130x130_sq_1374850526933-favorite-new-pic-for-business-card

Loretta Bridal Boutique

Bonita Springs , FL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

28811 S Tamiami Trail 8
Bonita Springs, FL US 34134 (map)

PHONE

239-948-3998

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Loretta Bridal is a full service bridal boutique, proud to offer the latest in fashions as well as traditional gowns from some of the top designers in the world. We pride ourselves in... Read more
Loretta Bridal is a full service bridal boutique, proud to offer the latest in fashions as well as traditional gowns from some of the top designers in the world. We pride ourselves in carrying the highest quality merchandise at reasonable prices.
Our customers consistently tell us they appreciate the personalized and friendly service provided by our enthusiastic and knowledgeable staff. It will be our privilege to assist you as well.
Walk-ins are always welcome, but appointments are recommended. We invite you to come by and get acquainted. There's always a smile to greet you!

We are looking forward to making you and your day beautiful… Read less
Dress & Attire

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1403629417922-9107f
130x130_sq_1403629454765-9117f
130x130_sq_1374849323884-judith
130x130_sq_1374849413204
130x130_sq_1403629736040-sahara
130x130_sq_1374849509049-allure-8800
130x130_sq_1374849364405-3ms734front
130x130_sq_1374849393922-3md786zufront
130x130_sq_1403629679129-emma
130x130_sq_1345474818575-ellis11228
130x130_sq_1374849338501-3ms738front
130x130_sq_1374849449337-allure-9002
130x130_sq_1345474741683-ellis11187
130x130_sq_1403629622408-bethany-2
130x130_sq_1403629646944-clementine-2
130x130_sq_1295995023576-adorae
130x130_sq_1338050241092-karenaroyale
130x130_sq_1403629503228-ascher
130x130_sq_1374849353094-3mw726front
130x130_sq_1342545281109-divinafall2012
130x130_sq_1374849456286-allure-9022
130x130_sq_1374849472740-allure-9064
130x130_sq_1374849493686-allure-9006
130x130_sq_1403629592869-ezra-2
130x130_sq_1374850357404-70806-vm-by-mori-lee
130x130_sq_1374850250319-k158009-f
130x130_sq_1374850277397-k158067-i
130x130_sq_1374850310553-m150056-f
130x130_sq_1374850335874-vm-by-mori-lee-70820
130x130_sq_1374850345278-70801-vm-by-mori-lee
130x130_sq_1374850351762-70805-vm-by-mori-lee
130x130_sq_1374850363544-70810-vm-by-mori-lee
130x130_sq_1374850370741-70830-vm-by-mori-lee
130x130_sq_1374850376153-70829-vm-by-mori-lee
130x130_sq_1374850393669-k158063-by-jade-couture
130x130_sq_1374850401716-k158071-by-jade-couture
130x130_sq_1374850442013-k158071-b
130x130_sq_1374850455533-k4482-f
130x130_sq_1374850756025-b153058-b153062i
130x130_sq_1374850714459-1335-allure
130x130_sq_1374850726321-b143006-f1
130x130_sq_1374850775532-b153072-f
130x130_sq_1374850792183-b153062-f
130x130_sq_1374850808231-b153054-f
130x130_sq_1374850706371-allure-1327
130x130_sq_1374850834860-b2078-f
130x130_sq_1374850853097-wtoo-288
130x130_sq_1374850868028-l154054-f
130x130_sq_1374850882718-l154069-f
130x130_sq_1374850893397-l154058-f
130x130_sq_1374851239873-1318-allure
130x130_sq_1374851250690-1309-allure

INFO FOR DRESS & ATTIRE

Who do you provide services for?
Bride, Bridesmaids, Flower Girls, Mother of the Bride, Mother of the Groom
What accessories do you provide?
Garters, Hair Accessories, Jewelry, Shoes, Undergarments, Veils

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Carina the owner of the shop, met us on a Sunday, it was a beautiful shop with great quality dresses. She really knows her industry and plays close attention to her bride. She was a joy to work with and my daughters dress is ordered especially to her specifications. Thanks Carina
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
5/31/2014
5.0/5.0
I looooooove Loretta's. We not only got my dress here, but also purchased our bridesmaids dresses from here. Going into wedding dress shopping, I kind of knew I wanted a mermaid/trumpet but I wasn't really sure. Loretta's was only the second place we went to on our wedding dress journey. We met with Carina. She was very patient and helpful and kept us in our price range. I found MY dress during our first visit, but it wasn't until after trying on 20 or so dresses, and also trying on the dress I got as well as a second one that I was torn between MULTIPLE times. Carina stayed attentive and was never pushy. She also helped us find our bridesmaids dresses during that visit as well. During the whole process of ordering all the dresses and getting fittings, Carina was very helpful in keeping us informed about when things would be in, and when we needed to have fittings done by. Our wedding day turned out gorgeous and I love my dress still and loved my bridesmaids dresses!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1405351682921-wedding1
Della
Wedding:
5/17/2014
5.0/5.0
Carina from Loretta Bridal was so amazing to work with! I found the perfect Maggie Sottero dress on my first visit. They have all of the new styles and really help you find the style that suits you best. I encouraged two of my girlfriends to go gown shopping there and they have both purchased dresses. They have great prices and awesome customer service with a big selection of gowns and accessories. Loretta Bridal should be your number one choice in Southwest Florida!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Demica
Wedding:
5/3/2014
5.0/5.0
Loretta Bridal was by far the best experience I had while searching for my perfect dress. They were kind and so helpful in picking out dream selections to try on. The designers they have there are top notch and I wouldn't recommend another place to go to besides Loretta's. They are amazing!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Absolutly amazing experience. Wonderful inventory and very professional.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rhonda
Wedding:
10/26/2013
5.0/5.0
I got my wedding dress and bridesmaids dress for Loretta's Bridal. It was a wonderful experience from beginning to end. I have to admit that I wasn't the easiest bride with them, I ordered one dress and then had a change of heart. When I called Carina was very easy to work with, and helped me pick my perfect dress! She had a great selection of wedding dresses and bridesmaid dresses! April was excellent with alterations!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Virginia (Ginny)
Wedding:
8/10/2013
5.0/5.0
My son was getting married three years ago, and a friend suggested I try Loretta's. Another friend of hers had gotten her dress for her son's wedding as well as evening wear for a cruise at Loretta's and said I would be amazed at the beautiful dresses. I had no intention of buying because I had only just started looking for dresses, however, from the moment I walked in the store, I knew that I would walk out with the DRESS!!! You get the impression that Corinna and her staff truly enjoy their work. You are not rushed or pressured and her selection is amazing. Corinna's calm demeanor and professional expertise puts you at ease and reduces the normal anxiety over making such an important purchase. I found a dress that was not the typical Mother- of-the-Groom dress and received so many compliments because I have subsequently worn the dress to several other weddings. My niece was getting married this August (2013) and I could tell she was just settling for a dress she ordered online. She had been to the large warehouse bridal salons and they were not listening to her as to what she wanted. I said let's see Corinna, made an appointment, and sure enough; she found exactly what she was looking for at a very reasonable price. So save yourself a great deal of aggregation and go to Loretta's, it is the only place to shop for your special dress! Ginny Segaloff
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
7/7/2013
5.0/5.0
I went to Loretta Bridal for a Trunk Show and thought I was just going to look at dresses, and when I got there the staff asked if I wanted to try any on. I had not planned to buy a dress, but thought hey I can always try them on and see. I found my dress there that day and only tried on 5 dresses. I recieved a ten percent discount since it was a trunk show which was awesome. I ended up moving to Texas, and Lorettas held my dress for me until I could make it back to Florida for a fitting. Loretta's completed the alterations on my bustle, and then offered to ship my dress to me in Texas. It saved a lot of hassle doing that for me! I really enjoyed my experience buying my dress at Lorettas and would recommend them to all future brides!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
7/6/2013
5.0/5.0
Very nice shop with a friendly helpful staff. Bought a beautiful dress for a great price:)
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Marilyn
Wedding:
5/18/2013
5.0/5.0
wonderful service, my dress was ready and alterations done early with personal attention to detail. very pleased with this shop
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Allyson
Wedding:
5/4/2013
5.0/5.0
Carina and Liz are the best! They helped me find the perfect wedding dress...they were helpful and honest! I enjoyed going back to the boutique for my fittings and Carina was so accommodating! My dress was amazing and I received tons of compliments;) I wish I could wear it again!! Thank you!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
My dress was a dream come true as soon as I put it on. The team at Loretta bridal helped me accessorize and held my dress at the boutique for me until our special day.

All of the staff were so helpful and always answered any question I had throughout the planning. They have an amazing selection of gowns to choose from and designer trunk show specials. I would recommend anyone to get their wedding dress from Loretta's Bridal.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MIraciene
Wedding:
3/8/2013
5.0/5.0
My original choice was not the correct one and one month before my wedding I was able to make the right choice. Loretta help me choose my perfect wedding dress, and the service she provided was awesome. My day was absolutely gorgeous and the look on my husband face while walking towards him was exactly what I was looking for.

Thank you
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
brandy
Wedding:
1/26/2013
5.0/5.0
I recommend this bridal boutique to every one I know! I walked in to Loretta's without an appointment just to look around. I was very lucky because there was a cancellation and I was able to try on a few dresses. I had no idea what style I wanted to try on and Tara helped me pick out 10 dresses to try on. She was so nice and made me feel so comfortable trying on the dresses. Once I tried on dress #5, I knew it was the one. I purchased it right there! I do not live in Naples and was concerned about buying a dress there. I honestly had nothing to worry about! Corrina and her team are amazing. The level of service they provide is outstanding. I always felt special going into the boutique.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
After having a horrible experience at Alfred Angelo, I was told to check out Loretta Bridal by a friend. The difference was night and day. It's a small boutique, so it's a bit more private as you go through to pick out your dresses and try them on which is really nice. Corinne is wonderful and so is all her staff- they know exactly what they're talking about are knowledgable about their products. I highly recommend this store!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1319922756411-102211213716
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
LOVED my experience at this shop. They took the time to help me find THE dress. I was so happy with my outcome and thrilled every time we went to the shop to try it on/get fitted. The alterations came out perfect (just added my bustle, bra cups and adjusted the straps) and they even steamed my veil when I picked up my dress even though I didn't buy the veil from them. Everyone in the shop is very knowledgeable and willing to help.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
phallon
Wedding:
11/4/2012
5.0/5.0
Carina and the girls at Loretta’s are fantastic! Carina really has a talent for finding the perfect dress for your wedding day. I had brought in pictures of gowns I liked, which varied in designers, style and fit. With her expertise, she helped me narrow my search and began pulling the most amazing gowns- She knew what styles would complement my figure the most, so I didn’t get lost in the gown. When we got to “the one” my eyes welled up and we knew it was perfect.

I loved the gown so much I had to show my friends! The girls at Loretta’s were so sweet to let us come in after I had already ordered my gown to try the sample on once more. They were so accommodating to my needs from veil to shoes and alterations. Carina WILL find the right designer gown for your day! Don’t waste your time elsewhere. These girls are like your fairy godmother and will make you feel like the star!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
11/3/2012
5.0/5.0
LOVED THEM! Great team! Corinna, the owner, was just amazing to deal with. I called her with questions all the time, and she was always cheerful, and was always totally accommodating!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1331650826689-0001pfaffkistnerengsmug
Jessica
Wedding:
11/3/2012
5.0/5.0
After visiting a few other bridal shops in the area and having bad experiences time after time I had given up on having fun while shopping for my wedding dress or even finding my dream dress for that matter. My photographers then suggested Loretta Bridal. From the moment I stepped in the door I felt welcomed and at ease. The staff was so friendly and genuinely interested in my wedding details and what exactly I was looking for on my big day. After trying on a couple of dresses I was actually enjoying myself. After finding the perfect dress, I was still unsure about alterations, price, etc... Carina answered all my questions honestly and with confidence making me feel even better about my decision to say yes to the dress. I no longer stress about the dress and I am counting down the days until I finally get to wear it! I wish Loretta's would have been my first and only stop searching for THE dress!!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1344136941744-prettywalking
Ashley
Wedding:
10/11/2012
5.0/5.0
Every little girl dreams of the day you will find your wedding dress, however at the age of 5 you don't consider the thousands of dresses out there to be tried on. The bridal team at Loretta's bridal were the most organized, genuine, exceptional group of women I encountered during my journey for the perfect dress. Carina gave me her undivided attention and listened to my desires to help me find THE dress. I knew it was the right choice the moment I saw my reflection in the mirror. And when I walked done the isle and my groom was in tears and I felt the gasp from our guest in amazement I was certain my dress from Loretta's bridal was perfect. THANK YOU all for your services from trying on to alterations, I still love it even on the hanger in the closet.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Found my dream dress, everything I envisioned and great price! Staff were very professional, knowledgable and helpful every time I was there. Boutique was always clean and tidy, which is also very important when shopping for a wedding dress!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1309311659718-9.22.06adventuredrivethroughourtown029
Beth
Wedding:
9/29/2012
5.0/5.0
Stopped in Loretta Bridal and received excellent service! Unlike most bridal shops where you explain what you're looking for and they just bring it to you - Loretta's concept allows you to walk around the store with the sales person - basically view every dress, they tag it and they're all in your dressing room - it's perfect!! I went in with an idea of what I was looking for and got something totally different but still perfect. Their tailor made us a little nervous but the alterations came back 100% perfect. Thank you team!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1305498279520-img6171a
Stephanie
Wedding:
5/5/2012
5.0/5.0
I LOVED working with Carina from Loretta Bridal! She is amazing and really willing to work with you to get you what you want. When I first went to try on dresses the boutique was very welcoming and all the employees were eager to help and share their opinions. They are also very understanding and willing to work with you no matter what your current situation is.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jenn
Wedding:
4/7/2012
5.0/5.0
My experience at Loretta Bridal was amazing. Carina was so thoughtful and extremely patient. She recommended a dress that I would have never picked off the rack to try on. It was the one! My maid of honor and bridesmaids had a great experience with their dresses too.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1313187387746-img0290
Tricia F.
Wedding:
8/6/2011
5.0/5.0
I found Loretta's Bridal Boutique online and called to see if they had a dress I had seen online. I spoke to Carina and she informed me that she didn't have it in stock but based on that one dress, she threw out other suggestions and while on the phone with her (for 20 minutes!) I searched online. She quickly knew what I was looking for. I made an appointment for the following week, went in by myself, not expecting to purchase anything. She pulled 5 dresses and the first dress I tried on was THE ONE! I purchased it right then and it took less than 4 months to come in. I had the BEST experience at this bridal salon and I HIGHLY recommend them! ~Tricia
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mikaelathibeault
Wedding:
5/7/2011
5.0/5.0
I had been to Davids Bridal, and three other boutiques before stumbling upon Lorettas Bridal, and I am so happy that I did! Carina was such an amazing consultant and was so accommodating though out the entire dress process! She made me feel like I was her only bride and that my dress was the most important dress at all times! She and her team are amazing, and I would recommend her to every bride to be!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
FireGirl
Wedding:
5/6/2011
5.0/5.0
Loretta's was the third bridal shop I had come to, and the first two experiences were not great. I had an idea of what I wanted to look like, and nothing even came close yet. I almost skipped over this dress because it had a halter top and I wanted strapless, even though the bottom was exactly what I was looking for. My bridesmaid had the foresight to ask if the alterations people could turn it into a strapless...they said yes! Even still, I was VERY nervous about how it would turn out. It was PERFECT! The dress looked amazing, and the girls were so helpful every time I was in. Forget the mass retail bridal stores (you know where I'm talking about)...Loretta's is where it's at!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1302740059377-333
LRW0226
Wedding:
2/26/2011
5.0/5.0
I love Loretta's Bridal! Carina was wonderful to work with. I picked out probably 25 dresses to try on the first time, and I found a dress that I loved. We ordered it, and it fit perfectly. All we had to do was take the bottom of the dress up a little bit. She even picked out a veil that looked beautiful. I've had so many friends buy their dresses from there, and I'm so glad that they recommended Loretta's so highly. I laugh that I went to one dress shop and found a dress that I never had second thoughts about.....it's great to know you have a gorgeous dress and then you can focus on all of the other details in your wedding planning. Carina will take great care of you!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katy
Wedding:
11/27/2010
5.0/5.0
I shopped here for my wedding dress and although I ended up purchasing elsewhere, I loved the ladies and the service so much that when my mother in law was looking for a dress Loretta Bridal was our only stop. My wedding dress shopping experience there was great. The person who helped me asked my budget and tastes and pulled dresses that were beautiful -- and well within my desired price range. She didn't push me to purchase (I was 1.5 years away from my date) and she try to get me to go over budget. I really had a great experience, I only decided to purchase elsewhere because I found a great deal on a designer dress from a shop out of state. I do remember that I wasn't allowed to take photos of myself in the dresses, but they did share all the style names and designers with me. When it came time to look for my mother in law's dress, we made an appointment and went in. The lady who helped us was super understanding and friendly. She showed us both long bridesmaid dresses and mother of the bride dresses, helped us settle on a long bridesmaid dress and recommended a matching shawl. The measurements she took were spot on, and my mother in law only had to have her dress hemmed.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rachel Brasse
Wedding:
11/13/2010
5.0/5.0
So helpful and nice, and the alterations were done to a T. Only had to go to one fitting.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jmmink
Wedding:
11/13/2010
5.0/5.0
I basically had my dress designed by them. We started with a dress and then they made it to fit everything I wanted it to be! Even with losing weight constantly, they were there the day of my wedding to take it in! They did great! Beautiful gowns!!!! Thank you guys!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
LG
Wedding:
11/11/2010
5.0/5.0
Corina and all of the other girls were amazing!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Wwnetwork-128
Crystal
Wedding:
10/16/2010
5.0/5.0
Great service and prices! My La Sposa dress was PERFECT!!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Bg11
Julie
Wedding:
4/10/2010
5.0/5.0
Loretta's Bridal was an excellent place to buy my wedding gown. They had a nice selection and were very knowledgeable about beach weddings. I found the gown of my dreams there. Everyone was incredibly nice and easy to work with.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Bg20
Noele Levin
Wedding:
2/20/2010
5.0/5.0
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, LOVE.... what more can I say? The store front is modest, but I found Loretta's to be a diamond in the rough. The selection was great, prices- unbelievably affordable! And my dress, Wtoo's Natalia- absolutely the BEST/MOST FAVORITE thing about my wedding! I can't say enough.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
shanfl
Wedding:
11/7/2009
5.0/5.0
Loretta's was the second store I went to in my search for the perfect gown. Everything was just so smooth and easy. Their prices are phenomenal. My dress arrived earlier than expected. I had my alterations done there and couldn't be happier. Everything was perfect. I always felt welcome and the girls there were always genuine. I've been in other bridal stores where after you purchase your gown you're simply another number and I'm so, so, SO happy to have had such a pleasant experience. Loretta's, along with all my other vendors, just helped to make the whole planning process so low stress and fun
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
srhcarp
Wedding:
8/25/2007
5.0/5.0
Loretta is very sweet! I ordered my bridesmaid dresses through her (wtoo). My wedding was in NY- she helped me decide on the dresses, ordered them and shipped them to each bridesmaid who then had to go get them altered at a different shop. Loretta was happy to help, and didnt care that their shop wouldn't be doing the alterations. She was very flexible, allowed them to make payments, and was just wonderful over all. I would highly recommend her!
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Emily
Wedding:
5/19/2007
5.0/5.0
This boutique was WONDERFUL!! At first glance it is very small and I didn't think I would find anything in my price range. The owner Loretta gave me the most personal attention I had received at any of the bridal stores, and took the time to get to know what kind of dress I wanted exactly. She helped me get in and out of my dresses and said she had the "perfect" dress for me in the back! When she pulled it out, I knew it was the one! It was very affordable and the service was impecable! After I had my dress altered (at another shop) the alteration lady got a drop of blood on my dress and Loretta was more than willing to help me get the spot out without charge. She is a wonderful woman and I would highly recommend her bridal shop!!!!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lindsay
Wedding:
4/21/2007
5.0/5.0
I got my dress and veil here, they did my alterations, and also took care of my dress getting cleaned and preserved for me. They were great!! They were so organized and extremely helpful. I was very well-taken care of with Loretta.
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Unique Services
130x130_sq_1359069868237-engagement
Kristin
Wedding:
2/23/2013
4.9/5.0
I went to David's bridal twice, Alfred Angelo once, and spent countless hours online searching for "the" dress. I was beginning to feel like I was never going to find the perfect one. Alfred Angelo had terrible customer service and disgusting dresses. David's Bridal had helpful enough employees, but the dresses were lackluster, and it felt like I was in a cattle herd. I went to Loretta Bridal originally for bridesmaids dresses, but decided to try on a few dresses for brides. The third one I tried on I instantly had that wow feeling I had been searching for. All of their dresses were beautiful and clean (take note Alfred Angelo). I ended up spending more than I originally planned, but you really do get what you pay for in this case. Karina is so attentive and helpful and the tailor did a great job, as well. I cannot say enough good things about Loretta Bridal!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1220538968248-unknown[1]
yanelys
Wedding:
4/26/2008
4.9/5.0
Loretas is a super nice lady, all her dresses are beautiful, she has different dress styles. If you are getting marry go to her boutique there is always a perfect dress for each person. I love my wedding dress!! Her dresses are from different designers, Pronovias, Allure, Maggie Sotero ext. I went to other places, but at then end the quality, and good prices, will be at Loretas shop.
Thank you for your help Loreta :)
Yanelys
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lillo
Wedding:
5/27/2011
4.8/5.0
I got my dress from Loretta's Bridal. They were wonderful there. Julie helped me, and she grew up where I was getting married so she helped me find someone to do my dress alterations. She helped me try on all my dresses, and sent me a card saying thanks for stopping by after I visited the first time. She suggested that I try on a dress that would compliment my body type; I didn't like it on the hanger but decided to try it on. It ended up being my favorite, and it became my wedding dress.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ehunter1977
Wedding:
12/19/2009
4.8/5.0
I loved all my dress and all my bridesmaids looked great. Thank you
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kdhall88
Wedding:
9/5/2011
4.7/5.0
All of the staff member were very professional, friendly and helpful. Great selection and brands. I got an amazing deal on my dress, and even got an exactly matching veil. My only issue was with their availability and store hours, because they are limited. Well worth the trip though!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
leah
Wedding:
9/14/2013
4.6/5.0
Overall I had a very good experience with Loretta Bridal Boutique. I loved my dress. It was a very good value and just exactly what I was looking for. I bought the Casablanca 2049. Overall I probably ordered it a size too big or else the sizes run just a little bigger then what their size chart indicated, but Loretta Bridal was supposed to measure and order the dress in the length I needed and Casablanca (the dress maker) was supposed to make the dress the to that exact length so I didn't have to pay to have it hemmed. When the dress came in it was still too long and I had to pay for it to be hemmed anyway. Loretta Bridal was overall very good to me. They did alterations for my flower girl dress and let me have it stored and pressed at the store along with my dress even though I did not buy the actual flower girl dress from them. My only reason for not giving them a full five stars is just that the alterations were not really to the standard I was expecting. The bustle was done with flimsy lace ribbon that didn't hold up through the night. It ripped when I was out on the dance floor. I would definitely recommend they use something a little stronger then lace ribbon in the future.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.6/5.0
Loretta's Bridal Boutique was very flexible with me and worked with me to find my dress within a short amount of time. The owner went out of her way to call the vendor of my dress (that was not for sale at the time) and see if she can sell the dress to me. I wish the owner would've shown me a little more interest in satisfying me as a buyer...but, other than that, it was a great experience!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1292013151684-dscn3667
Stephanie
Wedding:
5/26/2012
4.6/5.0
Carina was wonderful to work with! Loretta's was one of the first bridal shops I went to, so I wasn't exactly sure what I wanted. I tried on all kinds of dresses, but the sales associates knew exactly what would look good on me. I would highly recommend going in to see Carina, she is so sweet and knows exactly what to put you in. My dress and veil were just a little pricier than I was hoping, but it was worth all the compliments I received on my wedding day :)
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
1/1/2011
4.5/5.0
My mother (of the bride) was incredibly stressed and couldn't find a dress for my wedding that wasn't the frumpy "MOB" skirt or pant suit with a shoulder-padded jacket. We looked everywhere - from Nordstrom's and Saks to Macy's and Dillard's and all the wedding shops we could find. My makeup artist recommended Loretta. My mom and I couldn't be happier! The showroom was calm and the staff is incredibly friendly. They listened to my mom's concerns and pulled 5 dresses on the spot. My mom, the quintessential wall flower, loved them all so much that she had to call my dad to come to the shop and help her decide. They finally agreed on a beautiful, strapless sapphire sheath dress. They did alterations in-house and the dress was ready with time to spare. They also have a magnificent selection of wedding dresses. If I hadn't already bought mine from David's or if there had been enough time, I would have definitely bought my wedding dress at Loretta's.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
twilcoxson
Wedding:
6/7/2008
4.3/5.0
Loretta has since sold the business and it is not the same. it is shame, I loved Loretta and how special she made each bride feel.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dena
Wedding:
11/10/2012
2.3/5.0
My initial interaction with Loretta's Bridal Boutique was fairly positive besides the fact I had to try on dresses in the back work room, even with an appointment. I did find a beautiful dress that was at a very reasonable price. The problem I had came with ordering the size of the dress. The sample almost fit, but was a little tight. I knew I was going to lose weight before my wedding and it should fit perfectly. The owner convinced me to go with the larger size. When I went to my fitting, the dress was too big and would have had to be taken in with alterations costing more than half of the dress price. Luckily, the sample was still available. It fit perfectly and all that needed to be adjusted was the straps-- a very minor alteration. The owner basically called me a liar when I told her that I had wanted to order the smaller size. My maid of honor was present on both occasions and actually changed her decision to use Loretta's for her wedding dress for her wedding next May. The owner did not offer any consideration for the fact that I was getting a sample, even though there were signs posted for an upcoming sample sale. The dress was beautiful, but we had to cut unraveling threads off the flowers on the dress the morning of the wedding. This review would have been positive if it were not for the owner’s unprofessional behavior with handling the situation.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Patty
Wedding:
5/31/2014
0.0/5.0
My daughter had to buy a bridesmaid dress from this company. We had a professional seamstress measure her to make sure it would be accurate.My daughter in 5'3 and 125 lbs, typically wears a petite size 4 in bridesmaid dresses...she has been in 4 weddings so far. Loretta INSISTED that she needed a size 10. We talked her into ordering a size 8. Needless to say, the dress was huge when it arrived. Now we have to pay even more to get it altered in the bodice. I suggested that the bridal shop should cover the cost of that alteration since they insisted we get such a big size. Loretta gave an excuse about different designers having different sizing, but if she were a professional she would know her designers better. If she had any customer service sense, she would have offered to pay the alterations and I would be writing a positive review instead of this one. She was totally uncaring and flippant about the mistake. I have read reviews on other sites and this happened to other people as well.
Services Used: Dress & Attire

MAP

 
28811 S Tamiami Trail 8, Bonita Springs, FL 34134 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Loretta Bridal Boutique
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1374850526933-favorite-new-pic-for-business-card