130x130 sq 1437532003000 wedding photography veil

Lin and Jirsa Photography

Tustin , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

1173 Warner Ave
Tustin, CA 92780 US (map)

PHONE

949-287-2153

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Lin and Jirsa Wedding Photography is composed of three master wedding photographers, Pye Jirsa, Justin Lin and Chris Lin. The three teamed up to create a Los Angeles and Orange County... Read more
Lin and Jirsa Wedding Photography is composed of three master wedding photographers, Pye Jirsa, Justin Lin and Chris Lin. The three teamed up to create a Los Angeles and Orange County based wedding photography studio that encompassed their unique style of fashion and fine-art influenced wedding photojournalism, their high standards of quality and creativity, and their philosophy on client service.

Contact us today at the following:

Email: contact@linandjirsa.com

Phone: 949.287.2153

Our associates are highly trained in the Lin and Jirsa style. All our associates are required to deliver high quality images to match the master work. All three master wedding photographers have professionally studied and trained under some of the world’s best wedding photographers. Throughout their wedding photography experience, in Southern California and abroad, Pye, Justin and Chris meticulously studied and developed a unique philosophy and framework for consistently creating emotional and moving imagery. We should also mention that between our three master wedding photographers we also speak Chinese/Mandarin, Cantonese and Taiwanese.

Lin and Jirsa Images are creative, clean and crisp. They’re romantic, fun, and emotional. The Lin and Jirsa team is critically acclaimed for developing a unique style of wedding photography that is deeply rooted in wedding photojournalism while influenced by fine-art and fashion photography. We pride ourselves on not just being photographers, but rather artists creating unique and expressive imagery. Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1437427237520 10 dallas indian wedding photography1 850x566
130x130 sq 1437427241605 13 westin pasadena wedding photographer couple ses
130x130 sq 1437427243993 16 trump national golf club wedding photographer c
130x130 sq 1437427247240 0067 pr terranea resort palos verde wedding photog
130x130 sq 1437427253259 0092 sk west lake village wedding reception photos
130x130 sq 1437427258567 0118   ssst.regisdanapointengagmenteventphotograph
130x130 sq 1437427267519 0150 ms palos verde post wedding photography
130x130 sq 1437427279004 0176 srst.regislagunabeachweddingphotography 2
130x130 sq 1437427289963 0413  mj hummingbird nest ranch wedding santa susa
130x130 sq 1437427295697 0436 slterrenaranchopalosverdesweddingphotography
130x130 sq 1437427302567 0745 kj hyatt huntington beach wedding
130x130 sq 1437427313303 0771 aa laguna cliffs marriott dana point wedding
130x130 sq 1437427322341 0833  ssst.regisweddingmonarchbeach.ca
130x130 sq 1437427327239 bride groom wedding
130x130 sq 1437427331978 hawaii wedding photography
130x130 sq 1437427336918 hl turnip rose garden orange county vietnamese wed
130x130 sq 1437427341154 los angeles orange county wedding
130x130 sq 1437427345842 ns ucsd san diego wedding photography 0051
130x130 sq 1437427350516 wedding photographer los angeles
130x130 sq 1437427354818 wedding photography bride groom
130x130 sq 1437427359699 wedding photography couple
130x130 sq 1437427363537 wedding photography veil
130x130 sq 1437427367016 wedding photo vibrant palos verdes
130x130 sq 1437426163812 01 center club costa mesa wedding photographers
130x130 sq 1437426166710 01 chapman university chapel turnip rose celebrati
130x130 sq 1437426169481 01 ritz carlton laguna niguel indian wedding photo
130x130 sq 1437426176080 01 the ritz carlton laguna niguel wedding photogra
130x130 sq 1437426241487 wedding prep details
130x130 sq 1437426230767 wedding gift photo
130x130 sq 1437426190648 0003 srst.regislagunabeachweddingphotography
130x130 sq 1437426261095 wedding ring creative
130x130 sq 1437426266699 wedding ring photography
130x130 sq 1437426179282 01 walt disney concert hall los angeles wedding ph
130x130 sq 1437426172223 01 sherwood country club wedding photographer
130x130 sq 1437426182205 02 green gables estate wedding photographer 850x56
130x130 sq 1437426223942 wedding dress
130x130 sq 1437426208135 54 trump national golf club wedding photographer w
130x130 sq 1437426200377 07 pelican hill wedding photographer wedding cerem
130x130 sq 1437426204465 08 laguna cliffs marriott indian wedding photograp
130x130 sq 1437426219373 wedding ceremony pictures
130x130 sq 1437426215165 wedding cake photography
130x130 sq 1437426227093 wedding flowers photographer
130x130 sq 1437426507414 04 green gables estate wedding photographer 850x56
130x130 sq 1437426510139 07 green gables estate wedding photographer 850x56
130x130 sq 1437426513277 07 trump national golf club wedding photographer g
130x130 sq 1437426517171 197jagreengablesestatesanmarcosweddingphotography
130x130 sq 1437426524803 bride on wedding day los angeles
130x130 sq 1437426528953 bridesmaids wedding photo
130x130 sq 1437426531731 candid wedding photography
130x130 sq 1437426534591 los angeles wedding photo bridesmaid
130x130 sq 1437426537769 makeup wedding photo
130x130 sq 1437426540817 mother daughter wedding photography
130x130 sq 1437426545065 shoes wedding day bride
130x130 sq 1437426548231 wedding photography fun los angeles
130x130 sq 1437427032041 04 st regis monarch beach indian wedding photograp
130x130 sq 1437427189402 06 sheraton universal hotel indian wedding photogr
130x130 sq 1437427194391 14 atlantis bahamas wedding photographer
130x130 sq 1437427761300 05 sheraton park hotel at the anaheim resort weddi
130x130 sq 1437427765581 11 st regis monarch beach wedding photographer bri
130x130 sq 1437427769345 13 green gables estate wedding photographer couple
130x130 sq 1437427772450 14 earl burns miller japanese garden wedding photo
130x130 sq 1437427776061 14 lake oak meadows temecula wedding photographer
130x130 sq 1437427779700 14 the langham huntington pasadena wedding photogr
130x130 sq 1437427783406 17 earl burns miller japanese garden wedding photo
130x130 sq 1437427787501 17 the us grant san diego hotel wedding wedding pa
130x130 sq 1437427791440 041
130x130 sq 1437427797141 bridesmaids
130x130 sq 1437427801842 bridesmaid wedding orange county
130x130 sq 1437427806759 cool groomsmen pictures
130x130 sq 1437427810839 dramatic wedding party
130x130 sq 1437427814142 fun wedding party
130x130 sq 1437427817486 los angeles wedding photography flower
130x130 sq 1437427821012 magazine wedding party
130x130 sq 1437428576112 06 dallas indian wedding photography1 850x566
130x130 sq 1437428578894 08 hyatt regency long beach indian wedding ceremon
130x130 sq 1437428582007 20 st gabriel catholic church wedding photographer
130x130 sq 1437428586684 24 st gabriel catholic church wedding photographer
130x130 sq 1437428592060 27 earl burns miller japanese garden wedding photo
130x130 sq 1437428599148 28 hyatt regency huntington beach indian wedding p
130x130 sq 1437428604487 31 private estate orange couty wedding photographe
130x130 sq 1437428608367 32 the langham huntington pasadena wedding photogr
130x130 sq 1437428618116 0476 aa laguna cliffs marriott dana point wedding
130x130 sq 1437428629471 baraat wedding ceremony
130x130 sq 1437428634739 bride aisle wedding photo
130x130 sq 1437428639868 father daughter wedding photography
130x130 sq 1437428643324 indian wedding photo 1
130x130 sq 1437428646752 tears wedding photo
130x130 sq 1437428649936 wedding ceremony aisle photography
130x130 sq 1437428653216 wedding ceremony laugh orange county
130x130 sq 1437428657468 wedding ceremony los angeles
130x130 sq 1437429133320 14 bellevue indian sikh wedding photographer
130x130 sq 1437429137570 17 hummingbird nest ranch wedding photographer fir
130x130 sq 1437429142100 24 fun indian wedding party photos
130x130 sq 1437429146209 28 loews coronado bay resort wedding photographer
130x130 sq 1437429149642 28 walt disney concert hall indian wedding indian
130x130 sq 1437429208100 31 laguna cliffs marriott wedding photographer wed
130x130 sq 1437429210876 38 st regis monarch wedding photography 850x566
130x130 sq 1437429212905 42 earl burns miller japanese garden wedding photo
130x130 sq 1437429215868 43 hilton irvine hotel wedding photos
130x130 sq 1437429218329 43 hummingbird nest ranch wedding photographer rec
130x130 sq 1437429221627 44 st regis monarch beach indian wedding photograp
130x130 sq 1437429224802 44 st regis monarch wedding photography 850x566
130x130 sq 1437429227367 46 hilton irvine hotel wedding photos
130x130 sq 1437429231065 funny reception wedding
130x130 sq 1437429233980 orange county wedding dance floor
130x130 sq 1437429236981 orange county wedding reception
130x130 sq 1437429240418 reception wedding photography
130x130 sq 1437429243640 sparkler exit los angeles wedding
130x130 sq 1437429250369 wedding photography dance floor
130x130 sq 1437429255850 wedding reception dance floor photo
130x130 sq 1437429260441 wedding reception photography
130x130 sq 1437429336409 34 the us grant san diego hotel wedding wedding re
130x130 sq 1437429339153 37 green gables estate wedding photographer weddin
130x130 sq 1437429341509 38 the us grant san diego hotel wedding wedding re
130x130 sq 1437429343808 42 beautiful langham huntington pasadena wedding r
130x130 sq 1437429348417 45 laguna cliffs marriott indian wedding photograp
130x130 sq 1437429350867 56 trump national golf club wedding photographer w
130x130 sq 1437429354521 0093 aa laguna cliffs marriott dana point wedding
130x130 sq 1437429358887 0384   ralanghamhuntingtonpasadenaweddingphotograp
130x130 sq 1437429364596 729 ma san clemente wedding photography
130x130 sq 1437429369568 0964  ssst.regisweddingmonarchbeach.ca
130x130 sq 1437429375961 1303   kpcoronadosandiegoweddingphotography
130x130 sq 1437429380812 1500 ma san clemente wedding photography
130x130 sq 1437429383910 full moon wedding photography
130x130 sq 1437429387678 indoor wedding photo
130x130 sq 1437429392015 lights wedding photo orange county
130x130 sq 1437429395795 los angeles wedding
130x130 sq 1437429399252 los angeles wedding photography
130x130 sq 1437429403908 orange county wedding photography
130x130 sq 1437429408325 wedding photographer
130x130 sq 1437429411147 wedding photographer night
130x130 sq 1437429414810 wedding photography at night
130x130 sq 1437429419849 white balance wedding photography
130x130 sq 1437429477974 0044 ej downtown laguna beach engagement photos 2
130x130 sq 1437429484162 0063 cmdowntownlosangelesportraitphotography
130x130 sq 1437429487452 0071 joorangecountyengagmentphotography
130x130 sq 1437429491424 0075 hn orange county engagement photography
130x130 sq 1437429494496 0082 gp victoria laguna beach engagement photos
130x130 sq 1437429498207 0112 joorangecountyengagmentphotography
130x130 sq 1437429500931 0114 joorangecountyengagmentphotography
130x130 sq 1437429504208 0127 lmpasadenaengagmentphotography
130x130 sq 1437429508925 0146 kaorangecountycaengagementphotography
130x130 sq 1437429516177 0150 slorangecountyengagmentphotography
130x130 sq 1437429522654 0166 ej downtown laguna beach engagement photos 2
130x130 sq 1437429529462 0972 mn london hotel west hollywood wedding photos
130x130 sq 1437429532385 beach photo vibrant
130x130 sq 1437429535117 ns orange county engagement photography 0038
130x130 sq 1437429538137 oc la wedding photographer
130x130 sq 1437429541904 orange county wedding photographer
130x130 sq 1437429545362 outdoor wedding photo
130x130 sq 1437429548749 pye8301 edit
130x130 sq 1437429551252 sk day 1 downtown los angeles engagement portraits
130x130 sq 1437429553573 sk day 1 downtown los angeles engagement portraits
130x130 sq 1437429555906 sk day 2 laguna beach engagement portraits 0143
130x130 sq 1437429558695 vibrant beach photography orange county

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture, Traditional
What photography services do you offer?
Custom Graphics, High-Res, Liability Insurance
What photography items do you offer?
Albums, Digital Files, Flush Mount, Matted Prints, Negatives, Prints, Proofs, Thank You Cards

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
sanaz
Wedding:
7/16/2016
5.0/5.0
This team was by far the best team experience I had during the entire process of my wedding - They are AMAZING!!! I would never hire anyone else
This team was by far the best team experience I had during the entire process of my wedding - They are AMAZING!!! I would Read more...
This team was by far the best team experience I had during the entire process of my wedding - They are AMAZING!!! I would never hire anyone else Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Jenn
Wedding:
7/1/2016
5.0/5.0
I'm so glad I found Lin & Jirsa photography! I was looking for an epic style photographer and they delivered. This was my favorite wedding vendor. They were super attentive and professional leading up to my wedding day.

On my wedding day Chris and his assistants were amazing. So thoughtful, unobtrusive and friendly. I had guests tell me afterwards that they blended in so well and felt like guests. Even my now husband was super impressed.
The teasers they've delivered so far are gorgeous. I cannot wait to get the full set. You cannot go wrong with these guys!
I'm so glad I found Lin & Jirsa photography! I was looking for an epic style photographer and they delivered. This was my Read more...
I'm so glad I found Lin & Jirsa photography! I was looking for an epic style photographer and they delivered. This was my favorite wedding vendor. They were super attentive and professional leading up to my wedding day.

On my wedding day Chris and his assistants were amazing. So thoughtful, unobtrusive and friendly. I had guests tell me afterwards that they blended in so well and felt like guests. Even my now husband was super impressed.
The teasers they've delivered so far are gorgeous. I cannot wait to get the full set. You cannot go wrong with these guys! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Tiffany
Wedding:
6/18/2016
5.0/5.0
My favorite vendor at my wedding was Lin & Jirsa! Working with everyone from the studio managers to the lead photographer and assistants was extremely easy. Their professionalism was on another level. Photography was #1 on my priority list and Lin & Jirsa delivered without a doubt. It was fun working with the team for both the engagement session and wedding day. Our lead photographer knew how to make my husband feel comfortable even though he is camera shy. They pay a lot of attention to your moodboard and make sure they take pictures aligned with your vision. Even though they only took pictures at our venue once, they did an amazing job scouting and finding unique spots. You won't regret booking them! (P.S. Chris and Marcel - you guys were awesome!)
My favorite vendor at my wedding was Lin & Jirsa! Working with everyone from the studio managers to the lead photographer Read more...
My favorite vendor at my wedding was Lin & Jirsa! Working with everyone from the studio managers to the lead photographer and assistants was extremely easy. Their professionalism was on another level. Photography was #1 on my priority list and Lin & Jirsa delivered without a doubt. It was fun working with the team for both the engagement session and wedding day. Our lead photographer knew how to make my husband feel comfortable even though he is camera shy. They pay a lot of attention to your moodboard and make sure they take pictures aligned with your vision. Even though they only took pictures at our venue once, they did an amazing job scouting and finding unique spots. You won't regret booking them! (P.S. Chris and Marcel - you guys were awesome!) Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Shiba
Wedding:
6/17/2016
5.0/5.0
Lin & Jirsa is composed of a group of amazing photographers and videographers who produce top-notch photos & videos. But not only are they awesome at what they do, but they also have the most amazing personalities & presence! It was such a pleasure to work with these guys, & I would recommend them to anyone & everyone I know.
We were lucky enough to work with Chris from Lin & Jirsa and his team for both engagement & wedding photos, & David & his team for wedding videography. We honestly could not be happier!
Starting with engagement photos. Chris & his assistant went above & beyond to capture the perfect shots. I'm not kidding when I say they literally fluffed my dress, fixed our hair, climbed rocks at the beach, & even went waist deep into ocean water trying to get the perfect shot! Chris is amazing -just when you think he's probably exhausted from shooting for hours, he asks you if you're open to taking a few last shots. It's so awesome when your photographer is 10x more committed & invested than even you are when it comes to getting "the shot".
After finishing our engagement shoot I thought "this guy is amazing". Hard to believe that he topped himself at the wedding! He was enthusiastic but calming at the same time. For a busy bride with a packed bridal suite hours before the wedding, that combination is priceless. He captures the mood & storyline of the day with ease. He is a true artist and we are so lucky we got to work with him and his team. Our photos are perfect -we couldn't be more thrilled with how everything turned out!
Not only are the photographers and videographers awesome, the entire Lin & Jirsa staff are equally amazing. I was lucky enough to work with both Jackie & Leslie. We talked via email & phone for the last year. They walked us through every step of the process -booking the team, talking about timelines, getting hair/makeup advice, etc. They were incredibly prompt, informative, and responsive.Can't say enough about the entire team!
Lin & Jirsa is composed of a group of amazing photographers and videographers who produce top-notch photos & videos. But Read more...
Lin & Jirsa is composed of a group of amazing photographers and videographers who produce top-notch photos & videos. But not only are they awesome at what they do, but they also have the most amazing personalities & presence! It was such a pleasure to work with these guys, & I would recommend them to anyone & everyone I know.
We were lucky enough to work with Chris from Lin & Jirsa and his team for both engagement & wedding photos, & David & his team for wedding videography. We honestly could not be happier!
Starting with engagement photos. Chris & his assistant went above & beyond to capture the perfect shots. I'm not kidding when I say they literally fluffed my dress, fixed our hair, climbed rocks at the beach, & even went waist deep into ocean water trying to get the perfect shot! Chris is amazing -just when you think he's probably exhausted from shooting for hours, he asks you if you're open to taking a few last shots. It's so awesome when your photographer is 10x more committed & invested than even you are when it comes to getting "the shot".
After finishing our engagement shoot I thought "this guy is amazing". Hard to believe that he topped himself at the wedding! He was enthusiastic but calming at the same time. For a busy bride with a packed bridal suite hours before the wedding, that combination is priceless. He captures the mood & storyline of the day with ease. He is a true artist and we are so lucky we got to work with him and his team. Our photos are perfect -we couldn't be more thrilled with how everything turned out!
Not only are the photographers and videographers awesome, the entire Lin & Jirsa staff are equally amazing. I was lucky enough to work with both Jackie & Leslie. We talked via email & phone for the last year. They walked us through every step of the process -booking the team, talking about timelines, getting hair/makeup advice, etc. They were incredibly prompt, informative, and responsive.Can't say enough about the entire team! Read less
Services Used: Photography
130x130 sq 1439503814 0d449d10e1427afd img 3065
LiuTimesTwo
Wedding:
4/2/2016
5.0/5.0
I have been so pleased with Lin and Jirsa Photography. I booked them after reviewing a lot of their work on Pinterest, their website and blog. So far we've gotten our engagement pictures back and they are AMAZING! And the booking process has been a lot easier than a lot of other vendors. They are patient and easy and thorough. Instead of me having to ask specific questions, they address many issues that I don't even think about like, how many outfit changes, what time to start, etc...

Our photographer for engagement session is Sarah and our wedding day photographer will be Pye. I am eagerly looking forward to all of our festivities coming up and know that they will just be cherished in print forever. I can't wait. Highly recommend LJP for their friendliness, quality of work and ease of correspondence (especially during this hectic wedding planning time). Anything that makes my to-do less stressful is a 5-star in my book.
I have been so pleased with Lin and Jirsa Photography. I booked them after reviewing a lot of their work on Pinterest, Read more...
I have been so pleased with Lin and Jirsa Photography. I booked them after reviewing a lot of their work on Pinterest, their website and blog. So far we've gotten our engagement pictures back and they are AMAZING! And the booking process has been a lot easier than a lot of other vendors. They are patient and easy and thorough. Instead of me having to ask specific questions, they address many issues that I don't even think about like, how many outfit changes, what time to start, etc...

Our photographer for engagement session is Sarah and our wedding day photographer will be Pye. I am eagerly looking forward to all of our festivities coming up and know that they will just be cherished in print forever. I can't wait. Highly recommend LJP for their friendliness, quality of work and ease of correspondence (especially during this hectic wedding planning time). Anything that makes my to-do less stressful is a 5-star in my book. Read less
Services Used: Photography
130x130 sq 1457129657333 10525631101523420850660821772734086323275489n
JessBaran
Wedding:
3/19/2016
5.0/5.0
I had a great experience with Lin and Jirsa Photography. Booking them was SO easy and they have so many different packages available to meet your financial needs. Even if they don't have a package that has exactly what you want, they will customize one for you. There is no question that LJP is the best in the industry. They respond very promptly to emails and if there is any issue, they resolve it right away. They truly want to make you happy. Onto the photography itself, Andrew was our lead photographer and he was amazing. He is very artistic and pays attention to detail. My husband and I are not comfortable in front of the camera and don't really like to take pictures, so Andrew was very patient with us and made it as painless as possible. He got some amazing shots, but my favorites were the candid ones. Andrew and his two assistants did an amazing job at capturing the moments. We didn't have a videographer, but with the pictures we got we didn't need it. He really told the story of our day through the pictures. Lastly, we got married on Saturday, March 19th, and received all of our images on Friday, April 1st. Less than 2 weeks after the wedding. We technically got married before the busy wedding season, but still they originally told me 4-6 weeks and we got them in less than 2 so I was very happy with that!!!! Anyway, great service, great work, and I recommend them to everyone!
I had a great experience with Lin and Jirsa Photography. Booking them was SO easy and they have so many different packages Read more...
I had a great experience with Lin and Jirsa Photography. Booking them was SO easy and they have so many different packages available to meet your financial needs. Even if they don't have a package that has exactly what you want, they will customize one for you. There is no question that LJP is the best in the industry. They respond very promptly to emails and if there is any issue, they resolve it right away. They truly want to make you happy. Onto the photography itself, Andrew was our lead photographer and he was amazing. He is very artistic and pays attention to detail. My husband and I are not comfortable in front of the camera and don't really like to take pictures, so Andrew was very patient with us and made it as painless as possible. He got some amazing shots, but my favorites were the candid ones. Andrew and his two assistants did an amazing job at capturing the moments. We didn't have a videographer, but with the pictures we got we didn't need it. He really told the story of our day through the pictures. Lastly, we got married on Saturday, March 19th, and received all of our images on Friday, April 1st. Less than 2 weeks after the wedding. We technically got married before the busy wedding season, but still they originally told me 4-6 weeks and we got them in less than 2 so I was very happy with that!!!! Anyway, great service, great work, and I recommend them to everyone! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Jamie-Dee
Wedding:
12/6/2015
5.0/5.0
We hired Lin & Jirsa for our wedding photographers after much research. After viewing Lin & Jirsa's photographs I knew I had to have them for our special day. We were on a tight budget but did not want to compromise on photography since it is a HUGE part of a wedding. We worked with Jackie, the studio manager, on a package that fit into our budget. They were so accommodating and very prompt with all responses. We always felt very well taken care of and like they had everything under control. Our wedding day photographer was Nicole and she was so professional but still very personable. She made us feel relaxed and we knew that she had everything under control. Our wedding photos are absolutely stunning! I can't say enough great things about this company. Although they handle many clients they made us feel special and kept us in the loop with every step. I 100% recommend hiring them for any occasion. Thank you Lin & Jirsa!!
We hired Lin & Jirsa for our wedding photographers after much research. After viewing Lin & Jirsa's photographs I knew I Read more...
We hired Lin & Jirsa for our wedding photographers after much research. After viewing Lin & Jirsa's photographs I knew I had to have them for our special day. We were on a tight budget but did not want to compromise on photography since it is a HUGE part of a wedding. We worked with Jackie, the studio manager, on a package that fit into our budget. They were so accommodating and very prompt with all responses. We always felt very well taken care of and like they had everything under control. Our wedding day photographer was Nicole and she was so professional but still very personable. She made us feel relaxed and we knew that she had everything under control. Our wedding photos are absolutely stunning! I can't say enough great things about this company. Although they handle many clients they made us feel special and kept us in the loop with every step. I 100% recommend hiring them for any occasion. Thank you Lin & Jirsa!! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Erica
Wedding:
10/10/2015
5.0/5.0
Our photos are amazing and Sarah Hurley made us feel very comfortable. Thank you for an amazing job!
Our photos are amazing and Sarah Hurley made us feel very comfortable. Thank you for an amazing job!
Our photos are amazing and Sarah Hurley made us feel very comfortable. Thank you for an amazing job! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Amazing quality and great professionalism. Very friendly and reliable people. Highly recommend.
Amazing quality and great professionalism. Very friendly and reliable people. Highly recommend.
Amazing quality and great professionalism. Very friendly and reliable people. Highly recommend. Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
melody
Wedding:
8/15/2015
5.0/5.0
When looking for a wedding photographer, I think I went through hundreds of options. Ones I was referred to by friends, family and other brides. Ones I found on yelp, IG, thumbtack and just by googling. None compared to when I came across Lin & Jirsa. Their pictures were out of this world. Their website answered questions I didn't even think to ask and they responded so quickly to every email or call I made. I first was in touch with Jackie and Yoko who are just exceptional. So nice, so helpful. They helped me find the perfect wedding package that fit exactly what I was looking for. They had me create a mood board for my dream wedding pictures and encouraged me to add as many pictures as I wanted and helped me put together my day of timeline (which I found to be the hardest part of wedding planning).

Our main photographer was Marcel who we had the pleasure of speaking with for over an hour about who we were as a couple, what styles we were looking for, and going over everything such patience and expertise. I was so impressed and just so relieved. I knew I had nothing to worry about. Marcel, Dean and Maria showed up early and I was so surprised to find that Marcel had looked through my entire mood board and knew all the pictures I wanted and made sure I got them! He is such an artist, so sweet and so dedicated to his work. He made me so confident when taking pictures. My fiance hates to take pictures but Marcel put him at ease and at the end he actually was into taking them! He even texted me the next day to thank me and wish me so much love and success with my marriage. Dean and Maria were also so sweet, so helpful, and wonderful.

We haven't gotten the pictures back yet because its only been a week since the wedding but what I got to see on the camera was breathtaking! I would recommend Lin & Jirsa to everyone! I can't imagine a company more organize, thoughtful, professional and talented.
When looking for a wedding photographer, I think I went through hundreds of options. Ones I was referred to by friends, Read more...
When looking for a wedding photographer, I think I went through hundreds of options. Ones I was referred to by friends, family and other brides. Ones I found on yelp, IG, thumbtack and just by googling. None compared to when I came across Lin & Jirsa. Their pictures were out of this world. Their website answered questions I didn't even think to ask and they responded so quickly to every email or call I made. I first was in touch with Jackie and Yoko who are just exceptional. So nice, so helpful. They helped me find the perfect wedding package that fit exactly what I was looking for. They had me create a mood board for my dream wedding pictures and encouraged me to add as many pictures as I wanted and helped me put together my day of timeline (which I found to be the hardest part of wedding planning).

Our main photographer was Marcel who we had the pleasure of speaking with for over an hour about who we were as a couple, what styles we were looking for, and going over everything such patience and expertise. I was so impressed and just so relieved. I knew I had nothing to worry about. Marcel, Dean and Maria showed up early and I was so surprised to find that Marcel had looked through my entire mood board and knew all the pictures I wanted and made sure I got them! He is such an artist, so sweet and so dedicated to his work. He made me so confident when taking pictures. My fiance hates to take pictures but Marcel put him at ease and at the end he actually was into taking them! He even texted me the next day to thank me and wish me so much love and success with my marriage. Dean and Maria were also so sweet, so helpful, and wonderful.

We haven't gotten the pictures back yet because its only been a week since the wedding but what I got to see on the camera was breathtaking! I would recommend Lin & Jirsa to everyone! I can't imagine a company more organize, thoughtful, professional and talented. Read less
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
1173 Warner Ave, Tustin, CA 92780 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Lin and Jirsa Photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1437532003000 wedding photography veil