220x220_1296600971764-phillipsoctober09silverbrooktent30x30
Loudoun Event Rentals
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
 
9 Reviews
Address:
318 A South Street, SE
Leesburg, VA US 20175 (map)
Phone:
703-777-7978
Categories:
 
 
 
4.7 
(4.6/5.0)
 
Quality of Service 
(4.7/5.0)
 
Responsiveness 
(4.7/5.0)
 
Professionalism 
(4.8/5.0)
 
Value 
(4.6/5.0)
 
Flexibility 
Sort
 
130x130_sq_1300918451540-p7090081
Briana
Wedding:
4/21/2012
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Thank God for Loudoun Event Rentals!!

I had planned to use my caterer to supply my rentals, and found out about 6 weeks prior that she was not able to provide what I needed. My venue recommended that I call Chris at Loudoun Event Rentals, and I am so glad I did!

With short notice, she provided me a quote for exactly what I needed. We used them to supply service tables, dining tables, plastic resin chairs, and all linens. She revised as necessary as my plans finalized (add chairs, remove 1 table, etc.) and was always quick to respond. Her prices were also the BEST I found.

The rentals were delivered exactly as requested, on time, and in perfect shape.

The quality of the rentals and the service I received has definitely earned Loudoun Event Rentals a 5-star review.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
dd1222
Wedding:
1/7/2012
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Great service! Large selection!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ann Dowden
Wedding:
6/4/2011
 
5.0 out of 5.0
We cannot thank Loudoun Event Rentals enough for their amazing service and professionalism with my son's wedding. The wedding was planned in a short period of time and the guest list increased almost daily !!! The owner, Chris Lawyer, made outstanding recommendations based on our ever changing needs. When she said, "Trust me on this" she was absolutley correct !! We had no way of sizing up what we would need for the 170+ guests. Chris was able to tell us a correct amount without over or under sizing. We had everything we needed for a beautiful reception. The guests raved about the table settings and all the extras. There were several details such as silver trays, table toppers, champagne buckets that we would have never thought about . The team was amazingly responsive to all our needs. The day before, when we were setting up, we had add extra tables and the owner personally delivered the extra linens within an hour. We could not be happier with the Loudoun Event Rentals !!! Thank you for helping us create lifetime of memories. We will be using LER for all our family weddings, barbeques, and reunions from now on !!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Matt
Wedding:
5/28/2011
 
4.7 out of 5.0
I would recommend Loundoun Event Rentals to any friend or family member getting married. I wouldn't get the light's package as it add's a substantial cost. You could put lights on yourself. Outside of that, great service. They were there to drop off and pick up well before/after the wedding. No problems whatsoever.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
8/13/2010
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Yay! for Loudoun Event Rentals... like my review states, they are 5 out of 5! They were so efficient, fun, professional..in one word seamless! They really took care of me and my family and all my rental needs. Great selection of linens and dishware. And by far, the best price in town. You'd be crazy to go with anyone else!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
cfleming626
Wedding:
6/26/2010
 
2.6 out of 5.0
I was not very pleased with Loudoun Event Rentals. My family was very involved in the entire planning process, including rentals. Six of us went to the store location to see what they had available (Both sets of parents went). The staff were pretty rude and very quick to point out that we had "too many people" with us since it was a small location. My in-laws and father all had to wait outside and only come in when we wanted their opinion on something. Day of wedding, they brought the wrong size and shape table cloths and didn't pack the dinner plates on the truck. When we called asking them to bring it to the location they said since they had already come out there once that day they could not come back and that someone would have to go to Leesburg to pick them up. My Dad had to drive 35 min into Leesburg just to pick up the plates and the tablecloths only a few hours before the wedding! They did have the best prices around though, and most of the phone conversations we had were very pleasant. Would not use them again.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Loudoun Event Rentals responded with the following comments:

After reading this review, we were quick to follow up with the bride personally. Based upon her feedback, changes have been made in our process regarding last minute changes to the order in addition to changes made in our staff. We do appreciate all feedback as it helps us to grow as a company and meet our clients needs.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
soontoobe
Wedding:
5/15/2010
 
5.0 out of 5.0
We had our chairs and wedding arch reserved with another company. Three days before our wedding the company dropped an enormous delivery fee on us. I panicked and called Loudoun Event Rentals. I am so thankful I did! We received outstanding customer service. Everything was delivered on time and the ceremony was perfect. Everything we reserved came in perfect condition. We couldn't have asked for better service!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
10/3/2009
 
4.7 out of 5.0
Chris and her staff were very responsive to the many changes we made to our invoice. They were very flexible with our request that the tent be set up in the morning instead of the afternoon. This was a good thing, because the set-up process took over 8 hours, not the 4 hours that it was supposed to take. If they had set-up in the afternoon, we would have been decorating the tent in the dark well into the night! There were a few hiccups (ex-the wrong napkins were delivered) but everything was fixed as soon as possible. So all in all, everything went well. There were a few communication problems, but this was probably due to a combination of the many changed we made and poor communication on the part of the staff.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lindsey.grubbs
Wedding:
4/25/2009
 
5.0 out of 5.0
We had two weeks to put our wedding together. Loudoun Event rentals went above and beyond to put an unforgetable and beautiful wedding together! Thank you again!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Loudoun Event Rentals
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo