130x130_sq_1386617079802-bostonweddingphotographyintercontinentalhotelballr

Lindsay Flanagan Photography

Londonderry , NH
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Londonderry, NH US 03053

PHONE

603-505-1695

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

I am a wedding and portrait photographer serving New Hampshire, Boston, and Maine. I am a member of the Professional Photographer's Association (PPA) and the Wedding Photojournalists... Read more
I am a wedding and portrait photographer serving New Hampshire, Boston, and Maine. I am a member of the Professional Photographer's Association (PPA) and the Wedding Photojournalists Association (WPJA). I've been published several times in The Knot Magazine, in PDN Magazine and online on The Wedding Channel. I take a photojournalistic approach to my photography, by capturing the emotions of your day, while adding my creativity to each image. Please contact me for more information. Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1386617476687-morainefarmrusticoutdoorweddingblueyellowsummer0
130x130_sq_1351475538035-img9807
130x130_sq_1386617493486-wolfeboroinnnewhampshireweddingphotographypurpleou
130x130_sq_1386617479618-morainefarmrusticoutdoorweddingblueyellowsummer1
130x130_sq_1351475473459-2012.9.29.blog1
130x130_sq_1386617484923-mountwashingtonhotelweddingphotographynewhampshire
130x130_sq_1351475552757-img9479
130x130_sq_1386617473646-bostonweddingphotographyritzcarltonballroomelegant
130x130_sq_1386617482003-morainefarmrusticoutdoorweddingblueyellowsummer1
130x130_sq_1386617487625-mountwashingtonhotelweddingphotographynewhampshire
130x130_sq_1386617496028-wolfeboroinnnewhampshireweddingphotographypurpleou
130x130_sq_1386617490956-rusticvermontohanacampsummerweddingpinkchevronphot

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism
What do your packages include?
Albums, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution Images, Prints, Thank You Cards
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Lindsay did an amazing job photographing our wedding. Throughout the process she was very flexible, friendly, and helpful. I really appreciated that she was willing to work around my crazy work schedule to arrange times for us to meet. She was extremely professional and organized on our wedding day which I appreciated. The photos themselves are absolutely breathtaking. I love them so so much. You will not regret hiring Lindsay!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tracey
Wedding:
8/24/2013
5.0/5.0
Before the BIG day, everyone told me the one thing you want to make sure you don't skimp on is photography...and I am so glad we didn't! Lindsay's photos are absolutely stunning--the lighting is out of this world--and her calm and direct approach made her really easy to work with. She also gets a gold star for wrangling our very large bridal party and extended families.

She has such a great eye for the perfect backdrops and lighting--that you wouldn't necessarily see in the moment. But trust me, and TRUST her. She knows exactly what she is doing!

Just when you think all of your wedding fun is over, Lindsay sends the most beautifully packaged disc of images. She is top notch with everything she does! Professional, smart, no-nonsense, and to top it off very simple and streamlined contracting process...
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Carol
Wedding:
6/2/2012
5.0/5.0
Lindsay is an outstanding photographer, wonderful vendor and a lovely person to work with. Her photographs are outstanding, unique and reflect my husband and I. We could not be happier, two years later we still look at the photos with such joy both in our book and through our Apple TV!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
snowmern
Wedding:
9/4/2010
4.8/5.0
Very personable and professional
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
4/24/2010
5.0/5.0
My wedding went along almost without any hitches (nothing is perfect and that's ok) but by far, Lindsay was the one vendor I know went above and beyond to give me her best and it showed! From the beginning, my now-husband and I knew we wanted Lindsay to photograph our wedding. We loved her portfolio, her style, and her personality (very low-key, easy going, friendly). She was also very flexible in discussing pricing options and made sure that we got exactly what we wanted on our budget. Our engagement pictures were so beautiful that we made them into our photo guest book -- and everyone loved them. Also, it should be said, that she gave birth to her little boy and was in top form for our wedding (running around after my crazy family and friends) less than 2 months later. She also had infinite patience, as I know lots of "amateur" photogs in my family were always at her elbow snapping away, but she acted professionally at all times. Less than 2 weeks after our wedding, Lindsay uploaded our preview pictures to her website so our family and friends could see them. She captured the traditional moments (posed shots) with the candid shots (my matron of honor's husband doing the worm on the dance floor) and it looked amazing! I can't wait to see the final pictures and order my album. Overall, Lindsay was one of the best vendors I worked with on our wedding and I can't recommend her enough. I plan on requesting her services in the future for other family events.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
caiitlin
Wedding:
5/9/2009
5.0/5.0
LINDSAY IS SO EASY TO WORK WITH AND HER PICTURES ARE UNIQUE AND WONDERUL-THEY REALLY CAPTURE THE DAY.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
cshel80
Wedding:
3/28/2009
4.8/5.0
Lindsay is a wonderful photographer to work with. She presents an eye for a passion that she truly possesses. I would recommend her to anyone looking for special photographs/ memories.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tigra5455
Wedding:
10/18/2008
5.0/5.0
I hired Lindsay Flanagan to photograph my wedding in October 2008. It was truly one of the best decisions I ever made.
First, let's talk business. For our first meeting, Lindsay was on-time, had her portfolio for me to look through, had a copy of her contract, and a list of pricing options. She was organized, prepared, energetic, patient and personable. I felt at ease, right away. Based on our meeting, I knew she was the right photographer for us.
Second, let's talk pictures. Lindsay takes absolutely gorgeous pictures. She took both our engagement and wedding photos. Working with Lindsay on our engagement photos was a lot of fun. It was a great opportunity to see how she works. She dealt with my camera-phobia and our dog (who participated in the shoot)with humor and ease. The engagement photos are fantastic - she really captured who we are as a couple.
Our wedding photos are just so lovely. She perfectly captured the unique feel and mood of all the stages our wedding - getting ready, the ceremony, the bride-groom portraits, and the reception. In addition, she makes everyone and everything look absolutely gorgeous.

In sum, Lindsay is a highly professional, talented, and creative photographer. I recommend her highly.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Lindsay was by far one of my favorite vendors to work with! Photography was very important to me and I met with over 10 photographers before I found the right one. She was easy to work with, pleasant, responsive, professional - everything you can ask for as a bride to make your process run smoothly. I couldn't have asked for a better person to be my photographer on the day of. Things got a little hectic getting ready, we were behind schedule and she did everything to keep me at ease and make sure she was still getting great pictures (which of course she did!) despite the chaos. She was so calming and un-intrusive in her style - which was extremely important to me. Her pictures speak for themselves - they are full of vivid color, feeling of emotions - they capture the day just perfectly. I was so excited to see our pictures from our wedding day and when were on our honeymoon and the link to the slideshow was already up! It was so wonderful to remember the day and share with our friends and family - just perfect! I just got my album and couldn't be happier with the way it turned out. She is creative and will work with you to make sure its just right for you. There are so many images that will truly last a lifetime and I am very grateful to Lindsay for that! You will not be disappointed in your choice with Lindsay as your photographer.
Services Used: Photography
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Lindsay Flanagan Photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1386617079802-bostonweddingphotographyintercontinentalhotelballr