130x130 sq 1363807475891 lunabazaar600x600

Luna Bazaar - selling Paper Lanterns, Candle Holders, Vases, Parasols, & more

CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

SHIPPING NATIONWIDE AND CANADA, www.LunaBazaar.com
Brattleboro, VT 05301 US

PHONE

800-223-1106

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Luna Bazaar offers a globally inspired collection of beautiful accessories for home, garden, entertaining and events.

Our style is a fashion-forward mix of vintage and... Read more
Luna Bazaar offers a globally inspired collection of beautiful accessories for home, garden, entertaining and events.

Our style is a fashion-forward mix of vintage and bohemian. Every season we bring you our favorite handpicked finds from around the world, always at an exceptional value. Shop hundreds of new products ranging from mercury glass candle holders & vintage glass vases, to colorful paper lanterns & parasols, unique gifts, favors and so much more.

Voted a Top 10 “Super Site” for wedding decorations by BRIDES Magazine and proud to be Martha Stewart Weddings’ “choice for paper lanterns.”

Thank you for shopping Luna Bazaar! We hope you find something you love! Read less
Lighting & Decor , Flowers

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1393254558066 2011springbackcove
130x130 sq 1393255165732 recycled glass vessel
130x130 sq 1276711050111 140capizcandleholders600w
130x130 sq 1393255189195 straws collag
130x130 sq 1393255196533 tissue paper pom pom backdro
130x130 sq 1276711085470 54decorativebottles600w
130x130 sq 1276711078830 51mercuryglasscandles600h
130x130 sq 1276711078876 49mercuryglasscandles600w
130x130 sq 1274992974826 .putu20aangle
130x130 sq 1274992962967 tu10collage2

INFO FOR LIGHTING & DECOR

Which of the following services do you provide?
Event Décor, Event Lighting

REVIEWS

4.6
out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.5/5.0
4.5/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Tammy
Wedding:
6/18/2011
5.0/5.0
these were soooo pretty on the ceiling.....got lots of compliments. a little pricey for shipping though.
these were soooo pretty on the ceiling.....got lots of compliments. a little pricey for shipping though.
these were soooo pretty on the ceiling.....got lots of compliments. a little pricey for shipping though. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
130x130 sq 1302402547177 img9345
Angie
Wedding:
6/10/2011
5.0/5.0
I ordered my parasols for my wedding party through them and got them asap and wrapped individually. I was worried that one would be ripped but they assured me that if one wasnt correct they would overnight it to me before the wedding......because of the parasols the ceremony looked great!
I ordered my parasols for my wedding party through them and got them asap and wrapped individually. I was worried that one Read more...
I ordered my parasols for my wedding party through them and got them asap and wrapped individually. I was worried that one would be ripped but they assured me that if one wasnt correct they would overnight it to me before the wedding......because of the parasols the ceremony looked great! Read less
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Flowers
130x130 sq 1304227888964 fbavatar81300576
Erica
Wedding:
5/7/2011
5.0/5.0
I ordered parasols from here to give to the bridesmaids. They were at a reasonable price and very nice, much nicer than I expected. The girls loved them and they looked great in pictures.
I ordered parasols from here to give to the bridesmaids. They were at a reasonable price and very nice, much nicer than I Read more...
I ordered parasols from here to give to the bridesmaids. They were at a reasonable price and very nice, much nicer than I expected. The girls loved them and they looked great in pictures. Read less
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default vendor profile pic
SavWed
Wedding:
11/6/2010
5.0/5.0
Products were delivered timely and were just what we expected.
Products were delivered timely and were just what we expected.
Products were delivered timely and were just what we expected. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Catherine
Wedding:
10/2/2010
5.0/5.0
The most difficult part of selecting the paper lanters for the tent at our wedding reception was having to choose, from so MANY options! We purchased a very basic lantern, in three colors, but several different sizes. I was concerned that they might not look good, since they were so reasonably priced. They were WONDERFUL! Many thanks to the Luna Bazaar folks, for providing a product that adds style for a reasonable price!
The most difficult part of selecting the paper lanters for the tent at our wedding reception was having to choose, from so Read more...
The most difficult part of selecting the paper lanters for the tent at our wedding reception was having to choose, from so MANY options! We purchased a very basic lantern, in three colors, but several different sizes. I was concerned that they might not look good, since they were so reasonably priced. They were WONDERFUL! Many thanks to the Luna Bazaar folks, for providing a product that adds style for a reasonable price! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Laurie's Design
Wedding:
10/2/2010
5.0/5.0
Great lanterns. Easy company to work with.
Great lanterns. Easy company to work with.
Great lanterns. Easy company to work with. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
J
Wedding:
10/1/2010
5.0/5.0
Products were of good quality. Great pricing & quick ship
Products were of good quality. Great pricing & quick ship
Products were of good quality. Great pricing & quick ship Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Lynne
Wedding:
9/25/2010
5.0/5.0
The flowers were amazing! Thanks! Lynne
The flowers were amazing! Thanks! Lynne
The flowers were amazing! Thanks! Lynne Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
anniesue
Wedding:
9/25/2010
5.0/5.0
An item that I ordered was out of stock, but they easily rearranged my entire order to get the same look by changing just a few things! They also made sure that I still got my order on time!
An item that I ordered was out of stock, but they easily rearranged my entire order to get the same look by changing just Read more...
An item that I ordered was out of stock, but they easily rearranged my entire order to get the same look by changing just a few things! They also made sure that I still got my order on time! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Pura_espiritu_libre
Wedding:
9/25/2010
5.0/5.0
Excellent source for all your decorating needs on your special day.
Excellent source for all your decorating needs on your special day.
Excellent source for all your decorating needs on your special day. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Luna Bazaar - selling Paper Lanterns, Candle Holders, Vases, Parasols, & more
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1363807475891 lunabazaar600x600