130x130_sq_1373291397954-rgb35inmainlogo

Lucky Lemon Films

Oldsmar , FL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

3980 Tampa Rd Suite 101-E
Oldsmar, FL US 34677 (map)

PHONE

813-400-1444

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

We believe our differences are what make us damn good at what we do. These differences give you two unique perspectives on the day of your wedding that translate into an authentic and... Read more
We believe our differences are what make us damn good at what we do. These differences give you two unique perspectives on the day of your wedding that translate into an authentic and emotional film. As for the areas that make us stick together like glue: love, adventure and film. There’s nothing better than getting to be yourself with your spouse while creating something beautiful together at the same time! That’s what makes Lucky Lemon so special. Read less
Videography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1350329449177-rgb35inmainlogo
130x130_sq_1350329861841-puertoricostregiswedding003
130x130_sq_1350329908753-puertoricostregiswedding005
130x130_sq_1350329937177-dsc9433zf1668576601028
130x130_sq_1350329964740-dsc9722zf1668576601002
130x130_sq_1350329988198-dsc9665zf1668576601005
130x130_sq_1350329499348-dsc9315zf2285801781001
130x130_sq_1350329522759-dsc9395zf2285801781013
130x130_sq_1350329545185-dsc9579zf1668576601014
130x130_sq_1350329575659-dsc9433zf1668576601028
130x130_sq_1350329592307-dsc9723zf1668576601001
130x130_sq_1350329737124-puertoricostregiswedding001
130x130_sq_1350329738440-puertoricostregiswedding002
130x130_sq_1350329740386-puertoricostregiswedding003
130x130_sq_1350329741808-puertoricostregiswedding004
130x130_sq_1350329742977-puertoricostregiswedding005
130x130_sq_1350329744047-puertoricostregiswedding006
130x130_sq_1350329745040-puertoricostregiswedding025
130x130_sq_1350329746091-puertoricostregiswedding026
130x130_sq_1350329746932-puertoricostregiswedding027

INFO FOR VIDEOGRAPHY

What primary style do you identify with?
Cinematic, Short Form, Storytelling
What do your packages include?
8mm Movie Film, Ceremony, Edited Video, High Definition Video, Invitation DVD, Montage - Childhood / Dating, Montage - Music Dubbed Over, Montage - Wedding Highlights, Multiple Cameras, Multiple Videographers, Online Highlight Films, Pre-Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What formats can the final video be in?
Blu-Ray
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Are you a commercial studio or a home-based business?
Commercial studio but we love to work from home...!
What types, such as unedited footage or special effects, of videography do you offer?
We offer the best way to relive any event of life moment. We are filmmakers and storytellers who us our talent and equipment to give you the best possible way to relive your day!
Do you have lighting equipment to accommodate a more dimly-lit event?
We have many lights and we LOVE to use them!
How many videographers do you work with?
We are cinematographers not videographers there is a difference.
Does the client get to meet the videographers before the event?
We are a husband and wife studio of cinematographers we take the time to meet with you and learn about you as a couple so we can build a relationship. We want you to think of us as your 3rd cousins or something so you are comfortable with us hanging out with our cameras.
Do you guarantee your presence at the actual event?
Yes
Do you book yourself for more than one event in a day? Weekend?
We will book 2 weddings in a weekend but not the same day.
Do you have a replacement videographer in case you become unavailable on the event day?
We do but we have never had to use one.
What kind of equipment do you typically bring with you on the day-of?
A lot of technical stuff and some very cool stuff! We are one of only a few studios in all of Flordia to shoot on REAL Super 8 and 16mm film!
Do you bring backup equipment to the event in case of malfunction?
Yes.
What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, do you require that the client provide your meal?
Not many.
Do you charge overtime?
Of course...nobody likes to work for free..right??
Do you give access to your raw footage?
We offer a documentary edit of all live events plus outtakes.
Do you reserve the right to use the video in the future for deals, contents, etc.?
Yes or course.
Is the client involved in the editing process? If so, how much input does the client have in editing?
Yes we would like the feature film to be the best representation of what you can imagine.
How long does it take for the client to get the final video?
6 Months
Do you require a minimum number of hours to book?
Yes of course!

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Susan
Wedding:
1/12/2014
5.0/5.0
Lucky Lemon Film consists of two amazing people, Bryan and Tracey! They are amazing and ridiculously talented at creating priceless wedding videos! They are worth every single penny! They are so professional that during our wedding they were basically invisible to us but yet when we got our wedding video, they had captured every memorable and meaningful moment to us. Our wedding video has allowed us to relive the emotions, the moment, and the excitement of our wedding every time we watch it. I highly recommend a cinematographer and if you are gonna hire one, I would go with Lucky Lemon Films!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kerry
Wedding:
9/28/2013
5.0/5.0
Overall the entire process was a huge pleasure. Tracey and Bryan were very personable and were a welcome part of the day, they fit right into the wedding party and didn't feel like impostors. Their communications prior to the event were very friendly and thorough. The film itself was beautiful, truly a work of art. The only negative part of the experience was that my Mom wasn't a part of the 10 minute clip. This was a really big deal for us, caused havoc on Facebook, and is very sad as the 10 min clip is the one we're most likely to watch in the years to come. The mother of the bride should be standard in the highlights video. Seeing as that I create videos myself and work with editors at work on videos, I know that this would be a very minor tweak, re-render and send via we-transfer, and have to admit that this issue left a bad taste in my mouth for what was otherwise a very positive and enjoyable experience.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dana
Wedding:
5/4/2013
5.0/5.0
We got married May 4th at the Sandpearl on Clearwater Beach. Bryan & Tracey are such great, fun people! We sat down with them prior to the wedding and felt like they were our friends not just some strangers who would film our wedding. They are so passionate about what they do and I found myself frequenting their website watching their videos over and over. We cant say enough good things about them. They are so fun and sweet and easy to work with. We are so lucky to have had them for our special day and we cant wait to see their magic with our wedding video!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tracy
Wedding:
3/30/2013
5.0/5.0
If I could give 10 stars I would! Lucky Lemon was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding. Their professional manner and incredible attitude made them a joy to work with. My husband and I were blown away by our wedding video! Every time we watch it, we notice new things we did not catch before and love the soundtrack! We wholeheartedly recommend Lucky Lemon!
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1328327377832-us2
Monica
Wedding:
2/24/2013
5.0/5.0
There was no room in our original budget for a videographer and we stop looking for one, but them we received a very generous gift from our family which open up the possibility of putting the idea of a wedding video back in the wedding list. And the search ended when friends of mine forward a wedding movie that Bryan and Stacy made. All bet were off, we sent an e-mail, we meet them a week later and we were hooked from that moment on.
Both are a pleasure to work with. We explain our issues with our budget and they were happy to work with us in order make it work for us – which shows how much they love what they do and want to make every couple their top priority. They wanted to know everything about my husband and me and created such excitement. The day of the wedding they were all over the place – we cannot wait to see the final production of our day.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lindsay R
Wedding:
1/19/2013
5.0/5.0
My fiancé John and I did not think we wanted to have a videographer at our wedding due to the expense and frankly, the fear of ourselves on video! That being said, the somewhat last minute decision to hire one was the best one we made. Bryan and Tracey were awesome from the very start. They took the time to get to know us (via Skype since we live in Chicago and wouldn't be down before the wedding) and were so sweet and easy to get along with right from the start! They made us feel so comfortable on our wedding day and were awesome with our family and friends. We just recently received our video and it is amazing. They did an incredible job in capturing the day that goes way beyond our expectations. Thank you both so much for giving us something so cool to forever remember the day. We are very grateful!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jen
Wedding:
12/8/2012
5.0/5.0
Bryan and his wife Tracey were absolutely wonderful to work with! They showed up right on time, were completely professional, and FUN! They were there every step of the way, capturing all the great moments of our special day, while at the same time, being completely unobtrusive. We loved chatting with them before the wedding and working with them the day of!

A few months after the wedding, we received our video - and my husband and I were completely blown away!!! We were both moved to tears as we re-lived every magical moment of our wedding day through the video that Bryan so beautifully and perfectly edited together for us. The video told the story of our entire relationship through the context of our wedding day. After working with Bryan and Tracey, we knew our video would be beautiful - but we had no idea how truly perfect and breathtaking it would be!!

I know there are a lot of wedding videographers out there to choose from, but believe me, Bryan and Tracey Coward (Lucky Lemon Films) are the absolute BEST!! They will do everything they can to make sure your wedding video is every bit as perfect as your wedding day. With the amount of care they have for their clients, combined with their level of professionalism and attention to detail, you will end up with a video that you will want to watch over again, sharing it with all your friends and family, and cherishing it for a lifetime.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
11/16/2012
5.0/5.0
My husband and I got married at Walt Disney World in Florida. Since we are not fans of the traditional, often cheesy and sappy wedding videos, we were planning on skipping videography entirely. Then I remembered seeing a video of an old classmates wedding that brought me to tears-and I hadn't ever even been close with the classmate! I looked up the videographer and found Lucky Lemon films. Bryan and Tracey were SO wonderful to work with! They were so quick to respond, and were very warm and friendly in their emails and in our "meeting" via Skype. At the wedding itself, they were professional, but still so fun-we truly enjoyed having them there! I cannot even begin to express how incredible the final product came out-down to the creative and impressive packaging! The video highlights all of the elements of our wedding that made the day as perfect as it was, and in a way that was sweet, touching, beautiful, cinematic, and downright spectacular! Bryan and Tracey really have a gift for capturing the true essence of not only the wedding, but of us a couple. They came at a slightly higher cost than some, but it is SO evident why and it was worth every last penny to have the incredible end product that will allow us to cherish our wedding day forever. I cannot recommend them enough!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
10/28/2012
5.0/5.0
Bryan and Tracey were absolutely amazing! They were so easy to work with and were discrete, made everyone feel comfortable while they were filmed - which is good because I'm on the shy side - and were very friendly. The final product was gorgeous; with their vintage flare and artistic shots, they captured my husband's and my wedding perfectly. Thank you for the hard work and love you put into our wedding video. We will enjoy it for years to come!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Monica
Wedding:
8/4/2012
5.0/5.0
Bryan and Tracey were wonderful to work with at our wedding yesterday. They put us at ease and were fun. They are very efficient and thorough, I'm confident they didn't miss a moment. Their work is absolutely amazing, the samples of video we reviewed were unbelievable. We are so excited to view our video; they have so much talent.
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1305476116247-fbavatar2004631
Elizabeth
Wedding:
6/2/2012
5.0/5.0
My husband and I hired Lucky Lemon for our June 2012 wedding and received the finished product in December. We love our wedding video and I could write pages about why it is so special to us. I could not stop crying during the entire time I first viewed it and I cry every time I watch again! It was stunning to see how beautifully they captured our wedding day. The music was perfect and I also loved the speeches chosen, the detail shots, but most of all the way the story was told. It was so exciting to see on film the parts of the day we couldn't see in person (i.e. when the other person was getting ready, cocktail hour, shots of our guests at the ceremony/reception). We are so lucky to have this video forever.

Bryan and Tracey were so wonderful to work with. Besides being professional, sweet, and fun, it's obvious they take great pride in what they do and love to exceed client expectations while making sure to include everything you want to see in your video. For anyone considering whether they want to incorporate a wedding video into their wedding budget, I must say an investment with Lucky Lemon is absolutely worth it.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katelyn
Wedding:
3/3/2012
5.0/5.0
Oh My Wonderfulness! My husband and I loved them so much! We haven't received the end product yet but I have no doubts about it being amazing! They are such a wonderful couple and team, it shows through their work and business. It was so great to have Bryan and Tracey around for our wedding day. They were so nice and out of our way but also made sure to get some cool shots. Bryan showed me some previews and even that made me excited. This was probably the best decision I made for our wedding is to have these two there. Thank you so much Bryan and Tracey it wouldn't have been the same with out you guys! :) Worth every penny!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Barbie
Wedding:
2/11/2012
5.0/5.0
Tampa Wonderworks was great to work with. They are so on top of things.

Their videos are beautiful !!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lindsay
Wedding:
9/24/2011
5.0/5.0
Unless you meet Brian and his team you can't understand how wonderful they are! The quality of product is unbelievable - you will get a movie you can show family and friends and they wont roll their eyes with boredom!! I can't say enough how great they are!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katy
Wedding:
6/18/2011
5.0/5.0
If you want the best, most creative, energetic, fun, personable and did I mention best videographers around...then you want the Coward team!!! I cannot say enough about them and how amazing their work is! Our guests were so impressed with everything they were doing and we all can't wait to see the final movie! Notice I did not say video! These guys make movies!!
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1285191888837-ba107
Ashley
Wedding:
4/30/2011
5.0/5.0
There was no room in our original budget for a videographer, but after seeing Tampa Wonderworks wedding videos my husband and I decided to forgo wedding gifts to be able to afford it. That was by far the best decision I made throughout my wedding planning. I cannot explain what a beautiful job they did in capturing our big day and condensing it into a beautiful 20 minute movie that we love watching again and again. The day goes by so fast, there are so many parts of the wedding we would have missed if it weren't for Bryan and Tracy. And the out-takes were such a fun bonus feature! Thank you both so much for your amazing work.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Claudia
Wedding:
4/17/2011
5.0/5.0
Bryan and Tracey are really great! I am so happy I chose Tampa Wonderworks. You can tell from their portfolio that they know what they are doing but seeing them in action proved how great they are. I got married in Saraosta this past April and was not originally planning to do video but my mother talked me into it. Bryan was totally flexible and really accomodating.

I ended up booking Bryan at the last minute but he was really great and still took his time to get to know me and my husband and made sure to capture exactly what we wanted. I get very nervous in front of cameras which I told Bryan but he was great and really made me feel comfortable. Half the time I didn't really notice they were there. They also worked really well with photographer.

I have not seen the video yet but Bryan did show me some sneak peaks while he was filming during the wedding which looked great on his camera. I am really happy I listen to my mom and chose to have video at my wedding and I'm really happy I chose Tampa Wonderworks.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Angelike Psoinos-Norrie
Wedding:
2/26/2011
5.0/5.0
After over a year of planning and thousands of dollars spent on our wedding day, there was one thing we actually "invested" in. Agonizing over colors, flowers, gowns, venues, music, decor, food, etc and the one thing that lives on beyond that day was the video. Thanks to Bryan and Tracey's amazing talent we were able to relive our most special day again by watching the incredible compilation of moments that these two put together of our day. The video shows like a movie, showcasing your special, customized soundtrack and footage of events we were not privy to see on the actual day. i.e., groomsman getting ready, bridal party getting ready, the precession etc. So much goes into your wedding day and it goes by so quickly. I was somewhat depressed the day after as everything went by so fast and I wanted that perfect day to last forever. But with the quality video production of Tampa Wonderworks we were able to relive the entire day, start to finish. Both my husband and I choked back tears again as we watched the entire day unfold all over again. Thank you Bryan and Tracey for giving us this special gift. It was the greatest investment we made for that day and worth every penny. I highly recommend making this a choice a staple in your wedding planning. Without it, everything else is just a blur. Thankfully, this will be shared with our loved ones that couldn't be there and for our children to see some day. Its a priceless gift that will last a lifetime.
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1295824411996-11.16.10susanronaldrz0384
Susan
Wedding:
11/6/2010
5.0/5.0
Bryan and Tracey! WOW! You truly were with us from the beginning... even before people Saved-the-Date, you were there! Thank you for you dedication and hard work you truly captured all the right moments…. But, best of all and what was the most important... you have been so good to us over the past two years we feel like we want to do it all over just so we can continue working with you!!! Your artistic ideas and special touches really made a difference and brought the visions of our wedding day together.. Thank you so much for your professionalism, kindness, creativity, flexibility and friendship.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
cmeyer3946
Wedding:
10/9/2010
5.0/5.0
I wish I could give them extra stars. This is THE BEST decision I ever made for my wedding. I had no desire to hire a videographer but I cannot tell you how happy I am that I changed my mind. Bryan and Tracey just get it. They really take the time to get to know you and what you’re looking for. I cannot recommend them highly enough. You will not in any way ever be slightly disappointed with their work.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jasmine Mohadjer
Wedding:
4/25/2010
5.0/5.0
These guys came with it! We decided to hire videographers last minute (2 weeks before the wedding!) and they were all about it! Eager, excited, creative, with a whole lot of extras. We really enjoyed working with them and can't wait to see the final production. The trailer captured the essence of the whole thing already!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
4/17/2010
5.0/5.0
My best friend got married the year before me and had Bryan (Tampa Wonderworks) as her videographer. As soon as I saw her highlight reel of her wedding day, I knew I wanted Bryan as my videographer whenever I got married. Now, a year later and I have the most awesome wedding film to show for it! Bryan's work editing your film and capturing your wedding day is absolutely AMAZING. Bryan is so great to work with- he is very easy to get a hold of, which is great because I was planning a Florida wedding from Texas. Our highlight reel and wedding video are so BEAUTIFUL- we absolutely love them and are extremely happy that we have them to keep forever and show our kids one day in the future. It is so cool to have something to look forward to after your big day- the day was such a whirlwind- it is so great to recieve your wedding video and hear your wedding vows again, the first dance- everything! Bryan really tunes in to each couple he works with and personalizes each video he creates. I highly recommend Bryan to anyone getting married in the futiue, he is extremely talented, flexible, fun to work with and has become a friend to me throughout the whole wedding process. Many couples I know may forego the wedding videographer, but I think that it is extremely important to be able to watch your wedding 10 years down the road and actually hear your vows again and watch the emotions as you enjoy one of the happiest days of your life. Bryan will definitely create something beautiful and artistic that you will be pruod to show off and keep forever.
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1272204813697-2010.03.06.19.46.28.1
KrisF28
Wedding:
3/6/2010
5.0/5.0
Bryan and Tracy from Tampa Wonderworks were fantastic! We loved working with them and we are looking forward to our completed video. They do amazing work, they are very professional and they make everything easy for you on your wedding day.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mham
Wedding:
1/16/2010
5.0/5.0
One week before my wedding, my husband and I decided to use a cinematographer. We were convinced to invest in one by other brides that love thier videos and brides that would give anything to go back to have a video. Mind you, we were already over our budget, so this was a daring move for us. Bryan was recommend to us from our wonderful photographers, Tina & Bob Sellers-Ortiz. I called him up and he took over an hour to dicuss what we wanted.


With no time to spare, Bryan and his wife invited us into their studio (where we were treated like royality) sipping on wine and reviewing their contract. Understanding our budget and time constraints, Bryan extended our final payment date to 3 weeks after our wedding!!! Seriously, that was way ABOVE and beyond. On top of it all, their work was truly amazing. This is no "Uncle Bob" video recording, this is High-Definition motion movie magic.

Bryan, his wife, and their talent made my wedding the most amazing moment of my life. I think about this video on a regualar basis and it puts a smile to my face.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
rls86
Wedding:
1/15/2010
5.0/5.0
Tampa Wonderworks was absolutely amazing! Bryan and Tracey are the nicest vendors you will work with!! I had met Bryan and Tracey while in a friends wedding and was so impressed with thier video that we decided we absolutely needed a videographer and had to use Tampa Wonderworks. They were everything we needed: flexible in creating a package to fit our budget, attentive to the things we found important in our wedding, and filmed everything without us even knowing they were there! Our finished video came last week and we could not be happier, it's so beautiful and so us :)

I think aside from my long review of Tampa Wonderworks the highlights they have posted are testament enough to the wonderful quality they provide. Your wedding video will be completely you as they shape thier entire filming, editing, and final product to your personalities.

Take the time to check out some highlight reels from other couples!

http://www.tampawonderworks.com/theblog/

-Becky and Keith
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Vanessa
Wedding:
7/18/2009
5.0/5.0
From the start Tampa Wonderworks provided excellent customer service and they did a wonderful job capturing so many memories on our wedding day. After watching the video, we realized what an important investment this was.... we can now watch one of the most memorable days of our lives anytime we want! The superior quality of their work is unbelievalbe. If we had to do this all over again.... Tampa Wonderworks would be our first choice! Thank you for such an awesome wedding video.... Jonathan and Vanessa.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Araseli
Wedding:
7/11/2009
5.0/5.0
There are no words to capture the essence of how beautiful our trailer, highlight reel, and video from beginning to end are. To have your wedding captured in such an personal and intimate way is something you will treasure always. We still get emotional from our highlight reel and the words spoken from our priest that were included. The video is that much sweeter becaus we were blessed with Bryan and Tracy, who are truly caring, personally invested, and created a masterpiece for us. I still find myself revisiting the blog just to see the wonderful work they are doing, and would rehire them an an instant. As time goes by, memories fade but what Tampa Wonderworks created for us will forever be treasured. Araseli and Odilio
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1219374999386-us@clari's
koreanboriqua
Wedding:
5/3/2009
5.0/5.0
Bryan and Tracey are beautiful couple and amazing people! They did such an amazing job on our wedding video. They even had it ready in time for our trip to Puerto Rico so that our family that couldn't make it were able to see it and there was not one dry eye in the room when we sat down to watch it! It gives me chills everytime i see it! You guys were amazing! Thank you soo much! Oh ans we also got the Movie Poster in our package which is something that I recommend every couple get was AMAZING!!!!! Thank you soo much again! I HIGHLY recommend Tampa Wonderworks!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
dmartin
Wedding:
5/1/2009
5.0/5.0
Tampa Wonderworks captured my wedding day perfectly! They did not miss one moment on my special day!! I love my video and I watch it all the time!! They have amazing talant and am 100% satisfied with everything!

Thank you Bryan!! :)
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
alex
Wedding:
4/26/2009
5.0/5.0
Tampa Wonderworks did an absolutely amazing job on my Wedding video! Bryan was so helpful and easy to work with, I was so impressed by my video because throughout my wedding I wasn't even aware that he was taping anything, he was so good at his job! The best part was that only 6 days after my wedding he had posted a trailer on their blog for myself and my family and friends to watch! I would recommend Tampa Wonderworks 100%! Thanks again Bryan
Alex
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristen2
Wedding:
4/25/2009
5.0/5.0
Bryan and Tracy did a fantastic job! I wasn't even sure I wanted a video, and now I am so glad I decided to hire Bryan and Tracy. They were not very demanding on the wedding day and captured everything we wanted (and more!). The extras and highlight reel are such a special touch. They are so friendly and easy to work with; I would recommend them to everyone!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Summer314
Wedding:
3/14/2009
5.0/5.0
Bryan did such an AMAZING job on our video!! I can't stress how important it is to have videography! Your day really is a blur, it goes by so fast and you don't realize how much of it you missed till you watch your video! He really took the time to get to know our 'style' and song choices. Bryan was always responsive with any questions.. You can tell he enjoys his work and really is very talented!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
12/6/2008
5.0/5.0
What else can I saw about this lovely company except WOW. Bryan is everything that a couple could ask for in a videographer, reasonable, highly professional, the quality of my wedding video is outstanding, not to mention Bryan is very easy going and fun to work with.

Leading up to the wedding day and even after, Bryan was always very prompt, threw emails or phone calls, he made it feel seamless and put my mind to ease. On the day of the wedding Bryan and his wife were so discreet I hardly noticed that they were there; but when I witnessed the video for myself, they did not miss a thing. My video is wonderful you feel like you are watching a real movie.

There are not many vendors that I would recommend from my personal experience for other brides, let alone friends. But I can’t wait to see Bryan again hopefully next spring at my bridesmaids wedding. For any bride that may have doubts about hiring a videographer, it well worth the investment. Your video will last a lifetime; you will be able to relive your wedding in 2 months or in 30 years when it is your child's time to get married; be able to hear your spouse’s vows to you, the toasts, your raw emotions and everything else a photograph will never capture. Tampa Wonder Works is well worth the investment, you will not go wrong.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
9/20/2008
5.0/5.0
Bryan was great to work with. We only corresponded with Bryan by e-mail and phone prior to the wedding because of our location but you'd never know by the result of the video. Bryan gave us great ideas on what music to use in the video and he was never in our "face" during the wedding or reception. We highly recommend!
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1201945044225-florida_nov-dec_2006_329
kobbers
Wedding:
8/11/2008
5.0/5.0
WOW... is exactly what I thought when I got my Highlight Reel and my final dvd!

Bryan and his wife are great people! I talked with Bryan on the phone to arrange a meeting. We met and discussed exactly what I wanted and what he could do for me.

Bryan is very professional as you can see by his work! First of all what sold me was... his work (check his website out) it is just amazing and secondly his personality when we met. He fitted in with my other vendors I had for my day! I walked away thinking PERFECT! and it was more than perfect!

If you have any queries running upto the BIG DAY he is always at the end of the phone if you need him, even after the wedding I always knew if i needed to talk to him with regards to the dvd he would answer the phone, my email etc.

I got my dvd the other day, I laughed, I cried, I laughed some more and then cried a little more! he captured every moment that I forgot about or I didnt see on the day because I was off doing my own thing.

I could sit here and rave about his work all day! haha! I would truely recommend you taking a look at his website, meeting with him and BOOKING him.

Thanks Bryan!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mrs. Porter
Wedding:
6/28/2008
5.0/5.0
My wedding was quickly approaching and I couldn't decide if I wanted a videographer. I e-mailed a couple of videographers but was particularly interested in Tampa Wonderworks. Bryan quickly got back to me and after a few e-mails, and phone conversations, I booked him. I was so impressed with his artistic and cinematic approach and his understanding for what I would like my wedding movie to look like. We were totally on the same page and I felt like I made the pefect decision! On my wedding day, he made me so comfortable and was so un-obtrusive, I hardly knew he was there. We had two cameras, the other was operated by his very sweet wife. It felt like a family affair! He worked so well with our photogrpaher and he is genuinely a really cool guy. On our honeymoon he made us a trailer for our movie and sent it to our e-mail. That was such a nice surprise and I think I was they very first bride he did that for! THANK YOU BRYAN! We haven't seen our movie yet, but hopefully soon, I know it is goign to be amazing. He is an artist and such a professional and a bride and groom would be SO lucky to have him make their movie!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
joytoy25
Wedding:
4/18/2008
5.0/5.0
Tampa Wonderworks did more than we could ask for during our wedding! Bryan continued to set us at ease from the moment we met him until the wedding day was over. When we can, we recommend him for the awesome job he did! He even has a blog that you can see your trailer or highlight real when he is finished. What a hit for our family and friends to see! His drive, will for perfection and to be the best in the business is what sold us. We couldn't be happier with our decision and we were so blessed to have found him. You definitely won't be disappointed. Watch out Tampa, this videographer will be the next big thing in wedding videography. Check out the website and blog for yourself. www.tampawonderworks.com.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
DAWN
Wedding:
2/10/2008
5.0/5.0
I would highly recommend this company. The videographer was easy to work with and done a phenomenal job. Our video was played at our reception and there wasn't one dry eye in the hall after watching it. It was like they were there at our wedding in Florida and they could feel everything we were feeling our special day. My husband and I were completely happy with their services.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sasha
Wedding:
10/21/2007
5.0/5.0
Now that I have been through the process of getting married, there are a few peices of advice that I would defnitely give to ANYONE that is getting married. One piece of advice- do not skimp on the videographer! If you get someone who truly knows how to put together a film to capture your day, you can relive it every time to watch it. It is a compeltely different experience than photography, and in my opinion, it is a necessity.
Bryan & Tracey at Tampa Wonderworks did an amazing job! They are extremely dependable, they ensure that they tailor the video to your personal tastes, and they are reasonably priced. What makes them different from other videograhers is that they edit their films so that you feel like you are actually watching a movie, so you can sit and watch the whole thing in its entirety without getting bored. They also include tons of "special features" so that nothing important to you is cut out. They constantly ask for your feedback to be certain that the video is everything that you would hope it to be.

Thank you so much for the film!
Sasha Lendey
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jamal
Wedding:
12/1/2007
4.9/5.0
Let's just say, you can't lose with Tampa Wonderworks. Many are great with video but you will get a truly talented group in TW. They even showed up early and got working right away! My wife still sheds a tears with the moments captured.

Great Job TW!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
LB in Clearwater
Wedding:
5/31/2008
4.6/5.0
The video turned out great and we loved the highlight reel Bryan created for us a month or two after the wedding. It's great that he sends something to hold you over until the real thing comes. It was a great thing to be able to show family and friends too who wouldn't want or be able to sit through the entire wedding video.

Leading up to the wedding, Bryan responded to my emails and phone calls almost always that same day, sometimes minutes later. He and his wife did a great job of blending on the day of the wedding. I hardly noticed they were there. Great job overall! I would definitely reccommend them!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Keti & Mark
Wedding:
11/27/2010
1.4/5.0
Our wedding was long and very specific - culture oriented so we spent a lot of time looking for a videographer that would capture our day perfectly. The reason we picked Tampa Wonderworks is because of the quality of the video and the way they potraid themselves. Little did we know that what we would end up with is not at all what we expected. We paid way too much money for their service and got a load of disappointment. First we waited for 7 months after we emailed them to check on an update and to see when to expect it. Which led to a very short, very rushed and miss edited video. During our consultation with them we gave them a timeline and stressed to them which moments were important to us. When we got the video I was so disappointed that I cried and did not sleep for days. I do not remember the day very well because it was long and hectic so I was counting on them to help me relive the day by providing us a detailed video. After paying thousands of dollars for our video and seeing that they missed every important moment of the day I was DEVESTATED and still am because I cannot return that day. We asked them for the raw footage that must have been at least 13 hours long and got ONLY 4 hours which I am pretty sure is not all they have unless they were not filming the entire time. Too much money for something we are not even excited to watch more than once and something I cannot send to my family overseas that could not make it to the wedding (which was the whole point of hiring a videographer)….. For a life time of memories for my husband and I and for family and friends who could not be with us that day. I wish they would just find it in their heart to give us the total 13 hours of footage to have it at least just for personal use even if it’s not edited.

Keti & Mark Splinter
Services Used: Videography

MAP

 
3980 Tampa Rd Suite 101-E, Oldsmar, FL 34677 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Lucky Lemon Films
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1373291397954-rgb35inmainlogo