130x130 sq 1421164083945 naeemkhan s 154

Little White Dress Bridal Shop

Denver , CO
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

3420 West 32nd Ave.
Denver, CO 80211 US (map)

PHONE

303-814-8972

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Little White Dress Bridal Shop in Denver is the premier bridal boutique in Colorado and the Rocky Mountain Region, with a spacious and stress-free environment for brides. We offer a... Read more
Little White Dress Bridal Shop in Denver is the premier bridal boutique in Colorado and the Rocky Mountain Region, with a spacious and stress-free environment for brides. We offer a beautiful selection of wedding gowns and accessories from the world’s top bridal designers, along with unmatched service to provide brides with the very best shopping experience. Our highly trained bridal stylists ensure that every bride receives all the specialized attention she deserves.

Little White Dress’ carefully selected high quality and unique gowns are from the absolute best designers, including:

-Claire Pettibone

-Jenny Packham

-Galia Lahav

-Reem Acra

-Naeem Khan

-Marchesa

-RIVINI

-Matthew Christopher

-Liancarlo

-Anne Barge

-Sassi Holford

-Enaura

-Justin Alexander

-Charlie Brear

-Robert Bullock Bride

-Lis Simon

For the finishing touches, we offer shoes, veils, jewelry, hairpieces, and more from Emmy London, Freya Rose, Maria Elena Headpieces, Twigs & Honey, Paris by Debra Moreland, Miriam Haskell, Love Veils, and Blossom Veils.

In addition to the service and style that can be expected from Little White Dress on a daily basis, we invite brides to attend regularly scheduled trunk shows, designer appearances, and special events at our boutique.

We constantly strive to provide an extraordinary experience for our brides, and we love being a part of such an exciting time in your life! We look forward to welcoming you to Little White Dress Bridal Shop! Read less
Dress & Attire

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1421165472230 liancarlo for lwd urban safari photography 85
130x130 sq 1421164299234 kerinsa marie photography   reem acra trunk show11
130x130 sq 1421165263866 fiona 2
130x130 sq 1421165012454 audrey michele photography
130x130 sq 1421165079293 jensen sutta photography2
130x130 sq 1421165162322 patchouliromantique177
130x130 sq 1421165328162 liancarlo 6815
130x130 sq 1421164233699 clairepettibonelwdjan2414 merrickchaseweddings 27
130x130 sq 1421165440385 shop photo 1
130x130 sq 1421165206819 sh02jennypeckham0252final bardot fb
130x130 sq 1421164278810 david gaston   matthew christopher trunk show
130x130 sq 1421165219885 05 harlow
130x130 sq 1421165489668 naeemkhan s 172
130x130 sq 1421165239085 cinderella ivory02
130x130 sq 1421164251447 david gaston   matthew christopher trunk show2
130x130 sq 1421165270314 greta garbo back
130x130 sq 1421165297998 devoted
130x130 sq 1421165346083 look 9
130x130 sq 1421165477510 naeemkhan s 149
130x130 sq 1421165372475 marbella copy
130x130 sq 1421165408545 look 15   5229   im a sensation
130x130 sq 1421165434901
130x130 sq 1354747464540 claireviolasitting
130x130 sq 1354747404004 clairebrigitte
130x130 sq 1337285874934 clairepettibonegenevievesleevedetail229
130x130 sq 1337285894537 brigitte019
130x130 sq 1337285895666 brigitte057
130x130 sq 1337285897289 brigitte6142
130x130 sq 1337285905374 genevieve230
130x130 sq 1337285911629 provence6082
130x130 sq 1337285918323 toulousefront6090
130x130 sq 1337285919794 toulouseseated6107
130x130 sq 1398876427900 abigailf03lore
130x130 sq 1398876431582 antoinetteb01lore
130x130 sq 1398876435556 wrenb02lore
130x130 sq 1398876466021 alchemyfl
130x130 sq 1398876469952 gossamerfl
130x130 sq 1398876473398 irisfl
130x130 sq 1398876477118 lilyfl
130x130 sq 1398876481063 papillionbl
130x130 sq 1354747256787 643913101511514547744361206863170n
130x130 sq 1354747252760 39021710151151455259436174965418n
130x130 sq 1354747250963 27995101511514537544361167595318n
130x130 sq 1354747254775 55686410151151453619436874568485n
130x130 sq 1354747249037 2032210151151453434436321806768n
130x130 sq 1337285819163 jennypackhamdamaskdress
130x130 sq 1337285822770 jennypackhamluna
130x130 sq 1342817254710 jpb417willow
130x130 sq 1342817278243 jpb430aspen
130x130 sq 1342817299721 jpb441peony
130x130 sq 1398876224800 02 jpb513w geneviev
130x130 sq 1398876244695 05 jpb506 tilly ne
130x130 sq 1398876264514 11 jpb496 florenc
130x130 sq 1398876286729 19 jpb502 ros
130x130 sq 1398876309442 23 jpb524 daphn
130x130 sq 1398876521262 lwdliancarlo201
130x130 sq 1398876544674 lwdliancarlo2014
130x130 sq 1398876566902 lwdliancarlo2014
130x130 sq 1398876588935 lwdliancarloevent listing phot
130x130 sq 1398876608375 5851bac
130x130 sq 1398876611166 585
130x130 sq 1398876613906 9853vei
130x130 sq 1398876628289 587
130x130 sq 1398876667333 20120630 mlp3518
130x130 sq 1337286216138 matthewchristopher2012
130x130 sq 1337286218613 matthewchristopherconstancefrontfull
130x130 sq 1337286221245 matthewchristophersabrinafrontfull
130x130 sq 1398876886601 lwdmatthewchristopherelizabet
130x130 sq 1398876922061 lwdmatthewchristophertigerlil
130x130 sq 1398876956503 lwdmatthewchristophervictoria cop
130x130 sq 1398876995204 tiger lil
130x130 sq 1337286560635 brontejacket
130x130 sq 1337286583585 catherine
130x130 sq 1337286615474 florence
130x130 sq 1337286644174 ingridside
130x130 sq 1337286676018 ingrid
130x130 sq 1337286702855 mia
130x130 sq 1398877226774 look 12   4738 heavenly lace specialsmal
130x130 sq 1398877247202 photo jan 31 10 07 26 a
130x130 sq 1398877286962 dsc2315 smal
130x130 sq 1398877335152 dsc2328 smal
130x130 sq 1398877381876 dsc2371 smal
130x130 sq 1398877791669 1800215101521041022230748923517256021616862
130x130 sq 1398877793639 1800260101521031012930741828739611079233380
130x130 sq 1398877796214 1922254101521031017630742199995615862281439
130x130 sq 1398877818932 10013933101521031012980744399523017755980169
130x130 sq 1398877821315 10014911101521031021630741216490582874724780
130x130 sq 1398877841783 1016938310152103101578074460973596038427185
130x130 sq 1398877845206 10246736101521040898930748081154185813140035
130x130 sq 1398877850196 10247811101521031017230742097716320622340229
130x130 sq 1398878006849 look
130x130 sq 1398878027758 look
130x130 sq 1398878050092 look
130x130 sq 1398878071735 look
130x130 sq 1398878093556 look
130x130 sq 1398878312114 look 1
130x130 sq 1398878334935 look 1
130x130 sq 1398878358393 look 2

INFO FOR DRESS & ATTIRE

Who do you provide services for?
Bride
What accessories do you provide?
Garters, Hair Accessories, Jewelry, Shoes, Veils
Does a client need to schedule an appointment? How do the client appointments work?
We prefer appointments to ensure that brides have a fitting room and bridal consultant to work with, although we do accept walk-ins. 
 
 Monday – Friday: 10-6
 Saturday: 9-6
 Sunday: 10:30-5
What is the typical turn-around time for a dress?
4 months.
Do you carry new or once worn gowns?
New gowns only.
How often do you receive new dresses?
Weekly or monthly depending on the time of year.
Do you provide any guarantees/warrantees of any kind?
We stand behind anything purchased at Little White Dress Bridal Shop. Our customers' complete satisfaction is our number one priority.
Do you have a seamstress onsite?
Yes, we provide on-site alterations services.
In addition to wedding dresses, what other products do you sell?
Jewelry, shoes, veils, sashes, accessories, garters, handbags.

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
lh535
Wedding:
6/4/2011
5.0/5.0
i purchased my lisa benay dress when the shop was still in castle rock. i had been to a TON of bridal shops because i was living in nyc. lwd had the best selection, by far. they had very classic, clean, and natural dresses. whoever was picking out the designs was doing a wonderful job!! the staff was great, too. there was a small selection of veils, etc. so i only purchased my dress at the shop. i haven't been to the denver location but if it's the same owners, i would definitely still recommend!!
i purchased my lisa benay dress when the shop was still in castle rock. i had been to a TON of bridal shops because i was Read more...
i purchased my lisa benay dress when the shop was still in castle rock. i had been to a TON of bridal shops because i was living in nyc. lwd had the best selection, by far. they had very classic, clean, and natural dresses. whoever was picking out the designs was doing a wonderful job!! the staff was great, too. there was a small selection of veils, etc. so i only purchased my dress at the shop. i haven't been to the denver location but if it's the same owners, i would definitely still recommend!! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
kderossett
Wedding:
3/5/2011
5.0/5.0
I had a great experience at the Little White Dress! The boutique feel was so personal and the staff was extremely helpful. After visiting several other bridal shops around the southern Denver area, I felt right at home at the Little White Dress and knew right away I wouldn't have a problem finding something there...and I did! The quality of my gown didn't even compare to the others I had tried on elsewhere...and it was right in my pricepoint!
I had a great experience at the Little White Dress! The boutique feel was so personal and the staff was extremely helpful. Read more...
I had a great experience at the Little White Dress! The boutique feel was so personal and the staff was extremely helpful. After visiting several other bridal shops around the southern Denver area, I felt right at home at the Little White Dress and knew right away I wouldn't have a problem finding something there...and I did! The quality of my gown didn't even compare to the others I had tried on elsewhere...and it was right in my pricepoint! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Amanda
Wedding:
12/5/2010
5.0/5.0
Great service!! and beautiful dresses!!!
Great service!! and beautiful dresses!!!
Great service!! and beautiful dresses!!! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Amy
Wedding:
9/10/2010
5.0/5.0
The Best, The Best, The Best

I found the entire process of gown shopping to be Annoying, Frustrating, and Often Humiliating. Little White Dress was such a breath of fresh air; the staff was friendly, laid back and accommodating, and they made what had up to that point been very stressful into a relaxing and fun experience.

I saw gowns that I didn't see anywhere else, in a wide range of prices and all of excellent quality. I visited all the top stores in Denver & was not as impressed by any of them.

I opted to go for a gown I found at Little White Dress, in large part because of their service. The owner herself called me to address some changes I wanted made, and the sales rep I worked with sent me a handwritten note after my 1st visit.

Ladies, this is the place to go!
The Best, The Best, The Best

I found the entire process of gown shopping to be Annoying, Frustrating, and Often Read more...
The Best, The Best, The Best

I found the entire process of gown shopping to be Annoying, Frustrating, and Often Humiliating. Little White Dress was such a breath of fresh air; the staff was friendly, laid back and accommodating, and they made what had up to that point been very stressful into a relaxing and fun experience.

I saw gowns that I didn't see anywhere else, in a wide range of prices and all of excellent quality. I visited all the top stores in Denver & was not as impressed by any of them.

I opted to go for a gown I found at Little White Dress, in large part because of their service. The owner herself called me to address some changes I wanted made, and the sales rep I worked with sent me a handwritten note after my 1st visit.

Ladies, this is the place to go! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Bg21
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
After looking all over town to find a dress that was unique, beautiful, and within my budget, I found a gorgeous Claire Pettibone dress at the Little White Dress Shop! I love this boutique—there are so many lovely dresses, and so many that are much more unique than any I found at some of the top Bridal shops in Denver.
I was on a mission to find a dress that was NOT strapless, not easy to do at most bridal boutiques. Cate patiently showed me several gowns that were unlike any I had seen throughout my search.
My dress was so comfortable and made me feel so good that I never wanted to take it off! The trek to Castle Rock was definitely worth it!!
Thanks to Cate and LWD!
After looking all over town to find a dress that was unique, beautiful, and within my budget, I found a gorgeous Claire Read more...
After looking all over town to find a dress that was unique, beautiful, and within my budget, I found a gorgeous Claire Pettibone dress at the Little White Dress Shop! I love this boutique—there are so many lovely dresses, and so many that are much more unique than any I found at some of the top Bridal shops in Denver.
I was on a mission to find a dress that was NOT strapless, not easy to do at most bridal boutiques. Cate patiently showed me several gowns that were unlike any I had seen throughout my search.
My dress was so comfortable and made me feel so good that I never wanted to take it off! The trek to Castle Rock was definitely worth it!!
Thanks to Cate and LWD! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130 sq 1250112001489 ja2
Snoangel316
Wedding:
7/25/2009
5.0/5.0
I tried on countless dress at countless shops and had the same experience everywhere: Me and 2-6 other beautiful, special, wonderful brides, trying on dresses we picked, and then trying on the ones each other picked, and honestly comparing one another and then not feeling so beautiful, special, and wonderful when all was said and done. Little White Dress is NOT one of these places!!! With their beautiful selection of dresses (amazing designers, fabrics, & materials), comfy velvet chairs and 2 brides max in the store at one time I had an amazing experience! Suddenly you are the princess, you are the center of attention, and you don�t have to see YOUR dream dress on anyone else! I�m so thankful I found this great bridal boutique! Even after I received my dress they followed up with me, sent me a wedding card and continued to make me feel very special, just like every bride should!
I tried on countless dress at countless shops and had the same experience everywhere: Me and 2-6 other beautiful, special, Read more...
I tried on countless dress at countless shops and had the same experience everywhere: Me and 2-6 other beautiful, special, wonderful brides, trying on dresses we picked, and then trying on the ones each other picked, and honestly comparing one another and then not feeling so beautiful, special, and wonderful when all was said and done. Little White Dress is NOT one of these places!!! With their beautiful selection of dresses (amazing designers, fabrics, & materials), comfy velvet chairs and 2 brides max in the store at one time I had an amazing experience! Suddenly you are the princess, you are the center of attention, and you don�t have to see YOUR dream dress on anyone else! I�m so thankful I found this great bridal boutique! Even after I received my dress they followed up with me, sent me a wedding card and continued to make me feel very special, just like every bride should! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Bg6
caitlin108
Wedding:
10/3/2009
5.0/5.0
Little White Dress is fantastic! It's a homey shop, the staff is wonderful and it lacks the pretentious feeling at many other bridal shops. You can see the dresses on display, and they carry wonderful designers- most aren't carried by other shops in Denver. They were so hospitable and helped me find the PERFECT dress. My only complaint: I fell in love with three dresses and had to pick one! Thanks!
Little White Dress is fantastic! It's a homey shop, the staff is wonderful and it lacks the pretentious feeling at many Read more...
Little White Dress is fantastic! It's a homey shop, the staff is wonderful and it lacks the pretentious feeling at many other bridal shops. You can see the dresses on display, and they carry wonderful designers- most aren't carried by other shops in Denver. They were so hospitable and helped me find the PERFECT dress. My only complaint: I fell in love with three dresses and had to pick one! Thanks! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
fubarmichy
Wedding:
9/11/2009
5.0/5.0
I met & worked with Cate at Little White Bridal Dress Shop and from the moment I walked in through the door, she was wonderful! She made me, my mom & sister feel very comfortable. I really wasnt sure what I wanted so she was very patient & we tried on over 10 different dresses & styles. I eventually found my beautiful Chia Lieu dress and purchased it. During the entire process Cate called me or sent me things in the mail keeping me updated on my dress. She also sent me a personalized Thank you Note. After the wedding I came home to find a card from Cate & her staff saying they were thinking about me on my wedding day. I truly appreciated everything they did for us and would highly recommend them to everyone.

Michelle
I met & worked with Cate at Little White Bridal Dress Shop and from the moment I walked in through the door, she was Read more...
I met & worked with Cate at Little White Bridal Dress Shop and from the moment I walked in through the door, she was wonderful! She made me, my mom & sister feel very comfortable. I really wasnt sure what I wanted so she was very patient & we tried on over 10 different dresses & styles. I eventually found my beautiful Chia Lieu dress and purchased it. During the entire process Cate called me or sent me things in the mail keeping me updated on my dress. She also sent me a personalized Thank you Note. After the wedding I came home to find a card from Cate & her staff saying they were thinking about me on my wedding day. I truly appreciated everything they did for us and would highly recommend them to everyone.

Michelle Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Erin
Wedding:
7/10/2010
5.0/5.0
I felt Little White Dress went above and beyond to provide great customer service. I was notified every step of the way about the ordering process and when I would receive my dress.
I felt Little White Dress went above and beyond to provide great customer service. I was notified every step of the way Read more...
I felt Little White Dress went above and beyond to provide great customer service. I was notified every step of the way about the ordering process and when I would receive my dress. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Jillian
Wedding:
6/25/2016
4.9/5.0
I was hesitant to look here because I was worried the prices were going to be a little high for me, so I called to ask about their price range. I was told their dresses start at $1,800 but most range from $2,000-$5,000. Yes, they have higher end dresses but if you ask before you go, you shouldn't be surprised by that. If you are looking for a "budget" gown, then maybe this isn't your place. But I really felt like I could tell that the quality was worth the slightly higher price tag.

I worked with Jessica, who was the BEST! I She was so personable, friendly, calming, reassuring and knowledgeable. She was truly wonderful. I never felt rushed or pressured here (an experience I did have somewhere else). Jessica asked what I was looking for and put me in a couple that were similar. Then she did her magic and brought me a "wildcard" that evoked the vision I wanted, that I probably never would have picked up on my own.

After leaving, I was still undecided so I called the next morning without an appointment to see if I could come back in, even just to look at the dress one more time before deciding. They fit me in that morning to see Jessica again and try the dress back on - they even had it hanging for me right when I walked in. Now I've never purchased a wedding gown before this one, but I was impressed and pleased that when they took my measurements, they had two people - one measuring and one checking - then they switched to make sure the numbers were right. This could be a standard practice, but either way it made me feel confident they were doing it right.

After we left I had a slight moment of panic about the way the skirt would fall in a smaller size. My mother and I both called and emailed Jessica several times and she was so helpful, even though I was worried we were being pests. I can't say enough good things about how pleasant she was throughout the decision making process.

I had an exceptional experience - I can't recommend Jessica enough!!
I was hesitant to look here because I was worried the prices were going to be a little high for me, so I called to ask Read more...
I was hesitant to look here because I was worried the prices were going to be a little high for me, so I called to ask about their price range. I was told their dresses start at $1,800 but most range from $2,000-$5,000. Yes, they have higher end dresses but if you ask before you go, you shouldn't be surprised by that. If you are looking for a "budget" gown, then maybe this isn't your place. But I really felt like I could tell that the quality was worth the slightly higher price tag.

I worked with Jessica, who was the BEST! I She was so personable, friendly, calming, reassuring and knowledgeable. She was truly wonderful. I never felt rushed or pressured here (an experience I did have somewhere else). Jessica asked what I was looking for and put me in a couple that were similar. Then she did her magic and brought me a "wildcard" that evoked the vision I wanted, that I probably never would have picked up on my own.

After leaving, I was still undecided so I called the next morning without an appointment to see if I could come back in, even just to look at the dress one more time before deciding. They fit me in that morning to see Jessica again and try the dress back on - they even had it hanging for me right when I walked in. Now I've never purchased a wedding gown before this one, but I was impressed and pleased that when they took my measurements, they had two people - one measuring and one checking - then they switched to make sure the numbers were right. This could be a standard practice, but either way it made me feel confident they were doing it right.

After we left I had a slight moment of panic about the way the skirt would fall in a smaller size. My mother and I both called and emailed Jessica several times and she was so helpful, even though I was worried we were being pests. I can't say enough good things about how pleasant she was throughout the decision making process.

I had an exceptional experience - I can't recommend Jessica enough!! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire

MAP

 
3420 West 32nd Ave., Denver, CO 80211 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Little White Dress Bridal Shop
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1421164083945 naeemkhan s 154