130x130_sq_1398889515713-2013-11-12-09.00.3
(9)

Los Robles Greens Golf Course

Thousand Oaks , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

299 S. Moorpark Rd
Thousand Oaks, CA US 91361 (map)

PHONE

805-495-6421

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Los Robles Greens Golf and Banquet Center serene setting is situated next to the Santa Monica Mountains National Recreation Center is a beautiful site for wedding receptions, rehearsal... Read more
Los Robles Greens Golf and Banquet Center serene setting is situated next to the Santa Monica Mountains National Recreation Center is a beautiful site for wedding receptions, rehearsal dinners and bridal luncheons. Set your wedding memories that will last a lifetime at Thousand Oaks award winning Banquet Center and Golf Course. We pride ourselves on customizing your wedding to make it your special day. Our ballroom has a balcony and windows along one side of the ballroom for breathtaking views of the golf course and allows your guests to be outside and not miss a moment of your event. Read less
Wedding Venue

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1276200616819-868314168jbmfsv8131
130x130_sq_1276200633053-868313094jbmfsv8182
130x130_sq_1276200758913-874679166jbmfsv83271
130x130_sq_1276200819194-874674621jbmfsv8380
130x130_sq_1276200852710-874681983jbmfsv8277
130x130_sq_1344710112842-ackerweddingcer212
130x130_sq_1403639713840-patty-warren-s-wedding-details-0067
130x130_sq_1403639781353-patty-warren-s-wedding-just-warren-patty-0126
130x130_sq_1403639810223-patty-warren-s-wedding-details-0003
130x130_sq_1403640088414-2013-11-12-08.56.19
130x130_sq_1403643717801-2013-11-12-09.02.09
130x130_sq_1403643800073-2013-11-12-09.00.38

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

When was your venue built?
2013
When was your venue last renovated?
2013
Describe your venue:
Country / Golf Club
Describe the style of your venue
Garden / Romantic, Modern, Rustic
What wedding services does your venue provide?
Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
350
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
2
Does your venue offer an indoor space?
Yes
Does your venue offer a covered outdoor space?
No
Does your venue offer an uncovered outdoor space?
Yes
Does your venue have on-site accommodations?
No
What is the minimum rental fee for your venue?
5000
Bar Service
Offered in-house
Is bar service included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Beverage Service
Offered in-house
Is beverage service included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Catering
Offered in-house
Is catering included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
What is the average catering price per person at your venue?
45
Event Coordination
Offered in-house, Outside vendors welcome
Is event coordination included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Event Rentals
Offered in-house, Outside vendors welcome
Are event rentals included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Lighting and Sound
Offered in-house, Outside vendors welcome
Are lighting and sound included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Linens
Offered in-house, Outside vendors welcome
Are linens included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Seating
Offered in-house, Outside vendors welcome
Is seating included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Shuttle / Transportation
Outside vendors welcome
Wedding Cake
Outside vendors welcome

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Victoria
Wedding:
5/17/2014
5.0/5.0
If I could rate this venue 100 stars I would! The people of Los Robles Greens were so sweet and amazing to work with and accommodated all of my requests with no hassle. They really took care of me and my groom on our wedding day and we felt so special. The staff is so professional and personable (I am going to miss them). Chrissy is great! They made planning a wedding much easier and the food was amazing! My wedding guests were so pleased with my event and had nothing but great things to say about their experience. My outdoor ceremony was like a fairytale with the beautiful horse and carriage. The scenery of the golf course was dreamy and romantic. I can honestly say I had the wedding of my dreams at Los Robles Greens and I highly recommend this venue to anyone that is planning an event.
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Karla
Wedding:
4/19/2014
5.0/5.0
I planned my wedding mostly from Utah and only flew out a few times to talk to Chrissy. They worked with my parents so well, along with my husband and myself to make our day perfect. They were kind courteous and generous with resources. They really worked with us to make our day affordable and beautiful all in one. The wedding was breathtaking and the staff were just amazing! All if my guests raved about the decor and location and ambiance of the evening. We couldn't be more pleased with our choice!!
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heather
Wedding:
3/29/2014
5.0/5.0
Christine was amazing at helping us plan our special day. She was very flexible with meeting times and such. Extremely put together and on top of things. The venue was gorgeous and the food was delicious. Everything was perfect and gorgeous.
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Bg5
Rbeegees
Wedding:
9/28/2013
5.0/5.0
My husband and I put a lot of thought into the look, feel and scenery we wanted for our wedding. We knew we wanted an outdoor ceremony and an indoor reception. We wanted nice scenery, preferably fall looking since that was our color scheme, an area where our guests would be comfortable sitting and would be able to find easily. Also a place that had something unique to itself. The place was Los Robles Greens for us. We liked that the ceremony site included a horse and carriage and that action stations were an option for cocktail hour. We also liked the very friendly service we got from both the wedding coordinator and catering manager when we were just gathering information and hadn't made a choice yet. It was perfect for us. They were very nice and very responsive to the endless emails I sent whenever I had a question about the site or general wedding questions as my husband and I had no professional wedding coordinator just ourselves.

We even had a change in staff 2 weeks before the wedding with a new wedding coordinator, new chef and new catering manager but, as promised, the transition was smooth and the wedding still was fantastic. They were extremely accommodating to me when I had special dietary requests from my guests and were very flexible when planning what time we would arrive and when pictures would be taken. Since our wedding was at the end of September we had to take our pictures before the ceremony because we wouldn't have sunlight after the ceremony and they were very helpful with that as well maneuvering us around the late afternoon golfers so we could have pictures taken at the ceremony site.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
130x130_sq_1277218839585-gardens
Bicoastal Bride
Wedding:
6/4/2010
5.0/5.0
Our reception at Los Robles Greens was everything we hoped for, and our guests are still raving about how much fun they had at our wedding. This is a beautiful and very affordable location!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Halley
Wedding:
4/27/2014
4.8/5.0
Thank you for the wonderful experience at the Gardens! Daniel and I appreciated your flexibility and great deal you gave us!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Csbaby2004
Wedding:
10/9/2010
4.8/5.0
It wasn't always easy to get someone on the phone, but they do almost everything for you! Linens, alcohol, " day of" coordinator. They were so nice and you have 2 choices of ceremony site, and they are working on 2 more. The area is beautiful, but for being a golf course, they are not snobby at all.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Claudia
Wedding:
10/2/2010
4.6/5.0
The wedding was beautiful and the staff very professional. We would go there again for another event!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
130x130_sq_1238658562265-img0460
Debra
Wedding:
5/1/2010
3.7/5.0
Everything the day of went off without a hitch. The banquet captain, Mikey, was great as well as all of the staff. The ceremony was beautiful as well as the reception. Our only complaint was during the planning stage. It seemed that we had to pull the information we wanted out of the event coordinator. For example, we were told that they had (4) ten person tables and the rest were eight person tables. But, then two weeks before the wedding we found out that the ten person tables actually fit 12 and the eights fit 10. It kind of changed everything! In the end, everything was perfect.
Services Used: Catering, Rentals & Photobooths, Wedding Venue

MAP

 
299 S. Moorpark Rd, Thousand Oaks, CA 91361 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Los Robles Greens Golf Course
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1398889515713-2013-11-12-09.00.3