You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1458162549 62c545a465a99dd1 lwd submark 300dpi jpg

Little White Dress Bridal Shop

Denver , CO
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

1130 31st St.
Denver, CO 80205 US (map)

PHONE

303-814-8972

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Little White Dress Bridal Shop in Denver is the premier bridal boutique in Colorado and the Rocky Mountain Region, with a spacious and stress-free environment for brides. We offer a... Read more
Little White Dress Bridal Shop in Denver is the premier bridal boutique in Colorado and the Rocky Mountain Region, with a spacious and stress-free environment for brides. We offer a beautiful selection of wedding gowns and accessories from the world’s top bridal designers, along with unmatched service to provide brides with the very best shopping experience. Our highly trained bridal stylists ensure that every bride receives all the specialized attention she deserves.

Little White Dress’ carefully selected high quality and unique gowns are from the absolute best designers, including:

-Claire Pettibone

-Galia Lahav

-Reem Acra

-Naeem Khan

-Marchesa

-Matthew Christopher

-Liancarlo

-Lela Rose

-Anne Barge

-Sassi Holford

-J. Mendel

-Amy Kuschel

-Calla Blanche

-Justin Alexander

-Charlie Brear

-Robert Bullock Bride

-Lis Simon

-Jasmine

-Modeca

-Lillian West

For the finishing touches, we offer shoes, veils, jewelry, hairpieces, and more from Emmy London, Maria Elena Headpieces, Twigs & Honey, Paris by Debra Moreland, Miriam Haskell, Love Veils, and Blossom Veils.
We also carry a gorgeous, hand picked collection of apparel for all pre- and post-wedding celebrations such as engagement parties, bridal showers, bachelorette parties, rehearsal dinners, elopements, and honeymoons. Plus fun little gifts, shape wear, and all wedding-related essentials!

In addition to the service and style that can be expected from Little White Dress on a daily basis, we invite brides to attend regularly scheduled trunk shows, designer appearances, and special events at our boutique.

We constantly strive to provide an extraordinary experience for our brides, and we love being a part of such an exciting time in your life! We look forward to welcoming you to Little White Dress Bridal Shop! Read less
Dress & Attire

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1458145558340 brush creek ranch boho wedding look claire pettibo
130x130 sq 1458145558046 brush creek ranch boho wedding look claire pettibo
130x130 sq 1458145586492 brush creek ranch inside wedding look marchesa dre
130x130 sq 1458145613922 brush creek ranch wedding town  country look march
130x130 sq 1458145642845 dsc4790
130x130 sq 1458145668964 emily sacco fine art colorado wedding photography
130x130 sq 1458145674909 emily sacco fine art colorado wedding photography
130x130 sq 1458145682849 emily sacco fine art colorado wedding photography
130x130 sq 1458145690256 film 0005
130x130 sq 1458145712560 film 0008
130x130 sq 1458145731183 film 0009
130x130 sq 1458145753692 film 0018
130x130 sq 1458145777094 film 0020
130x130 sq 1458145796552 film 0029
130x130 sq 1458145818667 film 0037
130x130 sq 1462911135103 607 full
130x130 sq 1462911182484 3sm
130x130 sq 1421165346083 look 9
130x130 sq 1462911301947 thelounge
130x130 sq 1421165372475 marbella copy
130x130 sq 1421165012454 audrey michele photography
130x130 sq 1421165270314 greta garbo back
130x130 sq 1421165477510 naeemkhan s 149
130x130 sq 1421165489668 naeemkhan s 172
130x130 sq 1421165434901
130x130 sq 1421165079293 jensen sutta photography2
130x130 sq 1421165206819 sh02jennypeckham0252final bardot fb
130x130 sq 1421165328162 liancarlo 6815
130x130 sq 1421165263866 fiona 2
130x130 sq 1354747464540 claireviolasitting
130x130 sq 1354747404004 clairebrigitte
130x130 sq 1337285874934 clairepettibonegenevievesleevedetail229
130x130 sq 1337285894537 brigitte019
130x130 sq 1337285895666 brigitte057
130x130 sq 1337285897289 brigitte6142
130x130 sq 1337285905374 genevieve230
130x130 sq 1337285911629 provence6082
130x130 sq 1337285918323 toulousefront6090
130x130 sq 1337285919794 toulouseseated6107
130x130 sq 1398876427900 abigailf03lore
130x130 sq 1398876431582 antoinetteb01lore
130x130 sq 1398876435556 wrenb02lore
130x130 sq 1398876466021 alchemyfl
130x130 sq 1398876469952 gossamerfl
130x130 sq 1398876473398 irisfl
130x130 sq 1398876477118 lilyfl
130x130 sq 1398876481063 papillionbl
130x130 sq 1398876521262 lwdliancarlo201
130x130 sq 1398876544674 lwdliancarlo2014
130x130 sq 1398876566902 lwdliancarlo2014
130x130 sq 1398876588935 lwdliancarloevent listing phot
130x130 sq 1398876608375 5851bac
130x130 sq 1398876611166 585
130x130 sq 1398876613906 9853vei
130x130 sq 1398876628289 587
130x130 sq 1398876667333 20120630 mlp3518
130x130 sq 1337286216138 matthewchristopher2012
130x130 sq 1337286218613 matthewchristopherconstancefrontfull
130x130 sq 1337286221245 matthewchristophersabrinafrontfull
130x130 sq 1398876886601 lwdmatthewchristopherelizabet
130x130 sq 1398876922061 lwdmatthewchristophertigerlil
130x130 sq 1398876956503 lwdmatthewchristophervictoria cop
130x130 sq 1398876995204 tiger lil
130x130 sq 1337286560635 brontejacket
130x130 sq 1337286583585 catherine
130x130 sq 1337286615474 florence
130x130 sq 1337286644174 ingridside
130x130 sq 1337286676018 ingrid
130x130 sq 1337286702855 mia
130x130 sq 1398877226774 look 12   4738 heavenly lace specialsmal
130x130 sq 1398877247202 photo jan 31 10 07 26 a
130x130 sq 1398877286962 dsc2315 smal
130x130 sq 1398877335152 dsc2328 smal
130x130 sq 1398877381876 dsc2371 smal
130x130 sq 1398877791669 1800215101521041022230748923517256021616862
130x130 sq 1398877793639 1800260101521031012930741828739611079233380
130x130 sq 1398877796214 1922254101521031017630742199995615862281439
130x130 sq 1398877818932 10013933101521031012980744399523017755980169
130x130 sq 1398877821315 10014911101521031021630741216490582874724780
130x130 sq 1398877841783 1016938310152103101578074460973596038427185
130x130 sq 1398877845206 10246736101521040898930748081154185813140035
130x130 sq 1398877850196 10247811101521031017230742097716320622340229
130x130 sq 1398878006849 look
130x130 sq 1398878027758 look
130x130 sq 1398878050092 look
130x130 sq 1398878071735 look
130x130 sq 1398878093556 look
130x130 sq 1398878312114 look 1
130x130 sq 1398878334935 look 1
130x130 sq 1398878358393 look 2

INFO FOR DRESS & ATTIRE

Who do you provide services for?
Bride
Which of the following services do you provide??
Alterations, Sample Sales, Trunk Shows
Which of the following items do you offer?
Bridal Belts, Bridal Gowns, Garters, Hair Accessories, Jewelry, Plus Size Gowns, Sample Gowns, Shoes, Veils
What is the average turnaround time for a bridal gown? (select one)
Less than 6 months
How often do you receive new bridal gowns?
Monthly
What is your return policy?
Final Sale

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I found a dress I loved online, the designer Rosa Clara, and Little White Dress Bridal Shop was the only store in CO that could order a sample of the dress. They were very quick and had the sample dress shipped to the store within a week to try on. They were very accommodating for my blush dress and even helped me facetime with my family during the fitting so they could be part of the experience! I would highly recommend them, their sales staff are not pushy at all and they do anything they can to make your dress perfect.
I found a dress I loved online, the designer Rosa Clara, and Little White Dress Bridal Shop was the only store in CO that Read more...
I found a dress I loved online, the designer Rosa Clara, and Little White Dress Bridal Shop was the only store in CO that could order a sample of the dress. They were very quick and had the sample dress shipped to the store within a week to try on. They were very accommodating for my blush dress and even helped me facetime with my family during the fitting so they could be part of the experience! I would highly recommend them, their sales staff are not pushy at all and they do anything they can to make your dress perfect. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Laura
Wedding:
5/9/2015
5.0/5.0
This was the first place I went to searching for a wedding dress. I went to a few other shops after but came back here the next day and ended up getting the very first gown I had tried on! They worked with me to stay within my budget, and their selection of gowns in my price range was great. Keanna was my bridal stylist and she was so fun to work with. She helped me narrow down choices when I was being indecisive and was supportive and excited for me when I found dresses that I loved. I never felt pressured to try on dresses that were out of my price range or styles that I didn't care for. The whole experience was based on what I was looking for and wanted. No pressure from them which I loved! I would definitely recommend Little White Dress Bridal Shop to anyone searching for a wedding dress. It's got a great atmosphere, is in a great location, and is all around a super cute store with great employees.
This was the first place I went to searching for a wedding dress. I went to a few other shops after but came back here the Read more...
This was the first place I went to searching for a wedding dress. I went to a few other shops after but came back here the next day and ended up getting the very first gown I had tried on! They worked with me to stay within my budget, and their selection of gowns in my price range was great. Keanna was my bridal stylist and she was so fun to work with. She helped me narrow down choices when I was being indecisive and was supportive and excited for me when I found dresses that I loved. I never felt pressured to try on dresses that were out of my price range or styles that I didn't care for. The whole experience was based on what I was looking for and wanted. No pressure from them which I loved! I would definitely recommend Little White Dress Bridal Shop to anyone searching for a wedding dress. It's got a great atmosphere, is in a great location, and is all around a super cute store with great employees. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
10/25/2014
5.0/5.0
Found my DREAM Claire Pettibone dress here and they were able to work with the atelier to customize it!!
Found my DREAM Claire Pettibone dress here and they were able to work with the atelier to customize it!!
Found my DREAM Claire Pettibone dress here and they were able to work with the atelier to customize it!! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
kelsey
Wedding:
9/27/2014
5.0/5.0
I went to The little white dress not thinking that I would find The Dress. I was happily surprised. I received one on one treatment that made me feel special. Tyler was so creative and helped me custom create my dream dress. I would strongly recommend little white dress shop for any bride to be.
I went to The little white dress not thinking that I would find The Dress. I was happily surprised. I received one on one Read more...
I went to The little white dress not thinking that I would find The Dress. I was happily surprised. I received one on one treatment that made me feel special. Tyler was so creative and helped me custom create my dream dress. I would strongly recommend little white dress shop for any bride to be. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Jenna
Wedding:
9/20/2014
5.0/5.0
I had the most wonderful time picking out my wedding dress with the help of stylist Hannah. This was the third and last place we shopped, and it combined the small boutique feel of the smallest place we went with the large selection and variety of price points of the bigger shop we visited.

They had in stock two of the dresses I had ripped out of magazines, and a Jenny Packham gown I had on my Pinterest board (which Hannah was more than happy to let me try on, even though it was completely different than what I was looking for). I felt so taken care of from the moment we arrived, through the paperwork process, all the way until I left--with a bottle of wine!

In case anyone cares, this is the shop where Mark Zuckerberg's wife bought her gown and I was so entertained by the press clippings they have hanging in the vestibule.
I had the most wonderful time picking out my wedding dress with the help of stylist Hannah. This was the third and last Read more...
I had the most wonderful time picking out my wedding dress with the help of stylist Hannah. This was the third and last place we shopped, and it combined the small boutique feel of the smallest place we went with the large selection and variety of price points of the bigger shop we visited.

They had in stock two of the dresses I had ripped out of magazines, and a Jenny Packham gown I had on my Pinterest board (which Hannah was more than happy to let me try on, even though it was completely different than what I was looking for). I felt so taken care of from the moment we arrived, through the paperwork process, all the way until I left--with a bottle of wine!

In case anyone cares, this is the shop where Mark Zuckerberg's wife bought her gown and I was so entertained by the press clippings they have hanging in the vestibule. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
9/20/2014
5.0/5.0
They had the Clair Pettibone dress I wanted and my experience was perfect. They were friendly, clean, easy to work with and made me feel special.
They had the Clair Pettibone dress I wanted and my experience was perfect. They were friendly, clean, easy to work with Read more...
They had the Clair Pettibone dress I wanted and my experience was perfect. They were friendly, clean, easy to work with and made me feel special. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Talia L. was my consultant and in our opinion the best out there. My mom and I traveled from New Mexico in search of a unique dress. LWD exceeded our expectations not only in dress selections but above and beyond service as well. I am quite busy and rarely ever make the time to write a review, but I had to write a review after having such an amazing experience with this professional shop. (My mom and I tried 2 other well established boutique dress shops in Denver and none of them compared to LWD)
*P.S. I know I said Talia is the best, but truly she is, she listened to my every request and made my trip worth while.
Talia L. was my consultant and in our opinion the best out there. My mom and I traveled from New Mexico in search of a Read more...
Talia L. was my consultant and in our opinion the best out there. My mom and I traveled from New Mexico in search of a unique dress. LWD exceeded our expectations not only in dress selections but above and beyond service as well. I am quite busy and rarely ever make the time to write a review, but I had to write a review after having such an amazing experience with this professional shop. (My mom and I tried 2 other well established boutique dress shops in Denver and none of them compared to LWD)
*P.S. I know I said Talia is the best, but truly she is, she listened to my every request and made my trip worth while. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Lambie
Wedding:
9/6/2014
5.0/5.0
LWD was the 2nd of 4 stops on my wedding dress shopping quest, but became my final stop when Keanna helped me find the absolute perfect dress. I thought it was THE dress, and when I saw my friends and Mom tear up, I knew for sure.
I had 3 friends and my Mom with me and we all want to hire Keanna to be our personal shopper!! She very patiently and kindly helped me try on A LOT of dresses, but along the way she also helped me narrow down my choices and weed out any dress that was not my #1 pick. "No one gets married in their second favorite dress."
When we had narrowed the choices down she pulled out a sash and veil that completed the look perfectly. Fantastic experience, top notch all the way around. Thank you LWD for making this part of my wedding so easy!
LWD was the 2nd of 4 stops on my wedding dress shopping quest, but became my final stop when Keanna helped me find the Read more...
LWD was the 2nd of 4 stops on my wedding dress shopping quest, but became my final stop when Keanna helped me find the absolute perfect dress. I thought it was THE dress, and when I saw my friends and Mom tear up, I knew for sure.
I had 3 friends and my Mom with me and we all want to hire Keanna to be our personal shopper!! She very patiently and kindly helped me try on A LOT of dresses, but along the way she also helped me narrow down my choices and weed out any dress that was not my #1 pick. "No one gets married in their second favorite dress."
When we had narrowed the choices down she pulled out a sash and veil that completed the look perfectly. Fantastic experience, top notch all the way around. Thank you LWD for making this part of my wedding so easy! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Amanda
Wedding:
8/30/2014
5.0/5.0
This is by far the best customer experience I have received from any company.

I intentionally drove over 900 miles to Denver to go to this shop....and it was totally worth it!! I was running out of time to find a dress (with the wedding 6 months away), and everything in my hometown and surrounding area just didn't have what I was looking for,

I found the shop online, emailed them immediately knowing they would probably be booked. I needed an appointment for that same weekend since I was moving to Manhattan the following weekend. They were totally booked up, however, due to my circumstances with moving, they were totally accommodating, even with my difficult request to get in last minute, and Taylor opened the shop early on Sunday just to get me in.

Taylor was amazing, she was truly worth driving round trip over 900 miles. She was exactly what you want in a consultant- helpful, informative, constructive opinions, and knows when to give you space. She truly helped in anyway possible, even lending me their ipad to Facetime my bestie who couldn't come in person. I found the dress, and I love it. It is so unique from what I had seen before.
This is by far the best customer experience I have received from any company.

I intentionally drove over 900 Read more...
This is by far the best customer experience I have received from any company.

I intentionally drove over 900 miles to Denver to go to this shop....and it was totally worth it!! I was running out of time to find a dress (with the wedding 6 months away), and everything in my hometown and surrounding area just didn't have what I was looking for,

I found the shop online, emailed them immediately knowing they would probably be booked. I needed an appointment for that same weekend since I was moving to Manhattan the following weekend. They were totally booked up, however, due to my circumstances with moving, they were totally accommodating, even with my difficult request to get in last minute, and Taylor opened the shop early on Sunday just to get me in.

Taylor was amazing, she was truly worth driving round trip over 900 miles. She was exactly what you want in a consultant- helpful, informative, constructive opinions, and knows when to give you space. She truly helped in anyway possible, even lending me their ipad to Facetime my bestie who couldn't come in person. I found the dress, and I love it. It is so unique from what I had seen before. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
meredith
Wedding:
8/30/2014
5.0/5.0
My first experience shopping for a dress was at Boulder Bridal. I tried on several dresses and left with two options. A couple days later I went to LWD for my second shopping experience. I knew from my friend who was with me that the boutique would be a step above Boulder Bridal, but I didn't realize it would be so much better! From just walking past the store windows, I knew I would find more dresses suited to me.

The entire experience starting from the front door to the exit was excellent. The atmosphere and assistance I received from Bridget was excellent. I tried on a large number of dresses and ended up leaving with THE dress and accessories. Bridget helped me put together the accessories to add to the dress to give it the extra 'bling' that I wanted.

The best part was that had I not been in the store that weekend, I would not have found THE dress since it was part of a trunk show from Liancarlo.

I would absolutely recommend LWD. Bridget was incredible helpful and knowledgeable. And the store offers a wide variety of styles to choose from to meet anyone's fashion desires.
My first experience shopping for a dress was at Boulder Bridal. I tried on several dresses and left with two options. A Read more...
My first experience shopping for a dress was at Boulder Bridal. I tried on several dresses and left with two options. A couple days later I went to LWD for my second shopping experience. I knew from my friend who was with me that the boutique would be a step above Boulder Bridal, but I didn't realize it would be so much better! From just walking past the store windows, I knew I would find more dresses suited to me.

The entire experience starting from the front door to the exit was excellent. The atmosphere and assistance I received from Bridget was excellent. I tried on a large number of dresses and ended up leaving with THE dress and accessories. Bridget helped me put together the accessories to add to the dress to give it the extra 'bling' that I wanted.

The best part was that had I not been in the store that weekend, I would not have found THE dress since it was part of a trunk show from Liancarlo.

I would absolutely recommend LWD. Bridget was incredible helpful and knowledgeable. And the store offers a wide variety of styles to choose from to meet anyone's fashion desires. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire

MAP

 
1130 31st St., Denver, CO 80205 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Little White Dress Bridal Shop
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1458162549 62c545a465a99dd1 lwd submark 300dpi jpg