You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1453834520 5417cb4d65556bd0 jdp 2015 403

Lights Camera DJs

Milford , CT
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

282 Quarry Rd unit A
Milford, CT 06460 US (map)

PHONE

203-283-7892

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Servicing Fairfield County, New Haven County, Hartford, Middletown, Prospect, Westchester County and all of CT

The best thing about memories is making them. Here at Lights... Read more
Servicing Fairfield County, New Haven County, Hartford, Middletown, Prospect, Westchester County and all of CT

The best thing about memories is making them. Here at Lights Camera DJs it is our goal to provide optimal service on your special day. Our experienced staff and dedication to excellence guarantees a fun-filled, one of a kind wedding experience. Our goal is to accommodate your every need and desire on that special wedding day which deserves the finest attention to detail.



Lights

Wired Up-Lighting

Wireless Up-Lighting

Intelligent Lighting

all lighting available in 250 custom colors

Customized Gobo Monogram



Camera

Photography Packages Include:

Engagement Shoot

Unlimited Photos

Special Editing On Photos

Bridal Albums

Online Proofing

USB Thumb-drive With High Resolution Images



DJs

Entertainment Packages Include:

Full Sound System with Wireless Microphones

Enthusiastic and Skilled DJs and MCs

Vast Selection of Music

Ceremony Sound System

Wireless Lapel Microphones for Ceremony

Wireless Speakers Great For Cocktail Hour

Professional Slide Show Productions

Fully Insured



Photo Booth

Backdrop Photo Booth

Enclosed Photo Booth

Green Screen Photo Booth

Includes

Customized Photo Strips to Fit Your Decor

Props

Online Gallery

Guestbook

Attendant



(203)283-7892

www.LightsCameraDJs.com Read less
DJ , Photography

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1446758741487 unknown 13
130x130 sq 1476817373813 jd39005
130x130 sq 1484022016335 cyrleai314
130x130 sq 1484022194394 mandijrwedding0742theknot
130x130 sq 1453410519212 corey kristina 21
130x130 sq 1446759072727 corey kristina 24 2
130x130 sq 1469567672071 monica  patrick 1 copy
130x130 sq 1453409535821 corey kristina 14
130x130 sq 1453410561587 008
130x130 sq 1453409675816 kelly greg 4
130x130 sq 1453410681446 jdp 2015 129
130x130 sq 1469567645486 catalin  chris 3 copy
130x130 sq 1453409407312 006
130x130 sq 1453410721185 kelly greg 5
130x130 sq 1469567616197 catalin  chris 1 copy
130x130 sq 1469573694600 angelamalaveeduardotorresweddingsneakpeek 1 copy
130x130 sq 1469573695287 angelamalaveeduardotorresweddingsneakpeek 3 copy
130x130 sq 1469574327665 rossmaryrodaspatrick cartie sneakpeak 25 copy
130x130 sq 1469573785560 danachouikigregorycaseysneakpeek 1 copy
130x130 sq 1469573815049 danachouikigregorycaseysneakpeek 13 copy
130x130 sq 1469573948573 elizabethlavoiematthewnormandinsneakpeek 17 copy
130x130 sq 1469574095543 natalieperrottinicholasquaglianisneakpeek 31 copy
130x130 sq 1469574118924 racinemabryleightonevansweddingsneakpeak 10 copy
130x130 sq 1469574142253 racinemabryleightonevansweddingsneakpeak 16 copy
130x130 sq 1469574210990 rossmaryrodaspatrick cartie sneakpeak 2 copy
130x130 sq 1469574233001 rossmaryrodaspatrick cartie sneakpeak 4 copy
130x130 sq 1469574256326 rossmaryrodaspatrick cartie sneakpeak 20 copy
130x130 sq 1469574282685 rossmaryrodaspatrick cartie sneakpeak 22 copy
130x130 sq 1469574353603 sarastarguandrewpagesneakpeek 2 copy
130x130 sq 1469574374854 sarastarguandrewpagesneakpeek 5 copy
130x130 sq 1469574396566 sarastarguandrewpagesneakpeek 11 copy
130x130 sq 1476816428242 justin nieves  danielle cormier
130x130 sq 1477422973061 stephaniemillergarrettboccardiwedding 591
130x130 sq 1477423130836 jessicakrestachristopherquigleysneakpeek 12
130x130 sq 1446755466449 jd39030
130x130 sq 1476809633635 file feb 03 9 04 00 am
130x130 sq 1476810236653 20160924182534
130x130 sq 1476810297527 file feb 03
130x130 sq 1476810717623 file sep 26 2
130x130 sq 1476810731784 file sep 06
130x130 sq 1476810856430 img20160916185250
130x130 sq 1476811052436 jd39158
130x130 sq 1476811232615 20161007175325
130x130 sq 1476812078822 lcdjs 3
130x130 sq 1476812121930 lcdjs 2
130x130 sq 1476815929926 lcdjs729
130x130 sq 1476817305896 jd39005
130x130 sq 1421266232012 cyrleaj10528
130x130 sq 1354640230144 jd31283
130x130 sq 1354640484379 408donkimj0905copy
130x130 sq 1354574110241 jd31926
130x130 sq 1375118702924 437donkimj10133
130x130 sq 1453830044082 lcdjs 2
130x130 sq 1476808541593 jd39005
130x130 sq 1476808604129 img2432
130x130 sq 1476811775205 file may 09
130x130 sq 1476815777894 uplighting725
130x130 sq 1476819178591 jd64253
130x130 sq 1476819141881 jd39161
130x130 sq 1476728597660 danachouikigregorycaseysneakpeek 28
130x130 sq 1446756072177 110495
130x130 sq 1446756389050 melchrd6441
130x130 sq 1446756055547 3333re
130x130 sq 1446756250111 melchrd6442
130x130 sq 1446756296990 fullsizerender
130x130 sq 1446756096994 dsc0023
130x130 sq 1446756469025 545gerbarn230
130x130 sq 1446756693657 6
130x130 sq 1446756699247 booth 11
130x130 sq 1476811936623 file jun 29
130x130 sq 1476811984856 sambennew2
130x130 sq 1476817178787 keveunj596
130x130 sq 1476728473261 natalieperrottinicholasquaglianisneakpeek 23
130x130 sq 1476809769751 amanda collinralph hungerfordsneakpeek24
130x130 sq 1476809782131 file aug 29
130x130 sq 1476809824161 file jun 29
130x130 sq 1476809882109 file jun 29 2
130x130 sq 1476810036869 unnamed4
130x130 sq 1476810156937 file sep 26
130x130 sq 1476816522306 gobo7816
130x130 sq 1476817891771 file may 01
130x130 sq 1476817930962 file jun 30
130x130 sq 1476818024535 uplighting725
130x130 sq 1469573903792 elizabethlavoiematthewnormandinsneakpeek 1 copy
130x130 sq 1476816613212 corey  kristina 4
130x130 sq 1476816633718 corey  kristina 27
130x130 sq 1476816847700 corey  kristina 26
130x130 sq 1477423376781 jessicakrestachristopherquigleysneakpeek 2
130x130 sq 1454357754042 kristina corey 26
130x130 sq 1454357776816 monica patrick 40
130x130 sq 1454357800126 michelle andrew 42
130x130 sq 1454357836744 monica patrick 70
130x130 sq 1476814407381 rossmaryrodaspatrickcartierengagementsession 30

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres do you specialize in?
Country, Electronic, Hip Hop, International, Oldies, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock, Top 40
What services do you offer?
Consultation, Do-Not-Play List, Liability Insurance, MC
What additional equipment do you offer?
Flat Screen, Microphones, Photobooth, Projector, Sound/PA System, Uplighting

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Traditional
What photography services do you offer?
2nd Shooter, Add'l Hours, Engagement Shoot, High-Res, Liability Insurance, Multi. Locations, One Event/Day, Slideshow/Montage, Toning
What photography items do you offer?
Albums, Canvas, Digital Files, Prints, Proofs, Save the Date, Thank You Cards

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Marcia
Wedding:
5/19/2017
5.0/5.0
I would HIGHLY reccomend Lights, Camera, DJs! The DJ/MC and photographer were beyond amazing! All of our guests were raving about how wonderful they were! Our photographer, Jen, was beyond amazing! All of our guests were saying when they wanted to get a picture she was right there already taking pictures. Our guests LOVED the photo booth! It's awesome that you could get all of these services at one company so they could help one another out as they did at our wedding. We would absolutely reccomend them to anyone and everyone! They helped make our wedding PERFECT!
I would HIGHLY reccomend Lights, Camera, DJs! The DJ/MC and photographer were beyond amazing! All of our guests were Read more...
I would HIGHLY reccomend Lights, Camera, DJs! The DJ/MC and photographer were beyond amazing! All of our guests were raving about how wonderful they were! Our photographer, Jen, was beyond amazing! All of our guests were saying when they wanted to get a picture she was right there already taking pictures. Our guests LOVED the photo booth! It's awesome that you could get all of these services at one company so they could help one another out as they did at our wedding. We would absolutely reccomend them to anyone and everyone! They helped make our wedding PERFECT! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Amanda
Wedding:
5/13/2017
5.0/5.0
I met Duane at a bridal show held at my venue and knew right off the bat that I would want to work with him! Unfortunately, it turned out that he would be unavailable as the MC for our wedding, but paired us with Justin instead.

Justin was wonderful to work with and kept everything organized in what was such a whirlwind of a day! There were people on the dancefloor all night and it truly did fly by!

We also had a gobo monogram through LCDJs and it was awesome! It added that personal touch and people were commenting on how great it was.

I communicated mainly with Becky throughout the process, and she was our photo booth attendant. She was also amazing and I had asked her if I could order some LED batons through them and she took care of the rest! Those were a huge hit with our guests too!!

The only critique I have is that LCDJs sends a PDF to fill out that includes a section for requested songs and you can mark which are "must plays". I don't remember most of the songs I marked as "must play" being played, but again it was such a whirlwind that I could have missed it and either way my guests are none the wiser so it was just a small detail.

Overall, I would recommend LCDJs for everything!!
I met Duane at a bridal show held at my venue and knew right off the bat that I would want to work with him! Read more...
I met Duane at a bridal show held at my venue and knew right off the bat that I would want to work with him! Unfortunately, it turned out that he would be unavailable as the MC for our wedding, but paired us with Justin instead.

Justin was wonderful to work with and kept everything organized in what was such a whirlwind of a day! There were people on the dancefloor all night and it truly did fly by!

We also had a gobo monogram through LCDJs and it was awesome! It added that personal touch and people were commenting on how great it was.

I communicated mainly with Becky throughout the process, and she was our photo booth attendant. She was also amazing and I had asked her if I could order some LED batons through them and she took care of the rest! Those were a huge hit with our guests too!!

The only critique I have is that LCDJs sends a PDF to fill out that includes a section for requested songs and you can mark which are "must plays". I don't remember most of the songs I marked as "must play" being played, but again it was such a whirlwind that I could have missed it and either way my guests are none the wiser so it was just a small detail.

Overall, I would recommend LCDJs for everything!! Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
nicole
Wedding:
4/15/2017
5.0/5.0
We got married on 4/15/17 and people are still talking about how our dance floor PACKED all night!! We couldn't have been happier with our DJ- Duane did an amazing job and helped up feel calm and ready up until the day. The music was the perfect mix that made sure all our guests were having a great time. And the photo booth was a huge hit...filled with amazing funny pictures which we were able to view online after and see everyones! I highlyyyyy recommend using Lights.Cameras.Dj's - they did better than I could have imagined! Thank you for making our wedding exactly what we dreamed!!
We got married on 4/15/17 and people are still talking about how our dance floor PACKED all night!! We couldn't have been Read more...
We got married on 4/15/17 and people are still talking about how our dance floor PACKED all night!! We couldn't have been happier with our DJ- Duane did an amazing job and helped up feel calm and ready up until the day. The music was the perfect mix that made sure all our guests were having a great time. And the photo booth was a huge hit...filled with amazing funny pictures which we were able to view online after and see everyones! I highlyyyyy recommend using Lights.Cameras.Dj's - they did better than I could have imagined! Thank you for making our wedding exactly what we dreamed!! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
4/9/2017
5.0/5.0
We used Lights/Camera/DJs for our wedding on 4/9/17. From the first meeting, everything was friendly and professional. They listened to our desires and offered advice as needed. The photographer, Jen, was talented, non-invasive, and had a great personality. She even fixed my niece's bridesmaid dress! She asked us for input on group photos we wanted and took the time to make sure we were comfortable with everything she did. Our DJ, Rui, played music that had our guests coming up to us to comment on how great it was. He played a wide range of music so there was something for everyone. He also observed the crowd and knew when it was time to slow it down or time to play something that got everyone charged up and out on the floor. We added on a MC, Mike, to help coordinate the entertainment with the venue staff. He was on top of EVERYTHING. He was attentive, organized, and efficient. He didn't let a single detail go by the wayside. We actually left our wedding feeling like we had made new friends by the time we were done. Lovely people, great company, excellent service. They also have a lot of options to help you stay within your budget. I'd seriously consider LCD for your next event!
We used Lights/Camera/DJs for our wedding on 4/9/17. From the first meeting, everything was friendly and professional. Read more...
We used Lights/Camera/DJs for our wedding on 4/9/17. From the first meeting, everything was friendly and professional. They listened to our desires and offered advice as needed. The photographer, Jen, was talented, non-invasive, and had a great personality. She even fixed my niece's bridesmaid dress! She asked us for input on group photos we wanted and took the time to make sure we were comfortable with everything she did. Our DJ, Rui, played music that had our guests coming up to us to comment on how great it was. He played a wide range of music so there was something for everyone. He also observed the crowd and knew when it was time to slow it down or time to play something that got everyone charged up and out on the floor. We added on a MC, Mike, to help coordinate the entertainment with the venue staff. He was on top of EVERYTHING. He was attentive, organized, and efficient. He didn't let a single detail go by the wayside. We actually left our wedding feeling like we had made new friends by the time we were done. Lovely people, great company, excellent service. They also have a lot of options to help you stay within your budget. I'd seriously consider LCD for your next event! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Photography, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Casey
Wedding:
3/10/2017
5.0/5.0
Lights Camera Dj was AAAAAMAAAAZZZZING!!!!! not only did they take note of EVERY SINGLE DETAIL that i expressed i wanted, but they made SURE it was perfect. I was very OCD about the lighting being exactly what i wanted, when i opened the door to the reception to see the ballroom my heart dropped. It was literally out of a magazine, the lighting of purple was everything i wanted and more. It made the entire night and i could not have asked for a better company to work with. With that said, takes me to the DJ part of their service. DJ Rui & Duane were perfect. They played every single song i requested and listened to my guests when they also requested songs. Photo Booth was a hit! everyone that was at my wedding told me they had a blast!!!!!

Thank you guys so much for making my special day PERFECT
Lights Camera Dj was AAAAAMAAAAZZZZING!!!!! not only did they take note of EVERY SINGLE DETAIL that i expressed i wanted, Read more...
Lights Camera Dj was AAAAAMAAAAZZZZING!!!!! not only did they take note of EVERY SINGLE DETAIL that i expressed i wanted, but they made SURE it was perfect. I was very OCD about the lighting being exactly what i wanted, when i opened the door to the reception to see the ballroom my heart dropped. It was literally out of a magazine, the lighting of purple was everything i wanted and more. It made the entire night and i could not have asked for a better company to work with. With that said, takes me to the DJ part of their service. DJ Rui & Duane were perfect. They played every single song i requested and listened to my guests when they also requested songs. Photo Booth was a hit! everyone that was at my wedding told me they had a blast!!!!!

Thank you guys so much for making my special day PERFECT Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Jen
Wedding:
12/3/2016
5.0/5.0
My husband Adam and I were married at Cascades on 12/3/2016 and we used Lights Camera Dj for our photos, Dj, and photo booth. They completely SURPASSED every expectation I could have had, and made our wedding day the absolute best day of my life! I first started out my experience working with Duane. He had a contract drawn up for me in less than 24 hours with everything we wanted and needed on it. Their prices are fantastic as well. Duane takes his business and success so serious that he gave me his cell phone number from day one to call him with any issues or concerns (we never had any by the way). We were lucky enough to get their director of photography, Jen Dougan, as our photographer, and I want to start out by saying that she will be someone I will use for the rest of my life. She will 100% be our family photographer for any milestones in life. She was AMAZING!!! You can tell she is so dedicated to what she does. My pictures were nothing short of amazing, and I cannot wait to receive our album! She has such a calming era about her, that the few times I had mini panic attacks on my wedding day, she was able to talk me down. By the end of our big day, she felt like a friend to me. Thank you for everything Jen! Brandon was our dj/MC and he was also absolutely amazing! Music is my life, so I was genuinely concerned that I would be displeased with the music on our big day, and that could not be farther from the truth. Brandon was the ultimate Dj in my opinion. He kept the dance floor filled the entire evening, with people of all ages. He also played every single song that I put on my must play list, and at one point went so above and beyond that I will never forget it. During dinner, my videographer and Jen were outside of the room eating, and my grandfather had gotten up and started dancing. I joined him. I saw Brandon see all of this happening, and he ran from behind the booth to get my videographer and Jen to make sure that we had both picture and video of this
My husband Adam and I were married at Cascades on 12/3/2016 and we used Lights Camera Dj for our photos, Dj, and photo Read more...
My husband Adam and I were married at Cascades on 12/3/2016 and we used Lights Camera Dj for our photos, Dj, and photo booth. They completely SURPASSED every expectation I could have had, and made our wedding day the absolute best day of my life! I first started out my experience working with Duane. He had a contract drawn up for me in less than 24 hours with everything we wanted and needed on it. Their prices are fantastic as well. Duane takes his business and success so serious that he gave me his cell phone number from day one to call him with any issues or concerns (we never had any by the way). We were lucky enough to get their director of photography, Jen Dougan, as our photographer, and I want to start out by saying that she will be someone I will use for the rest of my life. She will 100% be our family photographer for any milestones in life. She was AMAZING!!! You can tell she is so dedicated to what she does. My pictures were nothing short of amazing, and I cannot wait to receive our album! She has such a calming era about her, that the few times I had mini panic attacks on my wedding day, she was able to talk me down. By the end of our big day, she felt like a friend to me. Thank you for everything Jen! Brandon was our dj/MC and he was also absolutely amazing! Music is my life, so I was genuinely concerned that I would be displeased with the music on our big day, and that could not be farther from the truth. Brandon was the ultimate Dj in my opinion. He kept the dance floor filled the entire evening, with people of all ages. He also played every single song that I put on my must play list, and at one point went so above and beyond that I will never forget it. During dinner, my videographer and Jen were outside of the room eating, and my grandfather had gotten up and started dancing. I joined him. I saw Brandon see all of this happening, and he ran from behind the booth to get my videographer and Jen to make sure that we had both picture and video of this Read less
Services Used: DJ, Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Heather
Wedding:
12/3/2016
5.0/5.0
We got married 12/3/16 at the Woodwinds in Branford. We used Lights, Camera, DJ's for the photo booth and to DJ our wedding. Duane and his team are amazing. They really helped us develop a good mixture of songs for everyone to enjoy & made sure we were able to party to our favorites at the end! They did a fantastic job reading the crowd and making sure everyone had a great time. The photo booth was the best decision ever! If your going back and forth on whether to get it- Do It!!! Those pictures are priceless! Thanks Duane & the rest of the team for making our night a memorable event!!
We got married 12/3/16 at the Woodwinds in Branford. We used Lights, Camera, DJ's for the photo booth and to DJ our Read more...
We got married 12/3/16 at the Woodwinds in Branford. We used Lights, Camera, DJ's for the photo booth and to DJ our wedding. Duane and his team are amazing. They really helped us develop a good mixture of songs for everyone to enjoy & made sure we were able to party to our favorites at the end! They did a fantastic job reading the crowd and making sure everyone had a great time. The photo booth was the best decision ever! If your going back and forth on whether to get it- Do It!!! Those pictures are priceless! Thanks Duane & the rest of the team for making our night a memorable event!! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Nikki
Wedding:
12/2/2016
5.0/5.0
Lights Camera Dj's was absolutely amazing!!! I can't thank them enough for making everything so stress free and easy for us during the wedding planning. The night of the wedding was perfect. They did such an amazing job! The music was perfect!!! Everyone was so excited and happy with the music being played all night. I could not be any happier with Lights Camera Dj's!!!
Lights Camera Dj's was absolutely amazing!!! I can't thank them enough for making everything so stress free and easy for Read more...
Lights Camera Dj's was absolutely amazing!!! I can't thank them enough for making everything so stress free and easy for us during the wedding planning. The night of the wedding was perfect. They did such an amazing job! The music was perfect!!! Everyone was so excited and happy with the music being played all night. I could not be any happier with Lights Camera Dj's!!! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Carolyn
Wedding:
11/5/2016
5.0/5.0
DJ Steve was amazing. He played everything we requested, music quality & sound was great. He really got our guests involved with the dancing, and whether it was a slow song or dance song....everyone was on that dance floor! Everyone in the office was always great to work with, answered all of our questions right away. Could not have asked for a better group of people to DJ our Wedding; it was the perfect day.
DJ Steve was amazing. He played everything we requested, music quality & sound was great. He really got our guests Read more...
DJ Steve was amazing. He played everything we requested, music quality & sound was great. He really got our guests involved with the dancing, and whether it was a slow song or dance song....everyone was on that dance floor! Everyone in the office was always great to work with, answered all of our questions right away. Could not have asked for a better group of people to DJ our Wedding; it was the perfect day. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Ann
Wedding:
10/9/2016
5.0/5.0
Best company to work with! Jen did a phenemonal job on our photos and couldn't ask for anything better!
Best company to work with! Jen did a phenemonal job on our photos and couldn't ask for anything better!
Best company to work with! Jen did a phenemonal job on our photos and couldn't ask for anything better! Read less
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
282 Quarry Rd unit A, Milford, CT 06460 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Lights Camera DJs
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1453834520 5417cb4d65556bd0 jdp 2015 403