130x130 sq 1361991908721 img115

Live Oak Photobooth

Austin , TX
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Steamline Circle
Austin, TX 78745 US (map)

PHONE

512-970-0346

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Live Oak Photobooth is the best combination of booth size, options, and price per hour in the Central Texas area. Booth fits up to 12 adults!! (Handicap Accessible)

Our... Read more
Live Oak Photobooth is the best combination of booth size, options, and price per hour in the Central Texas area. Booth fits up to 12 adults!! (Handicap Accessible)

Our standard package includes the following:

• Free set up prior to event

• Unlimited sessions in booth (2 strips per session).

• Free upload and design with your logo and text

• 18mp Super High Resolution photos. Photos are printed on a subdye printer and that assures clear, long-lasting images.

• Standard props - hats, glasses, boas, etc. Theme props are available on special order for an extra charge.

• On-site Attendant: Each photobooth will have an attendant to assist guests with props and troubleshoot any technical problems.

• Immediate prints.

• Choice of Color or B&W instantly on the touchscreen

• 22" Touch-Screen LIVE VIEW inside for your guest to interact with

• Scrapbook option will create a nice keepsake to commemorate your celebration

• Secure online photo gallery for all prints with FREE unlimited downloads.

• Password-protected gallery code on a printed card for all guests.

• DVD with all digital photo files provided at the end of the event.

MORE REASONS TO RENT A LIVE OAK PHOTO BOOTH:

• Photo booths are an increasingly popular option for events!
• Photo booths provide a special kind of interactive entertainment.
• Photo booths are a great way to create unforgettable memories and photos, for you and your guests on your special day
• Our scrapbook option lets your friends and family create a keepsake to remember your celebration
• Live Oak Photo Booths are among the largest booths in the Central Texas Area, fitting 10-12 people or more at once
• We use high resolution cameras, water-resistant and smudge-free photo printing (not the cheaper ink-jet type of printer) to create the best possible pictures for you and your guests.

• Our Booths are the Best!

FAQS:

How far do you travel for an event?
We travel from the Austin area and include much of Central Texas for our normal package prices. Depending on the travel distance a fee may apply. Please call or email with your location and event date and we can better quote you.

How long is the rental period for the photobooth?
We can offer any amount of time but we generally suggest at least 3hrs of unlimited photos for your event. We don’t recommend any shorter than 2hrs for an event.

What is your weather policy?
The photobooths must be kept dry so rain or inclement weather can be an issue. Outdoor events are fine as long as it is dry and under a tent enclosure. We do not charge for a cancellation fee if an event must be postponed due to inclement weather or severe weather conditions.

Is there a limit on how many pictures a person can take in the photo booth?
The photo booth rental includes UNLIMITED pictures.

What is your deposit?
To reserve the booth a $200.00 save-the-date deposit is required. The deposit can be paid through Pay Pal on our website. The balance must be paid by check 7 days prior to the event or pay cash at the event. No credit cards accepted for the balance.

Does an attendant come with the rental?
We always keep a friendly attendant at the booth to assist guests. Depending on number of guests, it may require two attendants for no extra charge.

I need the booth set up two hours before my reception because my ceremony and reception are at the same place. How much do you charge for idle hours?
This happens quite frequently. We charge $30 extra per hour of idle time. Some customers choose to have the booth run for a one-hour cocktail hour, have it idle for an hour during dinner and then, have it run for a couple more hours during the reception as well.

How much will it cost to deliver the booth to my event?
Delivery is free within 45 minutes of Austin.

Are the photos printed right on the spot?
Yes. The booth will print the photos within seconds for your guests' immediate enjoyment. Read less
Rentals & Photobooths

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1361992712312 img037
130x130 sq 1361992835706 img152
130x130 sq 1361992802080 img0148
130x130 sq 1361992744817 img0061
130x130 sq 1361992675283 img007

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

Which of the following event rental services do you provide?
Clean Up, Delivery, Setup
What event items are available?
Aisle Markers, Lights, Photobooth
What photobooth items are available?
Backdrop(s), CD/DVD of Images, Enclosed Booth, Prints, Props, Social Media Integration

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Aimee
Wedding:
3/5/2016
5.0/5.0
Shay was extremely easy to work with for our photobooth! She was prompt and answered all our questions. On our wedding day, the guests had a lot of fun with the photobooth and props! The worker manning the photobooth was also very patient and professional. The photos came out great!

DJ Ray did our music, and he was AWESOME!!!!! He timed all the cues perfectly created a great atmosphere for us. We provided most of the preceremony, reception, and dinner songs, but we did not have as many dance songs picked out. We had no need to worry because DJ Ray did an EXCELLENT job of picking up the mood of the guests and picking music that would pump up the energy in the room. All of the music blended effortlessly, and we had such a great time dancing. HE WAS AWESOME!!! We would definitely recommend both!!!
Shay was extremely easy to work with for our photobooth! She was prompt and answered all our questions. On our wedding Read more...
Shay was extremely easy to work with for our photobooth! She was prompt and answered all our questions. On our wedding day, the guests had a lot of fun with the photobooth and props! The worker manning the photobooth was also very patient and professional. The photos came out great!

DJ Ray did our music, and he was AWESOME!!!!! He timed all the cues perfectly created a great atmosphere for us. We provided most of the preceremony, reception, and dinner songs, but we did not have as many dance songs picked out. We had no need to worry because DJ Ray did an EXCELLENT job of picking up the mood of the guests and picking music that would pump up the energy in the room. All of the music blended effortlessly, and we had such a great time dancing. HE WAS AWESOME!!! We would definitely recommend both!!! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130 sq 1453589620110 julissa matthew sneakpeek 0025
Julissa
Wedding:
12/18/2015
5.0/5.0
Live Oak is the right photo-booth service for you if you want high-quality photos and plenty of room to capture large groups. They were an awesome addition to our wedding. Order the photo book, it is hand-carved and personalized on the exterior! The best.
Live Oak is the right photo-booth service for you if you want high-quality photos and plenty of room to capture large Read more...
Live Oak is the right photo-booth service for you if you want high-quality photos and plenty of room to capture large groups. They were an awesome addition to our wedding. Order the photo book, it is hand-carved and personalized on the exterior! The best. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Monique
Wedding:
12/13/2015
5.0/5.0
Live Oak Photobooth was amazing! Such a fun treat for us and all of our guests! Shay was great to work with! Highly recommend!
Live Oak Photobooth was amazing! Such a fun treat for us and all of our guests! Shay was great to work with! Highly Read more...
Live Oak Photobooth was amazing! Such a fun treat for us and all of our guests! Shay was great to work with! Highly recommend! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
B.
Wedding:
11/14/2015
5.0/5.0
We used Live Oak for our wedding reception at Mercury Hall and they were awesome! They have reasonably priced photo booth packages, and they allow you to select the type of backdrop and photo print out styles you like (lots of color/font options). Also they are really responsive to your questions and are eager to please! The attendants were friendly and helpful, and our guests really enjoyed the booth. Thank you Live Oak!
We used Live Oak for our wedding reception at Mercury Hall and they were awesome! They have reasonably priced photo booth Read more...
We used Live Oak for our wedding reception at Mercury Hall and they were awesome! They have reasonably priced photo booth packages, and they allow you to select the type of backdrop and photo print out styles you like (lots of color/font options). Also they are really responsive to your questions and are eager to please! The attendants were friendly and helpful, and our guests really enjoyed the booth. Thank you Live Oak! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Erin
Wedding:
11/7/2015
5.0/5.0
Five stars is not enough! We could not have been happier with Live Oak Photobooth. The attendants were knowledgable, super nice and fun, and very professional. The owner Shay was such a delight to work with, quick to respond and very accomodating. Our guests LOVED the addition of the photobooth, and the pictures were of such great quality that we used them for our gifts. The pictures were such a fun way to remember all of our guests who were there with us. Could not have been happier we chose Live Oak!
Five stars is not enough! We could not have been happier with Live Oak Photobooth. The attendants were knowledgable, super Read more...
Five stars is not enough! We could not have been happier with Live Oak Photobooth. The attendants were knowledgable, super nice and fun, and very professional. The owner Shay was such a delight to work with, quick to respond and very accomodating. Our guests LOVED the addition of the photobooth, and the pictures were of such great quality that we used them for our gifts. The pictures were such a fun way to remember all of our guests who were there with us. Could not have been happier we chose Live Oak! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
My family and I would like to very much thank you for your services for our
daughter's wedding the end of May. The photo booth was a huge
success and they will have a wonderful keepsake of pictures to cherish.
Bill & Christal, the operators were fun, friendly, & professional and the photobooth and props were outstanding. Every time we contacted Live Oak with questions they were quick to respond. I highly recommend using them!!
My family and I would like to very much thank you for your services for our
daughter's wedding the end of May. The Read more...
My family and I would like to very much thank you for your services for our
daughter's wedding the end of May. The photo booth was a huge
success and they will have a wonderful keepsake of pictures to cherish.
Bill & Christal, the operators were fun, friendly, & professional and the photobooth and props were outstanding. Every time we contacted Live Oak with questions they were quick to respond. I highly recommend using them!! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Samantha
Wedding:
2/7/2015
5.0/5.0
I have not had my wedding yet to really test the quality of service but everything so far has been great. They have lots of options for backdrop, curtain and graphics on photo. Will update after our event
I have not had my wedding yet to really test the quality of service but everything so far has been great. They have lots Read more...
I have not had my wedding yet to really test the quality of service but everything so far has been great. They have lots of options for backdrop, curtain and graphics on photo. Will update after our event Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
9/20/2014
5.0/5.0
The Live Oak Photo Booth was awesome! They made it so easy. Everything was setup at the reception on time and looked great. The photo booth attendees where amazing. Thank you!!!!
The Live Oak Photo Booth was awesome! They made it so easy. Everything was setup at the reception on time and looked Read more...
The Live Oak Photo Booth was awesome! They made it so easy. Everything was setup at the reception on time and looked great. The photo booth attendees where amazing. Thank you!!!! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Nicole
Wedding:
9/20/2014
5.0/5.0
Our wedding party surprised us by hiring Live Oak Photobooth and it was an amazing addition to our wedding. Our guests had so much fun and the attendants made sure everything was set up on time, the equipment worked properly, and everyone signed the guestbook. The album arrived in the mail within days and we love looking back at the pictures from our big night and we are excited to have this as a keepsake for the rest of our lives! Thank you!!
Our wedding party surprised us by hiring Live Oak Photobooth and it was an amazing addition to our wedding. Our guests had Read more...
Our wedding party surprised us by hiring Live Oak Photobooth and it was an amazing addition to our wedding. Our guests had so much fun and the attendants made sure everything was set up on time, the equipment worked properly, and everyone signed the guestbook. The album arrived in the mail within days and we love looking back at the pictures from our big night and we are excited to have this as a keepsake for the rest of our lives! Thank you!! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Virginia
Wedding:
8/16/2014
5.0/5.0
I was very pleased with the service we got from Shay and Live Oak PhotoBooth. From the beginning she answered all my emails and questions right away. I loved that there are so many options when it came to personalizing our photo booth and photo strip. The staff was just as helpful when it came to the day of the wedding and helping us and our guests. Live Oak made sure that both our guest and us enjoyed ourselves with the booth. My guests are still talking about how much they loved it.
I was very pleased with the service we got from Shay and Live Oak PhotoBooth. From the beginning she answered all my Read more...
I was very pleased with the service we got from Shay and Live Oak PhotoBooth. From the beginning she answered all my emails and questions right away. I loved that there are so many options when it came to personalizing our photo booth and photo strip. The staff was just as helpful when it came to the day of the wedding and helping us and our guests. Live Oak made sure that both our guest and us enjoyed ourselves with the booth. My guests are still talking about how much they loved it. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths

MAP

 
Steamline Circle, Austin, TX 78745 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Live Oak Photobooth
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1361991908721 img115