130x130 sq 1413519209044 122912sarahjordyrz0166

Lili`s Weddings Make-up Artist and Hair Styling Group

Tampa , FL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

13512 White Elk Loop
Tampa, FL 33626 US (map)

PHONE

813-313-6747

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Lili`s Weddings Makeup Artist and Hair Styling Group



Best Makeup Artist and Hair Styles Traveling To You

www.lilisweddings.com Create the perfect updo... Read more
Lili`s Weddings Makeup Artist and Hair Styling Group



Best Makeup Artist and Hair Styles Traveling To You

www.lilisweddings.com Create the perfect updo hairstyles for your special occasion - such as amazing wedding and prom updos, bridesmaid updos, formal hairstyles, and airbrush makeup for all occasion

We love what we do



We can handle any size of bridal party in a timely, professional and efficient manner and it is our pleasure to work together and accomplish the individual vision of every customer



Our professional group offers on location beauty services for hair and makeup in Tampa and surrounding areas.

Our president and founder, Lili Cassanova Signore, has over 20 years of experience as a professional hair stylist having worked for Disney, Busch Gardens, and many TV show celebrities as part of her portfolio. Lili's Weddings beauty services have been recognized by several local entities including Tampa Bay Weddings Magazine.

Let us help you look your best and enhance your natural beauty! For your next event, avoid the hassle and waiting in the beauty salon, let Lili’s Weddings team come to you on location! We are specialists in artistic makeup, Air Brush Makeup, Hair Styling and more!

We proudly serve the areas of Tampa, St Petersburg, Clearwater,Sarasota and everything in between all the way to Orlando.

Please do not hesitate to call us at (813) 313-6747 or email us at Info@lilisweddings.com

We provide quality celebrity hair and makeup beauty services at affordable prices




Working with my daughter Alexandria is a pleasure to make our brides look beautiful in their day







The selection of your hair style and makeup are very important to look the best on your wedding day.
The pictures are the memories that you have from your wedding day

We have the experience of working with many photographer to create your perfect look
Please contact us at 813-313-6747 or at info@lilisweddings.com or visit our website at www.lilisweddings.com Read less
Beauty & Health

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1351615022697 91512micheleadamsmblog0012
130x130 sq 1358259212813 12.29.12sarahjordyrz0164
130x130 sq 1358306956715 37556010151195986068562558382079n
130x130 sq 1326774668159 gilcaweb
130x130 sq 1326774766737 stephanieweb
130x130 sq 1322511604237 30985455375123304921180097531563189329262250n
130x130 sq 1351702720756 172627103
130x130 sq 1351702830075
130x130 sq 1379012997945 00279
130x130 sq 1379012930224 00200 1
130x130 sq 1312915367621 ponjoe5563800x533
130x130 sq 1379867575032 488077678336142441thgeing1c
130x130 sq 1340669658607 194844706
130x130 sq 1358306979102 408594101514467559188331199955535n
130x130 sq 1368755533364 4.21.13ivanastephensm0180
130x130 sq 1368755454211 4.27.13christinejonathanaf0121
130x130 sq 1310011441895 img5742
130x130 sq 1331493958036
130x130 sq 1316612416481 w1217r421
130x130 sq 1354484429030 56393101511553433485621296242674o
130x130 sq 1351702919739 omwhfshug0912
130x130 sq 1351615043812 91512micheleadamsmblog0014
130x130 sq 1333334910240 lili31
130x130 sq 1326774969519 2066411015016101260103251708103170151506207625n1
130x130 sq 1340669859074 18138510150846288512991239154527990938433669863353n
130x130 sq 1340669669855 gawpbriderailing0212
130x130 sq 1351615946060 fletcherloungewedding5
130x130 sq 1320263365338 20100106dsc0348
130x130 sq 1331494010233 38944334473980220696910000012857217916440681118375597n
130x130 sq 1335989896913 5383853181723902669415820721n
130x130 sq 1323300660899 pedersonlarosajustindemutiisphotography0089low
130x130 sq 1314804050220 21831247web
130x130 sq 1358259250151 12.29.12sarahjordyrz0156
130x130 sq 1322703975058 pandolphfortnercarriewildesphotography0058low
130x130 sq 1322704087238 pandolphfortnercarriewildesphotography0372low
130x130 sq 1322511258079 0070ani1
130x130 sq 1331494068841 41963040112482991330410000047372164287214421435434611n
130x130 sq 1320262637144 29811728192791182290011132575221645113278931078853n
130x130 sq 1322516615744 33057428192771515625311132575221645113278861046925o
130x130 sq 1314804288454 dsc0045
130x130 sq 1316612278763 photo22
130x130 sq 1303667350291 p0907161
130x130 sq 1314804153751 21831085web
130x130 sq 1297560771933 11
130x130 sq 1310011570283 kt190151811
130x130 sq 1263267580932 20100106dsc03151
130x130 sq 1315262843535 218312000web1
130x130 sq 1310678915452 maria
130x130 sq 1305332770438 w1217p064
130x130 sq 1292040100301 img8903a1
130x130 sq 1281910529408 img5093
130x130 sq 1271867755541 d9k5802
130x130 sq 1303142532479 5451594786c2012edd14b
130x130 sq 1351615667386 39628034763701669411820828840n
130x130 sq 1320263584066 32677728192806848955111132575221645113278983018684o
130x130 sq 1292040193551 111910alacartepavillion0023
130x130 sq 1270831158445 d9k5739highc
130x130 sq 1276061684663 web2
130x130 sq 1289096696195 mg85752
130x130 sq 1297560680214 5
130x130 sq 1310011526556 img5753
130x130 sq 1305332712751 img04401
130x130 sq 1303145084387 maro0530
130x130 sq 1297561274402 12
130x130 sq 1297560921386 0393
130x130 sq 1263676567280 img00821
130x130 sq 1270831197836 d9k5806highc
130x130 sq 1275791750344 lili16
130x130 sq 1276061746023 web1
130x130 sq 1263676150452 alexandriabryan2
130x130 sq 1267134253020 bw
130x130 sq 1267133961535 437604665045ca4f09df
130x130 sq 1239498492750 img0036
130x130 sq 1263676052717 shayladaniel0221
130x130 sq 1236630216110 picture241
130x130 sq 1236630137411 picture117
130x130 sq 1263676249717 mg73871
130x130 sq 1275791925156 2009
130x130 sq 1275791876562 maro0286
130x130 sq 1323300707274 pedersonlarosajustindemutiisphotography0108low
130x130 sq 1289096910242 442121122513f1d4153do
130x130 sq 1331494153034 42635910100839549183551501959155797166108109607n
130x130 sq 1331494200389 3164441015037954618926253929926185805322055635247n
130x130 sq 1331494264134 40860234473928887368710000012857217916440631953473427n
130x130 sq 1340669608562 4756431010090082269095150129485613538336256991o1
130x130 sq 1351615125943 48731410150854149647991751911807n
130x130 sq 1351615970688 557313101013700374607921713806098n
130x130 sq 1351616002409 alaina3
130x130 sq 1351702763866 2716283895624350090806557897o
130x130 sq 1351702800020 embassysuiteswedding6411002
130x130 sq 1351702885702 linsey
130x130 sq 1351702961807 omwfspin0912
130x130 sq 1351702986920 wedding2
130x130 sq 1351703008160 wedding4
130x130 sq 1354484459429 7564710151051507925951837170624n
130x130 sq 1354484486254 5605941015105150367095114014918n
130x130 sq 1379012960809 00231
130x130 sq 1379867421377 3812jessicamarksmblog0021
130x130 sq 1381255697015 396287233873283371539537108139n
130x130 sq 1425999069434 lifelongstudios 169
130x130 sq 1425999147059 image1
130x130 sq 1425998739396
130x130 sq 1413519383481 aj 2886 1
130x130 sq 1413519439092 aj 3163 1
130x130 sq 1398363272722 4.27.13christinejonathanaf009
130x130 sq 1413519543470 follmarreaganstephaniedishmanphotographyreagan1010
130x130 sq 1413519539811 follmarreaganstephaniedishmanphotographyreagan760l
130x130 sq 1426000127769 108977996153729152296986914908152393905378n
130x130 sq 1332995040549 gilcaxlili
130x130 sq 1425999252226 lifelongstudios 151
130x130 sq 1425999543606 pnk9253 x2
130x130 sq 1381255875769 shakespeare photography 0167
130x130 sq 1381256242033 shakespeare photography 0155
130x130 sq 1332995107785 bridal60
130x130 sq 1381256188719 7341156337920633214841355788512n
130x130 sq 1332994834541 3164441015037954618926253929926185805322055635247n
130x130 sq 1425998779112 3050554643475802789421621836551n
130x130 sq 1425998871238 4566494643426102794391576986382o
130x130 sq 1425999342833 4.27.13christinejonathanaf0211
130x130 sq 1425998817890
130x130 sq 1381256112690 wswaf0513
130x130 sq 1332994894113 of50533354
130x130 sq 1332995197528 29046027288134606089011132575221645112888733375670o
130x130 sq 1332994728040 9p126
130x130 sq 1333335161806 hairandmakeup
130x130 sq 1332994961342 41963040112482991330410000047372164287214421435434611n
130x130 sq 1332994585135 lili3
130x130 sq 1425999776679 884984101015990271835912043743258o 1
130x130 sq 1426000052699 10155980722267144461516218879191n

INFO FOR BEAUTY & HEALTH

What beauty services do you offer?
Consultations, Group Discounts, Hair, Licensed, Makeup, Multiple Stylists, On-Site Service, Trial Service
What hair services do you offer?
Blowouts, Hair Extensions, Updos/Styling
What makeup services do you offer?
Airbrush Makeup, Contour Makeup, Fake Lashes, Tattoo Coverage
What is the maximum group size you can accommodate?
20

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
5/21/2016
5.0/5.0
I am so excited to work with Lili's hair and make-up team for my upcoming wedding in May. The women I have spoken with have always been extremely responsive and professional! Their prices seriously can NOT be beat and I'm so excited to see their work in action! Will write another review once the wedding has happened!
I am so excited to work with Lili's hair and make-up team for my upcoming wedding in May. The women I have spoken with Read more...
I am so excited to work with Lili's hair and make-up team for my upcoming wedding in May. The women I have spoken with have always been extremely responsive and professional! Their prices seriously can NOT be beat and I'm so excited to see their work in action! Will write another review once the wedding has happened! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Lili's Weddings services are flawless and I was very pleased with the trial. I am so excited to not have to stress how wedding day hair and makeup will go with their fantastic services!! I would definitely recommend this vendor to anyone needing hair and makeup and I can guarantee you my bridesmaids would do the same!
Lili's Weddings services are flawless and I was very pleased with the trial. I am so excited to not have to stress how Read more...
Lili's Weddings services are flawless and I was very pleased with the trial. I am so excited to not have to stress how wedding day hair and makeup will go with their fantastic services!! I would definitely recommend this vendor to anyone needing hair and makeup and I can guarantee you my bridesmaids would do the same! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Heather
Wedding:
11/7/2015
5.0/5.0
Lily's hair/makeup was amazing! I had 8 ladies to get hair/makeup done on my big day and she was on time, focused and listened to what everyone wanted all day! She was so sweet and warm to everyone. I loved having her and her partner there to get us ready! Hair and makeup turned out exactly how I hoped for and better!
Lily's hair/makeup was amazing! I had 8 ladies to get hair/makeup done on my big day and she was on time, focused and Read more...
Lily's hair/makeup was amazing! I had 8 ladies to get hair/makeup done on my big day and she was on time, focused and listened to what everyone wanted all day! She was so sweet and warm to everyone. I loved having her and her partner there to get us ready! Hair and makeup turned out exactly how I hoped for and better! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Lili was absolutely amazing
She was fun and professional and did an amazing job.
We were running behind due to fault of the wedding party and lili even followed us to make sure everyone was happy with the way they looked. You could not get anyone better than this. I am so happy with how everyone looked and cant say enough good things about her.
Lili was absolutely amazing
She was fun and professional and did an amazing job.
We were running behind due to Read more...
Lili was absolutely amazing
She was fun and professional and did an amazing job.
We were running behind due to fault of the wedding party and lili even followed us to make sure everyone was happy with the way they looked. You could not get anyone better than this. I am so happy with how everyone looked and cant say enough good things about her. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Serena did an amazing job with all of us for my wedding. We had 5 of us for hair and makeup and we were all taken care of in a kind and courteous manner, she had us all laughing and having a great time. She calmed all my nerves, and even gave me some good tips for the day! Couldn't have asked for a better experience, I felt like a princess with my beautiful hair style and makeup!!
Serena did an amazing job with all of us for my wedding. We had 5 of us for hair and makeup and we were all taken care of Read more...
Serena did an amazing job with all of us for my wedding. We had 5 of us for hair and makeup and we were all taken care of in a kind and courteous manner, she had us all laughing and having a great time. She calmed all my nerves, and even gave me some good tips for the day! Couldn't have asked for a better experience, I felt like a princess with my beautiful hair style and makeup!! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Rachael
Wedding:
9/26/2015
5.0/5.0
Lily and her associate Corey did all of my families makeup and hair for my wedding. My wedding was at the Vinoy Renissance Hotel on Sept 26th, 2015. Lili and Corey came early to the hotel and did a total of 9 people's hair and makeup. Everyone loved their hair and makeup. They all turned out beautiful.
Lili did my makeup and I just felt like a super model the whole day for my wedding. I can not express how wonderful Lili is and how hard she works to make sure you look stunning for your special day.
Lili is very friendly, professional, talented and truly loves her job. I would recommend her to any family member or friend. I used her services for my engagement photos, my wedding and will use her for future events. Thank you so much Lili!
Lily and her associate Corey did all of my families makeup and hair for my wedding. My wedding was at the Vinoy Renissance Read more...
Lily and her associate Corey did all of my families makeup and hair for my wedding. My wedding was at the Vinoy Renissance Hotel on Sept 26th, 2015. Lili and Corey came early to the hotel and did a total of 9 people's hair and makeup. Everyone loved their hair and makeup. They all turned out beautiful.
Lili did my makeup and I just felt like a super model the whole day for my wedding. I can not express how wonderful Lili is and how hard she works to make sure you look stunning for your special day.
Lili is very friendly, professional, talented and truly loves her job. I would recommend her to any family member or friend. I used her services for my engagement photos, my wedding and will use her for future events. Thank you so much Lili! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Lili and her team did a wonderful job! I found her on this site and appreciated the fact that she was up front with her pricing. I was a little hesitant because the makeup in one or two of the pictures was much more dramatic than I wanted, but when I mentioned that to her she told me those photos were for magazine shoots and she always recommends more natural makeup for real brides. Sure enough, she created exactly the style I wanted and communicated with me at the trial until I was 100% happy with it. I DEFINITELY recommend doing a trial so that you can nail down the style you want (Lili will even write down the specifics) and it will save you SO much time on your wedding day, when you don't want to have to worry that. Lili was so attentive to my preferences and went the extra mile to make sure I was completely happy with my look. She did my hair, makeup, trial, and 4 of my bridesmaids' hair and makeup, including one bridesmaid who originally didn't book with her but needed help with a last-minute hair crisis.
Lili and her team did a wonderful job! I found her on this site and appreciated the fact that she was up front with her Read more...
Lili and her team did a wonderful job! I found her on this site and appreciated the fact that she was up front with her pricing. I was a little hesitant because the makeup in one or two of the pictures was much more dramatic than I wanted, but when I mentioned that to her she told me those photos were for magazine shoots and she always recommends more natural makeup for real brides. Sure enough, she created exactly the style I wanted and communicated with me at the trial until I was 100% happy with it. I DEFINITELY recommend doing a trial so that you can nail down the style you want (Lili will even write down the specifics) and it will save you SO much time on your wedding day, when you don't want to have to worry that. Lili was so attentive to my preferences and went the extra mile to make sure I was completely happy with my look. She did my hair, makeup, trial, and 4 of my bridesmaids' hair and makeup, including one bridesmaid who originally didn't book with her but needed help with a last-minute hair crisis. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Karyn
Wedding:
9/18/2015
5.0/5.0
I HIGHLY recommend Lili and her staff! She was amazing and so friendly. Really very lovely to work with. I live in MD so it was stressful for me to find vendors out of state and work with them solely over phone/email. She accommodated me for my trail in a 2 day window I came down to finalize things. She made sure everything she did, I was ok with. She kept telling me on the wedding day to let her know if I didn't like something because it doesn't matter what they like-it's my day. She also did my bridesmaids hair and makeup and everyone looked AMAZING! I couldn't have asked for 2 better woman to have done my girls and I on the wedding day!
I HIGHLY recommend Lili and her staff! She was amazing and so friendly. Really very lovely to work with. I live in MD so Read more...
I HIGHLY recommend Lili and her staff! She was amazing and so friendly. Really very lovely to work with. I live in MD so it was stressful for me to find vendors out of state and work with them solely over phone/email. She accommodated me for my trail in a 2 day window I came down to finalize things. She made sure everything she did, I was ok with. She kept telling me on the wedding day to let her know if I didn't like something because it doesn't matter what they like-it's my day. She also did my bridesmaids hair and makeup and everyone looked AMAZING! I couldn't have asked for 2 better woman to have done my girls and I on the wedding day! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Lisa
Wedding:
9/5/2015
5.0/5.0
Lili and her daughter Alexandria are indeed professional artists of hair and makeup. Myself and my wedding party could not have been more pleased with how beautiful we all looked. Lili's inifinite patience with my flower girl and how adorable she looked when finished was magical. I bet Lili will never forget her telling her " I don't speak the Spanish." Funniest moment of what was a memorable, relaxed, fun day. Thank you for such a beautiful job and making my wedding day so special. Your attention to detail and making sure we were all touched up and looked perfect all the way through getting dressed and walking out the door was much appreciated. You just can't go wrong if you choose Lili for your special event I promise you!
Lili and her daughter Alexandria are indeed professional artists of hair and makeup. Myself and my wedding party could not Read more...
Lili and her daughter Alexandria are indeed professional artists of hair and makeup. Myself and my wedding party could not have been more pleased with how beautiful we all looked. Lili's inifinite patience with my flower girl and how adorable she looked when finished was magical. I bet Lili will never forget her telling her " I don't speak the Spanish." Funniest moment of what was a memorable, relaxed, fun day. Thank you for such a beautiful job and making my wedding day so special. Your attention to detail and making sure we were all touched up and looked perfect all the way through getting dressed and walking out the door was much appreciated. You just can't go wrong if you choose Lili for your special event I promise you! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
130x130 sq 1419951835 3ba64fa4f854c001 latisea14
Thompson's
Wedding:
8/8/2015
5.0/5.0
First off let me start by saying that Lili and her daughter Alexandria are awesome! ! They are great at what they do, hands down are the best. She was my first and only hair trial because when me and my family met her and her daughter we knew they were the best. She has done hair and makeup for many people. She made me look absolutely flawless on my wedding day. She is so kind and caring. I was also having a rough time due to other issues and she was so understanding and caring towards me. Everyone could not stop telling me how gorgeous I was. She also made my my bridesmaids look beautiful too. Again thank you so much Lili, Maria and Alexandria
First off let me start by saying that Lili and her daughter Alexandria are awesome! ! They are great at what they do, Read more...
First off let me start by saying that Lili and her daughter Alexandria are awesome! ! They are great at what they do, hands down are the best. She was my first and only hair trial because when me and my family met her and her daughter we knew they were the best. She has done hair and makeup for many people. She made me look absolutely flawless on my wedding day. She is so kind and caring. I was also having a rough time due to other issues and she was so understanding and caring towards me. Everyone could not stop telling me how gorgeous I was. She also made my my bridesmaids look beautiful too. Again thank you so much Lili, Maria and Alexandria Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health

MAP

 
13512 White Elk Loop, Tampa, FL 33626 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Lili`s Weddings Make-up Artist and Hair Styling Group
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1413519209044 122912sarahjordyrz0166