130x130_sq_1319677894793-logodark3

Linen Sensation

Tukwila , WA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

564 Industry Drive
Tukwila, WA US 98188 (map)

PHONE

206-851-3994

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Quality Made In The USA
Rentals
Chair Covers (Banquet/Folding)
in lycra spandex or premium scuba



Tablecloths (Round/Banquet)


... Read more
Quality Made In The USA
Rentals
Chair Covers (Banquet/Folding)
in lycra spandex or premium scuba



Tablecloths (Round/Banquet)



Sashes (Crystal Organza & Bridal Satin)



Table Runners
(Crystal Organza & Bridal Satin)



Napkins



Table Overlays
(Crystal Organza, Bridal Satin, Organza Swirl & Pintuck)

Services
Up Lighting



Gobo Lighting



Drapery/Backdrop



Lighted Columns


Professional Disc Jockey Service
Linen Sensation specializes in wedding decor rentals in the greater Seattle area at the most affordable prices. Our reputation has been built upon consistent quality service and customer satisfaction.

Schedule an appointment for more details. Read less
Rentals & Photobooths

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1348081316257-sdc13005
130x130_sq_1268446243897-img4058
130x130_sq_1348080478451-20120902173539
130x130_sq_1348080500160-20120902193044
130x130_sq_1348080522104-20120902193053
130x130_sq_1348080553032-p1000872
130x130_sq_1348080597295-p1000873
130x130_sq_1348080645055-p1010137
130x130_sq_1348080686091-p1010138
130x130_sq_1348080719393-p1010903
130x130_sq_1348080764734-p1010905
130x130_sq_1348080804014-p1010906
130x130_sq_1348080841929-p1010925
130x130_sq_1348080879829-p1010521
130x130_sq_1348080918859-p1010543
130x130_sq_1348080957328-p1010547
130x130_sq_1348081000959-p1010559
130x130_sq_1348081038878-p1010561
130x130_sq_1348081066759-20120901003027
130x130_sq_1348081090750-20120901130513
130x130_sq_1348081115595-p1010893
130x130_sq_1348081148233-p1000968
130x130_sq_1348081396909-p1000965
130x130_sq_1348081183431-p1010767
130x130_sq_1348081220004-p1010782

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

What items are available for rental?
Chair Covers, Linens
Do you offer delivery, setup, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
5/24/2014
5.0/5.0
We borrowed some linen at Linen Sensation since we didn't want to spend too much on decorating our reception venue. We borrowed some table runners, chair covers, and chair sashes. We picked up and dropped them off to save money.

They were beautiful. However, it was unclear what the chair sashes were, so we assumed it was mini table runners and used it elsewhere. It was fine since it was great on our other tables and we partially forgot we ordered it in the first place!

Overall, I think this is a great place to buy great high quality runners at a decent price! Highly recommend if you're in a budget.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Andrea
Wedding:
4/12/2014
5.0/5.0
I am always impressed by Greg and Vicky by their services and the value for what they provide. I have recommended them to my clients before so I decided to use them for our own wedding. They were the first vendors to arrive at our facility and were so timely and efficient. They even went above and beyond their typical setup to help us out which was so helpful. I am still so pleased with the way everything looked and it wouldn't have been possible without Linen Sensation and their wonderful linens and decor. I would recommend them to any client still and forever in the future! They are so wonderful to work with.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rashmi
Wedding:
12/11/2013
4.9/5.0
The service provided by them was excellent. The flexibility regarding the pick/setup/drop off was very good. I thank Greg for the same. No mess at all. A thumbs up!!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Great! very easy to work with and good prices. everyone was friendly and the set up looked exactly how i expected it to. thank you.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Everything was perfect! Exactly as I had imagined. Something that was really important to me was having a fabric back drop behind our head table. Everywhere I checked was very expensive. At the Seattle Wedding Show, I found Vicky and Linen Sensation. Their prices are so reasonable and they really helped to transform my venue into something beautiful! Thank You for all your help Vicky!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.8/5.0
We got the chair cover at promotion price is the same as other online store. i am worry the online store may not ship to me on time because our event is on Sunday. Linen Sensation is local. i pick up at here so that I am not worry about it. the quality is good and clean.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
The wedding coordinator picked up the chair covers so the first time I saw them was at the wedding rehearsal. The material and design of the covers made them easy to put on the chairs and equally as easy to remove and they fit well. I had a relative return the covers and because the time and place established at first wasn't real convenient for her, she was able to call the number for the return person and reschedule not just the time but the place as well to make it more convenient.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
The drapery and chair covers really transformed the reception room, and we were amazed at how beautiful the whole room looked. Thank you!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katie
Wedding:
8/23/2013
5.0/5.0
They went over and beyond my expectations!! I was worried about the chair covers not fitting on the funky chairs and without me asking them, they went out to the venue and tryed the chair covers out! I was so thankful and my mind was at ease! Greg and Vicki were both so nice and a pleasure to work with!! Would definently use them or reccomemd them again!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.0/5.0
The location for meeting and pick up was a bit confusing and odd and it would have been good to see actual samples prior to ordering, but overall it was good. Responsiveness was great.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cherry
Wedding:
8/3/2013
5.0/5.0
Vicky and Jr is so professional. Not only they were early on my wedding. They plan everything for me. Super excellence services. Highly recommended to others.
Services Used: DJ, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Loved the look of the chair bands and your professionalism.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
The team was amazing! With a ton of chairs to cover and sash without much time, they put everything on with ease and early! Thank you so very much!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.7/5.0
I absolutely loved working with Vicky. She gave excellent suggestions and all her comments/decisions were always in OUR best interest. That's what really made Linen Sensation's service stand out from the rest. She really listened to our requests and made every effort to stay within our budget while meetin our needs. I highly recommend working with Linen Sensation!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Fantastic work done. Went above and beyond what we asked for, bringing extra linens for us after we initially miscounted. Took time with us before the event to discuss our needs in a friendly and professional manner, always with a smiling face. I would recommend Linen Sensations without hesitation to others.
Great service, great prices, great people! Thanks for your services, and well done!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Thank you for making our wedding a success. It was nice to not only get a great deal financially but it was also great to not have to stress if my vendors were going to follow through and do their part, in which you guys did and more!

Thanks so much
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I did not get a chance to see and thank Vicky on site of my wedding day but her crew has done a wonderful job setting up linens and cleaning up afterwards for my wedding. It was a little difficult reaching Vicky on the phone but her email response time was superb. Some vendors nee follow up emails or phone calls but not Vicky! She is on top of things and I was able to trust her to do all things included in the linens. She knew exactly what I needed the chairs at the venue was an odd shape so initially we thought, scuba (elastic) type chair covers but she recommended the regular type and it looked way better! Lastly, her selection of items is nearly limit-less. I needed table cloths, chair covers, and pipe and drape (needed pipe and drape for hiding catering set up area). Out of five vendors I was recommended in the south King County area, no one had all three AND they had event promotion discounts on top of already low prices!

Vicky - Thank you so much for helping to create such a beautiful wedding for us!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Greg and Vicki were very flexible with meeting times to discuss linen rental for my wedding. the champagne rosette table linens were gorgeous!!! They also offered the best price around the Seattle area for that particular linen! I will recommended linen sensation to all my friends!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Linen Sensation (LS) did a fantastic job! My wife and I were planning a Seattle wedding from California and LS great communication and customer service skills were top notch. They had the specific linen overlay color we wanted. their GOBO production And setup services were also Fantastic! Nothing but A++ (plus plus) ratings for LS! Decently priced as well! Thanks, Greg!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Franchelli
Wedding:
8/11/2012
5.0/5.0
It was a great experience, I didn't have to do anything but show up to my wedding and enjoy. Stress free! Great company!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Linen Sensation was great. They offered a great package the my wife and I couldn't refuse. On top of that, their service was excellent, from the time we initially contacted them to the our wedding day. There was even a period of time when we my wife and I didn't follow up with them due to everything that goes on during the wedding planning process but when we were able to touch base, they knew exactly who we were and everything we had went over in previous conversations. The products offered were great as well. Our wedding color was purple and we only wanted a few up-lights and they did a great job utilizing what they had to maximize our color and causing that "WOW" factor among us and our guests. Thanks, Linen Sensation, you truly made it a night to remember; the up-lights were beautiful and helped set the mood for the evening in the right direction.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
The people at Linen Sensation accommodated me and my time. My wedding was beautiful with the pop of color the sashes and table runners provided. Tiffany Blue is a hard color to match, but their product was perfect!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Bg2
mandy
Wedding:
6/24/2012
5.0/5.0
DJ Junior (Music Sensation) is awesome! He was our DJ and Emcee for my wedding. Everything turned out perfect! I paid extra for some purple lighting and had the customized stencil/ logo at the reception. Everyone loved how it turned out. Junior was very flexible and helped us a lot when we had questions. I was very glad we hired him to be our DJ... His pricing is very reasonable! Highly recommended~
Services Used: DJ, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
This is by far the "Very best Linen Co." in the Seattle area! Best Prices Too!
Everything for our daughter's wedding for 300 was spot on & perfect! Very elegant & Beautiful!!! Thank you for all you did for us. Vicky Is Awesome!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tinkerlove
Wedding:
5/12/2012
4.8/5.0
Linen Sensations were so flexible. I was also a bride that had no idea what I wanted, and they helped me every step of the way. My wedding was beautiful thanks to them.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Emily
Wedding:
4/29/2012
5.0/5.0
They were very professional and worked with me on my budget and gave me options. I would recommend Linen Sensation to everyone and I have. Thank You for all your help!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Linh
Wedding:
4/21/2012
5.0/5.0
Vicky was our favorite and best vendor that we work with. She gave us a really good deal that even other vendors agreed that it was cheap when I told them the price. She was kind to lend us free of charge extra napkins (8) and we lost some (3) napkins she took care of us and didn't charge us a thing. She was also very flexible with our time and when I asked her if we could pick up a day earlier so we have time to fold the napkins she was happy to do it.

Her linens were nice and clean. I especially like her chair cover, which is one of those stretch pullover type that nicely fitted over the chair so it looks really nice. A plus is that her linens are made in the US, so we're supporting our home economy!

So I totally 100% recommend Linen Sensation to anyone!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
star4678
Wedding:
4/21/2012
5.0/5.0
Vicky was our favorite and best vendor that we work with. She gave us a really good deal that even other vendors agreed that it was cheap when I told them the price. She was kind to lend us free of charge extra napkins (8) and when we lost some (3) napkins she took care of us and didn't charge us a thing. She was also very flexible withour time and when I asked her if we could pick up a day earlier so we have time to fold the napkins she was happy to do it.

Her linens were nice and clean. I especially like her chair cover, which is one of those stretch pullover type that nicely fitted over the chair so it looks really nice. A plus is that her linens are made in the US, so we're supporting our home economy!

So i totally 100% recommend Linen Sensation to anyone!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Don
Wedding:
4/21/2012
5.0/5.0
The gobo lighting was perfect! I was worried that the font that we had chosen would not come out clearly however the design came out beautifully. I also appreciate the effort to move the gobo from the foyer to the dance floor. the uplighting we had chosen made the perfect compliment to the venue. Thank you so much!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
I was very pleased with the overall service provided by Linen Sensations, both Vicky (Mak) & Greg were very cordial, accomodating and easy to work with. Vicky even showed up on the day of to ensure all was well and there was nothing left to be desired. Thank you ever so much for such FABULOUS SERVICE! You helped make our wedding spectacular! =)
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1332882035839-52884941707920831832820951793907445716127341260807631n
Tanza
Wedding:
3/17/2012
4.8/5.0
Good job kept everyone dancing until the end. Great value foe the money nice people to work with very flexible.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
girl2045
Wedding:
3/17/2012
5.0/5.0
Thank you so much for excellent service, having good quality products and for being so accommodating! Vicky was great to work with! Prices are very reasonable and we highly recommend Linen Sensation for renting linen for weddings or any event!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
delor1
Wedding:
12/31/2011
5.0/5.0
I loved working with Vicki, she is professional and has great customer service. The products were awesome, my wedding looked beautiful! i could not have asked for better service!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jessn201
Wedding:
12/17/2011
5.0/5.0
You guys had the best service out of all the vendors I worked with for my wedding. I was so impressed with your products and setup that I would recommend your company to anyone! You guys were so flexible with all of my needs and communication was a breeze during the planning process. Thank you so much... your products helped take my wedding to an entirely new level of beauty and sophistication that was beyond what I had even dreamed of for my special day. Thank you again!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mhicks
Wedding:
11/12/2011
5.0/5.0
Linen Sensation was just wonderful to work with! We met several times with Vicky to go over colors and different options. Vicky always had a great ideas! We loved the end product. The team came the night before to set up which took away a lot of stress. I would definitely recommend them!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
suzguan
Wedding:
9/4/2011
5.0/5.0
Service was outstanding from the day we first met to selecting our lights and sashes to having everything picked up. Vicky Mak was wonderful! She was so helpful, dependable, and flexible! We would love to work with her again. You guys made our wedding a hit! Thank You!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
htam
Wedding:
9/3/2011
4.9/5.0
Greg and Vicky were extremely great to work with. They were flexible and accomodating and we were very pleased with the chair cover and lighting services they provided. It really made a difference to our wedding!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Emac
Wedding:
8/20/2011
5.0/5.0
The colors of the table runners, chair sashes and napkins matched our wedding colors and bridal party attire "spot-on". The overall complete look of the table and chair linen gave our wedding reception an elegant feeling and yet was afordable. Thanks again!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rosel012
Wedding:
8/6/2011
5.0/5.0
Class Act Linen Service. The services provided and quality of the chair covers and bows for our daughter's wedding were by far the best we have encountered. They were very professional in our meetings with them and very timely when it came to setting up and taking down the chair covers/bows. The chair cover and bows made the reception site look so beautiful. Thank you so much!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
BJ
Wedding:
8/2/2011
5.0/5.0
The black chair covers with white sashes added the perfect finishing detail to my reception at Salty's. Thanks so much to the team at Linen Sensation!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
creeves
Wedding:
7/23/2011
5.0/5.0
It was so nice and it made my reception look so beautiful. Thank You
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amyp2011
Wedding:
7/23/2011
5.0/5.0
Working with Linen Sensation was wonderful, they were timely and the quality of their linens was exactly what we were looking for. I love that they did a fit test before booking!!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bojana
Wedding:
7/17/2011
5.0/5.0
Greg and and his partner were great and flexible on my special request when renting chair sashes and table runners. My husband and I were planing a destination wedding in Greece (they did not have chair sashes and table runners over there) and were not coming back to the states for another a couple of weeks after the wedding and had a hard time finding someone that would let us rent the chair sashes and table runners for a longer period of time. When I e-mailed Linen Sensation I got a response right away with a great flexibility for us taking the items for a long period of time. The consultant met with me right away with the colors that I requested for both table runners and chair sashes. We arranged a date when I would need to pick up the items and it went all very well. I would like to thank Linen Sensation for making the reception of our wedding even more beautiful and let ! me tell you the owner of the restaurant was amazed when he saw how much the room looked better with the addition of chair sashes and table runners. I would not be surprised if they start incorporating those things in Greece :)
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Monica
Wedding:
6/10/2011
4.8/5.0
Linen Sensation was wonderful!! Using their services really dressed up the hall that my parents rented for the reception. A 4 star was given for flexibility only because we had to drive approximately an hour (each way) to pick up and drop off the linen. Other than that they are very professional to work with and thier prices are very responable. They are great at replying back and were very clear on the directions on how to put the chair covers on. We would definitely recommend their services to others! Thanks Linen Sensation for helping to make our reception one of a kind!! ;o)
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jonandgem
Wedding:
5/20/2011
5.0/5.0
(Mak) Vicky was wonderful. I had forgoten about my appt. and she drove the linens to Renton where I was. She also showed me how to tie different bows. The chair covers and bows made the room, and the price was the lowest we found. Thank you for great service you helped make our wedding unforgetable.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
V and J
Wedding:
7/31/2010
5.0/5.0
Thank you so much for helping to create a memorable wedding for me, my husband and my guests. What's more, I am impressed with your professionalism. Linen Sensation had ordered some special size chair cover so that they would fit to the weird size/ type of chairs that my wedding venue provided. What's more, Linen Sensation did not charge me any extra fee because of the brand new and special chair covers. Thank you! I will definitely receommend L. Sensation to others.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Matt
Wedding:
6/27/2010
5.0/5.0
They are just great. I would recommend them to my family and friends.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
McVittie
Wedding:
6/26/2010
5.0/5.0
Absolutely the best! Good Quality, flexible an was absolutely beautiful. Totally matched everything. I looked around alot and linen sensation was by far the best! Thank You linen sensation for everything and helping us make our day so perfect!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
snotty
Wedding:
6/12/2010
4.2/5.0
Great Vendor~honest
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
thuebner
Wedding:
5/8/2010
5.0/5.0
Linen Sensation did a fantastic job and was great to work with. I would recommend them to anyone. The linens are high quality and look beautiful. They were very flexible with the venue's schedule.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
smitha4
Wedding:
8/8/2009
5.0/5.0
Linen Sensation was awesome to work with! They had the linens (table covers, napkins, chair sashes, etc) that I needed, in the exact colors that I needed, and for a much better price than any of the other rental vendor in the area.

I highly recommend Linen Sensation to anyone planning a wedding or other event - their service was amazing and they were so personable.

Thank you for helping our wedding day look exactly how we envisioned!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1231471584140-nyus2
Shavae
Wedding:
6/20/2009
5.0/5.0
You guys were absolutely fantastic! So helpful, professional & your input & ideas for amazing. We recommend you to everyone we know. Thank you so much for making my wedding reception everything we dreamed of.
- Alejandro and Shavae
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths

MAP

 
564 Industry Drive, Tukwila, WA 98188 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Linen Sensation
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1319677894793-logodark3