130x130_sq_1339724849283-lydahchris43custom

LilyVevents

Media , PA

LOCATION

Media, PA US 19063 (map)

PHONE

267-736-4442

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

LilyVevents is a full-service design and planning studio for custom event décor and event coordination. Our services are designed specifically to provide event styling and design, expert... Read more
LilyVevents is a full-service design and planning studio for custom event décor and event coordination. Our services are designed specifically to provide event styling and design, expert planning, floral decor, draping installations and beautiful executions of your one special day.

Your Wedding

We network with the finest event professionals while planning your full production, from finding the perfect location, dress, invitations, transportation, budgeting, detailed design, décor, hair and makeup, flowers, photography, videography, much more and bring together the finest vendors to fit your tastes and budget.

Our team will lead you through the maze of infinite choices and overwhelming options to bring your vision to life. Whether your wedding is destination, international, estate, hotel beach or in your own backyard our resources will create the perfect wedding for you.

Event Design

Leave it to us to execute a vision of a lifetime for your social /corporate event.

Bouquet Design
Table Design
Centerpiece Design
Corsage Design
Boutonniere Design
Venue Decor Design


Event Planning

Leave it to us to execute a vision of a lifetime for your social /corporate event.

Our team flawlessly organizes each event from concept to execution. Our goal is to eliminate the stress in planning social gatherings, work functions and client entertaining, while leaving you free to build relationships with your guests, employee and clients.


Event planning services are applicable to:

Social gatherings Birthday parties
Corporate events Business retreats
Promotional events Engagement parties
Bridal/baby showers Fashion events

And so many more!

Please contact us and provide the requested information so that we may send you your proposal and set up a complimentary initial consultation. Read less
Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1389279733069-ci0p5220-x
130x130_sq_1389279729986-4k1c3537-x
130x130_sq_1389279726872-0n8a1743-x
130x130_sq_1389279724433-0n8a1722-x
130x130_sq_1389279735659-ci0p5247-x
130x130_sq_1342467276619-image001
130x130_sq_1342467285730-image002
130x130_sq_1342467310915-image005
130x130_sq_1342467293418-image003
130x130_sq_1342467301778-image004
130x130_sq_1342467320333-image008
130x130_sq_1342467332818-image0011
130x130_sq_1347299162311-011
130x130_sq_1347299163721-012
130x130_sq_1347299163077-0012
130x130_sq_1347299154633-03
130x130_sq_1347299154006-003
130x130_sq_1347299160462-09
130x130_sq_1347299153165-01
130x130_sq_1347299158658-06
130x130_sq_1347299159498-07
130x130_sq_1347299157750-05
130x130_sq_1347299156443-4
130x130_sq_1347299164988-13
130x130_sq_1347299157207-005
130x130_sq_1347299155486-04
130x130_sq_1347299165655-015
130x130_sq_1347299161081-10
130x130_sq_1340209713531-lydahchris405custom
130x130_sq_1340209715743-lydahchris367custom
130x130_sq_1340209716872-lydahchris374custom
130x130_sq_1340209728557-lydahchris377
130x130_sq_1340209749855-lydahchris379
130x130_sq_1340298641318-lydahchris416custom
130x130_sq_1340298751755-lilyvee1
130x130_sq_1340298841307-lydahchris394custom
130x130_sq_1340298929578-lydahchris3992custom
130x130_sq_1350750427008-29
130x130_sq_1350750583180-8
130x130_sq_1350750314455-9
130x130_sq_1350750358240-21
130x130_sq_1350750382348-22
130x130_sq_1350750404409-23
130x130_sq_1350750605607-27
130x130_sq_1399855570658-dsc0128w
130x130_sq_1399855593946-dsc0074w
130x130_sq_1399855617815-dsc0076w
130x130_sq_1399855640728-dsc0079w
130x130_sq_1399855663083-dsc0089w
130x130_sq_1399855686498-dsc0091w
130x130_sq_1399855709510-dsc0093w
130x130_sq_1399855731644-dsc0022w
130x130_sq_1399855754724-dsc0111w
130x130_sq_1399855778185-dsc0120w
130x130_sq_1399855801434-dsc0124w
130x130_sq_1399855823972-dsc0149w

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What types of weddings do you accommodate?
Civil, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly / Green, Military
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Day-of Coordinator, Full Planning, Partial Planning

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Hannah
Wedding:
4/27/2014
5.0/5.0
Lilyvevents rocked me wedding out. Right from my flowers, decor , Chiavari chair rentals and coordination of events that day. The coordinators attended to my every need. I was happy someone else was in control of things and my family and I could just seat back and relax. Thanks Lynn and team for being my rock. Will always recommend your services.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lola
Wedding:
8/31/2013
5.0/5.0
LilyVEvents far exceeded my expectations for my wedding! We agreed to use LilyVEvents for flowers/decor (bouquets, boutonnieres, reception flowers - centerpieces, linen, uplighting, sweetheart table & ceremony space) & day of coordination.

The floral design was so lush - Lynn even suggested certain flowers to use to keep the price more affordable & was able to coordinate my favorite (more expensive) flowers. Everyone loved our bouquets - they were very unique and had many detailed elements. I had 8 bridesmaids & they all ranted & raved about how much they loved their bouquets! The centerpieces were jaw dropping - the venue manager told me that she had never seen the ballroom decorated that nicely in all her years working there. The linen line that they offer is very unique, they have a lot of options that you won't see anywhere else. The design of the sweetheart table definitely brought the attention in the ballroom to us - they even threw in some surprise details that we had not expected, but helped make everything look polished & finished.

Day-of-coordination with LilyVEvents was actually a lot more than day-of. Lynn was available & very responsive to my calls, texts & emails throughout the entire planning period. She is a great listener, but was results driven - and looking for ways to solve issues. She was very helpful with suggestions for vendors - which helped save me A LOT of time! Working with the coordinators on the wedding day helped everything to go smoothly, I didn't have to think about anything but getting married. They made sure all vendors and details were in place & on time! I enjoyed working with the whole team at LilyVEvents. They helped make our wedding day enjoyable & stress-free. I really could not have asked for more - my wedding day was more than I could have ever dreamed of - thanks to the team @ LilyV!
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Yosade
Wedding:
8/30/2013
5.0/5.0
If you are looking for a vendor who would supersede your expectations, your best bet is LilyVevents. One thing I value is getting more value that I bargained for, Linda and her team went above and beyond on every thing.

My only regret is that I didn't use their services for my entire planning process and centerpieces. If I could do it all over again I would hire this team for every service they provide. Yes, they are that good! Don't make the mistake I made. Choose them, it is worth the investment and peace of mind.

I cannot say enough, just pick LilyV and you won't regret it and you would make a friend in the process. Thanks Linda for everything!!!!!!!!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I highly recommend LilyVevents to help you plan your wedding. Lynn and her team were absolutely amazing and made our wedding a great success! Lynn was there from the very beginning of my planning and kept me on track especially with my busy schedule. She made my life stress free! She is not only professional and very organized, but she also has FABULOUS STYLE!! She had great recommendations for me from invitations to décor to party favors. She even came to the rescue a few times when other vendors dropped the ball. I am so happy I used LilyVevents as my wedding planner and can’t begin to express what a great relief it was to know that Lynn and her team had everything under control. My family and friends joked that I was too relaxed for a bride but it was because I knew I could trust Lynn and her team to deliver excellence and they did!!!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JENNIFER
Wedding:
7/27/2013
5.0/5.0
Linda and her team are AMAZING, i hired LilyVevent for my 7/27/13 wedding as my wedding planner, day of event coordinator and Decor. and i simply could not say enough fantastic things about this team. Linda provided so much more than i expected, her responsiveness is SUPER and she is so professional with every aspect. Linda helped me so much before the wedding and on the day of the wedding. my wedding day was beyond perfection thanks to Linda and her awesome team. my wedding day was more than i could ever dream of . I would definitely recommend Linda to other brides. thanks to Linda and her team, i was able to enjoy my wedding day without worrying about the details.
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ranti
Wedding:
7/13/2013
5.0/5.0
My husband and I loved every bit of my traditional engagement ceremony and wedding day. LilyVevents did our decor, flowers, candy table, favor packing and coordinator for both day. They were on-time, professional, honest/upfront, and the whao factor they bring just can't be put into words. The details in the decor, flowers, simply unprecedented. If you are looking for someone to give you a wedding of your own, not cookie cutter, Lynn and her team is definitely who you want to call. With the coordination services, thanks to the Lynn both events went smoothly and they worked with all the vendors and handled all the behind the scenes necessary seamlessly. One of our guest said "This is the most elegant wedding they have ever attended in their life;" we have many similar comments from all our guests, which is a testament to the great work LilyVevents did. We are so thankful to Lynn and her team and we are so glad we found her. Thank you so much LilyVevents.
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kellie
Wedding:
4/27/2013
5.0/5.0
Lily V Events truly made my dream wedding reception come to life. Our guests were raving about the decor before we entered the ballroom! When my husband and I finally walked into our reception, it was breathtaking. We were VERY happy and satisfied with the look. Throughout the process, Lily V gave us personal attention and set clear expectations on the services provided. Their level of professionalism and responsiveness was excellent. Lily V also worked with our budget to ensure that we had a beautiful reception. All of my guests were impressed. Lily V's attention to detail was impeccable... from the bouquets and boutonnieres to the table linens, center pieces and the table numbers. And my husband and I were utterly blown away with our sweetheart table! I will highly recommend Lily V Events for their decor services and event planning services.
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor
130x130_sq_1352511490682-387697444266692276905231744265n
Nnenna
Wedding:
4/27/2013
5.0/5.0
It was such a pleasure working with Lynn and her amazing team - Professionalism and Precision at its very best!!!
The decor was absolutely beautiful, and was the bride's dream come true, and then some!!
I highly recommend LilyV Events, and I look forward to working with them in the near future!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tessy
Wedding:
4/6/2013
5.0/5.0
Lilyvevents is awesome, my words might not do them enough justice. But i am glad i contracted them for my "wonderful wedding" which they defintely made it to be so. They are the best in quality i have come across so far and even less expensive. Very trusthworthy and flexible that i was so comfortable with all their ideas. My quests complimented their services so do I and my husband. So if anyone needs to have a classy wedding, i suggest you look for them. i think they can travel to anywhere the wedding is taking place. All i can say is thank God for the day i meade the decision to contract Lilyvevents because a friend introduced me to them and i was very reluctant the first time.
Tessy from Atlanta
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mira
Wedding:
3/23/2013
5.0/5.0
My event rentals were furnished by this group, from my crystal chuppah to table linens, everything was so perfect. Now for my floral arrangements, can you say wow, my guest are still talking about it. In summary my wedding was so beautiful I was beyond speechless, thanks Lily V Events for being part of my vision.
Services Used: Flowers, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nikki
Wedding:
2/9/2013
5.0/5.0
My husband and I chose LilyVevents as our wedding planner and honestly is was the best money we spent during our entire wedding planning process. She was so fun and easy to work with and always one step ahead of us. She did everything for us from contacting our vendors and keeping them organized to hand making just about everything from our save the dates, invitations, place cards, programs, flower arrangements, favors and much more. She made sure everything was customized to fit us! She is professional and quick on her feet, she was just a joy and I felt like she was my best friend throughout the whole process ... not to mention that she wore her heels the entire wedding day!!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bimbo
Wedding:
12/1/2012
5.0/5.0
Our pictures say it all. Even though we will never forget our wedding day; we are happy to have pictures which allow us to visually see, the care taken in our decor and all the personal touches created by lilyvevents for every moment that we hold so dear to our hearts.This entire experience starting with the planning and then engagement party to the wedding day has been great. Great people are hard to find and we are so glad that we found you guys. We will never hesitate to refer your services and we look forward to working with you again in the near future.
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Al
Wedding:
9/22/2012
5.0/5.0
LilyVevents were such a joy to work with and my wedding day was absolutely beautiful and exactly as I envisioned without the stress. Lynn is such a genuine person who truly cares that her clients have a special and care-free wedding day. She is also incredibly talented at what she does and was not only able to understand my vision for my wedding, but she also added her own special touch and attention to detail to our wedding. I was so thankful for her wisdom and direction throughout the whole planning process. I was thrilled with the exclusive linen collection, flowers, cake table she created, and the decor and atmosphere of my reception venue was something I could have never created on my own."
Services Used: Flowers, , Unique Services
130x130_sq_1349195133982-married20couple
Chrissy
Wedding:
9/15/2012
5.0/5.0
Lynn was FAN-TAB-LOUSSS!! If there be a word. I don't know what I would have done without her and her expertise. When we first met Lynn we knew instantly that she was the wedding designer we wanted and so so needed. Her proactive nature, organization and attention to every detail made planning our perfect wedding so easy. I could not have asked for a better experience. Every detail we had asked for was expertly executed in a manner that exceeded our expectations. Her close relationship with vendors and hotel management made the planning process clear and easy to navigate. The day we got married...I cried when I saw how beautiful the room was. Lynn is the one that made that happen for me. She's patient, honest, responsive, resourceful and has expert vendor management skills. I don’t think I could say thank you enough, If you're looking for your day to be the best...you have to hire the best!
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1350503813403-am
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
If you are looking for a genuine, down-to-earth, creative, fun, outgoing group your search has ended ... I sincerely had to review team lilyv because not only did they do an excellent job, i could tell they love what they do and it showed all through the process. My one goal for my wedding was to make sure I enjoyed the entire day to the fullest. And while i was spending time with friends and family and loving every moment, they were behind the scenes making sure everything was perfect and the experience felt good.
From day one, I felt a very personalized service that I felt was unmatched anywhere, they made sure all my visions became reality, and even though I wasn’t sure what those visions were, they created them together with many many and I mean many pictures and files of my favorite things I passed along to them. Weddings are once in a life time event and I wanted it to be perfect. Well, it WAS,
Every detail was covered to ensure our wedding day was nothing short of incredible. Huge handshake to you guys, thank you so much for everything, including the surprise freebies, HA!
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Adaobi
Wedding:
9/1/2012
5.0/5.0
Lilyvevents organized my wedding beyond my expectations!! My guests are still calling me even a week after my wedding to tell me how great the ballroom looked and overall decor of the whole event! Thanks to Lilyvevents my wedding day was really the greatest day of my life!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
130x130_sq_1343172000926-cropped
Mariam
Wedding:
7/7/2012
5.0/5.0
Lilyvevents made the process of designing and executing our wedding a fun and exciting time. Without their expert guidance, I would not have been able to enjoy my planning process. Coordinator made the process fun and easy, and shouldered much of the "pressure" and "work" of the wedding. Designer pulled off decor to the last detail. In the past I would not have believed the return of investment by hiring a Wedding designer/planner. However, after this process, I will recommend to everyone the need for a designer like Lynn. Her professionalism was exceptional. Beyond that, she is a wonderful person who cares about the quality of her work, and the quality of the weddings she is designing for. Thanks Lynn and team for making it a wonderful experience of planning and executing my wedding design.
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tika
Wedding:
6/2/2012
5.0/5.0
When I walked into Lilyvevents showroom, I didn't know what my overall look would be, I wasn't sure about my color palette, I thought our budget was ridiculous, i was overwhelmed with dealing with different vendors and comparing rates.....the one thing I was sure of was I needed HELP.
The affordability of services lilyvevents offers is unmatched, you can tell she just genuinely loves what she does. The entire team was responsive, always on top of our various vendors, and we had 11in total. Lilyvevents was able to "from scratch" create a vision of my fav things on earth and piece them together.to make my wedding not only fabulous but personable to Mark and I. Great work guys! Keep up the good work and all the best. We hope to use you guys when our twins arrive :)
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Flowers, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
5/25/2012
5.0/5.0
I am truly not one for reviews, but have to admit when the very best WORK was put into my wedding by Lilyvevents. I was one confused bride and a little skeptical about putting all my trust in an event company but my now hubby :) confirmed Lilyvevents had done an awesome job at a colleagues wedding last year.
The moment I made the call my troubles were lighter and decreased over and over again until the end. My wedding was the BEST I have ever attended, hahahahahahahaha and I thank lilyvevents for going above and beyond for us. They even performed task we didn't even pay for, like building a professional website for us. Very accommodating, respected our budget and pulled off a wedding to be remembered. Thanx a million.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Flowers, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
5/5/2012
5.0/5.0
Lilyvevents did a great job at planning and executing my wedding day. From the tasting all the way to the picking of table linens, food, flowers, my dress, they made it so easy for me to sitback and watch them carry out my wedding plans! I recommend when looking at their packages to go with the pilot or B2E because it offers exactly what you need for a wedding. My planner was available whenever i had a question! She was wonderful throughout the whole process. Very detail oriented and always followed up with us on conversations with an email so we knew what to expect through the process. People are still talking about my wedding day and how beautiful it was, even better how much crazy fun they had. Our friends and family thought we had spent way more when they stepped into our reception, it looked like we spent 40k but it was half that. Again I would not hesitate using them for upcoming events, our experience was spectacular and i would 100% recommend them.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Wedding Planning, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Outstanding service and event visionaire, they made our event vision come to life and executed every request i had during planning. Here are a few pointers, why you should go with them:

* definitely the best money spent for wedding - the best value for the money spent (we actually thought that they do not charge enough for the amount of time and energy spent)

* they have experience with a wide range of venues and vendors and can help your vendors visualize your dream

* they can help you receive a discount at many of these venues and vendors

* they definitely work with you and hold your hand throughout the process

* they think of all the details that can easily be missed during the planning process and the details truly make the difference in pulling off a good wedding from executing an amazing wedding

* regardless of what your budget is, they offer first class service - truly professionals in their field

* they are very conscious of your budget and will always keep this in mind

* aside from being professionals, they truly love what they do...

* the most important point for me - there was absolutely no stress before the wedding or on the day of our wedding... zero stress

Perfection, perfection. perfection LilyV!
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cathy
Wedding:
3/24/2012
5.0/5.0
I want to personally thank LilyV and her team for everything put together to make my Goddaughters wedding a success!!!!! It was a truly amazing weekend for her and we all had a fantastic time! You are the best. I am possibly the pickiest person alive and you handled my every fear well. Not a detail was left undone. I had so much to do but knew that somehow with you in the picture it would all get done. If not for you I honestly do not think that we would have been able to get through this wedding. There is no one out there better equipped to take full charge of our event details. Due to you we have fantastic memories that will last a lifetime. I have recommended you to so many of our friends and family and you know when my daughters are ready you will be the first vendor I call! Thank you for making Ada and my planning so easy and special! All of the amazing details were completed beyond our wildest dreams."
Services Used: Wedding Planning
130x130_sq_1340985765151-48
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Where do i start, always very punctual, efficient, considerate, professional, and suuuuper friendly which I loved! They go above and beyond in so many ways, and ultimately do their best to save you money which is incredibly important when planning a wedding. She walked my venue like a charm and quickly learned the layout (even better than I did after I had already gone there like 5 times with my mom). She takes excellent notes, and is VERY quick to respond via email, and this is SO IMPORTANT because most brides, especially me don't like waiting too long to hear back.
I would highly recommend Lilyvevents for your wedding (or any big event). They made sure all the lighting and decor was perfect and took charge of all the vendors/meetings we had booked prior to hiring them. You really need to be able to trust your coordinator, and I felt I was able to do that with them. Best wedding investment ever.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Flowers, Invitations, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Joy
Wedding:
4/26/2014
4.9/5.0
I had the experience of attending a wedding designed by LilyVEvents so right away I knew I wanted them to do my wedding.
Lynn knows her stuff and always had great suggestions from day one. As I was a clueless bride, it helped that she and her team of coordinators were always very professional, helpful and not to mention patient. They are simply sweethearts that love what they do!
Really can't say enough about her team of coordinators. I appreciate all of their time and the amazing job they did on my wedding. Lynn really went above and beyond for my husband and I. We're still getting compliments from guests and "wish I was there" from people that couldn't make it.
Lynn's passion and attitude towards her work is wonderful. She listens and considers what works best for you and just builds on it making it better than you could've imagined.
I'd recommend Lynn and her team to anyone planning anything, and definitely to those planning a wedding.

Thanks LilyV!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
130x130_sq_1355191476365-pis97
Arly
Wedding:
10/20/2012
4.9/5.0
My wedding was flawless!!! They did an amazing job!! I had brought in a lot of extra stuff to setup and all went as planned!!! for an out of state bride like me, i really thought it would be tough to relay my ideas but that was hardly the case. My mom keeps telling me i need to send over flowers to you all.
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1327980466758-p1060713
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
3.2/5.0
Lily V provided amazing decor services. Coordination of the event wasn't the best. I relied on my family and friends to make sure my wedding went off wth a hitch. I
Services Used: Wedding Planning

DEALS

CHIAVARI CHAIR RENTAL $4.99 - FREE SET-UP AT YOUR TABLES
Get Deal
Promo Code: lvwedz   $4.99 Value
Chiavari chairs have been known for years to bring sophistication, innovation, and style to your big day. We are now offering, Gold, Silver, Ice Crystal, Ghost chiavari chairs for $4.99. We will set it up right at your tables and pick up same day right after your event.Our chairs are very durable, do not squeak and we replenish our stock every quarter ensuring we service a wide range of our clients nationwide.Looking for the right ballroom chairs for your next event, give us a call- 2677364442
Deal #WW66242569685c223b
220x220_1339724849283-lydahchris43custom
$200 off your wedding package
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $800 Value
Congrats on your engagement! LilyVevents is a full service event planning company offering full service planning or a la carte services for all types of events. We would love to work with you on your wedding/event and would be happy to give you a free consultation to put together a price.Now offering $200 off any of our wedding packages. Offer valid for new customers only, not valid with any other offers or discounts. Discount is off of our current package pricing. Coupon must be presented.
Deal #WWaa8a692d751156b5
220x220_1340211079621-logotemplatepinkwhitelogoresizedcustom2

MAP

 
Media, PA 19063 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for LilyVevents
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1339724849283-lydahchris43custom