You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1466432092 dce9031e9de343da swa wedding set up

Linda Dancer with Honeymoons, Inc.

Hickory , NC

LOCATION

Hickory, NC 28601 US (map)

PHONE

931-337-0770

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

You found that special someone. I would love to assist in planning your perfect honeymoon or destination wedding.


I am a Sandals Resorts Platinum Agent, Hawaii Master... Read more
You found that special someone. I would love to assist in planning your perfect honeymoon or destination wedding.


I am a Sandals Resorts Platinum Agent, Hawaii Master Destination Specialist, Jamaica and St Lucia Specialist -2015 TheKnot Hall of Fame Inductee- and WeddingWire Couples Choice Winner

Email : linda@honeymoonsinc.com
Toll Free 1-888-811-1888 Ext 331
Direct Line 931-337-0770

Let's start planning the destination wedding or honeymoon of your dreams! Read less
Travel , Unique Services

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1449623165870 img5585
130x130 sq 1449620563125 img5554
130x130 sq 1449620652987 img5538
130x130 sq 1449623251231 img5537
130x130 sq 1449620835312 img5687
130x130 sq 1449620509299 img5528
130x130 sq 1449620970064 img5431
130x130 sq 1449621087567 img5312
130x130 sq 1449620285915 img5676
130x130 sq 1449623077484 img5680
130x130 sq 1449625095185 ldbow15
130x130 sq 1466432925917 12604726101537579248645437599566919669609802o
130x130 sq 1466433046484 ceremony setup italian village beach
130x130 sq 1466433180707 ceremony 1
130x130 sq 1466433380930 laura in chariot approach
130x130 sq 1466433393262 laur with parents
130x130 sq 1466432710473 992476127
130x130 sq 1466432791550 992476155
130x130 sq 1466433280802 michael and laura signing documents
130x130 sq 1466433084014 fullsizerender
130x130 sq 1466433240041 me with michael and laura
130x130 sq 1466432882645 992476199
130x130 sq 1466432940170 12647126102071348944285635589753585479203297n
130x130 sq 1466433005881 992476254
130x130 sq 1466433328806 reception 1
130x130 sq 1466433468830 me with both wedding coordinators
130x130 sq 1375649705167 dsc06363
130x130 sq 1375649862708 dsc06278
130x130 sq 1375649995646 dsc09664
130x130 sq 1375650112934 dsc09761
130x130 sq 1375650433389 dsc09936
130x130 sq 1375650478381 iguanas pool side 4
130x130 sq 1375650813954 dsc02521
130x130 sq 1386726239494 dsc0760
130x130 sq 1386726341169 dsc0766
130x130 sq 1386726719797 dsc0799
130x130 sq 1386726785133 dsc0690
130x130 sq 1386726972284 dsc0698
130x130 sq 1386727051416 dsc0699
130x130 sq 1386727265522 dsc0714
130x130 sq 1386727426477 dsc0743
130x130 sq 1386727727607 dsc0649
130x130 sq 1386727946426 dsc0670
130x130 sq 1386728053792 dsc0673
130x130 sq 1386728177815 dsc0642
130x130 sq 1386728287430 dsc0643
130x130 sq 1386728375559 dsc0649
130x130 sq 1386728755050 sws logo pink march 201
130x130 sq 1386729043734 css logo1 colo
130x130 sq 1386729216562 img032
130x130 sq 1360536333407 coconutgrovesetforceremony1
130x130 sq 1339985220858 dsc07463
130x130 sq 1339985546330 momhawaiitripmay345
130x130 sq 1360533889393 dsc02200
130x130 sq 1360533827192 dsc02185
130x130 sq 1360533734584 dsc02098
130x130 sq 1339986627654 dsc01391
130x130 sq 1339985972818 dsc02099
130x130 sq 1339986014354 weddingkamanicove
130x130 sq 1342062784060 kamehamehaweddingshotjpg
130x130 sq 1339986815013 dsc01603
130x130 sq 1360533089532 dsc05322
130x130 sq 1360533137802 dsc05387
130x130 sq 1360533213237 dsc05482
130x130 sq 1360533307508 dsc05738
130x130 sq 1360533343623 dsc05720
130x130 sq 1360533380020 dsc05837
130x130 sq 1360533445163 dsc07037
130x130 sq 1360533506038 dsc07505
130x130 sq 1360533584931 dsc07707
130x130 sq 1360533675915 dsc07706
130x130 sq 1360536379193 turtlepointesetforceremony
130x130 sq 1360537653713 dsc04930
130x130 sq 1375648310502 991110183
130x130 sq 1375648424543 991110219
130x130 sq 1375648521791 991110294
130x130 sq 1375648621891 991110353
130x130 sq 1375649238501 pd008
130x130 sq 1375649376528 pd097
130x130 sq 1369322702097 dsc06166
130x130 sq 1369323005588 img8549
130x130 sq 1369322612636 david and brittany vows
130x130 sq 1369322656797 dancer bridal party
130x130 sq 1369323176641 img8577
130x130 sq 1360539504791 dsc04215
130x130 sq 1341980778247 minigazebocolumnswithflowers1
130x130 sq 1341980864617 minioceanaimperialchocolate5
130x130 sq 1341980986993 mexico155
130x130 sq 1342015887271 dsc08866
130x130 sq 1267562308471 dsc06215
130x130 sq 1342016632033 dsc08930
130x130 sq 1342016840300 dsc08934
130x130 sq 1342018060456 dsc08989
130x130 sq 1342018173523 dsc08982
130x130 sq 1342018390940 dsc09017
130x130 sq 1360540592120 mexico218
130x130 sq 1360539752048 dsc03925
130x130 sq 1360541077867 beachceremony5
130x130 sq 1360541175452 dsc0001
130x130 sq 1360541509739 dsc06288
130x130 sq 1360541599744 dsc06278
130x130 sq 1360541750952 dsc06244
130x130 sq 1360542373264 whitewitchgolfcourse
130x130 sq 1362351604599 dsc03040
130x130 sq 1362351397622 dsc03012
130x130 sq 1339988863965 dsc03006
130x130 sq 1339989010990 dsc03017
130x130 sq 1339988395408 dsc02660
130x130 sq 1339988088709 dsc02630
130x130 sq 1362351193236 dsc02680
130x130 sq 1362350653779 dsc02491
130x130 sq 1339987737925 dsc02406
130x130 sq 1362350850359 dsc06242
130x130 sq 1267562451096 dsc06241
130x130 sq 1362350034561 dsc00906
130x130 sq 1362350103707 dsc00913
130x130 sq 1362350175884 dsc00925
130x130 sq 1362350379326 dsc09733
130x130 sq 1362350509500 dsc09804
130x130 sq 1362351983907 dsc06327
130x130 sq 1362352137714 dsc06301
130x130 sq 1362352420474 dsc06371
130x130 sq 1362352485705 dsc06368
130x130 sq 1367373422855 dsc01858
130x130 sq 1367373549730 dsc01869
130x130 sq 1367373801040 dsc01868
130x130 sq 1367376573905 dsc03221
130x130 sq 1367289636664 dsc05558
130x130 sq 1367289909669 dsc05309
130x130 sq 1367290140948 dsc05896
130x130 sq 1367374729882 dsc01422
130x130 sq 1367290466633 dsc04519
130x130 sq 1367290969410 dsc05098
130x130 sq 1367291110580 dsc05100
130x130 sq 1367291366279 dsc03180
130x130 sq 1367291740067 relaxationroomlrg
130x130 sq 1367374534007 dsc01576
130x130 sq 1367375769477 dsc07057
130x130 sq 1367375895066 dsc07063
130x130 sq 1367376026752 dsc07064
130x130 sq 1367376326943 dsc07723
130x130 sq 1367376806173 dsc03599
130x130 sq 1367376972470 dsc02287
130x130 sq 1367185399709 img8424
130x130 sq 1367180364487 dsc05484
130x130 sq 1367180524967 dsc05501
130x130 sq 1367180669245 dsc05503
130x130 sq 1367180903405 dsc07574
130x130 sq 1367181037919 dsc07577
130x130 sq 1367181513971 dsc07662
130x130 sq 1367181680447 dsc07687
130x130 sq 1367181817103 dsc07695
130x130 sq 1367182073556 dsc07805
130x130 sq 1367182325140 img8397
130x130 sq 1367182481359 img8475
130x130 sq 1367182633777 img8491
130x130 sq 1367183209905 dsc03240
130x130 sq 1367183340914 dsc03322
130x130 sq 1367183523207 dsc03339
130x130 sq 1367184110537 dsc03520
130x130 sq 1367184665740 dsc03645
130x130 sq 1367184830030 dsc03589
130x130 sq 1362065078578 dsc05179
130x130 sq 1362065066421 dsc05219
130x130 sq 1362065074703 dsc05225
130x130 sq 1362065056972 dsc05243
130x130 sq 1362065060245 dsc05263
130x130 sq 1362065058606 dsc05265
130x130 sq 1362065062894 dsc05269
130x130 sq 1362065061801 kauaidestinationspecialist038
130x130 sq 1362065035793 kauaidestinationspecialist040
130x130 sq 1362065037308 dsc03313
130x130 sq 1362065038647 dsc03312
130x130 sq 1362065039796 dsc03364
130x130 sq 1362065045000 dsc02957
130x130 sq 1362065032831 dsc02980
130x130 sq 1362065034505 dsc02998
130x130 sq 1362065091489 dsc03128
130x130 sq 1362065095675 dsc03133
130x130 sq 1362065086907 dsc03239
130x130 sq 1362065085726 dsc03236
130x130 sq 1362065084099 dsc00361
130x130 sq 1362065080680 dsc00366
130x130 sq 1362065046426 dsc00442
130x130 sq 1362065047964 dsc05418
130x130 sq 1362065068259 dsc05395
130x130 sq 1362065072087 dsc05376
130x130 sq 1367539173795 dsc06567
130x130 sq 1367539437893 dsc04512
130x130 sq 1367680322951 dsc07339
130x130 sq 1367538616387 october 08 hawaii trip 025
130x130 sq 1367538709450 october 08 hawaii trip 036
130x130 sq 1367539523264 dsc04534
130x130 sq 1367539862818 dsc04537
130x130 sq 1367540269470 dsc04589
130x130 sq 1367675015218 dsc04621
130x130 sq 1367675652629 dsc04675
130x130 sq 1367676195699 dsc04696
130x130 sq 1367676638478 dsc04725
130x130 sq 1367676948500 dsc04746
130x130 sq 1367677394628 dsc04761
130x130 sq 1367677937864 dsc04804
130x130 sq 1367678085063 dsc04966
130x130 sq 1367679121008 dsc05011
130x130 sq 1359326677471 dsc05166
130x130 sq 1359326492327 dsc05154
130x130 sq 1359326546164 dsc05161
130x130 sq 1359326593168 dsc05162
130x130 sq 1359326631791 dsc05164
130x130 sq 1359326758260 dsc05273
130x130 sq 1359326828551 dsc05275
130x130 sq 1359327039439 dsc05280
130x130 sq 1359327135642 dsc05295
130x130 sq 1359327249452 dsc05298
130x130 sq 1359327314799 dsc05304
130x130 sq 1359327362946 dsc05307
130x130 sq 1359327412231 dsc05308
130x130 sq 1359327455079 dsc05309
130x130 sq 1359327509222 dsc05310
130x130 sq 1359327555139 dsc05312
130x130 sq 1359327656528 dsc05314
130x130 sq 1359327754353 dsc05322

INFO FOR TRAVEL

What types of travel do you specialize in?
Destination Weddings, Honeymoons, Luxury Trips, Romantic Trips
What destinations do you specialize in?
Caribbean, Dominican Republic, Hawaii, Mexico
What travel services do you provide?
Travel Insurance

INFO FOR UNIQUE SERVICES

What service(s) do you provide?
Honeymoon Registry

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Cori
Wedding:
5/19/2018
5.0/5.0
Linda was so nice, helpful and quick to respond to all my questions. Her research was thorough and her attention to detail was spot on. Since she has visited many of these destinations herself, she was able to provide lots of first hand knowledge. I would definitely go to her again for my next Caribbean get away!
Linda was so nice, helpful and quick to respond to all my questions. Her research was thorough and her attention to detail Read more...
Linda was so nice, helpful and quick to respond to all my questions. Her research was thorough and her attention to detail was spot on. Since she has visited many of these destinations herself, she was able to provide lots of first hand knowledge. I would definitely go to her again for my next Caribbean get away! Read less
Services Used: Travel
Linda Dancer with Honeymoons, Inc. responded with the following comments:

Thanks so much for taking the time to review me, it was a pleasure to help you and I look forward to working with you in the future, Linda
Default vendor profile pic
Anna
Wedding:
11/4/2017
5.0/5.0
Linda was so helpful and patient! She was very prompt with responses and was able to provide personal experience with certain resorts!
Linda was so helpful and patient! She was very prompt with responses and was able to provide personal experience with Read more...
Linda was so helpful and patient! She was very prompt with responses and was able to provide personal experience with certain resorts! Read less
Services Used: Travel
Linda Dancer with Honeymoons, Inc. responded with the following comments:

Thanks Anna for taking the time to review me, it was a pleasure to work with you!
Default vendor profile pic
Jay
Wedding:
2/11/2017
5.0/5.0
Our Rep Linda Dancer was very knowledgeable and set us up on the most perfect honeymoon in Hawaii (Maui). The hotel she recommended was perfect for newly weds (Hyatt Andaz in Wailea). Linda had stayed there before and highly recommended it. The Andaz did not disappoint, everything was amazing and can't imagine staying anywhere else. Planning out the logistics of the trip was a very big help, of course you can do it yourself but why when they will do it all for you. I had a ton of questions for Linda leading up to our trip about Hawaii and she was able to answer all of them and give me the run down so that my trip could be enjoyed to the fullest. If you are planning a trip do your self a favor and book through Honeymoons Inc.
Our Rep Linda Dancer was very knowledgeable and set us up on the most perfect honeymoon in Hawaii (Maui). The hotel she Read more...
Our Rep Linda Dancer was very knowledgeable and set us up on the most perfect honeymoon in Hawaii (Maui). The hotel she recommended was perfect for newly weds (Hyatt Andaz in Wailea). Linda had stayed there before and highly recommended it. The Andaz did not disappoint, everything was amazing and can't imagine staying anywhere else. Planning out the logistics of the trip was a very big help, of course you can do it yourself but why when they will do it all for you. I had a ton of questions for Linda leading up to our trip about Hawaii and she was able to answer all of them and give me the run down so that my trip could be enjoyed to the fullest. If you are planning a trip do your self a favor and book through Honeymoons Inc. Read less
Services Used: Travel, Unique Services
Linda Dancer with Honeymoons, Inc. responded with the following comments:

Welcome home Jay,
Thanks so much for taking the time to review me- I am so glad you enjoyed your stay at Andaz Maui at Wailea, and the beautiful island of Maui. I look forward to working with you in the future to plan your next adventure
All the best, Linda
Default vendor profile pic
Diana
Wedding:
12/23/2016
5.0/5.0
Linda has been helping four women, all from different states, with an island trip for years and years......she is amazing! Great at working out the details, giving us tips to help with customs, transportation, and on and on....You can't find a person anyplace more helpful and capable than she is.....Hurricane Matthew was looming in the Caribbean before we left and while we were in Punta Cana...when some of us were worried about going, I called Linda and she calmed our fears..when the US State Department recommended on Monday that everyone evacuate the Caribbean, we called Linda and she calmed our fears and everyone enjoyed another lovely, stress-free day before heading home...all travel was perfect and we have lovely memories and photos from another successful outing...I wouldn't consider taking on the job of organizing this trip without Linda helping at every step......Love her to pieces!!!!!
Linda has been helping four women, all from different states, with an island trip for years and years......she is amazing! Read more...
Linda has been helping four women, all from different states, with an island trip for years and years......she is amazing! Great at working out the details, giving us tips to help with customs, transportation, and on and on....You can't find a person anyplace more helpful and capable than she is.....Hurricane Matthew was looming in the Caribbean before we left and while we were in Punta Cana...when some of us were worried about going, I called Linda and she calmed our fears..when the US State Department recommended on Monday that everyone evacuate the Caribbean, we called Linda and she calmed our fears and everyone enjoyed another lovely, stress-free day before heading home...all travel was perfect and we have lovely memories and photos from another successful outing...I wouldn't consider taking on the job of organizing this trip without Linda helping at every step......Love her to pieces!!!!! Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
Linda Dancer with Honeymoons, Inc. responded with the following comments:

Thanks so much! So glad to have once again help you plan the perfect trip for this special group of ladies, Linda
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Linda was great. She was even responsive up through the booking and honeymoon.
Linda was great. She was even responsive up through the booking and honeymoon.
Linda was great. She was even responsive up through the booking and honeymoon. Read less
Services Used: Travel, Unique Services
Linda Dancer with Honeymoons, Inc. responded with the following comments:

Thanks so much for taking the time to review me, Linda
Default vendor profile pic
Meleah
Wedding:
11/12/2016
5.0/5.0
Linda is AMAZING! She makes herself available at any moment for her brides! She was actually in the middle of visiting family in Texas and took the time to talk to me about plans for over 15 minutes! I would recommend her to anyone and everyone! Super nice and very responsive! You can not go wrong with Linda! Thank you for everything!!!!
Linda is AMAZING! She makes herself available at any moment for her brides! She was actually in the middle of visiting Read more...
Linda is AMAZING! She makes herself available at any moment for her brides! She was actually in the middle of visiting family in Texas and took the time to talk to me about plans for over 15 minutes! I would recommend her to anyone and everyone! Super nice and very responsive! You can not go wrong with Linda! Thank you for everything!!!! Read less
Services Used: Travel
Linda Dancer with Honeymoons, Inc. responded with the following comments:

Thanks Meleah for taking the time to review me! Linda
Default vendor profile pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
10/30/2016
5.0/5.0
The sandals Ochi resort in Jamaica was absolutely amazing and I cannot wait to go back! The food, staff, and over all atmosphere was wonderful and I couldn't come up with a complaint if I tried. Also Linda was so great helping us find the perfect trip that fit into our budget. She was very quick to respond to all of our questions. Awesome experience all around!!!
The sandals Ochi resort in Jamaica was absolutely amazing and I cannot wait to go back! The food, staff, and over all Read more...
The sandals Ochi resort in Jamaica was absolutely amazing and I cannot wait to go back! The food, staff, and over all atmosphere was wonderful and I couldn't come up with a complaint if I tried. Also Linda was so great helping us find the perfect trip that fit into our budget. She was very quick to respond to all of our questions. Awesome experience all around!!! Read less
Services Used: Travel
Linda Dancer with Honeymoons, Inc. responded with the following comments:

Welcome home Jennifer- so glad you enjoyed Sandals Ochi Beach Resort for y our honeymoon, it was a pleasure to work with you and I look forward to helping you and Brandon plan your next adventure, Linda
Default vendor profile pic
Terry
Wedding:
10/23/2016
5.0/5.0
I used Linda for a trip to Hawaii and fell in love! It was the best trip of my life. My wife and I are very picky, Linda was recommended to us by our former agent who is now retired. From the first time I emailed her to the follow up post trip she was amazing! Linda took the time to explain every detail and made some recommendations for things to do, places to see and even sold me on a different hotel...that wasn't the Four Seasons, but better...and cheaper! I changed my mind several times about details for the trip and Linda rolled with all of our requests. She was responsive and very easy to talk to! I usually only deal with my travel agent on line, but when I picked up the phone to call her she was just as pleasant and happy to talk! I never email my agent from the trip...but I did this time, just to thank her for the recommendations and great job! I know I will be calling her again really soon...It was an amazing trip!
I used Linda for a trip to Hawaii and fell in love! It was the best trip of my life. My wife and I are very picky, Linda Read more...
I used Linda for a trip to Hawaii and fell in love! It was the best trip of my life. My wife and I are very picky, Linda was recommended to us by our former agent who is now retired. From the first time I emailed her to the follow up post trip she was amazing! Linda took the time to explain every detail and made some recommendations for things to do, places to see and even sold me on a different hotel...that wasn't the Four Seasons, but better...and cheaper! I changed my mind several times about details for the trip and Linda rolled with all of our requests. She was responsive and very easy to talk to! I usually only deal with my travel agent on line, but when I picked up the phone to call her she was just as pleasant and happy to talk! I never email my agent from the trip...but I did this time, just to thank her for the recommendations and great job! I know I will be calling her again really soon...It was an amazing trip! Read less
Services Used: Travel, Unique Services
Linda Dancer with Honeymoons, Inc. responded with the following comments:

Hi Terry,
Thank you for taking the time to review me and also for allowing me to share Hawaii with you. I look forward to planning your next adventure. Happy New Year !
Linda
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Linda was awesome to work with! She answered every question I had, which was a lot considering this was our first time going out of the country. She was quick to respond, and was very efficient. A pleasure to work with!
Linda was awesome to work with! She answered every question I had, which was a lot considering this was our first time Read more...
Linda was awesome to work with! She answered every question I had, which was a lot considering this was our first time going out of the country. She was quick to respond, and was very efficient. A pleasure to work with! Read less
Services Used: Travel, Unique Services
Linda Dancer with Honeymoons, Inc. responded with the following comments:

Welcome Home, Thanks for taking the time to review me - I enjoyed helping y ou find the perfect place for your honeymoon , Linda
Default vendor profile pic
Robin
Wedding:
10/9/2016
5.0/5.0
Linda was wonderful to work with and I highly recommend Honeymoons, Inc!
Linda was wonderful to work with and I highly recommend Honeymoons, Inc!
Linda was wonderful to work with and I highly recommend Honeymoons, Inc! Read less
Services Used: Travel, Unique Services
Linda Dancer with Honeymoons, Inc. responded with the following comments:

Welcome Home and thanks so much for taking the time to review me! Linda

DEALS

View your Destination location before you book special..
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Now wedding couples have the opportunity to view their potential wedding location first hand! For only $399 per couple, brides and their grooms can stay for 3 nights at their hotel of choice and have the opportunity to taste different cake options, sample menu items and even view the various locations and setups for their ceremony and private events! Wedding groups of 10 rooms or more will receive a $500 credit towards their wedding! Highlights • Upgrade to best available room upon arrival • Cake tasting, food samples, private event setup • $500 f/b credit after 10 rooms or more are booked • Meet executives and staff of hotel • Romantically decorated suite This Promotion is combinable with the Bride and Groom stay free promotion. No coupons may be used on these bookings. Transfers included between resorts only, airfare and airport transfers are not included. GIVC points cannot be used to pay for this package. GIVC will not receive points for this booking. Valid for new weddings only
Deal #WW77e1450d2169f03d
220x220 1466432092 dce9031e9de343da swa wedding set up
Sandals Resorts Loves the Military - and so do I
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Book now and save an additional 10% off any current promotion. **Year round discount for all US Military Personnel to include active and /or spouse,retired ,reserves,National Guard,Veterans and DOD .Proof of Military indentification or DD214 required at check-in at the resort . Discount applies to one room per military personnel. ** Promotional offer maybe changed or withdrawn without notice by Sandals Resorts.**Greens fees included at resorts in Jamaica and St Lucia.additional cost at Sandals Emerald Bay.**Spa services additional
Deal #WW5dc9163637c4f631
220x220 1466432092 dce9031e9de343da swa wedding set up

MAP

 
Hickory, NC 28601 See On Map
 
Crossville, TN 38555 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Linda Dancer with Honeymoons, Inc.
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1466432092 dce9031e9de343da swa wedding set up