130x130 sq 1425652317322 screen shot 2014 11 26 at 12.35.38 pm copy

Little Hill Floral Designs

Huntington Beach , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Huntington Beach, CA 92648 US (map)

PHONE

714-319-3399

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Jenni Hill was born with a passion for flowers and when just 17 years old was able to start developing and honing her skills. It was not long before she learned all the artistic and... Read more
Jenni Hill was born with a passion for flowers and when just 17 years old was able to start developing and honing her skills. It was not long before she learned all the artistic and business facets of the flower industry by running a shop and 12 years later, after working at many prestigious florists throughout Orange County, her love and passion is every bit as strong. Little Hill is more than a florist, it is a place that celebrates the beauty and transformative powers of flowers. Whatever your budget, whether it's a small arrangement or an elaborate event, Little Hill provides every client every bit as much attention and devotion necessary for an extraordinary result. For your events, Little Hill works closely with you in order to achieve your personal vision, using only the highest quality products while handcrafting each design with an untiring eye for detail. Read less
Flowers

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1374771595571 screen shot 2013 07 19 at 10.57.41 am
130x130 sq 1374771625154 screen shot 2013 07 19 at 10.59.02 am
130x130 sq 1374771677172 screen shot 2013 07 19 at 11.03.49 am
130x130 sq 1374771806440 screen shot 2013 07 19 at 10.59.20 am
130x130 sq 1374771749882 vinessa3
130x130 sq 1374771388085 09   vendors 0065
130x130 sq 1374771469191 09   vendors 0080
130x130 sq 1374771439473 09   vendors 0088
130x130 sq 1374771514543 09   vendors 0171
130x130 sq 1374771538480 09   vendors 0168
130x130 sq 1337742420387 w.wire5
130x130 sq 1337742419244 photo5
130x130 sq 1300849037529 15vintageweddingdetails
130x130 sq 1337742371716 img465
130x130 sq 1354602403635 img0942
130x130 sq 1354602365938 img0947
130x130 sq 1354601872263 20120922details841
130x130 sq 1354601877535 20120922details941
130x130 sq 1354601889022 c5
130x130 sq 1354601912674 c6
130x130 sq 1337743290455 kim7
130x130 sq 1337743286981 kim4
130x130 sq 1354601941798 h12
130x130 sq 1354601953564 heather
130x130 sq 1354601959400 heather2
130x130 sq 1354601962680 h8
130x130 sq 1354602141649 heatherryanweddingfinalimages10
130x130 sq 1354601979620 heatherryanweddingfinalimages120
130x130 sq 1354602018150 screenshot20121128at2.15.14pm
130x130 sq 1354602022893 screenshot20121128at2.16.59pm
130x130 sq 1354602050498 jk1
130x130 sq 1354602054958 screenshot20121120at10.30.21pm
130x130 sq 1354602061456 screenshot20121120at10.32.55pm
130x130 sq 1354602065142 screenshot20121120at10.31.13pm
130x130 sq 1354602068495 screenshot20121120at10.33.13pm
130x130 sq 1337743285582 ke
130x130 sq 1354602332044 img0989
130x130 sq 1354602334159 img0990
130x130 sq 1354602336993 img0982e13466464831851024x617
130x130 sq 1337743291882 kristi
130x130 sq 1337742417965 photo4
130x130 sq 1337743292754 kristibouquet
130x130 sq 1337743281395 kbouquet
130x130 sq 1337743282604 ka
130x130 sq 1337743284644 kd
130x130 sq 1337742387836 leeslozanowww.jimkennedyphotographers.comlozano21383low1
130x130 sq 1300849135779 a20
130x130 sq 1337742414461 photo42
130x130 sq 1337742411110 photo3
130x130 sq 1337742394602 photo2
130x130 sq 1337742330678 64510012
130x130 sq 1337742293296 64510004
130x130 sq 1337742358444 64510025
130x130 sq 1337742346253 64510023
130x130 sq 1337742390598 photo1
130x130 sq 1337743304494 picture17
130x130 sq 1337743305965 picture18
130x130 sq 1337743307561 picture21
130x130 sq 1337743308068 steph7
130x130 sq 1337743303143 picture16
130x130 sq 1383008148655 smittenmagissue9heavymeta
130x130 sq 1383008151429 issue94
130x130 sq 1383008154183 issue94
130x130 sq 1383008156871 issue95
130x130 sq 1383008159690 issue95
130x130 sq 1383008191707 simply.happy photography   no wm 01
130x130 sq 1383008197057 simply.happy photography   no wm 03
130x130 sq 1383008202272 simply.happy photography   no wm 03
130x130 sq 1383008207547 simply.happy photography   no wm 03
130x130 sq 1383008212991 simply.happy photography   no wm 06
130x130 sq 1383008218270 simply.happy photography   no wm 09
130x130 sq 1383008223172 simply.happy photography   no wm 11
130x130 sq 1383008228640 simply.happy photography   no wm 13
130x130 sq 1383008234172 simply.happy photography   no wm 19
130x130 sq 1383008239807 simply.happy photography   no wm 19
130x130 sq 1383008243342 dee
130x130 sq 1383008245385 something events
130x130 sq 1383008248186 simply.happy photography no wm 114 150x15
130x130 sq 1383015272072 img033
130x130 sq 1383015277873 img039
130x130 sq 1383015284125 img042
130x130 sq 1383015289716 img042
130x130 sq 1383015295959 img045
130x130 sq 1383015301513 img050
130x130 sq 1383015306970 img057
130x130 sq 1383015312166 img088
130x130 sq 1383015317724 img089
130x130 sq 1383015323608 img089
130x130 sq 1383015328567 img245
130x130 sq 1383015335352 img245
130x130 sq 1383015339894 img251
130x130 sq 1383015344932 img252
130x130 sq 1383015350411 img253
130x130 sq 1383015357338 img254
130x130 sq 1383015364097 img254
130x130 sq 1383015370099 img255
130x130 sq 1383015376069 img261
130x130 sq 1383015381211 img261
130x130 sq 1383015386270 img261
130x130 sq 1383015392157 img262
130x130 sq 1383015397368 img262
130x130 sq 1383015402785 img263
130x130 sq 1383015408301 img264
130x130 sq 1383015413970 img269
130x130 sq 1383015420602 img270
130x130 sq 1383015427103 img273
130x130 sq 1383015433848 img276
130x130 sq 1383015438075 img277
130x130 sq 1383015441541 img277
130x130 sq 1383015446513 img277
130x130 sq 1383015451998 img277
130x130 sq 1383015457043 img278
130x130 sq 1383015461298 img278
130x130 sq 1383015465925 img278
130x130 sq 1383015472471 img282
130x130 sq 1383015479079 img283
130x130 sq 1383015485694 img283
130x130 sq 1383015493608 img284
130x130 sq 1383015500458 img284
130x130 sq 1383015507137 img284
130x130 sq 1383015512930 img287
130x130 sq 1383015518453 img315
130x130 sq 1383015524607 img318
130x130 sq 1383015530354 img324
130x130 sq 1383015535654 img331
130x130 sq 1383015540825 img332
130x130 sq 1383015545650 img332
130x130 sq 1383015551210 img333
130x130 sq 1383015556052 img333
130x130 sq 1383015561365 img334
130x130 sq 1383015567030 img357
130x130 sq 1383015573919 img357
130x130 sq 1383015579386 img358
130x130 sq 1383015584364 img359
130x130 sq 1383015590436 img359
130x130 sq 1383015595888 img371
130x130 sq 1383015601035 img371
130x130 sq 1383015606114 img371
130x130 sq 1383015616265 img373
130x130 sq 1383015623364 img791
130x130 sq 1383015630770 img814
130x130 sq 1383015637397 img817
130x130 sq 1383015643093 img909
130x130 sq 1383015649898 img912
130x130 sq 1383015656774 img912
130x130 sq 1383015663183 img930
130x130 sq 1383015667923 img932
130x130 sq 1383015673689 img941
130x130 sq 1383016638674 screen shot 2013 10 23 at 3.41.59 p
130x130 sq 1383016650429 screen shot 2013 10 23 at 3.43.21 p
130x130 sq 1383016654527 screen shot 2013 10 23 at 3.43.33 p
130x130 sq 1383016658677 screen shot 2013 10 23 at 3.43.43 p
130x130 sq 1383016681268 screen shot 2013 10 23 at 3.44.27 p
130x130 sq 1383016685170 screen shot 2013 10 23 at 3.44.39 p
130x130 sq 1383016689916 screen shot 2013 10 23 at 3.44.52 p
130x130 sq 1383016694756 screen shot 2013 10 23 at 3.45.06 p
130x130 sq 1383016698815 screen shot 2013 10 23 at 3.45.19 p
130x130 sq 1383016702370 screen shot 2013 10 23 at 3.45.28 p
130x130 sq 1383016706631 screen shot 2013 10 23 at 3.45.45 p
130x130 sq 1383016711500 screen shot 2013 10 23 at 3.46.15 p
130x130 sq 1383016716301 screen shot 2013 10 23 at 3.46.30 p
130x130 sq 1383016721311 screen shot 2013 10 23 at 3.46.42 p
130x130 sq 1383016725887 screen shot 2013 10 23 at 3.47.04 p
130x130 sq 1383016730233 screen shot 2013 10 23 at 3.47.20 p
130x130 sq 1383016734793 screen shot 2013 10 23 at 3.47.36 p
130x130 sq 1383016739773 screen shot 2013 10 23 at 3.47.52 p
130x130 sq 1383016745269 screen shot 2013 10 23 at 3.48.08 p
130x130 sq 1383016750945 screen shot 2013 10 23 at 3.48.29 p
130x130 sq 1383016755374 screen shot 2013 10 23 at 3.48.41 p
130x130 sq 1383016759664 screen shot 2013 10 23 at 3.48.55 p
130x130 sq 1383016764356 screen shot 2013 10 23 at 3.49.04 p
130x130 sq 1383016767698 screen shot 2013 10 23 at 3.49.15 p
130x130 sq 1383016771408 screen shot 2013 10 23 at 3.49.29 p
130x130 sq 1383016776119 screen shot 2013 10 23 at 3.49.44 p
130x130 sq 1383016781030 screen shot 2013 10 23 at 3.49.54 p
130x130 sq 1383016786553 screen shot 2013 10 23 at 3.50.09 p
130x130 sq 1383016792111 screen shot 2013 10 23 at 3.50.33 p
130x130 sq 1383016796977 screen shot 2013 10 23 at 3.50.47 p
130x130 sq 1383016801095 screen shot 2013 10 23 at 3.51.02 p
130x130 sq 1383016805732 screen shot 2013 10 23 at 3.51.15 p
130x130 sq 1383016810019 screen shot 2013 10 23 at 3.51.30 p
130x130 sq 1383016814427 screen shot 2013 10 23 at 3.51.42 p
130x130 sq 1383016819769 screen shot 2013 10 23 at 3.51.56 p
130x130 sq 1383016824234 screen shot 2013 10 23 at 3.52.12 p
130x130 sq 1383016828506 screen shot 2013 10 23 at 3.52.29 p
130x130 sq 1383016832917 screen shot 2013 10 23 at 3.52.40 p
130x130 sq 1383016837993 screen shot 2013 10 23 at 3.52.54 p
130x130 sq 1424204936428 0919141470
130x130 sq 1424204942399 0919141464
130x130 sq 1424205164512 0919140602
130x130 sq 1424205169075 j12
130x130 sq 1424205174235 0919141180
130x130 sq 1424205179358 0919141480
130x130 sq 1424205183646 0919140848
130x130 sq 1424205189006 0919140493 2
130x130 sq 1424205193226 0919141233
130x130 sq 1424205198408 0919141533
130x130 sq 1424205200439 0919141474
130x130 sq 1424205204671 0919140559
130x130 sq 1424205209211 j4
130x130 sq 1424205217829 0919140859
130x130 sq 1424205221244 0919140276
130x130 sq 1424205226550 0919140582
130x130 sq 1424205230570 0919141468
130x130 sq 1424205235106 0919141464 copy
130x130 sq 1424205240789 0919140593
130x130 sq 1424205246204 0919140287
130x130 sq 1424205250859 0919140587
130x130 sq 1424205256059 0919141496
130x130 sq 1424205260670 j10
130x130 sq 1424205267534 0919141460
130x130 sq 1424205271282 0919141325
130x130 sq 1424205275426 j 1
130x130 sq 1424205281499 0919141448
130x130 sq 1424205286718 0919140368
130x130 sq 1424205290569 0919141465
130x130 sq 1424205295255 j8
130x130 sq 1424205302020 0919140358 2
130x130 sq 1424205306091 0919141459
130x130 sq 1424205309524 0919141518
130x130 sq 1424205313557 0919141478 2
130x130 sq 1424205318756 0919141476
130x130 sq 1424205324108 0919141670
130x130 sq 1424205328563 0919140584
130x130 sq 1424205333134 0919140578
130x130 sq 1424205339359 0919140595
130x130 sq 1424205344706 0919140589
130x130 sq 1424205349775 0919141462
130x130 sq 1424205354602 0919141521
130x130 sq 1424205359025 0919140247
130x130 sq 1424205364087 j5
130x130 sq 1424205370927 0919141456
130x130 sq 1424205376444 0919141515
130x130 sq 1424205381491 0919141439
130x130 sq 1424205388697 0919141532
130x130 sq 1424205394805 0919140581
130x130 sq 1424205399078 0919141184
130x130 sq 1424205404975 0919141484
130x130 sq 1424205410021 0919140569
130x130 sq 1424205415027 0919141478
130x130 sq 1424205419759 j11
130x130 sq 1424205427413 0919141495
130x130 sq 1424205432438 j9
130x130 sq 1424205439706 j2
130x130 sq 1424205448309 0919141282
130x130 sq 1424205454240 0919141470
130x130 sq 1424205461099 0919141506
130x130 sq 1424205465765 0919141464
130x130 sq 1424205470641 0919140579 2
130x130 sq 1424205475189 0919141999
130x130 sq 1424205480001 0919140025
130x130 sq 1424205485992 0919140583
130x130 sq 1424205492024 0919140577
130x130 sq 1424205500040 0919141486
130x130 sq 1424205505466 j6
130x130 sq 1424205514058 0919140600
130x130 sq 1424205518411 j3
130x130 sq 1424205525822 j9
130x130 sq 1424205535151 0919141444
130x130 sq 1424205540667 0919140852
130x130 sq 1424205548324 0919141520
130x130 sq 1424205555762 0919140358
130x130 sq 1424205562669 0919141455
130x130 sq 1424205567066 0919140605
130x130 sq 1424205571775 0919140905
130x130 sq 1424205578259 0919140151
130x130 sq 1424205583575 0919141531
130x130 sq 1424205591005 0919141472
130x130 sq 1424205597182 0919141449
130x130 sq 1424205601771 0919140557
130x130 sq 1424205608017 0919140016
130x130 sq 1424205614716 0919141430
130x130 sq 1424205621309 0919140585
130x130 sq 1424205628008 j7
130x130 sq 1424205635533 0919140579
130x130 sq 1424205642185 0919140002
130x130 sq 1424205647405 0919141180 2

INFO FOR FLOWERS

How would you describe the style of your floral designs?
Classic, Glamorous, Romantic, Rustic, Vintage
Which of the following services do you provide?
Clean Up, Consultations, Delivery, Samples, Set Up, Venue Visit
What types of arrangements do you provide?
Aisle Decor, Altar Decor, Bouquets, Boutonnieres, Chuppah Decor, Corsages, Flower Petals, Non-Floral, Single Flowers, Table Arrangements

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Carmel
Wedding:
6/13/2015
5.0/5.0
There really is no way to put into words how amazing Little Hill Floral Designs is. Jenni put so much passion and love into every single little flower and detail. The flowers at our wedding, the mirrored stands, the teatro decor, the lanterns and candles, the bouquets, and so much more were so OVER THE TOP gorgeous that we could not even believe it when we saw it all on our wedding day. We seriously had to take a double take. It was like a magical garden right out of a magazine. I cannot believe Jenni did all of those arrangements all 5 foot nothing of her. AMAZING!!! I seriously cannot put into words how it all made us feel, We are still trying to pick our mouths up off the floor. We are so blessed and honored to have had Jenni create such a dream like setting for our wedding, both Jenni and A Good Affair Wedding and Event Production deserve so many thank yous and even then Thank you wouldn't be enough. We would recommend Little Hill Floral Design to anyone and everyone for ANY occasion. We appreciate Jenni and team, helping to make our dreams come true. Outstanding! We want to relive it over and over again.
There really is no way to put into words how amazing Little Hill Floral Designs is. Jenni put so much passion and love Read more...
There really is no way to put into words how amazing Little Hill Floral Designs is. Jenni put so much passion and love into every single little flower and detail. The flowers at our wedding, the mirrored stands, the teatro decor, the lanterns and candles, the bouquets, and so much more were so OVER THE TOP gorgeous that we could not even believe it when we saw it all on our wedding day. We seriously had to take a double take. It was like a magical garden right out of a magazine. I cannot believe Jenni did all of those arrangements all 5 foot nothing of her. AMAZING!!! I seriously cannot put into words how it all made us feel, We are still trying to pick our mouths up off the floor. We are so blessed and honored to have had Jenni create such a dream like setting for our wedding, both Jenni and A Good Affair Wedding and Event Production deserve so many thank yous and even then Thank you wouldn't be enough. We would recommend Little Hill Floral Design to anyone and everyone for ANY occasion. We appreciate Jenni and team, helping to make our dreams come true. Outstanding! We want to relive it over and over again. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Pamela
Wedding:
5/24/2015
5.0/5.0
She was very excited to work with me and had great ideas. We went over my Pinterest board and she nailed it!
She was very excited to work with me and had great ideas. We went over my Pinterest board and she nailed it!
She was very excited to work with me and had great ideas. We went over my Pinterest board and she nailed it! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
5/9/2015
5.0/5.0
Jenni and her team are amazing. I provided her with a few inspiration pictures of what I wanted and she made it come to life. The first time I met with her she threw something together for me to look at, just after seeing my pictures. Her understanding of peoples' visions is amazing. Additionally, her prices are reasonable for the amazing quality and taste that she produces. I would use Little Hill Floral Design again for any event I throw. Her flowers made our wedding so elegant and brought it to life.
Jenni and her team are amazing. I provided her with a few inspiration pictures of what I wanted and she made it come to Read more...
Jenni and her team are amazing. I provided her with a few inspiration pictures of what I wanted and she made it come to life. The first time I met with her she threw something together for me to look at, just after seeing my pictures. Her understanding of peoples' visions is amazing. Additionally, her prices are reasonable for the amazing quality and taste that she produces. I would use Little Hill Floral Design again for any event I throw. Her flowers made our wedding so elegant and brought it to life. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Sara
Wedding:
1/25/2015
5.0/5.0
We found Little Hill on Wedding Wire and contacted Jenni right away. She responded right away. We loved working with her. She is very professional, easy going, and most importantly listens to your ideas. I showed Jenni pictures of what I had in mind and she was great at giving me her honest opinion and try to cut cost down for us. I loved our mock up, it was exactly what I had envisioned. She had great ideas and never tried to push them on us. The flowers, the day of, turned out beautifully. She is also very flexible and understanding. I loved working with her and definitely recommend her to all my family and friends.
We found Little Hill on Wedding Wire and contacted Jenni right away. She responded right away. We loved working with her. Read more...
We found Little Hill on Wedding Wire and contacted Jenni right away. She responded right away. We loved working with her. She is very professional, easy going, and most importantly listens to your ideas. I showed Jenni pictures of what I had in mind and she was great at giving me her honest opinion and try to cut cost down for us. I loved our mock up, it was exactly what I had envisioned. She had great ideas and never tried to push them on us. The flowers, the day of, turned out beautifully. She is also very flexible and understanding. I loved working with her and definitely recommend her to all my family and friends. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Anh-Thu
Wedding:
9/27/2014
5.0/5.0
Jenni was one of my most favorite vendors for my wedding. I had to plan this wedding from out of state, so my correspondence was 95% by phone and email. I did a lot of research between various floral companies around OC, and came across Jenni (she's the owner) and Little Hill from my wedding planners. I felt like all of the floral choices were very comparable in prices, but what stood out for me was how Jenni listened to my vision. She could get a feel for my style through a short phone conversation and a few pictures. She has a GREAT sense of style, and I knew I could trust her to take my ideas and fly with it!

I flew back just once to meet with her in person and to visualize a mock-up. She was very flexible in arranging a mock-up to fit my schedule. When I saw the sample arrangements of what she prepared, I just wanted to cry as they were more beautiful than I could even envision (and I got such rave reviews from my bridesmaids and guests on the day of!) She pulled out special seasonal flowers that fit so well with the entire arrangements.

On the day of, flowers were delivered early to the girls and the guys. My only qualm was that we had to go around finding boxes to transport the vases (with water) and bouquets to the church.

Jenni has such great energy and loves what she does, and brides will worry less and smile more from working with her!
Jenni was one of my most favorite vendors for my wedding. I had to plan this wedding from out of state, so my Read more...
Jenni was one of my most favorite vendors for my wedding. I had to plan this wedding from out of state, so my correspondence was 95% by phone and email. I did a lot of research between various floral companies around OC, and came across Jenni (she's the owner) and Little Hill from my wedding planners. I felt like all of the floral choices were very comparable in prices, but what stood out for me was how Jenni listened to my vision. She could get a feel for my style through a short phone conversation and a few pictures. She has a GREAT sense of style, and I knew I could trust her to take my ideas and fly with it!

I flew back just once to meet with her in person and to visualize a mock-up. She was very flexible in arranging a mock-up to fit my schedule. When I saw the sample arrangements of what she prepared, I just wanted to cry as they were more beautiful than I could even envision (and I got such rave reviews from my bridesmaids and guests on the day of!) She pulled out special seasonal flowers that fit so well with the entire arrangements.

On the day of, flowers were delivered early to the girls and the guys. My only qualm was that we had to go around finding boxes to transport the vases (with water) and bouquets to the church.

Jenni has such great energy and loves what she does, and brides will worry less and smile more from working with her! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Alissa
Wedding:
9/27/2014
5.0/5.0
Choosing Little Hill Floral Designs was one of the best decisions I made for a wedding. Jenni listened to my needs and helped me refine choices to fit my budget. She was always VERY PROMPT in her response time and is totally reliable. My flowers turned out beautiful- she really puts her heart and soul into her work!! I would recommend her for any bride and I look forward to using her services for any future events that I may have.
Choosing Little Hill Floral Designs was one of the best decisions I made for a wedding. Jenni listened to my needs and Read more...
Choosing Little Hill Floral Designs was one of the best decisions I made for a wedding. Jenni listened to my needs and helped me refine choices to fit my budget. She was always VERY PROMPT in her response time and is totally reliable. My flowers turned out beautiful- she really puts her heart and soul into her work!! I would recommend her for any bride and I look forward to using her services for any future events that I may have. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
130x130 sq 1378355155128 img1424
Dani
Wedding:
7/26/2014
5.0/5.0
We worked with Jenni for our July 26th wedding at Green Gables Wedding Estate. She is amazing! I loved her energy and creativity! We met with her twice to plan and discuss the design and details of our flowers. She understood my vision and made it even better. I knew she was going to do great, but when I arrived on our wedding day and turned the corner to see the beautiful arrangement she made for the gazebo - I was amazed! It was more beautiful than I could have imagined. I really feel that her flower designs made the wedding. She incorporated my grandmother's brooch and a lace I found to match my dress into my bouquet. She even created a backdrop to go behind the sweetheart table that turned out great. The flowergirl head wreaths were beyond gorgeous. Overall, we loved every aspect of the flower designs Jenni created and loved working with her!
We worked with Jenni for our July 26th wedding at Green Gables Wedding Estate. She is amazing! I loved her energy and Read more...
We worked with Jenni for our July 26th wedding at Green Gables Wedding Estate. She is amazing! I loved her energy and creativity! We met with her twice to plan and discuss the design and details of our flowers. She understood my vision and made it even better. I knew she was going to do great, but when I arrived on our wedding day and turned the corner to see the beautiful arrangement she made for the gazebo - I was amazed! It was more beautiful than I could have imagined. I really feel that her flower designs made the wedding. She incorporated my grandmother's brooch and a lace I found to match my dress into my bouquet. She even created a backdrop to go behind the sweetheart table that turned out great. The flowergirl head wreaths were beyond gorgeous. Overall, we loved every aspect of the flower designs Jenni created and loved working with her! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Kelsie
Wedding:
6/21/2014
5.0/5.0
I cannot recommend Jenni enough! In my wedding planning, I trusted maybe 2 or 3 of my vendors to just do their thing, everyone else I kind of had to be on top of to get my vision across, but Jenni got it right away and my wedding was gorgeous! When we came into the reception, I was obsessed with every detail, and my guests are still talking about it. Every consultation and meeting was fun and I always left feeling much less stressed about things because I knew she was taking care of it. She has such a genuine passion for what she does, and what drew me to her was that she was nowhere close to the traditional florist whose arrangements look like quinceanera decorations. I searched for a long time and kept seeing cruddy websites and florals that were composed of roses, orchids, and daisies, and anyone whose work I liked was way out of my budget. I finally came across Little Hill and when I met with Jenni, she was just so pumped to be thinking about flowers and I could already see her wheels turning. She also worked with my budget and was very honest about where I could be saving money and why things cost what they do. And she gave us a huge roll of leftover burlap just to use for decoration! This is a vendor who doesn't treat this as strictly business, but is genuinely invested in each wedding she does and gets as excited as the bride. I recommend her to all of my engaged friends, I couldn't imagine using anyone else!
I cannot recommend Jenni enough! In my wedding planning, I trusted maybe 2 or 3 of my vendors to just do their thing, Read more...
I cannot recommend Jenni enough! In my wedding planning, I trusted maybe 2 or 3 of my vendors to just do their thing, everyone else I kind of had to be on top of to get my vision across, but Jenni got it right away and my wedding was gorgeous! When we came into the reception, I was obsessed with every detail, and my guests are still talking about it. Every consultation and meeting was fun and I always left feeling much less stressed about things because I knew she was taking care of it. She has such a genuine passion for what she does, and what drew me to her was that she was nowhere close to the traditional florist whose arrangements look like quinceanera decorations. I searched for a long time and kept seeing cruddy websites and florals that were composed of roses, orchids, and daisies, and anyone whose work I liked was way out of my budget. I finally came across Little Hill and when I met with Jenni, she was just so pumped to be thinking about flowers and I could already see her wheels turning. She also worked with my budget and was very honest about where I could be saving money and why things cost what they do. And she gave us a huge roll of leftover burlap just to use for decoration! This is a vendor who doesn't treat this as strictly business, but is genuinely invested in each wedding she does and gets as excited as the bride. I recommend her to all of my engaged friends, I couldn't imagine using anyone else! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Kelsey
Wedding:
5/24/2014
5.0/5.0
Our flowers turned out absolutely PERFECT!! Working with Jenni was such a pleasure. She did a great job bringing my vision to life. She was so friendly and truly listened to the vibe and look we wanted for our wedding day. When I saw the flowers on the morning of our wedding, I was shocked because they were even more beautiful than our initial mock up that we did with Jenni. Multiple guests commented on our florals because they were so unique and different than anything they had seen before.

Thank you so much Jenni! You have true talent and we were so lucky to have you as our wedding florist!
Our flowers turned out absolutely PERFECT!! Working with Jenni was such a pleasure. She did a great job bringing my vision Read more...
Our flowers turned out absolutely PERFECT!! Working with Jenni was such a pleasure. She did a great job bringing my vision to life. She was so friendly and truly listened to the vibe and look we wanted for our wedding day. When I saw the flowers on the morning of our wedding, I was shocked because they were even more beautiful than our initial mock up that we did with Jenni. Multiple guests commented on our florals because they were so unique and different than anything they had seen before.

Thank you so much Jenni! You have true talent and we were so lucky to have you as our wedding florist! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Christina
Wedding:
1/18/2014
5.0/5.0
I have nothing but positive feedback for Jenni of Little Hill Florist. Let me first start by saying that I had a very glamorous and dramatic vision for my wedding and finding someone who could understand my vision for the flowers was extremely crucial. As soon as I met Jenni, I knew she understood the look I was going for. On my wedding day, I was not only astounded by the design of her work, but also the quality. The icing on the cake is that she is the kind of person that actually CARES about her clients. I felt like she actually wanted to impress me, as a bride and person, and not just a customer. I couldn't be happier with her and her work and I can't wait to send her photos.
I have nothing but positive feedback for Jenni of Little Hill Florist. Let me first start by saying that I had a very Read more...
I have nothing but positive feedback for Jenni of Little Hill Florist. Let me first start by saying that I had a very glamorous and dramatic vision for my wedding and finding someone who could understand my vision for the flowers was extremely crucial. As soon as I met Jenni, I knew she understood the look I was going for. On my wedding day, I was not only astounded by the design of her work, but also the quality. The icing on the cake is that she is the kind of person that actually CARES about her clients. I felt like she actually wanted to impress me, as a bride and person, and not just a customer. I couldn't be happier with her and her work and I can't wait to send her photos. Read less
Services Used: Flowers

MAP

 
Huntington Beach, CA 92648 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Little Hill Floral Designs
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1425652317322 screen shot 2014 11 26 at 12.35.38 pm copy