130x130_sq_1364744465102-orange-county-wedding-video

love & you video

San Clemente , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

San Clemente, CA US 92672 (map)

PHONE

949-338-0605

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Love & You Video is a boutique wedding studio that specializes in creating cinematic wedding videos. We are a husband and wife team and our main focus is to capture the beauty and... Read more
Love & You Video is a boutique wedding studio that specializes in creating cinematic wedding videos. We are a husband and wife team and our main focus is to capture the beauty and excitment of your wedding day with a modern and stylish approach.

Currently we are shooting weddings in both NYC and Southern California, and worldwide. We will be filming a wedding in Barcelona Spain this fall and one in the Caribean next year.

Our work has been featured on Style Me Pretty numerous times, you can view here

To get in touch with us, please visit our website www.LoveAndYouVideo.com or email us at: info@LoveAndYouVideo.com or call us at 949.338.0605 Read less
Videography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1349300197912-lauriecolin02
130x130_sq_1349300201584-lauriecolin04
130x130_sq_1349300199629-lauriecolin03
130x130_sq_1349300192481-jennpeter01
130x130_sq_1349300194810-jennpeter02
130x130_sq_1349300203352-meghanken01
130x130_sq_1320183163256-loveandyouvideo0001
130x130_sq_1349300190697-amyryan01
130x130_sq_1315329105238-loveandyou0007
130x130_sq_1315329106129-loveandyou0008
130x130_sq_1315329102691-loveandyou0004
130x130_sq_1320183164800-loveandyouvideo0002
130x130_sq_1320183169028-loveandyouvideo0006
130x130_sq_1320183166641-loveandyouvideo0004
130x130_sq_1320183167905-loveandyouvideo0005
130x130_sq_1315329106879-loveandyou0009
130x130_sq_1315329107644-loveandyou0010
130x130_sq_1315329100707-loveandyou0002
130x130_sq_1315329101832-loveandyou0003

INFO FOR VIDEOGRAPHY

What primary style do you identify with?
Cinematic, Short Form, Storytelling
What do your packages include?
Ceremony, DVD of Raw Footage, Edited Video, High Definition Video, Montage - Music Dubbed Over, Montage - Wedding Highlights, Multiple Cameras, Multiple Videographers, Online Highlight Films, Pre-Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What formats can the final video be in?
Blu-Ray, DVD
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
3/16/2014
5.0/5.0
It was an honor to have Inese and Matthew of Love and You to video our wedding. The wedding took place about two months ago, and we are very glad we went with Love and You video. Matthew and Inese are a great team. Moreover, they are very good at working with wedding photographers. At our wedding, for example, Inese and Matthew were very aware of our wedding photographer and the pictures he was taking, and consequently, everything flows very smoothly. More than anything, Matthew and Inese are an amazing couple. It is our privilege to have met them and have them as our wedding videographers. We would definitely recommend Love and You video for wedding video.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bianca
Wedding:
2/8/2014
5.0/5.0
Coming from a town where local videographers are not only slim, but mediocre at best, we knew we had work cut out for us in choosing the perfect videographers. Researching videographers was probably one of the more time consuming aspects of planning our wedding because we had no referrals and about 95% of my vendors were referrals!

We came across Love and You Video by chance on Style Me Pretty blog and I immediately fell in love with Matthew and Inese's work. The way they captured their couples wedding was absolutely nothing like anything I've seen in other videographers work. While they were both still living in NYC, we had the great opportunity to meet with them personally and I knew that our wedding was going to be in great hands.

On our wedding day Matthew and Inese were both professional and prompt. One thing we and everyone else loved was that they do not use overly gigantic equipment with bright headlights causing awkward dancing when people know a camera is around. Their equipment was small and discreet which is exactly what we wanted. They were able to capture things that our photographer could not and for that we are very grateful.

We received all of our wedding footage just a little over 3 months after our wedding which is EXTREMELY quick compared to other videographers people I know have used. Both our highlight reel (which is WORTH IT) and our full edit was done magnificently. I could not stop watching our highlight reel because it was done so beautifully.

In short, you truly cannot go wrong with Love and You Video. Matthew and Inese are truly talented in what they do and we are so happy that we had the opportunity to work with them. We would recommend them to anyone in a heartbeat.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Monica
Wedding:
10/13/2013
5.0/5.0
We're writing this letter with the biggest smiles on our faces after watching our incredible wedding video & highlight! Matthew and Inese are truly amazing at what they do!! So many times when watching we found ourselves saying "We can't believe they got that!" or "We didn't even notice them there for that!" They were present for every single beautiful moment without once making us feel like we were being filmed. Thank you for giving us the best gift we could ever ask for with this video. You don't realize how much of the day flies by and how much you miss if not so perfectly captured. We will be forever grateful we chose love&you video to capture our wedding day!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
My husband and I could not have asked for anything more working with Inese and Matthew of Love & You Video! We immediately knew we had to work with them once we met them because of their professionalism, their amazing work and most importantly, they are an immensely sweet couple! Working with them was a dream - it was so easy communicating with them and they were always flexible. Our highlight and long videos were fantastic! Now we can relive our wedding for years to come. We highly, highly, highly recommend Inese and Matthew as your cinematographers!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gina
Wedding:
9/28/2013
5.0/5.0
I would highlight recommend Love & You Video. they do amazing work. I love my wedding video so much i literally had no edits it was perfect. I didnt even notive the videographer at our wedding. They never felt in the way and were able to capture everything. They edit very well and make everyone look good on the dance floor which is not easy! Thank you so much
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sheri
Wedding:
8/31/2013
5.0/5.0
Love and You Video provided videography services for my wedding at the Metropolitan Building in New York City at the end of August 2013. My husband and I were really not sure we wanted to spend the extra money on a videographer. However, after many people said that their one regret was not having a videographer (and after considering that the day would go by more quickly than we could imagine), we decided to go for it.

I looked at many companies and even made a little spreadsheet of the companies and their packages. I didn't care about big name producers/filmers, only that the end product was high quality, tasteful, and respectful of my wishes (incl. the songs that I want).

Love and You were recommended to me by my photographer, Caroline Frost of Frost Photography. I liked the idea that the two would be able to work well together. I also really liked the Love and You style on their website. Matthew was very accommodating and interested in my wishes. We agreed on a slight variation of their standard package, in order to include a slightly longer "short edit" and a long edit with full video/audio of all parts of the ceremony. We also wanted videographers that would be completely unobtrusive (my husband was still not convinced and is not the type to pose or recreate action for video).

On the day of the wedding, Love and You had two videographers who totally melted into the background. Our guests thought they were photographers. They were kind and flexible and went along with the flow of the day. Matthew willing received our request/suggestion list for songs for the video, and was communicative and open to our suggestions along the way.

We won't see the video for another two months, but we can't wait! We fully expect it to be amazing!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
8/24/2013
5.0/5.0
Matthew and Inese were so wonderful to work with. Super sweet and professional! I'm so happy with how my video turned out and entirely grateful for how they were able to capture such amazing memories.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Noor
Wedding:
7/30/2013
5.0/5.0
When we decided to elope, we knew that we wanted to document all of the special moments in a video we could share with friends and family. Being from Texas, we figured that finding NY videographers would be a challenge, but when we stumbled upon Love and You's website... we knew. We knew in the same way you meet your future partner -- this would work. This was the real deal. Matthew and Inese were extremely accommodating and helpful. They agreed to wake up at dawn (literally) to capture our sunrise ceremony. They were quick to answer all of my questions, provide ideas, and spark our creativity. When we finally made it to New York for the big day, nerves were high. They put us at ease, however. My husband immediately commented that it felt like we were hanging out with friends. Though we weren't with our friends/family on our big day, we received so much love and comfort from these two!

Aside from their incredibly kind and helpful demeanors, their work is impeccable. As we watched the final product of our video, we kept saying "HOW did they get that shot?!" and "HOW is that so beautiful?" Everything was impeccable. It completely captured our vision and our day. Our families were moved by the beauty of the video -- commenting on how perfectly it was put together and how they felt like they were there, too, which is exactly what we wanted.

We are so grateful we found Matthew and Inese! If you have the opportunity to work with them, DO NOT hesitate! We hope our paths cross again some day!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren and Mark
Wedding:
7/27/2013
5.0/5.0
Matthew and Inese did a great job shooting our wedding at the Liberty House in Jersey City, NJ. We knew from the moment we saw their videos online that they would be the ones shooting our wedding. They were extremely responsive and flexible throughout the whole process and worked well with our vendors the day of the wedding. They captured all of the important memories of our wedding day while staying in the background of everything, which is exactly what we wanted. Our videos are amazing and we are so happy we decided to have Matthew and Inese at our wedding.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kaitlyn
Wedding:
6/21/2013
5.0/5.0
Love & You Video is amazing. I barely even noticed that they were there the day of the wedding, and when I saw our footage I was blown away. They really capture the little details of the day, and the edited video really shows who my husband and I are as a couple. We would recommend Love & You Video to everyone!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kayla
Wedding:
6/15/2013
4.9/5.0
As a bride, you are advised so often during the planning process to embrace every moment. You are told by numerous former brides how fast the day will fly by, and they are 100% correct! The only cure to this problem is absolutely booking Love & You Video to document your wedding day. We did a lot of research prior to booking Matthew and Inese, the incredibly husband and wife team of Love & You Video. My husband even voiced skepticism regarding the necessity of a videographer, but I persisted and both of us could not be more glad that I did. Love & You Video is so professional and as near to invisible as videographers can be (which is a good thing!). One of our favorite shots from our highlight video rotates around us dancing together. It seems like they would have had to have been right in our faces to get the shot, but neither of us remember seeing them anywhere nearby. They stay out of everyone's way but still manage to capture every single important moment. Our finished product is just over an hour long featuring the entire ceremony, special dances, and important toasts and blessings. It is so uniquely cinematic and blends seamlessly from scene to scene. My only regret was not booking them for more time! We opted to included salon preparations at the beginning of the day rather than the last hour of the reception. Unknown to us, our DJ planned a really special last dance ending with one of my favorite memories of the entire night, a wedding-wide group hug. My advice would be to book Love & You Video for every single second of your day, beginning to end. They are not a wedding day option, they are a necessity. We will cherish our footage for the rest of our lives and cannot wait to share it with our kids one day. I would pay a fortune to set my eyes on such a beautiful work of art of my own parents wedding as Love & You Video has created for ours. Thank you Matthew and Inese!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Molly
Wedding:
6/8/2013
5.0/5.0
Love & You Video is a MUST HAVE at any event. Not only do they capture the most amazing moments and turn them into master pieces, they are amazingly king people that you are happy to have them share in those moments. Their work is not only priceless but timeless. I was so very lucky to be able to have them document my wedding. I continuously tell everyone I know that if you are having a videographer at your wedding, or any event for that matter, Love & You Video is who you want, no one else compares.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
6/8/2013
5.0/5.0
In my opinion, a wedding video is a must have. Love & You Video did such a phenomenal job, I really could not say enough good things about them. Matt was extremely helpful and understanding throughout the wedding process. He was in the background and almost unnoticeable on the day of our wedding. Their work is much more than a wedding video, it is a truly memorable piece of art; that is unmatched. Definitely worth every penny in my opinion. Check out their website and watch the short films to see for yourself.

-Ashley K
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tina
Wedding:
5/26/2013
5.0/5.0
We chose Love and You Videography to document our wedding for several reasons, mostly because of their beautiful and romantic style, but over the course of the wedding planning, I realized their style was one of MANY reasons why we chose them. We first saw L&Y's work from a friend's wedding that we weren't able to attend, and were just blown away by how they managed to capture the natural beauty and love of the day. Just by watching the video, we felt like we were there and hadn't missed a thing!! They have a history of working closely with our amazing photographers, Alexis Stein Photography, so we knew we had to choose them. I worked with Inese to coordinate the days events, and she was just an absolute sweetheart and a pleasure to work with! On the day of the wedding, everytime I'd look at her she would just be smiling from ear to ear, which to me meant that she was feeling the love, too! In the wedding service industry, it is a rarity for your vendors to be emotionally invested in your day and the outcome of it, so working with Inese and Matt was a breathe of free (stress-free) air! We received the video a few weeks ago and have watched it several times, feeling the love all over again! Their skills are top-notch and the final product is absolutely amazing and captivating! We've gotten so many compliments on the video. It is touching, moving, sweet, loving and just purely beautiful. We highly recommend them to anyone and everyone!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Margolie
Wedding:
5/10/2013
5.0/5.0
AMAZING. I cannot express enough how happy we are with our wedding video. The quality of our video far exceeds our expectations. It's like watching a Hollywood film. Love and You video, thank you for being so awesome at what you do. Your passion for your work is obvious in your product. Your professionalism is exemplary and we still cant believe how quickly you created our video. The day went so smoothly and it's hard to believe how you were able to perfectly piece together such great footage from our day. You were so wonderful to work with. Thank you!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.8/5.0
Matthew and Inese at Love and You Video did a fantastic job on our wedding video! They are truly talented and bring a wonderful sensibility to their work. We are THRILLED with how our final highlight and full edit video turned out! On the day of the wedding, they did a great job of staying in the background and not impeding on the experience of our guests and ourselves, especially at the ceremony which can be a challenge. We are truly grateful for their professionalism, talent, and responsiveness!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ana
Wedding:
3/23/2013
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough great things about Matthew and Inese from Love & You. During the planning process, I literally researched about 50+ different videographers, watched countless videos, and even met in person with a few videographers. I was very particular about our videographer's style. I didn't want anything cheesy or corny. I wanted a videographer that made videos that were high quality, natural, fresh, modern, and most importantly heartfelt. Love & You Video is all of these things! They were definitely one of our favorite vendors!

I know brides-to-be are a bit skeptical of investing in a videographer and let me tell you it is worth it! The wedding goes by so fast, and I can't tell you how much it meant to me and my husband to watch our video and see the emotions of the day and see all the small details, reactions, and interactions of our friends and family that we missed.

Matthew and Inese were so professional. They introduced themselves the day of the wedding and barely asked much of my husband and I on our wedding day. I really appreciated their philosophy of being second to the photographer and mostly capturing their footage from the background.

Our videos were so high quality, gorgeous, and beautifully edited. A lot of our family and friends told us they teared up just watching our 3 minute highlight video!

Hire Love & You, you won't regret it!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Natalie
Wedding:
3/3/2013
5.0/5.0
Matthew and his wife Inese are truly an AMAZING team. I had a definite mood I wanted to achieve from our wedding videography and when I saw some of Love & You’s prior videos, I knew that they were the ideal match. Unlike the majority of wedding films - boring, stiff and unnatural – the video they produced is real, natural, and really provided a unique perspective of the day. By the way, their use of natural light is unreal. On our wedding day, Matthew made us feel super comfortable and at ease- toward the end of our event, we didn't even notice them filming! I probably watched my wedding video at least a dozen times (and we just received it last week) and my husband – who never finds value in any ephemera – LOVED it. If you're shopping for a videographer for your big day, you can’t do better than Love & You.

Thank you guys again!!!
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1326348529388-img1645
Jennifer
Wedding:
9/15/2012
5.0/5.0
Matthew & Inese were amazing videographers and truly wonderful people to work with. From the moment I contacted them, they were responsive, professional, caring and organized. They were even willing to travel to our wedding in Vermont!
On our wedding day, we barely felt them there but knew they were in exactly the right place at the right time to catch all the important moments & people. They used top of the line cameras & mics and we knew we were in good hands!
They sent us our wedding video & it made our wedding look like a professional Hollywood movie! It exceeded every expectation we had and was a beautiful, artistic and fun way to bring to life our wedding day. Now with our video we can relive it any time. My husband and I have a smile glued to our faces. We got comments from almost EVERY one of our family & friends that we sent it to with glowing recommendations about how perfectly it captured our day....all the feelings, the fun & the excited emotions we felt. They're sweet and great people to work with. They're true professionals. They are artistic video geniuses!! I'm forever grateful that we got to work with them....
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Becky
Wedding:
6/25/2012
4.9/5.0
Matthew was wonderful to work with from the very first inquiry email to the delivery of our DVDs after the wedding. He made everyone feel very comfortable, accommodated our somewhat unorthodox videography needs, and produced a beautiful final product in a very, very short amount of time. The video was almost a bigger hit at our second reception back home than we - the newlyweds - were ourselves!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Samantha
Wedding:
6/22/2012
5.0/5.0
Inese and Matthew are incredibly talented and a pleasure to work with. I am so grateful for the referral that led us to meet them. Our wedding video isn't just a "video" it feels like a timeless movie that truly captures all of the emotions and special moments of our wedding day. We must have watched our highlight video 20x's already because we are just so amazed at how well it came together with the music.
When we originally thought about having video at our wedding, we were hesitant. Did we really need/want a video? I can honestly say, that when I look back at all of the little details of the day, the decision to partner with love & you video was by far one of the best decisions we made ( besides getting married!!)
The creativity, professionalism, detail and love that goes into their work is apparent in every clip you watch. I am so grateful for their work and for capturing the spirit and celebration of our wedding day.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Samantha
Wedding:
6/22/2012
5.0/5.0
Inese and Matthew are incredibly talented and a pleasure to work with. I am so grateful for the referral that led us to meet them. Our wedding video isn't just a "video" it feels like a timeless movie that truly captures all of the emotions and special moments of our wedding day. We must have watched our highlight video 20x's already because we are just so amazed at how well it came together with the music.
When we originally thought about having video at our wedding, we were hesitant. Did we really need/want a video? I can honestly say, that when I look back at all of the little details of the day, the decision to partner with love & you video was by far one of the best decisions we made ( besides getting married!!)
The creativity, professionalism, detail and love that goes into their work is apparent in every clip you watch. I am so grateful for their work and for capturing the spirit and celebration of our wedding day.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brianne
Wedding:
5/21/2012
4.7/5.0
In the craziness of today's weddings, I think video is one of the first things to get crossed off to help stay within budget. I think that's a big mistake. The moment I started to play my wedding video I was SO happy we had found Love & You Video. The wedding day goes by in such a blur, I got butterflies when the video started and I got to go back in time for a little bit. I did not remember the speeches at our reception - except for the fact that I loved them - so I am SO happy to have them on video. Matt & Inese were professional, easy to reach, and willing to listen from our first email exchange to follow-up to make sure we got our finished DVD in the mail. Their style was EXACTLY what we were looking for - the finished product is beyond the traditional wedding video that just plays back events. The stills and back-and-forth are wonderful and I feel like I'm in a real movie! Inese and Saul shot us on our actual day and they were not at all in our faces either which was what I needed that day. Long story short...I would definitely recommend Love & You Video!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
We used Love & You Video for our wedding -- had Matthew film our wedding prep, wedding portraits, ceremony and reception. He just sent us our online wedding video preview and we love it! He weaved together all the moments of the entire day and used it to tell a story of our wedding and love. Very creative and thoughtful, highly recommended and good value.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
From the very first phone call to Love and You video, I was extremely impressed with the level of professionalism, courtesy and flexibility displayed by Matthew. He was knowledgeable, prompt to return phone calls/email, and was great with helping my pick our package.

We just got our short and long film back, and I could not be happier!!! It truly is an amazing memory from our day...all of the moments that I seemed to cherish from the day were picked up in the highlight, important people...interactions of loved ones, highlights from speeches and vows...all set to the song of our choice.

We have gotten such rave reviews, and that is from only a 3 minute clip! Our full length is equally as amazing.

I would highly recommend Matthew...he was professional, prompt, calm, and overall, and extremely talented artist.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elizabeth
Wedding:
4/21/2012
5.0/5.0
My husband and I recommend Matt and the rest of the Love & You team wholeheartedly - they created not one, but two gorgeous videos of our wedding that we treasure. We brought them on late in the wedding planning process - with 1 1/2 months to go I suddenly realized the value of having a videographer but I was afraid we wouldn't be able to find one we liked so late in the game. Matt was recommended by our photographer, and he was so easygoing and willing to work around my busy schedule to get up to speed. He asked great questions during our initial meeting and I could tell he would be very perceptive in capturing the special moments of our wedding day.

We got a short 2 1/2 minute highlight video, which was perfect for sharing with our wedding guests, as well as a full-length video capturing our full ceremony, toasts, dances, etc. In each case, Matt's creative editing style really brought together the various elements of our wedding day in a way that captured its essence. He shoots high-definition video, so the footage is crystal-clear when viewed on a large HD TV. The quality is like that of a movie - I frankly have not seen anything of this quality before in a wedding video.

Matt and his assistant were so unobtrusive during our ceremony, the wedding toasts, etc. yet they managed to get excellent close-up footage. Many of our guests were shocked when they saw the highlight video - they had not even realized there was a videographer present!

We are so happy with our decision to use Love & You to document this important day. Matt is so talented, and so reasonably priced considering the high quality of the keepsake videos he creates.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kate
Wedding:
11/11/2011
5.0/5.0
love & you video truly did an amazing job with our wedding video and highlight video. From start to finish we were nothing but pleased with Matthew's professionalism and graciousness. Not only was Matthew a pleasure to work with but the quality of his work was wonderful. Matthew did such a fantastic job shooting our wedding it was exactly what we were looking for to remember our perfect day. At such a reasonable price I am happy that we spent the extra money to have love & you video capture our wedding on film.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Mathew is extremely professional and his work is excellent. We loved his discreet presence at our wedding and I couldn't be happier with the results.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Love & You Video captured our day perfectly. They were caring, thoughtful and artistic throughout the whole process. Matthew and his team will deliver you both a short and long form video that you will make you laugh, cry and smile all over again!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
chastityinez
Wedding:
7/22/2011
5.0/5.0
Matthew is amazing! From the very beginning he was very flexible, from meeting with us and us changing the date of our wedding. The editing and quality of the video was perfect. Everyone loves our video and we couldn't be happier. Matthew caught everyone and everything that was important to us and more! Look no further this is the guy you need!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lditata
Wedding:
4/29/2011
5.0/5.0
Matt from Love and You Video was amazing. He couldn't have been nicer or easier to deal with. A wedding can be so stressful but the video portion was no worries at all thanks to Love and You. We barely noticed he was there and he beautifully captured all the special moments of our day. Check out some of the videos on the site and they speak for themselves. Thanks again.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
E
Wedding:
4/1/2011
5.0/5.0
We hired Matthew to video our wedding in May 2011 and we couldn't have been happier with our choice! We took a chance because we found him on Craigslist, but based upon a thorough review of his reel and previous work, we believed that we would be in talented hands. Lo and behold, we were right. When the day came, he was right there alongside our photographer and completely unobtrusive. He was professional and really melted away, which is precisely the kind of videographer you want at your wedding. He didn't have a bright light, he didn't harass our guests, or get in the way. He really worked with us to meet our needs and expectations, which were for an unobtrusive videographer, who could document and highlight the emotions and spirit of the the most important events at our wedding, like the first dance and the toasts. We couldn't have been more pleased with the results.
We espectially liked the short 2-3 minute "highlights" reel that he created from the longer version because we didn't want to subject our guests to an hour+ video of an event that they had already attended. We happily sent the short video to all our guests when we returned from our honeymoon, so that they could relive the "highlights" of the evening w/o having to sit through an much longer video. You definitely won't regret hiring Matthew to document your day. He was a godsend for us!
Services Used: Videography

MAP

 
San Clemente, CA 92672 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for love & you video
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1364744465102-orange-county-wedding-video