130x130 sq 1390406039067 153166610151792426652126115218012

Lorraine's Flowers

Puerto Rico , PR
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Puerto Rico, PR US

PHONE

787-633-9685

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Lorraine's Flowers concept is a family owned business established in Puerto Rico on June 2002. Patricia Lorraine shows her experience as Floral Designer in the industry of floral... Read more
Lorraine's Flowers concept is a family owned business established in Puerto Rico on June 2002. Patricia Lorraine shows her experience as Floral Designer in the industry of floral arragements and event decorations. We specialize in floral decorations for all special events Island wide with the highest quality product available in the market.

Lorraine's Flowers professional staff will assist you with the quotes and detailed information related to the floral decorations needed for your up-coming event such as flower color, contrast of flowers to create a special decoration, durability of flowers depending if it is going to be an indoor or outdoor event and additional available options depending on the product availabilty of that season. Our staff will deliver floral decoration to event locations Island wide where we will work-up our skills to provide you with an unique floral decoration experience to make reality what every bride dreams on her wedding day.

You can contact us... website : www.lorrainesflowerspr.com & e-mail: lorrainesflowers@yahoo.com



Always at your orders...

Patricia Lorraine

(787) 633-9685 (mobile) Read less
Flowers

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1390405673530 1531666101517924266521261152180128
130x130 sq 1390405505438 1000016101517924250371261630068025
130x130 sq 1390405540439 101040810151792425092126422614424
130x130 sq 1390405555149 101225310151792426282126316679883
130x130 sq 1390405684486 1554362101517924261871261423323793
130x130 sq 1390405686396 1555474101517924262871261428090393
130x130 sq 1390405604017 148508610151792426167126180071468
130x130 sq 1390405696305 1607127101517924250771261032295223
130x130 sq 1390405679053 1535553101517924260871261767327117
130x130 sq 1390405665125 152610510151792425642126730800164
130x130 sq 1390405656192 151056810151792425752126486355722
130x130 sq 1390405567455 1234593101517924267671262003488648
130x130 sq 1390405692474 1601136101517924265871261402090014
130x130 sq 1390405524183 1009973101517924268521261835235148
130x130 sq 1390405689133 155754610151792426532126767536180
130x130 sq 1390405659530 152067610151792426637126970519660
130x130 sq 1390405667997 152623210151792426512126457518497
130x130 sq 1390405676611 1533924101517924264771261610844957
130x130 sq 1390405662974
130x130 sq 1390405670504 152625810151792425582126998544597
130x130 sq 1390405681515 1546073101517924264221261377390605
130x130 sq 1390405698664 160987310151792426117126897902171
130x130 sq 1347585321267 19
130x130 sq 1347585329826 23
130x130 sq 1347585349988 27
130x130 sq 1347585359135 25
130x130 sq 1347585367495 23
130x130 sq 1347585378847 20
130x130 sq 1347585387574 18
130x130 sq 1347585394383 56
130x130 sq 1347585401604 57
130x130 sq 1347585411886 17
130x130 sq 1347585419812 13
130x130 sq 1347585427677 22
130x130 sq 1349278759167 5
130x130 sq 1349278679680 1
130x130 sq 1349278699894 2
130x130 sq 1349278764964 9
130x130 sq 1349278755216 3
130x130 sq 1349278756882 4
130x130 sq 1349278760876 6
130x130 sq 1349278763501 8
130x130 sq 1349278766792 11
130x130 sq 1349278768536 12
130x130 sq 1349278770589 14
130x130 sq 1349278772116 15
130x130 sq 1349278775005 16
130x130 sq 1349278779016 17
130x130 sq 1349278782617 18
130x130 sq 1349278786117 20
130x130 sq 1349278789122 21
130x130 sq 1349278792725 22
130x130 sq 1349278796495 23
130x130 sq 1349278762303 7
130x130 sq 1318686262977 03032009bodacaribehilton
130x130 sq 1318687189805 081mg5295
130x130 sq 1318687246664 mg4032
130x130 sq 1318687312102 mg4709
130x130 sq 1318687365492 mg4711
130x130 sq 1318687411227 mg4714
130x130 sq 1318687483274 mg5360
130x130 sq 1318687490836 greenapplesdetail
130x130 sq 1318689184930 img9581
130x130 sq 1318689372352 img9438
130x130 sq 1318689600430 img9414
130x130 sq 1318689726883 img8537
130x130 sq 1318689899024 img8534
130x130 sq 1318690015633 img8385
130x130 sq 1318690114914 img8311
130x130 sq 1346271233371 mg0853
130x130 sq 1346271322188 mg7743
130x130 sq 1346293429253 img9542a
130x130 sq 1346293500428 0309img9744
130x130 sq 1346293569088 0345img9769
130x130 sq 1346293625293 0360img6337
130x130 sq 1346293821138 0732img0168
130x130 sq 1346293755383 0644img0076
130x130 sq 1346293858995 img9536a
130x130 sq 1346293306423 img6103a
130x130 sq 1346293342477 img6150a
130x130 sq 1346293385466 img6351a
130x130 sq 1351108063892 1014126
130x130 sq 1351108058446 1014122
130x130 sq 1351108061113 1014124
130x130 sq 1351108059650 1014123
130x130 sq 1351108066957 1014128
130x130 sq 1351108065247 1014127
130x130 sq 1351108070007 10141210
130x130 sq 1351108071582 10141211
130x130 sq 1351108072943 10141212
130x130 sq 1351108074264 10141213
130x130 sq 1351108076593 10141214
130x130 sq 1357138393749 arcopalmascountryclub
130x130 sq 1357242283917 bodalaconcha
130x130 sq 1358881460179 img4630
130x130 sq 1358881673043 img6960
130x130 sq 1358881103228 img4698
130x130 sq 1358881292200 img7106
130x130 sq 1358881317618 img7173
130x130 sq 1358881150125 img4692
130x130 sq 1358881216402 img4881
130x130 sq 1358881186980 img4856
130x130 sq 1358881558799 img7491
130x130 sq 1358881699137 img7567
130x130 sq 1358881368926 img7639
130x130 sq 1358881404620 img7662
130x130 sq 1358881258114 img5619
130x130 sq 1358881684521 img7277
130x130 sq 1358971733688 1
130x130 sq 1358971745517 2
130x130 sq 1358971759421 3
130x130 sq 1358971900766 13
130x130 sq 1358971990129 18
130x130 sq 1358971938254 17
130x130 sq 1358972000394 19
130x130 sq 1358972021890 20
130x130 sq 1358972039729 21
130x130 sq 1358971915221 15
130x130 sq 1358972060743 22
130x130 sq 1358972068556 23
130x130 sq 1358971780190 5
130x130 sq 1358971884722 12
130x130 sq 1358971794828 6
130x130 sq 1358971808437 7
130x130 sq 1358972115513 26
130x130 sq 1358972097524 25
130x130 sq 1358972081922 24
130x130 sq 1358971828217 8
130x130 sq 1358971839062 9
130x130 sq 1358971845463 10
130x130 sq 1358971855001 11
130x130 sq 1366391215839 88260410152638730465608517753569o
130x130 sq 1366391151853 226479101526387319606081678006381n
130x130 sq 1375907540542 972034102011634081548681973746861n
130x130 sq 1375907590265 600191102011635385181271765944675n
130x130 sq 1366391220847 88311310152638730785608522516474o
130x130 sq 1366391082347 1791101526387309956082116434901n
130x130 sq 1366391210636 73406110152638731290608100943856n
130x130 sq 1366391164587 29556810152638738080608417270823n
130x130 sq 1366391167625 38617810152638744625608466596948n
130x130 sq 1366391183009 53769210152638743520608447862789n
130x130 sq 1366391223820 vintage wedding
130x130 sq 1375992654724 img0397
130x130 sq 1375992667873 img0398
130x130 sq 1375992678776 img0406

INFO FOR FLOWERS

How would you describe the style of your floral designs?
Classic, Country, Eclectic, Glamorous, Modern, Nautical, Romantic, Rustic, Tropical, Vintage
Which of the following services do you provide?
Clean Up, Delivery, Event Design, Set Up, Venue Visit
What types of arrangements do you provide?
Aisle Decor, Altar Decor, Bouquets, Boutonnieres, Chuppah Decor, Corsages, Flower Petals, Non-Floral, Single Flowers, Table Arrangements

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Kate
Wedding:
4/14/2015
5.0/5.0
We were married at the Courtyard Marriott Isla Verde on April 14, 2015. Lorraine's Flowers provided us with our flowers and decorations. I worked with Patricia throughout the planning. She was extremely professional and friendly. She does AMAZING work. My bouquet, arch/ceremony decorations were beyond beautiful. The reception was done on another level. They built a gazebo and we had one long table for our dinner. We had 32 guests. They had lighting, candles, flowers, decor that was all done up so beautifully. She and her team do amazing work. She also had a small lounge area near the table with a couch and some chairs. My words can not express how beautiful the setting was. It was everything I have dreamed of and more! They do amazing work!!!
We were married at the Courtyard Marriott Isla Verde on April 14, 2015. Lorraine's Flowers provided us with our flowers Read more...
We were married at the Courtyard Marriott Isla Verde on April 14, 2015. Lorraine's Flowers provided us with our flowers and decorations. I worked with Patricia throughout the planning. She was extremely professional and friendly. She does AMAZING work. My bouquet, arch/ceremony decorations were beyond beautiful. The reception was done on another level. They built a gazebo and we had one long table for our dinner. We had 32 guests. They had lighting, candles, flowers, decor that was all done up so beautifully. She and her team do amazing work. She also had a small lounge area near the table with a couch and some chairs. My words can not express how beautiful the setting was. It was everything I have dreamed of and more! They do amazing work!!! Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Rachel
Wedding:
3/14/2015
5.0/5.0
Lorraine's Flowers did an amazing job at my wedding! The flowers were GORGEOUS - bright, colorful, exactly what I wanted. Patricia gave me great recommendations to help me figure out what would look best. She was very professional, responsive, within my budget, and flexible with last minute changes I made. I would recommend Lorraine's Flowers to anyone in need of a florist. You will be very happy with the service!
Lorraine's Flowers did an amazing job at my wedding! The flowers were GORGEOUS - bright, colorful, exactly what I wanted. Read more...
Lorraine's Flowers did an amazing job at my wedding! The flowers were GORGEOUS - bright, colorful, exactly what I wanted. Patricia gave me great recommendations to help me figure out what would look best. She was very professional, responsive, within my budget, and flexible with last minute changes I made. I would recommend Lorraine's Flowers to anyone in need of a florist. You will be very happy with the service! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I absolutely LOVED my flowers! Lorraine met with me and my mom when we were in San Juan last summer and looked at the ideas I had put together from pinterest and then was able to execute the wedding to be even better than I imagined!

Our wedding reception was at El Convento and Lorraine did all of the flowers for the church, bridal party, cocktail area and reception. My bridesmaids were in green and our groomsmen were in navy suits so we went with all white flowers from the girls and white boutineers for the guys. My bouquet was bright pink and it was filled with orchids. It was so pretty against the backdrop of old san juan.

El Convento is such a classic venue with black and white floors and the yellow walls so we decided to go with tall green palm arrangements for the tables along with white flowers. Lorraine also strung white lights over the courtyard in El Convento where we had cocktails.

Honestly Lorraine was one of the best. I would be happy to use her again for anything!
I absolutely LOVED my flowers! Lorraine met with me and my mom when we were in San Juan last summer and looked at the Read more...
I absolutely LOVED my flowers! Lorraine met with me and my mom when we were in San Juan last summer and looked at the ideas I had put together from pinterest and then was able to execute the wedding to be even better than I imagined!

Our wedding reception was at El Convento and Lorraine did all of the flowers for the church, bridal party, cocktail area and reception. My bridesmaids were in green and our groomsmen were in navy suits so we went with all white flowers from the girls and white boutineers for the guys. My bouquet was bright pink and it was filled with orchids. It was so pretty against the backdrop of old san juan.

El Convento is such a classic venue with black and white floors and the yellow walls so we decided to go with tall green palm arrangements for the tables along with white flowers. Lorraine also strung white lights over the courtyard in El Convento where we had cocktails.

Honestly Lorraine was one of the best. I would be happy to use her again for anything! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Deborah
Wedding:
2/7/2015
5.0/5.0
We used Lorraine's Flowers for my daughters wedding and the flowers were beautiful! From the flower girls petals to the table arrangements. Flowers were fresh and I'm still here in Puerto Rico and I have them at my condo a week later!
We used Lorraine's Flowers for my daughters wedding and the flowers were beautiful! From the flower girls petals to the Read more...
We used Lorraine's Flowers for my daughters wedding and the flowers were beautiful! From the flower girls petals to the table arrangements. Flowers were fresh and I'm still here in Puerto Rico and I have them at my condo a week later! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Aida
Wedding:
12/21/2014
5.0/5.0
Lorraine was very open on the communication. She took the time to understand what I wanted for the wedding and made it happen. She exceeded our expectations on the flower arrangements and setup of the event. All was done early; no worries and very professional. All the guest kept talking about how beautiful the flowers were and they lasted a long time.
We also worked with her the setup of decorations done by us and she was very cooperative and open to do that. She configured all as we wanted and improved some areas to make it look even better.
Thanks for great service!
Lorraine was very open on the communication. She took the time to understand what I wanted for the wedding and made it Read more...
Lorraine was very open on the communication. She took the time to understand what I wanted for the wedding and made it happen. She exceeded our expectations on the flower arrangements and setup of the event. All was done early; no worries and very professional. All the guest kept talking about how beautiful the flowers were and they lasted a long time.
We also worked with her the setup of decorations done by us and she was very cooperative and open to do that. She configured all as we wanted and improved some areas to make it look even better.
Thanks for great service! Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Dorothy
Wedding:
12/11/2014
5.0/5.0
Lorraine's Flowers did an amazing job for my daughter's wedding. The gazebo was beautiful and the flowers were absolutely stunning. Everything was better than I could have imagined. I wish I had photos to post...but, I don't have them back just yet. Patricia was professional, timely, offered great suggestions, and the prices were very reasonable. My daughter commented after the wedding that everything was "perfect"! I highly recommend Lorraine's Flowers. And, for all you brides out there...you won't be disappointed. Thank you so very much Patricia for making this day so special.
Lorraine's Flowers did an amazing job for my daughter's wedding. The gazebo was beautiful and the flowers were absolutely Read more...
Lorraine's Flowers did an amazing job for my daughter's wedding. The gazebo was beautiful and the flowers were absolutely stunning. Everything was better than I could have imagined. I wish I had photos to post...but, I don't have them back just yet. Patricia was professional, timely, offered great suggestions, and the prices were very reasonable. My daughter commented after the wedding that everything was "perfect"! I highly recommend Lorraine's Flowers. And, for all you brides out there...you won't be disappointed. Thank you so very much Patricia for making this day so special. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
They did an AMAZING job taking a photo that inspired the colors for my wedding bouquet and making it so much better!
They did an AMAZING job taking a photo that inspired the colors for my wedding bouquet and making it so much better!
They did an AMAZING job taking a photo that inspired the colors for my wedding bouquet and making it so much better! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Jessica
Wedding:
11/8/2014
5.0/5.0
Patricia did such an amazing job for our wedding this past November at the St. Regis Bahia Beach Resort and Spa! We were so pleased with everything, working over email with her for the past year she really brought my vision to light and delivered on exactly what I wanted!
Patricia did such an amazing job for our wedding this past November at the St. Regis Bahia Beach Resort and Spa! We were Read more...
Patricia did such an amazing job for our wedding this past November at the St. Regis Bahia Beach Resort and Spa! We were so pleased with everything, working over email with her for the past year she really brought my vision to light and delivered on exactly what I wanted! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Cristina
Wedding:
11/1/2014
5.0/5.0
The rave reviews you're reading here are well-deserved for Patricia Lorraine Torres. She made our wedding gorgeous beyond our imagination.

As a bride who winced at the question "What are your wedding colors?", I can assure you I was not an easy target. I liked everything and nothing. I had some general ideas, but man, you could not get a straight answer out of me regarding flowers. In the end, we went with Patricia after meeting with her in person and looking at some pictures of her work together. This time spent was invaluable for me; she was so easy to work with and adept at figuring out what I was drawn to, when I myself didn't know.

It was an investment, but Patricia's prices are fair, and if you don't believe me, compare them to other vendors. Fresh flowers are just expensive, not to mention the manual labor and design talent to arrange them. The end result was breathtaking and I didn't regret a single penny.

If time permits, I recommend scheduling some kind of preview with Patricia a couple of months before your wedding. Even if you can't visit in person, she can send you some pictures to get your feedback. You might find you like things a little differently than you thought you would, as I did.
The rave reviews you're reading here are well-deserved for Patricia Lorraine Torres. She made our wedding gorgeous beyond Read more...
The rave reviews you're reading here are well-deserved for Patricia Lorraine Torres. She made our wedding gorgeous beyond our imagination.

As a bride who winced at the question "What are your wedding colors?", I can assure you I was not an easy target. I liked everything and nothing. I had some general ideas, but man, you could not get a straight answer out of me regarding flowers. In the end, we went with Patricia after meeting with her in person and looking at some pictures of her work together. This time spent was invaluable for me; she was so easy to work with and adept at figuring out what I was drawn to, when I myself didn't know.

It was an investment, but Patricia's prices are fair, and if you don't believe me, compare them to other vendors. Fresh flowers are just expensive, not to mention the manual labor and design talent to arrange them. The end result was breathtaking and I didn't regret a single penny.

If time permits, I recommend scheduling some kind of preview with Patricia a couple of months before your wedding. Even if you can't visit in person, she can send you some pictures to get your feedback. You might find you like things a little differently than you thought you would, as I did. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Mabel
Wedding:
7/13/2014
5.0/5.0
Love, love, loved the set up Lorraine Flowers created for my wedding. I communicated with her well before the wedding and sent pictures but did not have time to meet with her or even see her to say thank you on my wedding day but she magically appeared and set up the venue while I was getting my hair done and make up done. She was gone when I got back as my hair appointment took much longer than expected but the everything looked perfect and beautifully. She really exceeded my expectations and even provided lanterns which I had initially told her I would provide but did not have ready for her when she arrived. I would recommend 100% without reservation. Thank you Lorriane!
Love, love, loved the set up Lorraine Flowers created for my wedding. I communicated with her well before the wedding and Read more...
Love, love, loved the set up Lorraine Flowers created for my wedding. I communicated with her well before the wedding and sent pictures but did not have time to meet with her or even see her to say thank you on my wedding day but she magically appeared and set up the venue while I was getting my hair done and make up done. She was gone when I got back as my hair appointment took much longer than expected but the everything looked perfect and beautifully. She really exceeded my expectations and even provided lanterns which I had initially told her I would provide but did not have ready for her when she arrived. I would recommend 100% without reservation. Thank you Lorriane! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Lorraine's Flowers
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1390406039067 153166610151792426652126115218012