130x130 sq 1405379664801 garden at peacock farms wedding134

Looking Glass Photography Studio

San Luis Obispo + Paso Robles, Santa Barbara, Monterey , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

1977 Santa Barbara Ave 101
San Luis Obispo + Paso Robles, Santa Barbara, Monterey, CA 93401 US (map)

PHONE

805-703-3659

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Congratulations on your engagement!! I would love to hear from you and discuss your photography goals.

Here is what you can expect with me as your photographer:

The... Read more
Congratulations on your engagement!! I would love to hear from you and discuss your photography goals.

Here is what you can expect with me as your photographer:

The important moments of your day captured in a natural candid style.

Beautiful portraits of you and your family looking your best and having a so much fun!

Quick responses to your questions throughout your planning proccess.

My awesome sense of humor and ability to make your photography experience lighthearted and delightful.

Help with your wedding day schedule, organizing a plan to make the most of your time, capture amazing photos, and spend the day with your family and friends.

Trust that you have chosen a professional and legitimate photographer, with top of the line equipment and numerous back-up methods for safe keeping your precious photos. You can count on me to be there for you and deliver your treasured photos.



WANT TO KNOW MORE? Get in touch and we can talk about your wedding dreams!

Http://www.mylookingglassphoto.com

You can also email me directly at info@lookingglassemail.com

Or telephone at (805) 703-3659



I am so excited to hear all about wonderful you! Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1404248888665 garden at peacock farms wedding008
130x130 sq 1404248869266 garden at peacock farms wedding001
130x130 sq 1404248872699 garden at peacock farms wedding002
130x130 sq 1404248876458 garden at peacock farms wedding003
130x130 sq 1404248880381 garden at peacock farms wedding004
130x130 sq 1404248884369 garden at peacock farms wedding005
130x130 sq 1404248892870 garden at peacock farms wedding009
130x130 sq 1405379737178 garden at peacock farms wedding134
130x130 sq 1380351619444 65044667117263306849691152930n
130x130 sq 1380351721819 cayucos wedding photographer  012
130x130 sq 1380863320827 cayucos wedding photographer  010
130x130 sq 1380993042849 3
130x130 sq 1380993615200 6
130x130 sq 1380995095731 1375682672856266066282693090338n
130x130 sq 1383077464161
130x130 sq 1380995141234 137498767285856939938516169612n
130x130 sq 1380995463662
130x130 sq 1380995469307
130x130 sq 1381166929392 paso robles wedding photographer 018
130x130 sq 1381167257522 paso robles wedding photographer 093
130x130 sq 1381167326226 paso robles wedding photographer  220
130x130 sq 1381167796199 paso robles wedding photographer  439
130x130 sq 1381167891454 paso robles wedding photographer 139
130x130 sq 1381167981556 paso robles wedding photographer 308
130x130 sq 1381168185780 paso robles wedding photographer  024
130x130 sq 1380352315264 1240615660921180593124491944009n
130x130 sq 1380352362290 central coast wedding photographer 018
130x130 sq 1380352408390 central coast wedding photographer 073
130x130 sq 1380352462794 central coast wedding photographer 141
130x130 sq 1380352524292 central coast wedding photographer 170
130x130 sq 1380352588274 central coast wedding photographer 088
130x130 sq 1380352647936 central coast wedding photographer 099
130x130 sq 1380352708625 central coast wedding photographer 041
130x130 sq 1380353489246 central coast wedding photographer 010
130x130 sq 1380353557716 central coast wedding photographer 019
130x130 sq 1380353615400 central coast wedding photographer 040
130x130 sq 1380995409376
130x130 sq 1380995403343
130x130 sq 1380995406259
130x130 sq 1380995413859
130x130 sq 1380995418183
130x130 sq 1380995422702
130x130 sq 1404249343343 2013 05 070074
130x130 sq 1404249347880 2013 05 070075
130x130 sq 1404249352198 2013 05 070079
130x130 sq 1404249356830 2013 05 070081
130x130 sq 1404249361172 2013 05 070084
130x130 sq 1404249459285 2013 05 070033
130x130 sq 1404249463865 2013 05 070038
130x130 sq 1404249467812 2013 05 070043
130x130 sq 1404249471373 2013 05 070045
130x130 sq 1404249475064 2013 05 070064

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Photojournalism, Portraiture
What do your packages include?
Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, High Resolution Images, Matted Prints, Prints, Thank You Cards
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Do you have experience shooting in various lighting situations?
Yes. I use only pro-level equipment capable of handling many different lighting situations.
Do you sometimes book yourself for more than one event in a day? Weekend?
I limit the number of weddings I take each year/month in order to give exceptional and exclusive service to my couples.
Do you have a replacement photographer in case you become unavailable on the day of the event?
Yes.
What kind of equipment do you typically bring with you on the day-of?
Cameras! and back-ups for our back-ups. I also bring shots lists and time-lines pertinent to the wedding day to stay organized.
Do you bring back-up equipment to the event in case of malfunction?
100% yes.
Do you charge hourly or full day?
Both.
How soon after the event are the proofs ready for viewing?
10 Days
In what format are the initial proofs offered?
Online gallery and instant digital download.
Do you provide the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
Yes.
Will images be available for viewing online?
Yes.
What kind of albums do you offer?
Leather bound, rigid page, custom designed.
When will the client get the final album?
Within 6-8 weeks of their final image selection.

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I can not say enough good things about Leana. I recently got married 10/25/14 at Ventana Grill in Pismo Beach, and seriously could not have pulled my wedding off without her. I live in Las Vegas so I was trying to plan a wedding a state away . Leana helped me find my Dj & the bakery where I got my cupcakes from. We talked on the phone multiple times and I felt like she was a friend helping me plan my wedding, not just my photographer. She went over and above and then above that ! She is truly amazing and believe it or not very affordable for the quality of work she does. I wish there was more stars for her!
I can not say enough good things about Leana. I recently got married 10/25/14 at Ventana Grill in Pismo Beach, and Read more...
I can not say enough good things about Leana. I recently got married 10/25/14 at Ventana Grill in Pismo Beach, and seriously could not have pulled my wedding off without her. I live in Las Vegas so I was trying to plan a wedding a state away . Leana helped me find my Dj & the bakery where I got my cupcakes from. We talked on the phone multiple times and I felt like she was a friend helping me plan my wedding, not just my photographer. She went over and above and then above that ! She is truly amazing and believe it or not very affordable for the quality of work she does. I wish there was more stars for her! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
POLLY
Wedding:
10/11/2014
5.0/5.0
Leana is PHENOMENAL! She is so talented, with such a keen eye for photography. We were fortunate enough to have had her and her assistant, Annie, take some incredible photos of special day. Leana just sent over a sneak preview slide show today and I have to admit that I have watched it on repeat ALL DAY long. I am obsessed with every single shot. She captured all of the beauty, and all of the emotion so vividly that it was like we were reliving the day all over again! I am often camera shy, but I felt so comfortable being around her that my anxiety melted away. Leana was never intrusive or obvious. She's like a super stealthy ninja photographer!
On top of being great at what she does, Leana was such a joy to work with. She was professional, timely and organized. She never once became frustrated or impatient, but she was able to firmly get everyone together for all of the shots we needed. I LOVED working with Leana and Annie, and I hope that other couples get the chance to work with them too.
Leana is PHENOMENAL! She is so talented, with such a keen eye for photography. We were fortunate enough to have had her Read more...
Leana is PHENOMENAL! She is so talented, with such a keen eye for photography. We were fortunate enough to have had her and her assistant, Annie, take some incredible photos of special day. Leana just sent over a sneak preview slide show today and I have to admit that I have watched it on repeat ALL DAY long. I am obsessed with every single shot. She captured all of the beauty, and all of the emotion so vividly that it was like we were reliving the day all over again! I am often camera shy, but I felt so comfortable being around her that my anxiety melted away. Leana was never intrusive or obvious. She's like a super stealthy ninja photographer!
On top of being great at what she does, Leana was such a joy to work with. She was professional, timely and organized. She never once became frustrated or impatient, but she was able to firmly get everyone together for all of the shots we needed. I LOVED working with Leana and Annie, and I hope that other couples get the chance to work with them too. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Looking Glass Photography Studio responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much Polly and Chris. You know I adore you both. It was an honor and a treat to be a part of your wedding. You can tell so much about people by the friends they have and you two have the most wonderful friends and family, I can only be sad that you live in San Francisco and can't be closer to me so that I could join that wonderful group. I really will never forget your wedding. The moment when your family surrounded you and danced to stand by me while you both twirled in the center was on of the most incredible beautiful moments I have seen in my life including in all my world travels. It was honestly the most genuine human experience, Your wedding was MAGICAL. I am LOVING editing the photos and can't wait to show them all to you. Thank you for sharing your incredible day with Annie and I.
Default vendor profile pic
Kyndra
Wedding:
6/21/2014
5.0/5.0
Leana was great from day one! Easy to work with, very quick to respond and very very flexible as to what I needed - BUT it was during the wedding where she blew me away! She was so passionate and very easy to work with. It was like she knew exactly what I wanted from my photos and went with it. I tend to be that person that directs and takes over situations but felt 100% comfortable having her take over and I am so happy for doing so. My photos for my wedding could not have come out any better - she captured soooooo many great shots and I am so thankful to have them!

Thank you Leana for being there every step of the way and making my day last forever!
Leana was great from day one! Easy to work with, very quick to respond and very very flexible as to what I needed - BUT it Read more...
Leana was great from day one! Easy to work with, very quick to respond and very very flexible as to what I needed - BUT it was during the wedding where she blew me away! She was so passionate and very easy to work with. It was like she knew exactly what I wanted from my photos and went with it. I tend to be that person that directs and takes over situations but felt 100% comfortable having her take over and I am so happy for doing so. My photos for my wedding could not have come out any better - she captured soooooo many great shots and I am so thankful to have them!

Thank you Leana for being there every step of the way and making my day last forever! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Looking Glass Photography Studio responded with the following comments:

Hi Kyndra and Mike! Thank you so much for your kind review. Your wedding was the MOST SUPER FUN, so so so so FUN!!! And beautiful. If I blew you away then you blew me off the map! Your wedding was remarkable, a testament to how wonderful you both are as people. I can easily see how so many people love you so much, your two of the kindest and most fun people I have ever met. Your wedding was a major highlight of my year and I want to thank you so much for having me photograph it, it was truly the best day. I wish so many good things for you guys and I know your going to have the most FUN LIFE any two people could have.
Default vendor profile pic
Sarah
Wedding:
5/3/2014
5.0/5.0
Leana is a wonderful photographer. She really outdid herself when she photographed my wedding. She really took the time to listen to what I invisioned for my wedding and did a great job capturing all of the precious moments! From the first time I met her at a wedding expo I knew she was the one I wanted to work with. The photo packages she offers are very reasonable and she's willing to be flexable. Leana has a great personality and is so nice. I have reccomended her to many people since my wedding and will continue to do so.
Leana is a wonderful photographer. She really outdid herself when she photographed my wedding. She really took the time to Read more...
Leana is a wonderful photographer. She really outdid herself when she photographed my wedding. She really took the time to listen to what I invisioned for my wedding and did a great job capturing all of the precious moments! From the first time I met her at a wedding expo I knew she was the one I wanted to work with. The photo packages she offers are very reasonable and she's willing to be flexable. Leana has a great personality and is so nice. I have reccomended her to many people since my wedding and will continue to do so. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Looking Glass Photography Studio responded with the following comments:

:) Your about to come in and pick up your wedding album from me, any minute now you will come through the studio door. I couldn't be more excited to give your book to you. You and Jonathan deserve to have a beautiful book of photos for your amazing day and I feel so special to be able to give you this. Your wedding was very special and I was so honored you included me to photograph it! Even if you did almost give me a heart attack scaling the crazy rock slide haha! I just want to say, mostly, that I am honored to have been there, you are both such special people. Sarah you have the most beautiful eyes which I can only guess is a reflection of the beauty of your heart. Many good wishes and much love your way. Come visit me when you get a chance! You know where to find me.
Default vendor profile pic
Courtney
Wedding:
12/7/2013
5.0/5.0
Leana did my wedding and engagement and boudoir shoot. My husband and I loved her! In my mind I keep planning more excuses to get our photos done with her. She goes out of her way- evenings, weekends, early mornings- to work with your schedule, get the light right and have enough time for the shoot. She is very good at finding the right light and she is very good at finding the right angles "tilt your head a little left and down and a slight shoulder pop," and then the photo is brilliant! Her personality is awesome. She is easy, joyful, and full of new ideas. She is someone you want to hang out with after you meet her. During my boudoir shoot I though I would feel really nervous, but she made me so comfortable I forgot I was in lingerie, and we had so much fun. I'm so glad we used her for our wedding. She made the day smoother, captured the moments, and now we have beautiful photos. She also provided us with an awesome photo booth our guests enjoyed! I would recommend her to everyone, for every type of photo-shoot. She is certainly a standout in a field of many. Thanks Leana! You can see our wedding: http://mylookingglassblog.com/winter-romance-wedding-camp-san-luis-obispo/
Leana did my wedding and engagement and boudoir shoot. My husband and I loved her! In my mind I keep planning more excuses Read more...
Leana did my wedding and engagement and boudoir shoot. My husband and I loved her! In my mind I keep planning more excuses to get our photos done with her. She goes out of her way- evenings, weekends, early mornings- to work with your schedule, get the light right and have enough time for the shoot. She is very good at finding the right light and she is very good at finding the right angles "tilt your head a little left and down and a slight shoulder pop," and then the photo is brilliant! Her personality is awesome. She is easy, joyful, and full of new ideas. She is someone you want to hang out with after you meet her. During my boudoir shoot I though I would feel really nervous, but she made me so comfortable I forgot I was in lingerie, and we had so much fun. I'm so glad we used her for our wedding. She made the day smoother, captured the moments, and now we have beautiful photos. She also provided us with an awesome photo booth our guests enjoyed! I would recommend her to everyone, for every type of photo-shoot. She is certainly a standout in a field of many. Thanks Leana! You can see our wedding: http://mylookingglassblog.com/winter-romance-wedding-camp-san-luis-obispo/ Read less
Services Used: Photography
Looking Glass Photography Studio responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much Courtney and Mark for the kind review. You know I love you guys and I just wish we could do it all again, it was so much fun! Courtney, I will never forget land-rovering with your grandmother, or your amazing first look in Cayucos! Cheers to you!
Default vendor profile pic
Jessica
Wedding:
11/23/2013
5.0/5.0
Leana with looking glass photography shot my wedding and I couldn't be happier! Not only was she so uplifting and a total sweetheart but she really made me feel like the most beautiful bride. She knows how to make a bride feel very special. Leana showed up early and when (as they always unexpectedly do) things started going wrong with decorating she actually stepped in and helped instead of taking breaks. She was a total breath of fresh air. Leana didn't bring an assistant but not to worry because she was everywhere! She got all the shots and made everyone look so amazing! What I thought was the coolest, was that after my bridal shots I don't remember seeing her until after the ceremony for the family photos and then again after that, she was a ghost. When I received my photos I was amazed at all the shots she was capturing without me knowing! She literally captured everything without being detected! I was so surprised.. she captured all the moments without being in the spotlight! I don't know what to say other than if you are looking for a photographer with amazing taste, an amazingly sweet and funny attitude, a hard worker, and just a wonderful person to photograph your special day, I highly recommend Leana. She will help take your breath away long after your wedding day by the beautiful pictures she will take for you on your most special of days. Thank you Leana, I am truly grateful for you.
Leana with looking glass photography shot my wedding and I couldn't be happier! Not only was she so uplifting and a total Read more...
Leana with looking glass photography shot my wedding and I couldn't be happier! Not only was she so uplifting and a total sweetheart but she really made me feel like the most beautiful bride. She knows how to make a bride feel very special. Leana showed up early and when (as they always unexpectedly do) things started going wrong with decorating she actually stepped in and helped instead of taking breaks. She was a total breath of fresh air. Leana didn't bring an assistant but not to worry because she was everywhere! She got all the shots and made everyone look so amazing! What I thought was the coolest, was that after my bridal shots I don't remember seeing her until after the ceremony for the family photos and then again after that, she was a ghost. When I received my photos I was amazed at all the shots she was capturing without me knowing! She literally captured everything without being detected! I was so surprised.. she captured all the moments without being in the spotlight! I don't know what to say other than if you are looking for a photographer with amazing taste, an amazingly sweet and funny attitude, a hard worker, and just a wonderful person to photograph your special day, I highly recommend Leana. She will help take your breath away long after your wedding day by the beautiful pictures she will take for you on your most special of days. Thank you Leana, I am truly grateful for you. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Looking Glass Photography Studio responded with the following comments:

Thank you Jess for your review. I wish you and Joseph so much happiness in your lives together. I honestly have to say your gifts to each other during your wedding were one of my favorite things I have ever photographed. I love how much you love each other. Thank you so much for frolicking in the alfalfa field for me, that was a magical moment and took my breath away!
Default vendor profile pic
Sophia
Wedding:
10/5/2013
5.0/5.0
Leana is a wonderful photographer! She took photos for our engagement session and wedding. She is creative and really listened to what we wanted in order to capture our moments. She was able to take photos of most of our friends and family at my wedding and I was so happy to see those moments captured on my big day. She is great at responding to emails and phone calls which is very important if you are trying to plan a wedding. I also received my wedding photos within a couple of weeks after my wedding which I am so pleased with. She is awesome!
Leana is a wonderful photographer! She took photos for our engagement session and wedding. She is creative and really Read more...
Leana is a wonderful photographer! She took photos for our engagement session and wedding. She is creative and really listened to what we wanted in order to capture our moments. She was able to take photos of most of our friends and family at my wedding and I was so happy to see those moments captured on my big day. She is great at responding to emails and phone calls which is very important if you are trying to plan a wedding. I also received my wedding photos within a couple of weeks after my wedding which I am so pleased with. She is awesome! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Looking Glass Photography Studio responded with the following comments:

Hi Sophia and Matt! Thank you so much for entrusting your wedding day photographs and engagement session to me. Santa Cruz was so gorgeous and it was such a wonderful wedding and fun party! Creating your Save the Date was so neat as was your engagement in Los Osos. I still laugh when I think about Matt's face when I asked about the tree heart and it was awesome how the card came together with it after-all. Much happiness and wonderful times to come for you both and thank you again for your review.
Default vendor profile pic
Danielle
Wedding:
9/21/2013
5.0/5.0
everything that could go wrong did the day of my wedding but Leanna & her staff were there to help any way that they could & keep things on schedule...the pictures came out amazing, i feel like every moment of my day was documented perfectly
everything that could go wrong did the day of my wedding but Leanna & her staff were there to help any way that they could Read more...
everything that could go wrong did the day of my wedding but Leanna & her staff were there to help any way that they could & keep things on schedule...the pictures came out amazing, i feel like every moment of my day was documented perfectly Read less
Services Used: Photography
Looking Glass Photography Studio responded with the following comments:

Hi Danielle! Thank you for your review. I thought your wedding was perfect in so many ways, in fact it was one of my favorites the entire year. It was wonderful and so much fun. I still have your wedding vase in my photography studio and it makes me smile to think of it. Danielle you are honestly such a beauty both inside and out and thank you for choosing me to capture your memories.
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Leanna was amazing, I would recommend her if you need some truly one-of-a-kind photography. Her photos do not disappoint, even if your picky like me. I like everyone of mine! She made sure I had all my must haves but also took some one of a kind candid photos that I will also treasure for years to come. She was always prompt to answer any questions I had. I really enjoyed having her part of our sept wedding, she was a pro. My favorite part of working with Leanna was she was honest with me about what would and would not work best for my wedding day photos. My husband and I had a beach wedding and I was going back and forth with a half up hairdo or having it all up - Leanna was honest and told me from her experience brides with a full updo have less to worry about and plus the photography is enhanced. I'm so glad I took her advice our newlyweds pictures are among my favorites- my updo worked out perfect! -Cayucos,CA - Margie, very happy newlywed!
Leanna was amazing, I would recommend her if you need some truly one-of-a-kind photography. Her photos do not disappoint, Read more...
Leanna was amazing, I would recommend her if you need some truly one-of-a-kind photography. Her photos do not disappoint, even if your picky like me. I like everyone of mine! She made sure I had all my must haves but also took some one of a kind candid photos that I will also treasure for years to come. She was always prompt to answer any questions I had. I really enjoyed having her part of our sept wedding, she was a pro. My favorite part of working with Leanna was she was honest with me about what would and would not work best for my wedding day photos. My husband and I had a beach wedding and I was going back and forth with a half up hairdo or having it all up - Leanna was honest and told me from her experience brides with a full updo have less to worry about and plus the photography is enhanced. I'm so glad I took her advice our newlyweds pictures are among my favorites- my updo worked out perfect! -Cayucos,CA - Margie, very happy newlywed! Read less
Services Used: Photography, Wedding Planning
Looking Glass Photography Studio responded with the following comments:

Hey you! You have to know, I am so grateful that you chose me to capture your wedding. I know how important your photography was to you and how much hard work you did to put everything together. I feel so honored that you chose to have me there and I was thrilled I could give you photographs that you loved and make you both comfortable. And I know you work just down the street so don't be shy stop by soon and say hello!!
Default vendor profile pic
erica
Wedding:
9/1/2013
5.0/5.0
Choosing a photographer for your wedding is the most important decision you will make. I knew this going in and was so grateful when I met and hired Leana. The minute I met Leana I knew she was going to take beautiful photos. I knew she would capture our wedding! Her vision, her eye for light, her love for texture - she's both artistic and logical. Will take beautiful shots that you would have never thought but also make sure she gets the critical shots everyone expects and wants. She was extremely responsive all year long regardless of my question. She has worked with every major vendor in the area and has great relationships with them all. She has amazing energy and I honestly feel like she was my best friend this year! Leana truly cares about capturing your wedding through your eyes - but even better!!! She's also an amazingly hard worker and was so involved in making sure she was there every step of the way during the entire year. She also doesn't limit herself on the most important day of your life. She's there ALL DAY. Making sure she captures every moment. You don't have to worry about choosing a 4 or 6 or 8 hour window! My day she was there for over 10 hours and got me getting ready to dancing my shoes off all night! We just got back from our honeymoon and found that the blog had already been posted. I haven't seen all the photos but the 30+ pics on her blog are amazing! Everyone keeps saying her pictures are out of magazine!!! You can pay more or you can pay less elsewhere, but you can't get anyone like Leana. I can't write enough great things and can't give enough gold stars to Leana. I feel so lucky to have found her and hope that every bride gets the opportunity to work with her!!!!!!!!!! She truly is the BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Choosing a photographer for your wedding is the most important decision you will make. I knew this going in and was so Read more...
Choosing a photographer for your wedding is the most important decision you will make. I knew this going in and was so grateful when I met and hired Leana. The minute I met Leana I knew she was going to take beautiful photos. I knew she would capture our wedding! Her vision, her eye for light, her love for texture - she's both artistic and logical. Will take beautiful shots that you would have never thought but also make sure she gets the critical shots everyone expects and wants. She was extremely responsive all year long regardless of my question. She has worked with every major vendor in the area and has great relationships with them all. She has amazing energy and I honestly feel like she was my best friend this year! Leana truly cares about capturing your wedding through your eyes - but even better!!! She's also an amazingly hard worker and was so involved in making sure she was there every step of the way during the entire year. She also doesn't limit herself on the most important day of your life. She's there ALL DAY. Making sure she captures every moment. You don't have to worry about choosing a 4 or 6 or 8 hour window! My day she was there for over 10 hours and got me getting ready to dancing my shoes off all night! We just got back from our honeymoon and found that the blog had already been posted. I haven't seen all the photos but the 30+ pics on her blog are amazing! Everyone keeps saying her pictures are out of magazine!!! You can pay more or you can pay less elsewhere, but you can't get anyone like Leana. I can't write enough great things and can't give enough gold stars to Leana. I feel so lucky to have found her and hope that every bride gets the opportunity to work with her!!!!!!!!!! She truly is the BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Looking Glass Photography Studio responded with the following comments:

Oh, how do I even begin. I am just sad that you guys have to live so far away. Well, not that far I guess. You had better call me when you come visit my neck of the woods!
I just wish I could live your wedding every weekend. It was so sososossososo much fun. I think of it all of the time. There are even songs that remind me of it every time I hear them! I loved it. How can I say more? I love looking at the photos and just getting to know you guys, all the amazing details you put together, both Erica and Micheal, such amazing people. So in love, so perfect for each other. Okay, I'm gushing. Visit me. And thank you so much for choosing me and reviewing me! :)

MAP

 
1977 Santa Barbara Ave 101, San Luis Obispo + Paso Robles, Santa Barbara, Monterey, CA 93401 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Looking Glass Photography Studio
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1405379664801 garden at peacock farms wedding134