130x130_sq_1378084071596-408594101514467559188331199955535n

Lili`s Weddings Make-up Artistry and Hair Styling Group

Tampa , FL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

13512 White Elk Loop
Tampa, FL US 33626 (map)

PHONE

813-313-6747

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Lili`s Weddings Makeup Artist and Hair Styling Group Your wedding day is very important for us and we want to make it a wonderful one www.lilisweddings.com Create the perfect updo... Read more
Lili`s Weddings Makeup Artist and Hair Styling Group Your wedding day is very important for us and we want to make it a wonderful one www.lilisweddings.com Create the perfect updo hairstyles for your special occasion - such as amazing wedding and prom updos, bridesmaid updos, formal hairstyles, and airbrush makeup for all occasion TRAVELING BEAUTY TEAM We can handle any size of bridal party in a timely, professional and efficient manner and it is our pleasure to work together and accomplish the individual vision of every customer Our professional group offers on location beauty services for hair and makeup in Tampa and surrounding areas.

Our president and founder, Lili Cassanova Signore, has over 20 years of experience as a professional hair stylist having worked for Disney, Busch Gardens, and many TV show celebrities as part of her portfolio. Lili's Weddings beauty services have been recognized by several local entities including Tampa Bay Weddings Magazine.

Let us help you look your best and enhance your natural beauty! For your next event, avoid the hassle and waiting on the beauty salon, let Lili’s Weddings team come to your location! We are specialists in artistic makeup, Air Brush Makeup, Hair Styling and more!

We proudly serve the areas of Tampa, St Petersburg, Clearwater,Sarasota and everything in between all the way to Orlando. Please do not hesitate to call or email us We provide quality celebrity hair and makeup beauty services at affordable prices
The selection of your hair style and makeup are very important to look the best on your wedding day.
The pictures are the memories that you have from your wedding day

We have the experience of working with many photographer to create your perfect look
Please contact us at 813-313-6747 or at info@lilisweddings.com or visit our website at www.lilisweddings.com Read less
Beauty & Health

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1351615022697-91512micheleadamsmblog0012
130x130_sq_1358259212813-12.29.12sarahjordyrz0164
130x130_sq_1358306956715-37556010151195986068562558382079n
130x130_sq_1326774668159-gilcaweb
130x130_sq_1326774766737-stephanieweb
130x130_sq_1322511604237-30985455375123304921180097531563189329262250n
130x130_sq_1351702720756-172627103
130x130_sq_1351702830075
130x130_sq_1379012997945-00279
130x130_sq_1379012930224-00200-1
130x130_sq_1312915367621-ponjoe5563800x533
130x130_sq_1379867575032-488077678336142441thgeing1c
130x130_sq_1340669658607-194844706
130x130_sq_1358306979102-408594101514467559188331199955535n
130x130_sq_1368755533364-4.21.13ivanastephensm0180
130x130_sq_1368755454211-4.27.13christinejonathanaf0121
130x130_sq_1310011441895-img5742
130x130_sq_1331493958036
130x130_sq_1316612416481-w1217r421
130x130_sq_1354484429030-56393101511553433485621296242674o
130x130_sq_1351702919739-omwhfshug0912
130x130_sq_1351615043812-91512micheleadamsmblog0014
130x130_sq_1333334910240-lili31
130x130_sq_1326774969519-2066411015016101260103251708103170151506207625n1
130x130_sq_1340669859074-18138510150846288512991239154527990938433669863353n
130x130_sq_1340669669855-gawpbriderailing0212
130x130_sq_1351615946060-fletcherloungewedding5
130x130_sq_1320263365338-20100106dsc0348
130x130_sq_1331494010233-38944334473980220696910000012857217916440681118375597n
130x130_sq_1335989896913-5383853181723902669415820721n
130x130_sq_1323300660899-pedersonlarosajustindemutiisphotography0089low
130x130_sq_1314804050220-21831247web
130x130_sq_1358259250151-12.29.12sarahjordyrz0156
130x130_sq_1322703975058-pandolphfortnercarriewildesphotography0058low
130x130_sq_1322704087238-pandolphfortnercarriewildesphotography0372low
130x130_sq_1322511258079-0070ani1
130x130_sq_1331494068841-41963040112482991330410000047372164287214421435434611n
130x130_sq_1320262637144-29811728192791182290011132575221645113278931078853n
130x130_sq_1322516615744-33057428192771515625311132575221645113278861046925o
130x130_sq_1314804288454-dsc0045
130x130_sq_1316612278763-photo22
130x130_sq_1303667350291-p0907161
130x130_sq_1314804153751-21831085web
130x130_sq_1297560771933-11
130x130_sq_1310011570283-kt190151811
130x130_sq_1263267580932-20100106dsc03151
130x130_sq_1315262843535-218312000web1
130x130_sq_1310678915452-maria
130x130_sq_1305332770438-w1217p064
130x130_sq_1292040100301-img8903a1
130x130_sq_1281910529408-img5093
130x130_sq_1271867755541-d9k5802
130x130_sq_1303142532479-5451594786c2012edd14b
130x130_sq_1351615667386-39628034763701669411820828840n
130x130_sq_1320263584066-32677728192806848955111132575221645113278983018684o
130x130_sq_1292040193551-111910alacartepavillion0023
130x130_sq_1270831158445-d9k5739highc
130x130_sq_1276061684663-web2
130x130_sq_1289096696195-mg85752
130x130_sq_1297560680214-5
130x130_sq_1310011526556-img5753
130x130_sq_1305332712751-img04401
130x130_sq_1303145084387-maro0530
130x130_sq_1297561274402-12
130x130_sq_1297560921386-0393
130x130_sq_1263676567280-img00821
130x130_sq_1270831197836-d9k5806highc
130x130_sq_1275791750344-lili16
130x130_sq_1276061746023-web1
130x130_sq_1263676150452-alexandriabryan2
130x130_sq_1267134253020-bw
130x130_sq_1267133961535-437604665045ca4f09df
130x130_sq_1239498492750-img0036
130x130_sq_1263676052717-shayladaniel0221
130x130_sq_1236630216110-picture241
130x130_sq_1236630137411-picture117
130x130_sq_1263676249717-mg73871
130x130_sq_1275791925156-2009
130x130_sq_1275791876562-maro0286
130x130_sq_1323300707274-pedersonlarosajustindemutiisphotography0108low
130x130_sq_1289096910242-442121122513f1d4153do
130x130_sq_1331494153034-42635910100839549183551501959155797166108109607n
130x130_sq_1331494200389-3164441015037954618926253929926185805322055635247n
130x130_sq_1331494264134-40860234473928887368710000012857217916440631953473427n
130x130_sq_1340669608562-4756431010090082269095150129485613538336256991o1
130x130_sq_1351615125943-48731410150854149647991751911807n
130x130_sq_1351615970688-557313101013700374607921713806098n
130x130_sq_1351616002409-alaina3
130x130_sq_1351702763866-2716283895624350090806557897o
130x130_sq_1351702800020-embassysuiteswedding6411002
130x130_sq_1351702885702-linsey
130x130_sq_1351702961807-omwfspin0912
130x130_sq_1351702986920-wedding2
130x130_sq_1351703008160-wedding4
130x130_sq_1354484459429-7564710151051507925951837170624n
130x130_sq_1354484486254-5605941015105150367095114014918n
130x130_sq_1379012960809-00231
130x130_sq_1379867421377-3812jessicamarksmblog0021
130x130_sq_1381255697015-396287233873283371539537108139n
130x130_sq_1398363272722-4.27.13christinejonathanaf009
130x130_sq_1381255875769-shakespeare-photography-0167
130x130_sq_1381256242033-shakespeare-photography-0155
130x130_sq_1332995107785-bridal60
130x130_sq_1381256188719-7341156337920633214841355788512n
130x130_sq_1332994834541-3164441015037954618926253929926185805322055635247n
130x130_sq_1332994894113-of50533354
130x130_sq_1332995197528-29046027288134606089011132575221645112888733375670o
130x130_sq_1332994728040-9p126
130x130_sq_1333335161806-hairandmakeup
130x130_sq_1332994961342-41963040112482991330410000047372164287214421435434611n
130x130_sq_1332995040549-gilcaxlili
130x130_sq_1332994585135-lili3
130x130_sq_1381256112690-wswaf0513

INFO FOR BEAUTY & HEALTH

What beauty services do you offer?
Hair, Makeup
Do you offer trials and consultations?
Yes
Can you service a large group or bridal party?
Yes

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
130x130_sq_1376159492748-img5194
Shannon
Wedding:
6/28/2014
5.0/5.0
I was referred by a coworker to Lili's Weddings for hair and makeup services for my wedding. My coworker's daughter had used them for her wedding also and said they did a great job...so I decided to use them also. Maria was so very nice and very skilled at hair and makeup. She did hair and makeup for me and hair only for my three bridesmaids. All styles were similar but unique in some way which made the looks cohesive while still having our own individual style. Minus the many hugs and dancing throughout the night, not to mention the summer humidity, our hair held up pretty well. At first, we got off to a little late start as she spent a good amount of time with me being the bride, but I know she just wanted it to be perfect...and it was. I would recommend her and this company to anyone in need of hair and makeup services. They are great and caring people who love what they do. Thanks so much for being a part of my special day!

Shannon
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alithia
Wedding:
5/9/2014
5.0/5.0
My experience with Lili was nothing short of amazing. Lili was the 6th hair and makeup service that I had interviewed for doing my wedding, and after my first meeting with her it was clear that she was hands down the only person that I would trust for my special day! Her expertise, talent, warmth, and passion for what she does radiates in everything that she does and says. At our first meeting she took a full hour to speak with me about my wedding and my needs, and to begin creating a vision for my bridal look-everyone else that I met with rushed me out the door after only a few minutes. I had a small beach wedding so I only needed hair and makeup for myself as well as hair for my flower girl, and I had the pleasure of working directly with Lili for all of my services. She was punctual, warm and professional, and her talent for hair and makeup is astonishing! I know that she has done work with celebrities, Disney, and HSN among others and it is no surprise that she is in demand with such famous people-she has a gift for making others beautiful. Some words used to describe my hair and makeup on my wedding were "breathtaking", "stunning", "flawless", and "jaw-dropping"-and I couldn't agree more! I would highly and enthusiastically recommend Lili for all of your hair and makeup needs-I am from Chicago and I only wish that she was located in my area so that I would be able to use her all the time! Thank you Lili for making me look and feel like a million dollars on my special day!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicole
Wedding:
5/2/2014
5.0/5.0
Where do I even start!! They are beyond amazing!! Maria and Cory made getting ready a simply amazing experience. They surpassed our expectations of what we wanted done. They continually kept making sure we were happy with our hair and makeup throughout the whole process until we walked out the door. Maria did an amazing job on the brides makeup and hair. There was even a little crying and Maria was so comforting to calming down tense that was caused by the rainy weather. I would highly recommended them to anyone who is looking for hair and makeup to come to their room. We were simply amazing and hope to use them in the future. We want to thank them for everything they did for us that day and will always remember that day because of them.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Lili and her team made us beautiful were patient with my large bridal party and even followed us to the wedding venue to make sure we looked flawless. After going to three other vendors for hair and makeup Lili in her trial and at the wedding proved she's the best all around!!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Milena
Wedding:
4/12/2014
5.0/5.0
I had Lili's weddings for my hair and make up, and I couldn't be more happy with their Service. Maria was the person in charge of my hair and make up, she showed up to the Hotel on time, was very nice and courteous to all my family and friends that kept coming into the room, and most important made me look Beautiful. I truly felt like a princess. Maria even helped my mom and MOH with my dress and was the last person to leave the room making sure everything was perfect with me, including putting my veil. Thank you Maria for a wonderful job and your dedication to making me look amazing on my wedding Day!!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Bg15
Carriann
Wedding:
3/19/2014
5.0/5.0
Lili's weddings was amazing I would recommend anyone to hire her for your wedding day for your hair and makeup everyone couldn't stop raving about how beautiful my hair and makeup was she did my maid of honor and my bridesmaid and they look as great as me . they are all professional and friendly and they even help me as far as putting my dress on . I like to thank everyone who is associated with lili's wedding you did an amazing job.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Lili`s Weddings Make-up Artistry and Hair Styling Group responded with the following comments:

Thank you for making my day. You're the reason that I like what I do.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisette
Wedding:
3/14/2014
5.0/5.0
Lili was fantastic from start to finish. She is so sweet. I went for a trial run of hair and makeup and was so impressed with how professional and personable she was. I was really pleased. We booked her to do hair and makeup for 7 girls on my wedding day and everyone looked amazing. She and her sister worked hard all day long to get us photo ready. She is worth every penny. My best friend even booked her for her upcoming wedding after seeing her work. She is great and I definitely recommend her. You won't regret it
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I loved Lili! I love her as more than just my wedding day beautician. She is such a kind heart and is a joy to have around during the busy wedding day morning. Every time I said I was nervous she would dance for me :)

I did a trial with her because I don't wear much make and my groom was worried there would be so much make on the day of the wedding that I wouldn't look like the bride he planned to marry. So he accompanied me to the trial and we immediately hit it off with Lili. She was very careful to make sure we were both happy.

The day of the wedding, Lili and her assist came right on the dot. My bridesmaids looked beautiful and elegant. Lili stayed for touch ups until she saw that I was out the door and in the car on the way to the church. I must have cried 2 or 3 times before then (exchange of presents and first touch).

Lili has had such great background and experience, you can rest easy in her hands. My make up and hair was amazing, and most importantly, my groom couldn't take his eyes off me!

l loved Lili, and I'm sure any brides deciding to trust her with their wedding day look will too.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
130x130_sq_1360562432632-fbavatar3057792
Brittany
Wedding:
1/18/2014
5.0/5.0
Lili and her team are AMAZING!!!!! She made me and my girls look like celebrities! Not only were they on time, they were 20 minutes early and finished early after transforming 7 women. I could not be more happy with my results and the first time ever I made my groom cry (he is a non-emotional military man). I wish I can attach my photos to this review but just know she was amazing and a true artist!

Brittany
01/18/2014 wedding
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stacy
Wedding:
1/3/2014
5.0/5.0
So nice & great with hair & makeup! Good prices! Lili was so great waiting for the flowers to come so she could put them in my hair herself!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bridget
Wedding:
11/17/2013
5.0/5.0
Lili did a great job making everyone look beautiful
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rachel
Wedding:
10/12/2013
5.0/5.0
Lili and her staff were great! They were so professional and did an excellent job with hair and makeup. They made everyone look like our most beautiful selves.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nichola
Wedding:
8/22/2013
5.0/5.0
Lili's hair and make up done an amazing job at my wedding in Hilton Hotel Clearwater, Florida! I live in Ireland and was so worried about my hair and makeup for my wedding. My wedding planner Natalia Day and the hotel recommended Lili's to me. I looked through their photographs and was really impressed as their pictures looked so modern. As I didn't have much time when I got to Florida, I didn't even have a rehearsal for myself or my wedding party for hair or makeup. I emailed Lili a few pictures and they turned up on the day and they knew exactly what we wanted! They were so nice and friendly and made all of us feel totally comfortable and beautiful, including my grandmother who is 85 years old. They did 8 people's hair and makeup so fast. They waited around to keep touching us up, so everything was perfect for the ceremony. I can honestly say I couldn't have wished for my hair and makeup to turn out any better, all of the bridesmaids and both mothers and my grandmother were so happy with their hair and makeup. I am so fussy with hair and makeup, I would highly recommend anyone to book Lili's hair and makeup, because to me if you don't like your hair and makeup on your wedding day, you will feel unhappy. I want to thank Lili's from the bottom of my heart for the amazing job they did on me and the 7 others. Xx
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Renee
Wedding:
7/20/2013
5.0/5.0
Lili and Maria really made me feel special on my Wedding day. They really were able to bring out my true beauty, but still make sure I looked like myself. Lili and Maria did an awesome job making my hair look just like the picture I provided. And they made my mom and sister's hair look amazing as well, without using a reference photo. The services did take about 4 hours, which I wasn't expecting, but it was worth it because they truly did an AMAZING job. They were perfectionists and it paid off!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Finding hair and makeup was one of the last things I did. I was a little worried about it cause I didn't do a trial run. However when I spoke with Lili she made me feel at ease. The day of the wedding LIli and Maria showed up set up quickly and had me, my maids, and mother just glowing. My makeup lasted throughout the night with lots of dancing. I also appreciated that there wasn't a large travel fee! She made us all beautiful!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
130x130_sq_1351616687490-fbavatar2744456
Kristin
Wedding:
6/18/2013
5.0/5.0
I absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE Lili and her daughter Alexandria and her sister Maria!!! They are fabulous, amazing women!!! They will do whatever it takes to make sure you look fabulous on your special day!!! Thanks to these women I felt amazing!!!!

My fiance and I met them at several bridal/wedding shows. We fell in love with them from the first time we talked to them. My fiance told me I HAD to hire them and if I didn't he would be very sad! lol They are truly gifted in what they do. I wish I could hire them to do my hair and makeup EVERYDAY!!! Thank you, Ladies!!!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tiffany
Wedding:
5/26/2013
5.0/5.0
Lili and her daughter were amazing! I couldn't have been any happier with how my hair and my bridal party hair turned out!! She really is amazing and you can see the passion in the way she works. On the day of my wedding (memorial weekend) traffic in Bradenton beach was awful but Lili reassured me and made me feel less stressed which if you know me is a miracle lol but again Lili did a fantastic job... My hair literally lasted through the night and into the next day! Thank you so much!!! :)
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lynn
Wedding:
4/28/2013
5.0/5.0
Lili and her daughter came to our hotel for my daughter's beach wedding in Siesta Key. They did hair & make-up for the bride and the bridal party. They did a fantastic job with everyone. They were very professional. The girls that were first were concerned that they would start to wilt by the time we were ready for the sunset wedding. Lili stayed until the last minute and touched up everyone one of us right before the ceremony to make sure we were perfect. She waited until the bride was dressed and put the finishing touches on her as well. We could not have been more pleased.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lissette
Wedding:
4/21/2013
5.0/5.0
Lili's weddings was AMAZING!! My best friend and I found her at a wedding expo, and we are so lucky to have had her! She did an amazing job with hair and make up. Everyone looked so good, and not to mention she is so nice. We seriously couldn't of found anyone better. I cannot wait to use her again! I am definitely going to recommend her to everyone I know that is getting married! Thank you so much Lili's weddings!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Korina
Wedding:
4/6/2013
5.0/5.0
Lilli was wonderful to work with, and her prices can not be beat, There was a total of 8 girls that needed hair and make up done, and Lilli did a fantastic job with everyone. She worked quickly and efficently, and did an amazing job making everyone look wonderful.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
130x130_sq_1368713514196-suneset
Katie
Wedding:
4/6/2013
5.0/5.0
I used Lili for my hair and makeup for my wedding and you should too! My bridesmaids only planned on getting their hair done for the wedding but after seeing the great job she did on my makeup they wanted it too! Lili is very affordable and with enough services she will come right to you to get you ready. Lili and her sister Maria are two of the sweetest kindest ladies you will ever meet. They really make you feel cared about at your trial and at your wedding. At the last minute, I found out that my photographer was not going to show and sent a replacement instead and Lili was the one to comfort me. She stayed to wait until I stopped crying to redo my makeup to make sure it was perfect. I was 110% happy with my hair and makeup for my wedding and I recommend Lili to anyone who needs hair or makeup done.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Wwnetwork-128
Melissa
Wedding:
3/23/2013
5.0/5.0
There is so much that needs to be said about Lili's Wedding, from the moment we contacted them till the moment they made us fawless Lili insured a sence of peace that took all of our worries away. Lili and her team made each and everyone of us feel like the most beautiful women in the world! Lili I would like to thank you from the bottom of my heart for not only making my sisters wedding something she will never forget but for touching our lives and not only bringing beauty from the out side but bringing our beauty from within out.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
130x130_sq_1316729627823-400x40013098159042722360038238480490572125490536329031555256n
EdieKristen
Wedding:
3/17/2013
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough good things about Lili. She made me feel more beautiful on my wedding day than I have ever felt in my life. I had the airbrush makeup done and by the end of the night, it still looked just as perfect as it did when it was first applied. It didn't feel heavy or make me oily or anything. My hairstyle was exactly what I wanted and, even better, since she did what actually worked for me. I wish I could have her do my hair for any big event! She has already gained one new client as my sister is getting married next year and will be using her, and I plan on having her do my hair and makeup then as well because, why not!? :) Thank you so much Lili and Alexandra, you helped make my day PERFECT.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shauna
Wedding:
3/3/2013
5.0/5.0
Maria and Lili were amazing!!!! They got to the hotel SO early and made my entire wedding party and I look so beautiful!!! I recommend them 110%!!!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lorena
Wedding:
3/2/2013
5.0/5.0
I just want to say that I was so happy on my wedding day.
Lili and Maria did a wonderful job. All was on time. I was looking
beautiful. They are so propositional. I recommend them all the way.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stacy
Wedding:
2/22/2013
5.0/5.0
What can I say about Lili!! She did mine and my sister's hair for my wedding on Feb. 22! I loved it! I loved her! and would recommend her to anyone! She is so friendly and does exactly what you want and will tell you what she thinks will look the best on you! I didn't know my hair could be so beautiful but she really did make me feel like a beautiful bride! Thank you so much Lili!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
On the last minute I decide to look for somebody to do my hair and makeup and for my wedding party. They accommodate me. I could not be more happier with Lili and Maria. They are wonderful. They take care of you and help you all the way.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anna
Wedding:
2/9/2013
5.0/5.0
I am so happy that I found Lili's Weddings! My hair and makeup was flawless and my pictures turned out amazing! They did a great job with my bridesmaids' hair and makeup as well. We all looked and felt absolutely beautiful! Maria stayed with me in the hotel room until the minute I walked out of the door to my ceremony so she could make sure to touch up my makeup. I would highly recommend Lili's Weddings to everybody!!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
130x130_sq_1346901342584-057
Amy
Wedding:
1/19/2013
5.0/5.0
This was the 2nd time I used Lili's wedding services (my friend got married in July 2012 and we used their services then). Maria did our makeup and Leslie did our hair. They are both fun, professional and do AMAZING work!!! I would highly recommend them to everyone.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Leslie did and awesome hair on my daughter 's weddings and Maria
did not get back with the makeup. She was looking beautiful.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Maria
Wedding:
12/29/2012
5.0/5.0
I cant be more happy! Lili and Maria you guys are more than amazing!! Fun, very professional, and talented. Maria, Lili's sister, did my make-up the day of my wedding and came out to be more than perfect! Everybody loved it! And the best part... My make-up stay all night!! My skin look beautiful. 2 months later I have to re-do some of my wedding picture that were lost.. I called them again and this time lili and maria both came to do my hair and make-up. I don't have words to say how perfect everything was one more time! Im so grateful. Thank you so much! Ladies, if you want to look beautiful the day of your wedding... This is the perfect team! I highly recommend!!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Angel
Wedding:
12/1/2012
5.0/5.0
Maria and her niece came to do our hair and it turned out beautiful. I highly recommend them. We had an emergency when one of the bridesmaid's dress broke and it was Maria to the rescue and completely sewed up the back of her dress to where no one could even tell. They did an amazing job and all the girls hair was flawless. My Mom was floored with how great they were. Thank you ladies for making me beautiful on wedding day!!!!!! Sincerely, Angel
Services Used: Beauty & Health
130x130_sq_1347219715546-lov
Tory
Wedding:
12/1/2012
5.0/5.0
Lili is such a sweet person, she does her trials in her studio that is in her parents house! She is very personable with you and has a good time with you and your girls for the day. I told her after she did my hair and make up that I have never felt that beautiful ever in my life! She even told me she wanted me in her bridal portfolio! She works out of Tampa, but she traveled to Palmetto to do all of my girls hair and makeup. The only thing that kind of stinked about the day was that Lili was suppose to have two other girls there helping her, but I guess they got sick, so Lili worked all day on all of us by herself without taking breaks! She's amazing though! Definitely do the trial though that way you and her both are on the same page about how you like things to look for your big day!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
130x130_sq_1305503529417-2232651015016257229261054531260974135905602916n
darlamc85
Wedding:
11/3/2012
5.0/5.0
Wow, I could not imagined I would looked as beautiful as i did!! I never felt more beautiful in my life!! I felt like a princess!! All my girls loved their hair and make up. My pictures turned out wonderful!! Thank you sooo much!! :)
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
April
Wedding:
10/6/2012
5.0/5.0
Lili was amazing!! She did such a great job on my makeup and hair. I couldn't have been happier. She also is super nice and makes sure you are getting exactly what you want. She also did my maid of honor, flower girl, mother and they all looked amazing to. I would use lili again without a doubt for any future events and I would definetly recommend using here for a wedding.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
130x130_sq_1308277743737-l2164acaca5594ebdb988366d8e9c5c2a
Anonymous
Wedding:
9/30/2012
5.0/5.0
Lili is amazing, her team was wonderful and she is a blessing. I cannot thank Lili and her team enough for their service and time. I am so grateful I hired Lili's Weddings and had them design my bridal hair, bridesmaids hair and do my makeup. They created a timeless, elegant and beautiful look. All my girls loved their hair and they look GREAT! The pictures came out beautiful and the coordinated look helped create the elegance. I have never felt so beautiful in my life! Lili did a great job but her compassion and personality were the biggest gift!! Thank you!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
130x130_sq_1352581647788-021
Christina
Wedding:
9/15/2012
5.0/5.0
Our make-up was AMAZING!!! All of my bridesmaids, my mom, aunt and cousin all got airbrush make-up done. Everyone looked amazing! I showed a picture of what I wanted and got exactly that! Not to mention, she was on time and even worked with my hair stylist. When my hair stylist was done with one girl, she would do their make-up and so on. She was very easy to work with and only wanted to please you! She even gave me extra lip gloss for the remainder of the night. She rocked! Thank you!!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Angie
Wedding:
7/28/2012
5.0/5.0
Fabulous! Just what I wanted for my wedding day. The girls at Lili's wedding are phenomenal. From the moment I made that first call to inquire to the finishing touches on my hair/makeup, everyone was pleasant, friendly, very professional and overall did an exceptional job. Highly recommend this group. Thank you for make us look glamorous.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
130x130_sq_1343159814464-dscf0617
Miranda
Wedding:
7/4/2012
5.0/5.0
Lili did the most amazing job on my maid of honor and my hair and makeup. She knew exactly how to handle our hair. I showed her a picture of what I wanted and it was to the T exactly the same! You made me the most beautiful bride I have ever seen and recommend you to all of the brides-to-be. Thank you for making my day so special.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Lili was the PERFECT pick for my hair and make up. I waited until last minute to find someone and luckily she was available. She is such a great attitude that make the whole experience fun and relaxing! She did a beautiful job with my make up and my bridesmaids. Our hair looked great, one bridesmaid didn't love it and Lili sat her down and redid the whole thing to make sure she loved it! The hair and make up lasted all night, we started getting ready at noon and everything was still look great after being in the humidity during the ceremony and after the reception which ended at 11pm! Definitely would recommend using her! She listens to what you want and makes it happen!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
130x130_sq_1343152549450-498
Sarah
Wedding:
6/21/2012
5.0/5.0
I cannot rate Lili highly enough, she did an amazing job on both my hair and make-up and made me feel as beautiful as any bride should feel on one of the most important days of their lives. She also did others in the bridal party including my 2 little girls and they looked every bit the princess they should have. We (unfortunately) ended getting married in the recent tropical storm Debbie in St Petes FL, however, we managed to get the ceremony outside before having to run inside and not once during this time did my hair move (I had an updo) and it felt so secure despite all the guests hair blowing like crazy.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Lili's Weddings was wonderful! I am so happy I chose them for my wedding hair and makeup. Lili is great at what she does and is a true professional. She had great suggestions for what would not only look good on me but also for the photography. She put me at ease the minute I met her and did an amazing job!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Diana
Wedding:
5/19/2012
5.0/5.0
I am so happy that I found Lili's Weddings to do my hair and make-up for my wedding day! Lili and her sister Maria are wonderful to work with and do an excellent job. They really listen to your ideas for how you want to look on your wedding day and then make it reality. Their #1 goal is to make sure you are happy and look beautiful. My wedding was down in Bradenton and they traveled to my apartment with no problem to get me ready for my big day. They don't make you feel like you are just another bride. You will be happy with Lili's Weddings!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
130x130_sq_1358966949904-youcankissyourbride
Karla
Wedding:
4/15/2012
5.0/5.0
Loved, Loved, Loved her and her team!!! She was great! Made me feel comfortable and calm the day of the wedding and of course beautiful. I loved my simple but lovely makeup with gorgeous hair.

Lili and Maria did a FABOLOUS JOB. Muchas gracias chicas!! =)
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Maggie
Wedding:
4/14/2012
5.0/5.0
Thank You Lili for making me look so pretty on my wedding date... You are very talented!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
130x130_sq_1317659251310-maybeachandmikeswedding006
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Lili made all of the wedding party look like movie stars. She was so wonderful to work with; she kept everyone on time and task. This is very important when you are having a sunset ceremony.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
KarenG22
Wedding:
4/14/2012
5.0/5.0
I cannot express how fun and nice it was to work Maria, Lili and Serena. I had 5 bridesmaids & 2 Moms & Myself all getting hair and make up. Maria did an amazing job at my trial run and also the day of on make up. Serena listened to each girl and mom, and they all loved their hair styles. I was absolutely in love with my hair/make up that day. We had a blast all day with them in the room with us getting ready. BOOK THEM! Thank you!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Myrna
Wedding:
4/13/2012
5.0/5.0
Could not have picked a better team!!!! My entire wedding party looked amazing! I was so happy with the results! I wish I could look like that everyday! I have never felt so beautiful! Thank you so much! Love you guys!!!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
LilMrsRodz
Wedding:
4/13/2012
5.0/5.0
Lili and her team are the cream of th crop!!! If you want to feel like a celebrity on your wedding day, then I recommend hiring Lilis! Her kind heart and sweet words took a little of the edge off on such a crazy yet emotional day. She made all of my girls look amazing and I felt like a superstar! She is so professional yet compassionate and you can see that she loves what she does for a living. Any worries or concerns I had regarding the makeup or hair; she listen and we achieved the look I wanted. I can not thank her enough for all she has done! LILIS WEDDINGS IS NUMBER ONE!!!
Love, Sharlene
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MeliB
Wedding:
3/31/2012
5.0/5.0
Lili's Weddings did an amazing job with my hair and makeup! Usually I dont like when other people do my makeup, and I have to go back and touch it up but not with them! Maria actually did my trial run and was there the day of my wedding. She knew EXACTLY the look I was going for and I loved the way I looked on my wedding day, just how every bride should feel! It looks great in the photos too. I wish I could have her do my hair and makeup all the time!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Bg6
Gelaine
Wedding:
3/18/2012
5.0/5.0
Lili was recommended by the The White Closet Co. As soon as I call Lili I knew she was going to be the one to do my make up and hair. I went to the trial for hair and make up (which I greatly recommend) with my mom and that day we had so much fun with Lili. I told her that day what I wanted to do and she listened to me and also made some suggestions as well. She gave me the exact look I was going for. I had many compliments about my hair and make up on my big day! The day of the wedding she also did my maid of honor, junior bridesmaid, and my mom and they all looked gorgeous. Thank you again Lili I loved everything you did!
PS: Special thanks to your helper that day...she did awesome too!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
never again
Wedding:
3/16/2012
5.0/5.0
My makeup was great! Lili was very friendly and open to my own ideas for makeup. Provided free hairstyling for me and my maid of honor!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kate
Wedding:
2/25/2012
5.0/5.0
Lili's weddings came receommended by my wedding coordinator. I had found them online as well and was pleased with their prices. I went for a hair and makeup trial 2 weeks before the wedding and met Maria, Lori's sister as well as another girl who did my hair. They have a 7 person team which is nice...justin case someone is sick or has an emergency the day of your wedding. Maria is hysterical. She reminds me of Charro in a good way. I was not happy with how my hair turned out, but that was simply because I didn't like the style on me. I loved the makeup! Lili was not present at my trial but after she spoke with Maria, she was not satisfied that I did not like the hairstyle I had originally chosen so asked me to come back so she could work on my hair. No charge. She just wanted me to be happy. I went back and brought some extenesions. She worked on the style again but it just did not suit my face. She started over and we were both happy with the end result. She took pictures and gave me advice about how to care for the extensions. The day of my wedding, Maria and Serena (their top hair stylist) came to my hotel room (arriving a few minutes early which was nice) and got right to work. They did hair and/or makeup for my entire wedding party. It was so much fun. In the end, when my hair and makeup was complete, I turned to look in the mirror and immediately began to weep. I have never looked so beautiful in all my life. There was an amazing transformation that took place and I owe it to Serena and Maria from Lili's weddings. Everyone should feel as beautiful as I did on my wedding day. I will be sure to use them again for ANY event that I have. UhMAZing!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
130x130_sq_1331311746708-alcwjc
Anna
Wedding:
2/12/2012
5.0/5.0
Lili did an amazing job on my hair and my entire wedding parties’ hair. She and her team are not only professional and great at what they do, but we had a great time for the hours that we were together with lots of laughs!! Everyone’s hair was done just the way we wanted and our hair styles looked as gorgeous as ever!! Thank you so very much for helping make me beautiful for my big day. You won’t be disappointed at all if you chose Lilli’s Weddings to make you gorgeous for your big day!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
naturalqt4lyfe
Wedding:
11/11/2011
5.0/5.0
I am south east asian, and I highly recommend her for south east Asians, and any other bride from other cultures. Lili was fabulous. There are people that do what they have learned, and want to do, but lili not only does that, but did what I wanted, and adapted to my taste, and with her talent, I felt created perfection. She is not just very professional, but genuinely caring, friendly, she has the ability to make people around her feel comfortable and even though I worked with her for just a few days, it felt like I have known her for longer. Her makeup lasted all night, hair was great, and my family members looked fabulous. Her sister is also very warm, and helpful I enjoyed talking to her. What better people to spend the greatest moment of your life, than with people who genuinely care.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
130x130_sq_1323657784791-0170
Mrs La Rosa
Wedding:
11/11/2011
5.0/5.0
I have nothing but good things to say about Maria, of Lili's Weddings. I used her make up and hair services for both my wedding and engagement photo shoot. She was very professional yet personable and very easy to work with. She listened to my ideas and created the exact look I was going for: natural. Maria and her team did a fabulous job for both myself and my wedding party. I couldn't have asked for more!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cmadlom
Wedding:
11/4/2011
5.0/5.0
Lili and Maria did a FABOLOUS job with my makeup and hair. My hair is very straight and Lili was able to give me a curl that lasted all day. I got millions of compliments on my hair and makeup and still do to this day! They are phenomenal!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christine
Wedding:
10/23/2011
5.0/5.0
I was VERY happy with how my and my bridesmaids hair turned out! My curls stayed in all night! I would highly recommend these ladies to anyone thinking about getting their hair done professionally!

Thanks!
Christine
11/4/2011
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jenny
Wedding:
8/6/2011
5.0/5.0
Loved, Loved, Loved her and her team!!! She was great! Made me feel comfortable and calm the day of the wedding and of course beautiful. I loved my simple but lovely makeup with gorgeous hair. I wanted extensions so she went with me to buy the extensions. All in all I would recommend her services to anyone. Her prices were beyond fair and she was very flexible. She was very easy to work with and does beautiful work. Made me and the girls feel gorgeous for my big day.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
B11
thereddressbride
Wedding:
2/13/2011
5.0/5.0
Lili and Maria were fantastic! I had hair and make up done for myself and all 5 of my bridesmaids. I also wanted hair extensions and Lili went with me to the beauty supply store to help pick out the right ones. They came to my hotel room that morning and set everything up and went to work. They were a lot of fun and they were joking with us all day as we were getting ready. They made everyone look so beautiful and everyone was so happy with how it all turned out. Everything lasted throughout the evening, the hair and makeup looked great even at the end of the night! I was so happy to find Lili and she was so happy for me on my special day. She really loves what she does and it shows.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mrsperez
Wedding:
12/19/2010
5.0/5.0
She was on time and did a beautiful job with my makeup and hair!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Bg5
Rachelle
Wedding:
12/17/2010
5.0/5.0
Lili has extremely amazing talent! I was having a hard time finding the perfect hair and make up artist and was lucky to have found her. I felt absolutely gorgeous on my wedding day! People are still giving me compliments on how beautiful I looked! My mother, mother-in-law, and bridesmaids are also very pleased they used her. I HIGHLY recommend Lili to anyone who wants to look radiant, flawless and gorgeous on the most special day of their lives!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
130x130_sq_1296228082697-justmarried2
Natalie
Wedding:
12/7/2010
5.0/5.0
Brilliant! Lili and Maria rrived on time and made an excellent job of doing the make up and hair of all of the bridal party. They were both lovely and made everyone feel so special. We did not feel rushed at all and the ladies did such a good job at keeping everyone calm and looking gorgeous, especially with the eyelashes!

We opted for the airbrush make up and it looked brilliant and lasted all day as did our hair which was brilliant.

We got so many lovely comments and we are so glad that the ladies were part of our special day.

Thank you both x
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
11/6/2010
5.0/5.0
I was able to meet with Lily within the first week I called her. I had a trial and it went great! Soon after I wanted to change things from my trilal, and on my weddng day she was able to make those changes with no problems. her staff was on time and dedicated to my girls and I. Even when my bridesmaids changed what they wanted they stayed focused on pleasing us:) I had complements all night on my hair and makeup and I am so grateful I choose Lily!!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
130x130_sq_1287609151392-dsc01333
Sonya
Wedding:
10/10/2010
5.0/5.0
Lili did my trial make-up & hair & it made me cry. My hair is naturally very curly and I wanted something different for my wedding day. She did an awesome job and I looked beautiful! On the day of the wedding, she had some extra ladies to help her with my friend, step mother & Maid of Honor while she worked on me. Again, she & her helpers made everyone so beautiful! I would recommend her again & again.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Vilma
Wedding:
10/2/2010
5.0/5.0
Lili you are an AMAZING make up artist and hair stylist. You did such a wonderful work on our wedding and for my bridal photoshoot as well. I really appreciate your ponctuality, responsibility towards your job and my special day, your personality and kind words. Thank you for being such a great beauty professional. Thank you for giving more tham 100% in our special day.
Vilma & Kylo
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kim2120
Wedding:
5/21/2010
5.0/5.0
Lili was great! I would recommend her to everyone I know!! She came to my house on time the day of my wedding, and did airbrush makeup for all of my bridesmaids, and my mother, and then my hair and makeup. Everyone at the wedding commented on how great everyone looked! She is amazing! Thank you Lili!! Also, on the way out of my house to get to the church, my dress had some issues, and Lili's sister Maria came to my rescue! They went above and beyond!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kim
Wedding:
4/21/2010
5.0/5.0
Lili did a wonderful work on cousin wedding.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kimberly2120
Wedding:
4/21/2010
5.0/5.0
Lilis Wedding service is amazing! She came to my house to do my trial last weekend and did an amazing job! I was blown away with how great my hair and makeup looked! I would recommend her to anyone! I cant wait for my big day!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Marie
Wedding:
1/27/2010
5.0/5.0
I just want to thanks Lili for her great work. My hair and make up was
wonderful. I had o lot of complements and I will recomend her for that
important day of your life. Thanks, Marie
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lourdes
Wedding:
3/28/2009
5.0/5.0
Lili did my husban nice wedding she is a very great person to work with.
Diana was looking beautiful! She did night make up including myself by her
self. With her experiece from Disney weddings and special event she know
how to work on time. I recomend her to every bride.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Charlene
Wedding:
1/26/2013
4.9/5.0
Lili, her sister Maria and her daughter make up this company and they are great!! We had the best time and they began to feel like family by the end of the day! Lili's work is amazing! She did everyones hair exactly how we all wanted! One of my bridesmaids wanted a style she said she could never find anyone that was able to do it, but after showing the picture to Lili, she had that hairstyle she had always wanted and it was perfect! She and her team were so flexible too! They came to the venue where we were and stayed with us until the very last second making sure all of our hair and makeup was perfect! Also I had told her previously how many girls were getting which services (hair, makeup, or both) but on the actual day after seeing how great her work was, more and more family members wanted their hair and makeup done too. Lili and her team fit everyone in without a complaint! Granted, we were rushing at the end, but it was worth it! If you want to look amazing and have a great experience getting pampered on your wedding day, choose Lili's Weddings! Oh and she is absolutely affordable! Great price for the value!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Deana
Wedding:
10/19/2012
4.9/5.0
Lili was great. She came in and knew what I needed even when I didn't. Everyone complemented me on my gorgeous hair and makeup and that lies directly with her!! She made be feel like the beautiful bride I wanted and added that much more to the special day.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah Morgan
Wedding:
6/2/2012
4.9/5.0
I had my hair and make up trial and Maria went out of her way to help me. Not only did she do an amazing job (I wish I could look that good all the time) but she also drove me to get hair extensions when we realised the ones I had weren't going to work.
On the day of the wedding she showed up on time and again worked her magic on me and the rest of the wedding party (2 flower girls and 3 adults).
My only complaint is that we really really over-ran. I think this was partly due to communication as I assumed I would be the one having to be up really early to start, but they wanted to start with the mums who weren't ready yet, which of course delayed everything. Also the area they needed wasn't set up as we hadn't thought through where they would work and therefore we had to shift the furniture a little bit.
None of these were major issues but they did end up delaying us by quite a bit and my hair & make up was still being done as the wedding start time came ... and went! So my only advice would be to try to make those things clear before the day so that when they arrive everyone knows what to expect.
I loved what they did to me though and would happily recommend them.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
nbg2012
Wedding:
2/17/2012
4.9/5.0
Lili and her sister Maria were wonderful!!! They gave me a great hair and makeup trial and they were absolutely perfect on my wedding day. The day of my trial was great however slightly hectic because of another lady in the store. I was a little worried that the wedding day would be the same but it was not! My wedding day was perfect and they were on time, did all the bridesmaids hair and makeup with lots of attention to detail. They were the same with me and I would recommend them to anyone!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
130x130_sq_1282786023439-3950948363300783655664783667451553760625n
Dani
Wedding:
10/17/2010
4.9/5.0
Lili did my hair and makeup, as well as my mother's. She was right on time, and worked very efficiently, while allowing me breathing space to take a break, handle last-minute issues, etc. I am thrilled with the services that she provided for us.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.0/5.0
After reading reviews for many hair/makeup artists in the area, I decided to contact Lili's Bridal. I spoke with Lili's sister Maria while Lili was on vacation and decided to schedule trial run because of the courteous and kindness her sister showed. We had to reschedule my trial 2x because of poor weather and they were very accommodating. I ended up working with Lili's sister for my trial and she did a good job but I was expecting to work with Lili. I was told Lili would work with me on the wedding day which was fine since weather did not permit her doing my trial. About 2 weeks before the wedding I realized Lili's sister would be working with me and not Lili herself. At this point I did not have enough time to find a completely different person because it was myself and 5 bridesmaids that needed hair and I needed makeup as well. I tried to be extremely specific about what I wanted to avoid any issues on the wedding day. Unfortunately my makeup did not come out how I wanted. I didn't look myself and it was far too heavy which is what I had tried to avoid. My hair turned out beautifully and my bridesmaids held up all evening. The cost for the service was a little high based on what I received, but they are very kind and professional to work with.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
130x130_sq_1362509028366-857348432900043455034319762535o
Anonymous
Wedding:
2/24/2013
3.6/5.0
My bridesmaids looked wonderful on our wedding day. However I will say that make sure that the person who does your trial run is the same person who does you on the day-of. Lili and Maria switch up on the day-of and since we were running out of time and I was last to go I wasn't happy with my final look. I LOVED my trial run but not so much on the day-of :(. When I posted the above review on Wedding Wire, Lili and her team flagged it right away to be taken down. I'm really disappointed in the way they handled my situation and no longer recommend them to any Bay Area brides. Not worth the price nor the stress of not feeling beautiful on your wedding day.
Services Used: Beauty & Health

MAP

 
13512 White Elk Loop, Tampa, FL 33626 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Lili`s Weddings Make-up Artistry and Hair Styling Group
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo