130x130 sq 1466021039 e9e63bd9a025ccb2 800x800 1

Louie's Tux Shop

Indianapolis , IN

LOCATION

4201 Coldwater Rd., Unit E15
Fort Wayne, IN 46805 US (map)

PHONE

317-841-9420

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

CLICK HERE to win a Dream Honeymoon at Karisma's El Dorado Royale Resort & Spa in the romantic Riviera Maya area of Mexico's Caribbean Coast courtesy of Karisma Resorts, EZTravelPad,... Read more
CLICK HERE to win a Dream Honeymoon at Karisma's El Dorado Royale Resort & Spa in the romantic Riviera Maya area of Mexico's Caribbean Coast courtesy of Karisma Resorts, EZTravelPad, Louie's Tux Shop

Since 1948, Louie’s Tux Shop has been the premier provider of formal wear for wedding, prom, college formal, or any black tie affair in Indiana. With 16 locations throughout Indiana and our affiliation with the International Formalwear Association with locations coast-to-coast, Louie’s Tux Shop will provide the highest level of service and convenience for your formal event. Our selection of tuxedos, vests and accessories is unmatched. We feature top designer labels such as Michael Kors, Ike Behar, Calvin Klein, Lauren by Lauren, and Perry Ellis all at the guaranteed best price. We match all bridal manufacturers including David's Bridal, Alfred Angelo, Dessy and Mori Lee. All merchandise including every vest in our extensive color palette is on display for you to fully experience the quality and look of your tuxedo.

Our wedding specialists will guide you through every aspect of the selection process making sure that you look your very best for the most important days of your life. We make sure every detail is handled including complimentary suspenders with every rental, matching formal socks with every shoe rental, and coordinating pocket squares with every vest rental. No matter what your size, our Finest Fit Guarantee will give you complete confidence that you will look and feel your best at your special event.

Celebrating over 65 years of making you the event, we hope you will visit the Louie’s Tux Shop nearest you and experience what makes us Indiana's Premier Formalwear Specialist. Read less
Dress & Attire

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1466021063522 800x800 2
130x130 sq 1446655810094 5023sf martin
130x130 sq 1446656117096 ike navy check solo
130x130 sq 1446655873207 8560c 37 sebastian
130x130 sq 1446655936354 8561c 45 marblla 2
130x130 sq 1446655993582 8564c 03 grayson
130x130 sq 1446656054586 bentley 8217c
130x130 sq 1446656083887 ike 2 button notch
130x130 sq 1469641146887 image 1
130x130 sq 1469641155919 image 8
130x130 sq 1469641163255 image 14
130x130 sq 1469641173766 image 3
130x130 sq 1469641182335 image 10
130x130 sq 1469641192587 image 11
130x130 sq 1469641201730 image 7
130x130 sq 1469641212680 image 5
130x130 sq 1469641229756 image 9
130x130 sq 1413654326639 mk
130x130 sq 1413654329614 ikenew
130x130 sq 1413654331896 navy check solo
130x130 sq 1413654333616 2navy sebastian
130x130 sq 1413654337388 5 jy steel twilight
130x130 sq 1413654346680 6 jy tan suit
130x130 sq 1413654350470 12 black kristoff
130x130 sq 1413654359213 16 rl whitney
130x130 sq 1413654366251 2 ike behar 1 button peak
130x130 sq 1413654368160 1 ike behar 2 button notch
130x130 sq 1413654370804 3 ike behar black cutaway
130x130 sq 1413654376760 14 rl amherst 2 button peak
130x130 sq 1413654379588 4 jy heather grey twilight
130x130 sq 1413654383103 10 jy white 2 button notch
130x130 sq 1413654388045 7 ja tribeca 2 button
130x130 sq 1469641057613 image 7
130x130 sq 1469641068971 image 8

INFO FOR DRESS & ATTIRE

Who do you provide services for?
Father of the Bride, Father of the Groom, Groom, Groomsmen, Ring Bearers
Which of the following services do you provide??
Rentals
Which of the following items do you offer?
Tuxedo Rentals, Tuxedos

REVIEWS

4.3
out of 5.0
4.2/5.0
4.4/5.0
4.4/5.0
4.2/5.0
4.4/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Donnie
Wedding:
9/3/2016
5.0/5.0
I was taken care of correctly and then fitted in a reasonable amount of time for my daughter's wedding.
I was taken care of correctly and then fitted in a reasonable amount of time for my daughter's wedding.
I was taken care of correctly and then fitted in a reasonable amount of time for my daughter's wedding. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
David
Wedding:
8/12/2016
5.0/5.0
I went with Louie's for the service, quality and pricing. I worked with Curtis who was great. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Overall I had an excellent experience and I highly advise you consider Louie's Tux Shop when you are in the market. I'd like to thank Curtis for making our experience easy and enjoyable!
I went with Louie's for the service, quality and pricing. I worked with Curtis who was great. Very knowledgeable and Read more...
I went with Louie's for the service, quality and pricing. I worked with Curtis who was great. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Overall I had an excellent experience and I highly advise you consider Louie's Tux Shop when you are in the market. I'd like to thank Curtis for making our experience easy and enjoyable! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130 sq 1450036674 bc81cd5c9c5c670c img 4724
Holly
Wedding:
7/9/2016
5.0/5.0
Louie's Tux Shop is wonderful! Great tuxedos for a great price. So many options and the customer service is excellent. Helped give me ideas of shades of yellow and grey! Offer help with any other wedding needs!
Louie's Tux Shop is wonderful! Great tuxedos for a great price. So many options and the customer service is excellent. Read more...
Louie's Tux Shop is wonderful! Great tuxedos for a great price. So many options and the customer service is excellent. Helped give me ideas of shades of yellow and grey! Offer help with any other wedding needs! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Lakaye
Wedding:
5/12/2016
5.0/5.0
Every time I entered the shop, the atmosphere was spectacular. there is a wonderful young lady there that is a great addition to the team, she is very helpful, polite, and she knows what she is doing. All my son had to do was just put on the Tux, and she did the rest. Beautiful spirit. I will be back next year for both children. Thank you young lady for such a pleasant visit.
Every time I entered the shop, the atmosphere was spectacular. there is a wonderful young lady there that is a great Read more...
Every time I entered the shop, the atmosphere was spectacular. there is a wonderful young lady there that is a great addition to the team, she is very helpful, polite, and she knows what she is doing. All my son had to do was just put on the Tux, and she did the rest. Beautiful spirit. I will be back next year for both children. Thank you young lady for such a pleasant visit. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
10/17/2015
5.0/5.0
They were super friendly and very helpful in finding exactly what we were looking for. Thank you!
They were super friendly and very helpful in finding exactly what we were looking for. Thank you!
They were super friendly and very helpful in finding exactly what we were looking for. Thank you! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
The staff at Louis was a huge help! We told them what we were looking for and they gave us several different options to chose from!
The staff at Louis was a huge help! We told them what we were looking for and they gave us several different options to Read more...
The staff at Louis was a huge help! We told them what we were looking for and they gave us several different options to chose from! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Angie
Wedding:
8/15/2015
5.0/5.0
I was very happy with the service we had gotten at Louie's. They helped us decide what was going to be the best options for the budget we set aside. I also loved the free invitations we were able to get because of deciding to go through them.
I was very happy with the service we had gotten at Louie's. They helped us decide what was going to be the best options Read more...
I was very happy with the service we had gotten at Louie's. They helped us decide what was going to be the best options for the budget we set aside. I also loved the free invitations we were able to get because of deciding to go through them. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Jillian
Wedding:
7/10/2015
5.0/5.0
We had an early negative experience with Louie's, and they more than made up for it, with the owner himself calling us to apologize. Every other interaction we had with Louie's was professional, and it resulted in an impeccably-dressed wedding party. We would recommend Louie's to anyone, and anticipate taking my stepson there this spring for his first prom tux. If you are getting married in the summer, try to get your tuxes picked out before or after prom season - stuff gets crazy in there and you will want the personal attention they're capable of giving! We did the free wedding invite thing, and reimbursement was speedy and the invitations were perfect for a minimalist couple.
We had an early negative experience with Louie's, and they more than made up for it, with the owner himself calling us to Read more...
We had an early negative experience with Louie's, and they more than made up for it, with the owner himself calling us to apologize. Every other interaction we had with Louie's was professional, and it resulted in an impeccably-dressed wedding party. We would recommend Louie's to anyone, and anticipate taking my stepson there this spring for his first prom tux. If you are getting married in the summer, try to get your tuxes picked out before or after prom season - stuff gets crazy in there and you will want the personal attention they're capable of giving! We did the free wedding invite thing, and reimbursement was speedy and the invitations were perfect for a minimalist couple. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Latisha
Wedding:
6/20/2015
5.0/5.0
Joe and his staff at Louie's Tux Shop were very helpful with choosing the tuxedo's for our wedding. We had a huge bridal party, so they were very patient with us and made sure that everyone was assisted and received the correct and fitting tuxedo. I am glad that we chose to work with them.
Joe and his staff at Louie's Tux Shop were very helpful with choosing the tuxedo's for our wedding. We had a huge bridal Read more...
Joe and his staff at Louie's Tux Shop were very helpful with choosing the tuxedo's for our wedding. We had a huge bridal party, so they were very patient with us and made sure that everyone was assisted and received the correct and fitting tuxedo. I am glad that we chose to work with them. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Rachel
Wedding:
11/24/2012
5.0/5.0
The staff at Louie's Tux Shop were friendly and helpful! They even called me to come in and check on something they weren't sure about when my preview was ready! Since all of my groomsmen and the groom were in uniform, we didn't need tuxes, but Louie's Tux Shop was still on top of things in helping us get the invitations we wanted and in resolving any problems we had!
The staff at Louie's Tux Shop were friendly and helpful! They even called me to come in and check on something they Read more...
The staff at Louie's Tux Shop were friendly and helpful! They even called me to come in and check on something they weren't sure about when my preview was ready! Since all of my groomsmen and the groom were in uniform, we didn't need tuxes, but Louie's Tux Shop was still on top of things in helping us get the invitations we wanted and in resolving any problems we had! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire

DEALS

FREE Wedding Invitations
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $500 Value
Register your wedding party of five or more with us and receive unlimited free invitations from Carlson Craft.
Deal #WWe2d35c207152eb4b
220x220 1466018643339 rustictouch
Register Today to Win your Dream Honeymoon!
Get Deal
Promo Code: louiestuxshop.com   $2,500 Value
Enter to win a Dream Honeymoon at Karisma's El Dorado Royale Resort & Spa in the romantic Riviera Maya area of Mexico's Caribbean Coast courtesy of Karisma Resorts, EZTravelPad, Louie's Tux Shop

Offer Expires: 11/30/2016
Deal #WWb076acd5c907353f
220x220 1466021039 e9e63bd9a025ccb2 800x800 1
Formalwear Savings
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
With 5 paid for tuxedo rentals in the bridal party, the groom will receive his rental FREE and all the members will receive a $40 discount towards your rental of choice.
Deal #WWa0966cd0f579f318
220x220 1466021039 e9e63bd9a025ccb2 800x800 1
FREE Wedding Invitations
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Bridal parties with at least 5 paid for tuxedo rentals are eligible for unlimited FREE Wedding Invitations by Carlson Craft. Choose from hundreds of the highest quality wedding invitations from the nations leader in social stationery for over 50 years.
Deal #WWaa93e7f9e69d0ae6
220x220 1466021039 e9e63bd9a025ccb2 800x800 1

MAP

 
6020 E. 82nd Street, Indianapolis, IN 46250 See On Map
 
7787 South U.S. 31, Indianapolis, IN 46227 See On Map
 
6020 E. 82nd St., Suite #726, Indianapolis, IN 46250 See On Map
 
10238 E. Highway 36, Avon, IN 46123 See On Map
 
2415 Sagamore Pkwy S., Suite #G06B, Lafayette, IN 47905 See On Map
 
2116 E. Boulevard, Kokomo, IN 46902 See On Map
 
5884A US Hwy 6, Portage, IN 46368 See On Map
 
3314 S. Western Ave., Marion, IN See On Map
 
4110 W. Jefferson Blvd., Suite D3, Fort Wayne, IN 46804 See On Map
 
4201 Coldwater Rd., Unit E15, Fort Wayne, IN 46805 See On Map
 
6020 E. 82nd St., Suite #726, Indianapolis, IN 46250 See On Map
 
5205 N. Grape Rd., Mishawaka, IN 46545 See On Map
 
1290 E. Ireland Rd, Suite X300, South Bend,, IN 46614 See On Map
 
3701 S. Main St., Elkhart, IN 46514 See On Map
 
2109 US Rt. 30, Suite 1909, Merrillville, IN 46410 See On Map
 
4335 S. Franklin St., Michigan City, IN 46360 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Louie's Tux Shop
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1466021039 e9e63bd9a025ccb2 800x800 1