130x130 sq 1458162549 62c545a465a99dd1 lwd submark 300dpi jpg

Little White Dress Bridal Shop

Denver , CO
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

1130 31st St.
Denver, CO 80205 US (map)

PHONE

303-814-8972

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Little White Dress Bridal Shop in Denver is the premier bridal boutique in Colorado and the Rocky Mountain Region, with a spacious and stress-free environment for brides. We offer a... Read more
Little White Dress Bridal Shop in Denver is the premier bridal boutique in Colorado and the Rocky Mountain Region, with a spacious and stress-free environment for brides. We offer a beautiful selection of wedding gowns and accessories from the world’s top bridal designers, along with unmatched service to provide brides with the very best shopping experience. Our highly trained bridal stylists ensure that every bride receives all the specialized attention she deserves.

Little White Dress’ carefully selected high quality and unique gowns are from the absolute best designers, including:

-Claire Pettibone

-Galia Lahav

-Reem Acra

-Naeem Khan

-Marchesa

-Matthew Christopher

-Liancarlo

-Lela Rose

-Anne Barge

-Sassi Holford

-J. Mendel

-Amy Kuschel

-Calla Blanche

-Justin Alexander

-Charlie Brear

-Robert Bullock Bride

-Lis Simon

-Jasmine

-Modeca

-Lillian West

For the finishing touches, we offer shoes, veils, jewelry, hairpieces, and more from Emmy London, Maria Elena Headpieces, Twigs & Honey, Paris by Debra Moreland, Miriam Haskell, Love Veils, and Blossom Veils.
We also carry a gorgeous, hand picked collection of apparel for all pre- and post-wedding celebrations such as engagement parties, bridal showers, bachelorette parties, rehearsal dinners, elopements, and honeymoons. Plus fun little gifts, shape wear, and all wedding-related essentials!

In addition to the service and style that can be expected from Little White Dress on a daily basis, we invite brides to attend regularly scheduled trunk shows, designer appearances, and special events at our boutique.

We constantly strive to provide an extraordinary experience for our brides, and we love being a part of such an exciting time in your life! We look forward to welcoming you to Little White Dress Bridal Shop! Read less
Dress & Attire

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1458145558340 brush creek ranch boho wedding look claire pettibo
130x130 sq 1458145558046 brush creek ranch boho wedding look claire pettibo
130x130 sq 1458145586492 brush creek ranch inside wedding look marchesa dre
130x130 sq 1458145613922 brush creek ranch wedding town  country look march
130x130 sq 1458145642845 dsc4790
130x130 sq 1458145668964 emily sacco fine art colorado wedding photography
130x130 sq 1458145674909 emily sacco fine art colorado wedding photography
130x130 sq 1458145682849 emily sacco fine art colorado wedding photography
130x130 sq 1458145690256 film 0005
130x130 sq 1458145712560 film 0008
130x130 sq 1458145731183 film 0009
130x130 sq 1458145753692 film 0018
130x130 sq 1458145777094 film 0020
130x130 sq 1458145796552 film 0029
130x130 sq 1458145818667 film 0037
130x130 sq 1462911135103 607 full
130x130 sq 1462911182484 3sm
130x130 sq 1421165346083 look 9
130x130 sq 1462911301947 thelounge
130x130 sq 1421165372475 marbella copy
130x130 sq 1421165012454 audrey michele photography
130x130 sq 1421165270314 greta garbo back
130x130 sq 1421165477510 naeemkhan s 149
130x130 sq 1421165489668 naeemkhan s 172
130x130 sq 1421165434901
130x130 sq 1421165079293 jensen sutta photography2
130x130 sq 1421165206819 sh02jennypeckham0252final bardot fb
130x130 sq 1421165328162 liancarlo 6815
130x130 sq 1421165263866 fiona 2
130x130 sq 1354747464540 claireviolasitting
130x130 sq 1354747404004 clairebrigitte
130x130 sq 1337285874934 clairepettibonegenevievesleevedetail229
130x130 sq 1337285894537 brigitte019
130x130 sq 1337285895666 brigitte057
130x130 sq 1337285897289 brigitte6142
130x130 sq 1337285905374 genevieve230
130x130 sq 1337285911629 provence6082
130x130 sq 1337285918323 toulousefront6090
130x130 sq 1337285919794 toulouseseated6107
130x130 sq 1398876427900 abigailf03lore
130x130 sq 1398876431582 antoinetteb01lore
130x130 sq 1398876435556 wrenb02lore
130x130 sq 1398876466021 alchemyfl
130x130 sq 1398876469952 gossamerfl
130x130 sq 1398876473398 irisfl
130x130 sq 1398876477118 lilyfl
130x130 sq 1398876481063 papillionbl
130x130 sq 1398876521262 lwdliancarlo201
130x130 sq 1398876544674 lwdliancarlo2014
130x130 sq 1398876566902 lwdliancarlo2014
130x130 sq 1398876588935 lwdliancarloevent listing phot
130x130 sq 1398876608375 5851bac
130x130 sq 1398876611166 585
130x130 sq 1398876613906 9853vei
130x130 sq 1398876628289 587
130x130 sq 1398876667333 20120630 mlp3518
130x130 sq 1337286216138 matthewchristopher2012
130x130 sq 1337286218613 matthewchristopherconstancefrontfull
130x130 sq 1337286221245 matthewchristophersabrinafrontfull
130x130 sq 1398876886601 lwdmatthewchristopherelizabet
130x130 sq 1398876922061 lwdmatthewchristophertigerlil
130x130 sq 1398876956503 lwdmatthewchristophervictoria cop
130x130 sq 1398876995204 tiger lil
130x130 sq 1337286560635 brontejacket
130x130 sq 1337286583585 catherine
130x130 sq 1337286615474 florence
130x130 sq 1337286644174 ingridside
130x130 sq 1337286676018 ingrid
130x130 sq 1337286702855 mia
130x130 sq 1398877226774 look 12   4738 heavenly lace specialsmal
130x130 sq 1398877247202 photo jan 31 10 07 26 a
130x130 sq 1398877286962 dsc2315 smal
130x130 sq 1398877335152 dsc2328 smal
130x130 sq 1398877381876 dsc2371 smal
130x130 sq 1398877791669 1800215101521041022230748923517256021616862
130x130 sq 1398877793639 1800260101521031012930741828739611079233380
130x130 sq 1398877796214 1922254101521031017630742199995615862281439
130x130 sq 1398877818932 10013933101521031012980744399523017755980169
130x130 sq 1398877821315 10014911101521031021630741216490582874724780
130x130 sq 1398877841783 1016938310152103101578074460973596038427185
130x130 sq 1398877845206 10246736101521040898930748081154185813140035
130x130 sq 1398877850196 10247811101521031017230742097716320622340229
130x130 sq 1398878006849 look
130x130 sq 1398878027758 look
130x130 sq 1398878050092 look
130x130 sq 1398878071735 look
130x130 sq 1398878093556 look
130x130 sq 1398878312114 look 1
130x130 sq 1398878334935 look 1
130x130 sq 1398878358393 look 2

INFO FOR DRESS & ATTIRE

Who do you provide services for?
Bride
Which of the following services do you provide??
Alterations, Sample Sales, Trunk Shows
Which of the following items do you offer?
Bridal Belts, Bridal Gowns, Garters, Hair Accessories, Jewelry, Plus Size Gowns, Sample Gowns, Shoes, Veils
What is the average turnaround time for a bridal gown? (select one)
Less than 6 months
How often do you receive new bridal gowns?
Monthly
What is your return policy?
Final Sale

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Sara
Wedding:
9/3/2017
5.0/5.0
The Little White Dress provided the best experience a bride could ask for. The store was very cute and they had a great selection of dresses. My stylist Kailey was amazing, everything she did from the questions she asked me to how and when she asked me was spot on. I never felt rushed or pressured, she made me feel very comfortable and invested in. I had been to many other stores in Denver and also in New York and this was the best experience and also where I said Yes to the dress!
The Little White Dress provided the best experience a bride could ask for. The store was very cute and they had a great Read more...
The Little White Dress provided the best experience a bride could ask for. The store was very cute and they had a great selection of dresses. My stylist Kailey was amazing, everything she did from the questions she asked me to how and when she asked me was spot on. I never felt rushed or pressured, she made me feel very comfortable and invested in. I had been to many other stores in Denver and also in New York and this was the best experience and also where I said Yes to the dress! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Rachel
Wedding:
6/17/2017
5.0/5.0
Lesia Wasylkevych was amazing to work with. I started my wedding dress search at Little White Dress & I was nervous being alone, and not knowing what to expect. She was so comforting and helpful in picking the dresses that fit my style and wedding venue. She was very knowledgeable through the whole process and I never felt pressured to try something that wasn't me. I came back with my mom the second time around, and it was so fun to hear both of their recommendations and try on several styles. Finding a dress was not easy, but I highly recommend Lesia and Little White Dress...it's the perfect shop with many options to find the right dress for you!
Lesia Wasylkevych was amazing to work with. I started my wedding dress search at Little White Dress & I was nervous being Read more...
Lesia Wasylkevych was amazing to work with. I started my wedding dress search at Little White Dress & I was nervous being alone, and not knowing what to expect. She was so comforting and helpful in picking the dresses that fit my style and wedding venue. She was very knowledgeable through the whole process and I never felt pressured to try something that wasn't me. I came back with my mom the second time around, and it was so fun to hear both of their recommendations and try on several styles. Finding a dress was not easy, but I highly recommend Lesia and Little White Dress...it's the perfect shop with many options to find the right dress for you! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Olivia
Wedding:
5/28/2017
5.0/5.0
Lesia and her team at the Little White Dress Bridal Shop were absolutely spectacular and myself and "entourage" could not have been more impressed with their knowledge and genuine care for the client. LWD was the first bridal shop I went to on my hunt for the perfect wedding dress. I felt extremely comfortable with Lesia and she respected my opinion and budget. I found a dress that I LOVED, but thought that it couldn't be true that I found my dress at stop number one. So I decided to head out for my second appointment after LWD. After my second appointment I decided to cancel my third appointment and headed back to LWD. They accommodated us although we clearly did not have an appointment scheduled. I tried on the dress again and it brought me to tears - I knew it was "The One". Thank you to the fabulous team and I cannot wait to try on my dress once it arrives!
Lesia and her team at the Little White Dress Bridal Shop were absolutely spectacular and myself and "entourage" could not Read more...
Lesia and her team at the Little White Dress Bridal Shop were absolutely spectacular and myself and "entourage" could not have been more impressed with their knowledge and genuine care for the client. LWD was the first bridal shop I went to on my hunt for the perfect wedding dress. I felt extremely comfortable with Lesia and she respected my opinion and budget. I found a dress that I LOVED, but thought that it couldn't be true that I found my dress at stop number one. So I decided to head out for my second appointment after LWD. After my second appointment I decided to cancel my third appointment and headed back to LWD. They accommodated us although we clearly did not have an appointment scheduled. I tried on the dress again and it brought me to tears - I knew it was "The One". Thank you to the fabulous team and I cannot wait to try on my dress once it arrives! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
[Private]
5.0/5.0
Working with Megan was a great experience! She was very helpful, professional and engaging. I felt comfortable with her and felt that she would help me find a dress that was great for my body and style- and she did!
Working with Megan was a great experience! She was very helpful, professional and engaging. I felt comfortable with her Read more...
Working with Megan was a great experience! She was very helpful, professional and engaging. I felt comfortable with her and felt that she would help me find a dress that was great for my body and style- and she did! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Robin
Wedding:
1/22/2017
5.0/5.0
Oh my gosh I just went to the LWD Bridal Shop a week or so ago and it was the first time I tried on dresses. Meghan Campbell was my stylist and guided me and helped me try on so many different styles so that I found the perfect shape and then the perfect dress. She made the experience so perfect for me and my family. I look forward to the fittings and her help with shoes and accessories! She has been in the industry for five years and it shows! The shop is gorgeous and had quite a variety of dresses. I went to another shop and didnt even try anything on - I went back and bought my dress! I can't say enough about my experience and my stylist. Make sure you visit this salon!!!
Oh my gosh I just went to the LWD Bridal Shop a week or so ago and it was the first time I tried on dresses. Meghan Read more...
Oh my gosh I just went to the LWD Bridal Shop a week or so ago and it was the first time I tried on dresses. Meghan Campbell was my stylist and guided me and helped me try on so many different styles so that I found the perfect shape and then the perfect dress. She made the experience so perfect for me and my family. I look forward to the fittings and her help with shoes and accessories! She has been in the industry for five years and it shows! The shop is gorgeous and had quite a variety of dresses. I went to another shop and didnt even try anything on - I went back and bought my dress! I can't say enough about my experience and my stylist. Make sure you visit this salon!!! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Ashleigh
Wedding:
10/29/2016
5.0/5.0
I recently purchased my wedding dress, veil, and accessories at Little White Dress in Denver. I shopped at all of the “it” bridal boutiques in town and must say that my experience with LWD was heads and tails above any other boutique in town. It started when I made my appointment in February. I was promptly contacted by Anna Bennett who would come to be my personal consultant at LWD. Anna reached out two weeks before my first appointment and asked me questions about what I was looking for in a dress and also asked me to send her a link to my pinterest page so she could find me the styles that I was interested in. On the day of my appointment it also happened to be a trunk show for the designer Matthew Christopher. Anna helped me select a variety of dresses to try on including 2 from the trunk show. She was kind, patient, and supportive throughout the appointment and I ended up selecting a gorgeous Matthew Christoper gown and a custom Love Veils veil. The dress and accessories arrived on time and their alterations department was amazing! They made all the necessary adjustments to the dress to make sure it fit me like a glove. I highly recommend buying your gown at Little White Dress. Not only is it the most gorgeous bridal salon in town but the customer service is impeccable. I am proud to be an LWD bride.
I recently purchased my wedding dress, veil, and accessories at Little White Dress in Denver. I shopped at all of the “it” Read more...
I recently purchased my wedding dress, veil, and accessories at Little White Dress in Denver. I shopped at all of the “it” bridal boutiques in town and must say that my experience with LWD was heads and tails above any other boutique in town. It started when I made my appointment in February. I was promptly contacted by Anna Bennett who would come to be my personal consultant at LWD. Anna reached out two weeks before my first appointment and asked me questions about what I was looking for in a dress and also asked me to send her a link to my pinterest page so she could find me the styles that I was interested in. On the day of my appointment it also happened to be a trunk show for the designer Matthew Christopher. Anna helped me select a variety of dresses to try on including 2 from the trunk show. She was kind, patient, and supportive throughout the appointment and I ended up selecting a gorgeous Matthew Christoper gown and a custom Love Veils veil. The dress and accessories arrived on time and their alterations department was amazing! They made all the necessary adjustments to the dress to make sure it fit me like a glove. I highly recommend buying your gown at Little White Dress. Not only is it the most gorgeous bridal salon in town but the customer service is impeccable. I am proud to be an LWD bride. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Danelle
Wedding:
10/8/2016
5.0/5.0
After going to several other bridal shops and ending up disappointed, my Maid of Honor had made an appointment for me at the LWD. They provided outstanding service from day one, and make you feel like a celebrity (or at least the most important person that walks through their door).

Dana was my stylist, and she expertly worked with me and my budget. Since I had been to quite a few other bridal appointments and tried on so many different dresses and styles, I had a solid idea of what I wanted in my wedding dress. Dana seemed to know exactly what I wanted, and she made it happen!

The LWD also has such a great variety of styles and sizes too. No matter what size you are, or how particular your style is, you can actually try on dresses that fit what you want!

I would highly recommend visiting the LWD, and am so thankful to have found them!
After going to several other bridal shops and ending up disappointed, my Maid of Honor had made an appointment for me at Read more...
After going to several other bridal shops and ending up disappointed, my Maid of Honor had made an appointment for me at the LWD. They provided outstanding service from day one, and make you feel like a celebrity (or at least the most important person that walks through their door).

Dana was my stylist, and she expertly worked with me and my budget. Since I had been to quite a few other bridal appointments and tried on so many different dresses and styles, I had a solid idea of what I wanted in my wedding dress. Dana seemed to know exactly what I wanted, and she made it happen!

The LWD also has such a great variety of styles and sizes too. No matter what size you are, or how particular your style is, you can actually try on dresses that fit what you want!

I would highly recommend visiting the LWD, and am so thankful to have found them! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Mallory
Wedding:
10/1/2016
5.0/5.0
My experience with Little White Dress was beyond anything that I had expected! My experience began before I even entered the shop. After my appointment was scheduled I received a phone call from the stylist that would be working with me, Lesia. She called to ask me some questions about myself, my wedding and what I was looking for in a dress. She was so easy to talk to and really understood what I was wanting.

The day of my appointment finally came and as soon as I walked into the shop I was blown away! It is absolutely beautiful! I was greeted right away and everyone was so friendly. They introduced to me to Lesia and words cannot express how impressed I was by her. I had gone into my appointment feeling very nervous about the whole process and having to make such a big decision. Lesia helped me every step of the way. She immediately made me feel so comfortable. She was knowledgeable, honest and so sincere. She listened to everything that I wanted and made sure to only show me the dresses within my budget. It was such a surreal experience.

I ended up finding my dream dress and purchased it that day. The process went so smooth. It is definitely a day that I will remember forever. I would 100% recommend Lesia and Little White Dress to any Bride!
My experience with Little White Dress was beyond anything that I had expected! My experience began before I even entered Read more...
My experience with Little White Dress was beyond anything that I had expected! My experience began before I even entered the shop. After my appointment was scheduled I received a phone call from the stylist that would be working with me, Lesia. She called to ask me some questions about myself, my wedding and what I was looking for in a dress. She was so easy to talk to and really understood what I was wanting.

The day of my appointment finally came and as soon as I walked into the shop I was blown away! It is absolutely beautiful! I was greeted right away and everyone was so friendly. They introduced to me to Lesia and words cannot express how impressed I was by her. I had gone into my appointment feeling very nervous about the whole process and having to make such a big decision. Lesia helped me every step of the way. She immediately made me feel so comfortable. She was knowledgeable, honest and so sincere. She listened to everything that I wanted and made sure to only show me the dresses within my budget. It was such a surreal experience.

I ended up finding my dream dress and purchased it that day. The process went so smooth. It is definitely a day that I will remember forever. I would 100% recommend Lesia and Little White Dress to any Bride! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Whitney
Wedding:
9/24/2016
5.0/5.0
I can’t thank Little White Dress Shop and Jessica Shreck enough for an amazing first dress shop experience. I was a little nervous going in at a higher weight than I normally am and wanted to make sure I still felt like a bride and beautiful, and Jessica did that and more. Without her, I would have never known I wanted a strapless dress or a veil. (Both of which I said I didn’t want in the beginning) Jessica was everything and more in a stylist and the experience was amazing.

The LWD Shops pre calls and follow up were far superior from any other shop I went to and I highly recommend not only the Little White Dress Shop but Jessica as the best stylist to see. I ended up finding a dress, the perfect combination of the two beautiful dresses I tried on, at another store. When my Mom and I knew it was the one, I was so excited but a little sad because I wanted it to be at the LWD Shop!
I can’t thank Little White Dress Shop and Jessica Shreck enough for an amazing first dress shop experience. I was a little Read more...
I can’t thank Little White Dress Shop and Jessica Shreck enough for an amazing first dress shop experience. I was a little nervous going in at a higher weight than I normally am and wanted to make sure I still felt like a bride and beautiful, and Jessica did that and more. Without her, I would have never known I wanted a strapless dress or a veil. (Both of which I said I didn’t want in the beginning) Jessica was everything and more in a stylist and the experience was amazing.

The LWD Shops pre calls and follow up were far superior from any other shop I went to and I highly recommend not only the Little White Dress Shop but Jessica as the best stylist to see. I ended up finding a dress, the perfect combination of the two beautiful dresses I tried on, at another store. When my Mom and I knew it was the one, I was so excited but a little sad because I wanted it to be at the LWD Shop! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I loved the Little White Dress Shop. What an amazing shop for future brides. I felt amazing when I walked in and when I left:) Thank you for a great experience.
I loved the Little White Dress Shop. What an amazing shop for future brides. I felt amazing when I walked in and when I Read more...
I loved the Little White Dress Shop. What an amazing shop for future brides. I felt amazing when I walked in and when I left:) Thank you for a great experience. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire

MAP

 
1130 31st St., Denver, CO 80205 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Little White Dress Bridal Shop
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1458162549 62c545a465a99dd1 lwd submark 300dpi jpg