130x130_sq_1260979692064-easel

LMV Productions

Saco , ME
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Saco, ME US 04072 (map)

PHONE

207-590-0318

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

A family owned and operated business, Lasting Memories Videotaping has been serving clients in Maine and northern New England for more than 25 years.

Though the equipment and... Read more
A family owned and operated business, Lasting Memories Videotaping has been serving clients in Maine and northern New England for more than 25 years.

Though the equipment and technology have changed through the years, one thing has remained the same – our solid commitment to satisfying every client. We take the time to meet and get to know each client so we can produce a video that best matches your style and your budget. We will capture every detail of the day and create a memory filled with emotion that will allow you to relive your Wedding Day for years to come. Read less
Videography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1275598239425-cakewithroses

INFO FOR VIDEOGRAPHY

What primary style do you identify with?
Cinematic, Storytelling, Traditional
What do your packages include?
Ceremony, DVD of Raw Footage, Edited Video, High Definition Video, Invitation DVD, Montage - Childhood / Dating, Montage - Music Dubbed Over, Montage - Wedding Highlights, Multiple Cameras, Multiple Videographers, Online Highlight Films, Pre-Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What formats can the final video be in?
Blu-Ray, DVD
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Julie
Wedding:
9/28/2013
5.0/5.0
I wish there were more stars to give for Matt at LMV Productions. He was incredibly flexible and helpful in the weeks leading up to our wedding, and was a delight to work with on the big day and afterwards. He seamlessly blended into the background and captured some beautiful, spontaneous moments without ever distracting from what was going on. We LOVE our highlight, and the full video came out beautifully.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer & James
Wedding:
9/14/2013
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough about how great our experience was working with LMV productions. The video that they put together brought back so many emotions and memories from our special day. There were moments captured that I had missed that day and thankfully get to watch them over and over now....especially the groom and his groomsmen getting ready!! This company is absolutely brilliant and what they put together is truly a work of art. I encourage you to watch their highlight segments and see for yourself! . If any bride or groom is going back and forth wondering if they should spend money on this, they should!! They would regret it if they didn't :). This is definitely a must-have on the checklist!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heidi
Wedding:
9/7/2013
5.0/5.0
From the time Matt entered the Bridal Suite on my daughters Wedding Day until the moment you personally came to say Goodbye your presence was enjoyed by everyone that caught a brief and gentle encounter. For me you were the person that stopped my knees from shacking and my heart from pounding when I realized …. My daughters wedding day had begun. You not only brought your equipment, talent and professionalism, you projected your sincere, kind, loving and JOYFUL heart while we were experiencing one of the most amazing days of our lives. You are truly special and the video you have created for us could not be more perfect. You captured and created Tristin and Justin's story. I cannot express how much this beautiful highlight video means to us. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tristin
Wedding:
9/7/2013
5.0/5.0
I cannot even put into words how happy I am that we hired Matt at LMV. From the very first time we met with Matt, we felt completely at ease with his professionalism, enthusiasm for his work and the examples he showed of his quality videography. I can honestly say that I hardly noticed Matt was even present during our wedding day, he was fantastic at blending into the background which made the results of our video completely natural and candid. The end product is priceless. Both the highlight segment and the full video are absolutely perfect. Matt has an eye for picking out the best features of your day and putting it to the perfect music and creating an incredible time capsule of memories. I wish I could give a rating higher than a 5.0!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tara
Wedding:
6/7/2013
5.0/5.0
Matt videotaped our wedding and did a fantastic job! He caught all the special little moments in the day! Both my husband and I laughed and cried when we watched it for the first time. Very professional and quality work!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kristen
Wedding:
5/18/2013
5.0/5.0
Matt is just awesome! He captured our whole day and didn't miss a second. The highlight video is such a special feature and really summarizes the preparation, ceremony and reception! The total video is so fun and Matt really captured all the good stuff. He was right in the action without being in your face. He worked really well with our photographer. So glad he was part of our day!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough great things about the LMV team. They were a pleasure to work with. Professional, responsive, personable and fun! We are so happy with our video and their ability to capture all the details, emotions and memories of our day. They were able to capture so many moments that otherwise would have gone unnoticed and it's so wonderful to be able to re-live the day through our video.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
1/5/2013
5.0/5.0
I can't say enough about what a great experience my husband and I had working with Matt at Lasting Memories. He was so enthusiastic each time we met with him and we could see right away how much he enjoys what he does. I made a lot of last minute changes even up to the day before the wedding: things as major as to the starting location of his back-up videographer and the added features we wanted in our DVD package, and he was so flexible about making it happen. The finished product was absolutely outstanding! My husband and I felt like we had relived the entire day... LMV truly captured everything. We were very impressed by all of the small, yet important moments they got that otherwise might have been missed by someone less attentive. We were also extremely pleased with the editing. In terms of someone who truly cares while also delivering a fantastic product, I can't recommend LMV and Matt enough! Thanks again you guys!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Becky
Wedding:
9/7/2012
5.0/5.0
Matt,

You were absolutely the best!!! The video turned out amazing and I love watching it over and over again. You were able to capture all the special moments of the day and now we can never forget them!!! So glad we made the decision to have a video of the wedding and thanks for all your time and hard work:) We highly recommend you to all our friends getting married!!!

Thanks so much!!!

Kyle and Becky
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
8/25/2012
5.0/5.0
Fantastic! Matt and Jamie were a complete pleasure to work with! Our wedding video is absolutely beautiful! We have already recommended them to other couples.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kaitlyn & Josh
Wedding:
8/10/2012
5.0/5.0
We are beyond beyond pleased with our wedding video and are so thankful that we went with Lasting Memories to capture our special day for us to remember! We will highly recommend them to anyone who is getting married :)
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erica
Wedding:
8/4/2012
5.0/5.0
Great Service. We didn't even know he was there, yet he captured everything. The video included all of the great moments and was perfect length, where I can show friends and family and they won't get bored.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sarahc
Wedding:
11/11/2011
5.0/5.0
Lasting Memories Videotaping truly did an amazing job and far exceeding our expectations.. we cannot thank them enough giving us such amazing wedding memories that we can forever watch! Thanks again!!!! You guys are incredible!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ali
Wedding:
10/2/2011
5.0/5.0
Matt and Jamie did such a fantastic job at our wedding 2 weeks ago! I have recommended them to all my friends who are planning weddings. They are professional and so sweet. I am so glad I hired these two for my wedding day and I can't wait to get the final product!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stacey
Wedding:
9/17/2011
4.9/5.0
Jamie and Matt were fantastic! They are so easy to work with and extremely felxible. The work you guys do is unbelievable. It amazes me how many little details you caught in the Video right down to the saved wedding date on the calendar! I highly recommend these guys, they are the amazing at what they do. The video of the entire day was captured perfectly! Thank you both so much!

Stacey and Justin
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Meaghan&NickHuot
Wedding:
9/10/2011
5.0/5.0
Matt and Jamie,

You were there for us from the very start of our day to the very end of our reception, and you captured many moments that would have otherwise gone unnoticed. We couldn’t have asked for a better group to film our wedding, and the quality of work that you produced was exceptional. This is something we can and will share with our children and family members for years to come. We will recommend Lasting Memories Videotaping to anyone looking for any type of videotaping services.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Chris & Whitney Binette
Wedding:
8/27/2011
5.0/5.0
Lasting Memories Videotaping absolutely made our experience of having our dream wedding complete. From the moment that we met with them to the moment we received our wedding video, they were extremely helpful and attentive to meeting our specific needs. They helped create a truly unforgettable and unique experience on our wedding day that we will cherish for the rest of our lives. They were extremely professional, but extremely personable which made everyone involved feel comfortable working with them. It was an honor to have them apart of our day and we will always have our video to remember it by :). Thank you!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
WhitListon
Wedding:
8/20/2011
5.0/5.0
Great quality and unbelievable value. All I wanted was rough footage so I would never forget any part of our special day, but we got so much more! They are top notch, sent 3 HD discs (perfect for parents of bride and groom, and 1 to keep). I did not even have a chance meet with Matt before the wedding (my choice), other than a quick phone conference, but he was so professional and talented that it did not matter. After the wedding I told friends I was anxiously awaiting the arrival of the video, and they ALL said "Wait... you had a videographer?" which is exactly what I was looking for. Someone behind the scenes taking video. He worked well with my photographers (they had never worked together in the past), and was super enthusiastic through the whole process. HIGHLY recommended!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
thefuturets11
Wedding:
5/29/2011
5.0/5.0
Matt & Jamie were an absolute joy to have with us on our wedding day! They were with us all day capturing all the tiny moments and making us feel totally comfortable! We barely noticed they were there at all the important moments, and always knew they were there all the times we needed them! It was a perfect balance and they are two great guys who I would recommend to any & everyone! Their personalities instantly make you feel comfortable, and their talent is unsurpassed! I'm writing this review prior to receiving our final video, but I have no hesitation in saying that I'm sure it's amazing! Their work and talent is top notch! Your wedding video is something you definitely need to invest in, and these guys are here to make sure your memories are captured forever!
Services Used: Videography
Wwnetwork-128
Sarah
Wedding:
9/18/2010
5.0/5.0
We absolutely love our wedding video! Like many other couples, we were not sure if we wanted or need a video, but I am so, so glad we did. LMV was there all day, from me getting ready to the very last dance and you barely knew they were there! Our video was beautifully shot and organized on the DVDS. There were so many memories from the day and it was fun to watch it from our guests' point of view, as well as parts we never saw (like our cocktail reception!). And the shots of our guests on the dance floor are completely priceless!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa Guillerault
Wedding:
4/24/2010
5.0/5.0
It captured all the moments that a camera didn't. The day goes by so fast you forget the speeches, the dances and great moments. Hearing the ceremony word for word is something I will cherish forever!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mcianchette
Wedding:
1/30/2010
5.0/5.0
Everything was fantastic! They were very professional, organized, and fun to work with. Nobody even knew they were there! We love our video and wouldn't change anything. Thank you Jamie and Matt!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Susan
Wedding:
12/12/2009
5.0/5.0
Both my husband and I would recommend Lasting Memories to any/every couple looking for a videographer for their wedding! Jamie was so easy to work with from the first time we met and began discussing details. Even Jeff, my husband felt totally comfortable with the cameras around and this I believe is because of the professionalism and easy personalities that both Jamie and Matt have.
Thanks so much for the incredible video! We had some great laughs watching it! It was so great to relive that night because it just went by too fast!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mandy
Wedding:
10/2/2009
4.8/5.0
We absolutely love our wedding video! They captured beautiful moments that we can remember forever and pass on to future generations. Thank you!
Services Used: Videography

MAP

 
Saco, ME 04072 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for LMV Productions
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo