130x130 sq 1361991908721 img115

Live Oak Photobooth

Austin , TX
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Steamline Circle
Austin, TX 78745 US (map)

PHONE

512-970-0346

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Live Oak Photobooth is the best combination of booth size, options, and price per hour in the Central Texas area. Booth fits up to 12 adults!! (Handicap Accessible)

Our... Read more
Live Oak Photobooth is the best combination of booth size, options, and price per hour in the Central Texas area. Booth fits up to 12 adults!! (Handicap Accessible)

Our standard package includes the following:

• Free set up prior to event

• Unlimited sessions in booth (2 strips per session).

• Free upload and design with your logo and text

• 18mp Super High Resolution photos. Photos are printed on a subdye printer and that assures clear, long-lasting images.

• Standard props - hats, glasses, boas, etc. Theme props are available on special order for an extra charge.

• On-site Attendant: Each photobooth will have an attendant to assist guests with props and troubleshoot any technical problems.

• Immediate prints.

• Choice of Color or B&W instantly on the touchscreen

• 22" Touch-Screen LIVE VIEW inside for your guest to interact with

• Scrapbook option will create a nice keepsake to commemorate your celebration

• Secure online photo gallery for all prints with FREE unlimited downloads.

• Password-protected gallery code on a printed card for all guests.

• DVD with all digital photo files provided at the end of the event.

MORE REASONS TO RENT A LIVE OAK PHOTO BOOTH:

• Photo booths are an increasingly popular option for events!
• Photo booths provide a special kind of interactive entertainment.
• Photo booths are a great way to create unforgettable memories and photos, for you and your guests on your special day
• Our scrapbook option lets your friends and family create a keepsake to remember your celebration
• Live Oak Photo Booths are among the largest booths in the Central Texas Area, fitting 10-12 people or more at once
• We use high resolution cameras, water-resistant and smudge-free photo printing (not the cheaper ink-jet type of printer) to create the best possible pictures for you and your guests.

• Our Booths are the Best!

FAQS:

How far do you travel for an event?
We travel from the Austin area and include much of Central Texas for our normal package prices. Depending on the travel distance a fee may apply. Please call or email with your location and event date and we can better quote you.

How long is the rental period for the photobooth?
We can offer any amount of time but we generally suggest at least 3hrs of unlimited photos for your event. We don’t recommend any shorter than 2hrs for an event.

What is your weather policy?
The photobooths must be kept dry so rain or inclement weather can be an issue. Outdoor events are fine as long as it is dry and under a tent enclosure. We do not charge for a cancellation fee if an event must be postponed due to inclement weather or severe weather conditions.

Is there a limit on how many pictures a person can take in the photo booth?
The photo booth rental includes UNLIMITED pictures.

What is your deposit?
To reserve the booth a $200.00 save-the-date deposit is required. The deposit can be paid through Pay Pal on our website. The balance must be paid by check 7 days prior to the event or pay cash at the event. No credit cards accepted for the balance.

Does an attendant come with the rental?
We always keep a friendly attendant at the booth to assist guests. Depending on number of guests, it may require two attendants for no extra charge.

I need the booth set up two hours before my reception because my ceremony and reception are at the same place. How much do you charge for idle hours?
This happens quite frequently. We charge $30 extra per hour of idle time. Some customers choose to have the booth run for a one-hour cocktail hour, have it idle for an hour during dinner and then, have it run for a couple more hours during the reception as well.

How much will it cost to deliver the booth to my event?
Delivery is free within 45 minutes of Austin.

Are the photos printed right on the spot?
Yes. The booth will print the photos within seconds for your guests' immediate enjoyment. Read less
Rentals & Photobooths

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1361992712312 img037
130x130 sq 1361992835706 img152
130x130 sq 1361992802080 img0148
130x130 sq 1361992744817 img0061
130x130 sq 1361992675283 img007

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

What items are available for rental?
Photo Booth
Do you offer delivery, setup, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Samantha
Wedding:
2/7/2015
5.0/5.0
I have not had my wedding yet to really test the quality of service but everything so far has been great. They have lots of options for backdrop, curtain and graphics on photo. Will update after our event
I have not had my wedding yet to really test the quality of service but everything so far has been great. They have lots Read more...
I have not had my wedding yet to really test the quality of service but everything so far has been great. They have lots of options for backdrop, curtain and graphics on photo. Will update after our event Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
9/20/2014
5.0/5.0
The Live Oak Photo Booth was awesome! They made it so easy. Everything was setup at the reception on time and looked great. The photo booth attendees where amazing. Thank you!!!!
The Live Oak Photo Booth was awesome! They made it so easy. Everything was setup at the reception on time and looked Read more...
The Live Oak Photo Booth was awesome! They made it so easy. Everything was setup at the reception on time and looked great. The photo booth attendees where amazing. Thank you!!!! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Nicole
Wedding:
9/20/2014
5.0/5.0
Our wedding party surprised us by hiring Live Oak Photobooth and it was an amazing addition to our wedding. Our guests had so much fun and the attendants made sure everything was set up on time, the equipment worked properly, and everyone signed the guestbook. The album arrived in the mail within days and we love looking back at the pictures from our big night and we are excited to have this as a keepsake for the rest of our lives! Thank you!!
Our wedding party surprised us by hiring Live Oak Photobooth and it was an amazing addition to our wedding. Our guests had Read more...
Our wedding party surprised us by hiring Live Oak Photobooth and it was an amazing addition to our wedding. Our guests had so much fun and the attendants made sure everything was set up on time, the equipment worked properly, and everyone signed the guestbook. The album arrived in the mail within days and we love looking back at the pictures from our big night and we are excited to have this as a keepsake for the rest of our lives! Thank you!! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Virginia
Wedding:
8/16/2014
5.0/5.0
I was very pleased with the service we got from Shay and Live Oak PhotoBooth. From the beginning she answered all my emails and questions right away. I loved that there are so many options when it came to personalizing our photo booth and photo strip. The staff was just as helpful when it came to the day of the wedding and helping us and our guests. Live Oak made sure that both our guest and us enjoyed ourselves with the booth. My guests are still talking about how much they loved it.
I was very pleased with the service we got from Shay and Live Oak PhotoBooth. From the beginning she answered all my Read more...
I was very pleased with the service we got from Shay and Live Oak PhotoBooth. From the beginning she answered all my emails and questions right away. I loved that there are so many options when it came to personalizing our photo booth and photo strip. The staff was just as helpful when it came to the day of the wedding and helping us and our guests. Live Oak made sure that both our guest and us enjoyed ourselves with the booth. My guests are still talking about how much they loved it. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Corina
Wedding:
8/9/2014
5.0/5.0
We hired Live Oak Photo Booth for our wedding on August 9, 2014 - and I'm so glad we did! They were wonderful to work with. I've been to many events with photo booths and can definitely say that they have been the best by far.

I was pleasantly surprised at the high quality of the photos, props, and the booth itself, and how the photos were so easily accessible online for our friends and family right after the wedding (the password protection was a plus.)

The attendants were very friendly and helpful, and we got nothing but compliments from our guests about their photo booth experience. They all had a blast, and it shows in the pictures.

We also hired one of their DJs, David Miranda, and he was GREAT! Excellent communication, quick to respond to our emails, very flexible when it came to meeting with us in person to discuss what we wanted, and he was just perfect during the wedding. The dance floor was never empty!

I highly recommend.
We hired Live Oak Photo Booth for our wedding on August 9, 2014 - and I'm so glad we did! They were wonderful to work Read more...
We hired Live Oak Photo Booth for our wedding on August 9, 2014 - and I'm so glad we did! They were wonderful to work with. I've been to many events with photo booths and can definitely say that they have been the best by far.

I was pleasantly surprised at the high quality of the photos, props, and the booth itself, and how the photos were so easily accessible online for our friends and family right after the wedding (the password protection was a plus.)

The attendants were very friendly and helpful, and we got nothing but compliments from our guests about their photo booth experience. They all had a blast, and it shows in the pictures.

We also hired one of their DJs, David Miranda, and he was GREAT! Excellent communication, quick to respond to our emails, very flexible when it came to meeting with us in person to discuss what we wanted, and he was just perfect during the wedding. The dance floor was never empty!

I highly recommend. Read less
Services Used: DJ, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Live Oak Photobooth was absolutely wonderful to work with. We made a rather late decision to use a photobooth as the souvenier for our guest at my daughter's wedding of over 250. Shay worked with us to make sure we had everything needed for a wonderful experience. Live Oak Photobooth was so easy to work with and very quickly answered all of my questions. The team that worked the booth were very friendly and helped keep everything flowing. This ended up being one of the biggest hits of the wedding. Everyone had so much fun making faces and wearing the customs provided. I woud recommend this for any event to help entertain your guests.
Live Oak Photobooth was absolutely wonderful to work with. We made a rather late decision to use a photobooth as the Read more...
Live Oak Photobooth was absolutely wonderful to work with. We made a rather late decision to use a photobooth as the souvenier for our guest at my daughter's wedding of over 250. Shay worked with us to make sure we had everything needed for a wonderful experience. Live Oak Photobooth was so easy to work with and very quickly answered all of my questions. The team that worked the booth were very friendly and helped keep everything flowing. This ended up being one of the biggest hits of the wedding. Everyone had so much fun making faces and wearing the customs provided. I woud recommend this for any event to help entertain your guests. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Lizette
Wedding:
3/28/2014
5.0/5.0
From the moment we contacted Live Oak Photo Booth until the end of the wedding reception they were exceptional! We had so many questions about the booth and they were patient and walked us through each and every step. We were able to choose our background color along with a label for the bottom of each print.

On the wedding day, the two attendants set up the booth and were so friendly! The booth was a huge hit! Due to available space, we asked for a smaller booth and they were willing to bring in the smaller set up so we had room for everything. They brought so many props which made it so fun!

The guests absolutely loved the booth! We received a copy of everyone's pictures along with a DVD for digital copies.

We debated on whether to get a booth and decided to at the last minute! Live Oak Photo Booth was amazing and I would recommend them to everyone!
From the moment we contacted Live Oak Photo Booth until the end of the wedding reception they were exceptional! We had so Read more...
From the moment we contacted Live Oak Photo Booth until the end of the wedding reception they were exceptional! We had so many questions about the booth and they were patient and walked us through each and every step. We were able to choose our background color along with a label for the bottom of each print.

On the wedding day, the two attendants set up the booth and were so friendly! The booth was a huge hit! Due to available space, we asked for a smaller booth and they were willing to bring in the smaller set up so we had room for everything. They brought so many props which made it so fun!

The guests absolutely loved the booth! We received a copy of everyone's pictures along with a DVD for digital copies.

We debated on whether to get a booth and decided to at the last minute! Live Oak Photo Booth was amazing and I would recommend them to everyone! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Your photo booth was a huge hit at our daughter's wedding! The friendly, helpful attendant and incredible props added so much to the fun of the wedding reception. The wonderful scrapbook signed by everyone was a great way to capture our memories. The pictures were great quality and great keepsakes for our guests as well. It was a pleasure working with you. Thank you for making their wedding day absolutely perfect!
Your photo booth was a huge hit at our daughter's wedding! The friendly, helpful attendant and incredible props added so Read more...
Your photo booth was a huge hit at our daughter's wedding! The friendly, helpful attendant and incredible props added so much to the fun of the wedding reception. The wonderful scrapbook signed by everyone was a great way to capture our memories. The pictures were great quality and great keepsakes for our guests as well. It was a pleasure working with you. Thank you for making their wedding day absolutely perfect! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Heather
Wedding:
12/13/2013
5.0/5.0
Aside from the libations that encouraged our team to get into the photo booth, this was the best money spent for our holiday party! Shay was amazing to work with in planning and Braden was a superb host for our team!
Aside from the libations that encouraged our team to get into the photo booth, this was the best money spent for our Read more...
Aside from the libations that encouraged our team to get into the photo booth, this was the best money spent for our holiday party! Shay was amazing to work with in planning and Braden was a superb host for our team! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130 sq 1375920444498 023 image
Marisa
Wedding:
11/30/2013
5.0/5.0
Live Oak Photo Booth is absolutely amazing! Everyone at our wedding absolutely LOVED the photo booth! I adored seeing everyone's faces light up as they shared their photo strips with one another. We love having a copy of all of the photos! Live Oak Photo Booth was very professional and easy to communicate with. Thank you so much for creating an exciting and unique experience for our guests!
Live Oak Photo Booth is absolutely amazing! Everyone at our wedding absolutely LOVED the photo booth! I adored seeing Read more...
Live Oak Photo Booth is absolutely amazing! Everyone at our wedding absolutely LOVED the photo booth! I adored seeing everyone's faces light up as they shared their photo strips with one another. We love having a copy of all of the photos! Live Oak Photo Booth was very professional and easy to communicate with. Thank you so much for creating an exciting and unique experience for our guests! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths

MAP

 
Steamline Circle, Austin, TX 78745 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Live Oak Photobooth
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1361991908721 img115