130x130_sq_1393859239093-1

Linda Lewis Photography

Los Angeles , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

P.O. Box 411183
Los Angeles, CA US 90041 (map)

PHONE

800-387-3397

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Linda and her team of skilled photographers take great pride in creating a unique body of work for each of their couples. Their goal is to combine artistically designed portraits and... Read more
Linda and her team of skilled photographers take great pride in creating a unique body of work for each of their couples. Their goal is to combine artistically designed portraits and spontaneous photojournalistic candids in an album that will bring back warm memories for years to come.

Wikipedia: Her is the objective form of the pronoun she in Modern English. » Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1360526632984-img0477adjcr
130x130_sq_1300905652942-img4759bella
130x130_sq_1360079556067-img8874crfb
130x130_sq_1300905611520-img1014bella
130x130_sq_1300904981208-11
130x130_sq_1256491042094-00377
130x130_sq_1258578064178-11
130x130_sq_1360079686312-img0378adjcr
130x130_sq_1300905683801-01142smfb
130x130_sq_1193751662453-heather1
130x130_sq_1243694309929-img8631
130x130_sq_1243694735695-15
130x130_sq_1196820202857-_mg_9963large
130x130_sq_1234626780937-_mg_7245
130x130_sq_1230564524429-185adj
130x130_sq_1230564444132-0011
130x130_sq_1196819938013-img_8751
130x130_sq_1193749697484-img_1278forbio
130x130_sq_1196820298154-0779
130x130_sq_1196820347169-img_2685bw
130x130_sq_1230564395038-08
130x130_sq_1230564589726-composite1
130x130_sq_1230564782648-img_7810adjcr
130x130_sq_1230844463265-329adj
130x130_sq_1256490704969-17toto
130x130_sq_1256491217937-06toto600px

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary
What do your packages include?
Albums, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution Images, Prints
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gary
Wedding:
5/20/2012
5.0/5.0
Linda did a great job shooting our wedding and engagement photos. We couldn't be happier with her work.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Wonderful photography, absolutely great to work with!! Loved all of her ideas & poses.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
LeVell
Wedding:
9/18/2011
5.0/5.0
Excellent in every way. Linda has done the weddings for our son and daughter also, with the same incredible results. We love Linda and her staff.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
AimeeAllen
Wedding:
4/16/2011
5.0/5.0
This photographer is amazing! She made us feel so comfortable and at ease during the entire process. On top of that our pictures turned out amazingly!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Happy Newlywed
Wedding:
10/2/2010
4.9/5.0
I am so pleased that I decided to go with Linda Lewis Photography. I first heard about Linda from a friend who used her as her own wedding photographer.

From the first moment I met Linda, she was very professional, friendly, and accommodating. She went out of her way to meet us prior to the wedding to go over some of the shots I wanted (and managed to get nearly all of them despite it being a very busy and disorganized day). She and her team had great time-management skills and prioritized when to take their shots so that we got the most out of her time with us.

We got so many compliments on the photos from our friends on Facebook, specifically about the quality of her work. We are having a hard time narrowing them down for our wedding album! She provides so many pictures to choose from (we had around 950!), has great assistants, and was a great investment for our wedding.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jillybean
Wedding:
12/12/2009
4.4/5.0
Creative and very willing to customize the pictures she takes to suit your taste. Not sure about prices, as my parents hired her. She's extremely talented and a pleasure to work with.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lailarain
Wedding:
8/22/2009
4.8/5.0
Linda was great!!! Extremely professional and fun to work with- she put us at ease and made everything simple. It's important to narrow down an engagement session right away so you don't miss the opportunity.
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1265397648738-weddingcake
april18th
Wedding:
4/18/2009
5.0/5.0
Linda and her team of photographers did a fantastic job on our wedding photos! They did things in a timely manner, and were very professional, patient and courteous. I especially loved the care that Linda put into designing our wedding albums. She did an excellent job and had our books published within 2 weeks of us picking out our favorite photos! My husband and I were very impressed with the quick turn-around time. I would recommend Linda Lewis Photography to everyone getting married!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stacey
Wedding:
5/4/2008
5.0/5.0
Linda did an amazing job with my wedding photography. It will be hard to narrow it down for the album because there are son many great pictures.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Andrea
Wedding:
11/24/2007
5.0/5.0
Linda was wonderful to work with. Her pictures were beautiful- it is still hard to believe the value we received for our money! I highly recommend Linda to anyone looking for a photographer for their event in Los Angeles.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
10/31/2007
5.0/5.0
Linda and her assistant Monica were so easy to work worth and did exactly what I expected of them. My photos turned out amazing, they were everything I had hoped they would be.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heather
Wedding:
8/5/2007
5.0/5.0
I cannot even say enough positive things about Linda Lewis. My pictures turned out so great and she was such a wonderful photographer to work with. She made me feel so comfortable because she met with me on numerous occassions (free of charge) to go over all the details and what was important to me to have photographed. She also got my pics to me so quickly after the wedding, including CDs of all the digital negatives (which many photographers don't give you until years down the road, if ever). Also her prices were amazing and included 6 hours of photography by her and another photographer, digital negatives included, and an album. I highly recommend her.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heather
Wedding:
8/4/2007
5.0/5.0
Linda Lewis Photography is 5-Stars on all fronts. Linda is a no-pressure, punctual, professional, courteous, experienced photographer who actually understands how to keep a wedding fun and enjoyable. On our first meeting, free of charge, she explained all her packages and reassured me that she was flexible. After that, she replied to all my emails promptly (usually on the same day) and provided excellent wedding day service. She managed to get everyone into all our photos happily. Everyone was amazed at how experienced she was while directing all the photography. Finally, once our proofs were ready we were awestruck by how beautiful our pictures were. Linda was able to give us a huge variety of gorgeous portraits and candids per our request. With our photo selections, she put together a stylish and modern album. She always reassured us that if there was anything that was not satisfactory that we should let her know. Lucky for us, she truly understands photography and event coordination, so we don't have any complaints. Anybody planning their own wedding or just looking for a photographer that they can trust should contact Linda Lewis. She is the epitome of professionalism.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kdawg
Wedding:
4/14/2007
5.0/5.0
Wow! Linda was great! I was so comfortable with her around, even while standing around in my undies getting dressed! The photos were fabulous, the professionalism a delight! Super affordable and a great album afterwards. You can't go wrong with Linda...unless you're bridezilla...
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
hipbride
Wedding:
1/18/2003
5.0/5.0
i couldn't have asked for a better photographer. we met before the wedding we told her what we wanted and we got that and more. she was awesome in her style, and she was so nice. highly, highly recommend!
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
P.O. Box 411183, Los Angeles, CA 90041 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Linda Lewis Photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo