130x130 sq 1320533289755 loscoyoteshome01

Los Coyotes Country Club

Buena Park , CA

LOCATION

8888 Los Coyotes Drive
Buena Park, CA 90621 US (map)

PHONE

714-994-7726

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

At Los Coyotes Country Club, we specialize in creating one-of-a-kind weddings and special events of all sizes and types that reflect your personal style and create memories to last a... Read more
At Los Coyotes Country Club, we specialize in creating one-of-a-kind weddings and special events of all sizes and types that reflect your personal style and create memories to last a lifetime. From small, intimate business dinners and bridal/baby showers to corporate meetings, holiday parties, birthday and anniversary parties, rehearsal dinners, bar/bat mitzvahs, quinceaneras, fundraising events, golf tournaments, and other special occasions, we offer unrivaled amenities and comprehensive event management services, all underscored by our signature personalized service.

Wedding Ceremony and Reception Features at Los Coyotes Country Club

Perched on an elevation that affords panoramic views of the golf course, the Grand Ballroom’s Terrace is a spectacular locale for pre-event festivities and ceremonies for up to 350 guests. Another unique setting is our Lakeside ceremony site. This unique alternative offers the quintessential golf course wedding experience for you and your honored guests.

Featuring soaring ceilings, recessed lighting, rich Mediterranean-style decor and floor-to-ceiling windows with breathtaking panoramic views of the golf course, the Grand Ballroom offers an unrivaled setting for events – ranging from quaint to gala. The space can be divided to accommodate more intimate events, or incorporate an adjoining private foyer or cocktail area for larger events.

The Cypress Palm Room is an exceptional choice for more intimate indoor events, with seating for up to 90 guests. Complementing the room’s beautiful Spanish-Mediterranean design are French doors leading to a private veranda, offering picturesque views of the lake.

A fully-appointed bridal suite is available for the bridal party.

The Cuisine at Los Coyotes Country Club

Whether you are planning a rehearsal dinner for close family and friends or a banquet reception for several hundred, our expertly trained culinary team will work with you to create a tantalizing menu that will please you and your guests. The Executive Chef is renowned for delivering delectable meals on a consistent basis. The team will help you design a menu that suits your tastes and style, from unique hors d’oeuvres to gourmet entrees and mouth-watering desserts ensuring your guests will be delighted.

Check out this fantastic tool!

You are able to create your dream wedding while being price conscience and the Dream Wedding Calculator helps you do just that. The Dream Wedding Calculator is a step-by-step approach that will guide you through decisions, help you plan your cocktail hour, reception dinner and instantly see the budget estimates. The program even allows you to edit your choices on the fly to compare price estimates.

Have questions? Liszette, the virtual advisor will give you clarification and hints along the way. Once you are complete with your planning, you may save your summary by a free log in, or email and print your choices to share.

Click here to see how www.dreamweddingcalculator.com will be an invaluable asset to planning your special day. Read less
Wedding Venue

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1320533351802 loscoyoteshome01
130x130 sq 1320533384818 loscoyotesclubhouse
130x130 sq 1320530915802 newimage
130x130 sq 1320531367130 openhouse3
130x130 sq 1320531323240 openhouse1
130x130 sq 1320531345427 openhouse2
130x130 sq 1264010003811 banquet
130x130 sq 1320533649693 picture062
130x130 sq 1320530674193 picture078
130x130 sq 1320530840771 picture056
130x130 sq 1320530775521 a0059
130x130 sq 1320533498271 terraceceremony
130x130 sq 1320530717802 a0932
130x130 sq 1320533443130 a0008
130x130 sq 1320530748630 a0007
130x130 sq 1348270903227 img6694
130x130 sq 1348270946362 img6746
130x130 sq 1348271016827 picture1
130x130 sq 1348271981156 headtablesweethearttable
130x130 sq 1348272000438 ballroom
130x130 sq 1348272091490 201205051181
130x130 sq 1449166758276 20151120163923
130x130 sq 1449166789623 600x6001438981195740 los coyotes country club 11
130x130 sq 1449166822460 lccc 093
130x130 sq 1449166870694 loscoyotes 728
130x130 sq 1301698525145 img7070
130x130 sq 1301698549380 img7132
130x130 sq 1400862415489 72 pesiriphoto.com lc
130x130 sq 1400862431893 72 pesiriphoto.com lc 3
130x130 sq 1400862486100 72 pesiriphoto.com lc 1
130x130 sq 1337465727601 img0050xl1
130x130 sq 1337465729687 img0020l1
130x130 sq 1337465732269 img0030l1
130x130 sq 1337465734236 img0032m1
130x130 sq 1337465736418 img0037l1
130x130 sq 1337465780297 img0109l1
130x130 sq 1337465783460 img0079l1
130x130 sq 1337465786512 img0081x21
130x130 sq 1337465788696 img0092l1
130x130 sq 1337465793351 img0098l1
130x130 sq 1337465796633 img0103xl1
130x130 sq 1337465926650 img6941std
130x130 sq 1337465934776 img6930std
130x130 sq 1337465941855 img6932std
130x130 sq 1337465945505 img6933std
130x130 sq 1337466085642 logocolor
130x130 sq 1400862886274 loscoyotes terrace1 35
130x130 sq 1400862888455 canop
130x130 sq 1400862892335 02 los coyotes country club wedding buena par
130x130 sq 1364672691511 loscoyotesterraceceremony1na
130x130 sq 1364672709921 loscoyotesterraceceremony2na
130x130 sq 1364672722016 loscoyotesterraceceremony3na
130x130 sq 1364672813641 loscoyotesterraceceremony5na
130x130 sq 1364672857031 loscoyotesterracecermony4na
130x130 sq 1364672893938 loscoyotestraditionalceremonyna
130x130 sq 1364672906781 loscoyoteswddingreception4na
130x130 sq 1364672918736 loscoyotesweddingceremony1na
130x130 sq 1364672935835 loscoyotesweddingceremony2na
130x130 sq 1364672951425 loscoyotesweddingceremony3na
130x130 sq 1364672958247 loscoyotesweddingceremony4na
130x130 sq 1364673039933 loscoyotesweddingreception1na
130x130 sq 1364673082808 loscoyotesweddingreception2na
130x130 sq 1364673105570 loscoyotesweddingreception3na
130x130 sq 1364673126448 loscoyotesweddingreception5na
130x130 sq 1364673137888 loscoyotesweddingreception6na
130x130 sq 1364673148838 loscoyotesweddingreception7na
130x130 sq 1364673160971 loscoyotesweddingreception8na
130x130 sq 1364673174566 loscoyotesweddingreception9na
130x130 sq 1364673186620 loscoyotesweddingreception10na
130x130 sq 1364673199325 loscoyotesweddingreception11na
130x130 sq 1364673216340 loscoyotesweddingreception12na
130x130 sq 1433177182179 harvardphotography hagedorn wedding 17

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
0
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
2
Describe your venue:
Country / Golf Club
Describe the style of your venue
Modern, Garden
What kind of settings are available?
Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
350
What event services do you offer?
Bridal Suite, Cake, Catering / Bar, Event Planning, Event Rentals, Lighting / Sound, Outside Vendors OK
What catering services do you offer?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Hors d'Oeuvres, Outside Cake OK, Plated, Stations, Tastings
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Cash Bar, Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Liquor, House Wine, Limited Bar, Open Bar, Premium Liquor, Signature Cocktail(s), Specialty Beer, Specialty Wine
What event items are available?
Aisle Runners, Altar/Arches, Chair Covers, Chairs, Dance Floor, Decor, Lighting, Tables
What food and beverage items are available?
Barware, China, Flatware, Glassware, Linens
What transportation and access is available?
Valet, Wheelchair Access

REVIEWS

4.5
out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
4.3/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.5/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Ashlyee
Wedding:
11/12/2016
5.0/5.0
I recently held my wedding at LCCC and it was amazing!! I cannot thank Sharen enough for doing all she did for our wedding, the entire day was beautiful & breathtaking, LCCC did not disappoint. From the very beginning of the planning process to even after our event, LCCC and their staff was very helpful. I cannot wait to host another event, when that time comes, Los Coyotes will be the first call I make. Thank you LCCC, you all were amazing!!
I recently held my wedding at LCCC and it was amazing!! I cannot thank Sharen enough for doing all she did for our Read more...
I recently held my wedding at LCCC and it was amazing!! I cannot thank Sharen enough for doing all she did for our wedding, the entire day was beautiful & breathtaking, LCCC did not disappoint. From the very beginning of the planning process to even after our event, LCCC and their staff was very helpful. I cannot wait to host another event, when that time comes, Los Coyotes will be the first call I make. Thank you LCCC, you all were amazing!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Ahlam
Wedding:
9/4/2016
5.0/5.0
Beautiful venue!! Definitely recommended!!!!??????
Beautiful venue!! Definitely recommended!!!!??????
Beautiful venue!! Definitely recommended!!!!?????? Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Favors & Gifts, Flowers, Invitations, Photography, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths, Wedding Venue, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Sarah
Wedding:
8/7/2016
5.0/5.0
We had our wedding here on August 7th and we could not be happier with the venue and staff here. Juliann is AMAZING and was such an incredible help, we are so grateful for her!! The venue is so gorgeous and we loved that you get the whole place to yourself, much better than having it at a hotel or some other type of venue like that.
We had our wedding here on August 7th and we could not be happier with the venue and staff here. Juliann is AMAZING and Read more...
We had our wedding here on August 7th and we could not be happier with the venue and staff here. Juliann is AMAZING and was such an incredible help, we are so grateful for her!! The venue is so gorgeous and we loved that you get the whole place to yourself, much better than having it at a hotel or some other type of venue like that. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Komal
Wedding:
5/20/2016
5.0/5.0
My wife and I can't express enough how great Selina Cothran and her team at Los Coyotes was! Yes this is turf room writing the review because I was that compelled to share the wonderful job Selina and Los Coyotes did to make our special day truly magical. Everything was on point and I couldn't has asked for a better outcome. We had our ceremony and reception at Los Coyotes. We also used their preferred vendors for Floral, Photography, DJ and Lighting. The pricing was extremely fair and the end product was perfect! I would recommend Selina and Los Coyotes to anyone.
My wife and I can't express enough how great Selina Cothran and her team at Los Coyotes was! Yes this is turf room writing Read more...
My wife and I can't express enough how great Selina Cothran and her team at Los Coyotes was! Yes this is turf room writing the review because I was that compelled to share the wonderful job Selina and Los Coyotes did to make our special day truly magical. Everything was on point and I couldn't has asked for a better outcome. We had our ceremony and reception at Los Coyotes. We also used their preferred vendors for Floral, Photography, DJ and Lighting. The pricing was extremely fair and the end product was perfect! I would recommend Selina and Los Coyotes to anyone. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, DJ, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Very friendly staff! Very timely with their response and accommodated all of our needs in the short time we had!
Very friendly staff! Very timely with their response and accommodated all of our needs in the short time we had!
Very friendly staff! Very timely with their response and accommodated all of our needs in the short time we had! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
130x130 sq 1375413521993 dsc01585
Valeria
Wedding:
4/25/2014
5.0/5.0
Sharen, Selina and Stephanie were great. The event planning process was smooth without any problems. Our guests were in love with the venue: the ceremony on the terrance and reception in the grand ballroom. We selected the chicken marsala with raspberry and walnut salad for the plated dinner service. Coconut shrimp with mango dipping sauce, shaved prime rib, and chicken pop-stickers for appetizers. Plus we managed to add a balance for drinks; This venue was affordable and we stayed with our budget!
Strongly recommend.
Sharen, Selina and Stephanie were great. The event planning process was smooth without any problems. Our guests were in Read more...
Sharen, Selina and Stephanie were great. The event planning process was smooth without any problems. Our guests were in love with the venue: the ceremony on the terrance and reception in the grand ballroom. We selected the chicken marsala with raspberry and walnut salad for the plated dinner service. Coconut shrimp with mango dipping sauce, shaved prime rib, and chicken pop-stickers for appetizers. Plus we managed to add a balance for drinks; This venue was affordable and we stayed with our budget!
Strongly recommend. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anne Michelle
Wedding:
12/7/2013
5.0/5.0
Amazing!! Sharen was always on too of everything and listened to all of our needs and ideas. The place looked amazing and couldn't of been more excited to have our reception there!!
Amazing!! Sharen was always on too of everything and listened to all of our needs and ideas. The place looked amazing and Read more...
Amazing!! Sharen was always on too of everything and listened to all of our needs and ideas. The place looked amazing and couldn't of been more excited to have our reception there!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Becky
Wedding:
9/22/2012
5.0/5.0
I LOVED having our wedding at Los Coyotes Country Club. The place was beautiful, the staff was so wonderful and everything turned out great. Thank you for a wonderful wedding!!
I LOVED having our wedding at Los Coyotes Country Club. The place was beautiful, the staff was so wonderful and everything Read more...
I LOVED having our wedding at Los Coyotes Country Club. The place was beautiful, the staff was so wonderful and everything turned out great. Thank you for a wonderful wedding!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Mrs.Flo
Wedding:
10/23/2010
5.0/5.0
We had a large guest count, a band and a DJ at our wedding. Los Coyotes was one of the very few venues in Orange County that could accommodate us and that was perfectly alright with us because it was beautiful! The patio for cocktail hour is so spacious and perfect to catch a glimpse of the sunset. The ballroom was set up amazing! All our 27 tables, DJ and Band fit without feeling crowded. The best part was they were able to arrange an ice-cream bar for us! Complete with whip cream, cherries, chocolate syrup and sprinkles! I know we had a pretty wild and crazy crowd and I want to thank them for not throwing anyone out. LOL! My one complaint would be that they are sometimes hard to get a hold of, but I understand that they are very busy with lots of weddings throughout the year. Many thank you's to Cassia for all her help! All in all it was a great night. Thank you.
We had a large guest count, a band and a DJ at our wedding. Los Coyotes was one of the very few venues in Orange County Read more...
We had a large guest count, a band and a DJ at our wedding. Los Coyotes was one of the very few venues in Orange County that could accommodate us and that was perfectly alright with us because it was beautiful! The patio for cocktail hour is so spacious and perfect to catch a glimpse of the sunset. The ballroom was set up amazing! All our 27 tables, DJ and Band fit without feeling crowded. The best part was they were able to arrange an ice-cream bar for us! Complete with whip cream, cherries, chocolate syrup and sprinkles! I know we had a pretty wild and crazy crowd and I want to thank them for not throwing anyone out. LOL! My one complaint would be that they are sometimes hard to get a hold of, but I understand that they are very busy with lots of weddings throughout the year. Many thank you's to Cassia for all her help! All in all it was a great night. Thank you. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Lauren
Wedding:
6/10/2007
5.0/5.0
Los Coyotes was an incredible venue for a reception. We took all of our pictures there because the grounds were so beautiful. The staff was so helpful and available as we made decisions about the menu, room set-up, timing, etc. I loved that the cake came with the reception. The room was so open and inviting and felt so spacious for almost 250 people. The outdoor patio for the hordeurve hour was was fantastic as well. I loved that they provided valet parking for the guests. It had such a souther California ambiance with all of the palms and flowers. I highly recommend this venue.
Los Coyotes was an incredible venue for a reception. We took all of our pictures there because the grounds were so Read more...
Los Coyotes was an incredible venue for a reception. We took all of our pictures there because the grounds were so beautiful. The staff was so helpful and available as we made decisions about the menu, room set-up, timing, etc. I loved that the cake came with the reception. The room was so open and inviting and felt so spacious for almost 250 people. The outdoor patio for the hordeurve hour was was fantastic as well. I loved that they provided valet parking for the guests. It had such a souther California ambiance with all of the palms and flowers. I highly recommend this venue. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue

DEALS

Free Weekday Wedding Ceremony
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $1,500 Value
Book a wedding for Monday -Thursday in 2016 and receive a free ceremony. New events only. Some restrictions apply. Must be accompanied by a reception.

Offer Expires: 12/31/2016
Deal #WWff0362bd58cb5284
220x220 1466723091575 loscoyotes 728
Friday & Sunday Wedding Special
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $1,500 Value
Book your 2016 wedding with Los Coyotes and receive either $1000 off your ceremony fee OR $500 off an extra hour.*New bookings only*Some restrictions apply

Offer Expires: 12/31/2016
Deal #WW911f1fa2394ccca0
220x220 1320533289755 loscoyoteshome01
$10,000 Inclusive Wedding for January & February 2017
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $15,000 Value
Good for Fridays and Sunday in 2017 Includes Terrace Ceremony, 2 Hors d'oeuvres, 2 Course Meal, Toast, Cake 1 Hour Well Bar, Floor Length Satin Linen with Chiavari Chairs and Valet for 100 Guests.

Offer Expires: 02/28/2017
Deal #WW619e0518db52ec5b
220x220 1427935348858 los coyotes country club wedding photographer oran

MAP

 
8888 Los Coyotes Drive, Buena Park, CA 90621 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Los Coyotes Country Club
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1320533289755 loscoyoteshome01