130x130_sq_1389375026847-cove

LionsRoad Studios - DJ, Lighting & Dance Lessons

Broken Arrow , OK
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

4909 E Dallas St.
Broken Arrow, OK US 74014 (map)

PHONE

918-955-3491

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Your wedding day is about you, and our mission and heart is to serve you. At the end of the day, we want you to walk away feeling that your big day was just amazing, and we feel that the... Read more
Your wedding day is about you, and our mission and heart is to serve you. At the end of the day, we want you to walk away feeling that your big day was just amazing, and we feel that the quality of the MC, DJ, sound, and lighting can make a huge difference. We have over 15 years of experience in music production and live events. We know how to make things go right, and we know what to do when things go wrong, so that we can keep you stress free, and focused on having fun, dancing, and enjoying the unique gathering of your closest friends and family.

All our packages include unlimited time, schedule and playlist planning sessions, unrestricted music playlist, and customizations such as private dance lessons, uplighting, gobo lights, projection system, and more. Contact us today! We look forward to serving you.

To check on availability, please contact us at:

918-955-3491

info@lionsoad.com

www.lionsroad.com/weddings Read less
DJ

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1359436720523-img7205
130x130_sq_1332900238620-dsc0330edited
130x130_sq_1332901650013-0051
130x130_sq_1359436218938-027
130x130_sq_1332900662508-dsc0358edited
130x130_sq_1359436462921-img2631
130x130_sq_1359436654187-img8103
130x130_sq_1332900892142-img4813
130x130_sq_1332901075802-img4966
130x130_sq_1332901348978-img5859b
130x130_sq_1332901491414-img5046
130x130_sq_1359436198647-020
130x130_sq_1359436589190-img8953
130x130_sq_1359436201989-023
130x130_sq_1359436688056-img7766
130x130_sq_1359436226803-053
130x130_sq_1359436322329-05982
130x130_sq_1359436379509-bsp2148
130x130_sq_1359436403793-bsp2292
130x130_sq_1332899693476-010
130x130_sq_1332899729838-021
130x130_sq_1359436431407-img8615
130x130_sq_1359436507219-img0491
130x130_sq_1359436556217-img1981
130x130_sq_1359436621074-img8195
130x130_sq_1359436750284-img6559
130x130_sq_1332899481472-004
130x130_sq_1359436780766-img6218
130x130_sq_1359436813301-img5588
130x130_sq_1359436846537-img7213

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres are in your collection?
50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Classic Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Motown, Oldies, Orchestra, Pop, Punk Rock, R&B, Rock, Soul, Strings, Swing, World
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
The team at LionsRoad was fantastic to work with at our wedding. The dance lessons from Hugo were fun and do-able for two non-dancers. We were able to perform our first dance after only a few practice sessions! At our event, John kept everybody on the dance floor--so much so that they all asked for one more song, to which he obliged! Everyone had a great time dancing. Thank you!
Services Used: DJ
130x130_sq_1402282755029-avatar
Kelsey
Wedding:
6/7/2014
5.0/5.0
The entire staff at Lions Road was awesome. As part of our package we did private dance lessons. Hugo showed us some moves, and we were completely confident for our first dance. Josh was the DJ for our ceremony and reception. He kept the party going all night long playing songs that people of all ages could dance too. They went above and beyond with their service! I highly recommend them!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jane Ann
Wedding:
5/25/2014
5.0/5.0
You will not find a better DJ out there than Hugo and his company, LionsRoad. I couldn't have asked for a more perfect wedding day and a large part of everyone's happiness was due to Hugo! Our wedding got rained out three times before we actually had the ceremony and during all of the rain Hugo was just amazing! He switched from playing wedding music over to fun music to keep our guests entertained while we tried to wait out the rain. I attribute a large part of our guests happiness and willingness to wait out the rain to Hugo and making it a good time for everyone!

When we finally had the ceremony, we had to move it into the reception room and the lighting that Hugo setup for us to use was just beautiful and absolutely perfect! It made the room look even prettier. I was so glad he had suggested the lighting and I was very pleased with the way it looked. He knows exactly what he is talking about with the lighting!

The reception was wonderful despite the rain hiccups and even though our entire timeline got messed up Hugo was still able to execute everything perfectly! The guests, family and wedding party all had a wonderful time out on the dance floor. I was so happy with Hugo's ability to get everyone involved and out on the dance floor to have a good time.

I honestly could not have imagined a more perfect DJ for our wedding! Hugo and LionsRoad exceeded my expectations x1,000 and I am very, very happy. Thanks Hugo!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Susan
Wedding:
5/24/2014
5.0/5.0
Hugo was such a pleasure to work with. He listened to what we were trying to accomplish with the design and feel of the wedding and he absolutely delivered that and more the day of the wedding. Everything about Hugo is top notch, professional and classy. The lighting he created was beautiful and complimented our venue perfectly. He is a very talented DJ but also a very talented dancer and had everyone doing a salsa dance. A DJ is so important to the flow and fun of a wedding. Hugo worked very hard to make our daughters special day very special. I cannot thank Hugo enough for all his time and effort and talent to accomplish this for her.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kendall
Wedding:
5/24/2014
5.0/5.0
LionsRoad is wonderful and very helpful! If you want your wedding to run smoothly you need to choose LionsRoad! Hugo is the very best!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Meredith
Wedding:
5/24/2014
5.0/5.0
Hugo was amazing! Even though the ceremony was in a field, everyone could hear everything perfectly, the reception was a complete blast! Hugo played off of the crowd and made it so much fun, it was just the best night in the world. The up lighting and monogram were both gorgeous and fit the theme perfectly. Hugo was so easy to work with, and made everything so simple I would recommend lions road to anyone getting married you will not regret it!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mckinzey
Wedding:
5/18/2014
5.0/5.0
We loved having Hugo DJ our wedding! He did an awesome job and made the evening a night to remember! I would suggest him to all brides! He does an excellent job!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Hugo and the LionsRoad team did a great job as the DJ for our wedding! We appreciated their attention to detail, clear explanation of their services and pricing, and flexibility meeting with us in person to discuss our wishes and vision for our reception. Hugo and his staff were courteous, professional, and responsive, and everything went smoothly on our wedding day!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Desiree
Wedding:
5/16/2014
5.0/5.0
LionsRoad was everything that we hoped for during our wedding. Hugo is awesome to work with and will help you in anyway if you have any questions or concerns. He was always about my husband and I from day one! He gets to know you as a couple and what YOU want and don't want during your reception. Hugo, also keeps things flowing from the introduction of the bride and groom to when its it time to cut the cake. He will also get out on the dance floor and show your guest how to do a dance of your choice, if you choose so. LionsRoad was very respectful, professional and very personable. I highly recommend them for the use of any event!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
M
Wedding:
5/10/2014
5.0/5.0
Hugo and Sean were AMAZING!! They did a great job listening to what I wanted and blew my expectations out of the water! They offer services like lighting, dance lessons and live streaming of the ceremony as well as reception (which came in handy since most of our family members live overseas) and it's all for an excellent price! Great guys, great service!
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Hugo was so great in helping me on such short notice and Josh the Dj was very good. He did a great job. They made my wedding stress free. Definitely would recommend Hugo and his Djs.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Steika
Wedding:
4/26/2014
5.0/5.0
One word .... AWESOME!!!!! ...... it was the best experience ever ! Hugo was amazing made our reception !!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Beau
Wedding:
4/26/2014
5.0/5.0
It's nice when someone follows through with what they say they will..... And Hugo definitely does!!!!!!!!! He's amazing!!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Blaine
Wedding:
4/12/2014
5.0/5.0
Sean was a great DJ! Everyone complimented us on how good he was. LionsRoad was very fun to work with. They are very professional, a lot of fun, and a great value!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amy
Wedding:
3/30/2014
5.0/5.0
My entire experience with LionsRoad was amazing. Hugo provides such a stress free, fun experience. I promise I'm not being partial when I say that was the most fun I've had at a wedding reception in terms of the music and dancing. =) Hugo was so involved which brought more energy to the group. He taught me, my new husband, friends and family a dance none of us knew and we loved every minute of it. I still have people asking me regularly... WHO WAS YOUR DJ?! People were coming up to me at the wedding to tell me how incredible our DJ was. The best part is he's so easy to work with. My dad and I came in with a tight budget for the wedding and Hugo made us so comfortable and excited to have him as apart of my big day. I was worried because it's generally hard for my dad to make a decision just because he may not feel comfortable with a vendor. But as soon as we left our first meeting with Hugo, my dad immediately said he thought we should go for it. He was so excited. We both completely trusted him to take care of us and give us an experience equal to the money we had invested and he went above and beyond our expectations. I really mean it when I leave this review... as someone who has worked a lot in the wedding industry and seen the good and the bad in wedding vendors... it's really important to me that Hugo gets the credit he deserves. Again, the whole experience was absolutely wonderful. Thank you so much for everything. When we look back on our wedding, that will likely be the most memorable part of it. My husband and I still talk about how much fun the music and dancing was.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Steven
Wedding:
3/29/2014
5.0/5.0
Thank you for adjusting on the fly. You did an excellent job and I will be recommending you to anyone who needs a DJ in the Tulsa area!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jesi
Wedding:
3/22/2014
5.0/5.0
Awesome DJ! Hugo also made a wonderful slideshow of our pictures, created monograms for the reception, & provided up lighting. Highly recommend!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
3/15/2014
5.0/5.0
Hugo was so helpful and added every details I needed to our wedding. I did not have to stress or worry about anything because I knew Hugo had it covered.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Hillary
Wedding:
3/15/2014
5.0/5.0
Sean is AMAZING!! We couldn't have asked for a better DJ for our wedding!! Sean thank you so much for making our day the best ever!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lori
Wedding:
3/15/2014
5.0/5.0
Hugo was wonderful, he was so helpful, never pushy and tried to make our day as special as possible. My husband and I would both agree he was amazing.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melody
Wedding:
3/8/2014
5.0/5.0
Hugo was amazing. He not only was the DJ for our wedding, but got on the dance floor and led a number of line dances. He also gave us dance lessons prior to the wedding which was a big hit with the wedding party because we all looked like we knew what we were doing. If you want a professional, fun, easy to work with, and overall perfect DJ, call Hugo.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jessica
Wedding:
3/1/2014
5.0/5.0
Hugo is the absolute best! He showes everyone how to do the dances and i love how he interacts with the crowd! He knows his stuff and is very professional.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
The Bride & Groom especially liked the private dance lessons Hugo provided so they'd feel confident for their important night of dancing!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Chiara
Wedding:
12/29/2013
5.0/5.0
Our DJ Hugo Gutierrez from LionsRoad Studios was what made our wedding flow so smoothly! He was more than just a DJ, he was also the "wedding planner" in the sense that he had a spreadsheet of every 15 minutes of our wedding, from when guests were walking in, to dinner, to the end of the entire night. This took SO much pressure off because during our wedding we didn't even have to think of "what comes next" because Hugo would announce the next activity when it was the time. Music was one of the most important things for me because without the right music, or even the lack of music can really ruin the ambiance of the wedding and make things awkward for both wedding party and guests.
I also LOVED that if people went up to him and requested a song, it was run by us before he would actually play it- to make sure it wasn't a song that we despised or did not want played! Hugo also provided a BEAUTIFUL monogram of our initials over the fireplace which brought the whole room together in addition to all the beautiful colored lighting that graced the dance floor.
Hugo is so great at keeping the party going! He reads the crowd and sees whats a hit and what's not and will improvise the music list to what he sees people are dancing to and even gets out on the dance floor to teach salsa and other fun dances like the wobble to get people involved! I can't say anything negative, he went the extra mile on every single thing he did! He's the best! I would recommend him to anyone who wants amazing music and ambiance at their wedding!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laura
Wedding:
12/28/2013
5.0/5.0
Words cannot express how thankful I am for asking LionsRoad Studios to DJ my wedding. Hugo had all our guests up dancing and having the time of their life. Our friends and family are still talking about what an amazing time they had. Some have said it was the best wedding they have ever been to. I have to give the credit to LionsRoad for keeping our guests happy and making sure things ran smoothly. Hugo orchestrated the night magnificently to the point where we actually got to sit down and eat while guests enjoyed a slide show! From the bottom of my heart I want to thank Hugo for making my dream wedding a reality!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
LionsRoad was more than I could imagine! They were able to get us dancing and having fun in no time! Even when I (the groom) asked to change certain parts of the night, they rolled with the punches, and we had a fantastic time. I would highly recommend LionsRoad for any event you would need a DJ service for.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
The
Wedding:
11/12/2013
5.0/5.0
Thanks so much to Hugo and LionsRoad Studios for making our wedding a blast! We had a great time perfecting our special "first dance", thanks to Hugo's expertise. Hugo kept our dance floor hot with awesome songs, great interaction with the crowd, and fun dances. Hugo is professional, flexible, and FUN!! We highly recommend this DJ and we will definitely use him again in the future!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elizabeth
Wedding:
11/10/2013
5.0/5.0
Hugo was an amazing DJ! He went above and beyond our expectations and made our reception flow smoothly with no glitches. My husband also used his studio to record two songs for the ceremony which came out beautifully. We had a dance lesson with him and loved how the moves were recorded and emailed to us so we could practice before the wedding. He truly was a wonderful person to work with and recommend him highly!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
11/3/2013
5.0/5.0
We were so impressed with Hugo from our first meeting through our closing song at our reception. He is so creative, kind and flexible. I even forgot to put a song on our 'must play' list and he was able to download it on the spot and play it. He really cares about the couples he works with and makes sure the night is everything you want it to be and more. Highly recommend!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Hugo was an amazing dj for our wedding. The wedding party didn't know how to do some of the line dances and he got out there to show us. He knows how to get people dancing. I work in hospitality and have already recommended Lions Road to my clients.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dustin
Wedding:
10/12/2013
5.0/5.0
Hugo was a great person to work with! He is very enthusiastic and personable.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
amanda
Wedding:
10/11/2013
5.0/5.0
Our DJ was amazing! He played all of our styles he was great at communicating, he even got out there and dance with our friends and family! I would recommend lions road to anyone looking for a fun and professional DJ.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Hugo was great. He got people dancing and was interactive with my guests.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Megan
Wedding:
10/4/2013
5.0/5.0
Great DJ, was very interactive before and during the wedding. Could really read the crowd and make the reception a success.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amber
Wedding:
9/28/2013
5.0/5.0
Hugo was amazing! So glad that we chose him to be our DJ on our wedding day. He guided us through the crazy process and made the decisions easy. Awesome person to work with, best DJ ever :)
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
9/27/2013
5.0/5.0
We had the best experience with LionsRoad as our DJ for our wedding reception. He was so personable and we could tell he truly loves his job. He played the best music and helped us to get our timeline and music organized for our wedding and reception. It was such a great experience to work with LionsRoad. Everyone was on the dance floor, including our DJ Hugo! We HIGHLY recommend hiring LionsRoad for any events that you want the best music and entertainment!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Hugo was extremely professional and very knowledgeable. I found him to be a great asset, not only to myself but to my groom, the best man, etc. He plans everything during the reception out so YOU don't have to worry about when it's time for the toast, the cake, or anything else. The services and times he offers for what you pay are outstanding. You're not going to find another value like this in the Tulsa area! Besides that, he's just such a joy to work with and a very genuine and nice person. I'd recommend him to anyone for any occasion.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Emily
Wedding:
8/17/2013
5.0/5.0
He was awesome! Everyone after the wedding kept saying our DJ was the best they have seen. He also did an amazing job getting the crowd involved, and was very professional the whole wedding and the lessons before the wedding!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Danae
Wedding:
8/4/2013
5.0/5.0
Hugo was not only an amazing DJ, but also a great person to work with! This man knows his stuff and made us feel comfortable and at ease with him quickly! He will work with you so that you get your perfect event, but also gives great advice when needed. We would recommend him to anyone in the Tulsa area!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
8/2/2013
5.0/5.0
Sean did a phenomenal job. It's been over a month and our friends and family are still commenting on how great he was and how much fun they had at our reception. Hands down best service out there! I highly recommend Lions Road! They're quality guys and will listen to and deliver what you have in your heart for your wedding!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kirbey
Wedding:
7/27/2013
5.0/5.0
Holy moly. There is one standout vendor that made our wedding fun and memorable...Hugo, from LionsRoad. We took dance lessons from him for our first dance. We received so many compliments on our dance including "Nathan, I didn't know you could dance!" If you knew my husband, you would know how big of a deal that is!! Hugo also danced the night away with me and my guests! He taught us to salsa(? I think) and everyone had a blast. Hugo got more compliments from my friends and family than any other vendor we had. Thank you for all you did for me and my husband...we are so grateful! If I could give him a score of more than 5, I would!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christina
Wedding:
7/20/2013
5.0/5.0
Hugo was awesome! He customized everything to our tastes and even got out on the dance floor to help lead the group dances. Worth every penny!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Merrilee
Wedding:
7/20/2013
5.0/5.0
We used LionsRoad for our DJ and lighting at our wedding reception at The Tulsa Garden Center on July 20, 2013. Hugo was recommended to us by our photographer and we are so thankful for the recommendation. When we first met Hugo, we were impressed with how laid back he was while remaining friendly and professional. He was not your typical “cheesy DJ,” he did not waste time with asking ridiculous questions that were not relevant to the reception. He got right down to business with trying to understand exactly how we wanted our reception, what style of music to play, etc. Hugo is also respectful of a budget and included several items with our DJ package (up-lighting, dance lessons, etc.). After five minutes with Hugo, we knew we had found our DJ.
My parents, fiancé and I did a two hour dance lesson with Hugo about six weeks before the wedding. We had so much fun learning how to ballroom dance correctly. Hugo was relaxed, friendly and patient with all of us. We provided Hugo with examples of our style of music – we wanted a certain genre of music played during the cocktail hour and dinner and then have more fun/party/dance music played later in the evening. Hugo mastered this list perfectly, all of the music that he played was fantastic. We also provided Hugo with a “do not play list” because we did not want the “cheesy reception music” played at our reception (chicken dance, etc.). Hugo respected this list and did not play any of the music.
Hugo also provided the up-lighting at our reception. When we walked into our reception for the first time, it was absolutely beautiful, the lighting colors that Hugo selected were perfect.
Several of our guests complemented us on how fun our reception was and how we had the best DJ they've ever heard at a reception. We couldn't agree more. If you need a DJ in Tulsa, there is no one else that you should consider, save yourself time and pick Hugo/LionsRoad.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kathleen
Wedding:
7/19/2013
5.0/5.0
Oh, my goodness! My daughter and I hired Lionsroad for her wedding on 7/19/13. Lionsroad is a dream to work with. Very professional. I danced so much that I couldn't put shoes on the next day. The dance floor was never bare. If anyone did not have a great time, they never said anything to me. Nothing but great reviews from all the guests. Hugo also took care of our music for the ceremony @ Tarp Chapel and fitting microphones for the officiant & the readers. well as the reception at 5 Oaks Lodge.. He taught the guests how to dance the "Wobble", "Electric Slide", "Salsa" and other dances. We were so pleased. Hugo ran the show (ie, cake cutting, bouquet toss, garter toss, grand exit, father and daughter dance) and I worried about nothing. Worry free wedding!
Services Used: DJ, Wedding Planning, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Britni
Wedding:
7/13/2013
5.0/5.0
Hugo from Lionsroad exceeded our expectations! He went over and beyond in his professionalism, flexibility, energy, and overall performance. We are so pleased with him and would highly recommend him to anyone! We got married over a month ago and I still have friends and family talking about how fun our wedding reception was and how awesome our DJ was!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Hugo was great to work with at LionsRoad. He was friendly met with me in person before the wedding to review all the songs. He was very easy to work with and did a great job reading the audience as far as what dance songs to play. He also really listened to our taste in music and did not play the music we requested for "do-not-play". His services were very affordable and of great quality.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
7/6/2013
5.0/5.0
We were SO HAPPY AND PLEASED with Ethan and LionsRoad. Ethan was our DJ and the night was absolutely perfect. He went by our playlist and was great with the crowd! We received several compliments and rave reviews on our DJ! We also worked with Hugo at LionsRoad and he was very helpful with the planning. We HIGHLY recommend LionsRoad!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
6/1/2013
5.0/5.0
Lions road was wonderful. Hugo did such an amazing job. He kept the reception moving and all on schedule. We along with all of our guests were very pleased.
Services Used: Catering, DJ, Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kate
Wedding:
5/26/2013
5.0/5.0
Hugo, you are an amazingly talented, dedicated and exceptionally professional businessman, Master of Ceremony and DJ!!! Thank you for making our Dream Wedding come true!!! Making it sooo smoothly seamless and much entertainment for everybody! You truly put everything into it, including your big, beautiful heart!!! You won't believe the feedback we are receiving from family, friends and the guests!!! Thank You! Thank You! Thank you!!! Muchas Gracias!!!
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, , Lighting & Decor, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erin
Wedding:
5/26/2013
5.0/5.0
Lionsroad was fantastic. Hugo did our dance lessons so we didnt just stand and dance in a little circle. He was great. He had taught us some basic items, several turns and the quintessential dip.

Sean did the DJing at our wedding and he was wonderful. He got with us well before the wedding, to start to come up with our songs for the ceremony and the evening. He stepped through multiple genres and songs to pick out what we wanted and what we didn't want. He was the first vendor on site the day off the wedding and made sure that everything was perfect before the guests started showing up. He was also good about not playing songs we had banned. If someone said they had talked to us, he would come and touchbase with us before playing a song that we had previously said that we didn't want to be played. He worked well with our planner and the photographers to allow for the events in the evening to go smoothly. He also would teach some of the dances throughout the evening to get people on the dance floor. So much fun!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Will and Kate
Wedding:
5/26/2013
5.0/5.0
We are so happy we trusted the entertainment of our Big Day in Hugo's hands. With LionsRoad our Special Day was a dream come true on every level. The feedback from friends and family has been overwhelmed with best compliments! Thank you, Hugo from the bottoms of our hearts!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicole
Wedding:
5/24/2013
5.0/5.0
We loved our DJ! I have had a lot of my guests ask for his name and number for their own events! He was a joy to work with and we were so thankful he got all of our guests on the dance floor!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lindsay
Wedding:
5/18/2013
5.0/5.0
We were so happy with Hugo! He was such a fun and interactive DJ, everyone loved him at the wedding. He was very intuitive of what the guests liked and danced too. He was also a great instructor of our dance lessons. Thanks to him, we had a beautiful first dance! He's friendly, easy to work with and passionate about his work. I highly recommend. :)
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mollie
Wedding:
5/18/2013
5.0/5.0
We wanted a band for our wedding, so we didn't use Hugo as a DJ, but I was at a wedding where he was the DJ, and it was so much fun! Instead, he did dance lessons for my husband and I and our parents as well as salsa lessons at my bachelorette party. He also did custom monograms (globos) and uplighting for our reception. It was all beautiful and very professional at the most reasonable price in town.
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melpomeni
Wedding:
5/17/2013
5.0/5.0
I want to give my thanks and appreciation to Hugo of LionsRoad; he is a great DJ and has the perfect personality and professionalism for his type of work. He will work with you on everything and do the best he can to make your event fun! My wedding reception wouldn't have been the same without LionsRoad!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
5/12/2013
5.0/5.0
Hugo was amazing to work with! He was able to select a perfect playlist for my wedding from just a few songs I gave him--he really understood my taste and what I wanted. The dance lessons before the wedding made our first dance look perfect (and neither one of us has any dance experience). He was fun, classy, and organized. I would highly recommend him and his company for any bride to be.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heather
Wedding:
5/4/2013
5.0/5.0
Sean Herbert from LionsRoad DJ in Tulsa, OK was phenomenal! Our wedding flowed smoothly and at a great pace. The music was wonderfully chosen and executed in perfect timing. I could not have asked for a better personality to help make our wedding day the best day of our lives. Sean was pure entertainment and fun and we were so lucky to have him!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Lions Road was great to work with! Hugo's dance lessons were very helpful and Sean was an amazing and fun DJ! Even after my husband and I left, he stayed pretty late so our friends and family could continue to dance the night away. I would highly recommend them to everyone!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tammy
Wedding:
4/20/2013
5.0/5.0
Hugo was amazing at first we was not going to have a DJ and we seen him at another wedding and he changed our mind.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Britni
Wedding:
4/20/2013
5.0/5.0
LionsRoad was amazing! We did dance lessons also through them and it was exactly what I was looking for, simple, fun, and still impressive, we got so many cheers! Sean and Hugo were both great to work with, I think they were my favorite wedding vendors!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
josh
Wedding:
4/20/2013
5.0/5.0
Hugo is the best dj I have seen. He will work with u an do what ever it takes to get the job done. I would recommend him to anyone.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Whitney
Wedding:
4/13/2013
5.0/5.0
He provided so much more than just music and he is the main reason my wedding/reception was absolutely PERFECT!! :)
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Julie
Wedding:
4/7/2013
5.0/5.0
Sean and Lions Road Studios did a great job with our wedding. We were very pleased!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
3/9/2013
5.0/5.0
Hugo from Lionsroad was our DJ for our wedding in March. He made the entire reception an amazing experience for our guests. The music was exactly what we wanted and we gave him very little direction, but he knew the vibe we wanted from talking to us and delivered. Hugo even got out on the dance floor to teach some of the dances to our guests which was an added bonus that they all loved! He was so easy to work with and made sure we knew what was going on and where we should be. Hugo definitely was a big help in keeping the reception running smoothly and keeping us on track while not making anything feel rushed. We had such a great time and our guests couldn't stop talking about how much fun they had. They also set up the lights for the room and it made a huge difference that we loved.

I can't imagine our reception going any better and Hugo was a big part of that. I would absolutely recommend him for your event.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Janet
Wedding:
1/5/2013
5.0/5.0
Hugo did a FABULOUS job for our wedding reception at the Mayo hotel. We received numerous compliments from our guests specifically about the DJ, the flow of the events during the reception, and the beautiful uplighting. Hugo worked with us beforehand giving dancing lessons and working out our planned activities and entrance. He interacted well with our guests, and did a great job reading the mood of the crowd. For one of the songs, he taught everyone a Columbian dance that got everyone out on the floor. During dinner we played a video slide show that we had not anticipated having sound. Hugo was able to react quickly, and add the audio without calling attention to the issue. He was extremely professional, included many of our requested songs, and had the experience to adjust music and adapt to the moment. Hugo is a wonderful DJ, very personable, adaptable and easy to work with. We enthusiastically recommend him for any event you might be planning :)
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jordan
Wedding:
12/16/2012
5.0/5.0
Everyone enjoyed every second of the night!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
12/8/2012
5.0/5.0
We could not have dreamed of a better DJ for our event! We were able to relax and enjoy the reception as Hugo took control of the program and guided us through every step of the way. At one time he had the guestbook in hand going from table to table to make sure all our guests had been able to sign it. He danced with us on the floor and encouraged people to get out on the dance floor. Ours was an afternoon reception, so getting people to dance in the afternoon is a little harder. But he got everyone excited! He also took some last minute changes in stride and took requests from the floor. He also handled the music at our wedding ceremony! He genuinely cared that our wedding was special. Lionsroad goes "Above and Beyond!"
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Hope
Wedding:
11/17/2012
5.0/5.0
Lionsroad was amazing. I couldn't have asked for a better DJ. they were very helpful and flexible to everything I was looking for.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nichole
Wedding:
11/10/2012
5.0/5.0
My husband and I cannot sing Lionsroad enough praises! They were absolutely fantastic! I highly recommend receiving dance lessons from Hugo before your first dance; it really makes the first dance something special. Our DJ (Chris) was phenomenal. He got the party started, kept it going, and was right there to take care of anything we needed. We would book them again in a minute!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Hugo was a fantastic DJ! He was incredibly detailed, really gave us personal attention, and made our wedding day so special. I would recommend him to anyone! Hugo really is the best.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
April
Wedding:
11/3/2012
5.0/5.0
Everyone at Lions Road were fantastic to work with and very helpful throughout the process. Our DJ was Sean and he was amazing! We had tons of guests come up and talk about how great of a job he did. Lions Road did all of our music - from pre-ceremony thru the end of the reception. They also provided some uplighting and a light up monogram for our venue.
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelsey
Wedding:
11/3/2012
5.0/5.0
The music in ceremony and reception was perfect! The lighting was beautiful. Everyone had a great time dancing at the reception and the live dance lessons were a hit. Also took private lessons to make our first dance great!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melanie
Wedding:
10/27/2012
5.0/5.0
Hugo and LionsRoad did such an AMAZING job at our wedding. He got everyone out on the dance floor and it was busy all night long. He is a great dancer and led the crowd in dances such as the cupid shuffle and the wobble. I have had several friends and family members say how much fun they had at the reception and it is all thanks to LionsRoad.

I cannot say enough good things about LionsRoad. They truly made my wedding a fun and unforgettable time. I HIGHLY recommend their services for any of your events.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lindsay
Wedding:
10/21/2012
5.0/5.0
Hugo was a fantastic addition to our wedding. He was very responsive to our needs as well as the guests. I would recommend him again and again!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Casey
Wedding:
10/20/2012
5.0/5.0
Hugo was fabulous! He was extremely professional, patient, warm, genuine and so much fun! Hugo made our wedding reception extra special and those dance lessons were a perfect touch! Guests told us, we looked like "dancing with the stars". A top notch job Hugo:)
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Micah and Kelly
Wedding:
9/29/2012
5.0/5.0
Lionsroad went above and beyond our expectations doing the sound, lighting, and great DJ services at our Wedding. Everything was on cue, or right on time, lighting was really beautiful for our reception as well. This company won't disappoint you at all.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Niki
Wedding:
9/15/2012
5.0/5.0
He was amazing!! Hugo was interactive with the guests and really made the reception unforgettable! Your reception will miss out without Lionsroad.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Trisha
Wedding:
9/9/2012
5.0/5.0
I really liked Hugo from LionsRoad. Great Dj and dancer too. My husband and I took dance lessons with him and still use what he taught us to this day and before our wedding we would never dance.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Hugo from Lionsroad was everything we could have asked for and more. Not only did he help us in pre planning all music and activities but he gave us many ideas. The day of the event must have been stressful because when he arrived the power to everything was off, but he still set everything up and when the power came on he was right there ready to go. He also did an amazing job at the reception helping to coordinate the activities so that everyone knew what was going on and no one missed anything. He did a great job with the music and keeping everyone entertained and also showed us some dances! Couldn't have been better! Will recommend him to anyone!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rachel
Wedding:
8/31/2012
5.0/5.0
Hugo was an amazing DJ! Very organized, professional, fun, and followed through with everything as we had decided. He has a great ability to read a crowd and is great at keeping things lively!
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alicia
Wedding:
7/21/2012
5.0/5.0
Lions Road did not only make our wedding very entertaining, with wonderful music, uplighting, fun and laughter. They also became close friends. Anythink we needed help with they were there!!! That is one thing people keep talking about it how wonderful our dj was. I couldn't of been more pleased. Thank you so much Lions Road.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Manuel
Wedding:
7/13/2012
5.0/5.0
He was amazing!!! On time and made our party great!!!! Thank you Hugo
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cassie
Wedding:
7/7/2012
5.0/5.0
I used Lions Road for My DJ service they were awesome! My DJ was Hugo he is amazing all my guest had a fantastic time! I would highly recommend this service. They usually answered all my calls and if it went to voicemail I always got a timely response! I was very happy with my choice to use them and I know you would be as well! He also helped us plan our first dance which the wedding guest loved!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Hugo's professionalism in appearance, leadership, and sensitivity made our reception a classy event. He has a balanced ability to stir up a crowd when it's party time without also being the clown or cheesy attention hog that so many DJs can slip into. He was respectful of his audience and can accommodate the conservative and the rowdy (we had both extremes attend our wedding) without getting boring or losing control of the crowd. And his Latin dance proficiency and easygoing demeanor inspired even the whitest of my relatives to get out of their seats and try moving to a few songs. Altogether a smash hit.
Services Used: DJ
130x130_sq_1321996876707-1000614
Davilyn
Wedding:
6/9/2012
5.0/5.0
Hugo is wonderful!!! He is so much fun and had everyone on the dance floor all night. He is very flexible and great at reading the crowd to keep everyone interested. He gives dance lessons prior to the wedding which are a lot of fun!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amber
Wedding:
6/2/2012
5.0/5.0
Hugo and his staff did a fantastic job at our wedding. He was very personable. Although I picked out a majority of the songs I wanted played (because I am a control freak) Hugo made sure to play the right songs at the right time and throw in others that people requested, which I told him was perfectly fine. I would recommend using lions road for any event. I can't say enough great things about the experience.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Trisha
Wedding:
6/2/2012
5.0/5.0
I loved Chris with LionsRoad he was amazing! He totally catered to everything we asked of him I would use this company again in a heartbeat!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Trisha
Wedding:
6/2/2012
5.0/5.0
Awesome experience! Chris was so helpful through it all even giving me song suggestions for the ceremony!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
5/20/2012
5.0/5.0
Hugo was super fun, while professional. He did his best to get our uninvolved crowd to join in. We would definitely use this company again in the future
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Hugo you helped make Jamie's wedding a really fun event! Dancing, dancing, dancing.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jamie
Wedding:
5/12/2012
5.0/5.0
LionsRoad was absolutely wonderful to work with! At each meeting Hugo was very calm and reassuring that all would go well, and he did not disappoint. He was a fantastic DJ and ran the reception very well. He even stepped in to help in some areas where my paid coordinator should have. We also took some dance lessons from him before the wedding which I highly recommend! He made us look good for our first dance. This is a really great company to work with!
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
George
Wedding:
5/5/2012
5.0/5.0
Extremely satisfied by this small business' value and professionalism. Music selection was exactly what we asked for, and they worked well with both the after-dinner and late-night crowds. The owner is very personable and easy to work with, and provides real value once you get to know each other. I can go on and on, but to keep it simple; you will not regret putting Lionsroad at the top of your list of vendors.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
okieboyd
Wedding:
5/4/2012
5.0/5.0
Hugo really did do a great job. We couldn't have asked for a better atmosphere for our wedding. More fun than we could have ever imagined. The great thing about Lions Road is they really do care about their clients. Taking time to meet with us and figure out exactly what we wanted was a huge blessing. Wouldn't recommend anyone else.

Kevin
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ZykoMike
Wedding:
4/29/2012
5.0/5.0
I can't stress enough how HUGE of a part Hugo played in making our wedding perfect. We were in a bind in so many areas when we went to the chapel for a meeting with our planner... and that's where we met Hugo and he told us about LionsRoad. We were hooked from the start... and signed up for lighting, dance lessons, and of course the DJ service. The lighting and dance lessons were something we'd thought about but doubted we'd have ever gotten around to it... but Hugo took care of it all.

We signed up for 2 dance lessons, and got them in about a week and a week and a half before the big day. It was MUCH easier than we were expecting. It's so much fun to see your friends and family stunned when you go out there for the first dance and not only know what you're doing, but look GOOD at it! And we had so much fun with it, and at each of our lessons. Afterwards we would sit down and talk about the ceremony and smooth out the last details a little at a time.

Now for the ceremony... it went spectacular! He always played the perfect song to get people out there dancing and having fun... and a few times he hopped out there and taught everyone a little something... I'm pretty sure at least 100 people came up to me and told me "wow your DJ is AWESOME". I honestly think if it wasn't for him, our reception would have been pretty mediocre. He made it fun and memorable, because the reception was the bulk of our wedding.

Dealing with Hugo was zero stress, he's the nicest guy you could hope to do business with. If you're planning a wedding, I wouldn't do so without at least speaking to him. His ideas and knowledge of all of the intricacies that you'll be dealing with for your wedding is vast. I'll be suggesting him to anyone I know planning a wedding in the Tulsa area.

Thanks again Hugo and LionsRoad for making our wedding and reception something truly amazing!

Mike & Madi
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, , Officiant, Lighting & Decor, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Matt
Wedding:
4/21/2012
5.0/5.0
Hugo was amazing!

I highly recommend the short dance lesson that he offers. Or guests thought we had taken numerous classes when my wife and I had only one 45 min lesson with Hugo.

Great DJ, really gets the crowd involved. Everyone loved the columbian dance lesson at the reception! Extremely flexible and fun to work with. Use Lionsroad and you will not be disappointed!
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kjones
Wedding:
4/14/2012
5.0/5.0
LionsRoad is the best! Hugo and Erica are wonderful people and very easy and fun to work with. I was never stressed or worried about anything. I knew I could trust them to do a great job. They did an amazing job on the lighting also, way better than we expected! Choose lionsroad, you will be glad you did!
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Chris
Wedding:
3/17/2012
5.0/5.0
Hugo was very helpful through the whole process. Took a lot of stress off our hands. Amazing person. Thanks for making it perfect!
Services Used: DJ
Bg21
Tied the knot in Tulsa
Wedding:
12/28/2011
5.0/5.0
He was great - he helped my planner with details, set up and lighting when it wasn't his problem that she was in over her head.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
burgesskylee
Wedding:
11/19/2011
5.0/5.0
I received an email with promotions because I signed up at a wedding show-this is how I found out about them! We were pretty much decided on another company for our DJ when we got this email but we decided to meet with Hugo (the CEO of LRS) and explore our options! I am so glad we did. He was absolutely amazing!!! Hugo is from Columbia, has a cute accent, and is super fun! He came out on the dance floor and taught line dances to everyone then danced with us! He made our night perfect! I will recommend him and his company to anyone!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ethan
Wedding:
10/29/2011
5.0/5.0
Lionsroad was phenominal! I have to say that they were nothing short of amazing! They always respond to your call, text or email very promptly. They are extremely professional, but at the same time...they have that personal touch. They make sure that your vision becomes a reality and focus on you! We checked everywhere and the rates were the least expensive and they were way higher quality than anyone around! Hugo & his team were completely flexible on working with our extremely busy schedule.

I have to tell you one little story to show their "Quality of Service"! They showed up 2-3 hours early and got everything set up as well as tested microphones for inside and outside. Not only were they there early and ready to go, but the venue did not have hardly anything set up like they were supposed to. Hugo & Erica literally got down on their hands and knees and helped us set up tables, chairs & decor that the venue did not take care of and made spot on choices and timing for the entire ceremony & reception! We wouldn't ever work with anyone but Lionsroad for any DJ, Lighting, or MC service!

They are the best there is!

Thank you so much for helping make our wedding dreams become a reality! You helped me be a hero in my wife's eyes and made the pictures spectacular with your fantastic uplighting!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
OklahomaWedding
Wedding:
9/2/2011
5.0/5.0
I remember going to an Oklahoma wedding fair and being bombarded with more information than I could handle. I know the wedding business is very competitive and it's hard to make a decision when so many vendors are trying to get your attention. From the start, I appreciated that LionsRoad Studios was so laid back and helpful, opposite from many of the "in-your-face" DJ companies.

LionsRoad Studios truly made our wedding what we wanted it to be. As we had so many international guests, I feel that Hugo was the perfect person to be behind that DJ stand pulling people from all parts of the world onto the same dance floor. As my fiance and I each lived in different countries, yet still wanted to be able to take dance lessons, Hugo bent over backwards and was able to fit us in for lessons on the rare occasions my fiance was in Oklahoma before the wedding. My fiance was terrified of dancing, yet in just a couple short lessons from Hugo we were able to flow across the floor for our first dance together as a married couple.

I had made several strange requests for music as we would be catering to our international guests, and Hugo delivered each of those songs with perfection throughout the night. As we had so many guests from different countries, Hugo again was able to bring everyone to the dance floor by teaching some amazingly fun Columbian dances. And I have to say, to this day I still get remarks about how great our DJ was in making everyone get to that dance floor (and STAY there) the entire night.

Not only was Hugo great during the reception, but he was also there hours before the set up, to the end of the tear down, and of course smoothly ran the music during the ceremony. LionsRoad was there from beginning to end and I am so happy they made the reception such a success.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Virginia
Wedding:
7/30/2011
5.0/5.0
I met Hugo (the owner and founder) at the only bridal fair I attended. I was poor bride on a tight budget and the whole thing was so overwhelming that i began to cry in the middle of the whole shebang. Then I spoke with him, and he was so warm, so attentive, and so personable that I knew this had to be a top priority in my budgeting. I was hiring him, one way or another. He took the time to meet with me and my mother and talked with us for hours. No checking his phone, no distractions. I felt so very taken care of- not at all like "just another client", as I had with other DJ services. (Smarmy used car salesmen types, glancing around for their next contract as they shake your hand.) As a bride planning her own wedding with no help of a coordinator and a venue that was being, shall we say, less than helpful, I was so relieved to be able to simply tell Hugo what my wants and constraints were, and hear him say "I will make it happen." Not only did he make it happen, he went above and beyond anything I could have wanted. As a matter of fact, a slew of friends had gotten married that year, and manuy expressed sadness for not having made LionsRoad their DJ service of choice, and was told by no less that 14 friends who had attended said weddings, that we had definitely "won" the 2011 Wedding Face-Off, as it were. This is completely due to LionsRoad attention to detail, and the FANTASTIC group salsa lessons (that quite frankly, I didn't even know were to be provided. I guess he felt for me and took pity on the poor crazy bride who's fiancee was away.) The staff were all professional and clearly knew what they were doing equipment-wise. I didn't have to coordinate or do anything. I just told them when and where, and the rest was taken care of. Not only is this company amazing, the owner is a fantastic person who will bring a special touch to your special day, because he actually cares.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Julia
Wedding:
5/27/2013
4.8/5.0
He played everything that I had requested, worked really well with us, was very flexible and relatable to the crowd.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.8/5.0
Happy with our choice with lions road! Handled themselves with class the entire time! Would highly recommend
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
daisycordes
Wedding:
3/24/2012
4.8/5.0
We worked with Hugo from Lionsroad and were definitely more than satisfied with the service we received...we met with him several times and talked about what kind of music we wanted played, he gave great suggestions when we weren't sure what we wanted and was extremely flexible, changing songs in the ceremony last second. We also had two dance lessons with him a few weeks prior to the wedding, and he really made us go from not knowing anything about dancing to looking like we really knew what we were doing! People watched us in awe during our first dance. Our only complaint, and it almost isn't a complaint, is that we asked him for nothing new, no rap, no top 40's...and a couple of songs that I would classify in those two genres played...including 2pac and Lil Jon. But it really got people dancing!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Marissa
Wedding:
1/11/2014
4.7/5.0
Hugo was extremely easy and a pleasure to work with. When it was all said and done there were only two vendors that I said I would choose to work with again and he was one of them. He will plan your meetings around your schedule (in the evening/on weekends).

At our wedding he had our entire party dancing for hours on end! He perfectly cued my wedding song as I walked down the aisle - last minute request. I recommend him to everyone I know getting married.

He also provides amazing lighting (led/can switch with a flip of button) so the mood of your event can change throughout the night. His prices are extremely reasonable for both his DJ skills and lighting.

I loved working with Hugo. Even when you're a bride that doesn't know what to do when it comes to music he will guide you every step of the way - ensuring your event is a success!
Services Used: DJ, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.6/5.0
Hugo was VERY organized and very fun. Made me relax throughout the process.
Services Used: DJ

MAP

 
4909 E Dallas St., Broken Arrow, OK 74014 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for LionsRoad Studios - DJ, Lighting & Dance Lessons
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo