130x130_sq_1317791151040-vintagedigitalphotoboothfullsizeblackcurtainwpeople

Long Island, NY, and NJ Wedding Photo Booth Rental by The Masters Of Fun

Melville , NY
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Melville, NY US 11747 (map)

PHONE

877-487-3867

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Are you looking to add that extra zing of fun to your Wedding or featured event?

If the answer is yes, we might be just what your looking for!

Masters Of Fun Is The... Read more
Are you looking to add that extra zing of fun to your Wedding or featured event?

If the answer is yes, we might be just what your looking for!

Masters Of Fun Is The Leading Provider In Renting Vintage Looking Photo Booths For Weddings, Bar and Bat Mitzvahs, Sweet 16's, corporate events, etc.


We have been in the photo booth industry for 24 years, build all our own machines, and serving the rental market for 11 years. We have teams situated throughout most areas which is why there is almost never a travel fee.

We offer only the "real deal" to clients who love and are after the vintage flair of an old school looking photo booth with all the advantages of today's technology.

We do not rent out those "eyesore" "phony" photo booths made out of metal pipes with fabric draped over them that some companies try to pass off on unsuspecting customers as "the real deal" (in our opinion that is why they are cheaper and look and function the way they do).

We serve all of New York City and Long Island, The entire State of New Jersey, Pennsylvania and Parts of Connecticut.

We also offer a ton of other unique forms or entertainment for your event such as the newest hit, Wedding Flip Books, Digitized Photo Favors, and more!

We have the experience, knowledge, and fun loving personalities behind us to assure you a successful event, GUARANTEED!

After checking us out, we would love to hear from you!

Give us a ring at 1-877-487-3867 or email us!



Thanks!

Dave Pantone - Owner
Masters Of Fun Entertainment Read less
Rentals & Photobooths

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1317789921087-vintageretrodigitalphotobooth
130x130_sq_1317790186162-vintagedigitalphotoboothfullsizeblackcurtainwpeople
130x130_sq_1317790206224-img0279
130x130_sq_1317790235287-dsc0102
130x130_sq_1317790270402-dsc0277
130x130_sq_1317790303240-dsc0273
130x130_sq_1317790328965-dsc0268
130x130_sq_1317790348839-dsc0275
130x130_sq_1317790392410-img0089
130x130_sq_1317790411957-02
130x130_sq_1317790430318-img0093
130x130_sq_1317790453219-img0102
130x130_sq_1317790474342-picture002
130x130_sq_1317790494029-scrapbookphotosforads5
130x130_sq_1317790531328-scrapbookphotosforads63
130x130_sq_1317790575336-dsc0026
130x130_sq_1317790609734-img0323
130x130_sq_1317790625365-img00196
130x130_sq_1317790668406-img0273

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

What items are available for rental?
Photo Booth
Do you offer delivery, setup, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
1/4/2014
5.0/5.0
We Just had Masters of Fun for our wedding this past Saturday (01-04-14, and everything went exactly as planned! (No surprises).

We hired them very last minute (roughly 10 days before our wedding), and Dave the owner told us to give him about an hour or 2 to make arrangements for us. He called us back as promised and told us that he moved the calendar around and that he would be working our Wedding personally along with an assistant.

Everything was exactly as they described and we could not be happier. They printed us unlimited flip books for us and our guests and brought a ton of fun props for us to get dressed up in as well
They also sent us a link this morning (Monday) with all the flip books videos which was really fast!

They even stayed an extra 15-20 minutes on the house for us b/c our grandparents didn't make it over there until they were already closed and they told us, no problem, we have them covered.

5 stars all the way!

Thanks!

Michelle and Alex
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Pamela
Wedding:
12/28/2013
5.0/5.0
Masters of Fun Entertainment was an excellent choice for the photo booth we had at our wedding reception. Dave was the guy that we were most in contact with. He was very personable throughout the process. Our initial booking was easy and straightforward. We were in contact again with Dave closer to the date of our wedding to figure out the logo that we wanted on our photo booth strip of pictures. We had the option of 3 pictures with a larger logo or 4 pictures with a smaller logo. We went with the 4 pictures with a smaller logo. Our guests also had the choice of black & white or color, which was really nice. We went back and forth with Dave a bunch of times with the logo about the coloring, font, and sizing. He wanted to make sure that we were completely satisfied, and he did a custom design for us at no extra charge! The logo was perfect for our wedding. After that, we did not have much to worry about as they took care of the rest.

The photo booth was set up and ready ahead of time, and the photo booth attendant was friendly and professional. We did not buy our own props. The company supplied them for us, and the guests had a variety of props to choose from. Our wedding was around the holidays, and they had some holiday-themed props, which was very nice!

At the end of the night, we received a photo booth book where guests had put their photo strips and a note. This was a perfect keepsake for us, and we really enjoyed looking at and reading through the photo book after the wedding! We are extremely happy with this photo booth company. We would have to say that they surpassed our expectations, and we would highly recommend them!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elliott
Wedding:
2/2/2013
5.0/5.0
Masters of Fun provided a green screen set up for my daughter's bat mitzvah. They were superb. We dealt with the owner, Dave, who was very friendly and helpful. The set-up was great, the photos were of high quality, and they had a diverse collection of backgrounds, props and frames to work with. Their interaction with our guests was wonderful, and everyone went home with great photo gifts. Highly recommended.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Excellent job --- non stop fun. Loved watching our guests of all ages line up to have their photos taken.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kathryn
Wedding:
8/11/2012
5.0/5.0
Hi Dave,
I am happily posting this review on your company because I can't get over how much fun everything was! Thank you so much for the photo booth and thank you for changing the colors of the custom logo for me a billion times even just a few hours before the event. Anyone else would have said no, and I really appreciated your patience with us. Andrew, your attendant was awesome as well (I think the bride's maids enjoyed him too with the photo booth!) All in all, everything was great and Tom and I couldn't be happier with the scrapbook too. Thanks a bunch.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Linda
Wedding:
8/4/2012
5.0/5.0
To the fellow brides and grooms out there:

We hired these guys off a blind recommendation (well, we interviewed a few other companies as well) from a bride on the knot and thank goodness everything went exactly as planned. We really wanted the photo booth rental but they were already sold out so we rented the flipbook station from them and believe me it was a heck of a lot of fun. My guests were jamming on the blowup guitars and putting on all the fun props while doing fun dance moves in from of the the camera and simply had a blast! The staff was great, and everything went as promised. The flipbooks are an expensive service but was a great idea instead of the photo booth. I am very happy I hired them. Thanks Dave and feel free to call on us anytime for your other customer. Linda and Mike Tiasano - 08-04-12
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Oscar
Wedding:
6/12/2012
5.0/5.0
Dave,
Samantha and I cannot thank you enough for the photo booth services and flip books your company provided at our wedding in New York City.

The booth was just so cool, and all our guests had a serious blast.
Please thank Andrew, Mike, and Steve as well! They were so much fun and really got our guests into it.
The scrapbook turned out amazing and the logo printed at the bottom was a nice touch.
And the flipbooks were just so cool and so different!
Can’t wait to get the cd!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Bg2
Jchiu3
Wedding:
6/2/2012
5.0/5.0
These guys are great. The photobooth was a hit at our wedding. Photos can be color and/or black and white. The guy working the booth was good. Everyone had a great time with the props. We had 200+ guests at our 4.5 hr wedding and each person took at least one photo. The booth came with a scrap book and pages which is alway fun and hilarious to look at afterwards.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ConroyCateringInc
Wedding:
1/14/2012
5.0/5.0
The event was actually a Holiday party for one of our oldest and dearest corporate clients, which Masters of Fun, Inc. provided a Photobooth for. Dave was so easy to contact and work with and the event went great!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
andrewjets
Wedding:
12/30/2011
5.0/5.0
Wonderful Sweet 16 idea, WARNING: The kids loved the phot favors so much that it took away from the dance floor at times...

Great job by all!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jo ann
Wedding:
10/22/2011
5.0/5.0
We LOVED everything about our photobooth and scrapbook of alll pictures taken by our guests, and THEY loved the sturdy, authentic, professional photobooth and black and white photos they got to take home. The scrapbook and comments by our guests was GREAT. The attendant was courteous, well groomed and lovely. Dave was professional, and delivered everything just as planned. We would recommend Masters of Fun, and use them again for any event, in a heartbeat.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
creatomatic
Wedding:
10/22/2011
5.0/5.0
My wife and I couldn't be more please with Masters of Fun Entertainments vintage photo booth rental. The owner, Dave Pantone, was an absolute pleasure to work with. He was able to set us up with a vintage looking photobooth at the last minute when our other photobooth rental backed out unexpectedly (I won't mention names, but that was very unprofessional). Mr. Pantone not only provided a better service (the photos and booth look awesome!) but at a competitive price, including a customized personal scrap book made right at our wedding party by his professional, diligent and capable booth attendant (whom the bridesmaids had fun talking to as well). For the cost of his service we not only got copies but our guests had a blast taking unlimited amounts of photos they also got to keep to remember sharing in our special day. He even was able to put a custom logo on the bottom of each photo strip with our names marking the date! The photobooth was the highlight of our wedding bringing our families, friends and children together in some great fun. I would recommend Masters of Fun for any event, especially a wedding. So glad we found them, thanks Dave!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JHershel
Wedding:
10/8/2011
5.0/5.0
I just had these guys show up to my wedding at Jericho Terrace. We had about 150 guests every single one of them was able to get their pictures taken in the booth. We saw a different company at another wedding, the line was crazy, all night people were complaining. Not at our wedding, 1 min and the pictures out. The quality was great and the attendant was fun, they showed up early and even stayed a few minutes later so my wife and I could get a couple a of shots alone. The scrapbook is a great memory, my wife absolutely loves it, I can't say enough good things about these guys.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
fernandon718
Wedding:
10/8/2011
5.0/5.0
I am so happy we used masters of fun for our wedding.we got married in long island at the Oheka Castle and i was Looking for quailty service and the best price to match.I was worried that i would have to use the cheaper services since i already shelled out money for the dj and the venue. I was highley impressed that the photo quality was great and i was happy that i didn’t book the cheaper guys out there, I loved how nice the look of the vintage photo booth was, my wife loved the scrapbook, and the attendant came dressed properly and was ultra ultra friendly! Also the booth was super fast and big enough to accommodate groups, and that we loved the custom logo printed at the bottom of each photo strip.
Services Used: Photography, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Roseanne
Wedding:
9/17/2011
5.0/5.0
We had a photobooth for our wedding and it was the best thing we could have done! We put frames on the tables as favors with little poems in each inviting our guests to have fun in the photobooth and make their own memories. It was so great being the first ones to take photos in there and to see how much fun all of guests were having taking their own pics. We loved the aspect of getting a copy of each photo that was taken in the booth in the form of a scrap book (that we received that night and it doubled as our guest book beause people left us all kinds of messages!) and then a CD containing all the images about a week later. Dave is wonderful to work with and his professionalism and passion for his company really shows through at the events he mans. People are still talking about the photobooth and I would highly reccommend Masters of Fun to anyone!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
9/11/2011
5.0/5.0
Only two words to say about this company and their services: AWESOME FUN!

My husband and I were (and are) major sticklers for details because you only get married once and we wanted everything to go as planned with no hiccups. Even after driving these guys crazy with phone calls and endless emails, not only did they never lose their cool (thanks Dave!), but they delivered 100% on all their promises! The photo booth itself was exactly what we were after (a vintage look but still wanted awesome digital photos). The attendant (Andrew) could not have been cooler, and despite having over 327 people at our wedding (we are a huggggge Jewish family), every one of our guests (and I mean EVERY PERSON) got a turn in the photo booth! This machine was fast and the print quality is amazzzzing!



The memory book they created during the event was adorable and an awesome souvenir for us. We still giggle, looking at it every time we sit down at our coffee table! We also loved the upgrade option that they recommended which was to print 4 strips instead of two so big groups of people would each receive a copy for themselves. The photo frames were also cool and Dave recommended to have these double as the seating cards and it worked out perfectly. We put a small note in each one telling our guests to hold onto the frames and use it for their photo strip.



People are still congratulating us not only on our wedding of course, but on how much fun they had with the photo booth. We really didn’t want a “traditional wedding” and we were told on a consistent basis that this added fun idea really made our wedding one of the weddings that our guests enjoyed coming to and not one that they felt “required” and “bored at” to attend.



Dave and Staff, if you're reading this, you guys are worth every penny that we paid for the photo booth, and definitely earned the title “Masters Of Fun Entertainment”- Thank you again for all your help and feel free to use us as a referral any time!



PS. LOVVVEDDD the Digital CD of all the photos too!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kellys
Wedding:
9/10/2011
5.0/5.0
My husband and I wanted to thank Masters of Fun for making our guests have a blast at our wedding on 9-10-11 at the Sands. As the liquor flowed throughout the night, the photos only got better and better. My guests are a handful (believe me) but the attendant working the booth never lost his cool despite their craziness.
Price was a bit more than we wanted to spend but worth the extra $200 and they were the only ones we found offering the old school booth and that's what we wanted. The scrapbook was also awesome and given to us at the end of the night and the photo cd is fun too and we posted them on facebook. 5 stars all the way!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Bg17
zeynokiz
Wedding:
5/7/2011
5.0/5.0
We hired Masters of Fun Entertainment for a photo booth at our reception. I am so glad we did -- the photo booth was a huge hit!! One of the most fun parts of the reception, actually. People were in and out and taking photos all night long. There were two staff members next to the photo booth who helped with the process; they were very friendly and just around cool people. We chose the extra copies option, so each photo strip was printed out 4 times. That way, if 3 people went into the photo booth, they could each get a copy, and put one copy into the guestbook, which Masters of Fun provided. They also helped guests cut the photo strips apart and assemble them into the guestbook, which is very pretty. The photo booth was very authentic, and people had the option of getting color or black and white photos. They then gave us the completed guestbook at the end of the night, so my husband and I were able to look at them the next morning. I can't wait until we receive the CD with digital copies of the photos!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Daniel
Wedding:
6/16/2012
4.9/5.0
Dave at Master of Fun is great! He is a great communicator and will pick up the phone or respond to an email very quickly. He also had exactly what we wanted, an classic kind of photobooth with modern features like the ability to produce extra prints and the choice of B&W or color prints at the start of every use.

The photos came out great, were printed on glossy photo paper, stuck in a nice (what looks like leather)-bound guestbook with a big pic of us on the front, and were also saved to a CD. Each strip was trimmed a little too close to the top by the machine, but its like a 1/16th of an inch and not worth getting upset about since all the pics still look good. Our guests had unlimited access and went to town, we got a lot of great shots.

In addition, Dave was very flexible even up to the last week leading up to the event when we couldn't decide whether to place the booth inside or outside the venue (his staff also communicated well with the venue staff). And, when it turned out at the last minute that we needed it for another hour, he said just pay the difference (from an "idle" hour) to the booth attendant the day of the event. The attendant apparently didn't check his email for an update on this, but it was easily cleared up since I had a check ready.

Overall very positive, we're really happy with the result, and our guestbook with all the photos will be around the living room forever. In case you think this review is too glowing, I'll say that it was a little pricy compared to what I had wanted to pay at the start, but this is not a rinky-dink curtain-and-pole thing, you get a real photobooth and real service. Worth every penny.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amy
Wedding:
9/1/2012
1.0/5.0
We had an absolutely horrific experience with this company. We used their photo flip book service for our wedding on Park Avenue in NYC. The wedding was held at the Harold Pratt House which functions as the council on foreign affairs during the week. This a very prestigious organization and venue. The short version of the story is that Masters of Fun came and provided their service but damaged the hard wood floors with the table and staples they used to assemble the booklets. When approached by the staff of the venue at the end of the evening he cursed at them and left abruptly refusing to accept responsibility for the damage and even though he was the only vendor that functioned in that room. Dave presented the venue with a certificate of insurance but he refused to submit a claim to have the damage covered. The long winded completely inappropriate emails that followed were not only disturbing and incoherent but proved completely unproductive. In the end it was taken out of my husband and my security deposit and were got stuck losing $900 on our wedding for damage that he caused. Dave is unstable and without conscience. They are banned from every doing an event at the Pratt house again and I do not under any circumstances recommend this company.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths

MAP

 
Melville, NY 11747 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Long Island, NY, and NJ Wedding Photo Booth Rental by The Masters Of Fun
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo