130x130 sq 1347117609034 loudbytevertical

Loudbyte Cinematography

Serving Nationwide , IL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Serving Nationwide, IL 60607 US (map)

PHONE

312-738-3527

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Videography

INFO FOR VIDEOGRAPHY

What primary style do you identify with?
Cinematic, Short Form
What do your packages include?
Ceremony, DVD of Raw Footage, Edited Video, High Definition Video, Invitation DVD, Multiple Cameras, Multiple Videographers, Online Highlight Films, Pre-Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What formats can the final video be in?
Blu-Ray, DVD
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
What types, such as unedited footage or special effects, of videography do you offer?
Feature film of your wedding day.
How many videographers do you work with?
2
Does the client get to meet the videographers before the event?
Yes.

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Mirini
Wedding:
9/19/2014
5.0/5.0
We really enjoyed working with Steve & Ton-Essa.
Deciding to make a wedding film with Loudbyte, as opposed a traditional videographer, was truly a unique and memorable experience.

From the beginning Loudbyte was very prompt and professional. I really appreciate their passion and enthusiasm. Our conversations and meetings got us really excited about filming our wedding day.

We had a few hiccups planning our schedule because of complications with our venue, but Steve and Ton-Essa were flexible and understanding. The wedding venue might have caused us a lot of stress, but it was always a relief to talk to Steve and Ton-Essa because they helped put us at ease.

The day of the wedding they were on time, prepared and helped make sure we got all the shots we needed for the film according to the schedule we had discussed. They were team players had no problems coordinating with our DJ and photographer.

To sum things up, they are professional, creative, and passionate about their work.

I can't wait to see our wedding film!


Thanks, Steve and Ton-Essa! We had so much fun :)
We really enjoyed working with Steve & Ton-Essa.
Deciding to make a wedding film with Loudbyte, as opposed a Read more...
We really enjoyed working with Steve & Ton-Essa.
Deciding to make a wedding film with Loudbyte, as opposed a traditional videographer, was truly a unique and memorable experience.

From the beginning Loudbyte was very prompt and professional. I really appreciate their passion and enthusiasm. Our conversations and meetings got us really excited about filming our wedding day.

We had a few hiccups planning our schedule because of complications with our venue, but Steve and Ton-Essa were flexible and understanding. The wedding venue might have caused us a lot of stress, but it was always a relief to talk to Steve and Ton-Essa because they helped put us at ease.

The day of the wedding they were on time, prepared and helped make sure we got all the shots we needed for the film according to the schedule we had discussed. They were team players had no problems coordinating with our DJ and photographer.

To sum things up, they are professional, creative, and passionate about their work.

I can't wait to see our wedding film!


Thanks, Steve and Ton-Essa! We had so much fun :) Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
2.2/5.0
The video turned out to be amazing, but working with Loudbyte was extremely difficult. Just make sure you read your contract before signing and it helps if one of the people getting married is a lawyer with all the strings they tried to pull. It's a shame that talent this great has to go to waste because they don't teach business class in art schools. Shame on you New York Film Academy.
The video turned out to be amazing, but working with Loudbyte was extremely difficult. Just make sure you read your Read more...
The video turned out to be amazing, but working with Loudbyte was extremely difficult. Just make sure you read your contract before signing and it helps if one of the people getting married is a lawyer with all the strings they tried to pull. It's a shame that talent this great has to go to waste because they don't teach business class in art schools. Shame on you New York Film Academy. Read less
Services Used: Videography
Loudbyte Cinematography responded with the following comments:

Dear reader, we have a lot to say and we hope that you will remain with us to the conclusion. For, "a man who carries a cat by the tail learns something he can learn in no other way." - Mark Twain

Difficult business or difficult customer ?

Here is a highlight of their film - does this look like they got a 2.2 star service?
http://www.loudbyte.com/trailer/pura-vida-a-wedding-story-from-chicago-to-costa-rica/

Its so easy to go online and badmouth someone without any accountability. The groom's review is irrational, non-specific and entirely unfair, but we do agree with his assertion that you should always carefully read your contracts.

We were not given any indication that he was unhappy with our service. In fact, we were given the opposite impression when he, the bride and their nice family all told us it was fun working with us and they couldn't wait to do it again next year! If the groom was feeling stressed or uncomfortable, why not let us know? During shooting, we seemed to have a very good rapport, very open and jovial. We have plenty of outtakes where we are all laughing and having a nice time.

Many of our couples recognize our passion and how giving we are with our time. Its not unusual for us to receive a 5 star review 'before' completing a couples film just based upon our dedication and work ethic. But, this couple clearly mistreated us and took advantage of our generosity.

The groom is the only customer we've had in 3 years that's complained from the very beginning of the process to the end.

Fact: He complained about the contract length, difficult to fill out, having to sign it online..etc We made ourselves available to help him fill out the contract but he didn't respond to emails. After a few weeks, he signed and later apologized for any inconvenience he caused us. The contract is easy as pie to fill out. We've had clients who are unfamiliar with a computer, fill it out the same day without any help from us. Further, according to his review, if the groom was bothered by the language of the contract, why didn't he let us know? Why, oh why did he sign it?

Fact: He complained that we were 'too professional'. What?? Dear couples, if ever there was a criticism! Don't you want to be able to rely on your vendors. Professionalism is our commitment to our customers. Do you complain when an airline is strict with seat belt policies or security ? No, because its their job to get you to your destination 'safely'. Rules are there based on the company's many years of experiences and expertise.

Fact: He showed up 45 minutes late to a shoot. He asked us to continue shooting overtime without any offer to compensate us and we did continue to shoot. Does this sound like we are inflexible ?

Fact: The couple booked their destination wedding on a remote peninsula. They refused to fulfill their contractual obligation and pay for our room because the hotel was expensive. The groom accused of us wanting to stay in a fancy hotel for the sake of staying at a fancy hotel. Now who's being difficult. First, we didn't choose the remote location; second, its not our fault that the only hotel on the entire peninsula is expensive.
In an attempt to work with their concerns, we did our research and the only viable option was 45 minutes away in a mountainous region. We were not ok with taking a 45 minute taxi ride in a foreign country with all of our equipment twice each day and were very upfront about this from the beginning. We tried to reason with the groom about this issue for a few days. It wasn't until after the couple arrived at the hotel did they realized just how far it would be for us to travel each day. They apologized and offered to pay for our room, which we appreciate but could have done without the hassle.

Fact: We finished the couples movie months before their estimated delivery date. We then created a separate promo piece for our business and spent time and money promoting the 'promo' film. His wife felt entitled to ask us to remove our advertising campaign because she wanted to "surprise" a family member and didn't want them to accidentally see the promo before she had the chance to show them the full wedding film. By this time, the preview for the full wedding film had been made available for private viewing for the past 8 days. Our contract clearly states that we have the right to create promotional pieces from our shoots. They signed and initialed on this. Further, how can you in all good conscious ask a small business to remove advertising because of a private surprise? Who would reimburse us for the advertising costs if we pulled the ads ?

Fact: Before leaving that lovely hotel, the bride informed us that the groom made a few musical tracks and asked if we could incorporate them in their film. We followed up on this request and tried to contact the couple but our emails and text messages were never answered. It was only when the bride wanted us to expedite her film, did she suddenly start responding to all of our emails and text messages.

Fact: The bride asked if we could rush delivery her final product the next day. This is something we charge for as its above and beyond our agreement. Instead of charging a fee, we offered the bride a trade. We would have her order ready for the next day if she would give us a great review by the end of the weekend. Painless, right? For all of that work, a simple request to help a growing business. Apparently she didn't think it was a big deal either and responded, "Yes, that would be great! ". We rushed her order on time as promised. When she picked up her film, she was all smiles and told us how much everyone loved the film and that we were awesome! Sunday came and went, she never left a review. On Monday, without any explanation, the groom went ahead and left slanderous reviews for our business. "Man is a rational animal who always loses his temper when he is called upon to act in accordance with the dictates of reason." - Oscar Wilde

Fact: Other than receiving rancorous emails the past few days, we have not had one conversation with the groom since the wedding. For reasons known only by the heavens, he refuses to speak with us. We invited he and his wife to speak and they have ignored all requests.

If you've come this far, why not read our other reviews and watch our films. You can see the love that we put into each project and how thoughtful we are to our couples.

Many of our brides have volunteered to speak candidly with our future customers about their experiences working with us.

We thank you reader for your time.
130x130 sq 1353285130062 55841610151019645276615201317281n
Jennifer
Wedding:
9/1/2012
5.0/5.0
Steve and Ton Essa(Chicago) were amazing. They are so detail oriented and took the time to work with us and ask us the details of everything to make sure everything was captured the day of our wedding! Steve and Ton Essa were the sweetest to work with and willing to capture as much as they could considering we had SO much going on : band, dj, 2 ceremonies at two different locations and photo booth. They were patient and even stayed later at the reception than anticipated to make sure they got as much as they could on film before leaving since we paid for the maximum time for them to film. They were easy to get a hold of in communicating by email and phone since we lived out of state. They are definitely worth the price especially if you want to make sure you get everything on your wedding day and something a little different: a movie, not just video coverage of your wedding day!
Steve and Ton Essa(Chicago) were amazing. They are so detail oriented and took the time to work with us and ask us the Read more...
Steve and Ton Essa(Chicago) were amazing. They are so detail oriented and took the time to work with us and ask us the details of everything to make sure everything was captured the day of our wedding! Steve and Ton Essa were the sweetest to work with and willing to capture as much as they could considering we had SO much going on : band, dj, 2 ceremonies at two different locations and photo booth. They were patient and even stayed later at the reception than anticipated to make sure they got as much as they could on film before leaving since we paid for the maximum time for them to film. They were easy to get a hold of in communicating by email and phone since we lived out of state. They are definitely worth the price especially if you want to make sure you get everything on your wedding day and something a little different: a movie, not just video coverage of your wedding day! Read less
Services Used: Videography
130x130 sq 1346437401052 carousel
Jessica
Wedding:
8/25/2012
5.0/5.0
Steve & Ton-Essa are being amazing! They are perfectionist and hard workers. We spent soo much time that we bonded as friends. They are fun to work with and give you the best of the best! The love story was the highlight of our wedding and our guests are still talking about it. We are soo thankful that we selected Loudbyte Cinematography as our vendor. Nobody can top them!!!!!
Steve & Ton-Essa are being amazing! They are perfectionist and hard workers. We spent soo much time that we bonded as Read more...
Steve & Ton-Essa are being amazing! They are perfectionist and hard workers. We spent soo much time that we bonded as friends. They are fun to work with and give you the best of the best! The love story was the highlight of our wedding and our guests are still talking about it. We are soo thankful that we selected Loudbyte Cinematography as our vendor. Nobody can top them!!!!! Read less
Services Used: Videography
130x130 sq 1363102056212 fbavatar3127823
Elia
Wedding:
8/18/2012
5.0/5.0
If you are reading this, that means you are trying to decide if you should hire Loudbyte. I am going to make that decision very easy for you. You need to hire them right now, before they book someone else on your wedding date and you are out of luck. Although, at that point, I would still recommend that you change your wedding date.
I had no intention of having videography at my wedding, and also no budget for it. I attended a bridal expo with my sisters and we were walking past Loudbyte’s booth. Steve approached me and asked if I knew the difference between videography and cinematography. I told him that I did not but also said that I did not plan on having either. He convinced us to grab a seat and check out some of their work. They had old time movie chairs set up with a popcorn machine and a big screen with some of their films playing on a loop. We grabbed a seat and Ton-Essa gave us each some popcorn. We spent the rest of the afternoon glued to those seats. We laughed, we cried, we ate popcorn. At this point, I knew that I had to have a film of my own, I just had to find the money. I will tell you this honestly: You must hire Loudbyte even if it means that you can’t have flowers and cake. This is just how important it is. Of course, I was able to make it work and keep the flowers and cake but I cannot stress enough that a photographer does not capture the day the way Loudbyte will.
The end result/product is not the only praise that I have. Steve and Ton-Essa are some of the coolest people that I have ever met. They are fun to be around and have such an incredible eye for “that perfect shot”. These guys love what they do and it SHOWS. They really spend the time to get to know you personally so that they know what you would want featured in your film. For example, if you are a really playful and goofy couple, they will make sure that really comes through in your film and if you are more serious, your film will reflect that as well.
If you are reading this, that means you are trying to decide if you should hire Loudbyte. I am going to make that decision Read more...
If you are reading this, that means you are trying to decide if you should hire Loudbyte. I am going to make that decision very easy for you. You need to hire them right now, before they book someone else on your wedding date and you are out of luck. Although, at that point, I would still recommend that you change your wedding date.
I had no intention of having videography at my wedding, and also no budget for it. I attended a bridal expo with my sisters and we were walking past Loudbyte’s booth. Steve approached me and asked if I knew the difference between videography and cinematography. I told him that I did not but also said that I did not plan on having either. He convinced us to grab a seat and check out some of their work. They had old time movie chairs set up with a popcorn machine and a big screen with some of their films playing on a loop. We grabbed a seat and Ton-Essa gave us each some popcorn. We spent the rest of the afternoon glued to those seats. We laughed, we cried, we ate popcorn. At this point, I knew that I had to have a film of my own, I just had to find the money. I will tell you this honestly: You must hire Loudbyte even if it means that you can’t have flowers and cake. This is just how important it is. Of course, I was able to make it work and keep the flowers and cake but I cannot stress enough that a photographer does not capture the day the way Loudbyte will.
The end result/product is not the only praise that I have. Steve and Ton-Essa are some of the coolest people that I have ever met. They are fun to be around and have such an incredible eye for “that perfect shot”. These guys love what they do and it SHOWS. They really spend the time to get to know you personally so that they know what you would want featured in your film. For example, if you are a really playful and goofy couple, they will make sure that really comes through in your film and if you are more serious, your film will reflect that as well. Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Samira
Wedding:
7/21/2012
5.0/5.0
If you are looking for Cinematographers. Loudbyte is the company for you!They are a great team and they are awesome to work with! For once we finally felt like we were actually at our Wedding once we had viewed our Wedding Film and for that we will be forever grateful.

Thank you Steve & Ton-Essa!
All your hard work is much appreciated:)

Steven and Samira
If you are looking for Cinematographers. Loudbyte is the company for you!They are a great team and they are awesome to Read more...
If you are looking for Cinematographers. Loudbyte is the company for you!They are a great team and they are awesome to work with! For once we finally felt like we were actually at our Wedding once we had viewed our Wedding Film and for that we will be forever grateful.

Thank you Steve & Ton-Essa!
All your hard work is much appreciated:)

Steven and Samira Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Steve
Wedding:
5/19/2012
5.0/5.0
Are you kidding me!? They are insanely good. Quality people and Quality results! If you are considering a video and are on the fence like I was, don't even worry anymore because you NEED to get them! I am so glad that we went ahead and booked Steve and Ton-essa, for any possible events for the rest of my life I will for sure be hunting them down to use again. INCREDIBLE!
Are you kidding me!? They are insanely good. Quality people and Quality results! If you are considering a video and are on Read more...
Are you kidding me!? They are insanely good. Quality people and Quality results! If you are considering a video and are on the fence like I was, don't even worry anymore because you NEED to get them! I am so glad that we went ahead and booked Steve and Ton-essa, for any possible events for the rest of my life I will for sure be hunting them down to use again. INCREDIBLE! Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
We were introuduced to Loudbyte through our photographers (Carasco). I dont know which one we should thank more, our wounderful cinematographers or the people who introduced us to them. We met Steve and Ton-Essa at their apartment in westloop and they showed us samples of their work. We loved their work and knew we wanted to work with them there and then. They made a big effort to try and understand our culture (we are persian) and what's important in our wedding. Together, we looked at persian wedding videos and exchanged many emails to finalize the details. They were so quick and patient in answering all my questions. It's very comforting to work directly with your cinematographers. many other companies that we looked into, a receptionist would answer our emails and we wouldnt even know who would work with us till the day of the wedding. On the day of the wedding, they came ontime and captured everything! really everything! Everybody was amazed by them. everybody was asking where we found our cinematographers. they had briliant ideas. they were fun and easy to work with. and now that we have seen our video, we are so happy that we have chosen them. i can tell u honestly that i have never seen a video like this before. it looks more like a short movie than a traditional wedding video. it's professional and romantic and has all the important moments. they worked with the persian songs we sent them so well even though they probably didnt understand a word. we are forever thankful to them for capturing our day so beautifuly. thank you guys.
We were introuduced to Loudbyte through our photographers (Carasco). I dont know which one we should thank more, our Read more...
We were introuduced to Loudbyte through our photographers (Carasco). I dont know which one we should thank more, our wounderful cinematographers or the people who introduced us to them. We met Steve and Ton-Essa at their apartment in westloop and they showed us samples of their work. We loved their work and knew we wanted to work with them there and then. They made a big effort to try and understand our culture (we are persian) and what's important in our wedding. Together, we looked at persian wedding videos and exchanged many emails to finalize the details. They were so quick and patient in answering all my questions. It's very comforting to work directly with your cinematographers. many other companies that we looked into, a receptionist would answer our emails and we wouldnt even know who would work with us till the day of the wedding. On the day of the wedding, they came ontime and captured everything! really everything! Everybody was amazed by them. everybody was asking where we found our cinematographers. they had briliant ideas. they were fun and easy to work with. and now that we have seen our video, we are so happy that we have chosen them. i can tell u honestly that i have never seen a video like this before. it looks more like a short movie than a traditional wedding video. it's professional and romantic and has all the important moments. they worked with the persian songs we sent them so well even though they probably didnt understand a word. we are forever thankful to them for capturing our day so beautifuly. thank you guys. Read less
Services Used: Videography
Bg3
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
It was so much fun working with Steve & Ton-Essa…they are truly masterful in their craft. The worked tirelessly in capturing our story and were attentive to every small detail. We love watching the video over and over...they do such a wonderful job in capturing our personalities, emotion and humor. We cannot thank them enough for all their hard work and for sharing their wonderful talents with us. Steve & Ton-Essa are truly passionate about their craft, and it certainly shows in the beauty & quality of their work. We are proud to recommend them & it’s been our pleasure to work with them!
It was so much fun working with Steve & Ton-Essa…they are truly masterful in their craft. The worked tirelessly in Read more...
It was so much fun working with Steve & Ton-Essa…they are truly masterful in their craft. The worked tirelessly in capturing our story and were attentive to every small detail. We love watching the video over and over...they do such a wonderful job in capturing our personalities, emotion and humor. We cannot thank them enough for all their hard work and for sharing their wonderful talents with us. Steve & Ton-Essa are truly passionate about their craft, and it certainly shows in the beauty & quality of their work. We are proud to recommend them & it’s been our pleasure to work with them! Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default vendor profile pic
MariaTeresaHernandez
Wedding:
7/23/2011
5.0/5.0
The first thing I noticed upon stumbling on Loudbyte were all the fantastic reviews. I was really impressed with all the great things everyone had to say… not to mention after watching a few of their trailers, I was blown away with the move-like quality work they produce… but I thought, could this be too good to be true? Well it wasn’t! They are seriously nothing short of brilliant and creative geniuses. They are passionate and love what they do, and it oozes throughout all their work.

This was our experience: (I love details, so I’ll try to be as detailed as possible). Originally my husband and I hired Loudbyte to cover film our wedding. We were hosting our wedding in my hometown of Chicago, but we live in NJ. So we started off the business relationship via phone/internet. It was tough to work with certain vendors this way, but I immediately recognized and appreciated Ton’Essa and Steve’s professionalism, timeliness and ease of conversation. They were full of ideas, and enthusiasm which made it so easy to begin the relationship. They have a great balance to them, which matched well with our personalities as well, so we hit it off from the start. The first time we met was at their studio, which is a charming reflection and glimpse into their personalities. They sat with for a few hours and walked us through the day-of schedule and how it would all work. They also gave great suggestions on streamlining our reception and great tips as well. I left feeling excited and knew I had entrusted the right ppl to take on this task. Leading up to the wedding, (actually a week before), I had this crazy idea to shoot a “Welcome video” for our guests, to play just before we made our grand entrance. I shot Steve and Ton’Essa an email asking them what they thought about it. They set up a conference call immediately, and a simple idea turned into an exciting full day shoot around downtown Chicago filming what turned out to be one of the most amazing pieces of work I could have ever asked for. I want to add, the shoot was only 3 days before the wedding, it was scorching hot outside, and yet they lugged their equipment through out the streets, sweating, and dehydrated (and this is no exaggeration), and yet neither stopped until they got what they felt were the perfect shots.. They were literally with us for approx 10 hours shooting and yet maintained the same vibrant attitude, energy and sense of humor throughout the entire shoot.. which helped b/c there were moments when I felt exhausted, yet having them so excited to shoot all the different scenes kept my excitement level high as well. They had 2 days to cut and edit that video before the wedding day and they came through like the champs they are. That video has become a sensation amongst our friends, and I have gotten more emails and facebook messages from strangers who somehow saw it because a friend of a friend forwarded it along and they just needed to tell me how amazing it was. You see, Steve and Ton’Essa just don’t film footage, they’re story tellers and that is what makes them unique and wonderful. We’ve yet to see the final cut of our wedding day.. and they are also going to be cutting up the footage from our honey moon to make a video out of that as well.. so I have a lot to look forward to and am so excited for that. I trust the final videos are going to be just as amazing as the welcome video. I know this review is lengthy, but I wouldn’t be doing them justice if I hadn’t elaborated on their talent. So again, if you are on the fence or exploring other options, don’t even bother… Loudbyte has yet to disappoint and plain and simple; are the real deal!

PS- if you want to check out our welcome video, check it out here!
http://blog.loudbyte.com/2011/07/25/maria-giovanni-surprise-2-day-edit/
The first thing I noticed upon stumbling on Loudbyte were all the fantastic reviews. I was really impressed with all the Read more...
The first thing I noticed upon stumbling on Loudbyte were all the fantastic reviews. I was really impressed with all the great things everyone had to say… not to mention after watching a few of their trailers, I was blown away with the move-like quality work they produce… but I thought, could this be too good to be true? Well it wasn’t! They are seriously nothing short of brilliant and creative geniuses. They are passionate and love what they do, and it oozes throughout all their work.

This was our experience: (I love details, so I’ll try to be as detailed as possible). Originally my husband and I hired Loudbyte to cover film our wedding. We were hosting our wedding in my hometown of Chicago, but we live in NJ. So we started off the business relationship via phone/internet. It was tough to work with certain vendors this way, but I immediately recognized and appreciated Ton’Essa and Steve’s professionalism, timeliness and ease of conversation. They were full of ideas, and enthusiasm which made it so easy to begin the relationship. They have a great balance to them, which matched well with our personalities as well, so we hit it off from the start. The first time we met was at their studio, which is a charming reflection and glimpse into their personalities. They sat with for a few hours and walked us through the day-of schedule and how it would all work. They also gave great suggestions on streamlining our reception and great tips as well. I left feeling excited and knew I had entrusted the right ppl to take on this task. Leading up to the wedding, (actually a week before), I had this crazy idea to shoot a “Welcome video” for our guests, to play just before we made our grand entrance. I shot Steve and Ton’Essa an email asking them what they thought about it. They set up a conference call immediately, and a simple idea turned into an exciting full day shoot around downtown Chicago filming what turned out to be one of the most amazing pieces of work I could have ever asked for. I want to add, the shoot was only 3 days before the wedding, it was scorching hot outside, and yet they lugged their equipment through out the streets, sweating, and dehydrated (and this is no exaggeration), and yet neither stopped until they got what they felt were the perfect shots.. They were literally with us for approx 10 hours shooting and yet maintained the same vibrant attitude, energy and sense of humor throughout the entire shoot.. which helped b/c there were moments when I felt exhausted, yet having them so excited to shoot all the different scenes kept my excitement level high as well. They had 2 days to cut and edit that video before the wedding day and they came through like the champs they are. That video has become a sensation amongst our friends, and I have gotten more emails and facebook messages from strangers who somehow saw it because a friend of a friend forwarded it along and they just needed to tell me how amazing it was. You see, Steve and Ton’Essa just don’t film footage, they’re story tellers and that is what makes them unique and wonderful. We’ve yet to see the final cut of our wedding day.. and they are also going to be cutting up the footage from our honey moon to make a video out of that as well.. so I have a lot to look forward to and am so excited for that. I trust the final videos are going to be just as amazing as the welcome video. I know this review is lengthy, but I wouldn’t be doing them justice if I hadn’t elaborated on their talent. So again, if you are on the fence or exploring other options, don’t even bother… Loudbyte has yet to disappoint and plain and simple; are the real deal!

PS- if you want to check out our welcome video, check it out here!
http://blog.loudbyte.com/2011/07/25/maria-giovanni-surprise-2-day-edit/ Read less
Services Used: Videography

MAP

 
Serving Nationwide, IL 60607 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Loudbyte Cinematography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1347117609034 loudbytevertical