130x130 sq 1402606434472 weddingwire logo ad

LinenTablecloth.com

Tigard , OR
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

10230 SW Hall Blvd, Suite 100
Tigard, OR 97223 US (map)

PHONE

877-835-5617

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Our mission is to provide you with the elegance and quality you deserve without blowing your budget. LinenTablecloth provides customers with the tablecloths, chair covers, napkins and... Read more
Our mission is to provide you with the elegance and quality you deserve without blowing your budget. LinenTablecloth provides customers with the tablecloths, chair covers, napkins and accessories they need for their wedding or event. We have a wide variety of table linen designs from flocking damask to crinkled taffeta. LinenTablecloth also carries a wide variety of wedding décor such as manzanita trees or candle holders.

LinenTablecloth’s headquarters is located in the Portland metro area with warehouses in both Memphis, TN and Vancouver, BC for all over availability. At LinenTablecloth, we understand how stressful planning a wedding or event may be. To help assist you with your special day our wonderful customer service agents are readily available for any inquiries you may have about any of our products. We also offer a variety of stress-free shipping options to cater to your needs and help your wedding or event run as smoothly as possible.

Visit us at http://www.linentablecloth.com or call us at (877) 835-5617 to speak with our customer service team. We hope to connect with you soon! Read less
Rentals & Photobooths

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1402603045825 damask fuchsia 1
130x130 sq 1400600893539 charcoal and red featur
130x130 sq 1400600905450 bohemian tablescape
130x130 sq 1400600789487 floating flowers centerpiec
130x130 sq 1400600796154 valentinesday tablescape ful
130x130 sq 1400600802956 turquoise and red tablescape
130x130 sq 1400600910362 bohemian wedding place settin
130x130 sq 1400600806324 turquoise and red table setting
130x130 sq 1400600816854 rustic reseda
130x130 sq 1400600923150 home tablescap
130x130 sq 1400600895788 detail charcoal and red
130x130 sq 1400600849387 eggplant and lavender
130x130 sq 1400600819348 rustic reseda deco
130x130 sq 1400600868607 coral spring step
130x130 sq 1400600908018 bohemian wedding featur
130x130 sq 1400600928621 home tablescape
130x130 sq 1400600863685 country tablescape presentatio
130x130 sq 1400600821817 rustic reseda tablescap
130x130 sq 1400600830728 rustic elegance close u
130x130 sq 1400600835183 rustic elegance tablescape
130x130 sq 1400600838559 outdoor spring place settin
130x130 sq 1400600842253 outdoor spring tablescape detail
130x130 sq 1400600845963 elegant charcoal
130x130 sq 1400600791822 zebra print featur
130x130 sq 1400600879825 coral facebook cover linentableclot
130x130 sq 1400600912816 bohemian wedding tablescape gri
130x130 sq 1386790188897 rustic chic wedding inspiration board
130x130 sq 1386790311392 eggplant wedding tablescape
130x130 sq 1386790342177 rustic chic bride
130x130 sq 1386790400471 rustic chic tablescape
130x130 sq 1386790438993 rustic chic dessert table
130x130 sq 1386790478069 eggplant table settin
130x130 sq 1386790521539 rustic chic desser table
130x130 sq 1386790560819 rustic chic weddin
130x130 sq 1386792538571 romantic wedding boar
130x130 sq 1386792807051 burgundy and white wedding inspiration board
130x130 sq 1386792802234 burgundy and white wedding inspiration board
130x130 sq 1374082321091 late summer party chair cover
130x130 sq 1374082318608 burgundy chair cover
130x130 sq 1374086513345 burgundy wedding inspiration
130x130 sq 1386792725209 red and white wedding inspiration board
130x130 sq 1386792730960 red and white wedding inspiration board
130x130 sq 1386792635216 navy and silver wedding inspiration board
130x130 sq 1386792629503 navy and silver wedding inspiration board
130x130 sq 1386793012847 black and white inspiration board
130x130 sq 1386793019368 black and white inspiration board
130x130 sq 1386792924803 red and gold wedding inspiration board
130x130 sq 1386792910454 red and gold inspiration board
130x130 sq 1386793104479 black white and gold wedding inspiration board
130x130 sq 1386793108290 black white and gold wedding inspiration board
130x130 sq 1386793156479 gold and white wedding inspiration board
130x130 sq 1386793159561 gold and white wedding inspiration board
130x130 sq 1386793217637 turquoise white and silver inspiration board
130x130 sq 1386793220593 turquoise white and silver inspiration board
130x130 sq 1386793296663 pink and chocolate board
130x130 sq 1386793299744 pink and chocolate boar
130x130 sq 1386793356373 white wedding boar
130x130 sq 1386793393808 white wedding board
130x130 sq 1386793396973 white wedding board
130x130 sq 1386793611552 linentablecloth board pastel
130x130 sq 1377900610573 luxurious red home decor scene
130x130 sq 1377900644576 peach wedding inspiration
130x130 sq 1377900685148 peach wedding inspiration 2
130x130 sq 1377900730352 something blue wedding scene
130x130 sq 1377900763688 white wedding inspiration
130x130 sq 1376584449915 1
130x130 sq 1376584458857 4
130x130 sq 1376584461599 5
130x130 sq 1376584464510 6
130x130 sq 1376584456049 3
130x130 sq 1376584453046 2
130x130 sq 1376588817743 img1855
130x130 sq 1376588840638 img1863
130x130 sq 1376588868679 img1865
130x130 sq 1376588894472 img1868
130x130 sq 1376588922868 img1870
130x130 sq 1376588951102 img1872
130x130 sq 1376588979317 img1878
130x130 sq 1376589008429 img1882
130x130 sq 1376589037510 img1888
130x130 sq 1376589066335 img1892
130x130 sq 1376589095398 img1895
130x130 sq 1376589123511 img1899
130x130 sq 1376589151335 img1901
130x130 sq 1376589179735 img1905
130x130 sq 1376589208325 img1909
130x130 sq 1376589235519 img1913
130x130 sq 1376589262408 img1917
130x130 sq 1376589288170 img1919
130x130 sq 1376589316801 img1921
130x130 sq 1376589345554 img1924
130x130 sq 1376589372584 img1926
130x130 sq 1376589399231 img1928
130x130 sq 1376589426777 img1930
130x130 sq 1376589454576 img1932
130x130 sq 1376589483176 img1934
130x130 sq 1387900698650 eggplant and silver wedding inspiration board
130x130 sq 1387900691192 eggplant and silver wedding inspiration board
130x130 sq 1387900834639 christmas inspiration boar
130x130 sq 1387900837338 red and silver wedding inspiration board
130x130 sq 1387900839571 red and silver wedding inspiration board

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

Which of the following event rental services do you provide?
Showroom
What event items are available?
Centerpieces, Chair Covers, Decor, Drapery, Trinkets, Vases
What food and beverage items are available?
Barware, Flatware, Glassware, Linens

REVIEWS

2.5
out of 5.0
2.4/5.0
2.4/5.0
2.4/5.0
2.9/5.0
2.4/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Aleisha
Wedding:
6/9/2018
1.0/5.0
I've order from them twice and both orders have taken to long to receive. I've placed my order on January 27th and I'm still waiting to receive that order. I hope it's back before the wedding. Very disappointed!!!
I've order from them twice and both orders have taken to long to receive. I've placed my order on January 27th and I'm Read more...
I've order from them twice and both orders have taken to long to receive. I've placed my order on January 27th and I'm still waiting to receive that order. I hope it's back before the wedding. Very disappointed!!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
LinenTablecloth.com responded with the following comments:

Hello Aleisha,
I apologize that you haven't received your order yet! I would be happy to look into this for you. May I receive your order number, please? Thank you.
Default vendor profile pic
Kayla
Wedding:
8/5/2017
1.1/5.0
Order was placed on Feb 28th. Shows on my pay pal account that payment was received, but I still have not received my order. When I look up my order number it says it cannot be found, yet I have received a confirmation email that my order was received, and it has also sent 2 different order numbers in the same email? Left numerous voice mail messages and cannot get through, nor can I get a call back from Customer Service... Extremely unhappy!
Order was placed on Feb 28th. Shows on my pay pal account that payment was received, but I still have not received my Read more...
Order was placed on Feb 28th. Shows on my pay pal account that payment was received, but I still have not received my order. When I look up my order number it says it cannot be found, yet I have received a confirmation email that my order was received, and it has also sent 2 different order numbers in the same email? Left numerous voice mail messages and cannot get through, nor can I get a call back from Customer Service... Extremely unhappy! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
LinenTablecloth.com responded with the following comments:

Hello Kayla,

I apologize for that! Can you please send us a message on here with your PayPal email address and I would be more than happy to look into this for you. Thank you!
Default vendor profile pic
Alex
Wedding:
5/20/2017
0.3/5.0
I placed my order on January 25, and the status is still showing 'pending fulfillment.' I have tried contacting their customer service department for about 3 weeks now via phone, email, chat, etc. I still have not received any response at all! Very disappointed that I have not received any notification of why my order is taking so long to ship and the fact that their customer service department can't contact me back. Very disappointed in the service thus far.
I placed my order on January 25, and the status is still showing 'pending fulfillment.' I have tried contacting their Read more...
I placed my order on January 25, and the status is still showing 'pending fulfillment.' I have tried contacting their customer service department for about 3 weeks now via phone, email, chat, etc. I still have not received any response at all! Very disappointed that I have not received any notification of why my order is taking so long to ship and the fact that their customer service department can't contact me back. Very disappointed in the service thus far. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
LinenTablecloth.com responded with the following comments:

Hello Alex,
I apologize for the delay in your shipment. I would be more than happy to try and locate your order for you. May I get your order number, please? Thank you.
Default vendor profile pic
Shirley
Wedding:
4/15/2017
1.0/5.0
I still haven't received my packages nor an respond for the customer services ....I'm very unhappy about the situation
I still haven't received my packages nor an respond for the customer services ....I'm very unhappy about the situation
I still haven't received my packages nor an respond for the customer services ....I'm very unhappy about the situation Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
LinenTablecloth.com responded with the following comments:

Hello Shirley,

I apologize that you haven't received your package and that you haven't received a response from customer service yet. I would love to look into your order for you. Can you please send us a message on here with your order number? Thank you!
Default vendor profile pic
Talya
Wedding:
11/19/2016
4.4/5.0
I was SO nervous after reading all the terrible reviews after I already placed my order. I was so paranoid I wasn't going to get my chair covers. I sent an email everyday for three days after I placed my order and someone responded with a tracking number and I got my -40 white banquet chair covers exactly 7 days after I placed my order and they are fantastic! I was just being paranoid. I will def purchase from them again.
I was SO nervous after reading all the terrible reviews after I already placed my order. I was so paranoid I wasn't going Read more...
I was SO nervous after reading all the terrible reviews after I already placed my order. I was so paranoid I wasn't going to get my chair covers. I sent an email everyday for three days after I placed my order and someone responded with a tracking number and I got my -40 white banquet chair covers exactly 7 days after I placed my order and they are fantastic! I was just being paranoid. I will def purchase from them again. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
LinenTablecloth.com responded with the following comments:

Hello Talya,

We are so happy that you like your chair covers! Thank you so much for sharing your experience! Please let us know if you have any questions! Have a great day!
Default vendor profile pic
Erin
Wedding:
10/29/2016
0.3/5.0
I placed my order on Jan 25th and have received nothing. I have left 2 voicemails since their phone system is conveniently down every time i call, 4 follow-up emails and two requests through "live chat" no one ever available to actually live chat. I am extremely disappointed with the lack of response, service and professionalism. My future sister in law is getting married in 7 weeks and I told her to go through someone else due to the issues i'm having. I'm even more concerned that they have had my money since 1/27/16 and still are not following through with their end. Concerned this is fraud at this point. I would recommend removing their services from your site.
I placed my order on Jan 25th and have received nothing. I have left 2 voicemails since their phone system is conveniently Read more...
I placed my order on Jan 25th and have received nothing. I have left 2 voicemails since their phone system is conveniently down every time i call, 4 follow-up emails and two requests through "live chat" no one ever available to actually live chat. I am extremely disappointed with the lack of response, service and professionalism. My future sister in law is getting married in 7 weeks and I told her to go through someone else due to the issues i'm having. I'm even more concerned that they have had my money since 1/27/16 and still are not following through with their end. Concerned this is fraud at this point. I would recommend removing their services from your site. Read less
Services Used:
LinenTablecloth.com responded with the following comments:

Hello Erin,

I'm so sorry you haven't received your order that you placed back in January! I would be more than happy to figure out what happened. Our phone lines have been down, however, we have all the reps in live chat and they are answering emails. Please feel free to send us another live chat. Or you can private message us on here with your order information and we can take a look. Thank you.
Default vendor profile pic
Tiffany
Wedding:
10/16/2016
3.0/5.0
I ordered 18 eggplant tablecloths and 20 silver organza chair sashes on a Monday. I received my order the following Monday and they are perfect. For the price the quality is great. And the eggplant satin tablecloth is gorgeous. The only issue I had was I paid for the two day shipping and it was late. I would contact them for a shipping refund but with how great my product is, I don't want the hassle. If you have time to wait for shipping then it's awesome.
I ordered 18 eggplant tablecloths and 20 silver organza chair sashes on a Monday. I received my order the following Monday Read more...
I ordered 18 eggplant tablecloths and 20 silver organza chair sashes on a Monday. I received my order the following Monday and they are perfect. For the price the quality is great. And the eggplant satin tablecloth is gorgeous. The only issue I had was I paid for the two day shipping and it was late. I would contact them for a shipping refund but with how great my product is, I don't want the hassle. If you have time to wait for shipping then it's awesome. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Cheyenne
Wedding:
10/15/2016
4.6/5.0
I ordered 25 - 108" round, 3 - 90" round, and 5 - 90x156" rectangular tableclothes, all in "Economy Polyester" and ivory in color.
At first I was very nervous to use this site because I was very unfamiliar with it, so I read review after review and the only big issue I came across was shipping time. So I decided to order (since my wedding is 7 months away, I had plenty of time.) I was also nervous about the material, I am not familiar with "Economy Polyester" and most of the reviews I read were either great, or said it felt like cheap plastic.
I ordered these items on 3/17 and with choosing the basic (free) shipping option, I received them on 3/25. ONLY 8 DAYS! I checked, and my order is complete! Also, I took one of the tablecloths out to feel the material, and it is perfect! Not plastic feeling at all!
I am very pleased with my choice to buy these and look forward to using them at my wedding!
I ordered 25 - 108" round, 3 - 90" round, and 5 - 90x156" rectangular tableclothes, all in "Economy Polyester" and ivory Read more...
I ordered 25 - 108" round, 3 - 90" round, and 5 - 90x156" rectangular tableclothes, all in "Economy Polyester" and ivory in color.
At first I was very nervous to use this site because I was very unfamiliar with it, so I read review after review and the only big issue I came across was shipping time. So I decided to order (since my wedding is 7 months away, I had plenty of time.) I was also nervous about the material, I am not familiar with "Economy Polyester" and most of the reviews I read were either great, or said it felt like cheap plastic.
I ordered these items on 3/17 and with choosing the basic (free) shipping option, I received them on 3/25. ONLY 8 DAYS! I checked, and my order is complete! Also, I took one of the tablecloths out to feel the material, and it is perfect! Not plastic feeling at all!
I am very pleased with my choice to buy these and look forward to using them at my wedding! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130 sq 1466385695956 profile cover
Anonymous
Wedding:
[Private]
4.8/5.0
I just ordered my tablecloths for my wedding and I could not be more excited! I ordered a sample one through Amazon because I was able to use my Prime shipping and get it for free. The polyester fabric looks fantastic, feels great, and is very durable. The best part is the price. I could not find a tablecloth this big for so cheap. After seeing the sample, I refused to buy my table covers anywhere else. My only gripe is that they were out of stock for almost 3 weeks. I had to check their site every day for three weeks to see if they were back in stock. I was FINALLY able to place my order and I cannot wait for them to arrive!
I just ordered my tablecloths for my wedding and I could not be more excited! I ordered a sample one through Amazon Read more...
I just ordered my tablecloths for my wedding and I could not be more excited! I ordered a sample one through Amazon because I was able to use my Prime shipping and get it for free. The polyester fabric looks fantastic, feels great, and is very durable. The best part is the price. I could not find a tablecloth this big for so cheap. After seeing the sample, I refused to buy my table covers anywhere else. My only gripe is that they were out of stock for almost 3 weeks. I had to check their site every day for three weeks to see if they were back in stock. I was FINALLY able to place my order and I cannot wait for them to arrive! Read less
Services Used: Lighting & Decor, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
[Private]
5.0/5.0
Amazing service! I ordered tablecloths, on sale, with the free shipping option, on Friday, and they were delivered on Tuesday! Four days!! And the order was perfectly correct. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Amazing service! I ordered tablecloths, on sale, with the free shipping option, on Friday, and they were delivered on Read more...
Amazing service! I ordered tablecloths, on sale, with the free shipping option, on Friday, and they were delivered on Tuesday! Four days!! And the order was perfectly correct. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. Read less
Services Used:

MAP

 
10230 SW Hall Blvd, Suite 100, Tigard, OR 97223 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for LinenTablecloth.com
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1402606434472 weddingwire logo ad