I had no expectations going into this process but the team was very respectful of our guests and photographers that day. Our initial meeting with Christine and Jacob was fun and easy, and the videographers Darcy, Aaron, and editor Nick were all low-key and made us very comfortable on the day of our wedding. Christine and her team really listened to what kind of feeling we wanted to portray and which details were important to us and they totally delivered. Thanks guys!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Leanne
Wedding:
8/28/2013
5.0/5.0
Life Studios is unrivaled in the professional photography field! I've been working with them for two years now, and their positivity, flexibility, and quality is unmatched. I'm so thankful I met Jacob and Christine and it has truly been a joy and a great privilege to work with them!!! I look forward to many future wedding seasons along side them. Life Studios rocks!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sylvia
Wedding:
8/25/2013
5.0/5.0
LifeStudios is absolutely AMAZING!! I booked them via Skype while I was in Germany because after watching hundreds (possibly more...) of wedding videos from every avenue possible, LifeStudios stood out to me as unique, heartfelt, and personal. That is exactly the kind of service they provide, and the kind of Same-Day-Edit video we watched with tears in our eyes at our Wedding reception. There was not a dry eye in the house!

Christine was extremely responsive over our countless emails, even suggesting vendors for certain things I still needed. She is so sweet, very positive, and always willing to help! Jacob is just the same - I can see why they make such a great team! He was our head videographer (we also had LifeStudios do our photography) and he was always smiling, always patient, and always having a great time with us on our day! Everyone in our bridal party commented on how great the LifeStudios team was to be around during the video/photo shoot.

Another great thing about these guys... We met with Christine and Jacob a few days before our Wedding to go over final details of where we would be going for the mid-day shoot and I showed them my Pinterest board of all of the shots that I wanted. Not only did they happily look through over 100 photos, they took the time to make a list and made sure that on our Wedding Day they got every shot I asked for! I am SO excited to see the photos!!

Our video was absolutely stunning. The shots that the team used and the audio snippets were perfect, and very personal to us. They incorporated the vows that we wrote to each other, the postcards we wrote to each guest, my very special shoes that had a special "stamp" on the sole, our adorable flower girls and ring-bearer, our gorgeous bridal party, our over-the-moon happy parents and of course us like I could have never imagined. Our family and friends have shared the video with their family and friends and we get gushingly positive comments on it every time.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.7/5.0
My husband and I had such an amazing experience wtih Life Studios. Christine and Jacob are so much fun to work with and made the whole experience something for us to look forward to. Christine was great in answering all my emails and inquiries and really helped to work with us to make the day go smoothly. Jacob and his team were SO MUCH FUN - they were so great at putting us at ease. I would, and already have been telling everyone about Life Studios and only wish I had more events to host in order to work with them again.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
8/17/2013
5.0/5.0
I booked videography with Life Studios and it was one of the best decisions I made for my wedding!

Christine is the sweetest thing and was so accommodating and easy to work with. She sent two AMAZING (and cute) guys to come film on our wedding day, Landen and Brian, who worked so hard all day long. They ran around with us during the day, back and forth between many different locations always with a smile on their face. During the reception, they were up on their feet all night, always there where the action was. I received tons of compliments from the guests about how impressed they were with the videographers EVEN BEFORE they saw any videos from them.

Although I couldn't get Same-Day Edit, the Trailer was absolutely fantastic and attracted a lot more compliments. Life Studios was truly money well spent :)
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Julinena
Wedding:
8/17/2013
5.0/5.0
I used Jacob n Christine for both videography and photography and i am so happy with their work and creativity. Their team is awesome, hardworking and easy to get along with. I couldn't have asked for a better crew. Definitely recommend Life Studios! You guys are awesome!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kathy
Wedding:
8/9/2013
5.0/5.0
LIFE STUDIOS IS AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!

We got both photography and videography from Life Studios, and we actually booked these two things before we even booked our VENUE or anything else!! I knew that no matter where, how or what our wedding was going to be like, LS was going to capture it beautifully. I had several friends who had LS do their videography and having seen their final product knew they were for us.

Christine from the beginning to the end (tear) was just stellar. We were overseas for a month with no phones but still managed to book and do everything via email. She even let me pay the second deposit after we came back from our trip after I got my credit card stolen! After we finally met in person, things got even better. Christine is not only an amazing vendor to work with, but someone who I'd now call a friend :) She is helpful, honest, accommodating, and just amazingly sweet. It was hard to find a song for our SDE but she and Jacob really worked us through it even though it took a few extra consultations and emails!

On the actual wedding day, Jacob was our lead videographer and he is just as awesome as Christine. They wanted to do some extra footage but realizing we wouldn't have enough time, Jacob met us the night before to do it (at no extra cost). We couldn't believe how much they truly cared about us. The night of the wedding itself also ran a bit long but they happily stayed behind to get it all.

Jacob, Nick, Henry, Brian and Nicholas, the entire entourage of videographers, photographers, and editor - I couldn't express how great they were. The entire wedding party told me repeatedly how it felt like we just had friends hanging out with us all day - who just so happened to be taking pictures and video. Nick our main photographer made me so comfortable and laugh the entire time.

Last but not least, our SDE was just incredible and stunning. Would.not.change.a.thing.!!!

Verdict: Life Studios and Team = PERFECT
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
S
Wedding:
8/3/2013
5.0/5.0
LOVE working with Christine & Jacob! We are sooo happy that we hired Life Studios Inc.! Booking with them was the best decision we made! They are so much fun to work with, very professional, very experienced and they would take on any challenges we have requested.
THANK YOU Christine & Jacob for everything! Tony & I can't wait to see the photos and videos!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gillian
Wedding:
8/3/2013
5.0/5.0
From the moment we found Life Studios and speaking with Christine, she made our decision very easy to choose them to capture our big day. We didn't get to meet Christine in person until a day or two prior to our wedding, due to us living in New York City. We exchanged many emails and throughout the planning process Christine was very prompt and professional with us, she always made us feel very comfortable and confident in their team.
The morning of our wedding, Christine, and her team showed up prepared, and had more ideas than I thought possible. They truly know exactly what they were doing, down to every last detail which made it easy for us. They made our wedding day worry free, even when my nerves started to act up, Christine was right there to make it all go away. There are so many positive things I can say about Life Studios, they are beyond talented, compassionate, and we cannot thank you all enough for making the perfect wedding video.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Pary
Wedding:
7/27/2013
5.0/5.0
We are so happy that we choose Lifestudios. They are amazing from day one when we met Christine and Jacob we knew that we would go with Lifestudios as they were obviously great at what they do. They were extremely helpful through out the wedding process. Also they made an effort to get to know us and I felt like I've known them for years.
On the day of the wedding Christine was there with me and she listen to my needs and she made it happen. She went above and beyond that day. Her team was also great and Very professional. Overall there service was amazing and I would hire them again without a doubt !!!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Winnie
Wedding:
7/26/2013
5.0/5.0
Words cannot express how we felt after watching our wedding video for the first time. To say we were satisfied with the same day edit would be a tremendous understatement. Our wedding video was A-M-A-Z-I-N-G!!! Jacob and his team worked extremely hard to capture all the best moments throughout the day. The level of professionalism and service that Jacob exhibited was truly beyond anything we could have expected. During our wedding ceremony, our neighbors unexpectedly started mowing the lawn and Jacob literally ran down the block to get them to stop. My friends and family were extremely impressed by Jacob's work ethic and raved about him all evening. Thank you so much for creating a video that would allow us to relive the moment over and over again. It was an absolutely pleasure working with Jacob and Christine. We have no reservation in recommending Life Studios to anyone. Can't wait to see our cinematic feature!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.6/5.0
Easy to work with, very professional. Can't wait to see the product!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Suzanne
Wedding:
6/22/2013
5.0/5.0
When my husband and I met Christine and Jacob, we were at the wedding convention last April 2012. We saw their portfolio, and was amazed at what they can do. We booked a consultation to meet with them, so that we could talk more about the prices, etc. As soon as we got there, we were amazed at how wonderful they are. They have the greatest smiles and you can tell right away that they actually want to give you the best that suits your personality and needs.

We booked them way over a year ago, and boy, I'm glad that we did. What's better than a team of videographers and photographers that know what they are doing, yet are genuinely nice and there for you. They would give numerous opinions, yet take your suggestions if you have any. We added a Mario feature to the SDE, and if was the cutest thing ever. Thanks Life Studios for capturing all these special moments. No one could do it better; I can't imagine our SDE to go in another style! We loved it! I would go for them if you want awesome ppl to work with. No joke, they are awesome.
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jimmy
Wedding:
6/21/2013
5.0/5.0
What can I say. Life Studios is amazing. Since the first day we met up with Christine & Jacob for our consultation, we knew we had to book them right away. They were open to our ideas and executed our SDE exceeding our expectations. Our guests were amazed, as were we. We honestly relive our special day every time we watch the video again and again. Don't think I will ever get tired of it. They couldn't have done a better job. As for their professionalism, my goodness. We ended up hiring a separate photographer and Life Studios (Jacob, Aaron & Nicholas) were highly professional when working along their side. They really go above and beyond. Just prior to our wedding day, I (groom) was having allergies and wasn't sure if I was getting sick from all the stress because of the wedding and Christine from Life Studios was soo motherly she provided me suggestions to drink more fluids, take vitamin C, etc. That was pretty funny. Their calm and friendly demeanor made it super easy for us to be ourselves from start to finish.
If you are looking for a highly professional cinematographer with amazing work, I highly recommend Life Studios.

Keep up the AMAZING work!!!! :)

Jimmy & Joy
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ann
Wedding:
6/15/2013
5.0/5.0
Life Studios Inc gave us the most beautiful photos for our wedding. They are very professional and ensure that the photos look great to make your day.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I can not express how happy I was with Life Studios team! Really professional creative and unique team to work with.
Thank you for all your hard work and making our wedding day so memorable!
Tatiana and Ryan
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nu
Wedding:
3/23/2013
5.0/5.0
Hiring Life Studios was the BEST decision my husband and I made for our wedding!! We went in for a consultation and hired them on the spot! They captured our wedding day beautifully and the SDE was absolutely BREATHTAKING!! I was blown away immediately by their work when we met them, but when we saw our own SDE played live at reception, it was absolutely AMAZING!! I didn't think their work could get any better, but honestly, it was better than I ever could have imagined! I must've watched the SDE over a thousand times and i never get sick of it!! We got sooo many compliments on the SDE on the day of the wedding and the weeks after..Everyone is simply amazed at the quality of work they produced in so little time. They were able to combine my "cinderella/princess" theme along w/ my husband's "football/sporty" theme all in one video and make it work! Jacob and his team are so great at what they do, they were always there w/ camera in hand in all right places at all the right times. Christine herself had another event booked on the same day as our wedding, but even she stopped by at the reception and their entire team was "hands-on" through-out the entire night. I definitely recommend Life Studios to all brides/grooms...If you haven't already found a videographer, you can stop looking...I promise you, you won't be disappointed!!

Thank you Life Studios for all your AMAZING work!! =)

~Viet & Nu~
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
THANK YOU SO MUCH LIFE STUDIOS for capturing our very special day!

I really love working with Life Studios. They are very consistent. CONSISTENTLY EXCELLENT! From our first consult with Jacob and Christine up to the last day we worked with them, and even now hearing stories from our friends that are getting married and now working with Life.

Jacob is the wedding cinematography genius! He is very creative and definitely knows what he's doing, There is only one Jacob for sure!)

Christine - She is the sweetest girl I've ever met in the wedding industry! She is very sincere and real. I know I'll be in good hands after meeting her. And my intuition was right! :-)


The Life Studios Crew- They are all nice and very easy to work with. They came to our wedding dressed appropriately. No jeans, not too flashy, no funky attention grabbing dress statement, not wearing Converse- in short they don't look like kids at a wedding (small details but it's very important for brides like myself)

The Final Product- I knew it will turn out good and still….THEY ARE BEYOND OUR EXPECTATIONS! It was great to have photos and videos captured so beautifully that they really look real and feels real at the same time.

After the Wedding- I still love Life Studios! And definitely referred all my friends that are getting married to them.

WEdding is not cheap, I am a believer that when it comes to Cinematography and Photos we have to take it seriously and decide wisely because it's tells our wedding story. :-)


Autumn 2012 Bride
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Life Studios captured all our wedding memories from cinematography, wedding day photos and even our engagement shoot.

Our Experience was EPIC
Our Engagement Photos were EPIC
Our Wedding Photos were EPIC
Our Wedding Cinematography was EPIC to the nth power

We are so glad that we invested into capturing our memories…'coz at the end of the day that's the one thing that brings us back to that Very Special Day of our lives! We still watch our video and love watching it over and over again! Thanks you guys!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Audrey
Wedding:
9/29/2012
5.0/5.0
This post is long overdue. I don't typically do surveys... but I just had to. Jacob and Christine are some of my most favourite people ever.

I met this awesome couple after a long day of work, and only wanted to compare costs, get in and out of there.. but I fell immediately in love with them, so did my husband. Two hours later, we were hooked. We had to have them! And thus started a beautiful friendship. The communication and planning process was amazing leading up to the wedding, and the day of the wedding was completely unforgettable. It was like having old friends at my wedding- they were professional, engaging, and completely wonderful. They did our same day edit video, and everyone at the wedding was completely blown away by it and loved every second of it, and loved them. To this day, I recommend them to anyone I can, and I still keep in touch with them. I"m hoping to find another reason to use them again- they are THAT good. Great service, outstanding work, and simply, the kind of amazing people you want in your life.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lawrence
Wedding:
9/22/2012
5.0/5.0
Sick! Simply Sick! Our SDE was so awesome, we watched it at least 12 times a day....a little bit less now but it was THAT good! We had so much fun with Jacob, it was a great day. If you have trouble smiling or laughing on camera, listen to Jacob's laugh, its infectious LOL.

Our experience with Life Studios has been phenomenal. We were recommended to Jacob and Christine from another wedding and its been probably the best decision we made. Our SDE came out beyond our expectations and the praise and comments we got from friends and family were endless. Prior to choosing Life Studios, we met with other cinematographers, but the chemistry wasn't there. Jacob and Christine were extremely easy to work with and put our fears of being in front of a camera at ease. Their camera work and video quality is awesome, as you can see from their video blog. My wife and I are extremely happy with the outcome and appreciate the hard work and dedication by the team at Life Studios. We are anxiously waiting for the rest of our wedding footage and would highly recommend Life Studios to those who are in search of wedding cinematographers. Thanks Life Studios
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Thanks to Jacob and your team for your amazing job on our special day! The same day edit looked very nice. Many of our guests asked us how we got this and who you are LOL. Your humor made our day less stressful. We're very impressed with your nice work and great personality. It was a great pleasure working with you! Thanks to Jacob and Christine for all the communications and being so accommodating. We're so glad to have you as an important part of our special day! Can't wait to see our full video! :)
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Diana
Wedding:
8/18/2012
5.0/5.0
We love everything about Life Studios, the people, the work, and even the furniture inside their studio. =) Our first encounter with Life Studios was at a friend's wedding back in 2011. It was our first time seeing a Same Day Edit and we were so amazed at what we saw. We couldn't imagine that such a nice clip could be put together is such a short time, we know the moments in the clip was real (and not filmed before hand) because we were there at the ceremony! We never planned to have our wedding filmed because we thought hiring a professional photographer would be good enough. We are now so glad that we did not make that mistake. Going with Life Studios was one of the best choices we made for our wedding. Our Same-Day-Edit was equally as impressive as the one we saw at our friend's wedding.

Jacob and Christine are wonderful people. They are so amazing that words just can't describe how great they are. They are very sociable and are always smiling. We really appreciate all the things they've done for us. Their communication is excellent and have always been very reassuring. They would always reply to our messages and return our calls. I remember Jacob replied to my text msg at 2am the night before the big day!

Jacob and his crew (Paul, Kelly, & Steven) arrived on time and was all in uniform. They got to work right away and didn't waste a single minute! We really like their style because they don't interfere with the day. They let us do what we planned to do and they just film quietly in the background. We can go on and on about Life Studios because we just love them so much. The bottom line is, you can't go wrong with Life Studios. I was worried because I know I wouldn't be able to afford professional videography so I went with my gut feeling and put a deposit down with Life Studios before anything else!! =)
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tina
Wedding:
7/28/2012
4.9/5.0
I loved my same day edit with Life Studios. All our guests were floored with the video. The best thing about Life Studios were that they really understood that I was a very quirky bride and didn't want to do a traditional video. I got exactly what I wanted. They were excellent at capturing the moment that I didn't think they could have gotten. Words can't describe how much I love my video. Now it's the waiting game for my full length video.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Van
Wedding:
6/30/2012
5.0/5.0
The crew at Life Studio Inc are very talented and professional. These guys go way outside the box to give the best quality possible. Words can't describe how great a job they do. Thank you Jacob and Christine!!!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.9/5.0
Jacob and his team were awesome! They were unobtrusive and super professional. Loved the same-day edit
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
deecee604
Wedding:
5/26/2012
5.0/5.0
Wonderful personalities of all staff and extremely professional. Extremely happy with the result.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.9/5.0
Life studio was very professional and was very helpful before and during the wedding day. Christine and Jacob always carried a very positive attitude and cheerful smile, which made the whole day really really fun! Christine was also very caring and detail oriented. I really enjoyed working with them. We are still waiting for the final package to come but we saw a bit of the photos and the trailer video, they are very professional and up to our style. I would highly recommend Life studio!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
xL
Wedding:
10/15/2011
4.8/5.0
From our first meeting, Christine & Jacob were warm, friendly, and accomodating. They worked with our schedule, our budget, and gave us their recommendations to help us through our planning.

The videographers arrived on time and were patient, and respectful of our home and guests. Christine showed up on our wedding day to our surprise to assist with the direction of the videography and stayed to the end. She brought her enthusiasm and terrific ideas.

We havent seen our final product yet (due mainly to our own hectic schedule), but Life Studio has gifted us a complimentary trailer which we are so pleased with! The trailer really captures the snapshots of the day and brought back so many memories.

We were really hesitant about getting video at the beginning as we thought photos would be enough, but we are so happy that we ended up getting video b/c it really captures all the moments that you may have forgotten or not even seen. Life Studio was very cognizant of our budget and really worked with us to come up with the right custom package to make it work. I would definitely recommend Life Studio and have already referred them to our friends!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
TaniaFelipe
Wedding:
4/23/2011
4.9/5.0
Life Studios captured the essence of our wedding day! Incredible photography and videography. Worth every penny! Great memories for a lifetime. Jacob and Christine are helpful, friendly and enthusiastic about this business.
Services Used: Videography

MAP

 
402-698 Seymour Street, Vancouver, BC V6B 3K6 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Life Studios Inc
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo