130x130_sq_1390148767248-becky-kostoss-bouquet-we

Lotus Floral Designs LLC

NH
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Serving NH, MA, ME & VT
NH US

PHONE

603-491-4063

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Lotus is couture. A new trend is set with every wedding and every couple we are privileged to work with.

Lotus style is all encompassing; it is inspired by the world around... Read more
Lotus is couture. A new trend is set with every wedding and every couple we are privileged to work with.

Lotus style is all encompassing; it is inspired by the world around us...Cultural Richness, Global Traditions, Art, Fashion, Love... the emotion & beauty in the world, staying the same & always evolving. Lotus shies away from the typical to embrace the unique. We use flowers as an artistic medium to create the life of your wedding. The beauty of a flower cannot be duplicated, nor should it be overly manipulated. And we want to know what flowers are YOU.

Because YOUR LOVE is one-of-kind.

~Contact Lotus today to set up a consultation to discuss your wedding day vision~

-Mary Trombley, Owner & Flower Designer, Lotus Read less
Flowers

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1344273040961-capecodbridebouquet3
130x130_sq_1344273072341-capecodpomanders
130x130_sq_1344273058252-capecodcenterpiece2
130x130_sq_1311644773774-printkatelyn
130x130_sq_1311645290102-stacybridemaid
130x130_sq_1311645620524-katiespaincenterpiece
130x130_sq_1311648639993-katiespainbouquet
130x130_sq_1311645722618-katiespainarr.
130x130_sq_1311645665415-katiespaingroomsmen
130x130_sq_1311645945227-beckywildflowers2
130x130_sq_1311645376384-capitolbride1
130x130_sq_1311646115305-goodcurriertableweb
130x130_sq_1311648760837-currierbouquetweb
130x130_sq_1311650815721-fritzbout
130x130_sq_1366684818893-di-bouquet-2-web
130x130_sq_1366684825223-low-table
130x130_sq_1366684832248-tall-tables-2
130x130_sq_1366686797210-laura-chase-6
130x130_sq_1366686804408-laura-chase-8
130x130_sq_1366686811487-laura-chase-10
130x130_sq_1366657205136-gina-bouquet-web
130x130_sq_1366657166007-babys-breathe-chair-web
130x130_sq_1366657181956-gina-babys-breathe-web
130x130_sq_1366657249786-ginas-girls-web
130x130_sq_1366657265124-ginas-man-web
130x130_sq_1366657218614-gina-table-2-web
130x130_sq_1366657234290-gina-table-3-web
130x130_sq_1311651041174-dsc01946
130x130_sq_1326864213775-kendravintagebouquetweb
130x130_sq_1326864895838-kendranick7web
130x130_sq_1326866213788-kendranick4web
130x130_sq_1311649279274-dsc02010
130x130_sq_1335819220123-bouquetbesidehighheelprint
130x130_sq_1335819265628-bouquetwithconverseprint
130x130_sq_1335819281604-bouquetprint
130x130_sq_1335819234932-bouquetbytreeprint
130x130_sq_1335819203216-bouquetboutonpillowprint
130x130_sq_1335819250020-bouquetinpitcherprint
130x130_sq_1335819660202-kpp1
130x130_sq_1335819681047-kpp7
130x130_sq_1335819667848-kpp4
130x130_sq_1326866000473-moodyfarmbarnbouquet
130x130_sq_1326865327127-jedsbout
130x130_sq_1326866119754-masonjarcenterpiece
130x130_sq_1335820025579-img0074
130x130_sq_1326864450729-rebekabouquetboutsweb
130x130_sq_1326865024005-allenrebekasweethearttableweb
130x130_sq_1366687474067-groomsmen-web
130x130_sq_1366687495486-kaitlyn-nosegays-web
130x130_sq_1366687522474-kaitlyn-white-1-web
130x130_sq_1366687550929-kaitlyn--her-man-web

INFO FOR FLOWERS

Do you offer free or for charge consultations?
Free
Do you provide free or for charge sample arrangements?
Free
Do you offer delivery, set up, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Danielle
Wedding:
6/28/2014
5.0/5.0
I found Mary by Googling florists in Southern New Hampshire. I wanted to go with a small, local company, that provided quality flowers and beautiful designs. As soon as I was navigating Lotus Floral Designs usuer-friendly website, I knew Mary was just what I was looking for, for our wedding flowers! She is very personable, has great phone etiquette, and really wants to understand the theme of the wedding and the wants of the bride and groom. I planned my wedding from Utah, and Mary was easy to work with during the 16 month planning process. She was great at answering phone calls and emails, and was transparent throughout. March 2014, my fiancé at the time, now husband, Jeff, and I got to see where she creates her amazing floral pieces. She has such a unique eye and amazing style. We received so many compliments from friends and family about the flowers- many said they were the prettiest flowers they had ever seen at a wedding. I highly recommend Mary at Lotus Floral Designs!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Mary makes absolutely gorgeous arrangements! She is so easy to work with and as someone who doesn't know a ton about the different types of flowers she spent a lot of time showing me some different types and if I would like them or not. The bouquets were gorgeous and exactly what we were looking for!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
5/10/2014
5.0/5.0
Mary was so very wonderful to work with. She created the most incredible and gorgeous bouquets for me and my bridesmaids. Our centerpieces were luscious and bright and the flowers at the church were stunning. She went out of her way to make sure I had anemones in our floral arrangements because she knew how much I wanted them. She also found the absolute perfect vases to display her creations that pulled everything together beautifully.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alex
Wedding:
12/28/2013
5.0/5.0
We love you Mary!!! You truly added so much to our day. If you want a florist who cares about your day and your desires, Mary is the one for you. She will blow you away!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
10/5/2013
5.0/5.0
Mary and Steve from Lotus Floral Designs are truly artists who are so easy to work with! They make you feel comfortable over the phone, are extremely knowledgeable about selections of flowers and what works best for different times of the year and they go above and beyond to make your day beautiful through their work. I received many compliments on the bridesmaids and my own bouquet. One of my bridesmaids even shared that out of all the weddings she's been to and been in (including her own) these were her favorite flowers! They were simply stunning and like I said truly pieces of art. The table centerpieces were simple and very rustic. It clearly showed how much time and effort was taken in putting them together. Mary provided all of us girls with beautiful birch wrapped vases to hold our flowers during the reception. This was such a great idea and added that extra something to the décor. Each meeting we had with Mary and Steve was helpful. The price was unbeatable and the promptness of everything was wonderful. I will say I do agree with my friend in that my flowers were simply the best! Mary and Steve, you do beautiful work and I would highly recommend you to anyone! Thank you so much for making Dave and I's special day that much more beautiful!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jillian
Wedding:
10/5/2013
5.0/5.0
Mary is such an AMAZING florist! We couldn't have been happier with her help in the preparation, including her recommendations for bouquet and centerpiece design and types of flowers. She truly is an artist, incorporating colors, textures, and uniqueness into our wedding day floral arrangements. We got compliments all day on our flowers, they were gorgeous!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
When I started wedding planning, I wasn't that into picking out flowers -- that's just not my thing. But I am obsessed with the creations Mary made for my wedding! She met with us about a month before and came to the meeting incredibly prepared, with several photo books, different flower jars to make some mock table settings, and tons of ideas. She really knows her stuff. She is a great listener and seemed to totally get what we wanted, even though we don't know anything about flowers. The end product was just stunning. Many people described the look as "simple, classic and elegant," which was exactly what we wanted. She has a great sense of color and balance, and created floral designs that complemented the rest of the wedding look. She's also super nice and easy to work with! I highly recommend her!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Leah
Wedding:
8/9/2013
5.0/5.0
Mary and her crew were the best. We had so much fun working with them the whole way through. Mary is so flexible and honest and was always trying to re-purpose flowers to save us money. She had amazing creativity and suggestions while also letting us lead the way and making us feel comfortable asking questions. The day of the wedding, she showed up early and everything was set up and looked beautiful and fresh. We are hoping to use her again for another event just to have an excuse to hang out with her!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Eileen
Wedding:
8/9/2013
5.0/5.0
Mary was incredible to work with; so much energy, excitement, and creativity that only served to enhance our existing levels of eagerness for our special day! The final product was breathtakingly gorgeous and came out even better than anticipated. We would hire Mary again in a heartbeat, and would recommend her to anyone for literally any occasion.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Becky
Wedding:
7/13/2013
5.0/5.0
Mary was a pleasure to work with! I love her "outside of the box" way of thinking. She perfectly captured exactly what I had pictured in my mind.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Mary was great! Walked around with me to actually show me some flowers. Everything we talked about she made happen and loved everything she did. I would def say Lotus Floral is the way to go!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laura and Jonathan
Wedding:
6/29/2013
5.0/5.0
The flowers on our wedding day were above and beyond what we could have possibly imagined. Mary took our vision and turned it into a reality that exceeded far beyond our expectations. Thank you!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Carol Ann
Wedding:
6/29/2013
5.0/5.0
"WOW, WOW, WOW!"

"The choice of flowers is terrific and the color combinations of Magenta and Lime Green are simply gorgeous!"

"The two different styles of table centerpieces was a unique idea and added to the ambience."

Mary, these are just a few of the comments we heard from our guests during our wedding reception at the Mountain View Grand in Whitefield New Hampshire.

Your artistic creativity in combining various types of Magenta, Lime Green & White Orchids, Peonies, Roses, Hydrangea, Lady Slippers, Ranunculus, and Calla Lilies in the Bouguets, Centerpieces, Large Alter Centerpieces and Aisle Mason Jars was simply gorgeous.
We appreciated all of the time you spent with us to transform our vision of Rustic Elegance to reality for this special day.
You always made us feel as though we were your only customer.
Your attention to detail and pride in your creations was clearly evident.
Sage Photography took many unique and beautiful pictures of flowers we can't wait to see.
You know you have made an impact when you have ex College Football Players commenting on how beautiful the flowers were!
Thanks again Mary!
- Bride Nicole & Mom Carol Ann
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Working with Mary was such a positive experience. It was apparent from the beginning of the process (the consultation) to the finished product that Mary listened intently to my vision. Not only was she professional, responsive, and very flexible she appeared personally invested in making my flowers exactly what I was looking for and more. I really appreciate her thoughtful details and that she allowed for me to be creative with my centerpieces and try something a little out of the ordinary.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mal & Larry
Wedding:
6/15/2013
5.0/5.0
I am/was the mother of the bride of my only daughter who married last June. I have been meaning to write this review for a number of months now and today I decided I would do it! I'm a busy lady, I also own a business... so that fact that I'm taking the time to write this after 9 months, should speak volumes as to how happy we ALL were with Mary's work! My daughter and son-in-law had a vision that Mary was not only able to capture but she embraced it whole-heartedly! The flowers were ABSOLUTELY breathtaking! there were 18 people In the wedding party...Mary was given a budget and she worked with in it guiding my daughter through the process of where and how to spend it based on which flowers might work best. The reception was stunning...each table had it's own arrangements of fresh cut flowers in old glass jars, encircled by a tiny lit, grapevine wreath. Mary made the place look magical! Might I add she had some traveling to do as well...between delivering the flowers at the house in Wakefield, NH (not an easy place to find), to flying to the reception hall (Carriage house @ Castle in the Clouds) she did a lot of her work last minute because of the way my daughter wanted things to look. Mary was remarkable and I would HIGLY recommend her to anyone!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JessIca
Wedding:
6/1/2013
5.0/5.0
Seriously I can't say enough how unbelievably phenomenal our flowers came out. It was definitely a WOW factor. You completely nailed my vision of what I wanted and I can't thank you enough! I never expected so much "buzz" over who our florist was! Haha you and your crew stole the show! I received more compliments on our flowers than anything else, even from random hotel guests that peeked into the ballroom, and everyone at our wedding was asking my family, Bob and myself who the florist was
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Molly
Wedding:
5/25/2013
5.0/5.0
Mary’s work was absolutely stunning! We gave her a budget, colors and an idea of what we liked and then told her to ‘do her thing’, giving her great creative flexibility. It was the best thing we could have done! She’s an absolute professional with an eye for beauty and the ability to create masterpieces with flowers. She exceeded our expectations, everything was amazing! Simply, amazing.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brienne
Wedding:
9/15/2012
5.0/5.0
I had the best experience with Mary and Nancy! All of the centerpieces and floral touches were stunning!!! We had manzanita branches in our centerpieces and we rented them from Lotus to keep the cost down! I couldn't have asked for better florists. I made my own bouquet our of pearls and broaches, they used pearls in my bridesmaids bouquets to make everything match. I even forgot about little bouquets for the moms, but Lotus was right there to whip some up!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kim
Wedding:
9/15/2012
5.0/5.0
My initial thoughts about wedding flowers were concerned with cost and not so much with style. I didn’t have any particular ideas, color schemes or specific types of flowers, until I met with Mary. She met my mother and I at my home and I was instantly drawn to her upbeat and creative personality. We spent over an hour discussing my style and theme of our wedding (rustic, birch, barn) and she gave me suggestions and helped me find my perfect style for the day. Mary is not a “traditional” florist… she is far more creative, inspiring and passionate about what she does. Her design of my bouquets, nosegays, boutonnieres and center pieces were absolutely gorgeous. She used herbs, vegetables and the most beautiful flowers (Juliet garden roses) for our special day. She also made an adorable baby breath “collar” for our pup who was part of the ceremony. I would recommend Lotus to ANYONE and EVEYONE. As I stated initially, I was uncertain about wedding flowers and how important they were for the wedding day. I must say now, the flowers were one of my favorite elements of the wedding and I wish I could have my wedding bouquet on our kitchen table, fresh with flowers everyday of our new lives together...
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Marsha
Wedding:
9/9/2012
5.0/5.0
Our daughter's wedding at Chase House on Septeber 9th was the most beautiful event because of Mary Trombley. We had envisioned the outdoor ceremony and reception and Mary turned that vision into the beautiful reality it was. She listened to everything we wanted and added her special flair while keeping us informed. When I saw the outdoor ceremony set up with her arrangements it was breathtaking! The centerpieces were exquisite and the bouquets, etc. were stunning. It's been almost a week since the wedding and several guests have called me to say how beautiful the flowers were. I can't wait to see the photos on Mary's website. We are so lucky we found Lotus Floral Designs, everything was perfect.

Marsha Batchelder
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1320333263026-dsc0049
Patti
Wedding:
9/8/2012
5.0/5.0
What can I say about Mary & Lotus Floral Designs? Well Mary, she's a creative genius! My bouquet was filled with so much cool stuff, including an artichoke! Mary took my theme and ran with it, we had a barn chic theme with birch, burlap and lace and Mary delivered.

From the wheat to the calla-lillies and fiddleheads to ranunculus the flowers were just stunningly gorgeous. Who would think to put herbs in the bouquets? Mary would, I think it was mint that was in there, but I'm not sure. And the succulents, those things are awesome, the look so pretty and are really unique. My groom’s boutonniere was a succulent and some other really cool round spikey thing.

I put all my trust in Mary, I really didn't have a ton of specific flowers that I wanted, I was more interested in the color matching, and that works perfectly for Mary because that gives her a ton of room for creativity.

I didn't have a huge budget, but Mary made it work and my flowers looked so much more expensive than they were.

Mary you're amazing and so incredibly talented, thank you so very much.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Maggie
Wedding:
8/26/2012
5.0/5.0
To Lotus Floral Design LLC/Mary

Please accept our heartfelt thanks for the absolutely stunning job you did on our wedding flowers. I can’t find words to express our gratitude to you for the wonderful job you did. Your commitment to a job well done is inspiring and your talent and creativity are a truly admirable gift. May you always reap the benefits of the joys that you give to others and may each one of your weddings provide an opportunity for your creative growth. I received a ton of compliments and the guests kept asking me who did the flowers!!!

Again, thank you so much for everything and I’m glad I got the chance to work with you!

Maggie
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
katie
Wedding:
8/25/2012
5.0/5.0
Lotus flowers was just what I was looking for for my wedding! Mary did a wonderful job of taking my vision and making it exactly what I wanted. She was so flexible and would go back and forth as much as I needed for any clarification. I wanted someone who didn't make cookie cutter flowers that you see in every wedding in every bridal magazine. Mary has a very open mind and was able to create exactly what I had in mind. Her and Nancy went the extra mile and improvised and used their professional opinion when needed. I could not be happier with choosing them to do my flowers for my wedding. You guys are great, thanks so much for all of your extra effort and hard work!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Emily
Wedding:
8/18/2012
5.0/5.0
Mary is truly an artist! My husband and I did not know exactly what kind of flowers we wanted but described the theme we were going for (rustic, unique, very natural), during one phone call, and she delivered the most perfect flowers. Mary is wonderful to work with - we had some last minute additions (corsages, etc) and she was very flexible and helpful in the final days of pre-wedding stress.
She is amazing!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Robyn
Wedding:
8/4/2012
5.0/5.0
Coming from Kansas for my wedding picking a florist was a big concern of mine. I had worked part time for a florist in KS and was worried I wouldn’t get the quality I was used to. When I found Mary and saw her work I knew I was in good hands but it wasn’t until the wedding day that I realized how amazing she really was. In the planning and I had gone back and forth on what flowers I wanted and the look of the wedding. Mary showed up on the wedding day with the most amazing bouquets and arrangements. She had taken everything I had said, every picture I had sent her and put together exactly what I had dreamed of… actually better! The quality of her work is outstanding! Thank you Mary for making the bouquet of my dreams!!!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1325817353232-fbavatar2150629
Erin
Wedding:
8/4/2012
5.0/5.0
Mary was so easy to work with. She came to my apartment each time for a consult, which was convenient and stress free for a bride. She has a unique style that creates the most amazing and beautiful flowers. Her ideas are above and beyond. The day of the wedding, everything was dropped off on time and done just to how we have talked about and more! People have been asking me who did the flowers and complimenting on how gorgeous they were! I couldn't have asked for someone better to work with and with such a creative mind! Thank you Mary!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Joanne
Wedding:
8/4/2012
5.0/5.0
Mary provided exceptional service at my son and daughter-in-law's wedding. Her flower arrangements were beyond anything I had ever seen, so unique and artistic! She is truly a very creative and talented florist. Mary was also very accommodating from beginning to end. She met with us ahead of time to share her ideas and help us decide exactly what we wanted. All the arrangements she created were absolutely gorgeous and helped make the wedding day perfect! Her prices were also quite reasonable. I would highly recommend Lotus Floral Designs for any wedding or upcoming event you may be planning. I am sure that she will exceed your expectations in every way! Thank you, Mary for all your beautiful creations. We loved working with you!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
7/20/2012
5.0/5.0
The flowers for my daughter's wedding were phenomenal! The bouquets, centerpieces, boutonnieres and arrangement for the church were amazing. They added an elegance and beauty to our special event. Thank you so much Mary! I really appreciated all of your time in helping us to choose the perfect colors and floral design. -- Pat Raiche
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alexandra
Wedding:
7/14/2012
5.0/5.0
I reached out to Lotus Floral Designs, a highly recommended vendor on my list from the Inn on Newfound Lake where I had my wedding. I had an instant connection with Mary Trombley - she was very easy to talk to with my lack of knowledge of flowers. She understood the vibe of the wedding and had many suggestions and visions of what she thought would look the best. I had a budget and she stayed within the budget and not only did the bouquets look gorgeous and lush, the men's boutonniere's looked perfect as well...they had a very rustic, masculine feel to them. The centerpieces were exactly what she had described to me and were placed in mason jars - it was perfection! If you want the best in New Hampshire then you need to call Lotus Floral Designs - you're in excellent hands and will be guaranteed to have gorgeous floral arrangements. I would recommend them 100% and beyond!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
7/7/2012
5.0/5.0
I hired Lotus Floral for my July wedding at Loon Mountain. I didn't have any specific flowers in mind, just a loose theme and a color palate of, well.... all of the colors. Mary streamlined our vision of a country/mountain chic wedding and executed it perfectly! The bouquets looked loose and rustic but still neat and pulled together. My guests are still talking about our flowers a full month later!!
I honestly could not be happier with our choice and would recommend Lotus to anyone!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kaitlyn
Wedding:
6/30/2012
5.0/5.0
Mary was wonderful! I loved my flowers! The photographer even said they were the best flowers and she has done several weddings!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laura
Wedding:
6/2/2012
5.0/5.0
flowers were exactly what i had asked for, Mary listened to what I wanted and brought my vision to life. I would absolutely recommend Mary to anybody! She was super easy going, always responded to my emailed right away and was flexible with meeting times since i lived out of town. Flower really are such an important part of a wedding and my were just perfect!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
KScaletta
Wedding:
10/9/2011
5.0/5.0
Mary of Lotus Floral Design was a complete professional from beginning to end. Not only were we able to go to the warehouse and pick out the flowers that we loved, but she had great ideas of her own that complemented our vision perfectly. Our flowers were absolutely perfect - the color, shape, size and texture - and everyone thought they were gorgeous. In addition to my beautiful bouquet and the nosegays for the mothers, Mary also made a wonderful lei for our dog who was a guest at the wedding. Mary clearly listened to us and helped make our vision come true. We cannot recommend Mary any more highly! You will be impressed with her responsiveness, quality, and value. Thank you Lotus!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Megan
Wedding:
10/8/2011
5.0/5.0
Working with Mary from Lotus Floral Designs was one of the highlights of my wedding planning experience. She came recommended from a friend who knew that Mary's funky style and keen eye for unique and different flowers would fit my vision. She couldn't be more right! Mary and I met a few times over the course of the planning time. She wanted to get to know me and my personality. Doing so, she said, could really help her tune into the right flowers for me. I told her I wanted my bouquet to look like I wandered through the backyard as a child and picked a bunch of flowers. She loved that idea and ran with it. On the day, I was completely blown away by her arrangements. The colors were so vibrant. The flowers so different - she truly captured my vision, from my bouquet all the way down to the boutonnieres. So much so that I insisted my bouquet be featured in nearly all the photos we took! Mary's work is truly beautiful and inspiring. If you're looking for color, texture and something so personal and different, Lotus Floral is for you. When I handed off my bouquet to my mother as I left for my honeymoon, I cried. I cried simply because I would not have the chance to enjoy its beauty any longer!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Becky
Wedding:
9/24/2011
5.0/5.0
Mary was wonderful. I gave her a lot of freedom to be creative with the flowers for the wedding party and the centerpieces and I was thrilled with the results. I gave her a general idea on colors and a few "must haves" and she exceeded my expectations. I would recommend her to anyone for their wedding. Mary's arrangements helped to make our special day perfect and I could not have asked for more beautiful flowers.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
srobitaille
Wedding:
8/27/2011
5.0/5.0
my flowers were perfect i would recommend them to everyone!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
hatch1975
Wedding:
8/27/2011
5.0/5.0
Mary was extremely helpful. I told Mary the types of flowers and colors I was looking for but let her decide on the overall design and look. The results were amazing. The bouquets and centerpieces were amazing. I would recommend to future brides that they allow Mary the same artistic freedom with their weddings. Thank you Lotus!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MelissaO
Wedding:
8/13/2011
5.0/5.0
Our wedding was a tented wedding at the Margate resort in Lake Winnipesaukee on August 13th 2011. We had a few different consultations with other florists and choosing Lotus Floral Design as our florist was an easy choice to make. I told Mary what colors we wanted and our theme and she new exactly what flowers would work best right away. She made it one less thing that we needed to worry about because we knew our flowers were going to look beautiful on our wedding day and when our day came the flowers were amazing. They were so rustic and unique, we had so many compliments. I highly recommend Lotus Floral Design.

Melissa & Jimmy Olson
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laurenhull30
Wedding:
7/30/2011
5.0/5.0
I absolutely loved the flowers that Lotus Floral Design did!! They couldn't have been more perfect. After meeting with her briefly, she understood exactly the image of flowers that I wanted. Everyone the whole night was commenting on how beautiful they were. They weren't just your average florist's flowers. They were amazing..and people noticed that! Also after the wedding and few people took some of the flowers home. Amazingly, 3 weeks later..most of them were still alive. She must have like super flowers or something. But I defiantly would recommend Lotus to anyone who is having a wedding. They flowers couldn't have been more beautiful! Thank you for help make my night more amazing!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennie
Wedding:
7/30/2011
5.0/5.0
Mary is creative, innovative, and professional. Her bouquets are beautiful and contemporary. She captured my vision perfectly!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristin
Wedding:
4/23/2011
5.0/5.0
Lotus gave my husband and I exactly what we wanted for our wedding. Theywent above and beyond to complete our dream!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Paula
Wedding:
10/16/2010
5.0/5.0
Mary was a pleasure to work with. She was extremely flexible and listened to what we wanted. We told her what the atmosphere would be, and we left it up to her to use her expertise to design just the right combination of bouquets and arrangements. She did a phenomenal job. Her creativity, reliability and enthusiasm are the best I've seen. We gave her our budget, and she was able to create exactly what we were looking for, and more. The flowers and colors were all beautiful - we couldn't have asked for more. I would highly recommend Lotus Floral Designs for any function. You won't be disappointed!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1333407762248-fajansthebuzz
Shelley
Wedding:
10/25/2008
5.0/5.0
Manchester Country Club, Bedford, NH

I was just married in October, and the flowers were beyond anything I could have ever imagined. When they opened the limo and I saw the gorgeous colors and textures, I knew my guests would have a beautiful evening that Mary and Nancy had designed. These women have great energy, excellent taste, and an artist's dedication to the aesthetic of your dream flowers. I would recommend them to anyone wanting a unique, colorful and strong style. I loved the colors and textures of my fresh bouquet and felt like a million bucks walking down the aisle with my father.

Shelley Fajans
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
bpchase
Wedding:
6/2/2012
4.9/5.0
My daughter wanted a relaxed country atmosphere for her June wedding, and Mary's mix of colors, shapes, and flowers was truly artistic. We did not want the typical round ball of flowers on every table; instead Mary created multiple collections of sunflowers, peonies, snapdragons, daisies, and other unique flowers and greens I can't even name. The result was a glorious riot of bright colors, arranged in multiple groupings on every table (I wish I could post a photo on this review). My daughter and her husband were thrilled. The bridal party bouquets were also bright spots of color which coordinated beautifully with their jewel tone color scheme. I would recommend Mary's work for any event!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Danielle
Wedding:
8/19/2012
4.8/5.0
i have to say I was a little scared at first because even though Mary showed me samples and which flowers she would be using, I really didn't know what my wedding flowers would look like. They came out AMAZINGLY beautiful. The colors matched the color theme perfectly and just gave the perfect accent. And they just POPPED. They were so vibrant and colorful and EVERYONE commented on how beautiful they were. Mary and I worked together through phone and e-mail only but she really understood what I was looking for and made it better. she completely exceeded my expectations.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
10/10/2013
4.6/5.0
I had a great experience with Mary at Lotus Floral Designs. I worked with her over the phone and through email throughout our whole planning of the wedding and upon delivery they came out just as I had hoped and was impressed. She's very down to earth and her prices are competitive and very reasonable. She even added a nice touch to my bouquet with a cactus that I can replant to remind me of such a beautiful day. It blended beautifully with our sunflowers.
Services Used: Flowers
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Lotus Floral Designs LLC
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1390148767248-becky-kostoss-bouquet-we