130x130 sq 1348170508240 profilepickansascityweddingphotographersquare

Lindsay J. C. Lack - Photojournalist

Kansas City & Denver , MO
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Kansas City & Denver, MO 64155 US (map)

PHONE

816-379-6360

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Feel confident and comfortable with minimal posing and zero stress. Lindsay's approach is warm and laid-back and her work is vibrant; filled with emotional, joyous and intimate... Read more
Feel confident and comfortable with minimal posing and zero stress. Lindsay's approach is warm and laid-back and her work is vibrant; filled with emotional, joyous and intimate moments.

Lindsay unobtrusively captures moments that make up your day including using her journalistic skills to create intimate portrait situations illustrating your passion and style.
--
I would love to talk to you about your wedding! I offer a photojournalistic style, but also love to put together romantic and classic portraits.

I don't limit the number of photos I take or the number you receive. I also have fantastic photoshop and toning skills and tone each and every photo you receive. My clients love me for the personalized service I provide them. I'm always punctual, always prepared and always ready to have some fun and get you loose in front of the camera so that your personality shines through in the photos. I also come insured, with backup equipment and contingency plans for every situation.

Every wedding is unique, so I would be happy to discuss your plans and custom fit my services to your needs. Included with all weddings is an on-site walkthrough before the wedding, a "mini" engagement session, travel within 30 miles of Kansas City, MO or Westminster, CO; a DVD of full resolution toned and edited images with unlimited personal printing rights and a gallery online where your friends and family can view and order prints.

I also offer many other products and services including albums and photo booths.

I really enjoy offering quality photography to couples that will help have fun the day of the wedding and help you relive it every time you view your photos. Check out my work here and then, if you are at all interested please send me an email or give me a call (816.379.6360 or 303.882.9495). I would be happy to meet with you. I look forward to hearing from you!
--
I love creating relationships with my clients. Clients become friends, trusting my advice and foresight. This bond makes my clients more comfortable with my presence and expertise. Whenever possible, I like to meet with clients before the wedding day.

I have photographed weddings in Jamaica, West Virginia, Ohio and Iowa in addition to locations across Colorado and Wyoming including Laramie, Cheyenne, Vail, Breckenridge, Beaver Creek, Fraser, Estes Park Winter Park, Tabernash, Larkspur, Colorado Springs and all over Kansas City, MO and KS.

I am also a longtime member of the National Press Photographers' Association.

You can also find me on Facebook. Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1295989645099 img02
130x130 sq 1348169977412 profilepickansascityweddingphotographer
130x130 sq 1295989901865 img03
130x130 sq 1295993045615 img11
130x130 sq 1296065491769 img65
130x130 sq 1296001133928 img29
130x130 sq 1295989630896 img01
130x130 sq 1295992830584 img08
130x130 sq 1296065157831 img44
130x130 sq 1296001231193 img37
130x130 sq 1295992944693 img12
130x130 sq 1295993161162 img13
130x130 sq 1295993174412 img14
130x130 sq 1295993192959 img15
130x130 sq 1295993199709 img16
130x130 sq 1295993231006 img19
130x130 sq 1295993242303 img20
130x130 sq 1295993254521 img21
130x130 sq 1295993262818 img22
130x130 sq 1295993274521 img23
130x130 sq 1295993286115 img24
130x130 sq 1295993345084 img25
130x130 sq 1296001103224 img26
130x130 sq 1296001116537 img27
130x130 sq 1296001123615 img28
130x130 sq 1296001143881 img30
130x130 sq 1296001154553 img31
130x130 sq 1296001164256 img32
130x130 sq 1296001175506 img33
130x130 sq 1296001187334 img34
130x130 sq 1296001206474 img35
130x130 sq 1296001220287 img36
130x130 sq 1296001241131 img38
130x130 sq 1296001257865 img40
130x130 sq 1296001273756 img39
130x130 sq 1296001290381 img41
130x130 sq 1296001306099 img42
130x130 sq 1296065145128 img43
130x130 sq 1296065173597 img45
130x130 sq 1296065190644 img46
130x130 sq 1296065205097 img47
130x130 sq 1296065219378 img48
130x130 sq 1296065234816 img49
130x130 sq 1296065259628 img51
130x130 sq 1296065274628 img52
130x130 sq 1296065290050 img53
130x130 sq 1296065361300 img56
130x130 sq 1296065374347 img57
130x130 sq 1296065391300 img58
130x130 sq 1296065407878 img59
130x130 sq 1296065420378 img60
130x130 sq 1296065431706 img61
130x130 sq 1296065448363 img62
130x130 sq 1296065478253 img64
130x130 sq 1296065507550 img66
130x130 sq 1296065522378 img69
130x130 sq 1257483672543 robynanthony1825version3
130x130 sq 1257483666278 robynanthony0309
130x130 sq 1257483675137 robynanthony1911version3
130x130 sq 1260470686997 thumb04
130x130 sq 1260470665465 eliz2009elizabethryan0536version2
130x130 sq 1260470667965 eliz2009elizabethryan0564
130x130 sq 1260470701544 thumb73
130x130 sq 1248444639116 wedwire01
130x130 sq 1248444638241 wedwire02
130x130 sq 1257488195090 2009stephaniedan0106
130x130 sq 1257488202340 2009stephaniedan0158
130x130 sq 1257488211356 2009stephaniedan0388
130x130 sq 1257488213371 2009stephaniedan0423

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture
What do your packages include?
Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution Images, Matted Prints, Prints, Thank You Cards
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Do you offer special techniques such as hand-coloring or toning?
Lindsay is an expert in Photoshop and toning. She is an expert at taking the RAW images from the camera and adjusting them to look spectacular.
Do you have experience shooting in various lighting situations?
As a photojournalist, Lindsay has experience shooting in all kinds of lighting situations. She also has a wide breadth of lenses and lighting equipment to get those quiet ceremony moments without interrupting and to highlight all of your crazy dance moves late into the night.
Is your media preference film or digital?
Lindsay shoots all Canon digital.
How many photographers do you work with?
Lindsay always works with an assistant to ensure a smooth day. Additional, exceptional photojournalists may always be added to compliment her coverage.
Do you guarantee your presence at the actual event?
Lindsay is always the primary photographer.
Do you sometimes book yourself for more than one event in a day? Weekend?
Lindsay never books more than one wedding on a particular date! The insanity!
Do you have a replacement photographer in case you become unavailable on the day of the event?
Lindsay has multiple reliable connections in the photojournalism community, if for some reason she falls ill.
What kind of equipment do you typically bring with you on the day-of?
Lindsay always brings multiple camera bodies and backups and a wide range of lenses, flashes, batteries, etc. She also brings a full light kit with light-heads, tripods, lightstands, umbrellas, etc so that it's no problem when the wind is blowing at 50 mph and we have to take family portraits in the church.
Do you bring back-up equipment to the event in case of malfunction?
Lindsay always has backup equipment on site.
Do you charge hourly or full day?
In order to give every couple the attention and coverage they deserve, coverage for weddings starts at 6 hours and goes up from there. Coverage for elopements varies by situation.
Are you available to shoot extra hours? If yes, how much do you charge for extra hours?
If the party keeps going and you don't want Lindsay to leave - no problem!
Do you charge for travel?
Travel within 30 miles of Kansas City, MO or Westminster, CO is included in all package prices.
How soon after the event are the proofs ready for viewing?
Proofs are almost always available 3-4 weeks of your event date and are guaranteed within 8 weeks.
In what format are the initial proofs offered?
Online and DVD-ROM.
Do you retain the copyright for the photos?
Yes.
Do you reserve the right to publish the photos?
Yes.
Do you provide the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
Yes. Although I retain creative ownership of the images and the right to reproduce them for promotional purposes, I grant unlimited personal printing rights and digital rights.
Will images be available for viewing online?
Yes.
What kind of albums do you offer?
There are multiple options available to suit every taste and style preference as well as budget. Lindsay offers everything from a base photographic print, thin-page album to flush mount albums, handmade silk and eco-friendly paper albums.

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Elizabeth
Wedding:
9/27/2014
5.0/5.0
We could not have made a better choice for our wedding than choosing Lindsay for our photographer. Our pictures from our engagement shoot and from our wedding are better than we could have hoped for. I felt that my husband and I looked exactly like ourselves, and yet somehow also as if we had been replaced by models? All of our friends and family were captured as well, so the joy of the day really comes through in the pictures.

On top of that, shooting with Lindsay and her team was a dream. I felt so comfortable during all of the portraits, and she managed our unruly families like a dream. Multiple people came up to me at the reception to tell me how great she was, and how those were the easiest family portraits they had ever done at a wedding.

The best part was that Lindsay was genuinely excited about the whole process- the engagement shoot, the wedding, selecting the prints afterwards. I really felt like she cared about me and my wedding, and that investment in us was something that I hadn't thought to look for in a vendor, but now I can't imagine spending a day with someone taking pictures of one of your most important days without it.

I can't recommend Lindsay enough!
We could not have made a better choice for our wedding than choosing Lindsay for our photographer. Our pictures from our Read more...
We could not have made a better choice for our wedding than choosing Lindsay for our photographer. Our pictures from our engagement shoot and from our wedding are better than we could have hoped for. I felt that my husband and I looked exactly like ourselves, and yet somehow also as if we had been replaced by models? All of our friends and family were captured as well, so the joy of the day really comes through in the pictures.

On top of that, shooting with Lindsay and her team was a dream. I felt so comfortable during all of the portraits, and she managed our unruly families like a dream. Multiple people came up to me at the reception to tell me how great she was, and how those were the easiest family portraits they had ever done at a wedding.

The best part was that Lindsay was genuinely excited about the whole process- the engagement shoot, the wedding, selecting the prints afterwards. I really felt like she cared about me and my wedding, and that investment in us was something that I hadn't thought to look for in a vendor, but now I can't imagine spending a day with someone taking pictures of one of your most important days without it.

I can't recommend Lindsay enough! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Lindsay was a pleasure to work with - such that on our most special day, I wasn't worried about photography at all. She helped the afternoon flow naturally, and most importantly, be fun and stress-free so I could focus my attention on my new husband! We had a small unconventional wedding, so it was important to us to choose a photographer who would "get" our vibe and capture mountain scenery effortlessly. Especially considering that budget was important to us, I was very pleased at everything that came included in our basic package - her travel to the mountains, a complimentary engagement session, and rights to all prints!
Lindsay was a pleasure to work with - such that on our most special day, I wasn't worried about photography at all. She Read more...
Lindsay was a pleasure to work with - such that on our most special day, I wasn't worried about photography at all. She helped the afternoon flow naturally, and most importantly, be fun and stress-free so I could focus my attention on my new husband! We had a small unconventional wedding, so it was important to us to choose a photographer who would "get" our vibe and capture mountain scenery effortlessly. Especially considering that budget was important to us, I was very pleased at everything that came included in our basic package - her travel to the mountains, a complimentary engagement session, and rights to all prints! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
natasha
Wedding:
8/9/2014
5.0/5.0
Lindsay did an awesome job with our wedding photos!! She is very professional and a step above the rest! All my guest thought it was so neat that she was able to preview some of the photos at the reception. She also collected all their emails to send them updates as to when they would be avail for purchase! I am very happy that I found her we were very pleased! She made the day so much easier and her photos were beautiful!
Lindsay did an awesome job with our wedding photos!! She is very professional and a step above the rest! All my guest Read more...
Lindsay did an awesome job with our wedding photos!! She is very professional and a step above the rest! All my guest thought it was so neat that she was able to preview some of the photos at the reception. She also collected all their emails to send them updates as to when they would be avail for purchase! I am very happy that I found her we were very pleased! She made the day so much easier and her photos were beautiful! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Lindsay
Wedding:
8/1/2014
5.0/5.0
My now husband and I were searching for just the right photographer for our wedding. We knew that we wanted someone who would be laid back, wouldn't ask us to pose too much, would be able to capture the moments that we wouldn't necessarily see the day of. We wanted our pictures to have a warm quality about them, and we couldn't be happier with how they turned out!

We met with Lindsay for our Mini E (Engagement) session. She took us to a park area that had a nice mix of wooded and open space. She made us feel very comfortable in front of the camera, kept us laughing, and talked to us like we were old friends.

Lindsay called us a few times to see what type of things we wanted photographed...we said a First Look was really important to us so she noted that. She asked us about our families, who they were so she would have a better feel the day of. She really took the time to talk to us and get a feel for what we wanted.

We decided that we would like to have a second shooter for our wedding, so Lindsay brought Haley (not sure of the spelling of her name). Haley was also very sweet and easy going.

We are so happy with our photographs! Lindsay was with me, and Haley with my husband, while we were getting ready. After that, we went out for our First Look and couple's photos. After the ceremony, Lindsay took family photos while Haley took photos of people at cocktail hour. During dinner there was a laptop set up with photos from earlier that day running as a slideshow--so nice to see!

We got discs for our Mini E and Wedding photos. You can get prints from Lindsay or she allows you to print them yourself. We were really glad to have this option because we wanted great photos but also didn't have a lot of money to spend. The money spent was well worth it! We now have photos sitting in our house and offices that we enjoy looking at and remind us of what a great day it was.

Thank you to Lindsay and Haley for being wonderful!
My now husband and I were searching for just the right photographer for our wedding. We knew that we wanted someone who Read more...
My now husband and I were searching for just the right photographer for our wedding. We knew that we wanted someone who would be laid back, wouldn't ask us to pose too much, would be able to capture the moments that we wouldn't necessarily see the day of. We wanted our pictures to have a warm quality about them, and we couldn't be happier with how they turned out!

We met with Lindsay for our Mini E (Engagement) session. She took us to a park area that had a nice mix of wooded and open space. She made us feel very comfortable in front of the camera, kept us laughing, and talked to us like we were old friends.

Lindsay called us a few times to see what type of things we wanted photographed...we said a First Look was really important to us so she noted that. She asked us about our families, who they were so she would have a better feel the day of. She really took the time to talk to us and get a feel for what we wanted.

We decided that we would like to have a second shooter for our wedding, so Lindsay brought Haley (not sure of the spelling of her name). Haley was also very sweet and easy going.

We are so happy with our photographs! Lindsay was with me, and Haley with my husband, while we were getting ready. After that, we went out for our First Look and couple's photos. After the ceremony, Lindsay took family photos while Haley took photos of people at cocktail hour. During dinner there was a laptop set up with photos from earlier that day running as a slideshow--so nice to see!

We got discs for our Mini E and Wedding photos. You can get prints from Lindsay or she allows you to print them yourself. We were really glad to have this option because we wanted great photos but also didn't have a lot of money to spend. The money spent was well worth it! We now have photos sitting in our house and offices that we enjoy looking at and remind us of what a great day it was.

Thank you to Lindsay and Haley for being wonderful! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Joraine
Wedding:
6/7/2014
5.0/5.0
Lindsay was the perfect choice for our intimate wedding in Estes Park, Colorado. My husband and I are from Kansas City and I looked through multiple websites of photographers in the Denver area. When I found Lindsay's website and saw that she was a Kansas City and Denver photographer I knew it was meant to be! I fell in love with the work I saw in her portfolio and knew her style was exactly what we were looking for for our wedding. Because we planned a destination wedding, LIndsay was the only vendor we met in person. She was awesome and answered all of our questions. She was wonderful to work with on our wedding day and even before we saw our pictures I knew that she had captured our special day perfectly. The posed portraits were amazing and the candid pictures were even more amazing. She captured all of the emotion and happiness of us, our family and our friends. Lindsay is truly a professional, the best of the best, and her work is absolutely beautiful!
Lindsay was the perfect choice for our intimate wedding in Estes Park, Colorado. My husband and I are from Kansas City and Read more...
Lindsay was the perfect choice for our intimate wedding in Estes Park, Colorado. My husband and I are from Kansas City and I looked through multiple websites of photographers in the Denver area. When I found Lindsay's website and saw that she was a Kansas City and Denver photographer I knew it was meant to be! I fell in love with the work I saw in her portfolio and knew her style was exactly what we were looking for for our wedding. Because we planned a destination wedding, LIndsay was the only vendor we met in person. She was awesome and answered all of our questions. She was wonderful to work with on our wedding day and even before we saw our pictures I knew that she had captured our special day perfectly. The posed portraits were amazing and the candid pictures were even more amazing. She captured all of the emotion and happiness of us, our family and our friends. Lindsay is truly a professional, the best of the best, and her work is absolutely beautiful! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Grace
Wedding:
5/17/2014
5.0/5.0
I would recommend Lindsay to anyone who asks! She was truly a pleasure to work with throughout all stages of my planning. Lindsay met with me and my husband about 10 months before our wedding for a mini-engagement shoot. Not only did those pictures turn out beautifully, but it was also key in terms of getting comfortable in front of the camera, and getting a glimpse into what the wedding day would be like. Lindsay also documented our BBQ rehearsal dinner, and wedding day/night. We got those pictures back recently, and it really felt like I was reliving that day as we went through them. That is exactly what I wanted in terms of my pictures - documentation of the day, and a reminder of all of those special moments. She has an amazing eye, and for two people who aren't super outgoing in front of the lens, she made it all seem really natural and comfortable!
I would recommend Lindsay to anyone who asks! She was truly a pleasure to work with throughout all stages of my planning. Read more...
I would recommend Lindsay to anyone who asks! She was truly a pleasure to work with throughout all stages of my planning. Lindsay met with me and my husband about 10 months before our wedding for a mini-engagement shoot. Not only did those pictures turn out beautifully, but it was also key in terms of getting comfortable in front of the camera, and getting a glimpse into what the wedding day would be like. Lindsay also documented our BBQ rehearsal dinner, and wedding day/night. We got those pictures back recently, and it really felt like I was reliving that day as we went through them. That is exactly what I wanted in terms of my pictures - documentation of the day, and a reminder of all of those special moments. She has an amazing eye, and for two people who aren't super outgoing in front of the lens, she made it all seem really natural and comfortable! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Ashley
Wedding:
9/15/2013
5.0/5.0
Lindsay was an amazing photographer. She was easy to get in touch with, responded right away, and called me throughout the wedding process to make sure everything was going well. On our wedding day she stayed out of the way when necessary, but gave helpful hints as to how the day should go. We couldn't have found anyone better!
Lindsay was an amazing photographer. She was easy to get in touch with, responded right away, and called me throughout the Read more...
Lindsay was an amazing photographer. She was easy to get in touch with, responded right away, and called me throughout the wedding process to make sure everything was going well. On our wedding day she stayed out of the way when necessary, but gave helpful hints as to how the day should go. We couldn't have found anyone better! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Colleen
Wedding:
8/10/2013
5.0/5.0
Lindsay was awesome from the first time we spoke. After interviewing a couple of other photographers we chose Lindsay because we were confident we would be happy.
She was professional and organized - she helped us choose a perfect package for what we wanted. She stayed in touch at regular interval leading up to the wedding. She double checked the shot lists and wanted to know about family dynamics to ensure no one felt awkward or left out. Lindsay sent us cards and cute notes reminding us to relax before our big day.
I felt that she was a good friend that was there with us to document our wedding. And of course - the photos were just amazing! They are classy and just beautiful, our family and friends rave about them.
I could go on and on, she was just great!!
Lindsay was awesome from the first time we spoke. After interviewing a couple of other photographers we chose Lindsay Read more...
Lindsay was awesome from the first time we spoke. After interviewing a couple of other photographers we chose Lindsay because we were confident we would be happy.
She was professional and organized - she helped us choose a perfect package for what we wanted. She stayed in touch at regular interval leading up to the wedding. She double checked the shot lists and wanted to know about family dynamics to ensure no one felt awkward or left out. Lindsay sent us cards and cute notes reminding us to relax before our big day.
I felt that she was a good friend that was there with us to document our wedding. And of course - the photos were just amazing! They are classy and just beautiful, our family and friends rave about them.
I could go on and on, she was just great!! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Lindsay was an absolute dream to work with. In the months before our wedding my fiance and I were traveling around the world nearly non-stop, yet Lindsay seemed ready and able to answer any question in full at pretty much any time of day. She was also incredibly flexible when scheduling our (complimentary!) mini-engagement photo session just a few days before our wedding - the only time we could make it to CO. We were traveling with our dog and Lindsay was really accommodating of our need to have her with us for the photo shoot, and even let us include her in some of the shots. These photos were really lovely and are a wonderful compliment to our wedding day pictures. Lindsay's demeanour is the perfect blend of being laid back yet enthusiastic about your big day. She really put my husband and I at ease, when neither of us are especially natural or comfortable in front of the camera. She was great at calmly wrangling all of our family members for group portraits. We had a second shooter at our wedding too, along with an assistant who worked with the photo booth - I would strongly recommend both of these services if you're considering it. Her second shooter was professional yet fun, and got some fantastic shots on his own and in concert with Lindsay, providing wonderful additional perspectives of our most special moments during the day. Both Lindsay and her second shooter had a great eye for capturing candid moments, so we have so many lovely photos of our friends and family celebrating that we will treasure forever. The photo booth was a massive hit with our friends and family, and we're so glad we added it to our package. Lindsay also has been wonderful to work with after your wedding, making sure we were happy with our pictures and providing several great deals on prints. We had her make our holiday cards which turned out really well. I can't recommend her strongly enough - Lindsay is wonderful from start to well beyond the finish of your wedding.
Lindsay was an absolute dream to work with. In the months before our wedding my fiance and I were traveling around the Read more...
Lindsay was an absolute dream to work with. In the months before our wedding my fiance and I were traveling around the world nearly non-stop, yet Lindsay seemed ready and able to answer any question in full at pretty much any time of day. She was also incredibly flexible when scheduling our (complimentary!) mini-engagement photo session just a few days before our wedding - the only time we could make it to CO. We were traveling with our dog and Lindsay was really accommodating of our need to have her with us for the photo shoot, and even let us include her in some of the shots. These photos were really lovely and are a wonderful compliment to our wedding day pictures. Lindsay's demeanour is the perfect blend of being laid back yet enthusiastic about your big day. She really put my husband and I at ease, when neither of us are especially natural or comfortable in front of the camera. She was great at calmly wrangling all of our family members for group portraits. We had a second shooter at our wedding too, along with an assistant who worked with the photo booth - I would strongly recommend both of these services if you're considering it. Her second shooter was professional yet fun, and got some fantastic shots on his own and in concert with Lindsay, providing wonderful additional perspectives of our most special moments during the day. Both Lindsay and her second shooter had a great eye for capturing candid moments, so we have so many lovely photos of our friends and family celebrating that we will treasure forever. The photo booth was a massive hit with our friends and family, and we're so glad we added it to our package. Lindsay also has been wonderful to work with after your wedding, making sure we were happy with our pictures and providing several great deals on prints. We had her make our holiday cards which turned out really well. I can't recommend her strongly enough - Lindsay is wonderful from start to well beyond the finish of your wedding. Read less
Services Used: Photography
130x130 sq 1337882925232 engagement132
lauren
Wedding:
6/23/2013
5.0/5.0
Lindsay and her amazing team created a beautiful gallery of wedding photos! From laughter to intimate moments, tears of joy, to dancing! It is my love story developed through pictures! If you are choosing to get married in Colorado, Lindsay has the best vendor recommendations for all of your wedding needs. Her blog, Pinterest page, and her website shows her style and versatility. Thank you Lindsay for really shining your gift for photography through my wedding.
Lindsay and her amazing team created a beautiful gallery of wedding photos! From laughter to intimate moments, tears of Read more...
Lindsay and her amazing team created a beautiful gallery of wedding photos! From laughter to intimate moments, tears of joy, to dancing! It is my love story developed through pictures! If you are choosing to get married in Colorado, Lindsay has the best vendor recommendations for all of your wedding needs. Her blog, Pinterest page, and her website shows her style and versatility. Thank you Lindsay for really shining your gift for photography through my wedding. Read less
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
Kansas City & Denver, MO 64155 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Lindsay J. C. Lack - Photojournalist
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1348170508240 profilepickansascityweddingphotographersquare