130x130 sq 1389587973780 nootim   underwater trash the dress photographer

Luckie Photography

Playa Del Carmen

LOCATION

5th ave s/n
Playa del Carmen, 77700 MX (map)

PHONE

52-984-806-9807

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

I am a passionated photographer loving destination wedding photography.

As a wedding documentary photographer or wedding photojournalist photographer I am envisioned on... Read more
I am a passionated photographer loving destination wedding photography.

As a wedding documentary photographer or wedding photojournalist photographer I am envisioned on provide brides real life-worthy moments.

I am also specialised in creative fine art wedding photography portraits and also surreal winning-award underwater trash the dress photography. Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1386197663683 beautiful bride to b
130x130 sq 1299117405570 luckie9045900
130x130 sq 1299117407930 nycengagementphotography8722
130x130 sq 1299117474977 luckiephotography5574
130x130 sq 1299117462524 luckiephotography9021
130x130 sq 1299117471086 luckiephotography5580
130x130 sq 1299117512742 dpp07db0208003404
130x130 sq 1299117420008 thebrideintheredhall4377
130x130 sq 1299117433320 luckiephotography3340
130x130 sq 1386197653502 antoniaigor   wedding photographer   ivan luckieph
130x130 sq 1386197658272 beach palace wedding photography   nadineelliot
130x130 sq 1299117397414 lebluewedding
130x130 sq 1386197673191 brookepatrick  tulum beach trash the dress   lucki
130x130 sq 1386197680964 cassiejordan   gran caribe real cuncun wedding pho
130x130 sq 1386197689933 courtney and david   royal hidaway weddding photog
130x130 sq 1386197707786 crislazaro casas   monterrey wedding photographer
130x130 sq 1386197714718 do yoon yoon joo   dreams cancun   luckiephotograp
130x130 sq 1386197721681 do yoon yoon joo   dreams cancun   luckiephotograp
130x130 sq 1386197729428 do yoon yoon joo   dreams cancun   luckiephotograp
130x130 sq 1386197739981 evadan   azul sensatori wedding photographer   iva
130x130 sq 1386197748129 evadan   azul sensatori wedding photographer   iva
130x130 sq 1386197758922 hollywood kiss weddin
130x130 sq 1386197766343 iliethtrino   beach trash the dress photography
130x130 sq 1386197773245 into the dark   luckiephotograph
130x130 sq 1386197785423 italy wedding photographer   silviakay   ivan luck
130x130 sq 1386197793462 jamaica wedding photographer   luckie photograph
130x130 sq 1386197807118 janebryan   iberistar paraiso maya  luckiephotogra
130x130 sq 1386197819162 jennyryan   privilege aluxes  luckiephotography
130x130 sq 1386197833620 jillian jeff now jade luckiephotography
130x130 sq 1386197843324 jumping bride carlsbad luckiephotograph
130x130 sq 1386197849932 laurastephen   the royal cuncun wedding photograph
130x130 sq 1386197858946 lorrain and brad   xcaret wedding photographer   i
130x130 sq 1386197890781 lorrain and brad   xcaret wedding photographer   i
130x130 sq 1386197904959 los cabos wedding   luckie photograph
130x130 sq 1386198243789 malininick   gran caribe cancun  luckiephotography
130x130 sq 1386198256619 melissajason   excelence rviera maya wedding photo
130x130 sq 1386198267148 modern wedding photograph
130x130 sq 1386198276805 new york engagement session   luckiephotograph
130x130 sq 1386198284595 palms and blues   barcelo riviera may
130x130 sq 1386198290391 roxanadaniel   dreams tulum  luckiephotography
130x130 sq 1386198316038 san francisco wedding   luckiephotograph
130x130 sq 1386198322746 saratom   dreams cancun wedding photographer   iva
130x130 sq 1386198332059 seagulls flight   luckiephotograph
130x130 sq 1386198338512 shannon and daniel   sandos cancun wedding photogr
130x130 sq 1386198343115 shannonrick   las ranitas   luckiephotography
130x130 sq 1386198357816 silviakay   italy wedding  luckiephotography
130x130 sq 1386198366999 soul portrai
130x130 sq 1386198374698 tatianamanuel   isla mujeres wedding   luckiephoto
130x130 sq 1386198382929 ufo   luckiephotograph
130x130 sq 1386198397673 under the bridge   luckiephotograph
130x130 sq 1386198406117 vianeychris   tulum beach trash the dress   luckie
130x130 sq 1386198416652 volcano kiss   luckiephotograph
130x130 sq 1386198422749 white shadow   luckiephotograph
130x130 sq 1386198429455 yazminamaury   fotografo de bodas en san luis poto
130x130 sq 1386198438506 yazminamaury   fotografo de bodas en san luis poto
130x130 sq 1386294936001 vianeychris   underwater cenote trash the dress ph
130x130 sq 1386294941758 vianeychris   underwater cenote trash the dress ph
130x130 sq 1386294947386 catherinemike   undwewater cenoe trash the dress
130x130 sq 1386294953177 denisebert   underwater cenote trash the dress pho
130x130 sq 1386294960152 denisebert   underwater cenote trash the dress pho
130x130 sq 1386294969864 katrinamichael   underwater photographer  ivan luc
130x130 sq 1386294978731 katrinamichael   underwater photographer  ivan luc
130x130 sq 1386294989073 nootim   underwater trash the dress photographer
130x130 sq 1386294996442 judyvictor  azul fives ans cenote trash the dress
130x130 sq 1386295006805 sofiamike   cenote underwater trash the dress phot
130x130 sq 1386297551375 sofiamike   cenote underwater trash the dress phot
130x130 sq 1386297557844 rachaelomar   underwater trash the dress photograp
130x130 sq 1386297563022 rachaelomar   underwater trash the dress photograp
130x130 sq 1386297569849 mitzicarlos   underwater trash the dress photograp
130x130 sq 1386297578034 eva daniel   underwater wedding photographer   iva
130x130 sq 1386297583707 evadaniel   underwater trash the dress wedding pho
130x130 sq 1386297590821 judy and victor   underwater trash the dress photo
130x130 sq 1386297599513 nootim   underwater trash the dress wedding photog
130x130 sq 1386297608573 sofiamike   underwater trash the dress photographe
130x130 sq 1386297615088 julianpaul   cenote trash the dress   ivan luckie

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Photojournalism, Portraiture
What do your packages include?
Digital Files, High Resolution Images
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Do you have experience shooting in various lighting situations?
I have experience in a wide range of light situations, all successful so far
Is your media preference film or digital?
I shoot in digital but also shoot film for personal projects
How many photographers do you work with?
I do work by myself and in some situations have an assistant/photographer due to my style working with more than 2 is obtrusive. also the misconception of more photographers means more photos where reality is more photographers more creative limitations, 2 photographers is OK
Do you guarantee your presence at the actual event?
Sure! If the wedding is a detonation wedging I arrive 2 days before, we are 2 photographers so any must make it, anyway we know many great photographers that are up to help as a deal in case of unexpected complications to cover the wedding
Do you sometimes book yourself for more than one event in a day? Weekend?
No, I never book myself in the same day, probably the next, depending on the wedding location
Do you have a replacement photographer in case you become unavailable on the day of the event?
Sure! If the wedding is a detonation wedging I arrive 2 days before, we are 2 photographers so any must make it, anyway we know many great photographers that are up to help as a deal in case of unexpected complications to cover the wedding
What kind of equipment do you typically bring with you on the day-of?
2 boday cameras plus one back up, flashes, LED
Do you bring back-up equipment to the event in case of malfunction?
yes
Do you charge hourly or full day?
both, depending on the needs
Are you available to shoot extra hours? If yes, how much do you charge for extra hours?
Yes, for extra charge per hour please send us your inquiry
What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, do you require that the client provide your meal?
Yes, the client must provide the meal, It is needed to keep a happy, full charge , health photographer
Do you charge for travel?
depending on the location, must locations are including in the price
How soon after the event are the proofs ready for viewing?
Up to 6 months
In what format are the initial proofs offered?
Everything is offered in digital and JPEG format
How long can the client keep the proofs?
I have all the proof so fat since I started anyway It is the client responsibility to back them up as soon as they get the photographs
Do you retain the copyright for the photos?
Client is able to print them for their personal use and family and friends share, Client can not profit or comest them.
Do you reserve the right to publish the photos?
Yes
Do you provide the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
Final photographs are given to client, only.
Will images be available for viewing online?
Yes, for 3 months
What kind of albums do you offer?
Most beautiful Flush mount albums
When will the client get the final album?
45 days after all the pictures are finish and ready for deliver.

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Diana
Wedding:
9/20/2014
5.0/5.0
Ivan is AMAZING! When we start to plan our wedding we had no doubt in our mind that Ivan was going to be our photographer. He is enthusiastic, creative, fun, and so passionate about what he does! We meet on a party and our family and friends love to party and have a good time, so we needed to make sure that our photographer understood that and had that same vibe and could express all the essence of the wedding in the photos and when we saw his work we knew that Ivan was that photographer. He is a blast to work with! The wedding day is a day where you feel out of your comfort zone: you feel so many emotions, nerves, happiness and Ivan not only help us during the photo-shoot making us fell super comfortable forgetting he was there, he also helped us make our day the amazing day it was. Today we see our photos and we can remember all the emotions of our wedding day, thanks to him we will have memories to cherish forever!
Ivan is AMAZING! When we start to plan our wedding we had no doubt in our mind that Ivan was going to be our photographer. Read more...
Ivan is AMAZING! When we start to plan our wedding we had no doubt in our mind that Ivan was going to be our photographer. He is enthusiastic, creative, fun, and so passionate about what he does! We meet on a party and our family and friends love to party and have a good time, so we needed to make sure that our photographer understood that and had that same vibe and could express all the essence of the wedding in the photos and when we saw his work we knew that Ivan was that photographer. He is a blast to work with! The wedding day is a day where you feel out of your comfort zone: you feel so many emotions, nerves, happiness and Ivan not only help us during the photo-shoot making us fell super comfortable forgetting he was there, he also helped us make our day the amazing day it was. Today we see our photos and we can remember all the emotions of our wedding day, thanks to him we will have memories to cherish forever! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Lara
Wedding:
9/12/2014
5.0/5.0
Ivan created magical moments from our wedding in his photography. All of our friends and family said our photos should be on the cover of a magazine! They are breathtaking and I'm so glad we hired him to document our elopement so our friends and family could share our moments later. He was willing to work with us despite we had a small elopement and we had so much fun taking pictures around San Miguel. Even my husband who doesn't always enjoys taking pictures had a great time! He even came early and checked out the neighborhood where our villa was located to get ideas where the best photos would be. If you want magazine worthy photos, call Ivan!
Ivan created magical moments from our wedding in his photography. All of our friends and family said our photos should be Read more...
Ivan created magical moments from our wedding in his photography. All of our friends and family said our photos should be on the cover of a magazine! They are breathtaking and I'm so glad we hired him to document our elopement so our friends and family could share our moments later. He was willing to work with us despite we had a small elopement and we had so much fun taking pictures around San Miguel. Even my husband who doesn't always enjoys taking pictures had a great time! He even came early and checked out the neighborhood where our villa was located to get ideas where the best photos would be. If you want magazine worthy photos, call Ivan! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Jamy
Wedding:
5/28/2014
5.0/5.0
So excited to share my experiences! I got a really nice deal good Price super quality and talent in it, especially compared to other photographers in the area. We brides usually pick the photographer looking at the portafolio, so it could be kind of luck of the draw for personality of the photographer you have. Luckily Ivan was amazing and his personality totally matched our needs, his wedding visión, his style. We sawa our cpitures in an super online gallery, very well made. We order also am album and I fall in love with it, more beutiful I have ever seen and quality is outstanding, I did some album previously here in the States to share with my family, they costs 60% or more that Ivan’s album, they seem to be the same but I looked into details and I saw a huge difference beside the other albums start to kind of washed out of color and image.

I can’t thank Ivan enough for his work, passion, honestly during all the process.

Thank you Ivan! Jamy and Andre
So excited to share my experiences! I got a really nice deal good Price super quality and talent in it, especially Read more...
So excited to share my experiences! I got a really nice deal good Price super quality and talent in it, especially compared to other photographers in the area. We brides usually pick the photographer looking at the portafolio, so it could be kind of luck of the draw for personality of the photographer you have. Luckily Ivan was amazing and his personality totally matched our needs, his wedding visión, his style. We sawa our cpitures in an super online gallery, very well made. We order also am album and I fall in love with it, more beutiful I have ever seen and quality is outstanding, I did some album previously here in the States to share with my family, they costs 60% or more that Ivan’s album, they seem to be the same but I looked into details and I saw a huge difference beside the other albums start to kind of washed out of color and image.

I can’t thank Ivan enough for his work, passion, honestly during all the process.

Thank you Ivan! Jamy and Andre Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Nike
Wedding:
5/23/2014
5.0/5.0
We did our engagement pictures with Ivan, I knew that our wedding photos would be like a fairy tale!, we felt so comfotable to work with him, I can't express how amazing his work is, Ivan was extremely unique and creative, absolutely amazing, I would highly recommend Ivan for someone else's wedding, wonderful!! Ivan’s prices couldn't be refused, belive me you will not regret, Eveytime I look at the pictures I think! excellent, great, amazing!!!! Ivan's work was so amazing that other vendors asked us to use his photos!!

I am so thankful!
We did our engagement pictures with Ivan, I knew that our wedding photos would be like a fairy tale!, we felt so Read more...
We did our engagement pictures with Ivan, I knew that our wedding photos would be like a fairy tale!, we felt so comfotable to work with him, I can't express how amazing his work is, Ivan was extremely unique and creative, absolutely amazing, I would highly recommend Ivan for someone else's wedding, wonderful!! Ivan’s prices couldn't be refused, belive me you will not regret, Eveytime I look at the pictures I think! excellent, great, amazing!!!! Ivan's work was so amazing that other vendors asked us to use his photos!!

I am so thankful! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Alexandra
Wedding:
5/17/2014
5.0/5.0
There are no words to thank Ivan Luckie for doing such a lovely work, I did not realised he was all around, when I saw my wedding pictures, I immediately figure out that he was capturing all the real moments that were going on during the day, he insisted that his photography is true and honest, nothing manipulated and I was super excited to have a real story, well he doesn't disappoint me actually he amazed me!! and now I look at my pictures time after time and I remember the day perfectly, every picture give me a whole idea that what happened and the story is unbelievable!

My husband was lean towards the most expensive photographer in the area, 3 of them, we check all the posts and we had no doubt that Ivan from Luckie Photography will capture the day perfectly, we also realised that those expensive photographer over edited the pictures at a point where they look fake, mainly on the skins and the whites of the dresses totally without texture, I realise about this because I was looking at dresses and compared with my dress.

We leant on photo quality, but we asked for the reason why they were expensive and their answer were almost the same, the expensive equipment but! Ivan explained us later and told us that he really do photography because he loves it and he thinks most photographers manage the business as business man, love this point!
There are no words to thank Ivan Luckie for doing such a lovely work, I did not realised he was all around, when I saw my Read more...
There are no words to thank Ivan Luckie for doing such a lovely work, I did not realised he was all around, when I saw my wedding pictures, I immediately figure out that he was capturing all the real moments that were going on during the day, he insisted that his photography is true and honest, nothing manipulated and I was super excited to have a real story, well he doesn't disappoint me actually he amazed me!! and now I look at my pictures time after time and I remember the day perfectly, every picture give me a whole idea that what happened and the story is unbelievable!

My husband was lean towards the most expensive photographer in the area, 3 of them, we check all the posts and we had no doubt that Ivan from Luckie Photography will capture the day perfectly, we also realised that those expensive photographer over edited the pictures at a point where they look fake, mainly on the skins and the whites of the dresses totally without texture, I realise about this because I was looking at dresses and compared with my dress.

We leant on photo quality, but we asked for the reason why they were expensive and their answer were almost the same, the expensive equipment but! Ivan explained us later and told us that he really do photography because he loves it and he thinks most photographers manage the business as business man, love this point! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Erik
Wedding:
5/13/2014
5.0/5.0
We looked photographers for a long time, research all the Riviera Maya for this, we found some very pricey and some other affordable photographers, we could not decide on any because the expensive ones didn't fill out eye, there were that we could not match with our idea, the less expensive was the same situation, we could not find any real difference. As we know memories are the only tangible thing, pictures were the top of the list.

I don't know how we ran into LuckiePhotography website, we went through many weddings and after all this we fall in love and identify on what we see and what we wanted, Ivan seems to capture all the moments and not only that we does beautiful portraits, truly art, also he was so responsive answering emails, in some situations in less than a minute, we answered all our questions, was so kind and flexible, he also help us seeing up the wedding timing, we were all set with him and his prices were so good, we had any doubt about his art.

I can't thank enough, going through those memories, flash me back to the day, I cried, laugh,smile... thank you LuckiePhotography and Ivan!!!
We looked photographers for a long time, research all the Riviera Maya for this, we found some very pricey and some other Read more...
We looked photographers for a long time, research all the Riviera Maya for this, we found some very pricey and some other affordable photographers, we could not decide on any because the expensive ones didn't fill out eye, there were that we could not match with our idea, the less expensive was the same situation, we could not find any real difference. As we know memories are the only tangible thing, pictures were the top of the list.

I don't know how we ran into LuckiePhotography website, we went through many weddings and after all this we fall in love and identify on what we see and what we wanted, Ivan seems to capture all the moments and not only that we does beautiful portraits, truly art, also he was so responsive answering emails, in some situations in less than a minute, we answered all our questions, was so kind and flexible, he also help us seeing up the wedding timing, we were all set with him and his prices were so good, we had any doubt about his art.

I can't thank enough, going through those memories, flash me back to the day, I cried, laugh,smile... thank you LuckiePhotography and Ivan!!! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Minoo
Wedding:
5/7/2014
5.0/5.0
I hired Ivan for our wedding and OMG my pictures turned out amazing! Our wedding was in the Royal Playa del Carmen, I had some troubles during the day with the planning and Ivan was so helpful and offer to stay a bit more for the wedding delay, this was so great! He is a super nice guy!, he also capture all I wanted, the colors are brilliant and he uses light as anyone!

Now I can remember the day as If I were there again, thank you to Ivan!! I never hesitate and do not regret

Ivan was on time, was kind and profesional, he sent us a pictures for our thank you cards, and then before the delivery time our pictures ready for Facebook which work great becuase they look amazing in my timeline and other pictures for printing I ordered some canvas from him and they are awesome!

I love my pictures so much!! The experience was wonderful and I look forward to have Ivan taking pictures of our family again soon!
I hired Ivan for our wedding and OMG my pictures turned out amazing! Our wedding was in the Royal Playa del Carmen, I had Read more...
I hired Ivan for our wedding and OMG my pictures turned out amazing! Our wedding was in the Royal Playa del Carmen, I had some troubles during the day with the planning and Ivan was so helpful and offer to stay a bit more for the wedding delay, this was so great! He is a super nice guy!, he also capture all I wanted, the colors are brilliant and he uses light as anyone!

Now I can remember the day as If I were there again, thank you to Ivan!! I never hesitate and do not regret

Ivan was on time, was kind and profesional, he sent us a pictures for our thank you cards, and then before the delivery time our pictures ready for Facebook which work great becuase they look amazing in my timeline and other pictures for printing I ordered some canvas from him and they are awesome!

I love my pictures so much!! The experience was wonderful and I look forward to have Ivan taking pictures of our family again soon! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Jacqueline
Wedding:
5/2/2014
5.0/5.0
My husband & I knew from the minute we got engaged that we wanted to have a destination wedding. It wasn't until we started really looking into locations and vendors did the reality of leaving our wedding in the hands of strangers, thousands of miles away, hit us. With that looming over our heads, we dove into reviews and vendor websites head on and I literally made a spreadsheet of every photographer (and other vendor) we could find. I don't remember exactly how I came across Ivan Luckie and Luckie Photography, but it was an immediate response of "We must have him for our wedding!" When we look back at our pictures now, there is not a single doubt in my mind that we made the best decision.

We reached out to Ivan and booked him pretty quickly. He provided several other bride references, all state side, that shared their experiences and photos with me and we couldn't sign fast enough. We were living in the NY metro area at the time and were fortunate enough to have a chance to meet and work with Ivan before the wedding in Mexico for our engagement shoot: http://www.luckiephotography.com/new-york-botanical-garden-engagement-photography/

Fast forward to May 2014, and seeing Ivan again for our wedding was just like picking up where you left off with an old friend. We didn't have any real must have shots, just a big group one, and left the rest up to him. All our family and friends found him so nice and easy to work with that all the photos went so smoothly. He even got some really amazing moments at our reception that we are just blown away by!
http://www.luckiephotography.com/playacar-palace-wedding-photographer-jacqueline-and-mark/
My husband & I knew from the minute we got engaged that we wanted to have a destination wedding. It wasn't until we Read more...
My husband & I knew from the minute we got engaged that we wanted to have a destination wedding. It wasn't until we started really looking into locations and vendors did the reality of leaving our wedding in the hands of strangers, thousands of miles away, hit us. With that looming over our heads, we dove into reviews and vendor websites head on and I literally made a spreadsheet of every photographer (and other vendor) we could find. I don't remember exactly how I came across Ivan Luckie and Luckie Photography, but it was an immediate response of "We must have him for our wedding!" When we look back at our pictures now, there is not a single doubt in my mind that we made the best decision.

We reached out to Ivan and booked him pretty quickly. He provided several other bride references, all state side, that shared their experiences and photos with me and we couldn't sign fast enough. We were living in the NY metro area at the time and were fortunate enough to have a chance to meet and work with Ivan before the wedding in Mexico for our engagement shoot: http://www.luckiephotography.com/new-york-botanical-garden-engagement-photography/

Fast forward to May 2014, and seeing Ivan again for our wedding was just like picking up where you left off with an old friend. We didn't have any real must have shots, just a big group one, and left the rest up to him. All our family and friends found him so nice and easy to work with that all the photos went so smoothly. He even got some really amazing moments at our reception that we are just blown away by!
http://www.luckiephotography.com/playacar-palace-wedding-photographer-jacqueline-and-mark/ Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Ginna
Wedding:
4/26/2014
5.0/5.0
Ivan has an excellent communication, he answers emails in less than a day, sometimes in less than a minute, for real! he answered me all my questions and I had no doubt he was the right one, his photos shows his passion as well as the information in his website, I loved the way he offers visual and text information about him, his amazing work and everything else I need!

On the wedding day he was great and easy to work with, he is s super nice guy as well as his assistant.

I got my pictures about a week, they are so beautiful! we also ordered an album, which we were not sure about to order because you get from Ivan the high resolutions photos, but Ivan insisted and I can not regret, the album is so beautiful! the quality is great, I just love it! and everyone has loved the photos and the album so far!

I recommend Ivan´s work, he is a truly artist, a truly person and the results are the best of all!

Love! Gin and Carl
Ivan has an excellent communication, he answers emails in less than a day, sometimes in less than a minute, for real! he Read more...
Ivan has an excellent communication, he answers emails in less than a day, sometimes in less than a minute, for real! he answered me all my questions and I had no doubt he was the right one, his photos shows his passion as well as the information in his website, I loved the way he offers visual and text information about him, his amazing work and everything else I need!

On the wedding day he was great and easy to work with, he is s super nice guy as well as his assistant.

I got my pictures about a week, they are so beautiful! we also ordered an album, which we were not sure about to order because you get from Ivan the high resolutions photos, but Ivan insisted and I can not regret, the album is so beautiful! the quality is great, I just love it! and everyone has loved the photos and the album so far!

I recommend Ivan´s work, he is a truly artist, a truly person and the results are the best of all!

Love! Gin and Carl Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Kimberly
Wedding:
4/19/2014
5.0/5.0
First of all I have to say that I am in love with my pictures! They are so beautiful and perfect. I am so glad I have chosen Ivan to be my photographer. I researched many different options but Ivans photojournalist style was what i was looking for and by looking at his portfolio on his website you can tell how much passion he has for what he does. Getting in touch with him was easy and his response time is extremely prompt. My husband and I are usually dont like having our pictures taken but Ivan is such a kind person and very professional we felt at ease thoughout the wedding. I highly recommend his services as they affordable and exceeded my expectations. :)
First of all I have to say that I am in love with my pictures! They are so beautiful and perfect. I am so glad I have Read more...
First of all I have to say that I am in love with my pictures! They are so beautiful and perfect. I am so glad I have chosen Ivan to be my photographer. I researched many different options but Ivans photojournalist style was what i was looking for and by looking at his portfolio on his website you can tell how much passion he has for what he does. Getting in touch with him was easy and his response time is extremely prompt. My husband and I are usually dont like having our pictures taken but Ivan is such a kind person and very professional we felt at ease thoughout the wedding. I highly recommend his services as they affordable and exceeded my expectations. :) Read less
Services Used: Photography

DEALS

For Destinations weddings just pay expenses
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
For Destinations weddings I charge just the cost of travel, accommodation and Food, this is intended to spread out my portfolio and know great places around the globe, I have 10 years of experience and I make your wedding an experience!
Deal #WW5d2e35755cd47c79
220x220 1389587973780 nootim   underwater trash the dress photographer

MAP

 
5th ave s/n, Playa del Carmen, 77700 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Luckie Photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1389587973780 nootim   underwater trash the dress photographer