130x130 sq 1329347917940 elegantimages

Lionscrest Manor

Lyons , CO

LOCATION

603 Indian Lookout Rd.
Lyons, CO 80540 US (map)

PHONE

303-823-5337

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Lionscrest Manor is a picturesque mountain wedding venue, on a luxurious and private 50-acre Victorian estate, located in Boulder County Colorado, just minutes from Denver Colorado and... Read more
Lionscrest Manor is a picturesque mountain wedding venue, on a luxurious and private 50-acre Victorian estate, located in Boulder County Colorado, just minutes from Denver Colorado and the foothills. Surrounded by Hall Ranch Open Space, Lionscrest Manor provides unbelievable 360-degree views, offering your wedding guests unparalleled ambiance and serenity at your wedding.

Watch the sun set behind Longs Peak and Mt. Meeker from the opulent Grand Ballroom with its floor-to-ceiling windows and French chandeliers. Enjoy a full view of the meadow, Steamboat Mountain and surrounding sandstone formations from our panoramic skyline decks. At Lionscrest Manor, where nature meets nurture, you will be greeted with the class and charm that you should expect on your wedding day.

Lionscrest Manor is uniquely family-owned and operated. With over fifteen years of experience in the wedding and event industry, we will assist you to create the wedding or event of your dreams. Our commitment to service and support allows you, the optimum experience in creating your own distinct and memorable wedding. From our family to yours, we invite you to come and celebrate the wedding and event you've always dreamed of here at Lionscrest Manor! Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1329352012686 elegantimages
130x130 sq 1329351489583 0253copy
130x130 sq 1329351327798 daverussellemptyceremony
130x130 sq 1265221820367 ballroom
130x130 sq 1329351837357 0002copy
130x130 sq 1329351350996 elegantimagesmountain
130x130 sq 1329351528472 0499copy
130x130 sq 1265219996539 eiramona3
130x130 sq 1265220816882 1.18.09shp0148
130x130 sq 1329351605931 7002449
130x130 sq 1329351570327 7001567
130x130 sq 1329351286740 pg001
130x130 sq 1265219991507 b206110225
130x130 sq 1265219994461 eierin4
130x130 sq 1329351301475 pg019
130x130 sq 1265219991914 b206110168
130x130 sq 1265219992695 b206110229
130x130 sq 1265219992757 7.16.09adw0536
130x130 sq 1265219996179 elegantimagesgroupphoto
130x130 sq 1265219994429 eiliz2
130x130 sq 1329351710619 creativefocus
130x130 sq 1265219993398 eierin
130x130 sq 1265219996851 lionscresterica5
130x130 sq 1265221813351 109
130x130 sq 1265221816836 070427palmer237mltivt
130x130 sq 1265221822148 crw2680
130x130 sq 1265221822117 2009slideshow0200
130x130 sq 1265220000070 w207041539
130x130 sq 1265221823351 elegantimages304
130x130 sq 1265221826523 elegantimages800
130x130 sq 1265221826804 img02502
130x130 sq 1265221827507 lcmbridescomphoto
130x130 sq 1329351316733 pg036
130x130 sq 1329351337627 armitage
130x130 sq 1329351360239 eiccmtncouple
130x130 sq 1329351373369 mmdphotof
130x130 sq 1329351384416 eiccreception
130x130 sq 1330965169230 theresonlyonecopy
130x130 sq 1329521650373 7.23.10ccw0288copy
130x130 sq 1332513409088 7.10.11knw0005
130x130 sq 1329518481498 8.8.09hww0118
130x130 sq 1329518813451 7.16.09adw0381
130x130 sq 1332513663335 7.10.11knw0038
130x130 sq 1329518552842 8.8.09hww0123
130x130 sq 1329518834576 7.16.09adw0097
130x130 sq 1348686116885 lionscrestmanorelegantimages0002
130x130 sq 1332513812708 7.10.11knw0062
130x130 sq 1329518579389 8.8.09hww0075
130x130 sq 1329518860467 7.16.09adw0401
130x130 sq 1329520956779 6.27.09eaw0334
130x130 sq 1332513679458 7.10.11knw0050
130x130 sq 1329518604389 8.8.09hww0130
130x130 sq 1329518878639 7.16.09adw04162
130x130 sq 1329521725654 7.23.10ccw0315copy
130x130 sq 1332513762981 7.10.11knw0055
130x130 sq 1329518630092 8.8.09hww0280
130x130 sq 1393260818813 582a156
130x130 sq 1329518899936 7.16.09adw0531
130x130 sq 1329518656670 8.8.09hww0527
130x130 sq 1329368875855 blwedding1
130x130 sq 1329518918170 7.16.09adw05362
130x130 sq 1329518682295 8.8.09hww0533
130x130 sq 1329519030795 2009slideshow01302
130x130 sq 1348686112851 lionscrestmanorelegantimages0008
130x130 sq 1329519784764 eiccceremonydetail
130x130 sq 1329520893279 6.27.09eaw0189
130x130 sq 1393260356331 582a208
130x130 sq 1329368922780 blwedding109
130x130 sq 1348686110123 lionscrestmanorelegantimages0015
130x130 sq 1329519767983 eiccbridalprep
130x130 sq 1329520775842 eierin22
130x130 sq 1393259408671 img489
130x130 sq 1329368971223 blwedding112
130x130 sq 1348686108279 lionscrestmanorelegantimages0023
130x130 sq 1329519802108 eiccmtncouple
130x130 sq 1329520832654 eierin2
130x130 sq 1393258669624 582a093
130x130 sq 1329369066863 blwedding207
130x130 sq 1348686098654 lionscrestmanorelegantimages0029
130x130 sq 1329519824061 eiccmtnlcm
130x130 sq 1329520860592 6.27.09eaw0126
130x130 sq 1393258895975 582a095
130x130 sq 1329369195350 blwedding209
130x130 sq 1329519858342 eiccsunset
130x130 sq 1348686104875 lionscrestmanorelegantimages0024
130x130 sq 1329520932842 6.27.09eaw0266
130x130 sq 1393259135976 582a103
130x130 sq 1329369277365 blwedding227
130x130 sq 1348686095484 lionscrestmanorelegantimages0031
130x130 sq 1329519751811 eiccbridalportraits
130x130 sq 1329520762811 eierin622
130x130 sq 1393259285880 img487
130x130 sq 1329369344713 blwedding268
130x130 sq 1348686091306 lionscrestmanorelegantimages0036
130x130 sq 1393259442778 img490
130x130 sq 1329520985826 6.27.09eaw0494
130x130 sq 1329369415006 blwedding341
130x130 sq 1329519885404 eichelseaandcaseymain
130x130 sq 1348686085308 lionscrestmanorelegantimages0042
130x130 sq 1393259487085 img492
130x130 sq 1329521009233 6.27.09eaw0505
130x130 sq 1329369551133 blwedding402
130x130 sq 1393259657413 img493
130x130 sq 1348686078655 lionscrestmanorelegantimages0048
130x130 sq 1329369837179 blwedding411
130x130 sq 1329521800514 7.23.10ccw0354copy
130x130 sq 1329521033483 6.27.09eaw0516
130x130 sq 1329522059764 7.23.10ccw0616
130x130 sq 1348686081959 lionscrestmanorelegantimages0047
130x130 sq 1329369938256 blwedding419
130x130 sq 1329520793139 eierin32
130x130 sq 1393259786846 582a242
130x130 sq 1348686102165 lionscrestmanorelegantimages0026
130x130 sq 1329370059185 blwedding422
130x130 sq 1329519843045 eiccreception
130x130 sq 1329520814404 eierin42
130x130 sq 1393259869815 582a227
130x130 sq 1329522146186 7.23.10ccw0636copy
130x130 sq 1329370190399 blwedding433
130x130 sq 1348686120055 lionscrestmanorelegantimages0001
130x130 sq 1329521055889 6.27.09eaw0525
130x130 sq 1393260308044 582a210
130x130 sq 1329370246466 blwedding445
130x130 sq 1348686073119 lionscrestmanorelegantimages0057
130x130 sq 1329521988248 7.23.10ccw0380copy
130x130 sq 1329520748029 eierin52
130x130 sq 1393260393623 582a205
130x130 sq 1329370285240 blwedding511
130x130 sq 1348686060390 lionscrestmanorelegantimages0065
130x130 sq 1393260665147 582a159
130x130 sq 1329370361637 blwedding547
130x130 sq 1348686069567 lionscrestmanorelegantimages0060
130x130 sq 1393260702439 582a159
130x130 sq 1348686057735 lionscrestmanorelegantimages0068
130x130 sq 1329370441590 blwedding560
130x130 sq 1393260732982 582a157
130x130 sq 1348686063568 lionscrestmanorelegantimages0064
130x130 sq 1329370502520 blwedding606
130x130 sq 1393260782732 582a156
130x130 sq 1348686075439 lionscrestmanorelegantimages0049
130x130 sq 1329370555460 blwedding618
130x130 sq 1393260854546 582a155
130x130 sq 1348686066775 lionscrestmanorelegantimages0063
130x130 sq 1329370635242 blwedding674
130x130 sq 1393260889823 582a152
130x130 sq 1393260929039 582a149
130x130 sq 1393260972684 582a149
130x130 sq 1393261136570 582a139
130x130 sq 1393261176490 582a128
130x130 sq 1393261027662 582a145
130x130 sq 1393261087109 582a142
130x130 sq 1393259705534 582a253
130x130 sq 1393259748464 582a252
130x130 sq 1329517922967 10.24.09sgw0005
130x130 sq 1393438164754 ceremony outdoors fall 10.25.08ktw027
130x130 sq 1393262940996 10.5.13enw000
130x130 sq 1393262947303 10.5.13enw001
130x130 sq 1329517946201 10.24.09sgw0121
130x130 sq 1329517970920 10.24.09sgw0123
130x130 sq 1393262951094 10.5.13enw004
130x130 sq 1329518011076 10.24.09sgw0164
130x130 sq 1393262954320 10.5.13enw005
130x130 sq 1329518040717 10.24.09sgw0166
130x130 sq 1393262958045 10.5.13enw005
130x130 sq 1329518065483 10.24.09sgw0190
130x130 sq 1393262961916 10.5.13enw005
130x130 sq 1393262971636 10.5.13enw006
130x130 sq 1329519089248 b206110195
130x130 sq 1329518088733 10.24.09sgw0238
130x130 sq 1393262980989 10.5.13enw008
130x130 sq 1393262985160 10.5.13enw009
130x130 sq 1329517990748 10.24.09sgw0125
130x130 sq 1329518111858 10.24.09sgw0296
130x130 sq 1393262992525 10.5.13enw009
130x130 sq 1329518142154 10.24.09sgw0307
130x130 sq 1393263000395 10.5.13enw013
130x130 sq 1329518231639 10.24.09sgw0533
130x130 sq 1393263019099 10.5.13enw015
130x130 sq 1393263023702 10.5.13enw016
130x130 sq 1393263037616 10.5.13enw017
130x130 sq 1393263043779 10.5.13enw017
130x130 sq 1393263048584 10.5.13enw018
130x130 sq 1393263059608 10.5.13enw020
130x130 sq 1393263070240 10.5.13enw026
130x130 sq 1393263074699 10.5.13enw026
130x130 sq 1393263078072 10.5.13enw028
130x130 sq 1393263082117 10.5.13enw028
130x130 sq 1393263086527 10.5.13enw030
130x130 sq 1393263091161 10.5.13enw031
130x130 sq 1393263094902 10.5.13enw032
130x130 sq 1393263098424 10.5.13enw033
130x130 sq 1393263102354 10.5.13enw034
130x130 sq 1393263106207 10.5.13enw035
130x130 sq 1393263109649 10.5.13enw035
130x130 sq 1393263113555 10.5.13enw036
130x130 sq 1393263117016 10.5.13enw038
130x130 sq 1393263120614 10.5.13enw042
130x130 sq 1393263124068 10.5.13enw044
130x130 sq 1393263128151 10.5.13enw050
130x130 sq 1393263135552 10.5.13enw051
130x130 sq 1393263139062 10.5.13enw051
130x130 sq 1393263142373 10.5.13enw052
130x130 sq 1393263146046 10.5.13enw052
130x130 sq 1393263150024 10.5.13enw053
130x130 sq 1393263154096 10.5.13enw053
130x130 sq 1393263157354 10.5.13enw053
130x130 sq 1393263165027 10.5.13enw054
130x130 sq 1393263168651 10.5.13enw054
130x130 sq 1393263172066 10.5.13enw055
130x130 sq 1393263175805 10.5.13enw055
130x130 sq 1393263179615 10.5.13enw062
130x130 sq 1393263184381 10.5.13enw064
130x130 sq 1329519291998 7001567
130x130 sq 1329519320748 7002443
130x130 sq 1329519354467 7002449
130x130 sq 1329519264373 d725812
130x130 sq 1329519383311 2009slideshow0039
130x130 sq 1329519414483 2009slideshow02002
130x130 sq 1393438610580 kieferlaughlinelegantimagescolorado22213ltw000
130x130 sq 1393438639262 kieferlaughlinelegantimagescolorado22213ltw000
130x130 sq 1393438685828 kieferlaughlinelegantimagescolorado22213ltw010
130x130 sq 1393438709817 kieferlaughlinelegantimagescolorado22213ltw015
130x130 sq 1393438730765 kieferlaughlinelegantimagescolorado22213ltw022
130x130 sq 1393438751690 kieferlaughlinelegantimagescolorado22213ltw046
130x130 sq 1393440260981 kieferlaughlinelegantimagescolorado22213ltw012
130x130 sq 1393440276286 kieferlaughlinelegantimagescolorado22213ltw008
130x130 sq 1393440292006 kieferlaughlinelegantimagescolorado22213ltw013
130x130 sq 1393440312154 kieferlaughlinelegantimagescolorado22213ltw020
130x130 sq 1393440334759 kieferlaughlinelegantimagescolorado22213ltw030
130x130 sq 1393440360433 kieferlaughlinelegantimagescolorado22213ltw041
130x130 sq 1393440382971 kieferlaughlinelegantimagescolorado22213ltw042
130x130 sq 1393440431810 kieferlaughlinelegantimagescolorado22213ltw042
130x130 sq 1329520632389 eiramona4
130x130 sq 1329366221713 akwedding144
130x130 sq 1329370909418 jswedding80
130x130 sq 1329521340264 5.10.09rkw0185
130x130 sq 1329366269515 akwedding226
130x130 sq 1329371024134 jswedding98
130x130 sq 1329366343577 akwedding366
130x130 sq 1329521349779 5.10.09rkw0195
130x130 sq 1329371098004 jswedding112
130x130 sq 1329366438273 akwedding367
130x130 sq 1329520178154 5.10.09rkw0231
130x130 sq 1329371147046 jswedding225
130x130 sq 1329366505381 akwedding442
130x130 sq 1329520202904 5.10.09rkw0234
130x130 sq 1329371197636 jswedding239
130x130 sq 1329366561510 akwedding454
130x130 sq 1329520226717 5.10.09rkw0245
130x130 sq 1329371320191 jswedding245
130x130 sq 1329366631504 akwedding465
130x130 sq 1329520252654 5.10.09rkw0398
130x130 sq 1329371428181 jswedding249
130x130 sq 1329371471882 jswedding300
130x130 sq 1329520273748 5.10.09rkw0422
130x130 sq 1329371507409 jswedding427
130x130 sq 1329520471326 5.10.09rkw0445
130x130 sq 1329371600541 jswedding587
130x130 sq 1329521358826 5.10.09rkw0497
130x130 sq 1329520493951 5.10.09rkw0527
130x130 sq 1329520513451 5.10.09rkw0532
130x130 sq 1329520535139 5.10.09rkw0534
130x130 sq 1329521383592 5.10.09rkw0524
130x130 sq 1329520555092 5.10.09rkw0539
130x130 sq 1329520596811 5.10.09rkw0541
130x130 sq 1329521413186 5.10.09rkw0654
130x130 sq 1329521400623 5.10.09rkw0568
130x130 sq 1329521457170 5.10.09rkw0836
130x130 sq 1329521431561 5.10.09rkw0745
130x130 sq 1329521446264 5.10.09rkw0798
130x130 sq 1330130566676 greenapplewedding
130x130 sq 1330130450082 pariscomestocoinspirationboard
130x130 sq 1330730474592 longspeakandmeakerbw
130x130 sq 1330965359634 0lionscrestmanormountainviews0039
130x130 sq 1330965389860 1lionscrestmanormountainviews0016
130x130 sq 1330965425322 2lionscrestmanormountainviews0035
130x130 sq 1330965486141 7001570
130x130 sq 1330965509779 7002443
130x130 sq 1330965538373 2009slideshow0039
130x130 sq 1330965635009 drjackie2
130x130 sq 1330965646079 eibridalmirror2
130x130 sq 1330965659594 eiliz22
130x130 sq 1330965670994 elegantimagesmountain
130x130 sq 1330965694200 elegantimages
130x130 sq 1330965707698 lionscrestmanormountainweddingpartyelegantimages
130x130 sq 1330965740295 lionscrestmanorrockbluffselegantimages
130x130 sq 1330965758936 lionscrestmanorballroomdetails0032
130x130 sq 1330965775700 lionscrestmanorballroomdetails0036
130x130 sq 1330965796069 lionscrestmanorbrideandgroom0030
130x130 sq 1330965820873 lionscrestmanorindoorceremony0015
130x130 sq 1330965839233 lionscrestmanorbrideandgroom0035
130x130 sq 1330965939683 lionscrestmanorcermonyviews0009
130x130 sq 1330966046925 lionscrestmanorindoorceremony0019
130x130 sq 1330966099603 lionscrestmanorcermony0041
130x130 sq 1330966118656 lionscrestmountainforrestelegantimages
130x130 sq 1330966136916 receptiondetailslionscrestelegantimages0019
130x130 sq 1330966152046 receptiondetailslionscrestelegantimages0048
130x130 sq 1330966197798 receptiondetailslionscrestelegantimages0073
130x130 sq 1330968491773 efp0079
130x130 sq 1330968569301 efp0098

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

When was your venue built?
1994
When was your venue last renovated?
2009
Describe your venue:
Manor / Mansion
Describe the style of your venue
Classic / Traditional, Garden / Romantic, Rustic
What wedding services does your venue provide?
Ceremony, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
250
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
1
Does your venue offer an indoor space?
Yes
Does your venue offer a covered outdoor space?
Yes
Does your venue offer an uncovered outdoor space?
Yes
Does your venue have on-site accommodations?
No
What is the minimum rental fee for your venue?
1500
Bar Service
Outside vendors welcome
Beverage Service
Outside vendors welcome
Catering
Outside vendors welcome
Event Coordination
Offered in-house
Is event coordination included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Event Rentals
Offered in-house
Are event rentals included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Lighting and Sound
Outside vendors welcome
Linens
Offered in-house
Are linens included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Seating
Offered in-house
Is seating included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Shuttle / Transportation
Outside vendors welcome
Wedding Cake
Outside vendors welcome

INFO FOR REHEARSAL DINNER

When was your venue built?
1994
When was your venue last renovated?
2009
Describe your venue:
Manor / Mansion
Describe the style of your venue
Classic / Traditional, Garden / Romantic, Rustic
What wedding services does your venue provide?
Ceremony, Reception
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
1
Does your venue offer an indoor space?
Yes
Does your venue offer a covered outdoor space?
Yes
Does your venue offer an uncovered outdoor space?
Yes
Does your venue have on-site accommodations?
No
What is the minimum rental fee for your venue?
1500
Bar Service
Outside vendors welcome
Beverage Service
Outside vendors welcome
Catering
Outside vendors welcome
Event Coordination
Offered in-house
Is event coordination included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Event Rentals
Offered in-house
Are event rentals included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Lighting and Sound
Outside vendors welcome
Linens
Offered in-house
Are linens included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Seating
Offered in-house
Is seating included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Shuttle / Transportation
Outside vendors welcome
Wedding Cake
Outside vendors welcome

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Sabina
Wedding:
6/2/2013
5.0/5.0
What a beautiful venue. The staff was incredible. It was an absolute dream getting married at Lionscrest.
What a beautiful venue. The staff was incredible. It was an absolute dream getting married at Lionscrest.
What a beautiful venue. The staff was incredible. It was an absolute dream getting married at Lionscrest. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
tara
Wedding:
3/2/2013
5.0/5.0
My husband and i just had our wedding at Lionscrest Manor on March 2nd. The staff blew us away with their services. We only had 7 weeks to plan our wedding and they made everything happened so smoothly! Emily made sure everyone was on point at all times and that we were always happy. The venue itself is so gorgeous, i still have family and friends telling me how much they really enjoyed everything. The inclusive package was a HUGE bonus for us, making it much easier on picking and choosing vendors. All of the vendors we did have through Lionscrest were just as amazing!!! We loved that they all had worked together many times before, so they knew exactly how things are done. We couldn't be happier with the way things turned out, everything was just perfect! We love the Lionscrest Manor!!!! :)
My husband and i just had our wedding at Lionscrest Manor on March 2nd. The staff blew us away with their services. We Read more...
My husband and i just had our wedding at Lionscrest Manor on March 2nd. The staff blew us away with their services. We only had 7 weeks to plan our wedding and they made everything happened so smoothly! Emily made sure everyone was on point at all times and that we were always happy. The venue itself is so gorgeous, i still have family and friends telling me how much they really enjoyed everything. The inclusive package was a HUGE bonus for us, making it much easier on picking and choosing vendors. All of the vendors we did have through Lionscrest were just as amazing!!! We loved that they all had worked together many times before, so they knew exactly how things are done. We couldn't be happier with the way things turned out, everything was just perfect! We love the Lionscrest Manor!!!! :) Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Lionscrest Manor is nothing short of wonderful. You won't regret choosing it as your wedding or event venue. I am admittedly a very selective individual and I have no complaints whatsoever. I have very high standards, and Lionscrest either met or exceeded literally all of my expectations.

The manor itself is exquisitely beautiful and with mountain views will impress your guests. The staff is friendly, welcoming, and very accommodating. They are extremely knowledgeable about the wedding industry and will make the entire thing as easy for you as possible. Lionscrest is family owned and operated, and are designed to be flexible to meet the needs of their clients. Their prices are fair and all associated costs are well worth it.

I've lost track of all the compliments I've received on our wedding. Months later, people are still raving about it and one friend even went so far as to say it was the best wedding he had ever been to, including his own.

We were so pleased with our choice in venue and are very grateful to the Lionscrest staff and vendors for all their help in making our wedding spectacular. You needn't look any further in your search for a venue that will give you everything you could ever want, need, or hope for on your wedding day.
Lionscrest Manor is nothing short of wonderful. You won't regret choosing it as your wedding or event venue. I am Read more...
Lionscrest Manor is nothing short of wonderful. You won't regret choosing it as your wedding or event venue. I am admittedly a very selective individual and I have no complaints whatsoever. I have very high standards, and Lionscrest either met or exceeded literally all of my expectations.

The manor itself is exquisitely beautiful and with mountain views will impress your guests. The staff is friendly, welcoming, and very accommodating. They are extremely knowledgeable about the wedding industry and will make the entire thing as easy for you as possible. Lionscrest is family owned and operated, and are designed to be flexible to meet the needs of their clients. Their prices are fair and all associated costs are well worth it.

I've lost track of all the compliments I've received on our wedding. Months later, people are still raving about it and one friend even went so far as to say it was the best wedding he had ever been to, including his own.

We were so pleased with our choice in venue and are very grateful to the Lionscrest staff and vendors for all their help in making our wedding spectacular. You needn't look any further in your search for a venue that will give you everything you could ever want, need, or hope for on your wedding day. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
130x130 sq 1354764553508 505320tgpkyleeryan292
GBAC :)
Wedding:
8/31/2012
5.0/5.0
Everything was so easy with the girls at Lionscrest!! I thought I would have to do a lot more as far as set up and such and pretty much everything was done when we got there! I would choose them again for any event!
Everything was so easy with the girls at Lionscrest!! I thought I would have to do a lot more as far as set up and such Read more...
Everything was so easy with the girls at Lionscrest!! I thought I would have to do a lot more as far as set up and such and pretty much everything was done when we got there! I would choose them again for any event! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Bg8
Future Mrs. Cantrell
Wedding:
7/14/2012
5.0/5.0
We can not say enough wonderful things about the staff at Lionscrest Manor. We had such an amazing day. Thank you to Shannon who helped ensure that our day stayed on track and made sure we were where we needed to be throughout the event. This group always treated us with care and made us feel truly special. I was so relieved when Shannon was able to find some synthetic flower girl petals when I had forgotten to order some from the florist. It was the little touches that really helped me relax and know that I could trust that this event was in good hands. Thank you!!! Faith and Michael Cantrell
We can not say enough wonderful things about the staff at Lionscrest Manor. We had such an amazing day. Thank you to Read more...
We can not say enough wonderful things about the staff at Lionscrest Manor. We had such an amazing day. Thank you to Shannon who helped ensure that our day stayed on track and made sure we were where we needed to be throughout the event. This group always treated us with care and made us feel truly special. I was so relieved when Shannon was able to find some synthetic flower girl petals when I had forgotten to order some from the florist. It was the little touches that really helped me relax and know that I could trust that this event was in good hands. Thank you!!! Faith and Michael Cantrell Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Vashti
Wedding:
4/26/2012
5.0/5.0
The staff at Lionscrest is awesome! The truly love hosting and planning weddings. From the planning up to our wedding day Lionscrest made it as stress-free as possible. I would definitely recommend this venue!
The staff at Lionscrest is awesome! The truly love hosting and planning weddings. From the planning up to our wedding day Read more...
The staff at Lionscrest is awesome! The truly love hosting and planning weddings. From the planning up to our wedding day Lionscrest made it as stress-free as possible. I would definitely recommend this venue! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Milena
Wedding:
4/22/2012
5.0/5.0
Lionscrest had great deals and gave us lots of personal attention. We didn't feel like we were just a customer, we were given care, courtesy and they helped us shape our dream wedding.
Lionscrest had great deals and gave us lots of personal attention. We didn't feel like we were just a customer, we were Read more...
Lionscrest had great deals and gave us lots of personal attention. We didn't feel like we were just a customer, we were given care, courtesy and they helped us shape our dream wedding. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
130x130 sq 1310779918215 kj
Kayleigh
Wedding:
10/29/2011
5.0/5.0
Lionscrest was absolutely amazing! I loved that our package included decorations for the reception and they also included everything we brought in. They set up everything which really helped me relax. I had always wanted an outdoor wedding and there was a huge snowstorm just days before my big day and I was really worried that I wouldn't be able to have my dream wedding. Everyone at Lionscrest was really helpful and told me that they would plow the ceremony area if needed. Thankfully, Colorado brought in a 50 degree day and melted most of the snow for my wedding, but it also brought a lot of wind. Because of the wind we weren't able to set up anything out side (hot chocolate table, guest book area ect). But the staff at Lionscrest adjusted to the wind and made everything happen. They were amazing. My ceremony was amazing and my reception was everything I wanted it to be. I wouldn't change a thing about that day, my wedding was PERFECT thanks to Lionscrest.
Lionscrest was absolutely amazing! I loved that our package included decorations for the reception and they also included Read more...
Lionscrest was absolutely amazing! I loved that our package included decorations for the reception and they also included everything we brought in. They set up everything which really helped me relax. I had always wanted an outdoor wedding and there was a huge snowstorm just days before my big day and I was really worried that I wouldn't be able to have my dream wedding. Everyone at Lionscrest was really helpful and told me that they would plow the ceremony area if needed. Thankfully, Colorado brought in a 50 degree day and melted most of the snow for my wedding, but it also brought a lot of wind. Because of the wind we weren't able to set up anything out side (hot chocolate table, guest book area ect). But the staff at Lionscrest adjusted to the wind and made everything happen. They were amazing. My ceremony was amazing and my reception was everything I wanted it to be. I wouldn't change a thing about that day, my wedding was PERFECT thanks to Lionscrest. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
RedFlags
Wedding:
10/14/2011
5.0/5.0
Leona and all the staff at Lionscrest are amazing! Not only are the grounds & views beautiful, and the Manor lovely, but what really makes Lionscrest a dream venue are the staff. Leona and her staff literally will do whatever it takes to make the whole planning process pleasant/effortless, and make our special day a dream come true. There will always be little "gliches", but Leona and staff are prepared! I smile every time I think about our reception, and how wonderful that day was for all of us. I would recommend Lionscrest Manor highly if you want a day when your every want/need it looked after :-)
Leona and all the staff at Lionscrest are amazing! Not only are the grounds & views beautiful, and the Manor lovely, but Read more...
Leona and all the staff at Lionscrest are amazing! Not only are the grounds & views beautiful, and the Manor lovely, but what really makes Lionscrest a dream venue are the staff. Leona and her staff literally will do whatever it takes to make the whole planning process pleasant/effortless, and make our special day a dream come true. There will always be little "gliches", but Leona and staff are prepared! I smile every time I think about our reception, and how wonderful that day was for all of us. I would recommend Lionscrest Manor highly if you want a day when your every want/need it looked after :-) Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Mrs.Powell
Wedding:
9/11/2011
5.0/5.0
I am so grateful for finding Lionscrest Manor, our wedding turned out perfect and went without a hitch. The entire staff was nothing but kind and extremely knowledgeable. We went with the all inclusive package and all the vendors they suggested were fabulous and I would suggest them to all my family and friends. Our big day went just the way I imagined and even better due to their suggestions. I would recommend Lionscrest to anyone, to some people the money might be an issue, but it was all worth it in the end. Shannon worked very closely with us throughout the entire process, she is fabulous and answered all of our questions and had wonderful suggestions. I had a small problem with my dress, one of the bustles came apart and the train was dragging a bit too much, Shannon came to the rescue and in less than 5 minutes she had it fixed and no one even knew I had a problem. We are extremely grateful for everything the entire staff did for us. Not only is the staff wonderful, but the location and the manor itself is breathtaking. We were married in early September of 2011, the weather was gorgeous everything was still in bloom and the view from anywhere in Lionscrest is stunning. Thank you Lionscrest for making our special day nothing less than perfect!
I am so grateful for finding Lionscrest Manor, our wedding turned out perfect and went without a hitch. The entire staff Read more...
I am so grateful for finding Lionscrest Manor, our wedding turned out perfect and went without a hitch. The entire staff was nothing but kind and extremely knowledgeable. We went with the all inclusive package and all the vendors they suggested were fabulous and I would suggest them to all my family and friends. Our big day went just the way I imagined and even better due to their suggestions. I would recommend Lionscrest to anyone, to some people the money might be an issue, but it was all worth it in the end. Shannon worked very closely with us throughout the entire process, she is fabulous and answered all of our questions and had wonderful suggestions. I had a small problem with my dress, one of the bustles came apart and the train was dragging a bit too much, Shannon came to the rescue and in less than 5 minutes she had it fixed and no one even knew I had a problem. We are extremely grateful for everything the entire staff did for us. Not only is the staff wonderful, but the location and the manor itself is breathtaking. We were married in early September of 2011, the weather was gorgeous everything was still in bloom and the view from anywhere in Lionscrest is stunning. Thank you Lionscrest for making our special day nothing less than perfect! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue

DEALS

Giving Thanks
Get Deal
Promo Code: Thanks 2014   $8,000 Value
To celebrate a season of Gratitude, Lionscrest is offering for a very limited time discounts off remaining 2015 & 2016 dates. This deal ranges in value from $300-$1,500* & depends on the date booked. $1,500 is off a Peak Season Saturday. $1,000 off a Friday or Sunday in Peak Season. $300 off all other dates. *This offer does exclude our Ceremony Only, Essential & We Can't Wait Wedding Packages. This offer is for new bookings on/after 11/11/14 & can't be combined with any other promotions.

Offer Expires: 11/30/2014

Available to the first 10 couples
Deal #WWced2f68eca9235e8
220x220 1415728661206 leslie sperling

MAP

 
603 Indian Lookout Rd., Lyons, CO 80540 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Lionscrest Manor
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1329347917940 elegantimages