130x130 sq 1421164083945 naeemkhan s 154

Little White Dress Bridal Shop

Denver , CO
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

3420 West 32nd Ave.
Denver, CO 80211 US (map)

PHONE

303-814-8972

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Little White Dress Bridal Shop in Denver is the premier bridal boutique in Colorado and the Rocky Mountain Region, with a spacious and stress-free environment for brides. We offer a... Read more
Little White Dress Bridal Shop in Denver is the premier bridal boutique in Colorado and the Rocky Mountain Region, with a spacious and stress-free environment for brides. We offer a beautiful selection of wedding gowns and accessories from the world’s top bridal designers, along with unmatched service to provide brides with the very best shopping experience. Our highly trained bridal stylists ensure that every bride receives all the specialized attention she deserves.

Little White Dress’ carefully selected high quality and unique gowns are from the absolute best designers, including:

-Claire Pettibone

-Jenny Packham

-Galia Lahav

-Reem Acra

-Naeem Khan

-Marchesa

-RIVINI

-Matthew Christopher

-Liancarlo

-Anne Barge

-Sassi Holford

-Enaura

-Justin Alexander

-Charlie Brear

-Robert Bullock Bride

-Lis Simon

For the finishing touches, we offer shoes, veils, jewelry, hairpieces, and more from Emmy London, Freya Rose, Maria Elena Headpieces, Twigs & Honey, Paris by Debra Moreland, Miriam Haskell, Love Veils, and Blossom Veils.

In addition to the service and style that can be expected from Little White Dress on a daily basis, we invite brides to attend regularly scheduled trunk shows, designer appearances, and special events at our boutique.

We constantly strive to provide an extraordinary experience for our brides, and we love being a part of such an exciting time in your life! We look forward to welcoming you to Little White Dress Bridal Shop! Read less
Dress & Attire

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1421165472230 liancarlo for lwd urban safari photography 85
130x130 sq 1421164299234 kerinsa marie photography   reem acra trunk show11
130x130 sq 1421165263866 fiona 2
130x130 sq 1421165012454 audrey michele photography
130x130 sq 1421165079293 jensen sutta photography2
130x130 sq 1421165162322 patchouliromantique177
130x130 sq 1421165328162 liancarlo 6815
130x130 sq 1421164233699 clairepettibonelwdjan2414 merrickchaseweddings 27
130x130 sq 1421165440385 shop photo 1
130x130 sq 1421165206819 sh02jennypeckham0252final bardot fb
130x130 sq 1421164278810 david gaston   matthew christopher trunk show
130x130 sq 1421165219885 05 harlow
130x130 sq 1421165489668 naeemkhan s 172
130x130 sq 1421165239085 cinderella ivory02
130x130 sq 1421164251447 david gaston   matthew christopher trunk show2
130x130 sq 1421165270314 greta garbo back
130x130 sq 1421165297998 devoted
130x130 sq 1421165346083 look 9
130x130 sq 1421165477510 naeemkhan s 149
130x130 sq 1421165372475 marbella copy
130x130 sq 1421165408545 look 15   5229   im a sensation
130x130 sq 1421165434901
130x130 sq 1354747464540 claireviolasitting
130x130 sq 1354747404004 clairebrigitte
130x130 sq 1337285874934 clairepettibonegenevievesleevedetail229
130x130 sq 1337285894537 brigitte019
130x130 sq 1337285895666 brigitte057
130x130 sq 1337285897289 brigitte6142
130x130 sq 1337285905374 genevieve230
130x130 sq 1337285911629 provence6082
130x130 sq 1337285918323 toulousefront6090
130x130 sq 1337285919794 toulouseseated6107
130x130 sq 1398876427900 abigailf03lore
130x130 sq 1398876431582 antoinetteb01lore
130x130 sq 1398876435556 wrenb02lore
130x130 sq 1398876466021 alchemyfl
130x130 sq 1398876469952 gossamerfl
130x130 sq 1398876473398 irisfl
130x130 sq 1398876477118 lilyfl
130x130 sq 1398876481063 papillionbl
130x130 sq 1354747256787 643913101511514547744361206863170n
130x130 sq 1354747252760 39021710151151455259436174965418n
130x130 sq 1354747250963 27995101511514537544361167595318n
130x130 sq 1354747254775 55686410151151453619436874568485n
130x130 sq 1354747249037 2032210151151453434436321806768n
130x130 sq 1337285819163 jennypackhamdamaskdress
130x130 sq 1337285822770 jennypackhamluna
130x130 sq 1342817254710 jpb417willow
130x130 sq 1342817278243 jpb430aspen
130x130 sq 1342817299721 jpb441peony
130x130 sq 1398876224800 02 jpb513w geneviev
130x130 sq 1398876244695 05 jpb506 tilly ne
130x130 sq 1398876264514 11 jpb496 florenc
130x130 sq 1398876286729 19 jpb502 ros
130x130 sq 1398876309442 23 jpb524 daphn
130x130 sq 1398876521262 lwdliancarlo201
130x130 sq 1398876544674 lwdliancarlo2014
130x130 sq 1398876566902 lwdliancarlo2014
130x130 sq 1398876588935 lwdliancarloevent listing phot
130x130 sq 1398876608375 5851bac
130x130 sq 1398876611166 585
130x130 sq 1398876613906 9853vei
130x130 sq 1398876628289 587
130x130 sq 1398876667333 20120630 mlp3518
130x130 sq 1337286216138 matthewchristopher2012
130x130 sq 1337286218613 matthewchristopherconstancefrontfull
130x130 sq 1337286221245 matthewchristophersabrinafrontfull
130x130 sq 1398876886601 lwdmatthewchristopherelizabet
130x130 sq 1398876922061 lwdmatthewchristophertigerlil
130x130 sq 1398876956503 lwdmatthewchristophervictoria cop
130x130 sq 1398876995204 tiger lil
130x130 sq 1337286560635 brontejacket
130x130 sq 1337286583585 catherine
130x130 sq 1337286615474 florence
130x130 sq 1337286644174 ingridside
130x130 sq 1337286676018 ingrid
130x130 sq 1337286702855 mia
130x130 sq 1398877226774 look 12   4738 heavenly lace specialsmal
130x130 sq 1398877247202 photo jan 31 10 07 26 a
130x130 sq 1398877286962 dsc2315 smal
130x130 sq 1398877335152 dsc2328 smal
130x130 sq 1398877381876 dsc2371 smal
130x130 sq 1398877791669 1800215101521041022230748923517256021616862
130x130 sq 1398877793639 1800260101521031012930741828739611079233380
130x130 sq 1398877796214 1922254101521031017630742199995615862281439
130x130 sq 1398877818932 10013933101521031012980744399523017755980169
130x130 sq 1398877821315 10014911101521031021630741216490582874724780
130x130 sq 1398877841783 1016938310152103101578074460973596038427185
130x130 sq 1398877845206 10246736101521040898930748081154185813140035
130x130 sq 1398877850196 10247811101521031017230742097716320622340229
130x130 sq 1398878006849 look
130x130 sq 1398878027758 look
130x130 sq 1398878050092 look
130x130 sq 1398878071735 look
130x130 sq 1398878093556 look
130x130 sq 1398878312114 look 1
130x130 sq 1398878334935 look 1
130x130 sq 1398878358393 look 2

INFO FOR DRESS & ATTIRE

Who do you provide services for?
Bride
Which of the following services do you provide??
Alterations, Sample Sales, Trunk Shows
Which of the following items do you offer?
Bridal Belts, Bridal Gowns, Garters, Hair Accessories, Jewelry, Plus Size Gowns, Sample Gowns, Shoes, Veils
What is the average turnaround time for a bridal gown? (select one)
Less than 6 months
How often do you receive new bridal gowns?
Monthly
What is your return policy?
Final Sale

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
bluetwilight66
Wedding:
8/12/2011
5.0/5.0
Unbelievable service. Truly felt like a honored and respected guest. They helped me find the perfect dress for my big day and were there to help with every step along the way. Excellent service and great people!
Unbelievable service. Truly felt like a honored and respected guest. They helped me find the perfect dress for my big day Read more...
Unbelievable service. Truly felt like a honored and respected guest. They helped me find the perfect dress for my big day and were there to help with every step along the way. Excellent service and great people! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130 sq 1284596313117 dsc0398sepia
Nicole
Wedding:
6/17/2011
5.0/5.0
Awesome staff and great selection of dresses! I always felt well taken care of and was given great tips and direction. My dress was beautiful and they recommended a great seamstress. I love this shop and the staff!
Awesome staff and great selection of dresses! I always felt well taken care of and was given great tips and direction. My Read more...
Awesome staff and great selection of dresses! I always felt well taken care of and was given great tips and direction. My dress was beautiful and they recommended a great seamstress. I love this shop and the staff! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
lh535
Wedding:
6/4/2011
5.0/5.0
i purchased my lisa benay dress when the shop was still in castle rock. i had been to a TON of bridal shops because i was living in nyc. lwd had the best selection, by far. they had very classic, clean, and natural dresses. whoever was picking out the designs was doing a wonderful job!! the staff was great, too. there was a small selection of veils, etc. so i only purchased my dress at the shop. i haven't been to the denver location but if it's the same owners, i would definitely still recommend!!
i purchased my lisa benay dress when the shop was still in castle rock. i had been to a TON of bridal shops because i was Read more...
i purchased my lisa benay dress when the shop was still in castle rock. i had been to a TON of bridal shops because i was living in nyc. lwd had the best selection, by far. they had very classic, clean, and natural dresses. whoever was picking out the designs was doing a wonderful job!! the staff was great, too. there was a small selection of veils, etc. so i only purchased my dress at the shop. i haven't been to the denver location but if it's the same owners, i would definitely still recommend!! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
kderossett
Wedding:
3/5/2011
5.0/5.0
I had a great experience at the Little White Dress! The boutique feel was so personal and the staff was extremely helpful. After visiting several other bridal shops around the southern Denver area, I felt right at home at the Little White Dress and knew right away I wouldn't have a problem finding something there...and I did! The quality of my gown didn't even compare to the others I had tried on elsewhere...and it was right in my pricepoint!
I had a great experience at the Little White Dress! The boutique feel was so personal and the staff was extremely helpful. Read more...
I had a great experience at the Little White Dress! The boutique feel was so personal and the staff was extremely helpful. After visiting several other bridal shops around the southern Denver area, I felt right at home at the Little White Dress and knew right away I wouldn't have a problem finding something there...and I did! The quality of my gown didn't even compare to the others I had tried on elsewhere...and it was right in my pricepoint! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Amanda
Wedding:
12/5/2010
5.0/5.0
Great service!! and beautiful dresses!!!
Great service!! and beautiful dresses!!!
Great service!! and beautiful dresses!!! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Amy
Wedding:
9/10/2010
5.0/5.0
The Best, The Best, The Best

I found the entire process of gown shopping to be Annoying, Frustrating, and Often Humiliating. Little White Dress was such a breath of fresh air; the staff was friendly, laid back and accommodating, and they made what had up to that point been very stressful into a relaxing and fun experience.

I saw gowns that I didn't see anywhere else, in a wide range of prices and all of excellent quality. I visited all the top stores in Denver & was not as impressed by any of them.

I opted to go for a gown I found at Little White Dress, in large part because of their service. The owner herself called me to address some changes I wanted made, and the sales rep I worked with sent me a handwritten note after my 1st visit.

Ladies, this is the place to go!
The Best, The Best, The Best

I found the entire process of gown shopping to be Annoying, Frustrating, and Often Read more...
The Best, The Best, The Best

I found the entire process of gown shopping to be Annoying, Frustrating, and Often Humiliating. Little White Dress was such a breath of fresh air; the staff was friendly, laid back and accommodating, and they made what had up to that point been very stressful into a relaxing and fun experience.

I saw gowns that I didn't see anywhere else, in a wide range of prices and all of excellent quality. I visited all the top stores in Denver & was not as impressed by any of them.

I opted to go for a gown I found at Little White Dress, in large part because of their service. The owner herself called me to address some changes I wanted made, and the sales rep I worked with sent me a handwritten note after my 1st visit.

Ladies, this is the place to go! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Bg21
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
After looking all over town to find a dress that was unique, beautiful, and within my budget, I found a gorgeous Claire Pettibone dress at the Little White Dress Shop! I love this boutique—there are so many lovely dresses, and so many that are much more unique than any I found at some of the top Bridal shops in Denver.
I was on a mission to find a dress that was NOT strapless, not easy to do at most bridal boutiques. Cate patiently showed me several gowns that were unlike any I had seen throughout my search.
My dress was so comfortable and made me feel so good that I never wanted to take it off! The trek to Castle Rock was definitely worth it!!
Thanks to Cate and LWD!
After looking all over town to find a dress that was unique, beautiful, and within my budget, I found a gorgeous Claire Read more...
After looking all over town to find a dress that was unique, beautiful, and within my budget, I found a gorgeous Claire Pettibone dress at the Little White Dress Shop! I love this boutique—there are so many lovely dresses, and so many that are much more unique than any I found at some of the top Bridal shops in Denver.
I was on a mission to find a dress that was NOT strapless, not easy to do at most bridal boutiques. Cate patiently showed me several gowns that were unlike any I had seen throughout my search.
My dress was so comfortable and made me feel so good that I never wanted to take it off! The trek to Castle Rock was definitely worth it!!
Thanks to Cate and LWD! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Erin
Wedding:
7/10/2010
5.0/5.0
I felt Little White Dress went above and beyond to provide great customer service. I was notified every step of the way about the ordering process and when I would receive my dress.
I felt Little White Dress went above and beyond to provide great customer service. I was notified every step of the way Read more...
I felt Little White Dress went above and beyond to provide great customer service. I was notified every step of the way about the ordering process and when I would receive my dress. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Bg6
caitlin108
Wedding:
10/3/2009
5.0/5.0
Little White Dress is fantastic! It's a homey shop, the staff is wonderful and it lacks the pretentious feeling at many other bridal shops. You can see the dresses on display, and they carry wonderful designers- most aren't carried by other shops in Denver. They were so hospitable and helped me find the PERFECT dress. My only complaint: I fell in love with three dresses and had to pick one! Thanks!
Little White Dress is fantastic! It's a homey shop, the staff is wonderful and it lacks the pretentious feeling at many Read more...
Little White Dress is fantastic! It's a homey shop, the staff is wonderful and it lacks the pretentious feeling at many other bridal shops. You can see the dresses on display, and they carry wonderful designers- most aren't carried by other shops in Denver. They were so hospitable and helped me find the PERFECT dress. My only complaint: I fell in love with three dresses and had to pick one! Thanks! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
fubarmichy
Wedding:
9/11/2009
5.0/5.0
I met & worked with Cate at Little White Bridal Dress Shop and from the moment I walked in through the door, she was wonderful! She made me, my mom & sister feel very comfortable. I really wasnt sure what I wanted so she was very patient & we tried on over 10 different dresses & styles. I eventually found my beautiful Chia Lieu dress and purchased it. During the entire process Cate called me or sent me things in the mail keeping me updated on my dress. She also sent me a personalized Thank you Note. After the wedding I came home to find a card from Cate & her staff saying they were thinking about me on my wedding day. I truly appreciated everything they did for us and would highly recommend them to everyone.

Michelle
I met & worked with Cate at Little White Bridal Dress Shop and from the moment I walked in through the door, she was Read more...
I met & worked with Cate at Little White Bridal Dress Shop and from the moment I walked in through the door, she was wonderful! She made me, my mom & sister feel very comfortable. I really wasnt sure what I wanted so she was very patient & we tried on over 10 different dresses & styles. I eventually found my beautiful Chia Lieu dress and purchased it. During the entire process Cate called me or sent me things in the mail keeping me updated on my dress. She also sent me a personalized Thank you Note. After the wedding I came home to find a card from Cate & her staff saying they were thinking about me on my wedding day. I truly appreciated everything they did for us and would highly recommend them to everyone.

Michelle Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire

MAP

 
3420 West 32nd Ave., Denver, CO 80211 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Little White Dress Bridal Shop
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1421164083945 naeemkhan s 154