130x130 sq 1392772014828 icmfullxfull29565074r7rh2m0e2yskcg8so4

Liveimage Photo Booth

Oakland , CA

LOCATION

1552 Beach Street, M2
Oakland, CA 94608 US (map)

PHONE

510-457-1083

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

................. 2012 & 2013 BRIDE'S CHOICE AWARD WINNER!................. Are you looking for an incredibly unique and fun way to entertain your guest at a special event? LIVEimage... Read more
................. 2012 & 2013 BRIDE'S CHOICE AWARD WINNER!................. Are you looking for an incredibly unique and fun way to entertain your guest at a special event? LIVEimage photo booth is the Bay Area's leading provider of professional SF photo booth rentals, green screen photography, and flipbooks. No matter the service, our goal is always the same, to add a spark of fun to your wedding and create memories that will last a lifetime.

We're proud to be a Wedding Wire Bride's Choice Award Winner for two consecutive years. Please read what other Wedding Wire Brides have to say about us and visit our website to learn more why we're the Northern California's photo booth rental leader. Read less
Rentals & Photobooths

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1392771566817 icmfullxfull29565074r7rh2m0e2yskcg8so4g
130x130 sq 1392771580484 icmfullxfull29565078blvw2x9q9zsco40o848
130x130 sq 1392771729485 cloudera 54
130x130 sq 1392771623881 2 photo booths
130x130 sq 1392771640663 wedding
130x130 sq 1392771658126 wedding
130x130 sq 1392771674336 wedding
130x130 sq 1392771676595 wedding
130x130 sq 1392771678664 wedding
130x130 sq 1392771681073 wedding
130x130 sq 1392771785141 3up slideshow templat
130x130 sq 1392771789427 couple
130x130 sq 1392771791617 i wflcgp
130x130 sq 1392771866260 horseplay
130x130 sq 1392771860270 ba
130x130 sq 1392771863455 girlgeek
130x130 sq 1392771868256 moet
130x130 sq 1392771870362 tubemogul

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

What items are available for rental?
Photo Booth
Do you offer delivery, setup, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
How far in advance do you suggest reserving rental items?
Reservations are on a first come first serve basis. In order to reserve your date we simply require a $250 deposit and signed service agreement.
Can the order be modified close to the event date?
We strive to ensure that you and you guest have the very best photo booth experience possible. Leading up to the date of your event we will contact you to confirm final details and accomodate any last minute requests that you may have. 
 
What if I need to cancel my order?
Please contact us regarding a cancelation request.
What are your hours of delivery?
The event host will typically arrive 2 hours before the agreed upon photo booth start time, so that he/she can set up and accomodate any last minute request from the client.
Do you have a minimum order size for delivery?
Every package comes standard with free delivery, set up, event host, and break down. Photo booth packages start at $599.
What if guests spill food, drinks, etc. on the rental items?
Every photo booth rental includes an full time event host that will assist your guest and operate the equipment. We assume full responsibility for any damage that may occur to the photo booth equipment.

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Zac
Wedding:
12/30/2012
5.0/5.0
Had a great experience with Liveimage. We decided on a photobooth about a week before the wedding and Mike made us a gorgeous design for our prints and all our guests had a blast with the setup. I specifically wanted a nice system - something more than a camera on a tripod. The booth was great, and was adaptable to our awkward space. Our photo guestbook is a lot of fun to look back at, and Mike was a great help on site with all the little kids and their shots.

Since our professional photographs are going to take a few weeks to get back to us, it was great to come back from our honeymoon and have a DVD of all the images waiting for us in the mailbox.
Had a great experience with Liveimage. We decided on a photobooth about a week before the wedding and Mike made us a Read more...
Had a great experience with Liveimage. We decided on a photobooth about a week before the wedding and Mike made us a gorgeous design for our prints and all our guests had a blast with the setup. I specifically wanted a nice system - something more than a camera on a tripod. The booth was great, and was adaptable to our awkward space. Our photo guestbook is a lot of fun to look back at, and Mike was a great help on site with all the little kids and their shots.

Since our professional photographs are going to take a few weeks to get back to us, it was great to come back from our honeymoon and have a DVD of all the images waiting for us in the mailbox. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Grace
Wedding:
12/16/2012
5.0/5.0
Our host Nedrea was not only professional, but her positive personality really added something extra to our wedding. She was really easy going and made sure that everyone had a good time. The photo booth was literally the hit of the night.
Our host Nedrea was not only professional, but her positive personality really added something extra to our wedding. She Read more...
Our host Nedrea was not only professional, but her positive personality really added something extra to our wedding. She was really easy going and made sure that everyone had a good time. The photo booth was literally the hit of the night. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Jamie
Wedding:
7/21/2012
5.0/5.0
LiveImage Photo Booth not only did an incredible job at our wedding but they were a joy to work with in the planning process. The quality of their photo booth and prints is extremely high along with their customer service. They also work with you on creating a personalized graphic for the bottom of your photos. My occupation is in event planning so I do not hand out praise easily. I have worked with many photo booth companies in the past and LiveImage is by far the best at a great price!
LiveImage Photo Booth not only did an incredible job at our wedding but they were a joy to work with in the planning Read more...
LiveImage Photo Booth not only did an incredible job at our wedding but they were a joy to work with in the planning process. The quality of their photo booth and prints is extremely high along with their customer service. They also work with you on creating a personalized graphic for the bottom of your photos. My occupation is in event planning so I do not hand out praise easily. I have worked with many photo booth companies in the past and LiveImage is by far the best at a great price! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Judy
Wedding:
7/14/2012
5.0/5.0
We were so thrilled with the Liveimage Photo Booth company. After the wedding so many of our guest told us they had the best time in the booth and the keepsake photo book is evidence. Their team is wonderful to work with, super friendly and easy to work with.
We were so thrilled with the Liveimage Photo Booth company. After the wedding so many of our guest told us they had the Read more...
We were so thrilled with the Liveimage Photo Booth company. After the wedding so many of our guest told us they had the best time in the booth and the keepsake photo book is evidence. Their team is wonderful to work with, super friendly and easy to work with. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Mike was a pleasure to work with. He was very professional and friendly to our guests.
We would recommend Mike for any special occasion.
Mike was a pleasure to work with. He was very professional and friendly to our guests.
We would recommend Mike for any Read more...
Mike was a pleasure to work with. He was very professional and friendly to our guests.
We would recommend Mike for any special occasion. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Catherine
Wedding:
11/11/2011
4.8/5.0
Live Image was a pleasure to work with. Nedrea was great in the initial stages helping me determine what packages were best for my wedding and Mike was great developing our prints. Both of them together were an incredible team!

I knew from the beginning when planning my wedding that I wanted a photo booth. There are a ton of options out there - but I love that Live Image offered a Modern twist on the old fashioned booth. We could fit some many more people in and the photo strips were so unique with our our custom clipart. There prices are pretty affordable compared to other companies.

Our booth broken down for about 20 minutes during the night, but the attendent was great to get it fixed and back up so guests could keep taking pictures.

All in all, they were so great!
Live Image was a pleasure to work with. Nedrea was great in the initial stages helping me determine what packages were Read more...
Live Image was a pleasure to work with. Nedrea was great in the initial stages helping me determine what packages were best for my wedding and Mike was great developing our prints. Both of them together were an incredible team!

I knew from the beginning when planning my wedding that I wanted a photo booth. There are a ton of options out there - but I love that Live Image offered a Modern twist on the old fashioned booth. We could fit some many more people in and the photo strips were so unique with our our custom clipart. There prices are pretty affordable compared to other companies.

Our booth broken down for about 20 minutes during the night, but the attendent was great to get it fixed and back up so guests could keep taking pictures.

All in all, they were so great! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Lea
Wedding:
7/23/2011
4.4/5.0
Great service and entertainment. Had a line for the photobooth the entire night.
Great service and entertainment. Had a line for the photobooth the entire night.
Great service and entertainment. Had a line for the photobooth the entire night. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130 sq 1311115767692 rachel11
Stacy
Wedding:
6/25/2011
5.0/5.0
Mike from Liveimage Photo Booth was extremely easy to work with. He responded promptly to all our inquiries. Besides arriving on time, he provided quality, professional and courteous service along with a great product. I wouldn't hesitate to hire Liveimage Photo Booth again.
Mike from Liveimage Photo Booth was extremely easy to work with. He responded promptly to all our inquiries. Besides Read more...
Mike from Liveimage Photo Booth was extremely easy to work with. He responded promptly to all our inquiries. Besides arriving on time, he provided quality, professional and courteous service along with a great product. I wouldn't hesitate to hire Liveimage Photo Booth again. Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Kimberly
Wedding:
5/14/2011
5.0/5.0
A friend of ours had gone to a wedding where the bride and groom had hired Live Image. They had raved about how much fun the photo booth was and passed their business card to us when it came time for our wedding.

Wow, we had such a great experience with Live Image Photo Booth from beginning to end and I would recommend them to anyone that is thinking about having a photo booth at their wedding. The salesman was really helpful and patient as we exchanged a ton of emails back and forth to answer our questions.

The photo booth was really nice and the gentleman working our event was really personable. He made sure that everyone was felt comfortable and got our guests to start taking photos when everyone was hesitant. Our guest had a blast and the photo booth was packed all night. The attendant even stayed another half hour after our service time to make sure that everyone was able to get in their last minute photos.

I couldn't have asked for more and I definitely recommend them!
A friend of ours had gone to a wedding where the bride and groom had hired Live Image. They had raved about how much fun Read more...
A friend of ours had gone to a wedding where the bride and groom had hired Live Image. They had raved about how much fun the photo booth was and passed their business card to us when it came time for our wedding.

Wow, we had such a great experience with Live Image Photo Booth from beginning to end and I would recommend them to anyone that is thinking about having a photo booth at their wedding. The salesman was really helpful and patient as we exchanged a ton of emails back and forth to answer our questions.

The photo booth was really nice and the gentleman working our event was really personable. He made sure that everyone was felt comfortable and got our guests to start taking photos when everyone was hesitant. Our guest had a blast and the photo booth was packed all night. The attendant even stayed another half hour after our service time to make sure that everyone was able to get in their last minute photos.

I couldn't have asked for more and I definitely recommend them! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Jacqueline
Wedding:
4/30/2011
5.0/5.0
The booth they have is very neat and cool! and they provided excellent service. all the guests had so much fun the whole night...... including myself! I will definitely have them again if I have another event in the future~
The booth they have is very neat and cool! and they provided excellent service. all the guests had so much fun the whole Read more...
The booth they have is very neat and cool! and they provided excellent service. all the guests had so much fun the whole night...... including myself! I will definitely have them again if I have another event in the future~ Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths

DEALS

10% Discount on Premium and Platinum Packages
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
LIVEimagephotobooth.com understands that the cost of a wedding can quickly add up. We're offering a 10% discount on Premium and Platinum packages, just for Wedding Wire members. When contacting a LIVEimage service agent to reserve your date, please refer the agent to coupon code: "WEDWIRE10". We look forward to being your Bay Area Photo Booth provider.
Deal #WW754b0b5d658f4f6a
220x220 1392772014828 icmfullxfull29565074r7rh2m0e2yskcg8so4

MAP

 
1552 Beach Street, M2, Oakland, CA 94608 See On Map
 
3346 16th Street, San Francisco, CA 94114 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Liveimage Photo Booth
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1392772014828 icmfullxfull29565074r7rh2m0e2yskcg8so4