130x130 sq 1396101530015 lsellog

Lone Star Executive Limousine

The Woodlands , TX
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

1095 Evergreen Circle, Ste. 200
The Woodlands, TX 77380 US (map)

PHONE

832-585-7338

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Lone Star Executive Limousine is a full-service chauffeured limousine company. We specialize in outstanding customer service that will serve to make your wedding night even more... Read more
Lone Star Executive Limousine is a full-service chauffeured limousine company. We specialize in outstanding customer service that will serve to make your wedding night even more spectacular. Let one of our elegant and classy vehicles be the carriage that takes you and your new spouse into your first night as husband and wife, and to your new lives together. Read less
Transportation

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1454378278549 freightliner shuttle
130x130 sq 1454378286182 limo bus
130x130 sq 1454378298515 limo sprinter
130x130 sq 1454378311029 mini bus
130x130 sq 1454378327342 mkt limo
130x130 sq 1454378340706 mkt
130x130 sq 1454378353464 motor coach
130x130 sq 1454378366460 passenger van
130x130 sq 1454378377632 suburban

INFO FOR TRANSPORTATION

What types of vehicles do you have in your fleet?
Classic Car, Exotic Car, Horse and Carriage, Limousine - Stretch, Motor Coach, Party Bus, SUV, SUV Limo, Sedan, Shuttle, Standard Limo, Van
Do you offer special types of transportation?
Golf Cart, Hayride, Jet
Schedule permitting, which of the following driving services do you provide?
Multi-Location Trip, One-Way Trip, Round Trip
Typically, what is the minimum rental time required to book your services during peak season?
4+ Hours
Which of the following amenities are your vehicles equipped with?
Bar, Bottled Water/Ice, DVD Player, Fiber Optic Lighting, Flat Screen TVs, Premium Stereo System, Privacy Partition, Red Carpet Service, Wedding Signage

REVIEWS

4.5
out of 5.0
4.5/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.5/5.0
4.5/5.0
4.4/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Meglyn
Wedding:
6/3/2016
4.1/5.0
Unfortunately I had a very difficult time finding a limo service who wanted to work with me. I called and emailed several, and this was the ONLY one that responded. Response was prompt and professional. The complaints I have is that the driver was nice and well dressed but not the most courteous that I felt he could have been. My bridesmaids complained to me that he wasn't very helpful. The other problem is that they brought me a black limo when I had requested a white one, and they had told me they had a white one and were providing me with that. Oh well.
Unfortunately I had a very difficult time finding a limo service who wanted to work with me. I called and emailed several, Read more...
Unfortunately I had a very difficult time finding a limo service who wanted to work with me. I called and emailed several, and this was the ONLY one that responded. Response was prompt and professional. The complaints I have is that the driver was nice and well dressed but not the most courteous that I felt he could have been. My bridesmaids complained to me that he wasn't very helpful. The other problem is that they brought me a black limo when I had requested a white one, and they had told me they had a white one and were providing me with that. Oh well. Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Lone Star Executive Limousine responded with the following comments:

Thank you for your review. I'm glad that our office staff was able to help you in making a reservation. We apologize that we failed to meet some of your expectations for your event. We would appreciate the opportunity to discuss with you the areas where we fell short so that we can improve our process to ensure our clients receive the best in the future. If you have a minute, please give us at 832-585-7338. We look forward to speaking with you!
Default vendor profile pic
Aprildawn
Wedding:
12/19/2015
5.0/5.0
Jason and his drivers were a joy to work with. They were on time and very prefessional. Thank you for making the transportation smooth for the wedding!
Jason and his drivers were a joy to work with. They were on time and very prefessional. Thank you for making the Read more...
Jason and his drivers were a joy to work with. They were on time and very prefessional. Thank you for making the transportation smooth for the wedding! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
5/23/2015
4.9/5.0
Slightly pricey for just a ride to the hotel from the venue, required a 3 hr min. and didn't need it for 3 hrs. The driver was professional and really nice. The vehicle was very classy and comfortable.
Slightly pricey for just a ride to the hotel from the venue, required a 3 hr min. and didn't need it for 3 hrs. The driver Read more...
Slightly pricey for just a ride to the hotel from the venue, required a 3 hr min. and didn't need it for 3 hrs. The driver was professional and really nice. The vehicle was very classy and comfortable. Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
B.Lee
Wedding:
5/22/2015
0.5/5.0
This review is based on my experience with this company on the day of my wedding. They actually showed no signs of disorganization or irresponsibility prior to my wedding day so that is why I chose them. However, if you plan to use this company make sure to have a backup option just in case they don’t show up the hour before your wedding.

On the day of my wedding I was expecting a limo, received no calls to think otherwise. The time passed when we’re expecting the limo so I called them and they said that there was something wrong with my credit card information. They said they tried to call, but I did not receive a call, my matron of honor spoke to them and tried to resolve the situation they said they would send a driver but it would take 15 minutes and an additional $50 bucks since he has to reroute, which I thought was weird because the lady said he was in the area but he has to reroute.

I tried to have them waive the $50 fee since they admitted they messed up by not speaking to anyone but the lady said her supervisor was the one who made the calls and she couldn’t speak with him at the time. At the end of it all we cancelled the limo and took the hotel bus to the venue however a few days later I saw on my statement that they still charged my card for the limo, why did they say they had incorrect credit card information yet they were still able to charge my card!! I call this company fraud!!!Do not use them!!!
This review is based on my experience with this company on the day of my wedding. They actually showed no signs of Read more...
This review is based on my experience with this company on the day of my wedding. They actually showed no signs of disorganization or irresponsibility prior to my wedding day so that is why I chose them. However, if you plan to use this company make sure to have a backup option just in case they don’t show up the hour before your wedding.

On the day of my wedding I was expecting a limo, received no calls to think otherwise. The time passed when we’re expecting the limo so I called them and they said that there was something wrong with my credit card information. They said they tried to call, but I did not receive a call, my matron of honor spoke to them and tried to resolve the situation they said they would send a driver but it would take 15 minutes and an additional $50 bucks since he has to reroute, which I thought was weird because the lady said he was in the area but he has to reroute.

I tried to have them waive the $50 fee since they admitted they messed up by not speaking to anyone but the lady said her supervisor was the one who made the calls and she couldn’t speak with him at the time. At the end of it all we cancelled the limo and took the hotel bus to the venue however a few days later I saw on my statement that they still charged my card for the limo, why did they say they had incorrect credit card information yet they were still able to charge my card!! I call this company fraud!!!Do not use them!!! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Lone Star Executive Limousine responded with the following comments:

We are sorry to hear about your negative experience, however, there were many factors to this event that were out of our control. This client had her transportation booked by a third party, who booked the reservation in their name with their contact information. Our vehicle arrived approximately 25 minutes early for the reservation, and was not able to locate the client by the specified pickup time. We tried to contact the client by telephone, and received a voicemail numerous times. After trying to contact the client to no avail, we attempted to authorize the credit card on file for additional waiting charges and the payment method was declined. At that point, we attempted to contact the client again, and after not reaching them, we terminated the reservation as a 'no show.' Approximately 35 minutes later, Ms. Lee contacted us to advise she could not locate her vehicle. We advised her of the situation, and informed her we could send another vehicle out, but that there would be an additional charge for a second pickup. She agreed to the charge and provided a separate credit card for the reservation. As our vehicle was arriving, Ms. Lee contacted our office again and said she would be taking alternative transportation and cancelled her pickup. At no point does LSEL not show up for clients' reservations, nor do we fraudulently charge our customers for services. However, we cannot leave vehicles on-site for extended periods of time without being able to contact our customer or without viable payment options on file. Because we work on a reservation based system, we only allow necessary amounts of time to complete a reservation, as we have other reservations pending.
Default vendor profile pic
Aimee
Wedding:
2/28/2015
4.8/5.0
jim was great, we ordered a town car for my wedding and he surprised us with the new Lincoln limo that had just came out. With a complimentary bottle of champagne, his service and politeness was awesome and was flexible when we ended 30 minutes over the time he was supposed to take us. With his dj tune choices as well I would really recommend for and enjoyable ride.
jim was great, we ordered a town car for my wedding and he surprised us with the new Lincoln limo that had just came out. Read more...
jim was great, we ordered a town car for my wedding and he surprised us with the new Lincoln limo that had just came out. With a complimentary bottle of champagne, his service and politeness was awesome and was flexible when we ended 30 minutes over the time he was supposed to take us. With his dj tune choices as well I would really recommend for and enjoyable ride. Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
Don
Wedding:
2/21/2015
5.0/5.0
Jason did a great job taking care of us and the family!
Jason did a great job taking care of us and the family!
Jason did a great job taking care of us and the family! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
C & C
Wedding:
10/12/2013
5.0/5.0
We used Lonestar for 2 times during our wedding day. We used the sprinter bus that they have during the day and a stretch limo at night. I've read about nightmares that other people have had regarding their limo people not showing up on time and not even showing up at all. I can say that THIS DID NOT happen to us.. They even showed up early both times. Both Juan and Jason were very nice. Water and sodas and ice were provided in both and were very clean inside and out and very comfortable. Everybody in the company I dealt with were very professional and nice to us. They had all directions and maps on hand. All we did was hop on and go whenever we were ready. So simple and easy. Everything can be done online through their website which makes it very convenient for out of towners. Highly recommended for a simple no worries experience.
We used Lonestar for 2 times during our wedding day. We used the sprinter bus that they have during the day and a stretch Read more...
We used Lonestar for 2 times during our wedding day. We used the sprinter bus that they have during the day and a stretch limo at night. I've read about nightmares that other people have had regarding their limo people not showing up on time and not even showing up at all. I can say that THIS DID NOT happen to us.. They even showed up early both times. Both Juan and Jason were very nice. Water and sodas and ice were provided in both and were very clean inside and out and very comfortable. Everybody in the company I dealt with were very professional and nice to us. They had all directions and maps on hand. All we did was hop on and go whenever we were ready. So simple and easy. Everything can be done online through their website which makes it very convenient for out of towners. Highly recommended for a simple no worries experience. Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
Holly
Wedding:
9/28/2013
5.0/5.0
Jason and Lone Star were absolutely wonderful to work with while planning our wedding and the day of it was perfect and one less thing I had to worry about! I live out of town so to be able to touch base with Jason over the phone to handle all my questions, etc was great. All our guests loved having a shuttle to the wedding and back to the hotel. It was safe and made sure everyone could have fun! Thanks so much Lone Star I will recommend yall everytime!
Jason and Lone Star were absolutely wonderful to work with while planning our wedding and the day of it was perfect and Read more...
Jason and Lone Star were absolutely wonderful to work with while planning our wedding and the day of it was perfect and one less thing I had to worry about! I live out of town so to be able to touch base with Jason over the phone to handle all my questions, etc was great. All our guests loved having a shuttle to the wedding and back to the hotel. It was safe and made sure everyone could have fun! Thanks so much Lone Star I will recommend yall everytime! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
mary
Wedding:
6/29/2013
4.9/5.0
Jason, your company did a great job!!! Thanks for all you did for y bride and groom!! Yall need to get a rolls Royce!
Jason, your company did a great job!!! Thanks for all you did for y bride and groom!! Yall need to get a rolls Royce!
Jason, your company did a great job!!! Thanks for all you did for y bride and groom!! Yall need to get a rolls Royce! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Lone Star Executive Limousine responded with the following comments:

Hi Mary, we took your advice and have added a 1966 Rolls-Royce to our fleet of vehicles! Thanks for your feedback!
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
We were running late at the church and the driver kindly waited on us patiently.
We were running late at the church and the driver kindly waited on us patiently.
We were running late at the church and the driver kindly waited on us patiently. Read less
Services Used: Transportation

MAP

 
1095 Evergreen Circle, Ste. 200, The Woodlands, TX 77380 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Lone Star Executive Limousine
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1396101530015 lsellog