130x130_sq_1254509161835-bride

LuBells, LLC

Haymarket , VA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

P.O. Box 514
Haymarket, VA US 20168 (map)

PHONE

866-510-8680

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

LuBells, LLC is owned and Operated by Lulu Jackson.

Ms Jackson is a Certified Wedding Consultant and Personal Trainer

With LuBells,LLC you only need to make One... Read more
LuBells, LLC is owned and Operated by Lulu Jackson.

Ms Jackson is a Certified Wedding Consultant and Personal Trainer

With LuBells,LLC you only need to make One Stop to get ready for that Special Day of Covenant Commitment.








Read the Testimonials to see what clients have to say about their experience with LuBells. Read less
Wedding Planning

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What types of weddings do you accommodate?
Civil, Destination, Double Weddings, Military
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Day-of Coordinator, Full Planning, Partial Planning

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Andora
Wedding:
6/14/2014
5.0/5.0
If I could give LuBells an overall rating of 100 I would. If you want your wedding to be perfect, and I do mean perfect, not almost perfect but the best day you could ever imagine, hire Lulu Jackson. My husband and I were more than thrilled about how well Lulu handled everything from Day 1. She puts so much effort into the planning of a wedding. It's like she treats it as though it is her own. She also gives the bride and groom an opportunity to not stress over the small or big stuff because she will take care of it so you and your "soon to be" can spend some quality time together and not think much about the wedding. I was more than pleased to have Lulu to work with. I can't say enough about how organized and on top of everything she is. She was a pleasure to work with and made our day the absolute best. We won't be planning another wedding, of course, but if we do plan anything that she could in any way be a part of, it will definitely be her. Hire her today!! It will be the absolute best wedding vendor decision you could possibly make. She's amazing!!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Diane
Wedding:
10/6/2013
5.0/5.0
Lubells was very knowledgable about all the aspects in planning a wedding. She was very helpful in keeping me within my budget. She knows where to get the best deals and has coupons for everything! I actually think I saved money having her as my planner. She was on point with details and making sure everything was ordered and reserved in a timely manner to make sure that I had the best along with a stress free day. I would of been so lost without her.
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Wedding Cake, Catering, DJ, Dress & Attire, Favors & Gifts, Flowers, Invitations, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths, , Travel, Wedding Venue, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bethany
Wedding:
10/6/2013
5.0/5.0
Lulu was a great wedding planner! Very good at saving money and keeping in budget. Had great advice on things we needed and didn't need for the wedding. Has a lot of patience when I changed my mind 100 times on something. She makes sure the bride gets what she wants! Would recommend her 100%!!!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
She did such a wonderful job! She relieved me of so much stress on my big day and was truly a blessing!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bonnie
Wedding:
9/21/2013
5.0/5.0
I would highly recommend this service to all members/families planning a wedding or similar event. The expertise involved in our event was so well handled, planned and organized that we were absolutely pleased with all aspects of our event. Could not have done it our selves.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
bholt
Wedding:
8/28/2010
4.8/5.0
Can't say enough about Lulu---You made our dream wedding come true--The money spent for her services was so worth the endless hours and hard work she put towards the wedding.I heard people saying "best wedding ever attended"--
She found the best deals from vendors and knows exactly how to get the most for your dollar. A thousand thanks Lulu!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Donna
Wedding:
8/7/2010
5.0/5.0
Lulu is the BEST! Lulu is attentive, professional, and has a wealth of advice to assist with every situation. Advice and recommendations that turned out my husband and mine beautiful and special wedding. And once again, "Lulu is the BEST!"
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nic
Wedding:
7/31/2010
5.0/5.0
Lulu was very in tune with my vision for our wedding even though she planned it from several states away. She definitely took a lot of stress off of me in looking for vendors. She always ensured she found the lowest prices for what I was looking for to stay within our budget. She offered options for me to choose from and kept me well aware of the budget at all times. She is very friendly and works well in various situations. She ensured our day want smoothly and I had no worries. Our day was a fantastic and we have and will receive several compliments on our wedding. Thanks to Lulu, it was a very memorable day. I would definitely recommend Lulu to anyone. If you want your vision to come alive and want a professional job done right, Lulu is the best person for the job!

Nicole & Javante
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
CelKen
Wedding:
11/21/2009
5.0/5.0
LuBells has the most professional but personable wedding services anyone could ask for in planning their wedding. The attention to detail is emaculate and LuBells ensures that the best prices are procured for your budget. It was the most amazing experience and I am so happy LuBells was there. The services provided alleviated stress throughout the process. I would highly recommend LuBells to anyone in search of any wedding services. My husband and I had the event of our lifetime with all of our family, friends and deceased loved ones honored by all of the special touches LuBells and I agreed upon. Thanks is not enough for the spectacular wedding services provided. It was truly a blessing and a SUPERB job from start to finish!!!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
EasyBreezy
Wedding:
10/12/2008
5.0/5.0
I would highly recommend LuBells to a friend.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elie
Wedding:
6/28/2008
4.8/5.0
Ask and you will received..;She is great very responsive and receptive
Services Used: Wedding Planning
LuBells, LLC responded with the following comments:

What a unique experience. LuBells was hired via e-mail. The Bride was in Paris, France. The Groom was in Boston, MA. The Wedding was being held in Bristow, VA. LuBells provided all the planning, reseach, contract excution and even some purchasing for this couple. Didn't meet the Beautiful Bride until the week of the wedding and got to see the Groom on the Wedding Day. Executed the plan with Exceptional Service. What a wonderful opportunity.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elie&Sandrine
Wedding:
6/28/2008
4.8/5.0
A perfect day! Just came from Paris to USA to say YES to my husband!! Lulu made ALL! I changed mind more than one time she was always ok!! We will not forget her!she is now a part of our live! Half star off for the choice of the cameraman that's all! I recommend surely!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
redazalea04
Wedding:
5/19/2007
5.0/5.0
LuBells provided the best wedding planning ever! LuBells were very professional, prompt, flexible, and best of all, meets the needs of the bride, the groom, the wedding party, and their guest! Because of LuBells, I was a STRESS-FREE Bride! I was able to enjoy the wedding planning and the wedding without worries! We want to Thank LuBells for making our wedding the most memorable wedding that we will never forget! I give LuBells the rating of 5/5 stars!

-Ashley and Ryan
Ashburn, VA
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
TheStanleysinVA
Wedding:
11/24/2006
5.0/5.0
It was a pleasure working with Lulu; she was there for support and allowed me to be involved as much as I wanted. She kept me on schedule and provided us with many details that I would have over looked if I were to have planned our wedding. She gave many references which we used that had reasonable rates. Lulu is very professional in every aspect and goes above and beyond to make that one day very special.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ronmar
Wedding:
5/27/2006
5.0/5.0
Lulu became part of the family. She didn't miss a detail and made this her wedding too. She protected me from vendors trying to waste my time (and money) and proactively listened to my needs (and wants) and sought the best deals without compromising quality. Managing the plans through the wedding day didn't go without a hitch, but Lulu made sure she did the worrying and negotiating so I didn't have to. My day was perfect in many ways, but definitely because of Lulu.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
SUSAN JACKSON
Wedding:
2/18/2006
5.0/5.0
I cannot express enough appreciation to LuBELLS for planning our wedding and doing such a professional job. I did not have to worry about anything at all. Not only that she saved us a great deal of money by useing her ideals and suggestions. We recommend to anyone that wants a professional to manage their wedding plans by all means please call LuBells. Thanks again Lulu. James and I will never forget you for everything that you did for us.

Susan and James Jackson
San Antonio TX
Services Used: Wedding Planning

DEALS

Free Consultation
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Go to www.LuBells.com to contact us for a free 1 hour consultation. Mention this website in your e-mail.
Deal #WW95040804e6076fc6
220x220_1254509161835-bride

MAP

 
P.O. Box 514, Haymarket, VA 20168 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for LuBells, LLC
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1254509161835-bride