130x130 sq 1309200410461 fs200x200

Little Things Wedding Favors

Sayreville , NJ

LOCATION

137 Main Street
Sayreville, NJ 08872 US (map)

PHONE

732-654-5262
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Welcome to Little Things Wedding Favors -- your complete source for wedding favors, bridal shower favors, wedding accessories, including ceremony and reception essentials, wedding party... Read more
Welcome to Little Things Wedding Favors -- your complete source for wedding favors, bridal shower favors, wedding accessories, including ceremony and reception essentials, wedding party gifts, and party favors. We carry over 7,000 different wedding favors and wedding accessories. Browse around - you’re sure to find the perfect wedding favors to suit your personal style.

Also be sure to check out our most popular categories: new wedding favors and our bestselling wedding favors

Why Brides Buy From Us:
Over 10 Years In The Wedding Industry Served Over 70,000 satisfied couples nationwide and worldwide Been featured on NBC's The Today Show, in numerous magazines and publications Huge Selection of Over 7,000 Wedding Favors and Accessories 100% Satisfaction Guarantee Easy Return Policy with No Restocking Fee! Low Price Guarantee - We will meet our competitors prices! Free Shipping on Orders over 125.00! (Use Code: FreeShip)

We carry all the major favor suppliers including:
Kate Aspen Fashioncraft Cassaini Collection Weddingstar Cathy's Concepts Carlson Craft Invitations and Accessories
We are a Member of the Association for Wedding Professionals International and the Jersey Shore Wedding Associaion. We are also A+ members of the Better Business Bureau.

Thank you for stopping by! We hope that during your visit you will find the your perfect unique wedding favors and wedding accessories for your magical day! Read less
Favors & Gifts

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1456250565420 eb3110mrslarge2
130x130 sq 1456250152534 eb3101tzlarge1
130x130 sq 1456250600944 eb3104chlarge4
130x130 sq 1456251548743 image11
130x130 sq 1456250649741 eb3031fwlarge3

INFO FOR FAVORS & GIFTS

How would you categorize your product offerings?
Custom
What services do you provide?
Design, Printing
Is there a minimum order requirement?
No

REVIEWS

3.8
out of 5.0
3.9/5.0
4.0/5.0
3.9/5.0
3.9/5.0
3.5/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.8/5.0
I ordered chapstick the order came super fast I was very pleased. Although I didn't pic out the best colors and the labels turned out a little blurry I contacted them it was fixed and recent quickly. Over all very pleased with products and customer service!
I ordered chapstick the order came super fast I was very pleased. Although I didn't pic out the best colors and the labels Read more...
I ordered chapstick the order came super fast I was very pleased. Although I didn't pic out the best colors and the labels turned out a little blurry I contacted them it was fixed and recent quickly. Over all very pleased with products and customer service! Read less
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default vendor profile pic
Heather
Wedding:
11/26/2016
5.0/5.0
I just wanted to comment on the great service that I received from Kelsey at Little Things Favors. She was quick to respond with a small issue I had regarding monogramming, she was very professional but also sweet, calm and reassured me that she would have the issue taken care of. Less then 24 hours later she rectified the problem and was more than accommodating. I really was impressed. So much so, I went back on the website to order some more items I can use for the Big Day!
Thank you again Kelsey and the Little Things Favors team!
I just wanted to comment on the great service that I received from Kelsey at Little Things Favors. She was quick to Read more...
I just wanted to comment on the great service that I received from Kelsey at Little Things Favors. She was quick to respond with a small issue I had regarding monogramming, she was very professional but also sweet, calm and reassured me that she would have the issue taken care of. Less then 24 hours later she rectified the problem and was more than accommodating. I really was impressed. So much so, I went back on the website to order some more items I can use for the Big Day!
Thank you again Kelsey and the Little Things Favors team! Read less
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default vendor profile pic
Susan
Wedding:
8/30/2016
0.8/5.0
I wish I had read the reviews before purchasing from this vendor. I would have saved myself a lot of time and trouble. I ordered a Whiskey decanter with a monogram and it was 1/4 inch off center and crooked. I sent pictures as requested, and was told the monogram placement was acceptable because it was hand blown glass. What???? No refund...no correction of the problem... Total loss. I would be embarrassed to give this as a gift. They site their product disclaimer as a convenient excuse to produce poor quality merchandise with virtually no customer recourse. Lesson learned....Do business with a company that stands behind their product and craftsmanship.
I wish I had read the reviews before purchasing from this vendor. I would have saved myself a lot of time and trouble. I Read more...
I wish I had read the reviews before purchasing from this vendor. I would have saved myself a lot of time and trouble. I ordered a Whiskey decanter with a monogram and it was 1/4 inch off center and crooked. I sent pictures as requested, and was told the monogram placement was acceptable because it was hand blown glass. What???? No refund...no correction of the problem... Total loss. I would be embarrassed to give this as a gift. They site their product disclaimer as a convenient excuse to produce poor quality merchandise with virtually no customer recourse. Lesson learned....Do business with a company that stands behind their product and craftsmanship. Read less
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default
Mrs. Ramos
Wedding:
8/20/2016
5.0/5.0
5 all the way! Service was awesome, no pressure and exactly what I wanted
5 all the way! Service was awesome, no pressure and exactly what I wanted
5 all the way! Service was awesome, no pressure and exactly what I wanted Read less
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default vendor profile pic
Brenda
Wedding:
7/23/2016
0.0/5.0
Beware
Ordered a specific color and company gave me wrong color and would not replace it with another color wanted me to pay again when it was there mistake
Beware
Ordered a specific color and company gave me wrong color and would not replace it with another color wanted me Read more...
Beware
Ordered a specific color and company gave me wrong color and would not replace it with another color wanted me to pay again when it was there mistake Read less
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Little Things Wedding Favors responded with the following comments:

Thank you for your feedback! We reviewed your order and found that the color you ordered, coral, matched the the coral color shipped (based on the photo you provided to us) and matched the coral which is provided on our website previewer. As we discussed with you, we are unable to color match another company's coral satin ribbon to match the paper printed stickers exactly. We did offer to reprint the stickers in a different color, at our cost, which was declined. Please contact us if you wish to have the reprint in a different color.
Default vendor profile pic
Maria
Wedding:
7/9/2016
5.0/5.0
It was my 1st time to order favors from Little Things & I was so happy I did. The favors I purchased are at excellent quality for an affordable price. I had an order that did not arrived & was lost at the warehouse, but as soon as I reported it they did quick response right away & received my order a day after. I would definitely order again & recommend it to friends
It was my 1st time to order favors from Little Things & I was so happy I did. The favors I purchased are at excellent Read more...
It was my 1st time to order favors from Little Things & I was so happy I did. The favors I purchased are at excellent quality for an affordable price. I had an order that did not arrived & was lost at the warehouse, but as soon as I reported it they did quick response right away & received my order a day after. I would definitely order again & recommend it to friends Read less
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default vendor profile pic
Tina
Wedding:
9/18/2015
5.0/5.0
I definitely recommend Little Things Wedding Favors for all of your favor and gift needs. They have a great selection and great prices. I searched everywhere for the perfect cake toppers for my wedding and I found exactly what I wanted at Little Things! Shipping is fast, good communication about the order and shipment.
I definitely recommend Little Things Wedding Favors for all of your favor and gift needs. They have a great selection and Read more...
I definitely recommend Little Things Wedding Favors for all of your favor and gift needs. They have a great selection and great prices. I searched everywhere for the perfect cake toppers for my wedding and I found exactly what I wanted at Little Things! Shipping is fast, good communication about the order and shipment. Read less
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default vendor profile pic
Michael
Wedding:
8/15/2015
1.7/5.0
Ordered personalized York peppermint patties for wedding reception tables. Got e-mail confirmation that order was received and shipping information would be forthcoming.
Received a second e-mail the next day saying, "oh yeah, during summer its another $15.00 for a cooler to keep them from melting. That should have been stated and charged at the time of order.
Ordered personalized York peppermint patties for wedding reception tables. Got e-mail confirmation that order was received Read more...
Ordered personalized York peppermint patties for wedding reception tables. Got e-mail confirmation that order was received and shipping information would be forthcoming.
Received a second e-mail the next day saying, "oh yeah, during summer its another $15.00 for a cooler to keep them from melting. That should have been stated and charged at the time of order. Read less
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Little Things Wedding Favors responded with the following comments:

Dear Michael,

Within the item, next to the Add to Cart button, there is a check box to add the cooler fee to your order and the website would add the $15 fee. We have a chocolate disclaimer and a cooler fee pop up box on this item as well that alerts our customers to add this. You elected not to add the cooler fee when you placed the order online. We called you and advised you that since it was warm, the cooler (with ice packs) was advised or the order risked melting in transit.

Since our customers order these in the cooler weather months as well, we do not automatically "force" the cooler charge into the shopping cart as it is not always necessary to use a cooler and ice packs during the fall and winter months. We allow the customer to add this to their shopping cart, when it is not added, we do contact you first before processing your order to see if you still wanted to proceed with the order.

Thank you,
Little Things Favors
Default vendor profile pic
Connie
Wedding:
8/8/2015
5.0/5.0
Very satisfied with the service and the product.
Very satisfied with the service and the product.
Very satisfied with the service and the product. Read less
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I bought Vintage Skeleton Key Bottle Openers as favors for my wedding. First, I messed up on my order and was contacted the same day to clarify before they processed the order. They shipped right after and I recieved everything in just a few days. The turnaround was so fast, the product was great quality, and the price was unbeatable!
I bought Vintage Skeleton Key Bottle Openers as favors for my wedding. First, I messed up on my order and was contacted Read more...
I bought Vintage Skeleton Key Bottle Openers as favors for my wedding. First, I messed up on my order and was contacted the same day to clarify before they processed the order. They shipped right after and I recieved everything in just a few days. The turnaround was so fast, the product was great quality, and the price was unbeatable! Read less
Services Used: Favors & Gifts

DEALS

20% Off Your Order When You Like Us Socially
Get Deal
Promo Code: Visit Our Website   $20 Value
Get 20% Off Your Order when You "Like" Or Follow Us on one of our social networks (Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest, Instagram) just visit our website, www.LittleThingsFavors.com and click the "Coupons" tab found on the right hand side of our site. Like or Follow us and an Instant Code will appear!
Deal #WW7cfeb3df203c3c29
220x220 1309200410461 fs200x200
15% Off Your Order When You Sign Up For Our Newsletter
Get Deal
Promo Code: See Website   $15 Value
Save 15% Off Your Order When You Sign Up For Our Newsletter on our website http://www.littlethingsfavors.com
Deal #WW3bccfec085576b97
220x220 1309200410461 fs200x200
5% Off Your Order
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
5% Off Your Order of $50.00 or more - coupon code: take5
Deal #WW9f711e8ab2b8a541
220x220 1309200410461 fs200x200
Win Wedding Favors - Monthly Contest
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Enter to win wedding favors! One winner per month will receive a one-time only coupon valued at $100.00 which can be used toward the purchase of any wedding favors or wedding accessories on www.littlethingsfavors.com. Rules, Restrictions and conditions apply, please see our Sweepstakes Rules for more information.
Deal #WWeba6d101e26da325
220x220 1309200410461 fs200x200
FREE Shipping!
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
FREE UPS Ground Shipping on orders of 150.00 or higher Available to customers in the 48 US States only.
Deal #WW07d0e14cf3f967a5
220x220 1309200410461 fs200x200

MAP

 
137 Main Street, Sayreville, NJ 08872 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Little Things Wedding Favors
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1309200410461 fs200x200