You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1488221576 d34992612989514b taylor jeffweddingphotos brianleahyphoto 392  533x800

Lotus & Lily Floral and Event Design by Jackie Combs

Los Angeles , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

3303 Cahuenga Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90068 US (map)

PHONE

818-515-3499

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Your wedding day should be as unforgettable and as extraordinary as you and your fiancé are! There are dozens of important design details that go into planning and designing a wedding... Read more
Your wedding day should be as unforgettable and as extraordinary as you and your fiancé are! There are dozens of important design details that go into planning and designing a wedding that will help to make it unique and beautiful!

My team and I have been designing and creating exhuisite and lush environments for weddings and events since 2000 some of which have been seen on the Bachelor wedding of Jason & Molly, Shannen Doherty's wedding as seen on "Shannen Says," We TV's "I Do Over" with Dianne Valentine, The KTLA Morning Show and Access Hollywood. We have been featured in many magazines such as The Knot, Ceremony, Serendipity, OK and US Weekly.

Bring me your vision, I'll bring it to life! Create an unforgettable event! Read less
Flowers

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1487198577130 loo
130x130 sq 1487198578540 ll
130x130 sq 1487198585835 lot
130x130 sq 1487198594128 lotu
130x130 sq 1487198601159 lotusand
130x130 sq 1487198631909 1472372213642120802887424164600272468836352n
130x130 sq 1487198632368 161225067447350056934826214811385184911360n1
130x130 sq 1487198641273 162304344149581755058217662466439135100928n
130x130 sq 1488230703745 skylarandanna 0786
130x130 sq 1488230705727 skylarandanna 0750
130x130 sq 1488230718474 skylarandanna 2510
130x130 sq 1488230729340 skylarandanna 2554 2
130x130 sq 1488230739149 skylarandanna 2560 2
130x130 sq 1488230754218 aquarium bridal bouquet detail 2
130x130 sq 1488230793862 calamigasranchwedding1308
130x130 sq 1488230795673 carrieben6162013final0383
130x130 sq 1488230805252 carrieben6162013final0567
130x130 sq 1488230987498 brittanyadamweddingphotos brianleahyphoto 186
130x130 sq 1488230990318 brittanyadamweddingphotos brianleahyphoto 189
130x130 sq 1488231097629 brittanyadamweddingphotos brianleahyphoto 208
130x130 sq 1488231239578 brittanyadamweddingphotos brianleahyphoto 237
130x130 sq 1488231343672 brittanyadamweddingphotos brianleahyphoto 242
130x130 sq 1488231474324 brittanyadamweddingphotos brianleahyphoto 262
130x130 sq 1488231542915 brittanyadamweddingphotos brianleahyphoto 326
130x130 sq 1488231616667 brittanyadamweddingphotos brianleahyphoto 379
130x130 sq 1488231714163 brittanyadamweddingphotos brianleahyphoto 660
130x130 sq 1488231744114 rob greer 150606 160827a
130x130 sq 1488231751183 rob greer 150606 161124a
130x130 sq 1488231759201 rob greer 150606 165729a
130x130 sq 1488231768197 rob greer 150606 171532 3
130x130 sq 1488231777012 rob greer 150606 172321b
130x130 sq 1488231786144 rob greer 150606 180929a
130x130 sq 1488231795739 rob greer 150606 185744
130x130 sq 1488231803809 rob greer 150606 194155a
130x130 sq 1488231813497 rob greer 150606 194353a
130x130 sq 1488231822485 rob greer 150606 194516a
130x130 sq 1488231831790 rob greer 150606 194632a
130x130 sq 1488231839474 rob greer 150606 195619a
130x130 sq 1488231847859 24
130x130 sq 1488231856389 27
130x130 sq 1488231867004 28
130x130 sq 1488231875405 cover7
130x130 sq 1488231884788 fallatthefarmhouse2015photos brianleahyphoto 0022
130x130 sq 1488231896880 fallatthefarmhouse2015photos brianleahyphoto 0026
130x130 sq 1488231912427 fallatthefarmhouse2015photos brianleahyphoto 0034
130x130 sq 1488231924719 fallatthefarmhouse2015photos brianleahyphoto 0036
130x130 sq 1488231934155 fallatthefarmhouse2015photos brianleahyphoto 0040
130x130 sq 1488231945736 fallatthefarmhouse2015photos brianleahyphoto 0042
130x130 sq 1488231959356 fallatthefarmhouse2015photos brianleahyphoto 0045
130x130 sq 1488231970661 fallatthefarmhouse2015photos brianleahyphoto 0049
130x130 sq 1488231983458 fallatthefarmhouse2015photos brianleahyphoto 0058
130x130 sq 1488231997509 renziedit025
130x130 sq 1488232011914 renziedit036
130x130 sq 1488232025014 renziedit088
130x130 sq 1488232038472 renziedit167
130x130 sq 1488232052788 renziedit226
130x130 sq 1488232069167 renziedit235
130x130 sq 1488232085741 renziedit236
130x130 sq 1488232098996 renziedit349
130x130 sq 1488232116186 renziedit391
130x130 sq 1488232129819 renziedit399
130x130 sq 1488232150627 renziedit407
130x130 sq 1488232165534 renziedit408
130x130 sq 1488232179101 renziedit442
130x130 sq 1488232192276 renziedit444
130x130 sq 1488232203130 renziedit454
130x130 sq 1488232223819 renziedit480
130x130 sq 1488232232571 wahl0094
130x130 sq 1488232239453 wahl0100
130x130 sq 1488232245057 wahl0114
130x130 sq 1488232252913 wahl0164
130x130 sq 1488232260518 wahl0166
130x130 sq 1488232269802 wahl0260
130x130 sq 1488232279953 wahl0264
130x130 sq 1488232290113 wahl0266
130x130 sq 1488232297919 wahl0268
130x130 sq 1488232306358 wahl0312
130x130 sq 1488232314820 wahl0332
130x130 sq 1488232323161 wahl0334
130x130 sq 1488232336554 glam palm springs wedding 7
130x130 sq 1488232347386 glam palm springs wedding 8
130x130 sq 1488232358870 glam palm springs wedding 13
130x130 sq 1488232369571 glam palm springs wedding 26
130x130 sq 1488232380483 glam palm springs wedding 27
130x130 sq 1488232392775 glam palm springs wedding 31
130x130 sq 1488232402148 999 236 800x533
130x130 sq 1488232410325 999 243 533x800
130x130 sq 1488232419177 999 260 800x533
130x130 sq 1488232426670 999 271 533x800
130x130 sq 1488232434422 999 407 533x800
130x130 sq 1488232442716 999 419 800x533
130x130 sq 1488232451345 999 423 533x800
130x130 sq 1488232459082 999 552 533x800
130x130 sq 1488232469864 999 555 800x533
130x130 sq 1488232479632 999 649 533x800
130x130 sq 1488232488518 999 657 533x800
130x130 sq 1488232498155 999 687 800x533
130x130 sq 1488232507216 999 690 800x533
130x130 sq 1488232515098 999 703 800x533

INFO FOR FLOWERS

How would you describe the style of your floral designs?
Classic, Eclectic, Glamorous, Modern, Nautical, Romantic, Rustic, Vintage
Which of the following services do you provide?
Clean Up, Consultations, Delivery, Event Design, Samples, Set Up, Venue Visit
What types of arrangements do you provide?
Aisle Decor, Altar Decor, Bouquets, Boutonnieres, Chuppah Decor, Corsages, Flower Petals, Non-Floral, Single Flowers, Table Arrangements

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.8/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Lauren
Wedding:
3/11/2017
5.0/5.0
Jackie did the most amazing job with my floral arrangements. We met ahead of time to review my likes/dislikes and when the mock-up arrangement wasn't quite what I had in mind she made the time to redesign the arrangement and when I saw the preview again it was exactly what I imagined. She and her team did a fantastic job setting up and taking down everything in a timely manner. The bouquets turned out beautifully and I was very happy with the table arrangements as well.
Jackie did the most amazing job with my floral arrangements. We met ahead of time to review my likes/dislikes and when the Read more...
Jackie did the most amazing job with my floral arrangements. We met ahead of time to review my likes/dislikes and when the mock-up arrangement wasn't quite what I had in mind she made the time to redesign the arrangement and when I saw the preview again it was exactly what I imagined. She and her team did a fantastic job setting up and taking down everything in a timely manner. The bouquets turned out beautifully and I was very happy with the table arrangements as well. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Courtney
Wedding:
11/21/2015
5.0/5.0
We searched for six months for a florist that could match our budget and also bring the level of creativity we wanted for our wedding. We met with four florists and felt like this was an area in which we were just going to have to settle for less. Then we found Lotus and Lily. Lotus & Lily exceeded ALL expectations! We spoke to Jackie on the phone and explained the other elements of our wedding. We knew very little about flowers. Other companies wanted us to suggest the names of flowers and create design examples. Jackie immediately was able to jump in and come up with amazing ideas! By the time we met with her in person just a couple of days later, she had several incredibly unique ideas. She quickly sourced giant bird cages and giant frames. She understood how to bring in floral elements that complimented every piece of our wedding. Our chuppah and arch were perfect for our ceremony. There were subtle flowers in every area of the event. She then designed table settings that were absolutely out of this world. When our guests entered our dining area they could not believe how gorgeous the centerpieces were. (Two months later they are still talking about it!) The flower choices included air plants, succulents, and beautiful orchids. Her color choices were exactly what we needed to complete our wedding look (urban elegance with vintage cirque).

Jackie and her team were a true pleasure to work with. She promptly responded to all of our questions. She worked very well with all of the vendors. She delivered every element on time and with passion. We are so grateful and feel lucky to have found her!
We searched for six months for a florist that could match our budget and also bring the level of creativity we wanted for Read more...
We searched for six months for a florist that could match our budget and also bring the level of creativity we wanted for our wedding. We met with four florists and felt like this was an area in which we were just going to have to settle for less. Then we found Lotus and Lily. Lotus & Lily exceeded ALL expectations! We spoke to Jackie on the phone and explained the other elements of our wedding. We knew very little about flowers. Other companies wanted us to suggest the names of flowers and create design examples. Jackie immediately was able to jump in and come up with amazing ideas! By the time we met with her in person just a couple of days later, she had several incredibly unique ideas. She quickly sourced giant bird cages and giant frames. She understood how to bring in floral elements that complimented every piece of our wedding. Our chuppah and arch were perfect for our ceremony. There were subtle flowers in every area of the event. She then designed table settings that were absolutely out of this world. When our guests entered our dining area they could not believe how gorgeous the centerpieces were. (Two months later they are still talking about it!) The flower choices included air plants, succulents, and beautiful orchids. Her color choices were exactly what we needed to complete our wedding look (urban elegance with vintage cirque).

Jackie and her team were a true pleasure to work with. She promptly responded to all of our questions. She worked very well with all of the vendors. She delivered every element on time and with passion. We are so grateful and feel lucky to have found her! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Charlotte
Wedding:
10/10/2015
5.0/5.0
Excellent quality and impeccable taste! Was soooo impressed with the final products!
Excellent quality and impeccable taste! Was soooo impressed with the final products!
Excellent quality and impeccable taste! Was soooo impressed with the final products! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Alexandra
Wedding:
10/4/2015
5.0/5.0
Jackie was such a joy to work with for my wedding this fall. She was able to work with my budget and suggest flowers that would capture the mood of the wedding. She was quick to respond to emails and she absolutely understood my vision when we met in person to go over design. Everything from the bouquets, to the centerpieces to the alter were perfect. She did a wonderful job!
Jackie was such a joy to work with for my wedding this fall. She was able to work with my budget and suggest flowers that Read more...
Jackie was such a joy to work with for my wedding this fall. She was able to work with my budget and suggest flowers that would capture the mood of the wedding. She was quick to respond to emails and she absolutely understood my vision when we met in person to go over design. Everything from the bouquets, to the centerpieces to the alter were perfect. She did a wonderful job! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Amazing service and superb design. Jackie knocked it out of the park and made my husband's very specific vision for floral design come true. She is amazing to work with and from the very beginning was warm, engaging, organized and so fun to work with. She is creative, with both an eye for what looks good in the big picture and impeccable attention to detail. She listened to all our ideas, took notes on everything we wanted, made great suggestions and artistic interpretations, and did not miss a single thing. We could not be more happy we found her and you need to book her for your wedding or party. You won't find a better designer or a more wonderful person to work with!
Amazing service and superb design. Jackie knocked it out of the park and made my husband's very specific vision for floral Read more...
Amazing service and superb design. Jackie knocked it out of the park and made my husband's very specific vision for floral design come true. She is amazing to work with and from the very beginning was warm, engaging, organized and so fun to work with. She is creative, with both an eye for what looks good in the big picture and impeccable attention to detail. She listened to all our ideas, took notes on everything we wanted, made great suggestions and artistic interpretations, and did not miss a single thing. We could not be more happy we found her and you need to book her for your wedding or party. You won't find a better designer or a more wonderful person to work with! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Sarah
Wedding:
1/18/2015
5.0/5.0
Jackie is an absolute visionary when it comes to floral and event design. My husband and I came to her with an idea of what we wanted for our big day, but little did we know just how breathtakingly gorgeous our wedding day would turn out to be. From ceremony to cocktail hour to reception, I was in awe of what Jackie created. It was as if we'd stepped into this magical, alternate world. So it's no surprise that out of any element of our wedding, the ambiance was complimented most by our guests! Plus everything was executed flawlessly. The turnaround from ceremony to reception was quick yet Jackie & team were like silent ninjas, stealthily getting everything into place perfectly. I can't recommend Lotus & Lily more highly!
Jackie is an absolute visionary when it comes to floral and event design. My husband and I came to her with an idea of Read more...
Jackie is an absolute visionary when it comes to floral and event design. My husband and I came to her with an idea of what we wanted for our big day, but little did we know just how breathtakingly gorgeous our wedding day would turn out to be. From ceremony to cocktail hour to reception, I was in awe of what Jackie created. It was as if we'd stepped into this magical, alternate world. So it's no surprise that out of any element of our wedding, the ambiance was complimented most by our guests! Plus everything was executed flawlessly. The turnaround from ceremony to reception was quick yet Jackie & team were like silent ninjas, stealthily getting everything into place perfectly. I can't recommend Lotus & Lily more highly! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Julianne
Wedding:
5/24/2014
5.0/5.0
Besides Hello Kitty, the main theme of my wedding was based on these beautiful blue bombay orchids. The colors were based on them, and they were everywhere (from the girls hair, to the wedding invites, to having origami orchid favors folded by the groom). So, when I went to Jackie and I told her all I wanted was orchids everywhere...that's what I got! I don't know practically anything about flowers, so I was very impressed with her extensive knowledge and amazing advice for what other flowers to pair with the orchids to really bring out the look I was going for.

On the day of our floral mock up...WOW! Spectacularly beautiful! She even let us take the centerpiece home and when I photographed it the colors really popped! She did an amazing job.

Then on our wedding day, when I saw every element we had discussed, it was either exactly as I imagined, or better! I highly highly recommend her!
Besides Hello Kitty, the main theme of my wedding was based on these beautiful blue bombay orchids. The colors were based Read more...
Besides Hello Kitty, the main theme of my wedding was based on these beautiful blue bombay orchids. The colors were based on them, and they were everywhere (from the girls hair, to the wedding invites, to having origami orchid favors folded by the groom). So, when I went to Jackie and I told her all I wanted was orchids everywhere...that's what I got! I don't know practically anything about flowers, so I was very impressed with her extensive knowledge and amazing advice for what other flowers to pair with the orchids to really bring out the look I was going for.

On the day of our floral mock up...WOW! Spectacularly beautiful! She even let us take the centerpiece home and when I photographed it the colors really popped! She did an amazing job.

Then on our wedding day, when I saw every element we had discussed, it was either exactly as I imagined, or better! I highly highly recommend her! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Jackie is amazing. Everything about her work is amazing. She is so professional and has great knowledge about flowers. Our wedding flowers, from the bouquets and boutonnieres to ceremony and reception flowers were dreamy, magical and oh so beautiful. Jackie brought to reality exactly what I had in mind for my bouquet and the reception flowers. The quality of the flowers were great too. I would recommend her 100%.
Jackie is amazing. Everything about her work is amazing. She is so professional and has great knowledge about flowers. Our Read more...
Jackie is amazing. Everything about her work is amazing. She is so professional and has great knowledge about flowers. Our wedding flowers, from the bouquets and boutonnieres to ceremony and reception flowers were dreamy, magical and oh so beautiful. Jackie brought to reality exactly what I had in mind for my bouquet and the reception flowers. The quality of the flowers were great too. I would recommend her 100%. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Dianne
Wedding:
6/8/2013
5.0/5.0
Jackie and Michele are so incredibly sweet, and they were absolutely a pleasure to work with. I would definitely recommend them to anybody for their wedding because they will help make the wedding planning less stressful! They are so easy to work with, and they did an amazing job decorating the ceremony site. The centerpieces and my bridal bouquet were breathtakingly beautiful, and they went above and beyond expectations. They are professional yet friendly, and I'm so glad that I found them to be my florist for my wedding. No regrets whatsoever!
Jackie and Michele are so incredibly sweet, and they were absolutely a pleasure to work with. I would definitely recommend Read more...
Jackie and Michele are so incredibly sweet, and they were absolutely a pleasure to work with. I would definitely recommend them to anybody for their wedding because they will help make the wedding planning less stressful! They are so easy to work with, and they did an amazing job decorating the ceremony site. The centerpieces and my bridal bouquet were breathtakingly beautiful, and they went above and beyond expectations. They are professional yet friendly, and I'm so glad that I found them to be my florist for my wedding. No regrets whatsoever! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Lotus & Lily Floral and Event Design by Jackie Combs responded with the following comments:

Hi Dianne! Thank you so much and you were an absolute dream to work with! We so enjoyed getting to know you and it was such an honor to be part of your wedding!!! Congratulations and please keep in touch!
130x130 sq 1344910262727 fbavatar2596982
renee
Wedding:
7/20/2012
5.0/5.0
I was not a bride who was very into the flower part of the wedding. I wanted there to be flowers and for them to be beautiful, but was not overly concerned about them.
Jackie changed that. She is so fun and has such great vision!
My flowers were amazing! Everyone complimented them!
They looked beautiful and the entire process of the flower planning was fun and easy.
The flowers looked great and I felt like they gave off such a lush and full feeling to the ceremony and reception space.

Would highly recommend her and her team!!
I was not a bride who was very into the flower part of the wedding. I wanted there to be flowers and for them to be Read more...
I was not a bride who was very into the flower part of the wedding. I wanted there to be flowers and for them to be beautiful, but was not overly concerned about them.
Jackie changed that. She is so fun and has such great vision!
My flowers were amazing! Everyone complimented them!
They looked beautiful and the entire process of the flower planning was fun and easy.
The flowers looked great and I felt like they gave off such a lush and full feeling to the ceremony and reception space.

Would highly recommend her and her team!! Read less
Services Used: Flowers

MAP

 
3303 Cahuenga Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90068 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Lotus & Lily Floral and Event Design by Jackie Combs
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1488221576 d34992612989514b taylor jeffweddingphotos brianleahyphoto 392  533x800