Nophoto-130

LisaLyn Designs, LLC

Round Rock , TX

LOCATION

Round Rock, TX US 78681 (map)

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Flowers

INFO FOR FLOWERS

Do you offer free or for charge consultations?
Free
Do you provide free or for charge sample arrangements?
For Charge
Do you offer delivery, set up, and breakdown services?
Delivery, Setup

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.9/5.0
LisaLyn Designs exceeded our expectations. Our venue looked like a dream, from the chandelier hanging from the tree to the spectacular head table. Everything was incredible and the pricing was wonderful. I would highly recommend this design team. Loved, loved them.
Services Used: Flowers,
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
They were awesome! Everything looked absolutely gorgeous and they were so attentive during planning! I will never forget the support they gave and all the help they offered!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Glenda
Wedding:
6/30/2012
4.5/5.0
Our wedding flowers were beautiful! We had a wonderful time working with Lisa, she was able to execute my dream wedding flowers and work within my budget. She up in Round Rock, but she is worth the drive up there. She even worked with me via Skype, since I'm out of the country most of the year. On the wedding day she was on time at the church while she had additional staff at the reception getting it put together there. Great work!

She does not take credit card so if you that might be a problem for some, but she can make something beautiful on any budget.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
AlexFlorence
Wedding:
6/24/2011
5.0/5.0
These ladies were so easy to work with. They tried everything they could to get to the price-point we wanted but to still use all the flowers we wanted.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
rjco
Wedding:
6/11/2011
4.9/5.0
LisaLyn was absolutely great. They are extremely courteous, skilled, and wonderful to work with. They helped us keep in budget and made our ceremony look fantastic. I would highly recommend them!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Leah
Wedding:
5/28/2011
5.0/5.0
Working with Lisa and Melissa at LisaLyn Designs was a total pleasure from the start. I first met them at a bridal show in Austin and later scheduled an appt to review my flower ideas. They were able to incorporate everything I liked and were willing to review my proposal time and time again. By the time the wedding came around I could not wait to see the flowers and they completely exceeded my expectations. I also used LisaLyn for my wedding invitations, which I absolutely loved. They even handled printing the addresses for me, which saved me a lot of time and effort of finding a calligrapher. Everything turned out absolutely beautiful and they are so wonderful to work with. To top it off, I think their prices are completely reasonable for the quality and service they provide. I will miss seeing them!
Services Used: Flowers, Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MrsFowler
Wedding:
3/19/2011
5.0/5.0
I would recomment LisaLyn Designs to any bride looking for a florist. These ladies were so nice and helpful and really care about their brides. I met with other florist but none of them were as organized, patient, genuine, and helpful as LisaLyn. Their designs are amazing! They really made the ceremony and reception area at my wedding so beautiful. People keep telling me how beautiful the flowers were! Thank you so much LisaLyn!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ruthie
Wedding:
2/5/2011
5.0/5.0
Melissa and Lisa are the most amazing ladies I have ever met! Friends for years, they are a great team who made my wedding even better then I could have ever imagined! I originally visited them with no idea of what I wanted for my wedding and they helped me create a vision. My bouquets were large and the most beautiful things I have ever seen and my centerpieces were out of this world. The ladies and their team stayed during the ceremony so they could help the venue flip the room for the reception. I would use them again for events and will be recommending them to EVERYONE I know! What a great experience!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MLarsen
Wedding:
12/11/2010
5.0/5.0
It was truly a pleasure working with these ladies for the florals and decor for our wedding at the Oasis. I had a specific vision in mind for the florals, that was very non-traditional... and I was worried it would be a delicate situation of creating my vision while keeping the "class" intact. LisaLyn Designs knocked it out of the park. The guests were blown away by the floral center-pieces and the bouquets for the bride and brides maids were works of art. I can't recommend them enough!

Michelle Larsen - Austin, TX
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Terry & Nancy
Wedding:
11/26/2010
4.6/5.0
We initially had some difficulty in communication as we were choosing our vendors, but we were glad we stuck in there and ended up with LisaLyn Designs. They did a beautiful job on the flowers and decor. They really stepped out of the box for us to see our vision for candles and crystals throughout the theme. It was overall a wonderful experience and made a gorgeous impact on our wedding.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sandy
Wedding:
11/13/2010
5.0/5.0
It was great working with LisaLyn Designs. They were the only folks that actually gave me a proposal within my, very modest, budget. They were very creative and incorporated items I provided with enthusiasm. The bouquets and center pieces were just beautiful.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jacqueline
Wedding:
11/6/2010
5.0/5.0
Lisa and her daughter are best and totally were able to work with my budget to provide the most beautiful flowers for the centerpieces, bouquets, bar and even the mantel at the venue. For having our wedding in November they were able to provide us with the prefect flowers for that time of year. I have received so many compliments on how everything looked and I loved that they took my vision and made it look beautiful. I also really loved my bouquet and my bridesmaids bouquets were totally simple but elegant.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anna
Wedding:
10/23/2010
5.0/5.0
Melissa and Lisa were absolutely amazing florists for my wedding. Their initial consultation was both helpful and organized - they had lots of ideas on how to incorporate my chosen theme the peacock feather with different floral options. They also had a helpful checklist that itemized each of the floral pieces that would be needed for ceremony, reception and attendants. Lastly, the value for their services was unbeatable. I had shopped around diligently to four other wedding floral vendors, and by far LisaLynn offered the best total cost and the most creativity. They really worked within my budget and created an overall look that no one else could come up with. Just an amazing experience.
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1275278383181-jip0518
Carolyn
Wedding:
10/9/2010
5.0/5.0
LisaLyn designs was SUPER flexible with me when I had to change my reception and ceremony venues. They were amazing and the flowers looked beautiful. I highly recommend them!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
S.
Wedding:
10/2/2010
5.0/5.0
LisaLyn Designs,LLC was a dream to work with for my wedding flowers. They listened to what I wanted out of the flowers and made it happen. Even though I lived out of town, they were very accommodating with the difference in cities, and made it easy to make sure the flowers were taken care of without me needing to visit Austin so much for meetings. I feel that the flowers I wanted were priced very well, and when I requested alternate ideas, they were provided. I highly recommend working with LisaLyn Designs, they are sweet and trustworthy!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1281644256150-40491101002947048959007902991637665741871191n
allibride
Wedding:
7/17/2010
5.0/5.0
We hired LisaLyn Designs for our flowers at our wedding, reception, and on our cake. We specifically worked with Melissa and Lisa. They were great to work with, receptive to our ideas, and prompt. All of the flowers were beautiful and we got lots of compliments on them! We couldn't have been more thrilled the way everything turned out! Lisa is my savior too! My orchid was falling in my hair once I got to the church, and she came prepared with clips to attach them to! It worked beautifully!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
EMCampb
Wedding:
7/2/2010
5.0/5.0
I highly recommend LisaLyn Designs to all brides-to-be! We stubbled upon them at the Austin Bridal Expo 7 months before our wedding and thank our lucky stars that we did.

Whe we set up our first meeting with Melissa & Lisa we were only interested in ordering our invitationss (they had a design displayed at the bridal show that caught my eye). However, after 30 minutes into our initial meeting we decided they were they right people to do our flowers as well! They are very versitile and talented and won us over with their down-to-earth personailities and caring spirits. I really got the sense that they love what they do and wanted to exceed my expectations for my special day. We gave them our budget and the happily prepared a thorough proposal for our ceremony flowers and reception centerpieces.

They also ended up creating a special, one-of-a-kind design for my wedding invitations that I could not have gotten anywhere else. They worked with me through severall drafts to get the font colors and minor details just right.

I was 100% satisfied with my flowers and reception centerpieces. Everything came to life perfectly and I wouldn't change a thing about the final products.

The ladies at LisaLyn are GREAT to work with. They were easy to get ahold of whenever I needed anything along the way (always answer the phone, promptly reply to messages, emails etc.)....many of my other vendors were NOT easy to get ahold of until the week of my wedding. I was very grateful for LisaLyn's high level of customer service....it's a breath of fresh air in the wedding industry. :)
Services Used: Flowers, Invitations, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Casey
Wedding:
6/26/2010
5.0/5.0
Very nice ladies! They were able to see the vision I had in my head and help me bring it to life!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
maddielynn321
Wedding:
6/24/2010
5.0/5.0
The ladies at LisaLyn Designs were AMAZING! I'll be referring them to ANYONE and EVERYONE in search for a florist!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1263408054213-whalingengagement112209001acover
blakeandjanna
Wedding:
6/12/2010
5.0/5.0
Melissa and the gang were awesome! Very friendly and professional. Extremely budget friendly. I chose to do blue hydrangea and white roses, which matched my colors perfectly. They coordinated with my reception place and cake baker to make arrangements on decorating. The flowers came out gorgeous! I highly recommend them!
Services Used: Flowers
Bg19
FiveCats
Wedding:
3/20/2010
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough good things about Melissa & Lyndee at LisaLyn Designs. They prepared the flowers for my wedding in March. I initially met Lyndee at the Bridal Show and found her to be super friendly. She was easy to talk to and it seemed like she would be patient with me during the planning process.

Every interaction I had with Melissa & Lyndee (which was either in person or via email) made me feel like they had my best interests at heart and were totally taking care of business!

When I met with them for my consultation, I didn't really have a set vision, just a few flowers that I really wanted to include. They had a nice form to fill out (in advance) where I could thoughtfully provide ideas about my wedding day. They were considerate of my budget limitations and stayed within my parameters.

On my wedding day, when the bouquets and arrangements were delivered (on time), I have to say that they were extraordinary. Breathtakingly perfect. Exactly what I would have dreamed of, had I been able to dream it up myself! Bright, cheerful, fresh, and beautifully arranged. If I could give them 10 stars, I would.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
TX First Time Bride
Wedding:
3/19/2010
5.0/5.0
They were awesome!! We met several times and they understood exactly what I wanted. I made my own centerpieces and they weren't "put off" by it at all. They didn't try to upsell me at all and my flowers were exactly what I wanted.

They made me feel like they honestly cared about my wedding. I would recommend they to anyone. (and I have actually have).
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
soinluv4ever
Wedding:
3/6/2010
5.0/5.0
just beautiful
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katherine
Wedding:
1/30/2010
4.9/5.0
Lisa and Melissa were so great to work with! I was very specific about the flowers and bouquets in my wedding and they did exactly what I asked. I didn't have a clear picture of what I wanted to reception to look like, so I only gave them some vague ideas and a few pictures from magazines -- Lisa and Melissa went with it and my reception looked absolutely beautiful! I was on a tight budget for my wedding and I was completely blown away by what they did within my budget. The quality of their work is great. I would highly reccomend LisaLyn Designs to any bride looking for a flowers/decor vendor!

PS. My mother-in-law also used LisaLyn Designs for the rehearsal dinner -- a Texas-themed BBQ and western dance. The flowers looked amazing and fit perfectly with the country theme!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mother of the bride
Wedding:
12/31/2009
5.0/5.0
LisaLyn Designs was great to work with. They were extremely flexible, kept us within our budget, and their professionalism gave me the confidence I needed to calm down and enjoy the process. My daughter wanted to do part of the reception decorations herself. They really helped her carry out her ideas and pulled the theme together. I give them my highest recommendation !!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jodidenton
Wedding:
12/19/2009
5.0/5.0
Lisa and Melissa were absolutely wonderful to work with! They were helpful in all of the planning.... I was extremely impressed when I first met with Lisa. I had completed their questions prior to the meeting and she came with ideas (printed out) she thought I might like (based on my tastes, color and flower choices). Also, they were always available for a quick phone call or meeting. They went out of their way to provide excellent service before the wedding! I worked with them to create beautiful invitations, programs, announcements, all flowers and centerpieces! The day of the wedding Lisa even stayed behind to make sure our large arrangement (transferred from the ceremony to the reception) would be set up correctly! I HIGHLY recommend them to any bride... their work was beautiful and they are wonderful women :)
Services Used: Flowers, Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
SarahB
Wedding:
12/15/2009
5.0/5.0
LisaLyn Designs truly made my wedding dreams come true! The most important aspects of my wedding were the decor and flowers. I entrusted LisaLyn Designs with my ceremony flowers, invitations, ceremony programs, alter flowers, aisle runner, and bouquets/boutineers. For the reception they turned a golf course dining room into an enchanting winter wonderland with amazing table scapes! My day was stress free, customized to make my dreams come true, and their professionalism was impecable. During the planning they met with me several times to discuss changes, budget, and flower volume. There willingness to meet my budget and not skimp on details was unmatched in my opinion to what other vendors in the area could offer. I would recommend LisaLyn in a heart beat to any future bride!
-Sarah B.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Palermo1121
Wedding:
11/21/2009
5.0/5.0
I got married in November and had a very small (20ppl) ceremony in south austin. I mainly worked with Melissa and Lyndee and I told them I wanted my bouquet to stand out in people's minds LONG after the wedding. They somehow were able to wrap unique, classy, rustic, and "Haley" all into one. They were brilliant enough to put artichokes in my bouquet, cabbage, rosemary, dusty miller, white hydrangeas. The end result was flawless. My photographer and her husband said it reminded them of an underwater bouquet. My colors were black and white with just a touch of purple for the flower girl to have fun with =)

We were always exchanging emails and sometimes I'd send them photos of things I'd seen and liked. They were very flexible with their meeting times. Sometimes they'd come to my house, sometimes they'd take me to Starbucks and we'd go over ideas for flower arrangements and look through their inventory of invitations.

They did my invitations for me, in house, and it was only a fraction of the cost of ordering it through their supplier. I was, however, less formal and only wanted a single invitation with a single envelope. No tissue, 3 cards, 2 envelopes, and an RSVP (or whatever). From them I ordered the "lower maintanence" card, but it was no doubt beautiful......

Melissa is very professional and is very easy to get a hold of. Lyndee is fun, creative, and has a style that I envy (you can always tell by a girls shoes!) I would recommend these girls to anyone!! Besides my ring and my dress , the flowers were by far my **favorite** accessory at the wedding. You will have a great experience with them and amazing flowers!! Congratulations and Good luck!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Calla Girl
Wedding:
10/30/2009
4.2/5.0
The staff at LisaLyn was great. The helped us figure out exactly what we wanted our flowers to look like the day of the wedding and they turned out incredible. They were easy to work with and very professional.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Libby
Wedding:
8/15/2009
5.0/5.0
Two of my daughters were married in 5 months, and Lisa and Melissa of LisaLyn Designs were my lifesavers! Their services were comprehensive: invitations, monogrammed napkins, church and reception decorating, wedding program, and of course the beautiful flowers. Their floral arrangements, boutonniers, and bouquets were beyond our expectations and some of the most beautiful I've ever seen. We were on a somewhat limited budget, and the ladies worked within that budget and really taylored the type of flowers and arrangements to exactly what the brides had imagined. Many of our guests commented on the beauty and uniqueness of the flowers.
I have 2 more daughters to go, so these ladies are the FIRST ones I'll call when the wedding planning starts again!
Sincerely,
Libby
(Mother of the brides)
Services Used: Flowers

MAP

 
Round Rock, TX 78681 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for LisaLyn Designs, LLC
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo