130x130 sq 1424713813309 lbcvertical2015

Loudbyte

Serving Nationwide , IL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

845 W Fulton Market
Serving Nationwide, IL 60607 US (map)

PHONE

312-738-3527

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Loudbyte is an international award-winning studio led by husband and wife duo, Steve and Ton-Essa. They are globe-trotters, latte-lovers, Dr. Who fans and share a love for cinematic and... Read more
Loudbyte is an international award-winning studio led by husband and wife duo, Steve and Ton-Essa. They are globe-trotters, latte-lovers, Dr. Who fans and share a love for cinematic and heartfelt storytelling. In addition to weddings, they shoot couture runway shows, documentaries, corporate commercials and films.

Loudbyte has been awarded 5 WEVA’s for the International Creative Excellence Awards and 4 International DV Awards for outstanding achievement in digital video production. Their films have been published by Style Me Pretty, Grace Ormonde, Essence,Maharani Bride and The Brides Cafe. Wedding clients include local celebrities, TV producers and wedding professionals who themselves are getting married.

Loudbyte corporate clients include The Gap/Old Navy, Ines Di Santo, Kleinfeld Bridal, Claire Pettibone, Pnina Tornai, Dennis Basso, Fragomen, Rocknel, Gene & Georgetti’s and The City Winery. Read less
Photography , Videography

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1424712621769 chicago symphony center wedding film video loudbyt
130x130 sq 1424712860344 nicole steve poster
130x130 sq 1424889323654 chicago wedding photography loudbyte
130x130 sq 1424889342864 armour house wedding north shore photography loudb
130x130 sq 1424889374580 hotel palmer house wedding chicago photography lou
130x130 sq 1424889425608 hotel palmer house wedding chicago photography lou
130x130 sq 1424889452324 hotel peninsual jewish wedding chicago photography
130x130 sq 1424889492292 chicago lakeshore wedding photography loudbyte 03.
130x130 sq 1424889517294 costa rica four seasons wedding photography loudby
130x130 sq 1424889545680 chicago wyndham wedding photography loudbyte 03.jp
130x130 sq 1424889595056 asian wedding photography chicago loudbyte 02
130x130 sq 1424889631192 bahai temple north shore wedding photography loudb
130x130 sq 1424889650555 rivini bridal fashion new york wedding photography
130x130 sq 1424889685663 wedding photography chicago loudbyte 03
130x130 sq 1424889741561 vineyard wedding photography chicago loudbyte 01
130x130 sq 1424889785200 indian wedding photography loudbyte 01
130x130 sq 1424889816672 kleinfeld bridal new york wedding photography loud
130x130 sq 1424889832704 hotel peninsual jewish wedding chicago photography
130x130 sq 1424889855521 kleinfeld bridal newyork wedding photography loudb
130x130 sq 1424889886822 cs0 chicago wedding photography loudbyte 03
130x130 sq 1424889932142 cs0 chicago wedding photography loudbyte 05
130x130 sq 1424889977438 w hotel chicago wedding photography loudbyte 05
130x130 sq 1424890044484 armour house wedding north shore photography loudb

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism
What photography services do you offer?
2nd Shooter, Add'l Hours, Engagement Shoot, Hand-Coloring, High-Res, Liability Insurance
What photography items do you offer?
Canvas, Digital Files, Prints, Proofs, Save the Date, Thank You Cards

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Kathleen
Wedding:
12/19/2015
5.0/5.0
If you want a wedding film that will be talked about for eternity, then use LOUDBYTE!! Not only are their films amazing, but Steve & Ton-Essa are super fun and easy to work with, while also very professional. I had no worries going into our wedding day that the film would turn out better then we thought. And they didn't disappoint! They captured the whole night beautifully. We continue to receive compliments on our film, months after we posted it. You will be disappointed if you don't use them ;)
If you want a wedding film that will be talked about for eternity, then use LOUDBYTE!! Not only are their films amazing, Read more...
If you want a wedding film that will be talked about for eternity, then use LOUDBYTE!! Not only are their films amazing, but Steve & Ton-Essa are super fun and easy to work with, while also very professional. I had no worries going into our wedding day that the film would turn out better then we thought. And they didn't disappoint! They captured the whole night beautifully. We continue to receive compliments on our film, months after we posted it. You will be disappointed if you don't use them ;) Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Brian
Wedding:
9/19/2015
5.0/5.0
Loudbyte is top notch. Steve and Ton-Essa were the cinematographers for my brother and sister in law a few years ago. After seeing their production first-hand as a groomsman, it was a no-brainer for me to ask them to work my wedding. They make movies, not tacky, lame wedding videos. You should really check out their work. They capture the small details, and edit film seamlessly from one scene to the next.

My brothers wedding was in Chicago, but I got married in Connecticut and it was not an issue for them to travel. We had two Facetime chats beforehand, and gave them an idea of what we wanted and they ran with it. They arrived the day before the wedding and got some great shots of the long island sound where the wedding venue was, and were able to really capture the scene.

They take their work very seriously, which is what I imagine you would want from someone you're paying for. Their price was very reasonable, especially given they traveled halfway across the country for us. They are very creative and did not need much of a prompt from us. Also, they were not intrusive, and allowed us to enjoy the wedding while giving them the shots they need. Their drone shots were spectacular, and some of the stills they took are pretty awesome.

Steve and Ton-Essa are very friendly. I highly recommend you choose them, you'll have a mini movie of your wedding day, and won't regret it at all.
Loudbyte is top notch. Steve and Ton-Essa were the cinematographers for my brother and sister in law a few years ago. Read more...
Loudbyte is top notch. Steve and Ton-Essa were the cinematographers for my brother and sister in law a few years ago. After seeing their production first-hand as a groomsman, it was a no-brainer for me to ask them to work my wedding. They make movies, not tacky, lame wedding videos. You should really check out their work. They capture the small details, and edit film seamlessly from one scene to the next.

My brothers wedding was in Chicago, but I got married in Connecticut and it was not an issue for them to travel. We had two Facetime chats beforehand, and gave them an idea of what we wanted and they ran with it. They arrived the day before the wedding and got some great shots of the long island sound where the wedding venue was, and were able to really capture the scene.

They take their work very seriously, which is what I imagine you would want from someone you're paying for. Their price was very reasonable, especially given they traveled halfway across the country for us. They are very creative and did not need much of a prompt from us. Also, they were not intrusive, and allowed us to enjoy the wedding while giving them the shots they need. Their drone shots were spectacular, and some of the stills they took are pretty awesome.

Steve and Ton-Essa are very friendly. I highly recommend you choose them, you'll have a mini movie of your wedding day, and won't regret it at all. Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
When looking for my wedding videographer, I went to Loudbyte's website and started watching all their films. I was captivated by each and every one. I didn't even know these people and I would get teary eyed after watching. The way that Loudbyte captures the wedding day, I just knew I had to work with them for mine. And that was one of the easiest and best decisions I made for my wedding. Besides being uber talented, Steve and Tones are the nicest people to work with. My fiancé and I met with them a few weeks beforehand to go over the timeline of the day, and one of the things they recommended to me was to write letters. So as most brides know, their is a lot to finish before the wedding and I completely ran out of time to write my cards until literally the night before the wedding at 1 in the morning. But, I am so glad I did because the way they captured the moment of my parents, sister, and husband, are special moments that I now while have forever. Steve and Tonessa showed up early, with smiles on and ready to go. I had so much fun filming with them while I was getting ready. Then throughout the day, they kept checking in to make sure the microphone was comfortable while at the same time, really caring about making sure they were capturing each moment perfectly. Their attention to detail and how much they really care about their work makes them so successful. They even stayed a little longer to capture some extra family dancing. When they told me my film was ready, I couldn't believe how fast they got it done. I for sure thought it would take a month or two longer. I was driving when it was released and had to pull over to watch it. And good thing I did, because I cried, I laughed, and I smiled...I was so happy all over again! They captured the day EVEN BETTER than I remember it! Our wedding filmed turned out even better than anything I imagined. I really feel they captured me and my husband and our families perfectly.
When looking for my wedding videographer, I went to Loudbyte's website and started watching all their films. I was Read more...
When looking for my wedding videographer, I went to Loudbyte's website and started watching all their films. I was captivated by each and every one. I didn't even know these people and I would get teary eyed after watching. The way that Loudbyte captures the wedding day, I just knew I had to work with them for mine. And that was one of the easiest and best decisions I made for my wedding. Besides being uber talented, Steve and Tones are the nicest people to work with. My fiancé and I met with them a few weeks beforehand to go over the timeline of the day, and one of the things they recommended to me was to write letters. So as most brides know, their is a lot to finish before the wedding and I completely ran out of time to write my cards until literally the night before the wedding at 1 in the morning. But, I am so glad I did because the way they captured the moment of my parents, sister, and husband, are special moments that I now while have forever. Steve and Tonessa showed up early, with smiles on and ready to go. I had so much fun filming with them while I was getting ready. Then throughout the day, they kept checking in to make sure the microphone was comfortable while at the same time, really caring about making sure they were capturing each moment perfectly. Their attention to detail and how much they really care about their work makes them so successful. They even stayed a little longer to capture some extra family dancing. When they told me my film was ready, I couldn't believe how fast they got it done. I for sure thought it would take a month or two longer. I was driving when it was released and had to pull over to watch it. And good thing I did, because I cried, I laughed, and I smiled...I was so happy all over again! They captured the day EVEN BETTER than I remember it! Our wedding filmed turned out even better than anything I imagined. I really feel they captured me and my husband and our families perfectly. Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Mirini
Wedding:
9/19/2014
5.0/5.0
We really enjoyed working with Steve & Ton-Essa.
Deciding to make a wedding film with Loudbyte, as opposed a traditional videographer, was truly a unique and memorable experience.

From the beginning Loudbyte was very prompt and professional. I really appreciate their passion and enthusiasm. Our conversations and meetings got us really excited about filming our wedding day.

We had a few hiccups planning our schedule because of complications with our venue, but Steve and Ton-Essa were flexible and understanding. The wedding venue might have caused us a lot of stress, but it was always a relief to talk to Steve and Ton-Essa because they helped put us at ease.

The day of the wedding they were on time, prepared and helped make sure we got all the shots we needed for the film according to the schedule we had discussed. They were team players had no problems coordinating with our DJ and photographer.

To sum things up, they are professional, creative, and passionate about their work.

I can't wait to see our wedding film!


Thanks, Steve and Ton-Essa! We had so much fun :)
We really enjoyed working with Steve & Ton-Essa.
Deciding to make a wedding film with Loudbyte, as opposed a Read more...
We really enjoyed working with Steve & Ton-Essa.
Deciding to make a wedding film with Loudbyte, as opposed a traditional videographer, was truly a unique and memorable experience.

From the beginning Loudbyte was very prompt and professional. I really appreciate their passion and enthusiasm. Our conversations and meetings got us really excited about filming our wedding day.

We had a few hiccups planning our schedule because of complications with our venue, but Steve and Ton-Essa were flexible and understanding. The wedding venue might have caused us a lot of stress, but it was always a relief to talk to Steve and Ton-Essa because they helped put us at ease.

The day of the wedding they were on time, prepared and helped make sure we got all the shots we needed for the film according to the schedule we had discussed. They were team players had no problems coordinating with our DJ and photographer.

To sum things up, they are professional, creative, and passionate about their work.

I can't wait to see our wedding film!


Thanks, Steve and Ton-Essa! We had so much fun :) Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
2.2/5.0
The video turned out to be amazing, but working with Loudbyte was extremely difficult. Just make sure you read your contract before signing and it helps if one of the people getting married is a lawyer with all the strings they tried to pull. It's a shame that talent this great has to go to waste because they don't teach business class in art schools. Shame on you New York Film Academy.
The video turned out to be amazing, but working with Loudbyte was extremely difficult. Just make sure you read your Read more...
The video turned out to be amazing, but working with Loudbyte was extremely difficult. Just make sure you read your contract before signing and it helps if one of the people getting married is a lawyer with all the strings they tried to pull. It's a shame that talent this great has to go to waste because they don't teach business class in art schools. Shame on you New York Film Academy. Read less
Services Used: Videography
Loudbyte responded with the following comments:

Dear reader, we have a lot to say and we hope that you will remain with us to the conclusion. For, "a man who carries a cat by the tail learns something he can learn in no other way." - Mark Twain

Difficult business or difficult customer ?

Here is a highlight of their film - does this look like they got a 2.2 star service?
http://www.loudbyte.com/trailer/pura-vida-a-wedding-story-from-chicago-to-costa-rica/

Its so easy to go online and badmouth someone without any accountability. The groom's review is irrational, non-specific and entirely unfair, but we do agree with his assertion that you should always carefully read your contracts.

We were not given any indication that he was unhappy with our service. In fact, we were given the opposite impression when he, the bride and their nice family all told us it was fun working with us and they couldn't wait to do it again next year! If the groom was feeling stressed or uncomfortable, why not let us know? During shooting, we seemed to have a very good rapport, very open and jovial. We have plenty of outtakes where we are all laughing and having a nice time.

Many of our couples recognize our passion and how giving we are with our time. Its not unusual for us to receive a 5 star review 'before' completing a couples film just based upon our dedication and work ethic. But, this couple clearly mistreated us and took advantage of our generosity.

The groom is the only customer we've had in 3 years that's complained from the very beginning of the process to the end.

Fact: He complained about the contract length, difficult to fill out, having to sign it online..etc We made ourselves available to help him fill out the contract but he didn't respond to emails. After a few weeks, he signed and later apologized for any inconvenience he caused us. The contract is easy as pie to fill out. We've had clients who are unfamiliar with a computer, fill it out the same day without any help from us. Further, according to his review, if the groom was bothered by the language of the contract, why didn't he let us know? Why, oh why did he sign it?

Fact: He complained that we were 'too professional'. What?? Dear couples, if ever there was a criticism! Don't you want to be able to rely on your vendors. Professionalism is our commitment to our customers. Do you complain when an airline is strict with seat belt policies or security ? No, because its their job to get you to your destination 'safely'. Rules are there based on the company's many years of experiences and expertise.

Fact: He showed up 45 minutes late to a shoot. He asked us to continue shooting overtime without any offer to compensate us and we did continue to shoot. Does this sound like we are inflexible ?

Fact: The couple booked their destination wedding on a remote peninsula. They refused to fulfill their contractual obligation and pay for our room because the hotel was expensive. The groom accused of us wanting to stay in a fancy hotel for the sake of staying at a fancy hotel. Now who's being difficult. First, we didn't choose the remote location; second, its not our fault that the only hotel on the entire peninsula is expensive.
In an attempt to work with their concerns, we did our research and the only viable option was 45 minutes away in a mountainous region. We were not ok with taking a 45 minute taxi ride in a foreign country with all of our equipment twice each day and were very upfront about this from the beginning. We tried to reason with the groom about this issue for a few days. It wasn't until after the couple arrived at the hotel did they realized just how far it would be for us to travel each day. They apologized and offered to pay for our room, which we appreciate but could have done without the hassle.

Fact: We finished the couples movie months before their estimated delivery date. We then created a separate promo piece for our business and spent time and money promoting the 'promo' film. His wife felt entitled to ask us to remove our advertising campaign because she wanted to "surprise" a family member and didn't want them to accidentally see the promo before she had the chance to show them the full wedding film. By this time, the preview for the full wedding film had been made available for private viewing for the past 8 days. Our contract clearly states that we have the right to create promotional pieces from our shoots. They signed and initialed on this. Further, how can you in all good conscious ask a small business to remove advertising because of a private surprise? Who would reimburse us for the advertising costs if we pulled the ads ?

Fact: Before leaving that lovely hotel, the bride informed us that the groom made a few musical tracks and asked if we could incorporate them in their film. We followed up on this request and tried to contact the couple but our emails and text messages were never answered. It was only when the bride wanted us to expedite her film, did she suddenly start responding to all of our emails and text messages.

Fact: The bride asked if we could rush delivery her final product the next day. This is something we charge for as its above and beyond our agreement. Instead of charging a fee, we offered the bride a trade. We would have her order ready for the next day if she would give us a great review by the end of the weekend. Painless, right? For all of that work, a simple request to help a growing business. Apparently she didn't think it was a big deal either and responded, "Yes, that would be great! ". We rushed her order on time as promised. When she picked up her film, she was all smiles and told us how much everyone loved the film and that we were awesome! Sunday came and went, she never left a review. On Monday, without any explanation, the groom went ahead and left slanderous reviews for our business. "Man is a rational animal who always loses his temper when he is called upon to act in accordance with the dictates of reason." - Oscar Wilde

Fact: Other than receiving rancorous emails the past few days, we have not had one conversation with the groom since the wedding. For reasons known only by the heavens, he refuses to speak with us. We invited he and his wife to speak and they have ignored all requests.

If you've come this far, why not read our other reviews and watch our films. You can see the love that we put into each project and how thoughtful we are to our couples.

Many of our brides have volunteered to speak candidly with our future customers about their experiences working with us.

We thank you reader for your time.
130x130 sq 1353285130062 55841610151019645276615201317281n
Jennifer
Wedding:
9/1/2012
5.0/5.0
Steve and Ton Essa(Chicago) were amazing. They are so detail oriented and took the time to work with us and ask us the details of everything to make sure everything was captured the day of our wedding! Steve and Ton Essa were the sweetest to work with and willing to capture as much as they could considering we had SO much going on : band, dj, 2 ceremonies at two different locations and photo booth. They were patient and even stayed later at the reception than anticipated to make sure they got as much as they could on film before leaving since we paid for the maximum time for them to film. They were easy to get a hold of in communicating by email and phone since we lived out of state. They are definitely worth the price especially if you want to make sure you get everything on your wedding day and something a little different: a movie, not just video coverage of your wedding day!
Steve and Ton Essa(Chicago) were amazing. They are so detail oriented and took the time to work with us and ask us the Read more...
Steve and Ton Essa(Chicago) were amazing. They are so detail oriented and took the time to work with us and ask us the details of everything to make sure everything was captured the day of our wedding! Steve and Ton Essa were the sweetest to work with and willing to capture as much as they could considering we had SO much going on : band, dj, 2 ceremonies at two different locations and photo booth. They were patient and even stayed later at the reception than anticipated to make sure they got as much as they could on film before leaving since we paid for the maximum time for them to film. They were easy to get a hold of in communicating by email and phone since we lived out of state. They are definitely worth the price especially if you want to make sure you get everything on your wedding day and something a little different: a movie, not just video coverage of your wedding day! Read less
Services Used: Videography
130x130 sq 1346437401052 carousel
Jessica
Wedding:
8/25/2012
5.0/5.0
Steve & Ton-Essa are being amazing! They are perfectionist and hard workers. We spent soo much time that we bonded as friends. They are fun to work with and give you the best of the best! The love story was the highlight of our wedding and our guests are still talking about it. We are soo thankful that we selected Loudbyte Cinematography as our vendor. Nobody can top them!!!!!
Steve & Ton-Essa are being amazing! They are perfectionist and hard workers. We spent soo much time that we bonded as Read more...
Steve & Ton-Essa are being amazing! They are perfectionist and hard workers. We spent soo much time that we bonded as friends. They are fun to work with and give you the best of the best! The love story was the highlight of our wedding and our guests are still talking about it. We are soo thankful that we selected Loudbyte Cinematography as our vendor. Nobody can top them!!!!! Read less
Services Used: Videography
130x130 sq 1363102056212 fbavatar3127823
Elia
Wedding:
8/18/2012
5.0/5.0
If you are reading this, that means you are trying to decide if you should hire Loudbyte. I am going to make that decision very easy for you. You need to hire them right now, before they book someone else on your wedding date and you are out of luck. Although, at that point, I would still recommend that you change your wedding date.
I had no intention of having videography at my wedding, and also no budget for it. I attended a bridal expo with my sisters and we were walking past Loudbyte’s booth. Steve approached me and asked if I knew the difference between videography and cinematography. I told him that I did not but also said that I did not plan on having either. He convinced us to grab a seat and check out some of their work. They had old time movie chairs set up with a popcorn machine and a big screen with some of their films playing on a loop. We grabbed a seat and Ton-Essa gave us each some popcorn. We spent the rest of the afternoon glued to those seats. We laughed, we cried, we ate popcorn. At this point, I knew that I had to have a film of my own, I just had to find the money. I will tell you this honestly: You must hire Loudbyte even if it means that you can’t have flowers and cake. This is just how important it is. Of course, I was able to make it work and keep the flowers and cake but I cannot stress enough that a photographer does not capture the day the way Loudbyte will.
The end result/product is not the only praise that I have. Steve and Ton-Essa are some of the coolest people that I have ever met. They are fun to be around and have such an incredible eye for “that perfect shot”. These guys love what they do and it SHOWS. They really spend the time to get to know you personally so that they know what you would want featured in your film. For example, if you are a really playful and goofy couple, they will make sure that really comes through in your film and if you are more serious, your film will reflect that as well.
If you are reading this, that means you are trying to decide if you should hire Loudbyte. I am going to make that decision Read more...
If you are reading this, that means you are trying to decide if you should hire Loudbyte. I am going to make that decision very easy for you. You need to hire them right now, before they book someone else on your wedding date and you are out of luck. Although, at that point, I would still recommend that you change your wedding date.
I had no intention of having videography at my wedding, and also no budget for it. I attended a bridal expo with my sisters and we were walking past Loudbyte’s booth. Steve approached me and asked if I knew the difference between videography and cinematography. I told him that I did not but also said that I did not plan on having either. He convinced us to grab a seat and check out some of their work. They had old time movie chairs set up with a popcorn machine and a big screen with some of their films playing on a loop. We grabbed a seat and Ton-Essa gave us each some popcorn. We spent the rest of the afternoon glued to those seats. We laughed, we cried, we ate popcorn. At this point, I knew that I had to have a film of my own, I just had to find the money. I will tell you this honestly: You must hire Loudbyte even if it means that you can’t have flowers and cake. This is just how important it is. Of course, I was able to make it work and keep the flowers and cake but I cannot stress enough that a photographer does not capture the day the way Loudbyte will.
The end result/product is not the only praise that I have. Steve and Ton-Essa are some of the coolest people that I have ever met. They are fun to be around and have such an incredible eye for “that perfect shot”. These guys love what they do and it SHOWS. They really spend the time to get to know you personally so that they know what you would want featured in your film. For example, if you are a really playful and goofy couple, they will make sure that really comes through in your film and if you are more serious, your film will reflect that as well. Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Samira
Wedding:
7/21/2012
5.0/5.0
If you are looking for Cinematographers. Loudbyte is the company for you!They are a great team and they are awesome to work with! For once we finally felt like we were actually at our Wedding once we had viewed our Wedding Film and for that we will be forever grateful.

Thank you Steve & Ton-Essa!
All your hard work is much appreciated:)

Steven and Samira
If you are looking for Cinematographers. Loudbyte is the company for you!They are a great team and they are awesome to Read more...
If you are looking for Cinematographers. Loudbyte is the company for you!They are a great team and they are awesome to work with! For once we finally felt like we were actually at our Wedding once we had viewed our Wedding Film and for that we will be forever grateful.

Thank you Steve & Ton-Essa!
All your hard work is much appreciated:)

Steven and Samira Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Steve
Wedding:
5/19/2012
5.0/5.0
Are you kidding me!? They are insanely good. Quality people and Quality results! If you are considering a video and are on the fence like I was, don't even worry anymore because you NEED to get them! I am so glad that we went ahead and booked Steve and Ton-essa, for any possible events for the rest of my life I will for sure be hunting them down to use again. INCREDIBLE!
Are you kidding me!? They are insanely good. Quality people and Quality results! If you are considering a video and are on Read more...
Are you kidding me!? They are insanely good. Quality people and Quality results! If you are considering a video and are on the fence like I was, don't even worry anymore because you NEED to get them! I am so glad that we went ahead and booked Steve and Ton-essa, for any possible events for the rest of my life I will for sure be hunting them down to use again. INCREDIBLE! Read less
Services Used: Videography

MAP

 
845 W Fulton Market, Serving Nationwide, IL 60607 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Loudbyte
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1424713813309 lbcvertical2015