130x130_sq_1223000664194-same2

Limos Without Limits, Ltd.

Naperville , IL

LOCATION

1776 Legacy Circle, Suite 111
Naperville, IL US 60563 (map)

PHONE

888-888-8108

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

We are a full service limousine company offering a fleet of 23 vehicles ranging from sedans all the way up to 26 passenger limos! Our company conducts over 650 weddings per year and was... Read more
We are a full service limousine company offering a fleet of 23 vehicles ranging from sedans all the way up to 26 passenger limos! Our company conducts over 650 weddings per year and was voted # 1 limousine company in 2007 by Splendid Brides magazine. Our airport division is second to none. We always monitor your flight and are aware if you will be early, late or on time. This ensures that we are always there on time waiting for you. All our rides are private. We do not do shared rides. We cater to the client that seeks the true "limousine" experience. Upon request, we will email you over 25 pages of references. We look forward to serving you and adding your name to the long list of satisfied clients we service reguarly. For all of you getting married, mention weddingwire.com and you will get a NO deposit special, NO fuel surcharges, a $280.00 gift certificate to the Sybaris resort, a FREE gift certificate to a spa for a facial AND a 30 minute massage. In addition to those special offered with any of our vehicles, if you rent our new 22 passenger Cadillac Escalade, you will also recieve a $150 bottle of Dom Perignon!!!

Please understand that ALL LIMOUSINE COMPANIES ARE VERY DIFFERENT. Some do not have insurance, while others do not maintain their vehicles. Also, we are the ONLY limousine company in the state the does the following:

Limos Without Limits, Ltd. conducts complete criminal background checks
along with initial drug testing at the time of hiring
and random tests monthly on all of its employees and drivers.
We also conduct complete driving history checks on all our drivers every 3 months.

There are a lot of companies on here that talk about how great they are and have some good salesmen who promise you that they will do a great job offering you low prices. Please do not be fooled! In the limousine industry you get what you pay for and that has been a proven fact many times over. Our rates are in-line with industry standards and we are truely the best at what we do. Do not short change one of the most important days of your life. Place your trust in us and let us "show" you how wonderful we can make your wedding day.

We are also the proud recipients of the WeddingWire 2009 & 2010 Bride's Choice Award. Read less

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1222117759605-same2
130x130_sq_1222119560651-0087
130x130_sq_1222112713870-dscf3294
130x130_sq_1278510897138-img0082
130x130_sq_1222112842886
130x130_sq_1278512380185-img0163
130x130_sq_1222278789370-img_0911
130x130_sq_1278514791816-img1362
130x130_sq_1222278981948-img_0919
130x130_sq_1222117527964-p1010014
130x130_sq_1278512170513-img0157
130x130_sq_1278515273207-img1003
130x130_sq_1278515655629-img1017
130x130_sq_1222117658839-4e_12
130x130_sq_1222117933917-mc&kidrock
130x130_sq_1222118432355-img_0024
130x130_sq_1222118814714-img_0335
130x130_sq_1222118939370-img_0345
130x130_sq_1222119186417-5limos3
130x130_sq_1222119255511-limo1
130x130_sq_1222278463511-dsc00238
130x130_sq_1222279121573-bridegroom
130x130_sq_1222279260401-dsc03614
130x130_sq_1222279411604-twolimoschurch
130x130_sq_1222280080323-dscn2082
130x130_sq_1222280634339-1950rollsroycesilverdawn003
130x130_sq_1222281021573-angwithlimo
130x130_sq_1222282399097-dsc03759
130x130_sq_1222282479909-dsc04092
130x130_sq_1222282564503-dsc03651
130x130_sq_1278519943551-img0780

INFO FOR TRANSPORTATION

What types of cars do you have in your fleet?
Classic Car, Exotic Car, Limousine - SUV, Limousine - Standard, Limousine - Stretch, Sedan, Shuttle, Trolley, Van
Do you offer special types of transportation?
Jet
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

4.4
out of 5.0
4.4/5.0
4.4/5.0
4.4/5.0
4.4/5.0
4.5/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Limos Without Limits is a top notch limo company!!! We are very satisfied with the 22 passenger Escalade we had on the day of our wedding. The service was outstanding! A real value. We've also used them for concerts and airport trips and have always been real happy.
Services Used: Transportation
130x130_sq_1373316631247-avatar
Jonelle
Wedding:
6/29/2013
3.9/5.0
We booked a pick up and drop off for our bridal party. Through some sort of mis-communication, the driver was not expecting the bridal party to go back in the limo and they were planning to send a town car instead of a limo. They arrived promptly and got us to our destination. For pick up they said the limit to take home was exceeding their insurance requirements. So some of our bridal party went home in our other limo. It was embarrassing to us and we are not sure what happened. In the end, both parts of the bridal party got picked up and taken to the wedding venue when we needed to and we got some of our bridal party home. The price was reasonable and they were mainly accommodating to our wishes. We had a last minute change of plans so we booked them only about a month before our wedding, but they had availability and it all worked out well enough in the end.
Services Used: Transportation, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
0.2/5.0
My original opinion on the customer service I received resulted in threats from Mike, the owner - so I resolve my opinion with an overall rating, and will state that the limo was on time, exactly what we expected, and the driver was courteous the day of my wedding.
Services Used: Transportation
Wwnetwork-128
Becky
Wedding:
10/11/2012
5.0/5.0
OH MY GOSH the Limo for our wedding was soooo amazingly beautiful! I was extremely impressed and fortunate to have picked this company, the service was impeccable! I will recommend to friends/family and use always for future events!
Services Used: Transportation, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ktaylor
Wedding:
5/18/2012
5.0/5.0
I thought the limo services from this company was great from the beginning. I rented a stretch Limo for my son's prom. My son and his date was very excited with the limo. The limo was nicely decorated with lights in the ceiling, a lot of fun for the occassion. The driver was pleasant and a lot of fun too. I felt very safe with him driving the kids to and from prom. I even got a free trip to Cancun just for booking, how exciting is that!!! I will definitely recommend Limos Without Limits, and I will use them again.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amy
Wedding:
10/8/2011
4.8/5.0
Limos without Limos is a great vendor!! We had Mike as our driver and he was very professional and flexible with us. We had the new 22 passenger escalade limo which was incredible. Very nice looking and we got tons of compliments. The only negative was that I didnt think it was stocked enough for a 22 person wedding party (considering it holds that many). We had to make a beer run because we were out very fast. I would totally recommend them to anyone planning a wedding or other event.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jwilken923
Wedding:
9/17/2011
4.7/5.0
The limo for my wedding on 9/17/2011 went off without a hitch and the driver was great! He showed up half an hour early, got us to the location quickly, and provided flawless service. After hearing and reading so many horror stories about limos and them not showing up, I was very nervous about this area for my wedding. SO glad I chose Limos Without Limits!!
Services Used: Transportation
130x130_sq_1316798807689-2550151015020964321754055072253975698033813062n
Mrs. Smith
Wedding:
5/28/2011
5.0/5.0
Mike, everything was fabulous! David was very courteous, especially helping the girls out of the limo one at a time and escorting them to the chapel in the rain. He even made an extra stop back at my house before the reception! The limo was clean and top notch. We will definitely use your company in the future.
Services Used: Transportation
Limos Without Limits, Ltd. responded with the following comments:

Hello Dawn & Dennis. Thank you so very much for the kind words about our service and driver.
Your review will help many other newly engaged couples make the right choice when selecting a limousine provider on their special day. We at Limos Without Limits, Ltd. congratulate you again!

- Michael Colella, M.S.
President/CEO
Default-vendor-profile-pic
memechik
Wedding:
5/28/2011
5.0/5.0
We were looking for a limo service for our wedding and were recommended to call Michael Colella with Limos Without Limits. We were very happy with the service that he provided the day of our wedding and felt he was a wonderful addition to our special day. He made sure everything went as smoothly as possible when getting us from place to place and was very accommodating to our various changes as the weather played a part in decision making. Michael was flexible (and promptly responsive to communication) before the date of our event when we needed to adjust the schedule as we were nearing our wedding date. He was also very kind to offer a last minute upgrade to our vehicle so that we would be more comfortable sitting with our 14-person party. The 22-person limo he upgraded us to was absolutely stunning and definitely attracted attention everywhere we traveled to. Michael was impressive as he maneuvered the enormous vehicle with grace as not many places are really structured to have such vehicles drive through there. Most importantly, Michael was right on time at the first (and each subsequent) pickup of the day, and drove efficiently and got us to each of our stops right on time as well. Overall, Michael was a pleasure to have during a time that could have been very stressful but was not due to his service.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
zebrazak
Wedding:
5/27/2011
5.0/5.0
Limos Without Limits, Ltd., service could not get any better than this awesome ride for my daughters wedding. From 7 AM until 6 PM we enjoyed Michael's service. He had the greatest attitude all day and I would use the limo service again and again. Trust me..it doesn't get any better than this!!
Michael and Limos Without Limits ROCKS!
Services Used: Transportation
Limos Without Limits, Ltd. responded with the following comments:

Bonnie, it was a pleasure being of service to you and the kids on such a great day. I was happy for all of you that we missed the rain and it was a beautiful day.
Congrats again!

- Michael Colellla, M.S.
President/CEO
Wwnetwork-128
Laura
Wedding:
4/17/2011
5.0/5.0
Recently I had Limos Without Limits as the company chosen for our occasion. I had called several limo companies within the area trying to get the best price that I could as anyone would do. The customer service, the response back in a timely matter (only because I had to leave a message and they called back within minutes) and the way that their limos looked...AMAZING!!!! The prices was well worth it. It is reasonable, driver was very pleasant and the limo without a doubt was incredible. I have recommended and will always recommend Limos Without Limits to everyone that I know. And I know that I will be a customer for a long time with them. If you are looking for a GREAT limo company for any occasion, LIMOS WITHOUT LIMITS is the way to go. They are the best. Keep it out guys, you know your biz.
Services Used: Transportation, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
cactusjack
Wedding:
3/31/2011
5.0/5.0
These guys know what they are doing. They got me to my wedding on time and in style. The Cadillac was awesome. I have used these guys on other occasions as well and they never disappoint.
Services Used: Transportation, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cheri
Wedding:
9/25/2010
5.0/5.0
I know it sounds corny, but I had a fairy tail wedding! Topping it off was the entourage look I got by using a 22 passenger Escalade along with a 10 passenger stretch limo provided by Limos Without Limits. They have gorgeous cars and wonderful service. I received so many compliments about my entire wedding and especially the transportation. Needless to say, everyone in my wedding party was comfortable and safe. Happy as could be! :) Thanks to Limos Without Limits for making my day extra special!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dave
Wedding:
9/11/2010
5.0/5.0
Limos without limits was the best limo company I have ever used they are always on time and polite. They bent over back wards for us on our special day. I was so pleased I gave the driver a extra big tip cause he did such a traffic job. Thanks again Limos Without Limits
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Darlene
Wedding:
2/12/2010
4.7/5.0
Excellent price. Easy to work with in making changes. Drivers were very polite and friendly.We couuldn't have asked for better transportation for our wedding party and guests. It was a very rainy day and he actually even followed us around with an umbrella during pictures so we wouldn't get wet and when we were covered up, he followed the photographer around with the umbrella so she wouldn't get wet. His customer service was unbelievable. From start to finish, this company was great to deal with and the cost was very reasonable!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Daniel
Wedding:
2/11/2010
5.0/5.0
Limos Without Limits has a nice selection of great cars to meet our needs. I was able to make a request online and they confirmed them by phone, so we had a better look of the limos before deciding to rent them. The cars were fine and pice is within our range. The drivers were nice and easygoing, never got lost during the driving. The workers overall are responsive to our needs. I think they are the first company to look for when needing cars for your wedding.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.0/5.0
It was okay...glad we got the limo, but it was nothing special service wise.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
SKJohnson
Wedding:
11/28/2009
5.0/5.0
When things go wrong, people are quick to complain, but not so quick to praise when it goes right. I have to say that we were so impressed with your service, and with your courtesy etc. When I booked your company over the phone, you said you would look after us on our special day, and from what all of my wedding party has said you certainly did for which we thank you. It is always difficult booking an unknown but our interactions with everyone from start to finish at this company was perfect. We will certainly recommend you, and will definitely use your service again in the future. Thank you again.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
SydneyS
Wedding:
11/21/2009
5.0/5.0
I had issues with many of our other vendors but out of them all, this one was the very best. I felt like he knew what we wanted and catored to us the whole time he was around. Our driver was on time to take me and my bridemaids to the church. After the ceremony, he picked us up again to take us for pictures and returned us.

Throughout the day the driver was always on time, and was patient as me and the girls finished up pictures at the house. While we did that he loaded my overnight things as well as all of the flowers into the limo. He was very friendly and professional. The company itself was easy to work with and quick to respond. I had several other companies respond more than a week later to my request for a quote. I booked the limo less than two weeks before the wedding (it had totally slipped my mind) and they easily accommodated me. The limo itself was beautiful with mood lighting in the back and plenty of space (seated 10 fairly well... considering the size of my dress!) Quick, easy, great value!! Highly recommended!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
hillersmnth
Wedding:
11/14/2009
5.0/5.0
This company was a great help on our wedding day. Driver was clean cut and dressed to the 9's. I was so impressed on how the driver had such compassion when he helped my father into the limo due my father's movement limitations. The limo was beautiful inside and out. Loved the elegant interior the most. I have been in a lot of limos and this one was for sure the best!

Samantha
Services Used: Transportation
130x130_sq_1229305246937-212wode&parker
Jessica
Wedding:
8/1/2009
3.5/5.0
Based on the reviews and the first interaction with this company, I thought it was going to be great. And overall everything ended up OK, but given how amazing all of our other vendors were, and the fact that the entire wedding day was practically flawless, this was the only vendor that I have bad memories of from the wedding day. We had a couple of issues early on after my dad booked the company, where they would call and say he hadn't sent something and then when he'd call back to say he'd sent it they would say, oh, look, here it is after all. That was just a little annoying. The day of the wedding, we had one limo for my husband and me and one for our large bridal party. As far as I know, there were no major issues with the large limo for the bridal party. However, we were in a hurry to make a "victory lap" and get back to do pictures in the church because the church was going to kick us out. Our driver didn't even ask if we wanted any champagne, he just opened up the door after we'd already gotten in, grabbed the champagne and glasses and started talking to us and pouring us champagne. Neither of us really drink, so it was rather awkward, and he was really excited about the fact that he had put a U2 concert playing on the TV in there. He gave us no directions for how to turn it off (presumably because he thought we would really like it) nor how to control the temperature in the limo. There was nothing in there to drink except the champagne neither of us wanted. So it wasn't terrible, it was just extremely awkward and the only real blemish on what was otherwise a perfectly fantastic wedding day.
Services Used: Transportation
Limos Without Limits, Ltd. responded with the following comments:

Hello Newlyweds. After receiving your review, I contacted the assigned driver regarding your experience. He was very surprised and did say that he remembered both of you very well because you were an extremely quiet couple. I understand that you do not drink much. The "norm" is that most people do have champagne on their wedding day to make toasts and what have you. My suggestion would of been to let us know that fact in advance so we could have replaced the beverage selection with a non-alcoholic champagne which we do stock. Also, the driver did say that neither one of you asked about adjusting any controls and you did not advise that you were not pleased with the program selection playing on the TV. Everybody's likes and dislikes are different and it is difficult for us to determine this without direction. During a wedding there are a lot of things going on and everyone has a lot on their minds so we apologize if there was any miscommunication. We are happy that all went well. We at Limos Without Limits thank you for allowing us to be of service to you.

Sincerely,
Janine Wallace
Customer Service Representative
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anjohy
Wedding:
6/13/2009
0.0/5.0
I booked this limo company for my wedding. 20 minutes before the limo was supposed to arrive, they CANCELED. The reason was a death in the family and my sympathy goes out to the owner. HOWEVER, there should have been a back-up driver provided and there was not. I did my research and shopped around. Price wise they are more expensive than other places, but after reading the reviews and talking to Michael, he assured me I was paying for a service and that they provided the best service. He even told me that if for some reason the driver couldn't make it, there was a back-up driver. Michael, where was the back-up driver? To his credit, he did send my check back and did the honorable thing by not cashing it. But I don't understand how you can run a limo service without back-up drivers.
The ironic thing is that Michael sent me articles and stories about limo horror stories, saying his company was nothing like the ones mentioned. And yet they turned out to be the casualty of a limo horror story.
Services Used: Transportation
Limos Without Limits, Ltd. responded with the following comments:

Hi Angela. I am truely sorry about what happened. All I have to say is that I really hope no one very close to you passes away VERY suddenly and without notice and that you never have to experience that. All our employees and drivers are very close knit and like one big family so that day we all were very distraught from what SUDDENLY happened. It was very crazy that day. Once again I am sorry. I am glad to hear that you got the check back and I am sure you recieved the $280 gift certificate I sent with that check. Take care and congratulations.

Michael Colella, M.S.
President/CEO
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cheri
Wedding:
5/16/2009
5.0/5.0
Limo's Without Limits did a fabulous job on our wedding day May 16, 2009! I can't say enough good things about this company and the care that we received by Mr. Colella and his staff. Professional, prompt and we had fun too. Totally a class act!

Thanks!
Cheri & Mike Smith
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
0.0/5.0
Here is a little something to know about Limos Without Limits. I was so dissatisfied with the services I wrote him a letter and this is what the owner Mike told me. In this letter is everything he did wrong. I am a pretty laid back person and takes alot to make me mad but I paid 1,440 for 4 hours when we were only in the limo a total of 45 minutes, I would have thought atleast it would have been pleasant.

Hi Mike,

First off I want to tell you that I was not happy with your service at all. I didn't appreciate you calling me while I was getting pictures taken on my wedding day, a half hour before you were suppose to pick up the guys. You were suppose to cash the check the week before the wedding, not moments before pick up and then tell me on my wedding day that you didn't want to bother me all week, but you had the nerve to bother me on MY WEDDING DAY by calling me and saying you weren't going to the first stop without being paid. Secondly, I paid $1440 dollars for a service for our wedding when all you did was complain about my innocent nephew to get out of the car, you put your advertisement of your company in MY WEDDING PICTURES. On top of the fact you passed out cards to everyone that went near the Limo. You also went and asked my photographer, who I paid for for MY pictures so you had a picture for web advertisment. I RENTED AND PAID TOP DOLLAR for MY WEDDING, NOT FOR YOU TO ADVERTISE. YOU EMBARRASSED ME... Also, you ruined my entrance coming out of the church where people could talk to us as a couple for the first time by blocking the door with the limo. You were more concerned of what people said about the limo. WHAT WERE YOU THINKING. We PAID for RED CARPET treatment and you kept the red carpet in the limo on the floor leaning against the front passenger seat. I have never been so disrespected in my life. Especially ON MY WEDDING DAY!! Then you have the nerve to tell me we will owe big money if we are a minute late to the hall, by the way you were 20 minutes late picking up the guys so you owe me for that and don't try to say it was because of my check, because you didn't wait at the bank for it. I had to get my bridesmaid to go to the bank for you and bring it to the house to give to Mike. Upon your arrival, the first thing you wanted was the money. It's sad you thrive for the money and not for the business of happy customers. You gave us a gift certificate for a free robe and champagne which is far different from a $280.00 value to the sybaris. That was false advertisement. You kept saying it was a gift certificate for the sybaris, not a robe voucher. Also, why was I charged that kind of money when Prom Kids pay half for an extra 4 hours. You did nothing different then prom but cheat us of 4 hours and charge us twice as much. I want to be compensated for what I can't replace on my wedding day and what you didn't do that was agreed. You owe me the extra 20 minutes and the ongoing rate for what people charge for advertisement. I just want to thank you one more time for ruining my entrance. That's one thing that you took from me that I will never get back. I hope to hear from you tomorrow, Wed May 13, 2009

Regards

Owners Respone:

You are an obsolute quack and obviously someone who is trying to get something more than she deserves. I can easily address every singles b.s. Complaint you made but I can see the type of person you are so I will not. I did nothing wrong. Nothing at all. Go scam someone else and word to the wise... My heart goes out to your new husband because he is the one that has to deal with your craziness from now on. =


I would never use this company EVER. My husband and friends that were in my wedding sat and wrote that letter together. Then he's trying to tell me I am trying to scam him. Me of all people does not need to scam someone. I have no need to scam someone. I just want what I paid for and he was rude and arrogant. He will be real nice on the phone when you call but you will not be happy will the outcome. That was my wedding and he ruined it.


10/25/09
Mike I think your forgetting you had a credit card number of mine that your verified because I have it on my statement as well as a $1500 check. Why would I avoid paying for a service for me? Hummm, I'm not really following. But you can say whatever you would like to try to make yourself look better. I have no problem with that. This is America & everyone has a right to voice their opinion. That is why this is called a review & you keep changing your responses. Why is that? And why keep disputing it? But Geez 35 bounced checks would have cost my $1500 in over draft fees. Thats alot of money for someone that doesn't have any, huh? Thats what I paid to sit in your limo for 45 mins... You should really think about the happiness of your customers. You could have nicely responded to me like a normal person when I contacted you the first time but instead you write me a nasty email. And you keep saying that I was drinking. Everyone knows that you can't drink before you go to church! Think before you write. Everything I say on here is the truth. I have 22 people that road in your limo that will agree 100% with me. The more you dispute my reviews the more I am going to write & voice my opinion to others on plenty of other websites. Everyone has a right to know the truth.. In the 5 months that this has been going on. Not one time did you apologize!

1/29/2010! I have more then enough $$ to pay for anything. Obviously if it has been almost a year since you did my wedding & I keep responding to your dumb responses I'm trying to get my point clear here. You did a horrible job & everyone should know. I dont even drink so for you to lie about your own customer to make yourself look better. Wow!! I could also say you look like your were drunk driving, yelling at my nephew to get out of the Limo. How could you yell at a little boy? The only thing I wanted was an apology & you could even man up to that. So you lie & say I was drinking and yelling at my mom. Get a life. Your Limo Company is NOT worth the $$. Like I said before I paid $1500 for 45mins but yet I have no $$ Your trying to slander me saying my bank account was overdrawn. Get a life!! Why don't you tell everyone how you wanted to buy my house that was for sale for 1.5m, but yet I'm poor...lol..... Seriously just admit you were wrong! & did a bad job!!

8/1/2011 - What a joke! I still can't believe that you STILL won't write the truth about this review and keep changing your responses. Every person that writes something bad about your company you make up an excuse to them. Its always someone elses fault. And you did my wedding because you are the driver. NOT because I was up to no good!!
Services Used: Transportation
Limos Without Limits, Ltd. responded with the following comments:

Amy,

For about 3 weeks prior to your wedding, you kept calling our office asking for us to hold off on cashing your check. This occurred 4 times. Each time we were did as you asked. On the day of, we attempted to process it ANOTHER time and there were non sufficent funds. The teller at the bank even advising me that your account was under review for being closed by the bank due to approx. 35 checks being bounced by you throughout the year. I contacted you and you told me that you were very sorry (again) and could I accept cash upon pickup. I once again agreed.
Once I got there, you were yelling at your mother about the fact that she was asking you not to keep drinking so much so I decided to wait to ask you about payment.
Amy - I can go on and on about the fabricated review you wrote on here, but I am not going to. We are one of the leading wedding companies in Illinois and we have a great reputation. It is obvious to me that you were just trying to not pay us that day since you did not have the money. I will say this for everyone that reads your review that EVERY single complaint you had was a lie. I, myself even decided to do your wedding since I had a feeling of your true intentions...and I am the owner of this company and I made sure your wedding was done flawlessly.

- Michael Colella, M.S.
President/CEO
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ECFalcon31
Wedding:
11/5/2008
4.9/5.0
Great work, great service, they drove nicely, didnt rush or acted in any way unprofessional.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ginger
Wedding:
9/6/2008
5.0/5.0
My husband & I were very pleased with Limos Without Limits. They delivered everything promised - clean car, prompt arrival (well actually were early), fully stocked bar, friendly service & much more. We searched for a while & picked this company not only for price but also for service. Very patient, helpful, informative during our interview.

We will most definitely refer Limos Without Limits to all we know!!!
Services Used: Transportation
Limos Without Limits, Ltd. responded with the following comments:

Hi Ginger.

First off, CONGRATULATIONS again! Glad to hear your experience was another one we can be proud of.

Sincerely,
Angie
Wedding Events Coordinator
Limos Without Limits, Ltd.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Paul
Wedding:
8/23/2008
5.0/5.0
It was a real pleasure working with the staff of Limos Withou Limits. Every action they took made me feel like my wedding was the most important thing to them. The driver treated my Bride and the wedding party with great respect and the service was top notch.

The limo arrived 15 minutes before their requested time and at no point did we feel rushed.

When they say Limos Without Limits they do match there level of service to the name of their company. They truely are "Without Limits"!!!! I will recommend them to my friends, family and people that I work with.

Thanks guys for your part in making my Wedding a WONDERFUL event!!!!
Services Used: Transportation
Limos Without Limits, Ltd. responded with the following comments:

Your very welcome Paul. It is our pleasure and honor to have been part of your very special day.

Sincerely,
Michael Colella, M.S.
President
Limos Without Limits, Ltd.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
SKH
Wedding:
8/16/2008
5.0/5.0
Out of all of our wedding vendors, Limos Without Limits was the most professional and responsive to all of our needs The customer service we received was superior and they were by far the most friendly. The owner made sure everything went perfect on our special day and even went out of his way for a special request that we had made. He was the most thorough and friendliest out of all of our vendors as well. We would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone who wants to have one less thing to worry about on their hectic wedding day. You will not be disappointed.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
RN2009
Wedding:
7/25/2008
5.0/5.0
Nice Relaxing rides!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Teresa
Wedding:
7/6/2008
5.0/5.0
Great service, great price. Limo was clean and looked very nice. Our driver was on time and got us where we needed to be on time. Very pleased with this vendor.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Penelope
Wedding:
6/21/2008
5.0/5.0
The quality of service was unsurpassed! As most, this was my first wedding and I was not the easiest bride to work with, I admit it :)

Michael at Limos Without Limits was a doll. Extremely professional and gave me a wonderful sense of caring for my special day. He took the time to explain exactly how his company was different from his competitors and reassured me a flawless wedding day in regards to the limo transportation.

Sure enough, it was flawless. The limo was breathtaking and beautiful. The driver was great and in a great uplifting mood. He made sure everything was perfect and kept checking up on me and the bridal party to see if there was anything he could help out with even if it was not limo-related. THAT IS SERVICE!

They were very responsive and helped me every step of the way.

Cost was average, but when we finally saw the limo and service provided, I thought it was worth every penny. We were so impressed that we gave the driver an additional $220 tip.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
vamc
Wedding:
4/18/2008
5.0/5.0
very good
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
9/1/2007
5.0/5.0
My husband contacted Limos Without Limits to contract a limo for our wedding on 9/1/07. The driver we were assigned was very gracious and patient when he arrived to pick us girls up as he had to wait on me and my bridesmaids nearly an hour and a half because the salon vendor had us way behind schedule. The driver was very understanding, was willing to wait, and thank goodness he didn't just leave... After the ceremony and receiving line, the driver met us outside the church doors with champagne and a great big smile... What service!!! We were very delighted by the outstanding service we received with both the booking and transportation on our wedding day.

Not even a year later, I contacted Limos Without Limits to contract a limo for my husband as I was planning a surprise belated bachelor's event for him. (Due to most of his groomsmen being out of town and getting in at the last minute for our wedding, my husband did not get a bachelor's event or time to hang out with the guys). Also, due to the salon snafu on our wedding day, my husband and his groomsmen did not get to get picked up from their brunch in the limo since the driver had to wait on us girls and get us to the church. I wanted the whole belated bachelor's event to be a great surprise, and managed to pull it off with Limos Without Limits in the know on every step.

Much to my surprise, not only was the president/owner, Michael, very good about giving me a fair deal on a nice 26 passenger for my husband and his friends... He was also the driver for their evening out! Impressed with how meticulously I had planned such a surprise event, with even one groomsman flying into O'Hare from California, Michael did an excellent job of keeping all the pick ups and the final destination a surprise for my husband.

Limos without limits arrived at our house early to pick up my husband and his brother who was "visiting" us for a week (but was in on the plan), then to a local Starbucks to pick up three guys, to O'Hare to get the former best man, and then off to a guys night out!

I highly recommend Limos Without Limits Ltd. for your wedding day/event transportation needs, and they would be my first recommendation to anyone who would ask. I don't think you will find such outstanding customer service and personal attention to detail anywhere else!

Jessica Chapman
Elite Video Invites
Services Used: Transportation
Limos Without Limits, Ltd. responded with the following comments:

Hi Jessica.

Thanks so much for the kind review. It was an honor servicing you both on your very special day.

Many good wishes for your new adventure into the industry.

Very Truely Yours,
Michael Colella, M.S.
President
Limos Without Limits, Ltd.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
vickyvb
Wedding:
9/26/2004
5.0/5.0
Limos Without Limits has delivered far more than expected. I was able to book them
immediately, they showed up on time with both limos I requested. And what can I say, that guy, Mike, is a trip and a half. He made everything fun and carefree. His prices are also reasonable. I would recommend him to anyone.
Services Used: Transportation

DEALS

We offer the BEST in wedding promotions!
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
NOW FOR A LIMITED TIME: FREE 5 DAYS, 4 NIGHTS CANCUN GETAWAY* 6 unbelievable wedding specials offered by no one else: - NO DEPOSITS - FREE $280.00 value gift certificate to the Sybaris - NO fuel surcharges - FREE gift certificate to a spa for a massage - FREE gift certificate to a spa for a facial ...and if you book our new 2010 Escalade, in addition to the above specials you get with all our vehicles, you will also receive the following: - FREE bottle of Dom Perignon ($150 value)
Deal #WWdf75754068b59132
220x220_1223000664194-same2

MAP

 
1776 Legacy Circle, Suite 111, Naperville, IL 60563 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Limos Without Limits, Ltd.
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1223000664194-same2